十大学习网页设计的网站

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

从哪9个网站学习网页设计?

网页设计是一个复杂的过程。 学习起来并不容易。 只有从行业中的佼佼者那里学习过才能熟练掌握该领域的知识。 虽然没有人声称自己是最好的人。 真正优秀的人很少。

什么是网页设计?

简而言之,网页设计是一个包含网站维护和生产的过程。 该术语通常用于描述设计过程,其更广泛的含义涉及Web工程以及Web开发。 因此,经常观察到人们在团队中工作并遵守不同的部门,而 开发一个网站 对于这个品种。

那十个学习网页设计的网站呢?

很难从最坏的情况中找出最好的。 但是,为什么在需要帮助时会担心。 从这些网站上学习可能会带您进入某个地方。

另请参阅:

下面是一个列表 10个学习网页设计的网站

1) 团队树屋

团队树屋

这是一支由专业人士组成的团队,可以帮助您在以下网站设计领域中脱颖而出–

  • HTML
  • 的CSS
  • JavaScript的
  • Photoshop中
  • 插画
  • UX
  • 萨斯

即使是外行,也意识到在这些领域的能力将意味着他(她)是专业的网页设计师。 因此,团队树屋绝对是一个值得学习的好地方。

2) W3Schools

w3schools

这是另一个了不起的网站,不仅可以帮助您学习网站设计,还可以最终帮助您获得认证。 这样,您现在就可以证明自己的技能。 实际上,We3school.com的证书在许多职位空缺中都被接受,因此,从we3school.com学习后,您还可以留有余地。 它使您可以练习所学的知识,还可以查看输入代码后的外观。 因此,这里肯定有更多的潜力。

3) Howtobuildwebsites.com

如何建立网站

名字不是全部吗? 它教您如何从头开始构建网站。 实际上,您可以将其称为构建网站的虚拟指南。 因此,如果一个人对编码的道德性一无所知,那么这绝对是一个可以学习的地方。 此课程有很多定制的课程,如果您只是想学习几件事,它们可能会派上用场。 他们解释了网页设计的核心基本细节,因此,寻求它们是一个好主意。

4) Homeandlearn.co.uk

英国家庭学习网

Web设计天才需要精通html和CSS并不是一个隐藏的事实。 该网站使您熟悉这两种语言的精髓。 因此,如果您对网站设计很认真,并且希望从中发展专业,那么homeandlearn.co.uk绝对是一个不错的选择。

它为每种设计语言和要求整齐地堆积了教训。 因此,如果您正在寻找特殊的东西,那么您也可以去检查一下。

5) 密码学

密码学

想要快速学习而不花很多钱? Codeacademy.com是您的答案。 它声称可以在大约7个小时内使您熟悉html和CSS。 有超过4万名学生参加了该课程,所以他们不能撒谎。 此外,它需要您逐步学习并按章学习,并让您跟踪每章的成功。 因此,您知道自己在课程方面的立场。

6) Udemy

Udemy

这是一个使用方法而不是学习技巧的平台。 它提供独立且内容广泛的课程,期待教您特定的工作领域。 这意味着您可以在本学院学习Web开发的同时掌握CSS基础知识和HTML5等精确技能。 您可以访问无限制的视频,并且它专注于Javascript,CSS,WordPress和HTML等课程。

7) TUTS更多

叔叔加保费

这以两种方式工作,就像一种允许教程并激发您作为自学者的方式。 另一种方式就像学习一项独特的技能(如Web开发)一样。 但是,您将必须按月订阅此服务,以使新手成为专业人士。 该学院使您可以在毕业后扩展知识并设计出真正令人称奇的网站。

8)  SmashingMagazine.com

粉碎-mag-logo

这是一个学习平台,以最佳方式为新手提供高标准的培训。 它有很多最好的教程之一,可以帮助您自己学习。 当然,这肯定可以为将来成为一名出色的网页设计师铺平道路。

9) 卡纳卡迪米

汗学院

有趣的是,这是由一位名叫萨尔曼·汗(Salman Khan)的印度演员创立的,这是一个非营利性组织,向所有人提供教育。 它主要侧重于科学和数学,但也提供其他各种课程的教育。 尽管它对学习Java语言有好处,但可以帮助您学习HTML。 它确实可以轻松地为初学者免费学习网页设计。

学习网页设计有很多好处,无论是单独学习还是由培训师提供。 它使您可以自己学习一切,这意味着您也将始终保持该领域的最新发展。 必须提到的是,这种学习型Web设计还将表明该业务领域具有具体的基础。 大多数成功人士都会建议不再需要正式学习,因为这些天您可以自己学习而没有很多问题!

10) Dev.Opera.com

开发歌剧

Dev.Opera.com提供有关HTML5,JavaScript,SVG,CSS3和其他Web技术的文章。 此外,它还提供有关移动,附加组件和电视的教程。 用户甚至可以通过提交自己的文章来与社区分享他们的知识。

 我希望能从这个顶级网站学习网页设计列表中找到一个很好的主意,从中可以学习网页设计。 您是否想分享有关网页设计的更多有用资源。

克里斯汀·威廉姆斯

Christine Williams是一位经验丰富的波特兰网络内容作家, Affiliatebay.net 她白天是作家,晚上是读者。 她致力于在互联网营销行业的各个方面帮助人们的热情贯穿于她提供的专业行业报道中。 她涵盖了广泛的领域,并分享有关流行产品和在线服务的文章。 她还为许多著名杂志如《福布斯》,《纽约时报》撰稿,并且坚信通过自己的内容回馈社区。

关于“学习网页设计的十大网站”的2条想法

  1. 不错的文章。 网页设计是艺术与科学的结合体,您需要了解如何做以及该怎么做才能取得预期的结果。 学习是一个过程,从了解概念,学习如何编码和理解客户公司的要求开始。 最近,企业网站内容管理系统(例如sitefinity CMS,Umbraco(均基于.Net),WordPress,Joomla! 和Drupal(所有基于PHP的)的需求在此,而企业有权获得网站所有权。 这些CMS允许通过易于使用的管理控制台来设计网站并管理网站的所有活动,因此在设计时还需要学习这些系统。 与Tuts plus和Smashing杂志一起提供各种在线资源,以指导您进行CMS开发过程。

  2. 哇!!! 所有网站似乎都是学习网页设计的有效资源。 那些在网页设计领域的新手将从这篇文章中获得很多帮助。

发表评论

Top 10 Websites to Learn Web Designing

Review of: Web Designing

Reviewed by:
Rating:
5
On April 16, 2015
Last modified:July 3, 2019

Summary:

It is difficult to figure out the best from the worst. However, why worry when help is at hand. Learning from these websites might take you places. Here is a list of 10 websites to learn web designing

Which are the 9 websites to learn web designing from?

Web Designing is a complex process. It is not easy to learn it. One can claim proficiency in the field only after having learnt it from the best in the business. While there is no dearth of people out there who claim to be the best; those who are truly best are very few.

What is web designing?

In short web designing is a process that includes maintenance and production of websites. This term usually is used to describe the designing process and its broader meaning involves web engineering as well as web development. So it has been often observed that people work in teams and adhere to different departments while developing a website for this variety.

What about the 10 websites to learn web designing?

It is difficult to figure out the best from the worst. However, why worry when help is at hand.  Learning from these websites might take you places.

Here is a list of 10 websites to learn web designing

1) Teamtreehouse

Teamtreehouse

It is a team of professionals that will help you ace the following arenas of website designing –

  • Html
  • CSS
  • JavaScript
  • Photoshop
  • Illustrator
  • UX
  • Sass

Even a layman is aware of the fact that competency in these areas will mean that he or she is a professional web designer. Hence, team tree house is definitely a good place to learn from.

2) W3Schools

w3schools

This is another amazing website that not only helps you learn website design but also helps you get a certification in the end. Thus, you now have a proof of your skills. In fact, a certificate from We3school.com is accepted at a large number of job openings and hence, you could also get a leeway after learning from we3school.com. It lets you practice what you have learnt and also lets you see how it looks like after you have entered the code. Hence, there is more potential out here for sure.

3) Howtobuildwebsites.com

how-to-build-websites

Doesn’t the name say it all? It teaches you how to build a website right from scratch. In fact, you could call it a dummy guide for building websites. Hence, if one has no idea about the ethics of coding then this is definitely one place where one could learn. There are a lot of customised courses on this one and they could come handy if you are only looking to learn a couple of things. They explain the core basic details of web design and hence, it is a good idea to turn to them.

4) Homeandlearn.co.uk

homeandlearn.co.uk

It is no hidden fact that a web designing genius needs to be proficient in html and CSS. This website acquaints you with the nitty-gritty of both these languages. Hence, if you are serious about website design and are looking to make a profession out of it then homeandlearn.co.uk is definitely a good choice.

It has neatly stacked lessons for each kind of design language and requirement. Hence, if you are looking for something particular then you can go check that too.

5) Codeacademy

Codeacademy

Looking to learn it fast without investing a lot of money? Codeacademy.com is your answer. It claims to familiarise you with html and CSS in roughly about 7 hours. With more than 4 million students taking up the course, they couldn’t be lying. Moreover, it takes you stepwise and chapter wise and lets you track your success in each chapter. Thus, you know where you stand with respect to your lessons.

6) Udemy

Udemy

This is a platform that plays with the approach rather than technique of learning. It offers independent and a wide-ranging course that looks forward to teach you a specific line of work. This means you can acquire a precise skill like CSS fundamentals and HTML5 while learning web development at this academy. You can access unlimited videos and it focuses on courses like Javascript, CSS, WordPress, and HTML.

7) Tuts Plus

tuts plus premium

This works in two ways like one that allows tutorials and motivates you as a self learner. The other way is like learning one distinct skill like web development. However you will have to subscribe for this with a monthly fee that makes a novice turn into a pro. This academy allows you to expand your knowledge and design really amazing websites once you graduate.

8)  SmashingMagazine.com

smashing-mag-logo

This is a learning platform that offers high standard training to novices in the best possible ways. It has one of the best of the lot tutorials that help you to learn on your own. This can certainly pave the way for becoming a great web designer some day for sure.

9) Khanacademy

Khan-academy

Quite interestingly this was founded by an India actor named Salman Khan that is a non profit organization which imparts education to all. It primarily focuses on Science and Math, but it also offers education for varied other courses. Although it is good for learning Javascript, yet it can lend you a hand for HTML. It can really serve the purpose of learning web designing for beginners for free in an effortless manner.

There are many benefits of learning web designing be it on your own or may be from a trainer. It lets you learn everything on your own which means you will always keep yourself updated with the latest developments in this field as well. It has to be mentioned that this learning web designing would also indicate that have a concrete foundation about this line of business. Most of the successful people would suggest that formal learning is no longer required as you can learn it on your own these days without much of a problem!

10) Dev.Opera.com

Dev Opera

Dev.Opera.com caters articles for HTML5, JavaScript, SVG, CSS3 and other web technologies. Additionally, it also offers tutorials on Mobile, Add-Ons, and tv. Users can even share their knowledge with the community by submitting their own articles too.

 I hopw this list of top Websites to Learn Web Designing will give you a very good idea about from where learn web designing. Do you want to share any more  good resources regarding web designing.

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Sonam Chawla

Sonam is a passionate content expert and copywriter. Qualified with M.Phil. in English Literature, she has been writing for the past 7 years for web and loves to work on every niche. Her clients have always appreciated her for her work and creativity. She has recently started blogging for herself after researching enough about the industry. Find her on Google+.

2 Comments

  1. Wow!!! All the websites seem to be effective resources to learn the web designing. Those who are new in web designing field will get much help from this post.

    Reply  
  2. Nice article. Web designing is an amalgamation of Art and Science where you need to be aware about how to do and what to do that will fetch desired results. Learning is a process which starts from knowing the concept, learning how to code and understanding client company’s requirement. In recent times, enterprise web content management systems like sitefinity CMS, Umbraco (Both .Net based), WordPress, Joomla! and Drupal (all PHP based) are in demand where a business gets power to take ownership of website. These CMSs allows to design a website and manage all the activities of a website through an easy to use admin console and thus along with designing, there is also a need to learn these system. There are various online resources along with Tuts plus and smashing magazine to guide you with CMS development process.

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *