SwifDoo PDF 评论 2024:SwifDoo PDF 是免费的吗?

斯威夫杜 PDF

总体判决

它是一款价格合理且易于使用的 PDF 编辑器。 SwifDoo PDF 允许您在一个位置生成、编辑、转换、压缩和执行更多功能。
8.5

超出10

优点

  • 页面定制
  • 15-day免费试用
  • 30天退款保证
  • 添加电子签名和水印
  • 解密和加密文件
  • 注释 PDF 文件

缺点

  • 市场新品

评分:

价格: $

寻找公正的 SwifDoo PDF 评论,我已经为您准备好了。

PDF(便携式文档格式)越来越多地用于传送数字文档,因为它是最快和最安全的方法。

您可能也是通过 PDF 共享信息的人之一。 不是吗? 是的。 问题是您必须使用网络工具或在您的设备上安装软件。

有多种工具可用于创建 PDF 并与您想要的任何人共享它们。 但是,只有一些是安全的并且包含所有必要的功能。

SwifDoo PDF 审查

要查看 PDF,您可能会使用任何免费程序,但要生成、修改、转换或只是对文档进行数字签名,您需要专业软件。

Adobe Acrobat 是最受欢迎的软件; 尽管其高级版本相对昂贵,但其免费版本有一些限制。

其他流行的 PDF 编辑工具也是如此,无论是在线还是离线。

但永远不要害怕! 我已经为你找到了答案。

SwifDoo PDF 可以提供帮助。 让我们详细查看 SwifDoo PDF。 

SwifDoo PDF 审查

什么是 SwifDoo PDF? - 所有你必须知道的

SwifDoo 的用户界面是基本的,顶部有九个选项卡。 这些是按功能直观指定的(注释、编辑、 转化率等),当被选中时,每个都会显示其工具栏。

此外,编辑器将最常用的功能整合到“主页”选项卡下,以便您可以加快工作流程。

您可以使用文档窗口左侧的边栏来查看页面缩略图、书签、注释和相关文件; 转换 PDF 到其他文件格式; 或搜索当前文档的内容。

SwifDoo PDF 审查

使用 Swifdoo 修改 PDF 就像在 Microsoft Word 中编辑文档一样简单。 只需单击“主页”选项卡上的“编辑”选项即可使其可编辑。 然后,您可以像处理任何其他文本文档一样添加或删除内容并更改其字体、颜色和样式。

您还可以使用文本框工具创建和修改文本块。 提供了白色遮盖功能,以便可以用您选择的颜色遮盖敏感文本。

管理照片同样毫不费力。 从您的硬盘驱动器中选择一个图像文件,然后在单击图片工具后将其拖放到适当的位置。 单击图片并从弹出菜单中选择一个选项,您可以裁剪或旋转它、更改其不透明度或将其替换为另一个文件。

SwifDoo PDF 提供了十多种注释工具,例如荧光笔、图章、便签、形状和用于涂鸦边注的铅笔。 它还提供合并和分割文件以方便文档的管理和转换为 Microsoft Office 格式、图片文件、 CAD和 HTML。

使用加密和水印,您可以保护重要文件。 阅读受保护的 PDF 需要用户密码,而权限密码禁止未经授权访问打印、注释和编辑等功能。 SwifDoo PDF 还提供了三种创建电子签名的方法:打字、上传图片和手写。

由于 PDF 通常是协作文件,SwifDoo 提供了许多简单的文档共享方法。 您还可以将 SwifDoo 链接到您的 Google Drive 或 Dropbox 帐户以在云中交换文档。

SwifDoo PDF:最佳功能

编辑PDF: SwifDoo PDF 始终可以产生无缝的用户体验,无论您是在编辑错误、添加页面、链接或照片、删除信息还是裁剪页面。 SwifDoo PDF 可用于更正拼写错误和插入页面、链接或图像。

用户可以更改字体大小、样式和颜色,并制作上标和下标文本。 此外,复制和粘贴文本也很简单。 此外,强大的 OCR 技术允许您定位和识别 PDF 中不可搜索的文本。

用户可以通过指定自定义边距或拖动边界框手柄来修剪 PDF 文档。 SwifDoo PDF 有许多链接操作,使您能够转到同一文档、外部网站或定义文件内的新页面。 此外,您可以将照片添加到 PDF 并更改其透明度。

转换 PDF: SwifDoo PDF 是最快、最紧凑的 PDF 转换器之一。 用户可以立即将基于文本的或扫描的 PDF 转换为可编辑的 MS Office 文档,反之亦然。

SwifDoo PDF 能够将 PDF 文档转换为 Word (doc/Docx)、Excel (XLS/XLSX) 和 PowerPoint (ppt) 文件,反之亦然。 用户只需点击几下鼠标就可以将 PDF 转换为文本或图片文件。

SwifDoo PDF 转换器使将 PDF 转换为 JPG格式、PNG、BMP 或 TIF 格式。 SwifDoo PDF 还可以方便地将 PDF 转换为 CAD,反之亦然。

SwifDoo PDF 可以同时添加许多文件并执行批量转换过程,从而显着提高生产率。

合并PDF: 将多个 PDF 合并为一个文件或将一个大 PDF 拆分为多个较小的文件可能具有挑战性。 SwifDoo PDF 将促进 PDF 文档的合并和拆分。

使用 SwifDoo PDF,合并 PDF 可能比你想象的要简单。 用户可以将多个 PDF 文件合并为一个文件,只需单击几下即可合并每个 PDF 的特定页面。

当处理巨大的 PDF 文件时,用户应该考虑将文档拆分成许多较小的版本。 SwifDoo PDF 是将 PDF 拆分为多个文件的高效工具。 此外,用户可以选择将哪些页面导出为 PDF。

压缩PDF: 在不牺牲文件质量的情况下减小文件大小,并促进归档和文件传输。 SwifDoo PDF 消除了对文件大小限制的担忧。

PDF 可能会被压缩以减小其文件大小。 PDF 压缩有两个优点,即传输速度更快。 将 PDF 压缩成较小的文件可避免服务器速度下降并提高存储效率,因为较小的文件需要较少的存储空间。 它使用无损压缩(一种识别和消除统计冗余的方法)来减小文件的总大小。 压缩期间不会丢失任何信息,因为该过程仅针对冗余数据。

创建 PDF: 无论操作系统如何,PDF 都是保留原始文件格式和布局的最佳文件格式。 它已成为不可或缺的文档格式。 SwifDoo PDF 使生成 PDF 成为一个简单的过程。

PDF 是文档交付的理想格式,因为它始终与设备兼容。 当更多人使用 PDF 时,一个 PDF 生成器就足够了。

SwifDoo PDF 可以从三个不同的来源生成新的 PDF 文件:扫描仪、空白纸或现有文件(Microsoft Office 格式、图像或 CAD)。

注释PDF: 标记 PDF 文档将增加它们的交互性。 SwifDoo PDF 促进了发送者和接收者之间的交流。

突出显示、图章、注释、铅笔和形状是 SwifDoo PDF 中可用的主要注释工具。 一旦对 PDF 文件进行了注释,这些标记将独立于操作系统保持活动状态。

您可以立即响应其他人的注释。 同时,您可以选择您的响应状态,例如接受或拒绝。 在审阅者和接收者之间发起对话相对简单。 此外,SwifDoo PDF 包含一个标记为“管理”的选项,用于查看所有注释。

提供多个图章以指定具有批准状态或保密程度等信息的文件。 它们为用户提供了几个符号来识别 PDF 文件的状态。

签名PDF: 当文件安全和信息隐私至关重要时,使用电子签名签署 PDF 文档成为简化工作流程的不可或缺的手段。 SwifDoo PDF 提供了三种添加电子签名的方法,允许您同时对文档进行签名。 他们提供了三种生成新电子签名的方法:从图像上传,图像作为您的签名; 从打字开始,在空白处写下你的名字; 并通过手写,使用鼠标在方框内画出您的名字。

保护PDF: 使用用户密码和权限密码来保护您的敏感数据和个人数据。 有两种密码可以保护您的 PDF 文件:查看受保护的 PDF 需要用户密码,而权限密码用于限制打印、编辑和注释等特定功能。 SwifDoo PDF 可以轻松防止未经授权访问您的文件。

SwifDoo PDF:附加功能

  • 分享功能: 共享工具使用户能够通过电子邮件发送文档或单击一次将它们上传到 Dropbox 和 Google Drive。 它节省了大量时间,因为无需事先下载文件即可将其分发或发布到其他平台。
  • 页面功能: 页面功能提供了处理 PDF 文档所需的几乎所有功能。 用户可以任意组合和分割页面。 此外,他们可能会在文件中添加页眉和页脚以区分页面。 此外,用户可以根据自己的规格调整宽度和高度。 此外,还有十多种标准尺寸可供选择,更加得心应手。
  • 高级功能: 高级选项卡包括几个有用的功能。 PDF 文件可以根据用户的判断进行加密和解密。 此外,他们可以在文件的任意位置添加水印和电子签名,这可以极大地保护版权。 此外,本节还包括 PDF 压缩。 只需点击几下,用户就可以压缩文件,从而在发送或接收文件时节省大量时间。 作为 PDF 压缩的替代方法,您可以使用像 ImageRecycle 这样的程序。

SwifDoo PDF 定价和购买指南

步骤 - 1: 前往的官方网站 斯威夫杜 PDF 从这里点击“定价”。

SwifDoo PDF 定价和购买指南第 1 步

步骤 - 2: 选择您喜欢的定价计划,然后点击下方的“立即购买”。

SwifDoo PDF 定价和购买指南第 2 步

步骤 - 3: 填写要求的详细信息,然后单击“下订单”。

SwifDoo PDF 定价和购买指南第 3 步

这就对了。 你已准备好出发。 在您的系统中下载并安装 SwifDoo 后,您将看到他们的仪表板。 

SwifDoo PDF 定价和购买指南第 3.1 步

享受所有这些功能。 

为什么我推荐 SwifDoo PDF?

全球有数百万人使用此应用程序,因为它适合家庭和家庭办公室使用、学校、政府和企业用户。

尽管其他网站提供与 SwifDoo 相同的服务,但 SwifDoo PDF 的简单性足以让您使用它。 SwifDoo PDF 在全球范围内使用,受到专家评审编辑和客户的高度评价,并被超过 100 亿人使用。

SwifDoo PDF 随时准备为客户提供帮助。 通过电子邮件和社交媒体提供支持。

网站上提供了一些功能教程,一些链接包含在支持页面的底部。 其他链接可通过资源部分内的下拉菜单访问。

快速链接:

结论:SwifDoo PDF 审查 2024

在此 SwifDoo 评论中,我讨论了 SwifDoo PDF 编辑器的每个特性和功能,以便您了解 SwifDoo 如何使您受益。

SwifDoo 以这个价格提供了处理任何 PDF 文件所需的几乎所有基本功能。

此外,与市场上的其他 PDF 编辑器相比,成本是合理的。

无论是打开 PDF 文件还是修改它们以使 PDF 文档信息更丰富、更安全,整体性能都非常出色。

如果您寻求一款轻量级、功能丰富且性价比高的 PDF 编辑器,那么 SwifDoo 可能是更好的选择。

安迪·汤普森
该作者已在 BloggersIdeas.com 上经过验证

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的 SEO 的数字营销机构。 她在数字营销和联盟营销方面也有七年多的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域分享她的知识,从电子商务、初创公司、社交媒体营销、在线赚钱、联盟营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为多个权威的 SEO、Make Money Online 和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如 影像工作站.

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

发表评论

SwifDoo PDF Review 2023: Is SwifDoo PDF Free?

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

9
Ease of Use
9
Functions
9
Customization Options
8
Pricing
8
Management
9
Integration
9
Advanced Features

Pros

  • Page customization
  • 15-day free trial
  • 30-day money-back guarantee
  • Add e-signatures and watermarks
  • Decrypt and encrypt files
  • Annotate PDF files
  • Convert PDF into multiple file formats and vice versa
  • Easy-to-use interface
  • Light in size

Cons

  • New In Market

It is a reasonably priced PDF editor that is simple to use. SwifDoo PDF allows you to generate, edit, convert, compress, and do several more functions in one location.

Rating
Price:$

Looking for an unbiased SwifDoo PDF Review, I’ve got you covered.

PDFs (Portable Document Format) are increasingly used to communicate digital documents since it is the quickest and most secure method.

You may also be among those who share info via PDFs. Isn’t it? YES. The issue is that you must either use web tools or install software on your device.

Several tools are available for creating PDFs and sharing them with anyone you want. However, only some are safe and contain all the necessary features.

For viewing PDFs, you may likely use any free program, but for producing, modifying, converting, or just digitally signing documents, you need specialist software.

Adobe Acrobat is the most popular software; although its premium version is relatively pricey, its free version has several restrictions.

The same is true of other popular PDF editing tools, whether online or offline.

But never fear! I’ve got the answer for you.

SwifDoo PDF can help. Let us check out SwifDoo PDF in detail. 

What Is SwifDoo PDF? – All You Need To Know

SwifDoo’s UI is basic, with nine tabs at the top. These are intuitively designated by function (Annotate, Edit, Convert, etc.) and when chosen, each shows its toolbar.

Additionally, the editor consolidates the most frequently used features under the Home tab so that you may expedite your workflow.

You may utilize the sidebar to the left of the document window to examine page thumbnails, bookmarks, notes, and associated files; convert PDFs to other file formats; or search the current document’s contents.

SwifDoo PDF review

Using Swifdoo to modify PDFs is as straightforward as editing a document in Microsoft Word. Just click the Edit option on the Home tab to make it editable. You can then add or remove content and alter its font, color, and style as you would with any other text document.

You may also create and modify text blocks using the text-box tool. A white-out function is provided so that sensitive text may be masked in a color of your choosing.

Managing photos is just as effortless. Select an image file from your hard drive, then drag and drop it into position after clicking the picture tool. Clicking on a picture and selecting an option from the pop-up menu allows you to crop or rotate it, alter its opacity, or replace it with another file.

SwifDoo PDF offers more than a dozen annotation tools, such as a highlighter, stamps, sticky notes, shapes, and a pencil for scribbling marginalia. It also provides to merge and divide files to facilitate the administration of documents and conversion to Microsoft Office formats, picture files, CAD, and HTML.

Using encryption and watermarks, you may safeguard essential documents. A user password is needed to read a protected PDF, whereas a permissions password prohibits unauthorized access to capabilities like printing, annotating, and editing. SwifDoo PDF also offers three methods for creating electronic signatures: typing, uploading a picture, and handwriting.

As PDFs are often collaborative, SwifDoo provides many simple methods for document sharing. You may also link SwifDoo to your Google Drive or Dropbox account to exchange documents in the cloud.

SwifDoo PDF: Best Features

Edit PDF: SwifDoo PDF can always produce a seamless user experience, whether you’re editing mistakes, adding pages, links, or photos, eliminating information, or cropping pages. SwifDoo PDF may be used to correct typos and insert pages, links, or images.

Users may alter the font size, style, and color and make superscript and subscript text. Additionally, copying and pasting text is simple. In addition, the robust OCR technology allows you to locate and recognize text inside PDFs that are not searchable.

Users may trim PDF documents by specifying a custom margin or dragging a bounding box handle. SwifDoo PDF has many link actions that enable you to go to a new page inside the same document, an external website, or a defined file. Additionally, you may add photos to PDFs and alter their transparency.

Convert PDF: SwifDoo PDF is among the quickest and most compact PDF converters. In an instant, users may convert text-based or scanned PDFs into editable MS Office documents or vice versa.

SwifDoo PDF is capable of converting PDF documents to Word (doc/Docx), Excel (XLS/XLSX), and PowerPoint (ppt) files, and vice versa. Users may convert PDF to text or picture files with only a few mouse clicks.

SwifDoo PDF converter makes it simple and quick to convert a PDF to JPG, PNG, BMP, or TIF format. SwifDoo PDF is furthermore handy for converting PDF to CAD and vice versa.

SwifDoo PDF enables adding of many files simultaneously and the execution of batch conversion processes, substantially improving productivity.

Merge PDF: It may be challenging to merge many PDFs into a single file or to split a massive PDF into multiple smaller ones. SwifDoo PDF will facilitate PDF document merging and splitting.

Using SwifDoo PDF, it may be simpler than you think to combine PDFs. Users may merge multiple PDF files into one and combine specific pages from each PDF with only a few clicks.

When working with huge PDF files, users should consider splitting the documents into many smaller versions. SwifDoo PDF is an efficient tool for splitting a PDF into several files. Additionally, users may choose which pages are exported to PDF.

Compress PDF: Reduce file size without sacrificing file quality and facilitate archiving and file transmission. SwifDoo PDF eliminates concerns over file size limitations.

PDFs may be compressed to reduce their file size. PDF compression offers two advantages, namely, quicker transmission. Compressing PDFs into smaller files avoids server slowdown and improves storage efficiency since a smaller file requires less storage space. It uses lossless compression, a method that identifies and eliminates statistical redundancy, to reduce the total size of the file. No information is lost during compression, as the procedure targets only redundant data.

Create PDF: PDF is the optimal file format for preserving the original file’s formatting and layout regardless of the operating system. It has become an indispensable document format. SwifDoo PDF makes producing PDFs a simple process.

PDF is an ideal format for document delivery since it is always device-compatible. When more people use PDFs, a PDF maker will suffice.

SwifDoo PDF can generate a new PDF file from three distinct sources: a scanner, a blank sheet, or an existing file (Microsoft Office formats, images, or CAD).

Annotate PDF: Marking PDF documents will increase their interactivity. SwifDoo PDF facilitates communication between senders and receivers.

Highlight, stamp, note, pencil, and shape are among the main annotating tools available in SwifDoo PDF. Once annotations have been made to a PDF file, these markings will stay active independent of the operating system.

You may immediately respond to the annotations of others. Concurrently, you may choose the state of your response, such as Accept or Deny. It is relatively simple to initiate dialogue between reviewers and receivers. In addition, SwifDoo PDF contains an option labeled Manage for seeing all annotations.

Multiple stamps are provided to designate the document with information such as its approval status or degree of secrecy. They provide users with several symbols to identify the state of PDF files.

Sign PDF: When file security and information privacy are paramount, signing PDF documents using electronic signatures becomes an indispensable means of streamlining the work process. SwifDoo PDF offers three methods for adding e-signatures, allowing you to sign the document simultaneously. They provide three methods for producing a new e-signature: from image upload, an image as your signature; from typing, writing your name in the blank space; and from handwriting, using the mouse to draw your name within the box.

Protect PDF: Use user and permission passwords to safeguard your sensitive and personal data. Two sorts of passwords protect your PDF files: a user password is needed to view a protected PDF, while a permission password is used to limit specific capabilities such as printing, editing, and annotating. SwifDoo PDF makes it easy to prevent unauthorized access to your files.

SwifDoo PDF: Additional Features

  • Share Features: The sharing tools enable users to email documents or upload them to Dropbox and Google Drive with a single click. It saves a great deal of time since there is no need to download the file beforehand to distribute or publish it to other platforms.
  • Page Features: Page features provide almost all of the functionality required to handle PDF documents. Users may arbitrarily combine and divide pages. Additionally, they may add a header and footer to the files to distinguish the pages. Further, users may adjust the width and height to their specifications. Additionally, there are more than ten standard sizes available, which is handier.
  • Advanced Features: The advanced tab includes several helpful features. PDF files may be encrypted and decrypted at the discretion of the user. In addition, they may put watermarks and e-signatures to the files anywhere they like, which can significantly safeguard the copyright. In addition, PDF compression is included in this section. With a few clicks, users may compress files, saving a great deal of time when shipping or receiving files. As an alternative to PDF compression, you might use a program like ImageRecycle.

SwifDoo PDF Pricing & How To Buy Guide

Step – 1: Go to the official website of SwifDoo PDF from here and click on ‘Pricing’.

SwifDoo PDF Pricing & How To Buy Guide step1

Step – 2: Choose the pricing plan of your choice and below it click on ‘BUY NOW’.

SwifDoo PDF Pricing & How To Buy Guide step2

Step – 3: Fill up the details asked for and click on ‘Place order’.

SwifDoo PDF Pricing & How To Buy Guide step3

That is it. You are good to go. Once you have downloaded and installed SwifDoo in your system, you will see their dashboard. 

SwifDoo PDF Pricing & How To Buy Guide step3.1

Enjoy all these features. 

Why Do I Recommend SwifDoo PDF?

Millions of individuals use this application worldwide since it is suitable for home and home office usage, schools, governments, and corporate users.

Although other websites provide the same services as SwifDoo, the simplicity of SwifDoo PDF is reason enough to utilize it. SwifDoo PDF is used worldwide, is highly regarded by expert review editors and customers, and is utilized by over 100 million individuals.

SwifDoo PDF is always prepared to assist clients. Support is offered through email and social media.

Some feature tutorials are available on the website, and some links are included at the bottom of the Support page. Other links are accessible through the drop-down menu inside the Resource section.

Quick Links:

Conclusion: SwifDoo PDF Review 2023

In this SwifDoo Review, I’ve discussed every feature and function of the SwifDoo PDF editor so that you may understand how SwifDoo can benefit you.

SwifDoo gives, for this price, almost all of the fundamental capabilities you would ever need to deal with any PDF file.

In addition, the cost is reasonable compared to other PDF editors on the market.

Whether opening PDF files or altering them to make PDF documents more informative and secure, overall performance is outstanding.

If you seek a lightweight, feature-rich, and cost-effective PDF editor, then SwifDoo may be a better alternative.

Andy Thompson

Andy Thompson has been a freelance writer for a long while. She is a senior SEO and content marketing analyst at Digiexe, a digital marketing marketing agency specializing in content and data-driven SEO. She has more than seven years of experience in digital marketing & affiliate marketing too. She likes sharing her knowledge in a wide range of domains ranging from ecommerce, startups, social media marketing, make money online, affiliate marketing to human capital management, and much more. She has been writing for several authoritative SEO, Make Money Online & digital marketing blogs like : ImageStation, Newsmartwave, & Experthoot

Leave a Comment