在11年提高网站SEO排名的2022条最佳技巧

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

无论采取什么措施,我们都必须根据SEO来优化所有内容,以使我们的网站在所有主要搜索引擎(如Google,Bing和Yahoo)中都可见。 SEO(搜索引擎优化)是绝对确定任何网站或博客的命运和成功的关键因素,但仍有许多网站所有者低估了它。 在这篇文章中,我们将讨论在11年提高您网站的SEO排名的2022条最佳技巧。

但是,最重要的是SEO,我们如何做到这一点,以提高我们在搜索结果中的排名以及吸引潜在访问者和您网站的访问量。

大多数时候,大部分时间只关注“关键字”,他们忙于在整个帖子中填充关键字。 无论您在帖子中添加或填充多少关键字,都取决于 适当的SEO优化 在搜索引擎上获得更高的排名。

基本上,搜索引擎算法会评估网页上和元数据中关键字的相关性以及评估信息,例如检查用户在您网站上的停留时间,跳出率,断开的链接以及已查看的页面以及入站和出站链接。

这里的问题是,用户停留在您的网站上并与内容进行互动的机会越多, 获得良好的排名 在搜索结果中。 而且,仅通过改善用户体验以及网站和博客的可用性,您就可以轻松地做到这一点。

在这里,您将看到真正影响网站排名的网站可用性的各个方面。 别担心,在本文中,仅通过有效地使用以下给出的方法,您将获得提高网站SEO排名的一流技巧。

网站的可用性?

基本上, 网站可用性 是任何网站的易用性。 可用性的一些主要目标主要是以清晰有效的方式呈现信息的方式以及将重要术语放在适当的区域中。 另外,另一个因素是要确保您的网站内容可在各种设备和浏览器上正常工作。

以下是一些会影响您的网站排名的因素;

  • 效率: 效力的增加就是效率。 问题是用户如何完成任务。 如果访客以某种方式找不到有效的需求,他们将更有可能导航。
  • 功效: 在这里重要的是-用户访问您的网站时是否实现了他们的目标。 您的内容是否足以解决用户的问题?
  • 错误预防: 基本上,网站上的错误会影响用户体验以及搜索引擎排名。 如果用户试图以某种方式访问​​您的网站,但他们得到的404页面未发现错误或链接断开,则肯定会带来不良的用户体验。

改善您网站的SEO排名的提示

搜索引擎 主要是奖励用户友好的网站,这意味着该网站具有很高的可用性。 Google偏爱不仅具有丰富关键字而且还具有用户参与度的网站。 基本上,当访问者在您的网站上停留更长的时间并拥有更多页面并重复访问时,SEO排名就会提高。 您的网站越友好,就越有可能获得更高的排名。 让我们来看看,看看这些技巧,以提高您的网站的SEO排名。

SEO-提高SEO排名

1.独特,有用和相关的内容:

最重要的是创建非常有用和独特的内容,以便您可以借助它获得更多的用户。 撰写长篇文章并希望它能帮助您吸引更多读者,这真的没关系,然后您就错了,在这里您的内容应该是高质量的,并且易于读者理解。

问题是,当您提供有用的内容时,访问者更倾向于在您的网站上停留更长的时间,这将再次帮助您获得“提高SEO排名”。 基本上,字数并不会增加SEO排名,这与内容质量以及关键字的填充以及合并更多出站链接有关,这实际上会帮助您提高SEO排名。

内容长度-提高SEO排名

2.页面加载速度

毫无疑问,页面加载速度在使您达到搜索结果的顶部方面起着重要作用。 在此,Google和Bing基本上都将网页加载过程纳入其网站排名算法的帐户中。 如果用户不得不等待几秒钟来加载页面网站,那么用户离开您的网站的可能性就更大。

页面加载的越晚,越有机会增加跳出率并减少页面浏览量,所有这些因素都会影响您的SEO排名。

您可以通过多种方式来增加网页加载速度,例如 使用缓存插件,请确保代码是干净的,同时优化图像大小,最小化重定向并减少插件数量。 因此,运用所有这些要点,将有助于您快速加载页面,这实际上将有助于提高网站的SEO排名。

3.图像优化

适当优化的映像还有助于减小文件大小,并提高加载速度。 许多研究表明,大多数情况下,高质量图像可以潜在地提高转换率。 在这里,如果您适当地优化图像,将有助于您利用照片来增加信任度,同时改善访问者的体验,还可以提高点击率,并且绝对不会影响您的SEO排名。

它不仅取决于图像文件的格式和大小,还可以通过许多其他方法进入SEO领域。 您应该为每个图像赋予适当的图像属性,并为图像文件名,alt标签,标题以及描述和标题使用关键字。

4.标头标签

标头标签-提高SEO排名

 

没有标题标签和格式不正确的纯文本和内容会带来不良的用户体验。 毫无疑问,良好的内容格式将始终大大改善您网站上的用户体验。 这无疑将使读者花更多的时间阅读您的内容,并且还会回来阅读许多其他文章。 这确实会表明您与搜索引擎的相关性。

您应该始终正确使用标题标签,这些标题标签将帮助您分成可使您的内容易于阅读和使用的部分。 在WordPress中插入标头标记以改善用户体验以及改善网站的SEO排名非常重要。

通常,搜索引擎总是对标题标签中的关键字进行更高的评分。 只需在标题标签中包含相关术语,即可确保您使用了重点突出的关键字

5.出站链接

尽管使您的内容更加有用和相关,您仍应链接到许多授权站点,以便您的用户可以获得更深入的信息。 在这里,当您链接到备受尊重的授权网站时,将增加您内容的相关性,并且用户将在您的网站上花费时间。 这种做法肯定会向Google传递信任信号,并提高SEO排名

请记住,一件事情只能以有限的方式进行,因为许多出站链接会真正分散注意力,并使内容难以被用户理解。

6.使用图像,视频,幻灯片和音频

使用图片-提高SEO排名

毫无疑问,结合使用图像,视频,幻灯片和音频,确实可以使您的内容变得用户友好,并且可以以使用户充分利用信息的方式提供信息。 在这里,使用不同的多媒体将向搜索引擎发出高质量内容的信号,还将帮助您使内容看起来更好,更具交互性和吸引力。

这里的问题是,视频营销现在已经成为推动用户参与度和转化率不可或缺的要素。 发现使用视频的网站确实可以实现4.8%的转换率。

7。 破碎的链接

对于网站而言,真正最关键的是断开的链接,他们希望在单击链接后立即获得404页面。 真正断开的链接始终会带来不良的用户体验。 在这里,搜索引擎始终将断开的链接视为旧旧网站的信号,这实际上会影响您的 SEO排名。

不用担心,您不必在网站的每个页面上都找到所有断开的链接。 在这里,您可以使用最中断的链接检查器工具,通过它可以轻松找到网站上所有断开的链接。 因此,只需检查一些即可。

8.布局和格式

在这里,正确的格式设置和良好的布局肯定会改善用户体验,并使读者可以理解您的内容,并且该读者在您的网站上停留的时间比平常更长。 真正的格式化仅通过使内容易于消化就一定会提高网页的可用性。 这确实可以帮助您提高网站的SEO排名。

始终使用易于使用的字体大小和字体。 您应该使用粗体和颜色,这将真正使您的内容具有吸引力,并且用户倾向于阅读它。 使用简短的段落,并在两者之间使用足够的行距。 为了清楚起见,请尝试使用项目符号或编号列表。 始终尝试使用侧边栏,选项卡以及渐进式布局,模态窗口,过渡元素和大型下拉菜单之类的技术,只是为了组织内容并提高交互性。

9.移动优化

获得更好的搜索引擎排名的最重要因素是移动优化。 自2015年XNUMX月起,谷歌开始通过降低搜索引擎排名来惩罚所有未针对移动设备进行优化的网站。

毫无疑问,在这个蓬勃发展的智能手机时代,每个人都拥有手机。 事实是,越来越多的用户正在尝试使用手机来消费内容。

而且,如果您的网站不是针对移动设备进行优化的,那么肯定会失去更多的潜在客户,这也会影响用户体验以及转化。 尝试在网站的每个必需部分上使用AMP(加速移动页面)。

10.社交分享

社交媒体共享-提高SEO排名

毫无疑问,这里的Facebook Shares,Tweets和Pinterest引脚数量将真正提高您网站的SEO排名。 在这里安装社交共享按钮确实可以帮助用户共享您的内容,因此不仅可以改善用户体验,还可以帮助您在搜索引擎结果中排名较高。

基本上,社交共享也将有助于推动购买行为。 当用户分享您的帖子时,它将获得曝光,并且肯定会吸引更多潜在的访问者到您的网站。

 

11.网站架构师和导航

在这里,当访问者无法在任何网站上找到所需的内容时,他们很可能会离开网站,这肯定会增加跳出率,这将以某种方式影响您的SEO排名以及较低​​的页面浏览量。

精心设计的网站架构将以清晰的导航方式反映出来,这将有助于访问者在您的网站上找到所需的内容。 并且,如果他们根据查询找到相关的内容,他们一定会回来的,在这里反复出现的问题可以提高您网站的SEO排名。

您可能还喜欢:

EndNote:在2022年提高SEO排名

现在你有了 改善网站SEO排名的顶尖技巧 借助这些提示,您只需一次又一次地有效地练习即可轻松提高网站和博客的SEO排名。 始终尝试对您网站上的内容进行适当的SEO优化,并遵循上述所有提示。

我希望这篇文章适合您的目的。 随意在评论部分添加更多提示,可能有助于提高SEO排名。 不要忘记在所有趋势社交媒体平台上分享此帖子。

 

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

关于“在27年提高网站SEO排名的11条最佳技巧”的2022条思考

  1. 感谢 shubham,您的提示鼓励了我,我的网站已获得 AdSense 批准。
    您还能在Google页面顶部写文章排名的方法吗?
    再次感谢。

  2. 您发布的内容非常棒,还为我提供了在进行网站SEO流程时必须牢记的基本方面。

  3. 谢谢shubham。 我希望所有技巧都能在我的博客文章中吸引我很多访问者

  4. 哈,我今年16岁,创建了一个新博客。 我希望所有提示都能使我获得排名并发布可搜索的帖子。 所以,谢谢您给我关于seo的基本蓝图

  5. 感谢Shubham提供这些技巧。 绝对会按照您的提示对我自己的博客进行排名。

  6. 你好亲爱的,
    您提供有关SEO的非常有用的信息,
    我还将在我的博客上尝试此技巧,并继续努力

  7. 真的很棒的文章。 这些技巧非常有用,我在我的网站上实施了。 我得到了很棒的结果,现在我的网站从 9 位上升到了 20 位。 谢谢分享这篇文章。 以后我会经常关注你的博客。 谢谢分享这篇文章。

  8. 感谢您剪切这些信息,这些技巧对我们增加搜索引擎优化确实有帮助,
    请继续剪切

  9. 嗨,我已经优化了我的网站以检查所有要点。 甚至我都检查了断开的链接并添加了架构。 但是,做我的网站排名的一切都没有改善。 提高我的排名需要多长时间?

  10. 感谢您的所有文章,我对如何使网站变得更加友好具有清晰的想法。

  11. 嗨,这是一篇非常不错的文章,适用于每个实际上希望将网站排名靠前的人。

    感谢您与我们分享这篇文章。

  12. 您好
    苏伯汉
    2018年出色的SEO技巧。没有像样的流量,您在Blogo领域几乎一无所有。 老实说,每个人都在做博客只是为了赚钱,而没有良好的网站流量,您就无法赚到一美元。 如果您想吸引更多流量到您的网站,则必须做很多SEO。

    您在这篇文章中提供的提示肯定会为每位博客作者和互联网营销商提供帮助。 我喜欢所有这些技巧。

    感谢您的分享。

    祝你今天愉快,
    紫薇

发表评论

11 Best Tips to Improve SEO Rankings Of Your Website In 2018

No matter whatever it takes, we have to indulge in optimizing all the content according to SEO to make our site visible in all major search engines like Google, Bing, and Yahoo. SEO (Search Engine Optimization) is the crucial factor that will definitely define destiny and success of any website or blog and still many of the website owners underestimate it. In this post we will discuss 11 Best Tips to Improve SEO Rankings Of Your Website In 2018.

But here the most important thing is SEO, how we can do it in order to improve our ranking in search results along with getting potential visitors and traffic to your site.

Most of the time large portion focuses only on ‘Keyword’ and they are busy in stuffing keywords in the whole post. No matter how many keywords you add or stuff in a post, it depends on the proper SEO optimization get a higher rank on search engines.

Basically search engines algorithms rates relevance of keywords on pages and in the metadata along with evaluating information like check the users stay duration on your site, bounce rates, broken links along with page viewed and inbound & outbound links.

Here the thing is that the more a user stays on your website and interact with the content the most probable chances of getting good ranking in the search results. And you can easily do that just by improving the user experience and usability of your website and blogs.

Here you will see various aspects of website usability that really impact website rankings. Don’t worry here in this article you will get top-notch Tips to Improve SEO Rankings of your website just by efficiently applying the methods given below.

Website Usability?

Basically, website usability is the ease of use of any website. Mainly some of the broad goals of the usability are the way of presenting information in a clear and effective way along with placing the important terms in an appropriate area. Also, the other factor is to ensure that the content of your website is working on various devices and browser.

Here are the few factors that can affect your website rankings;

  • Efficiency: The adding of effectiveness is efficiency. The thing is that how can a user complete a task. If visitors are somehow not finding what they need effectively they will more likely to navigate.
  • Effectiveness: Here the important thing is that- is users achieving their objectives when they are coming to your website. Is your content is effective enough to solve the problems of your users?
  • Error Prevention: Basically errors on a website will affect users experience along with the search engine rankings. If a user is trying to visit your website a somehow they got a 404 Page not found an error or broken link then this will definitely create a bad user experience.

Tips to Improve SEO Rankings of Your Website

Search Engines mostly rewards a site that is user-friendly which mean the site is having high usability. Google favors sites that are not only keyword rich but also demonstrate user engagement. Basically, SEO ranking is improved when a visitors stay longer on your website having more pages and repeat their visits. The more user-friendly your site is the more probability to get a higher rank. Let’s take a dig and have a look at these Tips to Improve SEO Rankings of your website.

SEO- Improve SEO Rankings

1. Unique, Useful and Relevant Content:

The most important thing is creating highly useful and unique content so that you can get more and users with the help of that. It really doesn’t matter that you are writing a long post and hoping that it will help you in getting more readers then you are wrong, here your content should be rich in quality and easily understandable by the readers.

Here the thing is that when you provide useful content, visitors are more tend to stay longer on your website and this will again help your get Improve SEO Rankings. Basically, the thing is that word count doesn’t increase the SEO ranking, it all about the content quality along with stuffing of keywords and incorporating more outbound links will really help you in Improve SEO Ranking.

Content Length- Improve SEO Ranking

2. Page Load Speed

No doubt, page load speed plays an important role in getting you to the top of the search results. Here both Google and Bing basically take page-loading into the account in their websites ranking algorithm. Here there is more probability of leaving your website by the users if they have to wait even a few seconds to load page website.

The later the page loads there will be more chance of increasing the bounce rate along with reducing the page views and here all these factors will affect your SEO ranking.

There are many ways through which you can increase page load sped like by using the cache plugins, making sure that the code is clean along with optimizing the images sizes, minimizing the redirects along with reducing the number of plugins. Hereby applying all these points, it will help you load your page fast that will really help to Improve SEO Rankings of your website.

3. Image Optimization

Properly optimized images also help in reducing the file size along with improving the load speed. Many research has shown that mostly by good quality images can potentially increase the conversion rates. Here if you properly optimize the images it will help you in taking advantage of using photos just to increase trust along with improving your visitor’s experience and it will also increase Click Through Rates and definitely it will not affect your SEO ranking too.

It, not all depend on the image file format and sizing there are also many other ways through which you can get on the SEO front. You should give every image a proper Attribute to the images along with using the keywords for your image file name, alt tag, the title along with the description and caption.

4. Header Tags

Header Tags- Improve SEO Rankings

 

Plain and content without header tags and improper formatting will create a bad user experience. No doubt good formatting of your content will always improve the user experience on your website tremendously. This will definitely make reader spend more time to read your content and come back for many other posts too.  Which will really signal your relevancy to search engines.

You should always make proper use of header tags that will help you in breaking into the sections that will make your content easy to read and utilize. It is really important to insert the header tags in the WordPress to improve user experience along with improving the SEO rankings of your website.

Mostly Search Engines always rate keyword in header tags more heavily. Just by including the relevant terms in the header tags make sure you have used the focused keywords

5. Outbound Links

In spite of making your content more useful and relevant, you should link out to the many authority sites so that your users can get more in-depth information. Here when you link to well-respected authority sites will increase the relevancy of your content and user will spend time on your site. This practice will definitely send trust signal to Google along with improving the SEO rankings

Keep one thing in mind do everything in a limited way as like many outbound links can really distract and make content hard to make it understand by users.

6. Use Images, Videos, Slideshows and Audios

Use Images - Improve SEO Rankings

No doubt using images, Videos, Slideshows along with audio will really make your content user-friendly and it will deliver the information in such a way that users will make the most use of it. Here using different multimedia will act a signal of a quality content to the search engines and it will also help you in making your content look good, interactive and attractive.

Here the thing is video marketing has now become an integral element for driving user engagement along with conversion. It is found that website using the videos can really achieve a 4.8% higher conversion rates.

7. Broken Links

Really the most crucial thing for a website is the Broken Links, who want to get a 404 page just after clicking on a link. Really broken link always create a bad user experience. Here search engine always considered the broken link as a signal of old and neglected sites that will really impact your SEO rankings.

Don’t worry you don’t have to go on every single page of your website to find all the broken links. Here you have the best-broken links checker tool through which you can easily find all the broken links on your websites. So just check out some them.

8. Layout and Formatting

Here proper formatting along with good layout will definitely improve user experience and will make your content understandable by the readers, with that reader will stay on your site longer than they usually do. Really formatting will definitely improve the webpage usability just by making the content easy to digest. This will really help you to Improve SEO Rankings of your website.

Always use the font size and the typography that are easy to use. You should use bold type and colors that will really make your content attractive and user tends to read it more likely. Use short paragraphs and ample of line spacing in between. Try to use bullets or numbered list for the clarity. Always try to sue the techniques like sidebars, tabs along with progressive layouts, modal window, rollover elements and mega drop-down menus just to organize the content and increase the interactivity.

9. Mobile Optimization

The most important factor for getting better search engine rankings is the mobile optimization. Since April 2015 Google started to penalize all the sites that are not mobile optimized just by lowering their search engine rankings.

No doubt every second person is having mobile phones in this booming smartphones era. Here the thing is that more and more user is trying to consume content using their mobile phones.

And if your site is not mobile optimized then definitely you will be going to lose more potential customers and it will also affect user experience along with the conversion. Try to use AMP (Accelerated Mobile Pages) on every required part of your site.

10. Social Sharing

Social Media Sharing- Improve SEO Rankings

No doubt, here the number of Facebook Shares, Tweets and Pinterest pins will really Improve SEO Ranking of your website. Here installing the social sharing buttons will really help for users to share your content and hence it will improve the user experience along with helping you to rank high in the search engine results.

Basically, social sharing will also help in drive purchasing behavior. As when users share your post it will get exposure and will definitely attract many more potential visitors to your website.

 

11. Site Architect and Navigation

Here when visitors are not able to find what they are looking for on any website, then most likely they will leave the website and this will definitely increase the bounce rates that will somehow affect your SEO rankings along with the low number of page views.

A well-planned site architecture will reflect in clear navigation that will help visitors in finding what they are looking for on your website. And if they find relevant according to their query they will definitely come back and here repeated vies can Improve SEO Ranking of your websites.

You may also like:

EndNote: Improve SEO Rankings in 2018

Now you have got the Top-Notch Tips to Improve SEO Rankings of Your Website with these tips you can easily Improve SEO Rankings of your sites and blogs just by practicing it again and again efficiently. Always try to do proper SEO optimization of content on your website and follow all of the above tips.

I hope this post suits your purpose well. Feel free add many more tips that may help to Improve SEO Rankings right in the comment section. Don’t forget to share this post on all trending social media platforms.

 

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Shubham Singh

Hey, Shubham Is Full-Time Blogger and SEO Geek, who loves to talk about SEO, WordPress, Blogging, and E-commerce on his blog GoTechBros. He believes in helping other in every way possible. Get In Touch With Him On : Twitter, Google +, Instagram

22 Comments

  1. Hello
    Subham,
    Great SEO tips for 2018. Without decent traffic you are almost nothing in the blogosphere. Honestly, everybody is doing blogging just to make money and without good site traffic you can’t make a single buck. If you want to drive more traffic to your website you have to do SEO, a lot.

    The tips provided by you in this post are surely going to help every blogger and internet marketer. I like all these tips.

    Thanks for sharing.

    Have a nice day,
    Praveen verma

    Reply  
    • Shubham Singh

      You’re welcome!

      Reply  
    • Shubham Singh

      Thank You for your feedback!

      You’re welcome! 🙂

      Reply  
  2. Hi, very good article easy to understand.
    Thanks for sharing keep up. good work

    Reply  
    • Shubham Singh

      Glad it helped!

      You’re welcome 🙂

      Reply  
    • Shubham Singh

      You’re welcome! 🙂

      Reply  
  3. amit shee

    Hi, this really nice article for everybody who actually want rank website in good position.

    Thanks for sharing this article with us.

    Reply  
    • Shubham Singh

      You’re welcome! 🙂

      Reply  
  4. Dawn Daniel

    Thank you sharing this Amazing Seo tips Article is Very easy to understand.

    Reply  
    • Shubham Singh

      You’re welcome! 🙂

      Reply  
  5. Mac

    Nice article. I’ll apply these strategies on my blog. Thanks for the article.

    Reply  
    • Shubham Singh

      You’re welcome! 🙂

      Reply  
  6. Hello Sir!
    Thanks for sharing this article it is very helpful to me.. 🙂
    Sach a nice Article…

    Reply  
  7. Gaurav

    very good articles …!!! Really these tips help to improve our website ranking.
    Thanks

    Reply  
  8. Ramesh Kota

    Thanks for all the Article , I got clear idea on how to make website mobile friendly than before.

    Reply  
  9. Mike Cole

    Hi, I have optimized my website on checking every points. Even I have checked Broken links and added Schema. But doing everything my website rank is not improving. How long does it take to increase my ranking ?

    Reply  
  10. Linky Rose

    Fantasy blog . Really nice blog written . Thank you

    Reply  
  11. aquawhite

    Thanx for shearing this information, it really helpful for us to increase our seo with these tips ,
    please keep shearing more

    Reply  
  12. Choudri

    Really awesome article. These tips are very useful and I implemented on my site. I got awesome results now my site has come to 9th positions from 20th. Thanks for sharing this article. I am going to follow your blog regularly in the future. Thanks for sharing this article.

    Reply  
  13. Vinod Jetley

    hello dear,
    you provide very helpful information regarding SEO,
    I will also try this tips on my blog, keep it up

    Reply  
  14. Yogesh

    such an amazing article for SEO
    good job 🙂

    Reply  
  15. Prasun Shakya

    Thanks Shubham for these tips. Definitely will follow your tips to rank my own blog.

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *