星达会计评论 2023:它是合法的账户自动化工具吗? [功能和定价]

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

9
定价
8
易于使用
9
客户支持
9
确保用户
9
用户界面
9
视频
9
准确性

优点

  • 提供基本报告
  • 安全连接到您的银行
  • 跨渠道库存跟踪
  • 通过实时聊天、电话、电子邮件、缩放提供 24/7 实时支持。
  • 7-day免费试用

缺点

  • 某些平台的库存管理仍在开发中

星达会计是专为电子商务和 SaaS 行业设计的自动化在线会计系统。

评分
会员价易武

如果您在会计软件市场上,Synder 是一个不错的选择。 我最近有机会查看他们的软件,并对其功能印象深刻。 Snyder 易于使用,可以根据您的特定需求进行定制。 对于各种规模的企业来说,它都是一个不错的选择。 阅读下面详细的星达会计评论。

星达会计评论 2023:电子商务和 SaaS 的独特会计自动化  

Synder Accounting

您是中小型企业主,至少使用多种销售渠道和付款方式进行在线销售。 您致力于为您的客户提供更多支付选项,以获得更顺畅的购买体验。

然而,这个承诺让你每个月都在为保持合规而苦苦挣扎。 当您在电子表格中整合来自多个销售渠道的数据并检查银行对账单以试图发现和消除差异时,“会计”就成为“折磨”的代名词。

您听说过一些可以使您的流程自动化的在线会计,但您的经验表明您至少应该具备基本的编码技能来设置自动化。 

或者您已经上云了,并且您的会计流程由专业人士监督,但每次您想了解您的业务运作情况(以确保您走的是正确的方式,您知道)您都必须与从您的会计系统中获取报告的一系列人员。

SaaS的 或电子商务行业竞争激烈,因此每天访问您的指标以做出数据驱动的明智决策至关重要。 因此,我认为您更喜欢真正快速和轻松地运行报告,这样您就可以在需要时随时获得新的分析。

你厌倦了努力驯服你的数字吗? 星达会计是针对上述所有痛点的简单行业特定解决方案。 您将由专业人士进行设置。

星达会计:简要概述

星达会计 是一个自动化的在线会计系统,专为 电子商务mERCESaaS行业.

一旦连接到您的银行以及您使用的所有支付平台或销售渠道,它就会作为一个生态系统来存储和分析您的业务数据。 使用 Synder,您无需手动输入财务信息。

优点和好处:

  • – 为具有成本和时间效率的后台组织实现会计流程的完全自动化; 
  • – 准备好报告和报税的准确账簿;
  • – 自动更新最新的损益表,以数据驱动的方法进行业务决策;
  • – 自动生成的资产负债表,可立即访问您的支付处理器数据的实际余额和您的业务总体状况;
  • – 跨渠道的最新全面库存跟踪; 
  • – 生成和发送定期和一次性发票的发票功能和智能支付链接,以加快支付速度;
  • – 即使是最棘手的业务流程也能实现完全自动化的智能规则。 

星达与所有最受欢迎的销售渠道(Shopify,亚马逊,Etsy, WooCommerce,BigCommerce, 易趣等)和支付服务提供商(Stripe、Square、PayPal、GoCardless 等)。 因为它是一个现场产品,背后有一个专门的开发团队。

您可以随时与他们联系以获取尚不支持的集成——他们希望得到很好的反馈以进一步开发他们的产品。

synder pricing

 

星达会计:应对企业主和会计专业人士的现实挑战

对于企业主:

当您开始发展自己的业务以使年收入达到下一个数字时,您将面临一些意想不到的挑战。 您必须解决的困境之一是是否将您的会计外包或自己处理。

因此,最初,您发现聘请专业人士并决定自己掌握这些数字的成本太高。 好吧,当你相信一流的时候,这似乎很容易 云会计 系统将为您完成这项工作。 

但事实证明,您需要输入整个企业的所有金融交易并对其进行分类,这非常耗时。

试图让你的会计流程正常运转(再加上在行话中挣扎——这到底是什么和解?)感觉就像获得第二学位,只是更难。 它变得如此噩梦,有时似乎忽略这个问题会让你感到不那么沮丧。 

但是,您忽略它的时间越长,您的书就会变得越乱——直到这一切变得真正难以理清(而且成本高得吓人)。 然后你最终雇佣了一名会计专业人士来清理混乱。 这一切都会导致大量的超支、大量的挫败感、大量的时间和精力损失——绝对不是你梦寐以求的生活!

E-commerce stores

星达作为解决方案:

在专门为电子商务和 SaaS 量身定制的透明直观的金融生态系统中管理您的数字。 只需将您的银行和支付平台连接到星达,即可开始享受自动化的力量。

您的销售和费用信息将自动从所有运营渠道传输到星达,并根据设置进行分类和核对存储在那里,随时进行即时分析。

  • 一键获取报税所需的所有数据;
  • 运行所有基本报告以每天评估您的业务健康状况(例如,星达生成的损益表 - 超级详细和准确 - 将向您展示在创收方面最好(或最差)的渠道/项目/客户,所以您可以采取相应的行动);
  • 监督您的多渠道销售,了解您的日常现金流和销售策略的效率;
  • 跨渠道跟踪库存并确保您有足够的库存;
  • 向您的客户发送自动定期发票和一次性发票、付款提醒、特别优惠、感谢信——这些小小的注意事项将使您在竞争对手中脱颖而出。   

使用星达,数据驱动的决策将成为您的制胜战略! 

对于会计师和簿记员:

你有很多客户。 他们是好人,但他们中的一些人一直忘记将他们的税务文件发送给您,直到最后期限迫在眉睫。

他们中的一些人每年来找你一次(自然是圣诞节前几天),这样你就可以清理他们云会计系统中的烂摊子(“拥有内部簿记员太贵了,你知道。我是当然,有时间的时候自己做书”)。

这意味着长时间的细致工作——整理错误分类的交易、手动输入大量历史数据、寻找重复或丢失的项目以消除差异。

难怪在税收季节结束时,您会因为压力和过度劳累而感到沮丧和痛苦。 现在你可以让税收季节减少税收。

星达作为解决方案:

SaaS and IT startups

您可以在一个软件中管理所有客户端,在一个界面内切换它们。 为中小型电子商务或 SaaS 客户使用星达易于操作的会计功能。 使用 Synder,您将拥有:

  • 在一个智能且简单的系统中立即访问您客户的财务数据和分析(无需在应用程序之间切换);
  • 在几分钟内自动生成准确和最新的报告(损益表、资产负债表、资产报告)(有利于咨询服务);
  • 自动导入客户的持续销售和费用数据(不会错过最后期限!); 
  • 只需点击几下即可批量导入历史数据(实时节省!);
  • 批量回滚(如果出现问题),以便您可以更改导入的设置并批量重做所有条目;
  • 高度可定制的设置,能够根据各种业务的所有不同需求定制平台;
  • 一个普通账户下方便管理多个客户。

顺便说一句,对于拥有更复杂基础设施的大型企业,Synder 提供了簿记版本。 它与全球公认的会计系统完全兼容—— QuickBooks的 在线、QuickBooks Desktop 和 Xero。 看起来你已经找到了灵丹妙药!

你会爱上星达,因为它是: 

    1. 便于:该软件非常易于操作:仅与电子商务和 SaaS 业务相关的功能,正是您所需要的,仅此而已。 因此,您不必为永远无法使用的功能而苦苦挣扎。
    2. 完全自动化: 专为电子商务和 SaaS 行业设计的 Synder 已经针对其特定要求进行了定制。 这意味着您不必手动进行扩展设置:例如,无需创建产品来匹配您的支付平台中的产品。 您所要做的就是将您的银行和支付平台连接起来,然后——嗖! – 您已经对所有数据进行了整齐分类、协调和分析。
    3. 安全: 星达的团队非常注重数据安全,并采取一切必要措施来防止安全漏洞。 Synder 是金融科技领域值得信赖的 Saas 提供商,在与行业巨头(Stripe、Intuit、亚马逊等)合作方面拥有 5 年以上的经验——您可以确保您的敏感财务数据处于安全的位置。  
    4. 用户友好: Synder 直观且易于导航。 您无需成为 Mark Zuckerberg 即可设置和使用它。 不用担心 - 没有人能搞砸! 在 Synder 中完成的所有操作都可以轻松撤消,不会在您的书中留下任何痕迹(并在眨眼间使用新的正确设置重做)。 同样,重复检测的智能系统将保护您的书籍的完整性。 
    5. 准确: 星达分摊手续费,跨渠道登记库存变化,自动分类银行交易以获得准确的账簿、信息报告和清晰的分析。 这些是您的数据驱动决策的坚实基础,可以简化您的销售。 
    6. 适应:Synder 可以适应您的工作流程,使其更加结构化和有条理。 借助星达的智能规则,您可以设置自动电子邮件来感谢您的忠实客户,或提醒他们应付的款项和一些特别优惠——一切都让他们知道您在乎。
    7. 详细: Synder 从所有可用来源积累超详细数据:它获取产品和客户名称、送货/账单地址、SKU、费用、折扣、税收、退款 即时将正在进行的交易同步到系统中。
    8. 高端装饰不锈钢板:Synder 可以成为跟踪业务健康所需的所有数据的生态系统。 有了这些,您将运行即时报告以立即查看您的业务的痛点并制定成功的增长战略。
    9. 灵活:您可以将 Synder 用作整体会计系统,作为有关您的业务状况的单一事实来源,或用作簿记自动化的 QuickBooks/Xero 集成。 它与使用各种会计系统管理大量客户的会计专业人士非常相关。  
    10. 经济性:  会计功能是免费的。 如果您必须每月在您使用的所有销售渠道/支付网关上同步超过 50 个订单,您只需购买订阅(顺便说一句,没有每次集成费用,定价取决于每月的销售数量和附加功能)。 因此,如果您还很小(或刚开始),您将使用 Synder 免费管理您的会计。 它肯定会降低您的后台成本。

user story

从不睡觉的乐于助人和迅速的客户成功团队

我想特别提一下星达的超能力——他们的客户支持服务。 反应迅速、知识渊博、令人惊叹、奇妙、令人难以置信——这些是人们在评论中对星达客户支持团队所说的话 G2, Capterra, TrustPilot 市场——实际上你可以在任何地方找到它们。

通过电子邮件、电话、实时聊天和缩放提供 24/7 全天候客户支持。 

从您注册的那一刻起,您就永远不会无人看管。 星达用户有权在入职期间及之后获得各种相关指南和服务:

  • 伴随您旅程的每一步的简短而精确的教育视频;
  • 应用内提示;
  • 每周一次的教育 网络研讨会 指导您完成连接步骤(美国东部标准时间每周三下午 1 点);
  • 与配置帐户的团队成员进行免费设置屏幕共享会话,并就最能满足您需求的功能向您咨询;
  • 订阅后 45 天内屏幕分享会话、缩放和电话咨询;
  •  一个免费的屏幕共享会话,用于检查与 Synder 的第一次和解。

你掌握得很好:)

好吧,看起来星达始终站在您这一边,让您的业务蓬勃发展。 所以赶快加入吧,他们为您提供 7 天免费试用,看看它如何帮助您的业务飞速发展。 这里是你可以报名的地方! 到时候那里见!

 

优点和缺点 星达会计评论

优点

  • 易于调整和使用
  • 专为电子商务和 SaaS 业务量身定制
  • 直接连接您企业的所有在线销售渠道,实现即时数据导入
  • 基于在线
  • 全自动分类、对账、报告
  • 安全连接到您的银行
  • 提供基本报告
  • 跨渠道库存跟踪 
  • 具有成本效益(为初创企业和成长型企业提供免费计划)
  • 出色的入职服务:免费的个人屏幕共享设置会话 
  • 通过实时聊天、电话、电子邮件、缩放提供 24/7 实时支持。 
  • 7-day免费试用

缺点

  • 银行连接仅适用于美国和加拿大的企业
  • 某些平台的库存管理仍在开发中
  • 由于该解决方案相对较新,因此用户界面是一个持续研究的问题

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的 SEO 的数字营销机构。 她在数字营销和联盟营销方面也有七年多的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域分享她的知识,从电子商务、初创公司、社交媒体营销、在线赚钱、联盟营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为多个权威的 SEO、Make Money Online 和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站,& 新闻智能波

发表评论

Synder Accounting Review 2022: Is It Legit Account Automation Tool? [Features & Pricing]

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

9
Pricing
8
Ease Of Use
9
Customer Support
9
Security
9
User Interface
9
Video
9
Accuracy

Pros

  • Basic reporting is available
  • Secure connection to your bank
  • Cross-channel inventory tracking
  • 24/7 live support via live chat, phone, email, zoom.
  • 7-day free trial

Cons

  • Inventory management is still under development for some platforms

Synder Accounting is an automated online accounting system designed specifically for e-commerce and SaaS industries.

Rating
Price:$ 9

If you are in the market for accounting software, Synder is a great option. I recently had the opportunity to review their software and was impressed with its features. Snyder is easy to use and can be tailored to meet your specific needs. It’s a great choice for businesses of all sizes. Read detailed Synder Accounting Review below.

Synder Accounting Review 2022: The Unique Accounting Automation for E-commerce and SaaS  

Synder Accounting

You are a medium or small business owner who sells online using at least a couple of sales channels and payment methods. You are committed to offering your customers more payment options for a smoother buying experience.

However, this commitment makes you struggle with numbers each month just to stay compliant. ‘Accounting’ becomes synonymous with ‘torture’ when you consolidate your data from multiple sales channels in spreadsheets and check bank statements trying to detect and fight discrepancies.

You’ve heard something about online accounting that can automate your processes, but your experience suggests that you should have at least basic coding skills to set up the automation. 

Or you’ve already gone cloud and your accounting processes are supervised by a pro but each time you want to see how your business is doing (to make sure you’re going the right way, you know) you’ve got to talk to a chain of people to get reports from your accounting system.

SaaS or e-commerce industries are highly competitive, so it’s crucial to have daily access to your metrics for data-driven informed decisions. So I think you’d prefer running reports to be real quick and easy so that you could have fresh analytics at hand whenever you feel necessary.

Have you got tired of struggling to tame your numbers? Synder Accounting is an easy industry-specific solution to all the pain points listed above. And you’ll have it set up by a pro.

Synder Accounting: Brief Overview

Synder Accounting is an automated online accounting system designed specifically for e-commerce and SaaS industries.

Once connected to your bank and to all the payment platforms or sales channels you use, it serves as an ecosystem where your business data is stored and analyzed. With Synder, you won’t ever have to manually enter your financial info.

Advantages and benefits  :

  • – Full automation of your accounting processes for a cost- and time-efficient back-office organization; 
  • – Accurate books ready for reporting and tax filing;
  • – An auto-updating up-to-the-minute P&L for a data-driven approach to decision making in your business;
  • – Auto-generated balance sheet for immediate access to an actual balance of your payment processors’ data and the general state of your business;
  • – Up-to-date comprehensive inventory tracking across channels; 
  • – Invoicing functionality to generate and send recurring and one-time invoices and smart payment links for faster payments;
  • – Smart rules for complete automation of even the trickiest business processes. 

Synder is integrated with all the most popular sales channels (Shopify, Amazon, Etsy, WooCommerce, BigCommerce, eBay, and many more) and payment providers (Stripe, Square, PayPal, GoCardless, and more). As it’s a live product with a devoted devs’ team behind the scenes.

You can always contact them for an integration that is not supported yet – they’d love a good piece of feedback to further develop their product.

synder pricing

 

Synder Accounting: Fighting real-life challenges of business owners and accounting professionals

For Business Owners:

When you start growing your own business to have the next digit in your yearly revenue you are faced with some unexpected challenges. One of the dilemmas you’ve got to resolve is whether to outsource your accounting or deal with it by yourself.

So, initially, you find it too costly to hire professionals and decide to master the numbers yourself. Well, that seems easy at the time when you believe that the top-notch cloud accounting systems will do the job for you. 

But it turns out that you need to enter and categorize all the financial transactions across your business, which is enormously time-consuming.

Trying to have your accounting processes up and going (coupled with struggling through the jargon – what the heck is reconciliation?) feels like getting a second degree, only harder. It becomes so nightmarish that at times it seems that ignoring the problem will make you feel a bit less frustrated. 

But the longer you ignore it, the messier your books become – until it all gets real hard (and frighteningly expensive) to untangle. Then you finally end up hiring an accounting professional just to clean the mess. It all results in massive overspending, heaps of frustration, huge loss of time and energy – definitely not the life you’ve dreamt about!

E-commerce stores

Synder as a solution:

Manage your numbers in one transparent and intuitive financial ecosystem specifically tailored to e-commerce and SaaS. Just connect your bank and payment platforms to Synder and start enjoying the power of automation.

Your sales and expense info will be automatically transferred from all the channels in operation to Synder and stored there categorized and reconciled according to the setup, always at hand for instant analytics.

  • Get all the data necessary for tax filing in one click;
  • Run all the basic reports to assess your business health on a daily basis (e.g., a Synder-generated P&L – super detailed and accurate – will show you the best (or the worst) channel/item/customer in terms of revenue generation, so that you could take action accordingly);
  • Supervise your multi-channel sales to be aware of your daily cash flow and the efficiency of your sales strategies;
  • Track inventory across channels and make sure you have enough items in stock;
  • Send automated recurrent and one-time invoices, payment reminders, special offers, thank-you notes to your customers – the little tokens of attention that will make you stand out among your competitors.   

With Synder, data-driven decision-making will become your winning strategy! 

For accountants and bookkeepers:

You’ve got a lot of clients. Nice people they are, but some of them keep forgetting to send you their tax documents right until the deadline is looming.

Some of them come to you once a year (naturally, a couple of days before Christmas) so that you could clean the mess in their cloud accounting system (“It’s too pricey to have an in-house bookkeeper, you know. I’m doing my books myself when I have the time of course”).

That means long hours of meticulous work – sorting out miscategorized transactions, manually entering a whole load of historical data, fishing for duplicated or missing items to fight discrepancies.

No wonder by the end of the tax season you feel wrecked and miserable because of stress and overwork. Now you can make the tax season, well, less taxing.

Synder as a solution:

SaaS and IT startups

You can manage all your clients in one software switching between them within one interface. Use Synder’s easy-to-operate accounting functionality for small and medium-sized e-commerce or SaaS clients. With Synder you’ll have:

  • Immediate access to your client’s financial data and analytics within one smart and easy system (no more switching between the apps);
  • Accurate and up-to-date reports (P&L, balance sheets, asset reports) auto-generated in minutes (good for advisory services);
  • Automated import of your clients’ ongoing sales and expense data (no missed deadlines!); 
  • Bulk-import of historical data in a couple of clicks (real time-saver!);
  • Batch rollback (if something goes wrong), so that you can change the settings of the import and redo all entries in bulk;
  • Highly customizable settings to be able to tailor the platforms to all the different needs of various businesses;
  • Convenient management of multiple clients under one common account.

By the way, for larger businesses with a more complex infrastructure Synder has a bookkeeping version to offer. It’s totally compatible with the globally acknowledged accounting systems – QuickBooks Online, QuickBooks Desktop, and Xero. Looks like you’ve found the silver bullet!

You will love Synder because it is: 

    1. Easy: The software is super easy to operate: just the functionality relevant to e-commerce and SaaS businesses, exactly what you need, and nothing more. So you won’t have to struggle through the features you’ll never be able to use.
    2. Totally automated: Designed particularly for e-commerce and SaaS industries Synder is already tailored to their specific requirements. That means you won’t have to do the extended setup manually: no need to, say, create products to match those in your payment platforms. All you have to do is connect your bank and payment platforms in operation and – whoosh! – you’ve got all the data neatly categorized, reconciled, and analyzed.
    3. Safe: Synder’s team is very particular about data safety and takes all the necessary steps to prevent security breaches. Synder is a trusted Saas provider in the FinTech sphere with 5+ years of experience in working with industry giants (Stripe, Intuit, Amazon, etc.) – you can be sure your sensitive financial data is in a safe place.  
    4. User-friendly: Synder is intuitive and smooth to navigate. You don’t have to be a Mark Zuckerberg to set up and use it. And no worries – no one can mess it up! Everything that is done in Synder can be easily undone leaving no trace in your books  (and redone with the new correct settings in a blink of an eye). As well, a smart system of duplicate detection will protect the integrity of your books. 
    5. Accurate: Synder splits out processing fees, registers inventory changes across channels, auto-categorizes bank transactions for accurate books, informative reports and clear-cut analytics. These are solid grounds for your data-driven decisions that will streamline your sales. 
    6. Adaptable: Synder can be adapted to your workflow making it much more structured and organized. With Synder’s smart rules you can set up automated emails to thank your loyal clients, or remind them about the payments due and some special offers – everything to let them know that you care.
    7. Detailed: Synder accumulates super-detailed data from all available sources: it grabs product and customer names, shipping/billing addresses, SKUs, fees, discounts, taxes, refunds instantly synchronizing ongoing transactions into the system.
    8. Comprehensive: Synder can be the ecosystem for all the data needed to track your business health. With that at hand, you will run instant reports to immediately see the pain points of your business and build a winning growth strategy.
    9. Flexible: you can use Synder either as a holistic accounting system serving as a single source of truth about your business’s state of affairs or as a QuickBooks/Xero integration for bookkeeping automation. It is super relevant to accounting professionals who manage a lot of clients using various accounting systems.  
    10. Economical:  the accounting functionality is free. You only buy a subscription if you have to sync more than 50 orders a month across all the sales channels/payment gateways you use (btw, there’s no per integration charge, the pricing depends on the monthly number of sales and additional functionality). So if you are teeny-tiny (or just starting) you will manage your accounting for free with Synder. It will definitely cut your back-office costs.

user story

The helpful and swift customer success team that never sleeps

I’d like to make a special mention of Synder’s great superpower – their customer support service. Responsive, knowledgeable, amazing, fantastic, incredible – these are the words people address to Synder’s customer support team in their reviews on G2, Capterra, TrustPilot marketplace – actually wherever you can find them.

Customer support is available 24/7 via email, phone, live chat and zoom. 

From the moment you’ve signed up, you are never left unattended. A Synder user is entitled to a variety of relevant guides and services provided within the onboarding period and beyond:

  • Short and precise educational videos accompanying every step of your journey;
  • In-app tips;
  • A weekly educational webinar to guide you through connection steps (each Wednesday at 1 pm EST);
  • A free setup screen share session with a team member where the account is configured and you are consulted on the functionality that meets your needs best;
  • Screen share sessions, zoom and phone consultations on demand within 45 days after subscription;
  •  A free screen share session to check the first reconciliation with Synder.

You are in good hands:)

Well, looks like Synder is always on your side in making your business flourish. So go hop on board, they have a free 7-day trial for you to see how it can help your business skyrocket. Here’s where you can sign up! See you there!

 

Pros & Cons of Synder Accounting Review

Pros

  • Easy to adjust and use
  • Tailored specifically to e-commerce and SaaS businesses
  • Direct connection to all online sales channels of your business for instant data import
  • Online-based
  • Fully automated categorization, reconciliation, reporting
  • Secure connection to your bank
  • Basic reporting is available
  • Cross-channel inventory tracking 
  • Cost-effective (free plan for startups and growing businesses is available)
  • Excellent onboarding service: free  personal screen share setup sessions 
  • 24/7 live support via live chat, phone, email, zoom. 
  • 7-day free trial

Cons

  • Bank connection is available for businesses from the US and Canada only
  • Inventory management is still under development for some platforms
  • As the solution is relatively new, the user interface is a matter of an ongoing research

Andy Thompson

Andy Thompson has been a freelance writer for a long while. She is a senior SEO and content marketing analyst at Digiexe, a digital marketing marketing agency specializing in content and data-driven SEO. She has more than seven years of experience in digital marketing & affiliate marketing too. She likes sharing her knowledge in a wide range of domains ranging from ecommerce, startups, social media marketing, make money online, affiliate marketing to human capital management, and much more. She has been writing for several authoritative SEO, Make Money Online & digital marketing blogs like : ImageStation, Newsmartwave, & Experthoot

Leave a Comment