10最佳高薪Clickbank替代方案2022(高薪6无花果$)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

Rakuten是最好的会员网络之一,其会员范围众多,可以帮助您在线赚很多钱。 乐天是值得信赖和可靠的会员网络。

Flexoffers是针对广告商和网站发布者的最佳在线潜在客户生成和会员营销服务之一,适用于您的网站的电子会员计划和许多其他计划。

嘿! 您在获得正确的会员计划时面临困难吗? 众所周知,会员营销是增加可观收入的最佳方式,这是一种 被动收入的良好来源 不用付出太多的努力。 看看这些{最新}最佳10高薪Clickbank替代方案以赚钱2022。

如今,您可以找到许多会员营销市场,在这里可以找到可以轻松入门的高佣金会员计划。 同样的情况 Clickbank的,因为它是 最好的联属计划 市场,因为它为您提供了多种产品,因此可以轻松找到它,然后就可以在您的网站上进行宣传。

Clickbank等会员网站主要将会员营销提升到一个全新的水平。 这就是许多人当前使用Clickbank的原因。 Clickbank的按时付款也很可靠。

最佳会员计划-Clickbank替代品

Clickbank的支付率也不错,因为其网站上的大多数产品基本上将75%的利润分配给会员。 但是你知道还有太多吗 高佣金会员计划 在市场上就可以轻松上手吗?

  • 6联盟营销最佳实践

在本文的此处,我们汇总了将于2022年加入的一流Clickbank替代方案列表。确实,Clickbank的这些替代方案提供了许多Clickbank可能无法提供的绝佳优惠。

 

2022年最佳TopClickbank替代方案列表

1.乐天Linkshare

Rakuten Marketing-Clickbank替代品

在这里,Rakuten Linkshare是会员营销服务提供商。 基本上, LinkShare被乐天集团收购 在2005年以425亿美元的价格将其更名为Rakuten LinkShare会员计划。 该会员营销行业已连续六年被评为第一大会员网络,每年为他们带来的收益超过一亿美元

无论您是会员还是发行商,这都不重要,这是您不希望错过会员营销行业的地方。 由于它们为会员提供各种产品,因此您可以从诸如New Balance,Ray-Ban,Sephora,Guess,Lacoste,Walmart等众多公司中连续选择。

会员营销-乐天营销-Clickbank替代品

但请记住,由于这些是网络中非常受欢迎的品牌,因此,当我们将其与Clickbank进行比较时,申请过程将会很复杂。 就像您已经与他们建立了会员帐户一样,您在推广任何特定品牌或产品时都必须再次申请。 这确实表明,您将需要广告客户的批准才能推广他们的产品。

Rakuten LinkShare通常专注于物理产品。 因此,您现在有了一些想法,即不会像在这里出售实物产品那样获得那么高的佣金。 它还提供了一些工具,这些工具实际上将使会员更易于实施和优化其所有会员营销工作。

在这里,您还将获得Feed管理工具,例如 流行商店 以及数据Feed解决方案,这些使您可以做广告来创建Feed,以增加产品的分布。

2)STM论坛:

STM论坛现场活动

STM论坛于2011年XNUMX月深夜启动,其目的是提供案例研究,指南,有关各种主题的高质量联盟营销信息,并充当退伍军人的核心网络枢纽。

他们拥有一流的会员营销商,例如Christina Aka Fb Queen,Atilla,Charles NGO,Neil Patel以及业内的其他顶级营销商。 STM论坛是您通往会员营销的门户。 无论您是经验丰富的,需要一个网络中心,还是想在线启动您的第一个广告系列,我们都能为您提供帮助。

3)FlexOffers:

FlexOffers.com是遍布互联网的屡获殊荣的会员营销网络,它为广告商和发布商提供全面的解决方案。 他们通过NET 7使用多种营销选项,各种数据传递选项和高级付款解决方案,以建立可盈利的合作伙伴关系。

我一直在使用Flexoffers来推广许多优惠,例如Marisa Peer,Groupon,Mindvalley和许多会员优惠。

加入FlexOffers.com作为发布者,可以访问越来越多的12,000多个会员计划中的数百万种产品和服务。 他们在多个细分市场中拥有广告商,并且其联属网络营销计划非常透明。 看看我的 Flexoffers评论.

4. 合资动物园

JVZoo- Clickbank替代品

如果您想推广数字产品,我想向您推荐这个了不起的会员网络JVZoo。 这个会员网络JVZoo在会员行业中已经存在了几年。 在这里,通过快速付款来推广数字产品平台非常容易。

这与Clickbank非常相似,但是在JVZoo上列出的产品主要侧重于互联网营销类别。 如果您从事该行业,那么这是一个绝佳的机会,可以在您的网站上找到可以推广的最佳产品。 浏览JVZoo确实非常容易,在这里您还将获得大量统计数据以及有关您愿意推广的产品的有用信息。

JVZoo的唯一缺点是某些产品的质量不佳,如果您在网站上宣传质量不佳的产品,则可能会产生严重的影响。

这并不意味着JVZoo没有最好的潜在产品,在这里您可以轻松地在网站上找到很多可以推广的最佳产品,并相信我很多人通过JVZoo联盟计划赚了很多钱。 如果您拥有在线营销细分市场,那么JVZoo是您赚取大量金钱的绝佳机会。

JVZoo卖方和会员即时佣金平台-Clickbank替代品

最好的部分是JVZoo是免费加入的,在这里您可以轻松地立即访问您的帐户。 而这里最大的功能之一就是JVZoo每周都会为您提供转换率高的通知,这真正表明,使用此功能,您可以轻松利用热销产品,并随便在您的博客或网站上宣传该产品受众群体和订户,以获取更高的销售额。

5.委员会交界处(CJ)

CJ Affiliate by Conversant以前是Commission Junction-Clickbank的会员

委员会交界处也称为CJ,这是实体会员行业中另一个领先的会员网络。 最好的部分是它与Rakuten LinkShare基本相同。 但是,为了开始使用该程序,您需要在这里申请批准,并且您还应该获得广告客户的接受,然后您便可以开始推广您的产品了。

许多大品牌通常在CJ上列出其产品,以便您选择和推广。 除了在此处提供大量产品外,您还将获得许多功能强大的工具,可用于衡量和跟踪您的会员广告系列。 最好的部分是,它们还将提供可靠的转换像素跟踪,以监视实时交易,并且您还将获得链接选项,以促进销售。

If you will be successful CJ Affiliate Programs then you will be able to make more than $10,000/month and they will also assign you an account manager in order to get better leverage your business with advertisers.如果您将获得成功的CJ会员计划,那么您每个月的收入将超过XNUMX美元,他们还将为您分配一名客户经理,以更好地利用您的广告客户的业务。 Check our检查我们的 带终身折扣的Thrivecart评论 立即获得ThriveCart的独家折扣优惠。 

总体而言,CJ是一次性付款的整体最佳,可靠的会员网络,它们还支持直接银行存款,支票,或者通过诸如Payoneer之类的合作伙伴进行付款,因此您不会遇到任何麻烦。

 

6.亚马逊协会

Amazon.com Associates- Clickbank替代品

可以肯定的是,每个人都了解亚马逊及其所谓的会员计划  亚马逊的关联公司 无需多想,我想说这是Clickbank的完美替代方案。 我之所以这样说,是因为在这里您将获得几乎所有可以推广的东西,因此您可以在亚马逊上找到任何东西。 最好的部分是,作为亚马逊会员,可以利用自己的品牌。

唯一的不足是,亚马逊为其关联人分配的佣金百分比很低。 这里要注意的另一点是,这里您只有24小时的销售窗口,如果没有,销售将不被视为推荐。

无论您在哪个行业,都可以推广在亚马逊上可以找到的几乎所有东西。 但是在这里,注册过程确实非常忙碌,同时也充满挑战,亚马逊真的很感谢那些获得良好有机流量的网站。 如果您的网站是新的并且没有任何可信赖的访问量,也可能会发生,他们可能会拒绝您的申请表。

您可以找到从A到Z的任何内容,以在您的网站或博客上进行推广。 总的来说,我想说亚马逊是会员网络的绝佳选择,但在这里,它完全取决于您遵循的推广产品的策略。 相信我真的需要一个不同的游戏计划表格Clickbank。

7. eBay合作伙伴网络

eBay合作伙伴网络-Clickbak替代品

这是另一个著名的会员网络,基本上是为类似于亚马逊员工的会员创建的。 在这里,您还将获得大量可以直接在博客和网站上推广的产品。 基本上,人们知道从eBay进行购买要比从任何其他匿名网站进行购买要好得多。

基本上,eBay合作伙伴在那里共享简单的成功公式。 在这里,第一个只是为您的网站受众找到合适的产品。 由于您可以在eBay上找到大量产品,因此最好选择合法的产品进行推广。

下一个公式是与观众共享产品。 在这里,您可以使用提供的一些工具来生成会员链接以及用于评估性能的分析。 最后一个是当有人使用该会员链接购买您的产品时赚取佣金。

在这里,最低付款额为10美元,达到最低起付额度后,您每个月都会获得付款。 如果您以某种方式销售数字产品,那么Clickbank是您在市场上获得的最好的会员网络。 而且,如果您想出售实物产品,则应选择eBay合作伙伴网络,Amazon Associates和我们上面汇编的许多产品。

 

8. PeerFly

PeerFly- Clickbank替代品

这个,PeerFly是发展最快的之一 CPA会员网络 在世界上。 这里的事情是,您不会在此推广物理和数字产品,而只是通过潜在客户的行动来赚取佣金。 当您发送给要约的流量采取诸如订阅或填写表格并提交的操作时,您将获得可观的佣金。 这就是为什么它被称为每次操作费用,或者简称为CPA。

在这里,有关PeerFly的最好之处在于,他们的系统基本上是根据组进行定制构建的,因此您永远不会遇到停机或任何与主机相关的问题。 基本上,PeerFly的申请过程可能会有些艰难,因为它们具有严格的批准系统。 这确实表明他们只希望优质的会员推广他们的产品。

基本上,PeerFLy网络中有来自世界各地的许多广告商提供的数千种报价权。 最好的部分是,他们与比赛一起举办奖励计划,以使晋升任务更加有趣。 除此以外,Peerfly还为愿意接受它们以进行持续改进的人们提供免费培训和工具。

另一个优点是Peerfly具有每周付款功能,您每周都会获得付款。 在这里,您可以从CPA报价中获得直接佣金,还有另一种从PeerFly赚钱的方法,这是通过其作为激励发布者的推荐计划获得的。

在这里,如果您正在寻找Clickbank Alternative,那么Peerfly是您在市场上获得的正确选择,因为它提供了通过CPA赚钱的不同方式。 但是在这里,您必须确保您正在将相关产品推向市场。

9. 附属网站

Affiliate.com- Clickbank替代品

确实,这是另一个受欢迎的会员网络,您应该考虑一下,因为Clickbank的替代品是Affiliate.com。 但是,这个会员网络并不适合所有人,如果我特别要说的话,它并不适合新手。 他们确实更喜欢拥有经验丰富的高级会员营销人员,并且他们真的不想要任何新手。

由于您可以从Affiliate.com上推广许多产品列表,因此他们的联属营销经理确实提供了一流的联属营销支持。 关于该会员网络最好的部分是他们每周付款一次,但是要获得付款,您应该首先满足他们的要求。

Affiliate.com的主要目标是与顶尖且经验丰富的联属网络营销商合作,以便他们应向广告客户提供有针对性的实际流量。 因此,当他们审查您的申请时,他们真正地致力于专业。

基本上,他们的申请过程可能需要几天的时间才能批准,并且在提交您的申请后,应该等待并期待他们的支持团队的电话以确认您的信息。 现在您有了一个想法,那就是该过程确实非常专业,并且如果您只认真考虑推广他们,那么您应该去做,除非没有。

10.环球媒体

GlobalWide Media- Clickbank替代品

基本上,Global Media是被Neverblue收购的,它是通常专注于CPA广告的知名分支机构之一。 目前,他们拥有庞大的品牌客户,包括阿里巴巴,福特,乐天,优步以及Booking.com,Lazada,Expedia。 卡塔尔航空以及更多其他航班。

现在您有了一个主意,即他们目前正在推广一流的品牌,因此很难获得访问权限并成为其会员。 人们说Neverblue正在审查这些应用程序,他们实际上是在寻找高质量的合作伙伴和质量来执行。

Neverblue始终会进行支票欺诈,并在允许任何会员通过其网站进行注册之前直接进行支票欺诈。 在我看来,这是一个非常好的主意,因为当您被接受时,与他们一起表现更好的可能性就更大。

在这里,与PeerFly不同,GLobalWide Media会员计划还向所有受邀加入的人提供推荐奖金。 基本上,他们拥有大型客户的大型数据库,并且主要提供许多定价模型,例如CPA,CPL,CPM和CPC。 在这里,当您获得批准后,将为您的帐户分配一个专用的会员经理标签。

11. Tradedoubler

Tradedoubler效果营销-Clickbank替代品

Tradedoubler是最受欢迎的会员网络之一 在欧洲,那里有成千上万的广告客户,您还将获得大量可以推广的产品。 基本上,他们连续拥有Groupon,ING,Microsoft,Puma,Sixt等品牌的产品。 最好的部分是Tradedoubler在市场上已经存在了二十年,它也被认为是全球排名前20的会员网络。

在这里,您可以找到CPS,CPC以及CPA和CPM的报价。 在这里,借助他们的跟踪平台,您将能够看到所有洞察,例如销售数量,点击销售的商品。 基本上,该联盟网络不会在这里透露太多有关定价以及发行商和广告商的收益的信息。

最好的部分是注册过程很简单,但在这里它也需要其会员经理的批准。 之所以要使用这个惊人的会员网络,是因为它们为您提供了很多推广机会。 他们从许多大公司那里获得了很多优惠。

该会员网络的唯一缺点是它们通常位于英国,并且主要关注欧洲市场。 有时也可能由于地理限制而拒绝会员。 总体而言,他们拥有来自世界各地的发布商和广告商,如果您想参与其中,则主要需要大部分本地流量。

11. 分享销售

ShareASale- Clickbank替代品

毫无疑问,这是该会员营销行业中的另一个知名市场。 基本上,它侧重于实物产品和大品牌聚集的地方。 Shareasale 在该行业已经存在了很长时间,在此注册一个帐户真的很简单。 这就像CJ,在这里您还必须获得商家的认可才能推广他们的产品。

但是这里您将获得的平台可能并不友好,因为网站缺乏设计和直观的界面,但是它们的搜索功能肯定会为您带来很多帮助。 选择某种产品进行促销后,您还可以查看EPC,平均销售额和平均佣金等统计信息。 在此,所有商家首先都会在批准之前审查和验证您的网站。

像其他市场一样 ShareASale还提供实时跟踪 这样您就可以轻松衡量您的销售业绩。 在这里,自定义创建工具是此处包含的另一个重要功能。 借助于此,您可以轻松地创建具有社交媒体功能以及指向您要推广的产品的深层链接的自定义车牌链接。

这个惊人的会员网络的最好之处在于,他们还为愿意发展其业务的人们提供继续教育。 他们还会定期举行网络研讨会以及新闻通讯,这将使您随时了解其会员计划。

快速链接:

EndNote:2022年加入的最佳最佳Clickbank替代方案

现在,您已经获得了Clickbank替代方案,您可以根据自己的营销需求加入这些方案,并且您可以选择尽可能多的联盟网络在您的网站和博客上进行推广。

在这里,如果您想推广数字产品,那么 Flexoffers乐天 实际上是您拥有的最佳联盟网络选择。 他们基本上提供了广泛的产品推广,其中许多都是高质量的。 您还应该看看 亚马逊联盟 因为它还提供了广泛的产品类别,您可以选择推广。

随时在评论部分中分享您将要使用的Clickbank替代方案之一。 所有这些会员营销市场都提供巨大的产品佣金,如果您热衷于成为 成功的会员营销商 那么您应该去付这些高佣金的会员网络。

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

关于“ 4个最佳高薪Clickbank替代方案10(高薪2022图美元)”的6条思考

  1. 我希望对委员会交界处的审查有所不同。 除非有人可以显示所赚取的佣金数据,否则CJ并不是一个有前途的网络:它的客户服务质量很差,几乎无法回复查询,而且它所执行的规则也是如此,这就是我们这个世界-您已经被暂停了很长时间(由于没有通知),而它们的链接仍在您的网站中处于活动状态! 多么不道德!

    和Peerfly,死了。

  2. 是的,这是一个很好的清单。 就像Pape所说的那样,Clickbank相当不错,但我也喜欢佣金交汇处,因为那里也有好的优质产品来推广和赚钱。

    至于尼日利亚人,我知道其中一些人会因少数人的过错而受苦,但我认为他们现在拥有自己的Clickbank型网站。

    继续,我认为像DigiStore24这样的会员网络可能会根据他们为发布商提供的质量而受到关注。

  3. 如果您听了很多我的培训,当涉及到向您展示如何找到会员产品来推广时,我个人指的是Clickbank市场。 我这样做的原因是因为Clickbank几乎批准了每个人(除非您来自尼日利亚或批准区域以外的其他国家/地区),而且他们提供了令人惊叹的精选产品以提高佣金。

  4. 您好,Shubham Singh,
    我来自巴基斯坦,只是在Google上冲浪以找出最优质,最可信赖,可靠,薪资高和知名的会员计划,因此请找到您的链接。 不管所有细节如何,您能否告诉我2个排名中的前3-10位而不是ClickBank(因为他们不接受新注册)。
    记住,我没有网站也没有博客,但是我想开始这个会员工作。
    稍后我将研究您的上述文章。
    最早等待您的回复。
    谢谢。

发表评论

Top 10 Best High Paying Clickbank Alternatives To Make Money 2018

Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

Pros

Cons

Hey! Are you facing difficulty in getting the right affiliate program? We all know Affiliate Marketing is the best way to add a decent amount of revenue to your pocket and it is a good source of earning passive income without putting too much effort. Have a look at these {Latest} Top 10 Best High Paying Clickbank Alternatives To Make Money 2018.

Nowadays you can find many Affiliate Marketing Marketplace where you can find high commission paying affiliates programs that you can easily get started with. Same here in the case of Clickbank, as it is one of the best affiliate programs marketplace because it provides the variety of products for you so that easily find one and you can promote it right on your website.

Affiliate sites like Clickbank mainly bring the affiliate marketing to a whole new level. And this is the reason why many people are currently using Clickbank.  Clickbank is also reliable with their on-time payments.

Best Affiliate Programs - Clickbank Alternatives

Clickbank payout rates are also good as most of the products on their website is basically giving 75% of the profits right to the affiliates. But do you know there are also too many high commision paying Affiliate Programs right out there in the market that you can get started with easily?

Here in this post, we have compiled the list of the top-notch Clickbank Alternatives to Join in 2018. Really, these alternatives of Clickbank offer many fantastic offers that you may not get with Clickbank.

List of Best Top Clickbank Alternatives to Join In 2018

Alternatives

Visit Host

 1.

Rakuten Linkshare

  Check it out
 2. 

Commission Junction (CJ)

Check it out
 3.

ShareASale

Check it out
 4.

Amazon Associates

Check it out
 5.

eBay Partner Network

 6.

JVZoo

Check it out
 7.

PeerFly

Check it out
 8.

Affiliate.com

Check it out
 9.

GlobalWide Media

Check it out
10.

Tradedoubler

Check it out

1. Rakuten Linkshare

Rakuten Marketing- Clickbank Alternatives

Here, Rakuten Linkshare is an affiliate marketing service provider. Basically, LinkShare was bought by Rakuten in the year 2005 for $425 million and after that, they have rebranded it as Rakuten LinkShare Affiliate Program. This affiliate marketing industry has been voted as the NO #1 affiliate network for six years and annually they have facilitated over 100 million dollars annually

It really doesn’t matter whether you are an affiliate or publisher this is the place you should really don’t want to miss out on the affiliate marketing industry. As they offer various ranges of products for affiliates that you can choose from some of them like New Balance, Ray-Ban, Sephora, Guess, Lacoste, Walmart and many others in a row.

Affiliate Marketing - Rakuten Marketing- Clickbank Alternatives

But keep one thing in mind that, as these are very popular brands in the network, here the application process will be complicated when we compare it to Clickbank. Like if you have already created an affiliate account with them, here you will have to apply again when you will be promoting any certain brand or product. That truly indicates that you will be going to need the approval of the advertiser in order to promote their products.

Rakuten LinkShare generally focuses on physical products. So you have some idea now that you will not getting that much high commission as here you will be selling physical products. It also provides tools that will really make affiliates easier to implement and optimize all of their affiliate marketing efforts.

Here you will also get feed management tools like the PopShops along with data feed solution and these will let you advertise for creating feeds in order to increase the product distribution.

2. Commission Junction (CJ)

CJ Affiliate by Conversant formerly Commission Junction - Clickbank Affiliate

Commission Junction is also known as CJ, and it is another leading affiliate network right out in the physical affiliate industry. And the best part is that it basically works the same as the Rakuten LinkShare. But in order to get started with its program, here you need to apply for the approval of and also you should get accepted right by the advertiser and after then you will be able to start promoting your products.

Many of the big brands generally listed their products on CJ so that you can choose and promote it. Besides of providing tons of products here you will also get many powerful tools right for measuring and tracking your affiliate campaigns. And the best part is that they will also deliver reliable conversion pixel tracking for monitoring the real-time transactions and you will also get linking options in order to drive sales.

If you will be successful CJ Affiliate Programs then you will be able to make more than $10,000/month and they will also assign you an account manager in order to get better leverage your business with advertisers.

Overall CJ is the overall best and reliable affiliate network that comes with a one-time payment and they also support direct bank deposits, check or they pay through their partners like Payoneer, so that you will not get any difficulty.

3. ShareASale

ShareASale- Clickbank Alternatives

No doubt, this one is another well-known marketplace in this Affiliate Marketing Industry. Basically, it focuses on physical products and where big brands gather. ShareASale has been there in the industry for very long and it is really simple to sign up for an account there. This one is just like CJ, here also you will have to take the merchant approval in order to promote their products.

But here the platform you will be getting may not be user-friendly as website lack in design and intuitive interface but their search feature will definitely help you a lot. After you have selected a certain product to promote you will also be able to check the stats like the EPC, average sales along with the average commission. And here first of all of the merchant will review and verify your website before giving approval.

Like other marketplaces, ShareASale also provides real-time tracking so that you can easily measure your sales performance. And here the custom creation tool is another great feature that is included here. And with the help of that, you can easily create custom license plate links right with the social media features and the deep link to the products you are basically promoting.

The best part about this amazing Affiliate Network is that they also provide continuing education for the people who is willing to grow their business. They also conduct the webinar on the regular basis along with the newsletter that will really keep you updated with their affiliate programs.

4. Amazon Associates

Amazon.com Associates- Clickbank Alternatives

For sure everyone knows about Amazon, and also about its affiliate program called  Amazon Affiliates and without having any second thought i would like to say this one is the perfect alternative of Clickbank. Why i am saying so is that because here you will get almost everything that you can promote that you can find anything you can find on Amazon. The best part is that here that being an Amazon affiliate is that one can leverage its brand.

The only down part is that the commission percentage that Amazon allocated right to their associated are low. And here another point to the note is that here you will get mere 24 hours window for the sale to happen, and if not sales will not be considered as part of your referral.

It really doesn’t matter in which industry you are here you can promote almost everything that you can find on Amazon. But here the sign-up process is really very hectic and also challenging and the Amazon really appreciate the sites which are having getting decent organic traffic. It may also happen that if your website is new and doesn’t a have any credible traffic then it might happen that they may reject your application form.

You can find anything from A to Z to promote on your website or blog whatever you have. Overall, i would like to say Amazon is the great option for an affiliate network but here it totally depends on the strategies that you follow to promote your products. And trust me really requires a different game plan form Clickbank.

5. eBay Partner Network

eBay Partner Network- Clickbak Alternatives

This one is another famous affiliate network that is basically created for the affiliates similar to Amazon associates. And here also you will get plenty of products that you can promote right on your blogs and website. Basically, people know that buying from eBay is far better than buying from any other anonymous website.

Basically, eBay partner shares there simple success formulas. And here the first one simply finds the right product for your website audience. As there are tons of products that you can find on eBay so it should be better for you to choose legit products to promote.

The next formula is to share the products with your audience. Here you can use some tools that are provided to generate affiliate links along with analytics to measure the performance. And the last one is to earn the commission right when someone buys your products using that affiliate links.

Here the minimum payment needed is $10 and you will be getting paid every month when you will reach the minimum threshold. Somehow if you are selling digital products, Clickbank is the best affiliate network you have got out there in the market. And if you want to sell physical products then you should go for eBay Partner Network, Amazon Associates and many that we have compiled above.

6. JVZoo

JVZoo- Clickbank Alternatives

Somehow if you are looking to promote digital products, i would like to suggest this amazing affiliate network JVZoo. This affiliate network JVZoo has been there in the affiliate industry for few years. And here it is super easy to promote digital products platform with the prompt payments.

This one is quite similar to Clickbank, but here the products that are listed on JVZoo mainly focuses on the internet marketing categories. If you are in the industry, this one is the great opportunity to find the best products to promote on your website. It is really very easy to navigate through the JVZoo and here you will also get a lot of stats along with useful information right about the products you are willing to promote.

Here the only drawback of JVZoo is that some of their products are not having good quality and it may really create bad impact if you promote bad quality products on your website.

That doesn’t mean JVZoo is not having the best and potential products, here you will easily find many best products that you can promote right on your website and trust me many people making the good amount of money through JVZoo affiliate program. If you are having an online marketing niche then JVZoo is the great opportunity for you to earn good amount of money.

JVZoo Instant Commission Platform for Sellers and Affiliates- Clickbank Alternatives

The best part is that JVZoo is free to join and here you can easily get access to your account instantly. And here one of the greatest features is that JVZoo will get you notified for their high converting offers every week that truly indicates that with this feature you can easily leverage on the hot selling products and simply promote the product right on your blog or website with your audience and subscribers in order to get higher sales.

7. PeerFly

PeerFly- Clickbank Alternatives

This one, PeerFly is one of the fast growing CPA affiliate network in the world. Here the thing is that rather than promoting physical and digital products, you will earning commission here simply by the actions form your leads. Righ,t when the traffic you send to an offer takes action like the subscription or the filling the form and submitting and with that you will be earning good amount of commission.  That is why it is known as the Cost-Per-Action or in short, we can say it CPA.

Here the best part about PeerFly is that their system is basically custom built form the group up so that you should never experience downtime or any of the hosting related issues. Basically, the application process for the PeerFly is can be a little bit tough as they have strict approval system. That truly indicates that they only want quality affiliates to promote their products.

Basically, there are thousands of the offer right form many advertisers from all over the world right in the PeerFLy network. The best part is that they hold up rewards programs along with the contest in order to make the promotion task more interesting. In addition to that Peerfly also offers free training and tools for the people who are willing to take them for the continuous improvement.

Another plus point is that Peerfly is having weekly payment feature and there you will be getting paid every week. And here earning direct commission from the CPA offer, there is also another way to earn from PeerFly and it is through their referral program as an incentive publisher.

Here if you are looking for Clickbank Alternative then Peerfly is the right option you have got in the market as it provides a different way earning through CPA. But here you will have to make sure that you are promoting the relevant products to your market as possible.

8. Affiliate.com

Affiliate.com- Clickbank Alternatives

Really, this one is another popular affiliate network that you should consider as the Clickbank Alternative is Affiliate.com. But this affiliate network is not meant for everyone and if i say in particular it is not for the newbies. They really prefer to have advanced affiliate marketers who are currently having experience and they really don’t want any newbie.

As there are many lists of products that you can promote from Affiliate.com and they really have a top-notch affiliate support right from their affiliate managers. The best part about this affiliate network is that they pay every week but in order to get payments, you should be fulfilling their requirements first.

Affiliate.com mainly aims to work with top-notch and experienced affiliate marketers so that they should offer targeted and real traffic to their advertisers. And due to this they really strive for the professional when they will review your application.

Basically, their application process may take up to few days for the approval and right after submitting your application should wait and expect a call from their support team in order to confirm your information. Now you have the idea that the process is really very professional and if only your serious about promoting them then you should go for that unless not.

9. GlobalWide Media

GlobalWide Media- Clickbank Alternatives

Basically, Global Media is acquired by Neverblue, it is one of the reputable affiliates that generally focuses on CPA advertising. Currently, they are having big and branded client that includes Alibaba.com, Ford, Rakuten, Uber along with Booking.com, Lazada, Expedia. Qatar Airways and many more in a row.

Now you have the idea that, currently they are having top notch brands to promote so it is really very difficult to get access and become their affiliates. And people saying that Neverblue is scrutinizing the applications and they are really looking for quality affiliates and quality to perform.

Neverblue always conducts checks frauds and simply check right before allowing any of the affiliate to register through their websites. From my point of view, it is a really very good idea as when you will get accepted there will be more probability for you to perform better with them.

And here unlike the PeerFly, GLobalWide Media affiliate program also offers a referral bonus right from everyone that you will invite to join them. Basically, they are having a large database of big clients and they mainly offer many pricing models like the CPA, CPL, CPM along with CPC too. Here when you will get approved you will assign a dedicated affiliate manager tag to your account.

10. Tradedoubler

Tradedoubler performance marketing- Clickbank Alternatives

Tradedoubler is one of the popular affiliate networks right there in Europe right with thousands of advertisers and you will also get tons of products that you can promote. Basically, they have products of brands like Groupon, ING, Microsoft, Puma, Sixt and many more in a row. The best part is that Tradedoubler is out there in the market for two decades and it is also considered as the top 20 affiliate networks in the world.

Here you can find offers like CPS, CPC along with CPA and CPM form their marketplace. And here with the help of their tracking platforms, you will be able to see all the insights like the number of sales, clicks along which items you have sold. Basically, this affiliate network doesn’t reveal too much about the pricing here along with the earnings from the publishers and also the advertisers.

The best part is that registration process is straightforward but here it also requires approval from their affiliate managers too. The reason why you should use this amazing affiliate network is that they provide many offers for you to promote. And they have some great offers from many big companies.

The only downside of this affiliate network is that they are generally based in the UK and mainly focuses on the European market. Sometime it may also happen they might reject affiliate due to the geography constraints. Overall they are having publishers and advertisers from all over the world, and if you want to participate they mainly require a majority of their local based traffics.

Quick Links:

EndNote: Clickbank Alternatives to Join in 2018

Now you have got the Clickbank Alternatives that you should join depending on your individual marketing requirements and you can just choose as many affiliate networks to promote on your website and blogs.

Here if you want to promote digital products then Clickbank and Shareasale is actually the best affiliate network choice you have got. They basically provide a wide range of products to promote and many of which are great quality.  You should also have a look at Amazon Associates as it also provides a vast category of products that you can choose to promote.

Feel free to share which one of the Clickbank Alternatives you will be going to use right in the comment section. All of these Affiliate Marketing marketplaces provide huge product commission and if you are passionate about being a successful affiliate marketer then you should go these high commission paying Affiliate Networks.

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Shubham Singh

Hey, Shubham Is Full-Time Blogger and SEO Geek, who loves to talk about SEO, WordPress, Blogging, and E-commerce on his blog GoTechBros. He believes in helping other in every way possible. Get In Touch With Him On : Twitter, Google +, Instagram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *