瓷砖 Plugin 通过主题化:像 WINdows 8 这样的可翻转瓷砖

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

瓷砖是一个WordPress plugin 允许您创建类似于Windows 8 Metro设计的可翻转图块。 内置实时预览和拖放工具,可让您控制瓷砖布局的外观。 我们还为它提供了5种图块类型(“地图”,“文本”,“按钮”,“空白”和“图库”)和11种翻转动画,使您可以轻松无限制地创建类似图块的布局。

瓷砖 Plugin 演示

产品特点

瓷砖 Plugin 演示视频

  • 瓷砖类型

    • 文字(支持简码)
    • 地图(可拖动4张路线图)
    • 按钮(带有300多个图标)
    • 画廊(带有自动播放计时器)
    • 空白
  • 平铺尺寸

    • 风景
    • 肖像
    • 盒子
  • 翻页动画

    • 水平翻转
    • 垂直翻转
    • 淡入
    • 淡入淡出
    • 淡入淡出
    • 褪色在右边
    • 淡入淡出
    • 放大
    • 向左放大
    • 向右放大
    • 放大
  • 自动翻转

    • 频率:1-10秒
  • 预设颜色

    • 白色
    • 黑色
    • 灰色
    • 蓝色
    • 浅蓝色
    • 绿色
    • 浅绿色
    • 紫色
    • 浅紫色
    • 棕色
    • 橘色
    • 黄色
    • 小红书
    • 粉红色
  • 附加功能

    • 动作按钮文字/链接
    • 在灯箱或新标签页中打开链接
    • 自定义背景,文本和链接颜色
    • 自定义背景图片

    立即购买

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一位数字营销从业者和著名的国际主讲人,他在世界各地旅行时接受了数字游牧生活方式。 他创立了两个成功的网站, BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe 其中,他的成功故事已扩展到撰写“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”(全球销量 20,000 册),并为“成长黑客书 2 的国际畅销书作者”做出贡献。 Jitendra 为各大洲 10000 多名数字营销专业人士设计了研讨会; 最终目的是通过帮助人们在线建立他们的梦想业务来创造有影响力的差异。 Jitendra Vaswani 是一位实力雄厚的投资者,拥有令人印象深刻的投资组合,其中包括 图像站 新闻智能波 . 要了解有关他的投资的更多信息,请访问 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

1 想到“瓷砖 Plugin 通过主题化:像 Windows 8 一样的可翻转瓷砖”

  1. 精美的Flippable主题介绍。
    WordPress是任何开发人员都希望使用的通用Web内容管理系统。 其内置的工具以及用户社区的持续贡献确保了使用WP绝不会遭受挫折。 有许多第三方CMS主题开发公司都在为与所选CMS(在本例中为WordPress)兼容的不同业务部分设计主题上付出了很多努力。
    Themify 主题是最有用的 WP 主题之一,具有此类功能并有助于创建高度互动的网站。 该主题可以根据要求进一步定制,并且可以在不影响整体网站安全的情况下实施。 它也兼容 plugins 和小部件,有助于增强用户体验。 Themify 的 Flip 主题受到 Windows 8 和其他版本的启发,提供了在支持 Windows 的桌面或移动设备上工作的体验。 这个多功能、响应式主题的典型功能包括拖放页面构建器工具、无数页面布局和模板、丰富的设置和选项以及高级 plugins.
    我相信Metro是另一种类型的响应式,最小化,多彩和美丽的主题。 它支持所有类型的帖子格式,并通过增强的自定义和轻松面板来控制所有内容。

发表评论

Tiles Plugin By themify: Flippable Tiles like WIndows 8

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

Tiles is a WordPress plugin that allows you to create flippable tiles similar to the Windows 8 Metro design. Built with live preview and the drag & drop tool, it gives you control on the look and feel of your tile layout. We’ve also packed it with 5 tile types (Map, Text, Button, Blank, and Gallery) and 11 flip animations, allowing you to create tile-like layouts easily and limitless.

Tiles Plugin Demos

Features

Tiles Plugin Demo Video

  • TILE TYPES

    • Text (with shortcode support)
    • Map (draggable with 4 road maps)
    • Button (with 300+ icons)
    • Galleries (with auto play timer)
    • Blank
  • TILE DIMENSIONS

    • Horizontal
    • Landscape
    • Portrait
    • Box
  • FLIP ANIMATIONS

    • Horizontal Flip
    • Vertical Flip
    • Fade In
    • Fade In Up
    • Fade In Left
    • Fade In Right
    • Fade In Down
    • Zoom In Up
    • Zoom In Left
    • Zoom In Right
    • Zoom In Down
  • AUTO FLIP

    • Frequency: 1-10 seconds
  • PRESET COLORS

    • White
    • Black
    • Gray
    • Blue
    • Light Blue
    • Green
    • Light Green
    • Purple
    • Light Purple
    • Brown
    • Orange
    • Yellow
    • Red
    • Pink
  • ADDITIONAL FEATURES

    • Action button text/link
    • Open link in lightbox or new tab
    • Custom background, text, and link color
    • Custom background image

    BuyNow

Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is a Digital Marketing Practitioner & international keynote speaker currently living digital nomad lifestyle and founder of  internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com & Digital Marketing Agency DigiExe. During his more than 8 years long expertise in Digital Marketing, Jitendra has been a marketing consultant, trainer, speaker and author of “Inside A Hustler’s Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom” which has sold over 20,000 copies, worldwide & contributor of “International Best Selling Author of Growth Hacking Book 2”. He had trained 10000+ digital marketing professionals till date and has been conducting Digital marketing workshops across the globe. His ultimate goal is to help people build businesses through digitization make them realize that dreams do come true if you stay driven.  Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Linkedin, Twitter, & Facebook.

1 thought on “Tiles Plugin By themify: Flippable Tiles like WIndows 8”

  1. Nice introduction to Flippable themes.
    WordPress is a versatile web content management system that any developer would like to work with. Its built-in tools and continuous contribution from user community ensures that there is never a setback using WP. There are number of 3rd party CMS theme development companies that put lots of effort in designing themes for different business sections which are compatible to CMS of the choice, in this case, WordPress.
    Themify themes are one of the most useful WP themes that comes with such functionalities and help to create a highly interactive website. This theme can be customized further as per the requirements and can be implementing without compromising the overall website security. It is also compatible with plugins and widgets that helps to enhance user experience. Flip theme from Themify is inspired by Windows 8 and further versions that gives experience like working on a windows enabled desktop or mobile device. Typical features of this multipurpose, responsive theme include drag and drop page builder tools, countless page layouts and templates, a wealth of settings and options, and premium plugins.
    I believe Metro is another tiles type responsive, minimal, colorful and beautiful theme. It supports all type of post formats and controls everything from enhanced custom and effortless panel.

Leave a Comment

Best CBD