将PST导入到Office 365 – SysTools Office 365导入工具回顾2022

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

SysTools Office 365导入工具专门用于将任何类型的PST文件迁移到Office 365帐户中。 这是一个安全,功能丰富且用户友好的工具,可以将多个Outlook PST文件同时导入到多个Office 365帐户中。 此工具可以从PST文件传输完整的数据,例如电子邮件,联系人,日历,任务等。用户可以导入或不带有Admin Impersonation的PST文件。

该工具最突出的特点是它的增量导入,它会跳过先前尝试中已传输的数据,并且仅导入新的和更新的数据。 此Office 365导入工具与所有版本的Windows兼容,并支持所有版本的Microsoft Outlook的PST文件。

在这篇文章中,我介绍了我诚实的SysTools Office 365 Importer Review 2022,其中包括所有包含所有细节的详细信息到此点亮的Office 365 Importer软件中。

因此,让我们从这里开始。

将PST导入到Office 365 – SysTools Office 365导入工具回顾2022

深入365进口商评论

 SysTool Office 365导入 工具尽管有一些手动方法(如网络上载和驱动器传送)将PST导入Office365。但是,这些方法需要高级技术知识(如PowerShell命令)才能执行。 这些方法甚至导入单个PST文件所花费的时间都非常长。 而且,每当用户希望将PST文件导入Office 365帐户时,他们就需要一次又一次地执行这些冗长的复杂步骤。 此外,这些解决方案仅在部分国家/地区提供。

SysTools Office 365备份-SysTool

为了克服这些问题,用户可以尝试使用诸如SysTools Office 365导入软件之类的工具,该工具本身可以承担导入过程的所有负担和复杂性,并提供快速简便的数据传输方法。 并且,对用户想要操作工具的区域没有限制。

SysTools Office 365导入器的功能

使用“管理员和用户帐户”导入PST文件:该工具提供了两种将PST导入到Office 365的方法,即使用“管理员模拟”或用户帐户凭据。 通过使用管理员模拟,不需要每个用户帐户密码,该工具还启用了将PST文件导入Office 365共享邮箱的选项。

而在没有管理员模拟的情况下登录时,该软件需要为每个用户帐户输入电子邮件ID和密码以进行身份​​验证。 使用此功能,任何用户都可以将PST文件导入其自己的Office 365帐户,而无需管理员帐户。

添加PST文件的多个选项:

该软件提供了三个选项,可以将PST文件添加到该软件中。 用户可以选择任何选项,以使用这些选项添加位于不同位置的多个PST文件。 以下是添加PST文件的三个选项:

添加文件:

如果用户要从计算机的不同文件夹中导入PST文件,则他们可以使用此选项将所有这些PST文件的位置添加到软件中。

新增文件夹:

如果所有PST文件在特定文件夹中均可用,则使用此选项选择该文件夹以将所有PST文件路径导入工具。

添加CSV选项:

前两个选项的替代方法是“添加CSV”选项。 使用此选项可以导入包含PST文件路径和用户帐户的目标Office 365 ID的CSV文件。

注意:如果没有管理员模拟,该工具在CSV文件中都需要用户ID和密码。 您可以从工具本身下载示例CSV文件。

导入选择性数据:

导入PST到 办公室365,如果用户不想从PST文件导入所有数据,则用户只能传输选择性数据。 该工具为电子邮件,联系人,日历和任务提供类别过滤器选项。 用户还可以为每个选定的类别设置日期过滤器,以导入特定日期范围的数据。 该过滤器将帮助用户在导入PST文件时跳过不必要的数据类型。

增量导入功能:

该工具最独特的功能是其增量导入选项。 启用此功能后,该工具将在最后一次尝试中从PST文件中跳过已导入的数据。 这意味着,如果您尝试再次导入PST文件,则该工具将不会从该PST文件导入已传输的数据。 此功能可帮助用户限制从PST文件进行重复数据传输,并节省存储空间和时间。

将数据迁移到共享邮箱:另一个 该工具的独特之处在于,它允许将PST文件导入Office 365共享邮箱。 仅当用户使用管理员模拟登录工具时才启用此功能。 在用户ID的位置,输入共享邮箱ID,以将PST文件导入其中。

高级设置选项: Office 365导入工具提供了更多筛选器,用于数据的其他筛选。 用户可以根据自己的要求设置这些筛选器,以仅将选定的文件和文件夹从PST文件传输到Office 365帐户。

  • 包含文件夹: 如果启用此功能,则用户只能从PST文件导入选择性文件夹。 代替传输所有嵌套文件夹,此功能将允许提供选择性文件夹的路径,并且该工具将仅将所选文件夹数据传输到Office 365帐户中。   
  • 附加Outlook PST文件: 当用户希望将PST文件数据与其他Office 365邮箱保存在单独的文件夹中时,他们可以启用此功能。 启用此功能后,导入的PST文件将创建一个与PST文件同名的文件夹,并将该文件存储在该文件夹中。
  • 增量导入选项: 它使用户可以在不进行迁移的情况下开始迁移。 在下一次迁移尝试中,该工具将跳过从PST文件导入的数据,并传输新的和更新的数据。
  • 排除已删除/已发送的邮件: 许多用户不需要存储在已删除邮件或已发送邮件中的电子邮件。 导入这些文件夹数据将浪费时间和空间。 如果用户不想导入已删除邮件或已发送邮件数据,则他们可以同时启用两个选项以在将PST文件导入Office 365帐户时跳过这些文件夹。

Office 365导入器工具的必备条件

  • 需要安装Microsoft .Net Framework 4.5或更高版本
  • 如果使用Windows 10 / 8.1 / 8/7,请以管理员身份运行该工具。
  • 输入应用密码(如果启用了多重身份验证),或者为所有用户禁用该密码。

SysTools Office 365导入程序的详细工作步骤

  1. 首先,以管理员身份在计算机上下载并启动Office 365导入工具。
  2. 要使用Admin Impersonation登录,请单击“是Admin”,否则继续进行。

请注意: 通过“ Is Admin”登录允许用户将PST文件导入多个Office 365用户帐户,而无需用户帐户密码。 此外,还启用该功能以将PST文件导入Office 365 Online的共享邮箱。

鉴于在没有管理员模拟的情况下登录,该工具需要用户密码进行身份验证。  

  1. 选择“添加文件/文件夹”选项以将PST文件路径导入软件,并在未使用管理员模拟登录的情况下添加单个用户帐户凭据。 或使用“添加CSV”选项导入CSV文件,其中包含PST的路径及其关联的用户帐户凭据。

SysTools Office 365备份审核-FilePath

  1. 选择要从PST文件导入的数据的类别。 您还可以为所选的数据类别应用日期过滤器。
  2. 选择类别后,该工具还将提供“高级设置”作为附加过滤器。 用户可以根据要求启用这些高级设置过滤器:  
  • 包含文件夹
  • 增量导入
  • 排除已发送的邮件
  • 排除已删除的项目

    6   最后,单击“导入”按钮以开始将数据从PST文件传输到Office 365帐户

SysTools Office 365备份-数据传输

    7. Office 365导入工具将显示每个PST文件迁移的实时状态,用户可以随时暂停和继续该过程。

   8.导入过程完成后,该工具将生成详细的报告,如工具窗口中所示。 单击路径以访问生成的报告的位置。

保存报告

SysTools Office 365导入程序的版本

XNUMXD压花不锈钢板 SysTools Office 365导入 该工具有两个版本,即演示版和许可版。

演示版: SysTools为用户提供了该工具的免费演示版本,以供用户测试该软件的满意度。 Office 365导入工具的演示版只能传输PST文件的每个文件夹的25个项目。

PST Office 365备份工具-定价计划

许可版本: 在对该工具的演示版本的性能满意之后,用户可以购买其许可版本。 Office 365导入工具的基本许可证适用于10个用户,价格为99美元。 之后,您可以根据要求增加用户许可证的数量,每个用户许可证的价格为10美元。 许可证没有到期,这意味着一旦购买并使用了许可证,用户就可以使用此工具将PST终身导入该Office 365帐户。

SysTools Office 365导入器如何比其他更好?

在将PST文件导入Office 365帐户时,此工具提供了无与伦比的功能,使其与市场上的其他工具相比具有独特性和更好的性能。 以下是工具无与伦比的功能:

  • 增量导入选项
  • 导入旧的,转换的或任何版本的PST文件
  • 将数据导入共享邮箱
  • 不需要命令行知识
  • 导入过程比任何其他方法都快
  • 安全,快速,可靠
  • 受Microsoft MVP信任和推荐
  • 可以使用暂停和恢复功能按自己的步调迁移数据
  • 非常人性化的界面
  • 保持数据完整性
  • 可由初学者和专业人士操作
  • SysTools团队的24×7支持
  • 一次性购买实用程序

SysTools Office 365导入常见问题解答

👉🏻可以使用此工具将旧的或孤立的PST文件添加到Office 365帐户吗?

是的,SysTools Office 365导入工具对要导入的PST文件的类型没有任何限制。 该工具将轻松将任何版本或类型的PST文件导入到Office 365帐户。

OfficeOffice 365导入工具是否与Office 365企业版E3订阅计划兼容?

SysTools Office 365导入程序支持多个Office 365计划,例如:Office 365企业版E1 Office 365企业版E3 Office 365企业版E5 Exchange Online计划1 Exchange Online计划2 Office 365 Business Premium Office 365 Business Essentials Office 365 A1 Office 365 A3 Office 365 A5

using使用此工具将PST导入Office 365是否安全?

是的,SysTools Office 365导入应用程序是100%安全可靠地使用。 该应用程序不包含存储在其任何数据库中的帐户凭据或其他数据。

tool此工具在导入过程中是否维护PST文件数据的完整性和层次结构?

是的,此工具无需更改即可传输完整的PST文件数据。 在将PST文件数据导入Office 365帐户时,它将保持其完整性。 此外,它还将使文件夹的层次结构与PST文件中的相同。

SysTools Office 365导入器的优缺点

优点:

  • 使用或不使用管理员模拟登录
  • 增量导入选项
  • 类别和日期过滤器选项
  • 将PST文件导入到Office 365共享邮箱
  • 不需要Outlook安装
  • 没有文件大小限制
  • 映射PST文件和用户的简单选项
  • 包含/排除特定文件夹
  • 仅一次购买工具

缺点:

  • 在Mac机器上不起作用。

Microsoft MVP的受信任评论:

Office 365数据备份工具-MVP审核

SysTools Office 365导入程序审阅:

SysTools Office 365备份-客户评论

 

快速链接:

结论:SysTools Office 365进口商回顾2022 

当Outlook用户要将PST文件导入到Office 365时,他们需要自动化工具的帮助来简化数据传输。 对于涉及数据安全和丢失风险的敏感任务,不可能信任任何随机应用程序。 但, SysTools Office 365导入工具 是可以执行复杂任务而没有任何麻烦的受信任和安全的实用程序之一。

此软件已通过大多数Microsoft MVP的测试和验证,可以更安全,快速地将数据从PST文件传输到Office 365帐户。 您可以信任此应用程序,以实现100%成功的数据传输,而不会丢失任何数据。

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

发表评论

Import PST to Office 365 – SysTools Office 365 Importer Tool Review 2020

SysTools Office 365 Importer Review
Review
Summary

9

Features

8

Support

9

Reliable

8

User Friendly

9

Pricing

8

SyS Tool

9

Software

Pros

  • 24x7 Support from SysTools Team
  • One-time purchase utility
  • Imports data into shared mailboxes
  • Secure, fast and reliable
  • Login With or Without Admin Impersonation
  • Incremental Import option
  • Import PST file to Office 365 Shared Mailboxes
  • Doesn’t require Outlook Installation
  • No file size limitation
  • Easy options to map PST file & Users
  • Include / Exclude Specific folders

Cons

  • It doesn’t work on Mac machines.

SysTools Office 365 Import tool is specifically designed to migrate any type of PST file into Office 365 account. It is a secure, feature-rich, and user-friendly tool to import multiple Outlook PST files into multiple Office 365 accounts simultaneously. This tool can transfer complete data from PST files, such as email, contacts, calendars, tasks, etc. Users can import PST files with or without the Admin Impersonation.

The most prominent feature of this tool is its incremental import which skips, already transferred data in the previous attempts, and imports only new & updated data. This Office 365 Import tool is compatible with all versions of Windows and supports the PST file of all versions of Microsoft Outlook.

In this post, I have featured my honest SysTools Office 365 Importer Review 2020 which includes all nitty-gritty details into this lit Office 365 Importer software.

So let’s get started here.

Import PST to Office 365 – SysTools Office 365 Importer Tool Review 2020

In-Depth 365 Importer Review

 SysTool Office 365 Import Tool Although there are manual methods like Network Upload and Drive Shipping to import PST to Office 365. But, these methods require high-level technical knowledge like PowerShell commands for its execution. The time taken by these methods to import even a single PST file is quite high.  And every time when a user wants to import the PST file into Office 365 account, then they need to perform these long complex steps again and again. Additionally, these solutions are available in the limited parts of countries.

SysTools Office 365 Backup - SysTool

To overcome these problems, users can try a tool like SysTools Office 365 Import Software which takes all the burden and complexity of the import process on itself and provide quick and easy data transfer approach. And, there is no limitation on the region from where a user wants to operate the tool.

Features of SysTools Office 365 Importer

Import PST files using Admin & User Account: The tool provides two ways to import PST to Office 365 i.e., with Admin Impersonation or with user account credentials. By using Admin impersonation, there is no requirement for each user account password, and the tool also enables the option to import the PST file into shared mailboxes of Office 365.

Whereas, when login without Admin Impersonation, the software requires to enter email id and password for each user account for the authentication purpose. Using this, any user can import the PST file into its own Office 365 account without the need for the Admin account.

Multiple Options to Add PST File:

The software comes up with three options to add PST file into the software. Users can choose any option to add multiple PST files located at different locations by using these options. Following are the three options for adding PST file:

Add File(s):

If a user wants to import PST files from different folders of the computer, then they can use this option to add the location of all those PST files into the software.

Add Folder:

If all the PST files are available in a particular folder, then use this option to select that folder to import all PST files path into the tool.

Add CSV option:

The alternative of the first two options is Add CSV option. Use this option to import a CSV file containing PST file path and destination Office 365 id of a user account.

Note: In case of without Admin Impersonation, the tool requires user id and password both inside the CSV file. You can download the sample CSV file from the tool itself.

Import Selective Data:

While importing PST to Office 365, if the user doesn’t want to import all data from the PST file then the user can transfer only selective data. The tool provides category filter options for emails, contacts, calendar, and tasks. Users can also set the date filter for each selected category to import data of a certain date range. This filter will help the user to skip unnecessary types of data from the PST files while importing it.

Increment Import Feature:

The most unique feature of this tool is its incremental import option. When this feature is enabled, the tool will skip the already imported data from the PST file in the last attempt. It means, if you try to import a PST file again, the tool will not import already transferred data from that PST file. This feature helps the user to restrict the duplicate transfer of data from a PST file and save storage space & time.

Migrate Data to Shared Mailboxes: Another unique feature of this tool is that, it allows to import PST file into Office 365 shared mailboxes. This feature is only enabled when the user login into the tool using Admin impersonation. At the location of user id, enter the shared mailbox id to import the PST file into it.

Advanced Settings Options: There are more filters provided by the Office 365 import tool for additional filtering of the data. Users can set these filters according to their requirement to transfer only selected files and folders from the PST file into Office 365 account.

  • Include Folders: If this feature is enabled, then the user can import only a selective folder from a PST file. Instead of transferring all the nested folders, this feature will allow providing the path of a selective folder, and the tool will transfer only that selected folder data into Office 365 account.   
  • Attach Outlook PST File: When a user wants to keep the PST file data in a separate folder, from other Office 365 mailboxes, then they can enable this feature. When this feature is enabled, the PST file imported will create a folder with the same name as that of the PST file and store the file in that folder.
  • Increment Import option: It enables the user to start the migration where it is left off. In the next migration attempt, the tool will skip already imported data from the PST file and transfer new and updated data.
  • Exclude Deleted / Sent Items: Many users don’t need the emails stored in a deleted item or sent items. It will be a waste of time and space to import these folder data. If a user doesn’t want to import deleted items or sent items data, then they can enable both option to skip those folders while importing the PST file into Office 365 account.

Pre-Requisites of Office 365 Importer Tool

  • Require Microsoft .Net framework 4.5 or above installed
  • Run the tool as an Administrator if using Windows 10 / 8.1 / 8/ 7.
  • Enter the App password, if Multi-factor authentication is enabled or disable it for all users.

Detailed Working Steps of SysTools Office 365 Importer

  1. First, Download and launch Office 365 Import tool as an Administrator on your machine.
  2. To log in with Admin Impersonation, click on ‘Is Admin’ else proceed further.

Note: Login via ‘Is Admin’ allows users to import PST files into multiple Office 365 user accounts without the need for user account passwords. Additionally, also enable the feature to import PST files into Shared mailboxes of Office 365 Online.

Whereas, login without Admin Impersonation, the tool requires user passwords for the authentications.  

  1. Choose Add File(s) / Folder options to import PST file path into the software, and add individual user account credentials if logged in without Admin impersonation. Or import a CSV file using Add CSV option, containing the path of PST and its associated user account credentials.

SysTools Office 365 Backup Review - FilePath

  1. Select the Category of the data that you want to import from PST file. You can also apply Date Filters for the selected categories of data.
  2. After selecting the category, the tool also provides Advance Settings as an additional filter. User can enable these advance settings filters according to the requirements:  
  • Include folders
  • Increment import
  • Exclude Sent Items
  • Exclude Deleted Items

    6   Finally, click on the Import button to begin the data transfer from PST file to Office 365 accounts

 SysTools Office 365 Backup - Data Transfer

    7. Office 365 import tool will show the live status for the migration of each PST file and the user can pause and resume the process anytime.

   8. After completion of the import process, the tool will generate a detailed report as shown in the tool window. Click on the path to visit the location of the generated report.

 Save Report

Versions of SysTools Office 365 Importer

The SysTools Office 365 import tool is available in two versions, i.e., Demo and Licensed.

Demo Version: SysTools provides the free demo versions of the tool for its users to test the software for satisfaction. The demo version of the Office 365 Import tool can transfer only 25 items of each folder of the PST file.

PST Office 365 Backup Tool - Pricing Plan

Licensed Version: After satisfaction with the performance of the demo version of the tool, the user can purchase its licensed version. The base license of the Office 365 import tool is for 10 users and it cost $99. After that, you can increase the number of user’s license according to the requirements where each user license will cost $10. There is no expiry of a license, it means once a license is purchased and used, the user can use this tool to import PST into that Office 365 account for lifetime.

How SysTools Office 365 Importer is better than others?

The unbeatable features provided by this tool while importing PST files to Office 365 account make it unique and better than other tools in the market. Following are the unbeatable features of tools:

  • Increment Import option
  • Import old, converted or any version of PST file
  • Imports data into shared mailboxes
  • Doesn’t require command line knowledge
  • The import process is faster than any other method
  • Secure, fast and reliable
  • Trusted & Recommended by Microsoft MVPs
  • Data can be migrated at own pace with pause & resume feature
  • Very user-friendly interface
  • Maintains data integrity
  • Can be operated by beginners and professionals
  • 24×7 Support from SysTools Team
  • One-time purchase utility

SysTools Office 365 Import FAQs

👉🏻Can I add an old or orphan PST file into Office 365 account using this tool?

Yes, SysTools Office 365 import tool doesn’t pose any limitation on the type of PST file you want to import. The tool will import any version or type of PST file to Office 365 account with ease.

👉🏻Is Office 365 Import tool compatible with Office 365 Enterprise E3 subscription plan?

SysTools Office 365 Importer supports multiple Office 365 Plan such as: Office 365 Enterprise E1 Office 365 Enterprise E3 Office 365 Enterprise E5 Exchange Online Plan 1 Exchange Online Plan 2 Office 365 Business Premium Office 365 Business Essentials Office 365 A1 Office 365 A3 Office 365 A5

👉🏻Is it safe to import PST to Office 365 using this tool?

Yes, SysTools Office 365 Import application is 100 % safe and secure to use. The application doesn’t contain stored account credentials or other data into any of their databases.

👉🏻Does this tool maintain the integrity & hierarchy of PST file data during the import process?

Yes, this tool transfers complete PST file data without any alteration. It will maintain the integrity of PST file data while importing it into Office 365 account. Additionally, it will also maintain the hierarchy of the folders the same as that in the PST file.

Pros & Cons of SysTools Office 365 Importer

Pros:

  • Login With or Without Admin Impersonation
  • Incremental Import option
  • Category & Date filter options
  • Import PST file to Office 365 Shared Mailboxes
  • Doesn’t require Outlook Installation
  • No file size limitation
  • Easy options to map PST file & Users
  • Include / Exclude Specific folders
  • One time Purchase tool only

Cons:

  • It doesn’t work on Mac machines.

Trusted Reviews From Microsoft MVP:

Office 365 Data Backup Tool - MVP Review

SysTools Office 365 Importer Review:

SysTools Office 365 Backup - Customer Review

 

Quick Links:

Conclusion: SysTools Office 365 Importer Review 2020 

When an Outlook user wants to import the PST file to Office 365, they need the help of an automated tool to make data transfer easy. It’s not possible to trust any random application for this sensitive task which involves data security and risk of loss. But, SysTools Office 365 import tool is one of the trusted and secure utilities that can perform a complex task without any hassle.

This software is tested and verified by most of the Microsoft MVPs for safer and fast transfer of data from PST files into the Office 365 account. You can trust this application for 100% success of data transfer without any chance of data loss.

Leave a Comment