TerraLeads 2022年回顾:第一个CPA中心| 你应该去吗?

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

TerraLeads是有史以来第一个CPA中心,可自行生产高质量的产品,并向合作伙伴提供全面支持(他们称其为加入社区的网站管理员)。 大地领导 在所有方面都是完整的。 他们基本上可以让你 赚大钱 以及互联网上的奖励。 的 大地领导 由3个不同的组件组成,即商人,网络和发布者。 每个组件在CPA中心的正常运行中都起着至关重要的作用。

terraleads评论

 

该中心为您提供了许多功能,可帮助您进一步拓展业务。 这是一种极为新颖和创新的形式 会员业务。 该 大地领导 包括他们自己的跟踪技术以及呼叫中心,这些呼叫中心雇用的工作人员会讲所有欧洲语言。

TerraLeads常见问题解答

Terra什么是TerraLeads?

TerraLeads是世界上第一个内部生产自己的产品的CPA中心,它们会处理所有事情。

Terra成为TerraLeads会员有什么好处?

他们为您提供了更好的报价,以及流行和需求产品的更好折扣。

Terra TerraLeads是否提供与其他服务的集成?

是! TerraLeads通过API提供集成。

TerraLeads是有史以来第一个已知的CPA中心,也是迄今为止唯一已知的CPA中心。 TerraLeads的增长速度非常快,并且在西班牙,意大利,匈牙利,波兰,希腊,塞浦路斯,斯洛伐克,捷克共和国,保加利亚,法国,罗马尼亚,葡萄牙等国家/地区都可以找到。速度非常快,并在全球范围内传播。 让我让您熟悉Terraleads最好方法的所有功能。

TerraLeads提供的机会

简而言之,本文的下一部分描述了Terraleads拥有的所有功能。 借助这些功能,它可以帮助您获得更多收益并扩展业务。 因此,让我们看一下所有这些功能:

TerraLeads系统评论-功能

高额支出

他们的政策是非常高的支出,这是因为非常简单的原因,即制作人与与TerraLeads合作的人之间没有任何中间人。 因此,这导致极高的支出。

TerraLeads评论

一旦将款项存入您的帐户,您就有可能很快提款。

高转换率

他们拥有很高的转化率,高于同类的其他合作伙伴计划。 他们基本上利用了尖端的UI / UX技术和白帽技术。 他们运行A / B测试以及常量指标分析。

高批准率

他们拥有很高的批准率,这是任何其他公司都无法比拟的 每次转化费用网络 提供类似的。 得益于每个国家/地区设有呼叫中心的呼叫中心,他们获得了如此高的批准率。

着陆页

TerraLeads 登陆页面 已准备好使用,并且都已成功通过AdWords和Facebook的审核过程。

技术支持

他们的每个合作伙伴都有自己的客户经理,在一天中的任何时候都可以为您提供帮助,以协助您解决可能出现的各种问题。 这种多语言24/7支持可能是关键之一 大地领导 使其与其他CPA市场参与者有所不同。

优质的产品

所有产品以及提供给客户的报价都经过了临床测试,并被证明符合所有欧洲标准。 通过这种方式,这意味着您可以推广不仅对最终用户造成任何伤害,而且为其美容,饮食,健康或成人问题带来真正好处的产品。

TerraLeads评论-Terra Store产品

他们为您提供了订购单个产品线的可能性,只有您才能向其发送流量。

快速引导系统

他们拥有“快速线索”系统,其特征如下:用户填写表格,然后呼叫中心在那之后立即(15分钟内)给他/她打电话。 此后,订单从用户方获得批准,会员在确认订单后立即获得付款。 这种快速的销售线索系统使营销人员很容易快速赚钱。

付款方式

它拥有各种各样的电子支付选项,包括WebMoney,PayPal,Wire,Paxum和ePayments等系统。

他们为合作伙伴提供了一种特殊的奖励系统,称为TerraStore。 它是如何工作的? 每次确认订单后,您都会获得一定数量的t-coin(Terra-coins),您可以稍后将其兑换成可在TerraStore中选择的有价值的礼物。

您获得的最少的是移动电源,而最有价值的奖品是宝马,日产LEAF和丰田。 其他一些非常好的礼物包括Apple MacBook,LED电视,智能手机,智能手表等。

另外,阅读:

成为TerraLeads合作伙伴的优势:

  • 他们为您提供了更好的报价,以及流行和需求产品的更好折扣。
  • 它具有多种工具来促进转化,并具有多个着陆页选项。
  • 域名停放是TerraLeads的又一证明。
  • 他们为合作伙伴提供了很多赚钱的机会,并且可以不断赚钱。 请参见下面的屏幕截图提供的证明:

最终裁决:TerraLeads详细审查| 你应该去吗?

强烈建议所有 会员营销商。 它可以帮助营销人员快速成长和扩展。 本文以上部分中描述的多个关键功能使其成为 所有会员营销商的理想会员计划。 它是市场上唯一的CPA枢纽,并且凭借其出色的性能,迄今为止,它已经使所有用户惊讶并留下深刻的印象。

terraleads评论-世界CPA中心

TerraLeads软件对于新手和联盟营销专业人士的所有用户都易于使用。 它甚至以T币的形式为您提供额外的奖金以及您的收入,您可以轻松地将其兑换成有价值的奖品,这并不令人惊奇吗?

它完全根据联盟营销领域即将开始的竞争而工作。 如今,它在大多数领先国家/地区都在扩展,并且在它们之中越来越受欢迎。 很快我们将看到它统治全球。 它为您提供了布局完美的仪表板,可为您提供所需的一切。 它有多种付款方式,可以轻松进行付款和接受付款,因此是蛋糕上的樱桃。

所以我认为 大地领导 是一个非常了不起的合作伙伴计划,绝对值得每个联盟营销商尝试。

该软件名为 大地领导 专为所有 每次转化费用营销商。 这是有史以来第一个完整的CPA中心。 TerraLeads基本上可以使您在互联网上获得丰厚的利润和回报。

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

关于“ 1年TerraLeads回顾:第一个CPA中心| 你应该去吗?”

  1. 你好Jitendra,

    这看起来很有希望。 会员业务始终是一项艰巨的任务,而拥有这些高级功能可以使cn充分发挥作用。 很高兴听到Terraleads不参与任何第三方业务,这将在所有者之间建立透明度。

    谢谢你的分享。

    Shantanu。

发表评论

Terraleads Review: First CPA Hub – Should You Become an Affiliate?

Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

9

Tools

8

Support

8

Landing Pages

9

Pay-Outs

8

Features

Pros

  • Better discounts on the products
  • Multiple tools for boosting of the conversions
  • Domain parking
  • High pay-outs
  • Each partner of the CPA Hub is supported by a personal manager
  • Each partner can be a mentor of the CPA Hub

Cons

  • currently, they offer products in 13 European geos only, but are planning on great expansion until the end of this year
  • their website is quite complicated to understand and easy to get lost in
  • such creatives as landing and prelanding pages are the only ones available at the moment,

TerraLeads is the first ever CPA hub producing high-quality products on their own and providing full support to their partners (as they call webmasters who join their community). TerraLeads is complete in all aspects. They basically allow you to earn great profits as well as rewards on the Internet. The TerraLeads are composed of 3 different components namely the merchant, the network and the publisher. Each of the component plays a vital role in the proper functioning of the CPA hub.

terraleads review

 

This hub provides you with a lot of features, which help you to scoop up your business more. It is extremely new and innovative form of the affiliate business. The TerraLeads includes their own tracking technology along with the call centers, which are known to employ workers who are the native speakers of all European languages.

TerraLeads is the first ever known CPA hub and is also the only CPA hub known till date. TerraLeads is growing significantly and at a very high speed, and it can be found in the countries like Spain, Italy, Hungary, Poland, Greece, Cyprus, Slovakia, Czech Republic, Bulgaria, France, Romania, Portugal, etc. TerraLeads is growing at a very fast pace and is spreading all over the globe. Let me get you acquainted with all the features that characterize Terraleads the best way.

Opportunities Provided By The TerraLeads

In a nutshell, the next section of the article describes all the features that the Terraleads possess in them. With the help of these features, it helps you to gain more and also to expand your business. So, let us have a look at all these features:

TerraLeads System review- features

High Pay-Outs

They have the policy of very high payouts, this is because of a very simple reason that there isn’t any intermediate party in between the producer and the person partnering with TerraLeads. Hence, it results in extremely high payouts.

TerraLeads review

You get a possibility to withdraw your payments very quickly, as soon as they are deposited on your account.

High Conversion Rate

They possess a very high conversion rate, higher than any other partners program of the kind. They basically leverage the cutting-edge UI/UX technologies and white hat techniques. They run the A/B testing as well as the constant metric analysis.

High Approval Rates

They possess very high approval rates incomparable to any other CPA networks providing similar ones. They achieve such high approval rates thanks to the call centers located in each and every country with the native speakers on board.

Landing Pages

The TerraLeads landing pages are all ready to be used and have all successfully passed the moderation process both in AdWords and Facebook.

Support

Each one of their partners has their own account manager assigned who is available at any hour of the day to assist you with any kind of issues that might appear. This multilingual 24/7 support is probably one of the key TerraLeads features making them different from the rest of the CPA market players.

Quality Products

All of the products as well as the offers that are provided to the customers are tested clinically and are proven to meet all the European standards. And by this, it means that you get to promote the products that do not only bring any harm to their end customers but bring the real benefit for their beauty, diet, health or adult issues.

TerraLeads review- Terra Store Products

They provide you with a possibility to order an individual product line that only you will be able to send traffic to.

Quick Lead System

They possess the “quick lead” system, which is characterized as follows: the user fills the form and then the call center calls him/her immediately (within 15 minutes) after that. Following this, the order is approved from the user’s side and the affiliate gets paid instantly after the order confirmation. This quick lead system makes it very easy for the marketer to earn quickly.

Payment Options

It possesses a wide variety of the e-payment options including such systems as WebMoney, PayPal, Wire, Paxum and ePayments.

They have a special bonus system available for their partners, called TerraStore.  How does it work? With every confirmed order, you get a certain amount of t-coins (Terra-coins), which you can later exchange for valuable presents that you can choose yourself in the TerraStore.

The least you can get is a Power Bank, and the most valuable prizes are the BMW, Nissan LEAF, and Toyota. Some other very nice presents include Apple MacBook, LED TV, smartphones, smart watches, etc.

Also, read:

Advantages of becoming a TerraLeads partner:

  • They provide you with a better set of offers, as well as with better discounts on the products that are popular and in demand.
  • It has multiple tools to boost conversions and possess multiple landing page options.
  • The domain parking is yet another pro of the TerraLeads.
  • They provide multiple opportunities for their partners to earn much and do it in a constant basis. See the proof provided on the screenshot below:

 

Final Verdict:

It is highly recommended for all the affiliate marketers. It helps the marketers grow and expand at a very high pace. The multiple key features described in the above section of this article makes it the ideal affiliate program for all the affiliate marketers. It is the one and the only CPA hub available in the market, and with its remarkable performance, it has managed to astonish and impress all its users till date.

terraleads review- CPA Hub In The World

The TerraLeads software is easy to use for all the users both the newbies and the professionals in the affiliate marketing. It even provides you with extra bonuses in the form of t-coins along with your earnings, which can be easily exchanged for valuable prizes, isn’t that amazing?

It works exactly according to the competition that is soon going to be in the field of the affiliate marketing. It is expanding in most of the leading countries these days and is getting popular amongst them; soon we shall see it ruling over the globe. It provides you with a perfectly laid out dashboard, which provides you with everything that you need. It has multiple payment options, which make it easy to make and accept payments and hence is the cherry on the cake.

So, in my opinion, TerraLeads is an extremely amazing partners program and is definitely worth trying for every affiliate marketer out there.

This software named the TerraLeads is designed especially for all the CPA marketers. This is the first ever CPA hub which is complete in all respects. Terraleads basically allows you to earn great profits as well as rewards on the internet.

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is the founder of SchemaNinja WordPress Plugin, prior to SchemaNinja he is the founder of big internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com. He is successful online marketer & award winning digital marketing consultant. He has been featured on HuffingtonPost, BusinessWorld, YourStory, Payoneer, Lifehacker & other leading publication as a successful blogger & digital marketer. Jitendra Vaswani is also a frequent speaker & having 5+ yrs experience of in Digital Marketing field. Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Google+, Twitter, & Facebook.

1 Comment

  1. Hello Jitendra,

    This looks promising. Affiliate business always a hard task to e done with and with these types of advanced features one cn have its full benefit. Glad hear that Terraleads do not involve any third party in the business.It would create a transparency between the owners.

    Thanks for the share.

    Shantanu.

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *