SEO 2022的未来是什么? 明天的专家预测

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

SEO是否存在一直是一个辩论的问题。 搜索引擎优化策略 到目前为止,这一直是某些网站排名不错而其他网站排名不好的原因。 对于打算在SEO中从事职业的人来说,这个问题至关重要。 简而言之,SEO一直存在。

但是,不断变化的是,在特定时间点,什么样的SEO策略对人们有效。 自成立以来,SEO一直充满活力。

如何通过访客博客增加受众群体-徐分析

我们之所以谈论SEO的未来,是因为有很多因素,包括技术,算法,以及许多影响SEO工作方式的因素。 为了使它更有意义,让我们看看SEO在过去几年中是如何变化的,然后让我们继续进行。 SEO的未来.

 

2022年SEO的未来:SEO如何随着时间变化?

正如已经讨论过的,在过去十年中,SEO应用于排名页面的方式有很多重要的变化。 以下是我们目睹的一些变化:

 

  • 关键字填充已死

最初,随着人们发现关键字有助于对内容进行排名,关键字填充的做法已成为一种对内容进行排名的流行方法。

但是,两大 Google算法更新 由Google,Panda和Penguin共同撰写,着重于这种做法,并对所有从事关键字填充的网站进行了处罚。 因此,关键字填充已不再是提高内容排名的一种方法。

SEO的未来
图片来源:Quicksprout

蜂鸟更新后,关键字用来帮助内容排名更好的工作方式发生了变化。 语义搜索 已经介绍了,用户的意图非常重要。 关键字的含义是主要焦点,而不是使用匹配关键字。

 

  • 移动已经进入图片

二十年前,我们从未想象过手机或台式机以外的任何设备在Google或任何搜索引擎上进行搜索时会多么有用。 但是在这里,我们手持电话来进行我们在互联网上进行的大多数搜索。

SEO的预测

由于大多数人使用他们的移动设备查找信息,因此Google在他们访问网站时也开始对网站进行更好的排名 针对手机进行了优化。 不断地努力使用户更容易搜索和访问信息。

 

  • 本地搜索已成为主流

Pigeon更新使本地搜索进入了图片,很快, 本地搜索引擎优化 专家们意识到优化网站以进行本地搜索可以起到圣杯的作用。 这是人们开始在在线目录上列出其网站的时间。 自从进行此更新以来,Google便以高权限对目录网站进行排名。

如果您针对本地关键字优化网站并专注于“ Google我的商家”,您就会知道自己的网站会做得更好。 感谢随着时间的推移发生的变化。

 

  • 内容变得更加重要

早在人们想出如何对其网站进行排名的时代,垃圾内容和关键字填充已成为一种趋势。 Google Panda更新不仅终止了关键字填充,而且发出了明确的信号,表明不再欢迎垃圾内容。 此外,这些天来,内容必须具有唯一性才能使其排名良好。 您所提供的东西必须比竞争对手提供的东西更好。

计划您的博客

在最初的日子里,当某些SEO做法受到称赞时,没有人会想到内容营销将成为一件事情。

如今,对于人们来说,“精心设计和计划好的” SEO策略是很重要的,要让内容营销参与其中。 毫无疑问,内容为王,内容营销为SEO的女王。

 

  • 视频已成为一体

几年前,内容和图像在很大程度上集中在向用户提供信息上。 但是,注意到视频越来越受到人们的青睐以及用户如何访问YouTube获取信息的趋势,视频营销也已成为SEO策略的组成部分。

 

SEO如何在2022年发生变化? :明天的专家预测

大多数SEO专家认为SEO的未来是光明的。 尽管SEO死定是不可能的,但根据其他技术变化,可能会有很多变化。 之所以发生如此多的变化,是因为SEO随着时间的推移变得相当复杂。

SEO的功能

Google从几个排名因素入手,如今,我们有两个类别的因素(页面内,页面外)和许多子类别。

这也是有道理的,因为其他所有公司都希望加入Google,这导致了很多拥挤。 为了公平地对网站进行排名,SEO因素随时间的演变至关重要。

 

  • 用户体验可能会发挥更大的作用 

大多数人会说SEO是技术导向的,创造和创新的空间有限。 但是,SEO多年来的发展方式证明了SEO的努力与创造力有很大关系。 虽然不能否认技术是SEO策略的主要组成部分, 搜索引擎优化 同样是了解搜索引擎,了解受众并取得平衡的一种艺术形式。

SEO的未来
图片来源:

UX或用户体验可以识别方面并对其进行处理,以为用户提供最佳体验。 如今,Google优先考虑其受众,并不断更新其算法,以在搜索结果的第一页上对最佳页面进行排名。

UX在这方面引起了Google的共鸣,我们已经看到UX如何成为SEO一部分的变化。

将来,随着搜索引擎和搜索结果更符合用户体验,我们可能会见证UX成为促使SEO更好,排名更高的诱人因素。

尽管您的内容和营销无懈可击,但如果您仍然无法吸引用户,您将无法继续前进。 您可以使用Google Analytics(分析)更好地关注UX。

 

  • AI可能会帮助您进行搜索

人工智能已经成为我们日常生活的一部分。 不论是Alexa还是Siri,人工智能都使我们更轻松了。 人工智能已经被用来为用户提供更好的搜索结果。

它会考虑位置,经常访问的网站,搜索历史记录和搜索模式,以便为您提供结果。 由于AI参与了我们的搜索方式以及搜索结果的显示方式,因此它们肯定会影响网站的排名。

Google的RankBrain于2015年问世。RangeBrain的引入是为了促进基于搜索意图的结果。 从各种来源获取数据有助于RankBrain提供有用的搜索结果。

Google SEO的未来

因此,将来使用的关键字密度将不再重要。 取而代之的是,进行适当的关键字研究,使用各种关键字并编写相关内容更加重要,以便RankBrain可以更好地分析内容并对其进行排名。

这就是为什么 搜索引擎优化 必须考虑AI才能使网页排名更好。 首先,图像和视频将对您的排名产生巨大影响,因为AI可以使搜索引擎轻松了解视觉内容。 对于用户的搜索查询而言,具有上下文重要性的视觉内容的排名会更好。 因此,在创建视觉内容时,必须明智地使用关键字,描述和标签。

 

  • 感染者将发挥巨大作用

 实施任何SEO策略的最大挑战之一是它们不会立即获得回报。 您必须非常耐心,等待几个月,看看您的SEO策略是否卓有成效。 网站太多,在数百个网站中,首页上只有大约10个网站。 想象一下,从头开始,必须超越许多网站; 这并非易事。

社交媒体影响者-社交网络影响者

虽然您的网站几乎不会被人们看到,但是由知名人士来推广您的网站至少会吸引人们的注意。

这就是为什么影响者在网站推广中的作用一直处于趋势的原因。 可以肯定地说,网红营销将来可能会在SEO和数字营销中占据重要位置。

寻找影响者

与有影响力的人建立关系时,针对大量人变得容易。 富有影响力的人可以通过看似中立的评论给您留下积极的印象,从而帮助您吸引更多人访问您的网站。 如果有影响力的人来自您的利基市场并且具有很高的影响力,则效果会更好。

 

  • 好的内容将永远是至关重要的

多年来,Google进行了各种算法更新,重点是提高要排名的网站内容质量的基准。 今天,您必须制作与人们正在寻找的内容相关的独特内容。 但是,关于内容的未来将存储什么?

始终需要高质量的内容。 视频和图像在用户中越来越受欢迎。 但是,书面内容可以建立品牌信任。

2015年SEO移动分析

将来,您可能需要将更多的精力放在内容的质量上,以确保您撰写的内容能够建立信任并留住客户。

尽管内容将保留下来,但可能会改变的是关键字将在内容中使用以使其排名的方式。 我们一直在谈论的各种功能(例如人工智能等)将影响首选内容的种类。 这样的例子之一是语音搜索。

由于将来会有更多的人进行语音搜索,因此以友好的语音搜索格式书写很重要,例如,标题为问题格式。

 

  • 内容形式的结合将是神圣的选择

语音搜索正逐渐成为运行搜索的首选方式。 使用Alexa,Siri和Cortana,与您的电话通话并要求它为您提供结果变得更加便捷。 此外,语音搜索是进行查询的最快方法。

SEO并不复杂

但是,消费信息的最快方法是扫描书面内容。 话虽如此,您知道您将来无法说出不需要书面内容而解雇所有内容撰稿人。 但是,这不只是书面内容。 在不久的将来,您必须向网站添加内容组合才能蓬勃发展。

如果您要将视频,播客和书面内容添加到您的网站,则喜欢其他形式的内容的人会被您的页面吸引。 因此,您要针对大量人群,而不会令喜欢特定格式的人失望。

 

结论

对于一直想知道SEO是否会在几年后还活着的人们来说,关于SEO的主要讨论清楚地表明,它在未来会保留很长时间。 虽然当今对SEO的定义更为明确,但在未来的时代,它很可能会成为众多事物的组合。 但是,适应并不困难,因为SEO专家擅长于此。 我们已经看到SEO的工作方式发生了重大变化,到目前为止,SEO专家一直表现出色。

虽然我们讨论了SEO的未来可能会发生变化或发展的各种方式,但无法得出准确的结论。 这是因为我们正处于隔日相逢的时代。

无论是Google的新算法更新还是新功能和新技术的推出,SEO都需要依靠很多东西。 我们只能估算这条路的走向。

对于在线业务而言,重要的是要意识到,无论如何 本地搜索引擎优化 以及未来几年数字营销的变化。 如果您采用了当时的最佳实践,那么您将发现跟上变化的步伐或与互联网上的其他企业主竞争将变得很困难。

作者姓名: SHREYA

作者简介:

Shreya是一位热心的内容作家,并且已经进入数字营销行业两年了。 每天,当她学习有关数字营销领域的新知识时,都会将自己的知识和经验用文字表达出来,以提供有用的博客。

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

关于“ SEO 2的未来是什么? 明天的专家预测”

  1. SEO并不那么复杂,但事实是SEO并不那么容易。 人们忘记考虑SEO的所有因素。 您共享了一份不错的清单,并且所有因素都得到了很好的解释。 继续分享。

  2. 您好Jitendra,

    是的,SEO可以保留很长时间是正确的。 不用担心。 目标应该通过我们的内容为我们的博客读者提供最佳体验。

    如果我们不断了解Google算法的日常更改,则SEO并不会那么复杂。

    即使Google较早前进行的某些更新都是一种幻想。 因此,根据Google算法的最新更新来优化我们的网站非常重要。

    视频和语音搜索正在迅速增长。

    谢谢,
    让甘·卡梅(Jeangam Kahmei)

发表评论

What is the Future of SEO 2019? Expert Predictions For Tomorrow

It is always a matter of debate whether SEO is there to stay or not. Search Engine Optimization tactics have so far been the reason why certain websites rank well while others don’t. It’s a question that’s immensely important for people who plan to have a career in SEO. To put it in a straightforward manner- SEO is here to stay.

However, what’s continuously changing is what kind of SEO tactics work for people at a certain point in time. SEO has been dynamic ever since its inception.

How to Grow Audience with Guest Blogging - Seo analyze

The reason we are here talking about the future of SEO is that there are many factors, including technology, algorithms, and many more that influence how SEO works. To make more sense out of it, let’s see how SEO has changed over the past few years, and then let’s move on to the future of SEO.

 

The Future of SEO in 2019: How SEO Has Changed Over Time?

As already discussed, there are some significant ways in which the way SEO applies to rank pages has changed over the last decade. Here are some of the changes we’ve witnessed:

 

  • KEYWORD STUFFING HAS DIED

Initially, as people figured out keywords help in ranking the content, the practice of keyword stuffing became a popular way of ranking the content.

However, the two major Google algorithm updates by Google- Panda and Penguin- focused on this practice and penalized all the websites engaging in keyword stuffing. Thus, keyword stuffing is no longer a way through which you can make your content rank better.

Future of seo
Image Credits: Quicksprout

The way keywords work to help the content rank better changed even more after the Hummingbird update. Semantic search has been introduced, and user intent is of great importance. The meaning of the keyword is the primary focus rather than using a matching keyword.

 

  • MOBILES HAVE COME INTO THE PICTURE

Two decades ago, we could’ve never imagined how mobile phones or any device other than the desktop would be useful in doing searches on Google or any search engine. But here we are, holding phones in our hands to conduct most of the searches that we make on the internet.

predictions for SEO

Since a majority of people look up information using their mobile devices, Google has also started ranking websites better when they are optimized for mobile phones. This is in a constant effort to make the task of searching and accessing information easier for the users.

 

  • LOCAL SEARCHES HAVE BECOME DOMINANT

The Pigeon update made local searches enter the picture, and soon, SEO experts realized how optimizing a website for local searches can work as a Holy Grail. This was when people started listing their website on online directories. Ever since this update was made, Google ranks directory websites with high authority.

If you optimize your website for local keywords and focus on Google My Business, you know your website would do a lot better. Thanks to the changes that happened over time.

 

  • CONTENT HAS BECOME MORE IMPORTANT

Back in the days when people were figuring out how to rank their site, spammy content and keyword stuffing were in trend. The Google Panda update not only put an end to keyword stuffing but also sent clear signals that spammy content was no longer welcome. Furthermore, these days, the content has to be unique for it to rank well. You have to offer something better than what your competitor has to offer.

Plan Your Blogs

In the initial days, when certain SEO practices were lauded, nobody would have imagined content marketing would be a thing.

Today, for people to call an SEO strategy ‘well-designed and planned,’ it is important to involve content marketing. There’s no doubt about the fact that content is king and content marketing is the queen of SEO.

 

  • VIDEOS HAVE BECOME INTEGRAL

A few years back, content and images were largely where most of the focus went in for providing information to the user. However, noticing a trend as to how videos are more preferred and how users access YouTube for info, video marketing has also become an integral part of SEO strategy.

 

How SEO Will Change In 2019? : Expert Predictions For Tomorrow

Most of the SEO experts believe that the coming years are bright for SEO. While SEO being dead is out of the question, a lot might change based on other technological changes. The reason why there’s so much change happening is due to the fact that SEO has become quite complicated over time.

Futire of SEO

Google started with a couple of ranking factors, and today, we have two categories of those factors (on-page, off-page) and so many subcategories.

It also makes sense since every other business out there wants to be on Google, as a result of which there’s a lot of crowding. To rank websites with all fairness, the evolution of the SEO factors with passing time is essential.

 

  • UX MIGHT PLAY A BIGGER ROLE 

Most people would say that SEO is technically oriented, and there’s only a limited space for creativity and innovation. However, the way SEO has evolved over the years is proof of how SEO efforts have much to do with creativity. While there’s no denying technical stuff is a major part of SEO strategies, a search engine optimization is equally a form of art of knowing the search engine, knowing the audience, and striking a balance.

The Future of SEO
Image Source: Pixabay

UX or user experience identifies aspects and works on them to provide users with the best experience. Today, Google prioritizes its audience, and constantly updates its algorithms to rank the best pages on the first page of the search results.

UX resonates with Google in this, and we are already seeing a change as to how UX has become a part of SEO.

In the future, as search engines and search results align themselves more with the user experience, we might witness UX become a compelling factor to do better SEO and rank better.

While your content and marketing can be impeccable, if you’re unable to engage users despite that, you won’t be able to progress. You can focus better on UX by using Google analytics.

 

  • AI MIGHT HELP RUN SEARCHES

AI has become a part of our everyday lives. Whether Alexa or Siri, artificial intelligence has made things easier for us. AI is already being used to provide users with better search results.

It considers the location, frequently visited websites, search history, and search pattern to get you the results. Since AI is involved in how we search and what the search results are displayed, they are sure to affect the ranking of websites.

RankBrain of Google came into existence in 2015. RankBrain was introduced in an effort to promote results based on search intent. Feeding data from various sources helps RankBrain in providing useful search results.

Google Future of SEO

Therefore, the density of keywords used would be of lesser significance in the future. Instead, conducting proper keyword research, using a variety of keywords, and writing relevant content matters much more so that RankBrain analyzes the content better and ranks it accordingly.

This is why SEO will have to take AI into account to make pages rank better. To begin with, images and videos will have a huge impact on your rankings because AI makes it easy for search engines to understand what visual content is about. Visual content that is of contextual importance to the user’s search query will rank better. Therefore, when you create visual content, you have to be wise in using keywords, description, and tags.

 

  • INFLUENCERS WILL PLAY A HUGE ROLE

 One of the biggest challenges of implementing any set of SEO strategies is that they don’t pay off immediately. You have to be very patient and wait for a few months to see if your SEO strategy becomes fruitful. There are too many websites, and out of hundreds of them, there are only about 10 websites on the first page. Imagine starting from scratch and having to outdo so many websites; it doesn’t happen that easily.

Social Media Influencers - social network influencers

While your website would hardly be visible to people, having someone famous promote your site will at least draw people’s attention to it.

This is why the role of influencers in promoting websites has been trending currently. It’s safe to say that influencer marketing might take up an important place in SEO and digital marketing in the future.

Find Influencers

When you establish a relationship with an influencer, it becomes easier to target a large number of people. Influencers are capable of helping you have more people to your website by creating a positive impression through a seemingly neutral review. It works even better if the influencer is from your niche and is a highly influential personality.

 

  • GOOD CONTENT WILL ALWAYS BE CRUCIAL

Over the years, various Google algorithm updates have focused on raising the benchmark for the quality of content on websites to rank. Today, you have to craft unique content that is relevant to what people are looking for. However, what’s in store for the future concerning content?

Good quality content will always be required. Videos and images are increasing in popularity among users. However, written content builds brand trust.

SEO Mobile Analysis in 2015

In the future, you might need to focus a lot more on the quality of content to ensure what you write builds trust and retains clients.

While content is here to stay, what may change is the way the keywords will be used in the content to make it rank. Various features that we have been talking about, like artificial intelligence and so much more, will impact the kind of content that will be preferred. One such example is voice search.

Since so many people are more likely to do voice search in the future, it’s important to write in a format that is voice search-friendly, for instance, headings being in question format.

 

  • COMBINATION OF FORMS OF CONTENT WILL BE THE HOLY GRAIL

Voice search is gradually becoming a more preferred way of running a search. With Alexa, Siri, and Cortana, it has become more than convenient to speak to your phone and ask it to provide you with results. Moreover, voice searches are the fastest way of making a query.

SEO is not complicated Meme

However, the fastest way of consuming information is through scanning written content. With that said, you know you can’t fire all your content writers in the future by saying you don’t need written content. However, it’s not going to be just about written content. In the coming times, you have to add a combination of content to your website to thrive.

If you’re adding video, podcasts, and written content to your website, people who prefer different forms of content would be attracted to your page. Thus, you’re targeting a vast number of people without disappointing people who prefer a particular format.

 

CONCLUSION

For people who have been wondering if SEO will even be alive after a few years, this major discussion about SEO makes it clear that it’s here to stay for a very long time in the future. While SEO is more clearly defined today, it’s most likely to become a combination of so many things in the coming times. However, adapting won’t be difficult because that is what SEO experts are great at. We have seen a significant change in how SEO works, and SEO experts have been doing great so far.

While we have talked about the various ways in which the future of SEO might change or progress, it’s not possible to make accurate conclusions. This is because we are in a time where every other day, we see something new happening.

Whether it’s a new Google algorithm update or new features and technology being rolled out, there is so much that SEO depends on. We can only make estimates as to where this road may go.

What’s important for online businesses is to realize that real efforts will always count, no matter how Local SEO and digital marketing changes in the coming years. If you’re adopting the best practices of the time, you won’t find it difficult to keep up with the changes or compete with other business owners on the internet.

Author Name: Shreya

Author Bio:

Shreya is an ardent content writer and has been a part of the digital marketing industry for 2 years. Each day, as she learns new things about the digital marketing landscape, she puts her knowledge and experience to words to come up with helpful blogs.

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is the founder of SchemaNinja WordPress Plugin, prior to SchemaNinja he is the founder of big internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com. He is successful online marketer & award winning digital marketing consultant. He has been featured on HuffingtonPost, BusinessWorld, YourStory, Payoneer, Lifehacker & other leading publication as a successful blogger & digital marketer. Jitendra Vaswani is also a frequent speaker & having 5+ yrs experience of in Digital Marketing field. Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Google+, Twitter, & Facebook.

2 Comments

  1. Jeangam Kahmei

    Hi Jitendra,

    Yes, It is right that SEO will stay for a very long period. There’s nothing to be worried about. Aim should be giving best experience to our blog readers through our contents.

    SEO is not that complicated if we stay updated with day-to-day changes made by Google algorithms.

    Even though Some updates that Google has made earlier came like an illusion. So, It is highly significant to optimize our sites according to the latest updates Google algorithm.

    Videos and voice searches are rising greatly.

    Thanks,
    Jeangam Kahmei

    Reply  
  2. IP Media

    SEO is not that complicated but the fact is SEO is not that easy. People forget to consider all the factors of SEO. You have shared a good list and all the factors are explained in a great manner. Keep Sharing.

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *