注意企业家的十大电影

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

“幸运的是,现在'企业家精神'是商业世界上最大的流行语之一,我们国家的许多年轻人都将现代的摇滚明星视为新一代的CEO。 只要有这种效果,它就会使促进企业家精神的工作变得更加容易。” (戴蒙德·约翰)

跟随企业家市场的领导者并不是唯一使您攀登成功阶梯的事情。 但是您还需要了解交易的不同技巧,以了解市场及其趋势。

人们一直认为人类比书面知识拥有更好的保留视觉图像的能力。 因此,提供视觉图像的任何东西都比书面部分要好。 没有什么比电影类别更充满活力或色彩缤纷了。 不管是 宝莱坞或好莱坞电影始终影响着世界各地的人们。 像电影 教父,年度火箭辛格-推销员 还有更多的人在现代企业家身上留下了持久的印记。

好吧,当您尝试掌握 创业艺术,您将需要了解企业家的不同素质。 我认为最好的方法是观看同一类型的10部最佳电影。

好莱坞最值得关注的5部电影

好吧,谈到好莱坞,您会看到导演们的剧本变得过分。 但是,下面提到的电影是您可以观看的一些最佳影片,以掌握所谓的企业家精神。

1)教父三部曲:

教父三部曲壁纸

什么时候 唐·韦托·科里昂 他说:“我要给他一个他不会拒绝的报价,”他强调了创业领域的最佳建议之一。 这种思想在教父的所有后续部分中都有体现,这使电影三部曲成为最佳三部曲之一。 当马里奥·普佐(Mario Puzo)撰写这本书时,他从未真正想到将其转变成一部电影,可以激发未来的企业家。 它最初被写为犯罪惊悚片。 从一家小型家族企业开始,唐·科里昂(Don Corleone)和他的儿子迈克尔·科里昂(Michael Corleone)成为纽约市最大的有组织犯罪家庭。

这部电影中的魔力不是犯罪或场景的刺激,而是处理犯罪世界中普遍存在的各种情况的方式。

这部电影揭示了一些最佳的情节,这将教会即将到来的企业家应对市场上的普遍情况。 最好看整个三部曲,因为唐·韦托·科里昂(Don Veto Corleone)和他的儿子紧随其后的是企业家技术。 未来的企业家通过观看这部电影可以学到的最好的事情之一就是如何不惜一切代价与反对派作斗争。

2)洛基:

摇滚电影

1976年发行,主演 西尔维斯特·史泰龙 在主角中,这部电影捕捉了拳击手不断增加的艰辛。 突显了最大的失败者故事,它为Rocky创造了急需的机会和获胜方案。 这部电影中显示的卷轴生活困难造成了急需的情况,这些情况描述了 任何企业家生活的日常动荡.

这部电影以恰当的方式描绘了失败者的挣扎。 因此,当洛基(Rocky)在​​重量级冠军中获胜时,它将给任何未来的企业家带来肾上腺素激增的冲动。 这部电影展示了如何调节自己的举动以赢得市场上的激烈竞争,这对任何流行音乐创业者都是至关重要的。

3)天才的闪光:

闪光的天才

之战 罗伯特·凯恩斯(Greg Kinnear) 在这部电影中是通过不同的曲折来描绘的。 这部电影于2008年上映,实际上描绘了一位发明家与汽车业巨头的斗争和战斗,当时他的想法被他们窃取了。 一旦想法在市场上出现,它便成为所有汽车的标准。

但是,他的应得从来没有给过他。 他为自己的发明而获得荣誉的斗争是电影的主要情节。 从这部电影中学习的主要内容是如何保护您的所有创意,以免被市场上的大人物窃取。

4)硅谷海盗:

硅谷海盗

这部电影实际上突显了创造这些天才的奋斗和胜利 苹果和微软。 这部电影展示了比尔·盖茨和史蒂夫·乔布斯的早期斗争。 这部电影着眼于不同的运营困难和财务困境,几乎就像是为未来的年轻企业家提供的完美图片指南。

观看这部电影,我意识到为什么比尔·盖茨和史蒂夫·乔布斯被认为是许多企业家的灵感来源。 成为科技界创始之父的道路从来都不是一帆风顺的,对于许多即将到来的企业家来说,情况都是一样。

5)对幸福的追求:

当幸福来敲门

这部电影于2006年发行,最初被认为是关于一个平民试图经济上支持他的家人的故事。 但是现在,这部电影被认为是新企业家应如何克服障碍的最好例证。 试图收支平衡, 克里斯托弗·加德纳 (威尔·史密斯(Will Smith))抓住了出售股票的机会,但是6个月没有任何薪水。

他继续努力应对市场上没有需求的医疗设备。 即使无家可归,他也不会放弃自己的梦想。 他一直坚持下去,直到他追求成功。

顶级5宝莱坞电影要提防企业家

宝莱坞电影因其丰富多彩的地理位置而闻名,情侣们在树林中跳舞。 但是,在最近一段时间,出现了一种新的电影类型,在许多人的心中触动了平均的束缚。 点击 人的创业技能 来自各行各业的是这些电影的主题。

6)年度最佳火箭推销员:

年度最佳火箭辛格推销员

兰比尔·卡普尔(Ranbir Kapoor)扮演失败者, 哈普雷特·辛格·贝迪,在B.Com中只有约40%的人扮演了一个纯正而坚定的企业家的令人信服的角色。 诚实和勤奋,唯一的工作就是得到一家大型公司AYS的推销员。 但是,他很快意识到公司有90%的时间从事贿赂工作。 当他开始抗议时,他因诚实和过分聪明的态度而被嘲笑。

这使他沮丧而幻灭。 为了进行头脑风暴,他决定在同一个屋顶下建立自己的销售公司Rocket Sales Corp,从而为客户满意度树立基准。 但最终AYS找出来,导致关闭了  火箭销售公司.

但是,由于客户已经习惯了Rocket Sales Corp.的有保证的服务,因此他们开始要求AYS提出同样的要求。 不幸的是,AYS开始亏损很多。 最终,Rocket Singh收回了他的公司。 在这里要学习的主要教训是,在为客户提供服务时,您需要先考虑他们的满意程度,然后再开始考虑付款。

7)大师:

大师电影

松散地根据生活 Dhirubhai Ambani,这部电影描绘了企业家的一些最佳境遇。 它显示了一个人的胆量和辛勤工作,他决定不再成为平民。 这部电影是一部从暴富到暴富的故事,突显了您创业时将面临的艰辛。

这部电影中显示的猜测和市场研究是当今市场上必不可少的一些事情。 在不同情况下开展业务所需的自信是电影的主要收获。

8)Band Baaja Baaraat:

波段Baaja Baaraat

谁曾说过婚礼筹划要进行的地方并没有错。 这部电影着重于德里婚礼策划的不断增长和高需求的市场,展示了两个人的斗争。 这部电影还描绘了您开始自己的业务时没有规则需要遵循。

Bittoo和Shruti偏离了婚礼沙皇C的氏族汉达·纳朗(Handa Narang)创建“ Shaadi Mubarak”。 从捕捉小客户到大人物,这部电影让您对合作中可能发生的事情有一个清晰的了解。 从这部电影中学到的最好的东西是捕捉客户和顾客所需要的销售和令人信服的风格。 这部电影为您提供了如何成为团队合作者的思路。

9)ABCD

ABCD电影

任何人都可以跳舞: 当我第一次看电影时,我真的从来没有认为它是一部优秀的企业家电影。 但是,再次观看它使我意识到这部电影中有很多对于企业家来说必不可少的东西。 毗湿奴(Vishnu)在Jehangir舞蹈团(JDC)中担任编舞的失败令人心碎。

但是当毗湿奴(Vishnu)和他的朋友一起住在孟买郊区时,他意识到回到家乡并不是解决自己问题的办法。 在看到该地区的一些年轻人后,他开始考虑创建自己的舞蹈团。

他训练他们成为舞蹈中的佼佼者,并在与JDC竞争时取得成功。 这部电影将激励您克服生活中的障碍,并让您深入了解如何超越失败和艰难险阻。

10)乌达安:

乌达安电影

2010年发行,这部电影不被认为是即将到来的企业家的灵感。 但是,我觉得每个企业家都应该看这部电影,以了解背后的梦想的概念。 罗汉(Rohan)受父亲的驱使成为一名工程师,而他却想实现自己的作家梦想。

被父亲一次又一次地拒绝,促使罗汉(Rohan)逃离家乡追求自己的梦想。 年轻的企业家将一次又一次地遭到拒绝和嘲弄,他们需要大步向前并继续前进。

电影启发了各行各业。 观看上述内容将激发您将来成为更好的企业家。

您想在创业中推荐的其他电影,请在下面的评论中分享。 很高兴知道这一点!

克里斯汀·威廉姆斯

Christine Williams是一位经验丰富的波特兰网络内容作家, Affiliatebay.net 她白天是作家,晚上是读者。 她致力于在互联网营销行业的各个方面帮助人们的热情贯穿于她提供的专业行业报道中。 她涵盖了广泛的领域,并分享有关流行产品和在线服务的文章。 她还为许多著名杂志如《福布斯》,《纽约时报》撰稿,并且坚信通过自己的内容回馈社区。

4个思考“十佳电影要提防的企业家”

  1. 我看过您提到的所有电影,我不得不说这确实是观看这些电影的灵感。

  2. 我见过火箭辛格,大师,班加娅·巴拉特乐队,追求幸福。 所有这些都非常鼓舞人心,并激发我们不断前进。 正如我们通常期望的那样,在这些乐队中,Baaja Baaraat混有宝莱坞爱情序列。 但它仍然涉及企业家精神。 上师根据改编的故事改编自他的孩子是Reliance,Dhirubhai Ambani。 剩下的两个是关于销售的。 火箭唱有关计算机销售的事,而追求股份经纪人的幸福。

  3. 嗨Avnish Gautam,
    这是一个有趣的帖子。 电影列表使人记忆犹新。 我看过电影“追求幸福(2006)”三次。 这绝对是一部感人至深的电影,也很有启发性。 谢谢你的帖子!!

  4. 在他们当中,Guru确实是一部鼓舞人心的电影,我非常喜欢这部电影,因为它的每一刻都激发着我们。

发表评论

Top 10 Movies To Watch Out For An Entrepreneur

“Fortunately, right now ‘entrepreneurship’ is one of the business world’s biggest buzz words and so many young people in our country are looking up to this new generation of CEO’s as their modern day rock stars. Whenever you have that effect, it makes the job of promoting entrepreneurship much easier.” (Daymond John)

Following the leaders in the market of entrepreneurship is not the only thing that will make you climb the ladder of success. But you will also need to know the different tricks of the trade to understand the market and its trends.

It is always been believed that humans have the capacity to retain visual images better than written knowledge. Therefore, anything that provides visual imagery is better than the written part. There is nothing more vibrant or colorful than the motion picture category. Whether it is Bollywood or Hollywood, movies have always influenced people worldwide. Movies like Godfather, Rocket Singh-Salesman of the year and many more have left their lasting mark on modern day entrepreneurs.

Well, when you are trying to master the art of entrepreneurship, you will need to understand the different qualities of an entrepreneur. I believe that the best way of doing that is watching the best 10 movies in the same genre.

Top 5 Hollywood movies to watch out for an entrepreneur

Well, when it comes to Hollywood, you will see directors going overboard with their scripts. However the below mentioned movies are some of the best that you can watch to get a hang of the skill called entrepreneurship.

1) The Godfather Trilogy:

The Godfather Trilogy Wallpaper

When Don Veto Corleone says, “I’m gonna make him an offer he won’t refuse,” he underlines one of the best advice in domain of entrepreneurship. This thought is carried in all the subsequent parts of Godfather, which makes the movie trilogy one of the best. When Mario Puzo wrote the book, he never actually thought of it turning into a movie that will inspire future entrepreneur. It was initially written as a crime thriller. Starting from a small family business, Don Corleone along with his son, Michael Corleone make themselves the largest organized crime family in the city of New York.

The magic in this movie is not the crime or the thrill of the scenes but the manner of dealing with various situations prevailing in the crime world.

This movies reveals some of the best plot points, which will teach a upcoming entrepreneur to deal with the prevailing situations in the market. It is best to watch the whole trilogy as techniques of entrepreneurship followed by Don Veto Corleone and his son are quite different to each other. One of the best things a future entrepreneur can learn by watching this movie is how to fight opposition at all costs.

2) Rocky:

rocky movie

Released in 1976 and starring Sylvester Stallone in lead role, this movie captured the ever increasing hardships of a boxer. Underlining the biggest underdog story, it created a much needed opportunity and winning scenario for Rocky. The reel life hardships shown in this movie creates the much needed situations, which depict the everyday turmoil of any entrepreneurs life.

The movie depicts the struggles of an underdog in a proper manner. Therefore, when Rocky triumphs in the Heavyweight Champ, it would give any future entrepreneur an adrenaline rush. This movies shows how to regulate your moves to win the big competition in the market, which is essential for any  mom-and-pop ventures.

3) Flash of Genius:

Flash of Genius

The battle of Robert Kearns (Greg Kinnear) is depicted through different twists and turns in this movie. Released in 2008, this movie actually portraits the struggles and battle of an inventor with the big giants of the automobile industry when his idea is stolen by them. Once is idea is out in the market it is made a standard for all cars.

However, his due is never given to him. His fight to get the credit for his invention is the main plot of the movie. The main thing to learn form this movie is how to protect all your ideas from being stolen by the big shots in the market.

4) Pirates of Silicon Valley:

Pirates of Silicon Valley

This movie actually underlines the struggles and triumphs of the geniuses who created Apple and Microsoft. This movies showcases the early struggles of both Bill Gates and Steve Jobs. Focusing on different operational difficulties and financial woes, this movies is almost like a picture perfect guide for future young entrepreneurs.

Watching this movie, I realized that why Bill Gates and Steve Jobs are considered to be inspirations for many entrepreneurs. The road to becoming the founding fathers of the tech world was never smooth, which is the same case for many upcoming entrepreneurs.

5) The Pursuit of Happyness:

The Pursuit of Happyness

Released in 2006, this movie was initially considered to be a story about a commoner trying to support his family financially. But now this movie is considered to be the best example of how a new entrepreneur should overcome his obstacles. Trying to make the ends meet, Christopher Gardner (Will Smith) grabs of the opportunity of selling stocks, however without any pay for 6 months.

He keeps on his struggle of medical devices that have no demand in the market. Even after being homeless, he does not let go of his dreams. He keeps on going till he succeeds in his pursuit.

Top 5 Bollywood movies to watch out for an entrepreneur

Bollywood movies are always known for their colorful locations and couples dancing around the trees. However in the recent times there has been a new genre of movies, which have struck an even cord in the hearts of many. Tapping the entrepreneurship skill of people from different walks of life is the main theme of these movies.

6) Rocket Singh Salesman Of the Year:

Rocket Singh Salesman Of the Year

Ranbir Kapoor playing the loser, Harpreet Singh Bedi, with only around 40% in B.Com does a convincing role of a pure and sure entrepreneur. Honest and hardworking, the only job is gets is of a salesman in huge corporate firm, AYS. However, soon he realizes that 90% of the times the company works on bribes. When he starts to protest, he is ridiculed for his honesty and over smart attitude.

This leaves him demotivated and disillusioned. In a fit of brain storming, he decides to build his own sales company called Rocket Sales Corp under the same roof, which creates benchmarks for customer satisfaction. But eventually AYS finds out, which results in the closure of  Rocket Sales Corp.

However, as the clients are already used to the guaranteed service of  Rocket Sales Corp, they start demanding the same from AYS. Failing miserably, AYS start losing a lot of money. Finally Rocket Singh gets his company back. The main lessen to be learned here is when you are serving customer you will need to think about their satisfaction before you start thinking about your payments.

7) Guru:

Guru movie

Loosely based on the life of Dhirubhai Ambani, this movies portrays some of the best straits of an entrepreneur. It shows the guts and hard work of one man who decided that he will not be a commoner anymore. A rags to riches story, this movies underlines the struggles you will face when you start your own business.

The speculations and market research shown in this movie are some things that have become necessary in today’s market. The amount of self confidence needed for running a business through different circumstances is the main take away from the movie.

8) Band Baaja Baaraat:

Band Baaja Baaraat

Who ever said that wedding planning is going to go places was not wrong. Focusing on the ever increasing and high demand market of wedding planning in Delhi, this movies showcases the struggles of two people. This movie also portrays that there is no rule book that you need to follow when starting your own business.

Bittoo and Shruti deflect from the clan of wedding czar Chanda Narang to create “Shaadi Mubarak”. From capturing small times clients to big shots, this movies gives you a fair idea of what can happen in a partnership. The best thing to learn from this movie is the selling and convincing style that is required for capturing clients and customers. This movie gives you a fair idea of how to be a team player.

9) ABCD

ABCD Movie

Anybody Can Dance: When I first saw the movie, I really never considered it to be a good entrepreneur film. However, watching it again made me realize that this movie has lot of things that are essential in an entrepreneur. The failure of Vishnu as a choreographer in Jehangir Dance Company (JDC) is heart breaking.

But as Vishnu comes to live with his friend in suburban Mumbai, he realizes that going back to his home town is not the solution for his problems. He starts thinking of creating his own dance group after seeing a couple of youngsters in the area.

He trains them to become the best in dancing and succeeds when they compete against JDC. This movie will inspire you to overcome the obstacles in your life along with giving you insight on how to look beyond your failures and hard ships.

10) Udaan:

Udaan movie

Released in 2010, this movie is not considered to be an inspiration for upcoming entrepreneurs. However, I feel that every entrepreneur should see this movie to understand the concept of going behind his or her dreams. Rohan is driven by his father to become an engineer while he wants to pursue his dream of being a writer.

Being rejected again and again by his father propels Rohan to runs away from home in pursuit of his dreams. Young entrepreneurs will face rejection and taunt time and again, which they need take in their stride and keep walking.

Movies have inspired many in the all walks of life. Watching the above mentioned ones will inspire you to become better entrepreneurs in future.

Any more films you want to recommend in Entrepreneurship, please share in the comments below. Would be happy to know that !

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Sonam Chawla

Sonam is a passionate content expert and copywriter. Qualified with M.Phil. in English Literature, she has been writing for the past 7 years for web and loves to work on every niche. Her clients have always appreciated her for her work and creativity. She has recently started blogging for herself after researching enough about the industry. Find her on Google+.

4 Comments

  1. Avnish Gautam

    From among them Guru is really inspiring movie and i am great fan of it because its every second moment inspires us.

    Reply  
  2. Hi Avnish Gautam,
    This is an interesting post. The list of the movies have revived the memories. I have watched the movie ‘The pursuit of happyness (2006)’ thrice. Its definitely a heart touching movie and also very inspirational. Thanks for the post.!!!

    Reply  
  3. Ashish Bansal

    I have seen Rocket Singh, Guru, Band Baaja Baarat, Pursuit of happiness. All of them are very inspirational and inspires to keep moving ahead with what we have. Among these Band Baaja Baaraat is mixed with bollywood love sequences as we normally expect. But still it involves entrepreneurship. Guru is based on adapted story of person whose brainchild was Reliance, Dhirubhai Ambani. Rest two are about sales. Rocket sing about computer sales and Pursuit of happiness about share broker.

    Reply  
  4. Tamil Rockers

    I have seen all the movies you have mentioned and i have to say its really an inspiration to watch those movies.

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *