Themify Shoppe主题评论2022:最佳WooCommerce主题??

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

在当今时代,在线业务正在蓬勃发展,越来越多的人正在创建自己的电子商务网站。 但是,在创建电子商务网站时,WordPress是首选​​。

但是仅凭WordPress,就无法创建吸引人的在线商店。 因此,您需要购买一个主题,这就是Shoppe主题发挥作用的地方。

但是,以防万一您从未听说过Shoppe或想知道这个主题有多好。 那我就分享一下 主题SHoppe主题评论 和你。 因此,您可以了解更多有关这个很棒的电子商务主题的信息。

Themify Shoppe主题回顾2022:可靠还是公正? (必读)

关于Themify

Shoppe电子商务主题由开发 Themify. 它是一个小的WordPress主题提供程序。 该公司于2010年首次亮相,被认为是领先的WordPress主题提供商之一。

Themify高级WordPress主题和插件

该公司的名称下有很多高级主题和插件。 此外,您还将在Themify中找到不同的页面构建器和加载项。 该公司还拥有 全球有90万名客户, 客户群也在不断增长。

专柜外观和布局

最好的部分 专柜主题 它带有许多皮肤和布局。 结果,您将不需要很多时间来创建电子商务网站。

截至目前,有8种专柜皮可供选择。 因此,您可以简单地导入最适合您的网站的演示站点并开始对其进行编辑。 此外,您还将找到服装网站,音乐和手工艺品网站等的演示网站。 此外,Themify还不时添加新的演示站点。

专柜主题评论-专柜主题

除此之外,您还可以访问许多布局。 例如,主题具有大约14个页眉布局,9个存档布局和6个页脚布局。 因此,您可以轻松自定义您的网站,而无需任何麻烦。

专柜主要功能

Ajax购物车:

主题很棒 Ajax购物车。 因此,每当用户将商品添加到购物车时,它将立即更新标题上的下拉购物车,而无需重新加载页面。 因此,用户将能够查看购物车总额以及从ajax购物车中删除商品,而不会出现任何问题。

愿望清单:

主题上还有一个愿望清单功能。 您已经知道此功能对于任何电子商务网站都非常重要。 愿望清单功能将使您的用户可以添加自己喜欢的商品并稍后再访问。 另外,每当有产品添加到心愿单时,就会有很棒的动画使您的用户体验更好。

产品图像放大图集

还有产品图像缩放库。 如您所知,客户在购买产品之前要花费大量时间。 此外,您的客户将以更好的方式看待产品,以便他们对产品的外观有足够的了解。

使用此功能,您的客户可以缩放图片并查看其较大版本。 此外,该功能不仅可以在台式机上使用,而且还可以在桌面和移动设备上无缝使用。

标题布局选项

关于此主题的最好的事情之一是,它带有许多页眉布局。 每个网站都各不相同,每个网站都希望拥有不同的外观。 这个主题给你 14个标题布局选项。 因此,您可以以最佳方式自定义网站标题。

专柜主题审查-页眉布局选项

寻找最小,高大,紧身,大,全角,盒装或任何其他类型的布局都没有关系。 这个主题得到了支持。 

存档布局选项

不同的网站以不同的方式展示其产品,借助这些主题,您将获得 9个存档布局。 因此,您可以以最独特的方式自定义帖子页面。

专柜主题审查-存档布局选项

对于帖子归档布局,您具有传统的列表帖子,4列,3列,2列或磁贴。 以及是否要通过滑块展示产品。 然后,您可以选择砌体,覆盖和宝丽来风格。

页脚布局选项

主题也自带 6页脚布局。 您会找到各种布局选项,例如块样式,左右列样式等。 另外,如果您不想在网站上使用页脚,则也可以选择该页脚。 因此,您将能够以最佳方式自定义页脚。

页脚奖金面板 

该主题还为您提供页脚奖金面板。 使用此页脚奖金面板,您可以将不同的小部件添加到页脚中。 例如,

专柜主题审查-页脚奖金面板

你可以加 社会化媒体 纽扣。 除了还有很多其他附加组件,您还可以尝试使它们的页脚看起来很棒。 

Shoppe Bonus Builder附加组件

还有Shoppe Bonus构建器附加组件。 如果您想扩展构建器的功能并享受Shoppe主题的更多功能。 然后,您可以试用Shoppe Bonus Builder附加组件。 有超过 25个构建器附加组件 在那里可用。

要命名其中的一些,您可以选中Mosaic为您的照相馆,博客文章,电子商务产品创建自定义的漂亮瓷砖布局。 您也可以尝试使用Slider Pro,以创建具有过渡效果和动画效果的精美滑块。 有Maps Pro,它具有40多种地图样式。 另外,您可以尝试使用Typewriter创建醒目的打字动画,并尝试使用BG Video Slider在行背景上显示多个视频。

但是,此奖励套餐并非免费。 相反,它的价格为39美元,您将可以使用许多很棒的附加组件。

为什么选择专柜主题?

就像任何其他 电子商务主题,该站点还附带了许多演示站点,布局和页面。 这样您就可以轻松创建您的网站。

但是,此主题的最好之处在于它带有一个 拖放页面生成器。 这样您就可以轻松创建一个 网上商店 无需任何专业帮助。 此外,该主题还使您可以访问许多很酷的效果,例如视差滚动,背景视频,动画等。

除此之外,您还可以使用其他一些功能,例如自动主题更新,挂钩内容, SEO优化 主题等等。

此外,主题还带有价格合理的价格。 基本上有两个计划可以得到。 这些计划是主要计划,也是开发计划,它们都使您可以使用12个以上的附加组件。 另外,如果您想要额外的附件,则可以随时购买奖金套餐。

专柜主题审查-定价方案

并且由于此主题为您提供了很多功能,因此我绝对认为这是您可以尝试的最佳woo电子商务主题之一。  

赞成&反对

优点:

  • 商店主题是高度可定制的。
  • 它带有拖放页面构建器。
  • 它带有一个大型菜单和ajax搜索。
  • 灵活灵活的布局选项。 
  • 主题是SEO优化的。
  • 它带有12个以上的插件。

缺点:

  • 到目前为止,只有8个演示站点可用。
  • 大多数高级功能仅包含在奖励软件包中。  

专柜主题常见问题解答

best最佳的主题是什么?

Themify有许多惊人的主题。 无论您打算创建哪种类型的网站,开发人员都会支持您。 他们有42多个主题,还有一些最好的Themify主题,您可以查看我们的Shoppe,Ultra,FlatShop,Bizco等。

👉🏻选择专柜主题?

Shoppe主题为您提供了许多惊人的功能,并且带有拖放页面构建器。 此外,它还具有许多演示站点和出色的布局。 因此,创建一个完美的电子商务网站并不需要太多时间。

peShoppe Theme的费用是多少?

Shoppe提供了两种计划。 这些计划是标准计划和开发计划。 这些计划分别花费您59美元和69美元。 此外,两个计划都带有WordPress主题+ 12个插件。 开发人员计划使您可以访问photoshop文件。

快速链接:

最终思路:Themify Shoppe主题回顾2022

总体而言,我想说Shoppe是创建在线商店或会员网站的最佳主题之一。 该主题具有许多惊人的功能,并且预算友好。 因此,您不必花很多钱在一个好的电子商务主题上。

该主题还具有高质量的代码结构,并且非常干净和稳定。 随之而来的是,它附带了一堆主题模板,您可以查看主题模板,以查看是否适合您的业务类型。

而且,好处是,您始终可以通过使用附加组件来增加主题功能的数量。

因此,总的来说,我建议您继续进行一下本主题及其演示站点。 并查看该主题是否真的适合您的业务类型。 如果适合您的业务类型,则必须放心购买主题。

 

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

发表评论

Themify Shoppe Theme Review 2020: The Best WooCommerce Theme??

Shoppe Theme Review
Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

8

Features

9

Support

8

Reliable

8

User Friendly

9

Responsiveness

8

Ease Of Use

9

Pricing

Pros

  • Shop theme is highly customizable.
  • It comes with a drag and drops page builder.
  • It comes with a mega menu and ajax search.
  • Smart and flexible layout options. 
  • The theme is SEO optimized.
  • It comes with 12+ addons.
  • One year support & updates
  • MASTER CLUB Total 42 Themes with Photoshop Files
  • Lifetime access to all 42 Themes with Photoshop Files

Cons

  • There are only 8 demo sites available as of now.
  • Advance features only available with bonus package

In today’s time, online businesses are booming up, and more and more people are creating their own eCommerce website. However, when it comes to creating an eCommerce website, WordPress is the most preferred option.

But with WordPress alone, you cannot create an engaging online store. Hence, you will need to purchase a theme, and this is where the Shoppe theme comes into play.

However, in case if you have never heard of a Shoppe or wondering how good this theme is. Then let me just share the Themify Shoppe Theme Review with you. So you can learn more and more about this awesome eCommerce theme.

Themify Shoppe Theme Review 2020: Reliable or Just?? (Must Read)

About Themify

The Shoppe eCommerce theme is developed by Themify. And it is a small WordPress theme provider available out there. The company made its debut back in 2010, and it is considered as one of the leading WordPress theme providers.

Themify Premium WordPress Themes & Plugins

The company has quite a lot of premium themes and plugins under their name. Also, you will find different page builders and add-ons from Themify. The company also has over 90k customers worldwide, and the customer base is continuously growing.

Shoppe Skins and Layouts

The best part of the Shoppe theme is that it comes with a bunch of skins and layouts. As a result, it will not take much time for you to create an e-commerce website.

As of now, there are 8 Shoppe skins are available. So you can simply import a demo site that suits your website the most and start editing it. Also, you will find demo sites for apparel websites, music and craft website and so on. Also, Themify is adding new demo sites from time to time.

Shoppe Theme Review- Shoppe Theme

Along with that, you will get access to lots of layouts. For example, the theme features about 14 header layouts, 9 archive layouts, and 6 footer layouts. So you can easily customize your website without any hassle.

Shoppe Key Features

Ajax Cart:

The theme comes with an awesome Ajax cart. So whenever a user adds an item to the cart, it will instantly update the dropdown cart on the header without reloading the page. So the user will be able to view the cart total as well as removes items from the ajax cart without any issues.

Wishlist:

There is also a wishlist feature available on the theme. And as you already know how important this feature is for any eCommerce website. The wishlist feature will allow your users to add their favorite items and revisit later. Also, whenever a product gets added to the wishlist, there is an awesome animation that makes your user experience better.

Product Image Zoom Gallery

There is also the product image zoom gallery. As you already know that customers spend a lot of time before buying a product. Also, your customers are going to have a look at the product in a better way so they will get enough idea of how a product is going to look like.

And with this feature, your customers can zoom pictures and view the larger version of it. Also, the feature not just works on the desktop, but it also seamlessly on the table and mobile devices.

Header Layout Options

One of the best things about this theme is that it comes with lots of header layouts. Every website is different from each other, and every website wants to have a different look. And this theme gives you 14 header layout options. So you can customize your website’s header the best way possible.

Shoppe Theme Review- Header Layout Options

It does not matter if you are looking for minimal, tall, skinny, big, fullwidth, boxed, or any other type of layout. This theme got your back. 

Archive Layout Options

Different websites have a different way to showcase their product, and with these themes, you will are getting 9 archive layouts. So you can customize your post pages in the most unique way.

Shoppe Theme Review- Archive Layout Options

For the post archive layouts, you have traditional list posts, 4 columns, 3 columns, 2 columns, or tiles. As well as if you want to showcase your products through a slider. Then you have options like masonry, overlay, and polaroid style.

Footer Layout Options

The theme also comes with 6 footer layouts. You will find various layout options like block style, left and right column styles, and so on. Also, if you do not want to use a footer for your website, there is an option for that too. As a result, you will be able to customize your footer the best way possible.

Footer Bonus Panel 

The theme also offering you a footer bonus panel. Using this footer bonus panel you can add different widgets to your footer. For example,

Shoppe Theme Review- Footer Bonus Panel

you can add social media buttons. As well as there are quite a lot of other add-ons are also available which you can try out to make your footer look awesome. 

Shoppe Bonus Builder Add-ons

There is also the Shoppe Bonus builder add-ons. If you wish to extend the capabilities of the builder and enjoy more features with the Shoppe theme. Then you can try out the Shoppe Bonus Builder Add-ons. There are more than 25 builder add-ons available out there.

To name some of them, you can check Mosaic for creating custom beautiful tile layouts for your photo gallery, blog post, eCommerce products. You can also try out the Slider pro for creating stunning sliders with transition and animation effects. There is the Maps Pro, which features more than 40+ map styles. Plus, you can try out Typewriter for creating eye-catching typing animation and BG Video Slider for displaying multiple videos on your row background.

However, this bonus package is not free. Instead, it comes with a price tag of $39, and you will get access to a bunch of awesome add-ons.

Why choose Shoppe Theme?

Just like any other eCommerce theme, this one also comes with lots of demo sites, layouts, and pages. So you can easily create your website.

However, the best part of this theme is that it comes with a drag and drop page builder. So you can easily create an online store without taking any professional help. Moreover, the theme also gives you access to many cool effects like parallax scrolling, background video, animations, and more.

Along with that, you will get access to some of the other features, too, like auto themes update, hook content, SEO optimized theme, and so on.

Moreover, the theme also comes with affordable pricing. There are basically two plans that you can get. These plans are the master and developer, and both of them give you access to 12+ add-ons. Also, if you want extra add-ons you can always buy a bonus package.

Shoppe Theme Review- Pricing Plan

And as this theme is offering you quite a lot of features, I definitely think that this is one of the best woo commerce themes that you can try out.  

Pros & Cons

Pros:

  • Shop theme is highly customizable.
  • It comes with a drag and drops page builder.
  • It comes with a mega menu and ajax search.
  • Smart and flexible layout options. 
  • The theme is SEO optimized.
  • It comes with 12+ addons.

Cons:

  • There are only 8 demo sites available as of now.
  • Most of the advanced features are included with the bonus package only.  

Shoppe Theme FAQs

🤔What are some best Themify themes?

Themify has a bunch of amazing themes. No matter what kind of website you are planning to make, the developer has got your back. They have over 42 themes, and some of the best Themify themes that you can check out our Shoppe, Ultra, FlatShop, Bizco, and so on.

👉🏻 chose Shoppe Theme?

Shoppe theme offers you quite a lot of amazing features, and it comes with a drag and drops page builder. Also, it features a bunch of demo sites and awesome layouts. So it will not take much for you to create a perfect eCommerce website.

💵What does Shoppe Theme cost?

There are two plans that Shoppe is offering. These plans are the Standard and Developer. And these plans cost you $59 and $69 respectively. Also, both of the plans comes with a WordPress theme + 12 addons. The developer plan gives you access to photoshop files.

Quick Links:

Final thoughts: Themify Shoppe Theme Review 2020

Overall, I would say that Shoppe is one of the best themes for creating an online store or affiliate website. The theme has lots of amazing features, and it is budget-friendly. So you do not have to spend a lot on a good eCommerce theme.

The theme also has a high-quality code structure, and it pretty clean and stable. Along with that, it comes with a bunch of theme temples which you can check out and see if suits your business type or not.

Also, the good part is that you can always increase the amount o features of a theme by using the extra add-ons.

So overall, all I would suggest you is to go ahead and check out the theme, and it’s demo sites. And see if the theme is really suitable for your business type or not. If it suits your business type, you must buy the theme with confidence.

 

Humble Request

if you really enjoyed this post please share this post to your friends so they learn something new and grow in digital marketing. Your valuable comments are oxygen for me.
SHARING IS ♥️

About Shubs

Hey, Shubham Is Full-Time Blogger and SEO Geek, who loves to talk about SEO, WordPress and Blogging on his blog GoTechBros. He believes in helping others in every way possible. Get In Touch With Him On : LinkedIn, Twitter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *