适用于Google Chrome的十大下载管理器扩展| 立即加快下载速度

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

毫无疑问,谷歌浏览器是全球使用最广泛的Web浏览器。 谈到速度,Chrome是最快的。 但是,使用Google Chrome浏览器时可能会遇到的主要问题是下载速度。 通常,我们会收到大量失败的下载,这迫使我们加大了工作量,并一次又一次地重新下载。

解决上述问题的方法是下载管理器扩展,它将减少失败的下载次数,并提高下载速度,并且您可以更好地控制下载的文件。 因此,您将在此处获得Google Chrome浏览器的热门下载管理器扩展列表。 因此,让我们开始吧。

适用于Google Chrome浏览器的十大下载管理器扩展列表

EXTENSIONS

1. Chrono下载管理器从这里下载
2. Turbo下载管理器从这里下载
3. Chrome下载管理器从这里下载
4.下载管理器从这里下载
5.全部下载从这里下载
6. Flash视频下载器从这里下载
7.视频下载器GetThemAll从这里下载
8. Tumblr的音频下载器从这里下载
9. InstaG下载器从这里下载
10. Chrome音频捕获从这里下载

 1. Chrono下载管理器

Chrono是最好的Download Manager扩展程序之一,可对下载进行更多控制。 它具有IDM等多线程支持等功能,因此您可以从服务器通过多个流下载文件,从而提高了下载速度。

计时-下载管理器

您可以使用自定义的一键式下载帮助器下载任何内容,只需右键单击任何链接,然后 选择菜单的“下载链接”选项。 继续其功能:

特色:

  • 附带暂停和继续下载支持!
  • 自动替换Chrome默认下载管理器。
  • 允许您在下载之前重命名文件。
  • 多线程下载支持: 您可以从“下载管理器的常规设置”选项页(Chrome)中对其进行配置

 2. Turbo下载管理器

在这里,Turbo Download Manager是Chrono的另一种替代Google Chrome下载的工具。 Turbo Download Manager在某些方面比Chrome更为强大,但由于缺乏用户友好性,使其始终处于第二位置。

Turbo Download Manager扩展

Turbo Download Manager扩展程序永远不会自动抓取下载/链接,这是一件好事,在这里,您将必须通过Turbo下载添加任何链接才能在应用程序中手动下载。 您也可以使用Download Helper Extension,右键单击任何链接,即可通过turbo download manager选项进行下载。 事实证明,此应用程序对于下载大文件非常有用,因为它具有让Chrome关闭的独特功能。

特色:

  • 控制台日志
  • 多线程支持
  • 自动重试失败的下载! 如果不知何故,它介于两者之间。

3. Chrome下载管理器

在这里,Chrome Download Manager Extension不仅增加了功能,而且提高了速度。 您可以使用Chrome下载管理器轻松管理下载。 基本上,它是一个轻量级的扩展程序,它使您可以在下载按钮后面的右上角查看当前的下载。 这样您就不必付出额外的努力,也不必去下载页面,它确实节省了您的时间。

Chrome Download Manager扩展程序

4.下载管理器

下载管理器扩展

现在,您可以轻松地管理下载。 与该下载管理器扩展程序一样,您可以轻松地与您的下载进行交互,因为此下载管理器在Google Chrome浏览器中非常受欢迎。

在这里,此下载管理器扩展将提供一些出色的功能,例如您可以暂停和播放下载内容。 即使您也看到了下载文件所需的时间。 下载完成后,您将在桌面上收到下载通知。 您也可以搜索下载内容。

5.全部下载

这是另一个最好的Chrome Download Manager扩展程序。 使用此扩展程序,您可以安全地从Internet下载任何内容。 在这里,您将获得的用于Chrome浏览器的扩展程序是完全免费的。

对于此扩展,您无需下载任何其他特定应用程序。 Download'em All扩展程序与Windows,Mac和Linux操作系统兼容。 关于此扩展程序的最好之处在于,您可以轻松地手动下载文件。 您只需下载“添加下载部分”中的文件即可下载任何文件。

 6. Flash视频下载器

在这里,此扩展程序可能声称它可以从网上99%的网站下载视频。 此扩展相当好,易于使用。 您需要做的就是在视频中加载所需的网页,然后在扩展名上单击鼠标,以查看要下载的不同分辨率。 现在在这里按您的选择,您都可以在手机上欣赏该视频了。

Flash Video Downloader-下载管理器扩展

在这里,此扩展非常好,并且肯定会减少您从站点到站点之间徘徊以下载视频的工作。 它还将帮助您从Facebook,Twitter和Instagram等各种社交媒体平台下载视频。

7.视频下载器GetThemAll

Video Downloader是Chrome的另一个最佳下载扩展程序,顾名思义,您可以轻松下载页面上的所有文件。

此扩展程序也将有助于保持浏览器的流畅性,而不是其他浏览器的流畅性,这会使Chrome显得不太沉重。 最好的部分是您可以一次以良好的下载速度下载多个文件。

GetThem全部-下载管理器扩展

您还可以在此处更改下载位置,它还具有高级功能

从代理服务器下载文件,它还允许您更改代理设置。 现在您已经知道,这是适用于Chrome的最佳扩展,它具有如此强大的功能。

8. Tumblr的音频下载器

众所周知,Tumblr是最受欢迎的微博和社交网站,每月有数百万的访问者。 Tumblr平台允许用户发布多媒体和其他内容,例如简短的博客。

用户可以在这里关注其他用户的博客。 这个平台最好的部分是博客,也可以将他们的博客设为私有。 在Chrome上启用扩展程序后,只需在Tumblr上找到任何音频并播放即可。 右键单击后,您将可以从Tumblr下载该音频。

Tumblr的音频下载器-Download Manager扩展

因此,只需在Google Chrome浏览器中使用此扩展程序,即可轻松地从Tumblr下载音频。

9. InstaG下载器

InstaG Downloader-下载管理器扩展

在这里,这个简单的扩展程序使您只需单击一下即可从Instagram页面下载照片和视频。 您可以轻松地将文件保存到本地或云端硬盘文件夹中。

此扩展确实非常好,它将节省您在站点之间徘徊的时间,仅用于下载照片和视频。 如果您是Instagram的狂热用户,那么您的Chrome浏览器必须具有此扩展名。

10. Chrome音频捕获

在这里,Chrome Audi Capture是另一个Chrome扩展程序,它将允许用户捕获在当前选项卡上播放的所有音频。 最好的部分是还可以同时捕获多个部分。

Chrome Audio Capture-Download Manager扩展程序

捕获内容可以另存为.mp3或.wav文件。 您将获得使已捕获的选项卡静音的选项。 因此,如果您想从许多站点捕获音频,那么这是Chrome最佳的音频捕获扩展。

您可能还喜欢:

EndNote:适用于Google Chrome的Download Manager扩展

因此,这些是适用于Google Chrome的最佳下载管理器扩展,它确实可以提高下载速度,并为下载提供更多控制。 此方法最适合Windows 10/8 .1 / 7,Mac OS X,Linux等的最佳Google Chrome浏览器。

如果您有其他适用于Google Chrome的最佳下载管理器扩展,请随时在评论部分中添加它。 在整个趋势社交媒体平台上分享此帖子。

 

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

在“适用于Google Chrome的十大下载管理器扩展| 立即加快下载速度”

  1. 优秀的博客! 我要感谢您在撰写本文中所做的努力。
    我希望将来也能有同样出色的工作。 我想感谢您访问这个网站!
    感谢分享。 很棒的网站!

发表评论

Top 10 Download Manager Extension for Google Chrome | Speed Up Downloads Now

Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

Pros

    Cons

      No doubt, Google Chrome is most widely used Web Browser across the globe. And when it comes to speed, Chrome is fastest. But the main problem you may face while using Google Chrome is the downloading speed. Often we get a number of failed downloads, which compels us to increase our effort and re-download it again and again.

      The solution to the above problem is Download Manager Extension, it will reduce the number of failed download along with increasing the downloading speed and you have more control over the files downloaded. So, here you will get the list of top Download Manager Extension for Google Chrome Browser. So let’s get started with them.

      List of Top 10 Download Manager Extension for Google Chrome Browser

      EXTENSIONS

      LINKS
      1. Chrono Download ManagerDownload Here
      2. Turbo Download ManagerDownload Here
      3. Chrome Download ManagerDownload Here
      4. Download ManagerDownload Here
      5. Download’em AllDownload Here
      6. Flash Video DownloaderDownload Here
      7. Video Downloader GetThemAllDownload Here
      8. Audio Downloader for TumblrDownload Here
      9. InstaG DownloaderDownload Here
      10. Chrome Audio CaptureDownload Here

       1. Chrono Download Manager

      Chrono is one of the best Download Manager Extension which gives more controls over downloads. Here it comes with features like Multi-Threaded support like IDM so that you can download a file via multiple streams from the server resulting in more download speed.

      Chrono- Download Manager

      You can download anything with custom one-click download helper, just right click on any link and Select the Download Link” option for the menu. Moving on to its features:

      Features:

      • Comes with pause and resume downloading support!
      • Automatically replaces Chrome Default Download Manager.
      • Allows you to rename the file before downloading.
      • Multi-threaded download support: You can configure it from Download Managers General Settings options page—Chrome

       2. Turbo Download Manager

      Here, Turbo Download Manager is another alternative of Chrono to Google Chrome’s Download. Turbo Download Manager is more powerful than Chrome in some aspects, but its lack of user-friendliness keeps it down in the second position.

      Turbo Download Manager Extension

      The Turbo Download Manager Extension will never automatically grab downloads/links which is a good thing, here you will have to add any link via turbo download to download it manually in the app. You can also use the Download Helper Extension, right click on any link just to download it via turbo download manager option. This app proved to be very useful in downloading big files because it has a unique quality to let Chrome shutdown.

      Features:

      • Console log
      • Multi-threading support
      • Automatic retry of failed downloads! If somehow it stuck in between.

      3. Chrome Download Manager

      Here, Chrome Download Manager Extension increases the functionality along with increasing the speeds. You can easily manage download with Chrome Download Manager. Basically, it’s alight weight extension, which will let you view your current download right in the top hand side corner, behind the download button. So that you don’t have put extra efforts and you don’t have to go to download page, it really saves your time.

      Chrome Download Manager Extension

      4. Download Manager

      Download Manager Extension

      Now you can easily manage your download. As with this Download Manager Extension, you can easily interact with your downloads as this download manager is very popular for Google Chrome.

      Here this Download Manager Extension will provide some great features like you can pause and play you download. Even you can see that much time it will take to download your file. And when the download is finished, you will get download notification on your desktop. You can also search your downloads too.

      5. Download’em All

      Here this one is another best Chrome Download Manager Extension. With this extension, you can safely download anything from the Internet. Here the extension you will get for Google Chrome is absolutely free.

      For this extension, you don’t need to download any other particular application. Download’em All extension is compatible with Windows, Mac and Linux OS. The best part about this extension is that you can easily download your files manually. All you need to download any file is just add your files in “Add Download Section”.

       6. Flash Video Downloader

      Here this extension probably claims that it can download videos from 99% of the website on the net. This extension quite good and easy to use. All you need to do is load the desired web page with the video and right after that click on the extension just to check out the different resolution to download from. Now hit your choice there and you are all ready to enjoy that video on your phone.

      Flash Video Downloader- Download Manager Extension

      Here this extension is quite good and will definitely reduce your job wandering from sites to sites just to download videos. It will also help you in downloading video from various social media platforms like Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.

      7. Video Downloader GetThemAll

      Video Downloader is another best download extension for Chrome and as the name suggests you can easily download all the files on the page.

      This extension will also help in keeping the browser smooth rather than other which makes Chrome little heavy. The best part is that you can download multiple files at a time with a good downloading speed.

      GetThem All- Download Manager Extension

      Here you can also change the download location and it also comes with the advanced feature

      of downloading from the proxy servers and it also allows you to change the proxy settings. Now you have the idea that, this one is the best extension for Chrome which is loaded with such great features.

      8. Audio Downloader for Tumblr

      As we all know that Tumblr is most popular micro-blogging and social networking site which have millions of monthly visitors. The Tumblr platform allows users to post multimedia and other content like a short-form blog.

      Here a user can follow other users blogs. The best part about this platform is bloggers can also make their blog private.  After enabling the extension on Chrome, just find any audio on Tumblr and play it. When you do right click you will be able to download that audio from Tumblr.

      Audio Downloader for Tumblr- Download Manager Extension

      So with just by using this extension in Google Chrome browser, you can easily download audio from Tumblr.

      9. InstaG Downloader

      InstaG Downloader- Download Manager Extension

      Here, this simple extension will let you download the photos and videos from the Instagram page in the just one-click process. You can easily save the file to your local or Drive folder.

      This extension is really good and will save your time in wandering from site to site just to download photos and videos. If you are an avid user of Instagram then you must have this extension on your Chrome Browser.

      10. Chrome Audio Capture

      Here, Chrome Audi capture is another Chrome extension that will allow users to capture any audio playing on the current tab. The best part is that multiple parts can also be captured simultaneously.

      Chrome Audio Capture-Download Manager Extension

      The captures can be saved as either .mp3 or in .wav file. You will get the option to mute the tabs that have been already captured. So, this one is the best audio capture extension for Chrome, if you want to capture audios from many sites.

      You may also, like:

      EndNote: Download Manager Extension for Google Chrome

      So, these are the best Download Manager Extension for Google Chrome which will really increase the downloading speed along with giving more controls over downloads. This methods suits best Google Chrome Browser for Windows 10/8 .1/7, Mac OS X, Linux etc.

      If, you have other best Download Manager Extension for Google Chrome, then feel free to add it in the comment section. Share this post on the entire trending social media platform.

       

      Recommended Hosting

      CloudWays
      Features
      Support
      Pricing
      Super fast

      Pros

      • Special Offer Pay As You Go
      • Reliable WordPress Hosting
      • Top Notch Customer Support
      • Fast & Convenient

      Cons

      • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
      About Jitendra Vaswani

      Jitendra Vaswani is the founder of SchemaNinja WordPress Plugin, prior to SchemaNinja he is the founder of big internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com. He is successful online marketer & award winning digital marketing consultant. He has been featured on HuffingtonPost, BusinessWorld, YourStory, Payoneer, Lifehacker & other leading publication as a successful blogger & digital marketer. Jitendra Vaswani is also a frequent speaker & having 5+ yrs experience of in Digital Marketing field. Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Google+, Twitter, & Facebook.

      1 Comment

      1. reyan xh

        Excellent Blog! I would like to thank for the efforts you have made in writing this post.
        I am hoping the same best work from you in the future as well. I wanted to thank you for this websites!
        Thanks for sharing. Great websites!

        Reply  

      Leave a Reply

      Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *