UCLIQ 2023 年回顾:SAAS 绩效营销平台 [主要功能]

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

9
产品功能
8
定价
8
支持
9
集成
9
营销
9
集成

优点

  • 大欺诈预防
  • 人工智能优化
  • 免费演示
  • 实惠的价格
  • 30天退款保证
  • 无限制访问历史数据
  • 性能卓越
  • 完整的电子邮件营销和 CRM 套件

缺点

  • 仅提供月度计划

UCLIQ 是每个企业都需要的东西。 如果您想发展您的在线业务,这是适合您的工具。

评分
会员价易武

在这篇文章中,我将深入分享 UCLIQ 评论.

UCLIQ是一个基于云的SaaS绩效营销平台,具有独特的基于不断改进机器学习的智能流量分配方法,可实现卓越的转化率优化、EPM等KPI营销。

2016 年,UCLIQ 推出了 伦敦大学学院 SaaS 平台作为精挑细选的战略合作伙伴的精品服务。 它由一群在合作伙伴营销、高可用性软件开发、大数据和人工智能方面拥有丰富专业知识的专家建立。

他们提供礼宾服务、教育计划和咨询服务,以确保每位客户都得到卓越的护理。

UCLIQ 如何运作?

索引-ucliq-1

毫无疑问,这是他们必须解决的关键问题,因为这是他们技术的秘密武器。 软件分析中包含了各种各样的商业智能工具。

众多报表、图表和数据导出功能,例如能够分析任何时间段、通过数十个参数过滤、按多个数据类别聚合,提供了检测和解决低效率以提高关键绩效指标的卓越能力。

商业智能和 关键绩效指标分析 包使您能够更好地了解您的流量、GEO 和利基,以优化您的渠道和货币化。

该研究的另一个重要组成部分是提供一组独特且非常详细的权限,这些权限对应于客户公司内部的某些角色,以及审计跟踪。 它保证客户信息的安全性、持续可用性以及员工活动的完全可追溯性,以避免非法访问和数据侵权。

最后,可以无限访问过去的数据。 他们为客户提供对所有记录数据的无限制访问权限,包括翻译、打印和付款,确保最大量的数据可用于商业智能工具和 KPI 改进。

UCLIQ 能为您做什么?

UCLIQ 评论

Ucliq 平台用途广泛。 他们选择根据它们的特征对它们进行分类以促进理解。 分类如下:有效的技术、分析和监测,以及最合适的发展路线。

让我们检查一下每个小组的供品。

首先,该程序是运行并实现其既定目标的技术的说明性示例。 UCLIQ 的组件之一是基于人工智能的技术,用于调查、分析和建模您的所有漏斗。 从本质上讲,该平台使用无监督机器学习来预测和识别流量路由和交付。

收益以提高转化率和 KPI 优化的形式立即显现。

该程序的另一个好处是它能够检测和防止欺诈。 许多企业在机器人流量和动机来源方面存在问题。

UCLIQ 的功能使其能够通过击退犯罪分子来监控和预防欺诈。 您现在可以提高 EPM、EPC 和广告价格。 换句话说,您可以通过避免交通拥堵等问题来为您的业务协商更好的条款。

此外,您可以通过使用智能连接来节省资金并帮助您的客户达到最佳转化率。

一般来说,我们定制设计的云结合了数据集群和地理平衡器以实现最大容错和性能,使我们的用户能够达到以前闻所未闻的流量吞吐量和可访问性。

UCLIQ 的特点

功能

前瞻性开发的主要标准是集成的多域代理管理套件的存在。 您可能知道,大多数营销公司,例如合作伙伴和 CPA 网络,都依赖各种不同的域名作为流量管道。

他们的工具允许客户管理无限数量的域名并帮助颁发 SSL 证书以及域健康和可用性监控。

该软件的第二个主要优势是全面的 CRM 和电子邮件营销。 您可以访问一整套高效的入门和支持工具,以促进与合作伙伴的及时联系。 同时,电子邮件营销套件有助于推广新的网络捆绑、特别优惠和促销活动。

集成 API 完善了我们的公司增长可能性列表。 他们通过 SSL 证书和监控向其合作伙伴的系统提供备份信息,自动化数据导出和导入以保证彼此之间和设计的完全集成,并通过以下方式提高数据一致性和信任度 SSL证书 和监控。

1、API集成:

Ucliq 后端 API 使您能够创建到合作伙伴系统的回发、自动化数据导出和导入,并提高数据的一致性和可靠性。

2. 完整的电子邮件营销和 CRM 套件:

您将从一套全面的高效入门和支持工具中受益,这些工具使管理人员能够及时与合作伙伴沟通,同时 电子邮件营销 套件有助于为网络推广新的优惠、特价和促销活动。

3. 无限制访问历史数据:

他们为客户提供对所有历史数据的无限制访问,包括但不限于转化、展示和付款,以保证 商业智能 工具和 KPI 优化工具具有尽可能广泛的数据范围。

4. 基于角色的安全和完整的审计跟踪:

基于角色的安全性以及分配特定且非常精细的权限集以反映客户组织内的特定角色的能力,结合全面的审计跟踪,有助于确保客户数据的安全性,以及其在需要时的可用性人员活动的完全可追溯性,所有这些都有助于防止未经授权的访问和数据泄露。

5. 卓越的性能和即时的可用性:

您可以从流量路由和应用程序访问的无与伦比的性能和可用性中受益,因为它们具有独特的专用云,其中包括数据集群和地理平衡器,可实现最佳容错和性能。

6. 杰出的欺诈检测和预防:

您受益于 深度流量分析、行为智能和欺诈模式识别,使您能够大幅减少欺诈性流量损失,提高转化率和广告商声誉,并为其值得信赖的合作伙伴提供更高的利率。

7. 基于人工智能的交付和流量路由:

基于人工智能的交付和交通路由

他们的交通交付系统基于无监督机器学习,通过其卓越的路由优化帮助客户,通过使用我们的大数据模式识别和预测模型最大限度地提高转换率和关键绩效指标 (KPI)。

UCLIQ 定价选项

UCLIQ 评论-定价选项

与任何软件产品一样,  ä¼¦æ•¦å¤§å­¦å­¦é™¢ 根据您的特定需求和您的业务需求,提供各种捆绑包。 提供三种类型的计划:启动、有限的特别发布和定制业务。 确定哪一款最适合您!

UCLIQ 提供了一个基于定制包的令人惊叹的、适应性强的系统。 这不是你一直想要的吗? 在前 30 天,您可以试用一个包罗万象的包,让您可以试验软件中可用的所有方法。

试用期结束后,您可以继续使用 Start-Up 套餐或升级到具有贵公司所需功能的计划。 您可以随时联系他们的支持经理,他将协助您并提供其他有利于公司的解决方案。

总而言之,他们提供 3 个定价计划 -

· 启动计划:这将花费您每月 299 美元
· 限量特别推出计划:这将花费您每月 299 美元
· 自定义企业计划:您必须与他们联系以获取定价

他们还提供 30 天退款保证。

如何注册 UCLIQ.com

以下是帮助您购买 UCLIQ 的步骤 –

步骤 - 1:从这里转到 UCLIQ 的官方网站。

第 2 步:选择您认为最适合您的计划,然后单击“开始”。

步骤 - 3:然后您将被要求注册。 填写详细信息,然后单击“注册”。

第 4 步:执行此操作后,您将收到他们的电子邮件。 使用该链接,完成付款,您就可以开始了。
如何利用UCLIQ?

使用该工具非常简单。 您所要做的就是按照上述步骤并预订免费演示。 之后,他们将指导您完成整个过程。

UCLIQ 的优点和缺点

UCLIQ 优点

  • 大欺诈预防
  •  å®Œå…¨äººå·¥æ™ºèƒ½ä¼˜åŒ–
  •  ä»–们提供免费演示
  •  å¾ˆæ£’的定价计划
  • 提供30天退款保证

UCLIQ 的缺点

  •  ä»…提供每月定价计划

关于 UCLIQ 审查的常见问题

✔UCLIQ 可以帮助您防止联盟欺诈吗?

是的,它可以。 欺诈预防是大多数用户使用 UCLIQ 的主要原因之一。

💥什么是UCLIQ?

UCLIQ是一个基于云的SaaS绩效营销平台,基于不断强化的机器学习,拥有与众不同的智能流量分配方式,可实现超常的转化率、EPM等营销KPI提升。 充分利用 UCLIQ 的高级提示 以下是您在使用 UCLIQ 时必须牢记的一些提示 – 1. 通过使用我们行业领先的欺诈监控和预防套件,您可以清除虚假来源:机器人流量呢? 别有用心的消息来源? 拒付和激怒的广告商呢? 利用我们行业领先的欺诈监控和预防解决方案来阻止欺诈者的行踪。 通过确定哪些合作伙伴提供产品以及哪些应该暂停来增强您的 EPM 和 EPC 流程。 与您的广告商合作以扩大他们的覆盖面并为您的公司吸引最好的折扣和优惠。 2. 优化您的流量以获得卓越的转化率:使用智能链接的客户实现了卓越的转化率,同时大幅降低了与支持经理和手动渠道优化相关的成本。 3. 调查、分析和建模您的货币化渠道,以确定哪些有效:利用他们的数据挖掘和商业智能数据套件来全面了解您的流量、GEO 和利基,以优化您的渠道和货币化。 利用他们全面的 KPI 监控和报告功能来密切关注脉搏。

我们的结论:UCLIQ 值得吗? UCLIQ 评论

UCLIQ 是每个企业都需要的东西。 如果您想发展您的在线业务,这是适合您的工具。 它具有一些令人兴奋的功能,可帮助您立即发展业务。 此外,该工具非常易于使用。

他们帮助客户增加收入、扩展网络、优化 KPI、减少欺诈以及与广告商建立更牢固的联系。 他们的技术创造了奇迹,他们非常高兴为每个人提供这个机会。

另请参阅:

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的 SEO 的数字营销机构。 她在数字营销和联盟营销方面也有七年多的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域分享她的知识,从电子商务、初创公司、社交媒体营销、在线赚钱、联盟营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为多个权威的 SEO、Make Money Online 和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如 影像工作站.

发表评论

UCLIQ Review 2021: SAAS Performance Marketing Platform [Top Features]

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

9
Features
8
Pricing
8
Support
9
Integrations
9
Marketing
9
Integrations

Pros

  • Great fraud prevention
  • AI optimized
  • Free demo
  • Affordable Pricing
  • 30-day money back guarantee
  • Unlimited Access To Historical Data
  • Excellent Performance
  • Complete Email Marketing and CRM suite

Cons

  • Only monthly plans available

UCLIQ is something every business needs. If you want to grow your online business, this is the right tool for you.

Rating
Price:$ 299

In this article, I am going to share an in-depth UCLIQ Review.

UCLIQ is a SaaS performance marketing platform based on the cloud that has a unique intelligent traffic distribution method based on continuously improving machine learning that allows superior conversion rate optimization, EPM, and other KPI marketing.

In 2016, UCLIQ launched the UCLIQ SaaS Platform as a boutique service for carefully selected strategic partners. It was established by a group of experts with significant expertise in partner marketing, high-availability software development, big data, and artificial intelligence.

They provide a concierge service, an education program, and consulting service to guarantee that every client receives an exceptional level of care.

How Does UCLIQ Work?

index-ucliq-1

Without a doubt, this is a critical issue they must address since it is the secret sauce’ of their technology. A broad variety of business intelligence tools are included in the software analysis.

Numerous reports, charts, and data exporting capabilities, for example, capable of analyzing any period, filtering by dozens of parameters, and aggregating by multiple data categories, provide the exceptional capability for detecting and resolving inefficiencies to improve key performance indicators.

The business intelligence and key performance indicator analytics package enables you to get a better understanding of your traffic, GEOs, and niches to optimize your funnels and monetization.

Another critical component of the study is giving a unique and very detailed set of rights that corresponds to certain roles inside client companies, as well as an audit trail. It guarantees the security of customer information, its continuing availability, and the full traceability of staff activities to avoid illegal access and data infringements.

Finally, there is limitless access to past data. They provide their clients with unrestricted access to all recorded data, including translations, printing, and payments, guaranteeing that the greatest amount of data is available for business intelligence tools and KPI improvement.

What Can UCLIQ Do For You?

UCLIQ Review

The Ucliq platform is very versatile. They chose to categorize them depending on their features to facilitate comprehension. The categories are as follows: effective technology, analysis and monitoring, and the most appropriate development route.

Let us examine the offerings of each group.

To begin, the program is an illustrative example of technology that works and accomplishes its stated goal. Among the UCLIQ’s components is AI-based technology for investigating, analyzing, and modeling all of your funnels. Essentially, the platform uses unsupervised machine learning to anticipate and identify traffic routing and delivery.

The benefits are immediately visible in the form of increased conversion rates and KPI optimization.

Another benefit of the program is that it is capable of detecting and preventing fraud. Numerous businesses have problems with bot traffic and motivated sources.

UCLIQ’s capabilities enable it to monitor and prevent fraud by repelling criminals. You may now increase your EPM, EPC, and advertising prices. In other words, you may negotiate better terms for your business by avoiding problems like traffic congestion.

Additionally, you may save money and help your clients reach optimal conversion rates by using smart connections.

In general, our custom-designed cloud, which incorporates data clusters and geo-balancers for maximum fault tolerance and performance, allows our users to reach previously unheard-of traffic throughput and accessibility.

Features of UCLIQ

features

The primary criterion for prospective development is the presence of an integrated multi-domain proxy management suite. As you may be aware, the majority of marketing companies, such as partner and CPA networks, depend on a diverse variety of domain names as traffic pipelines.

Their tools allow customers to manage an unlimited number of domain names and help with SSL certificate issuance, as well as domain health and availability monitoring.

The software’s second primary advantage is comprehensive CRM and email marketing. You get access to a complete suite of efficient onboarding and support tools that facilitate timely contact with partners. Simultaneously, the e-mail marketing suite aids in the promotion of new network bundles, special offers, and promotions.

Integration API completes our list of company growth possibilities. They provide backup information to their partners’ systems via SSL certificates and monitoring, automate data exports and imports to guarantee complete integration with one another and the design, and improve data consistency and trust through SSL certificates and monitoring.

1. API Integration:

Ucliq back-end API enables you to create postbacks to your partners’ systems, automate data export and import, and improve data consistency and dependability.

2. Complete Email Marketing and CRM suite:

You benefit from a comprehensive set of efficient onboarding and support tools that enable managers to communicate with partners on a timely basis, while the email marketing suite aids in the promotion of new offers, specials, and promotions for the network.

3. Unlimited Access To Historical Data:

They offer clients unrestricted access to all historical data, including but not limited to conversions, impressions, and payments, to guarantee that business intelligence tools and KPI optimization tools have the broadest possible data scope.

4. Role-Based Security and Complete Audit Trail:

Role-based security and the ability to assign a specific and very granular set of permissions to reflect specific roles within customers’ organizations, combined with a comprehensive audit trail, help ensure the security of customer data, its availability on a need-to-have basis, and complete traceability of personnel activity, all of which contribute to preventing unauthorized access and data breaches.

5. Excellent Performance and Immediate Availability:

You benefit from unparalleled performance and availability of traffic routing and application access due to their unique purpose-built cloud, which includes data clusters and geo-balancers for optimum fault tolerance and performance.

6. Outstanding Fraud Detection and Prevention:

You benefit from deep traffic analysis, behavioral intelligence, and fraud pattern identification, which enables you to substantially decrease fraudulent traffic losses, increase conversion rates and advertiser reputation and enable greater rates for their trustworthy partners.

7. AI-Based Delivery and Traffic Routing:

AI-Based Delivery and Traffic Routing

Their traffic delivery system, which is based on unsupervised machine learning, helps their clients via its superior routing optimization, which maximizes conversion rates and key performance indicators (KPIs) through the use of our big data pattern identification and prediction models.

UCLIQ Pricing Options

UCLIQ review- Pricing Options

As with any software product, UCLIQ comes in a variety of bundles, based on your specific needs and those of your business. Three types of plans are available: start-up, limited special launch, and bespoke business. Determine which one is the greatest fit for you!

UCLIQ offers a stunning, adaptable system built on bespoke packages. Isn’t that what you’ve always desired? For the first 30 days, you may sample an all-inclusive bundle that enables you to experiment with all the methods available in the software.

After the trial time expires, you may continue using the Start-Up package or upgrade to a plan with the capabilities your company needs. You may always contact their support manager, who will assist you and offer other solutions that will benefit the company.

To sum up, they have 3 pricing plans to offer –

· Start-up Plan: This will cost you $ 299 per month
· Limited Special Launch Plan: This will cost you $ 299 per month
· Custom Enterprise Plan: You will have to contact them for pricing

They also offer a 30-day money-back guarantee.

How To Signup for UCLIQ.com

Here are the steps that will help you buy UCLIQ –

Step – 1: Go to the official website of UCLIQ from here.

Step – 2: Choose the plan you think would be ideal for you and click on ‘GET STARTED’.

Step – 3: Then you will be asked to register. Fill in the details and click on ‘REGISTER’.

Step – 4: On doing this, you will receive an email from them. Using that link, complete the payment and you are good to go.
How To Make Use Of UCLIQ?

Using the tool is pretty easy. All you have to do is follow the above-mentioned steps and book a free demo. After that, they will guide you through the whole process.

UCLIQ Pros and Cons

UCLIQ Pros

  • Great fraud prevention
  •  Completely AI optimized
  •  They offer a free demo
  •  Great pricing plans
  • Offers a 30-day money-back guarantee

UCLIQ Cons

  •  Only monthly pricing plans are available

FAQs ON UCLIQ Review

✔Can UCLIQ help you prevent affiliate fraud?

Yes, it can. Fraud prevention is one of the major reasons why most users use UCLIQ.

💥 What is UCLIQ?

UCLIQ is a SaaS performance marketing platform based on the cloud that has a different and intelligent traffic distribution method based on continuous reinforced machine learning that enables exceptional conversion rate, EPM, and other marketing KPI increases. Advance Tips To make The Best Use Of UCLIQ Here are some of the tips you must keep in mind while using UCLIQ – 1. By using our industry-leading Fraud Monitoring & Prevention Suite, you can weed out fake sources: What about bot traffic? Sources with ulterior motives? What about chargebacks and enraged advertisers? Utilize our industry-leading Fraud Monitoring and Prevention solutions to thwart fraudsters in their tracks. Enhance your EPM and EPC processes by determining which partners supply the products and which should be suspended. Collaborate with your advertisers to increase their reach and attract the finest discounts and offers for your company. 2. Optimize your traffic to get an exceptional conversion rate: Clients using smart links have achieved exceptional conversion rates while substantially lowering their costs associated with support managers and manual funnel optimization. 3. Investigate, analyze, and model your monetization funnels to determine what works: Utilize their Data Mining and Business Intelligence Data Suite to get a thorough understanding of your traffic, GEO, and niches to optimize your funnels and monetization. Utilize their comprehensive KPI monitoring and reporting capabilities to keep an eye on the pulse.

Our Verdict: is UCLIQ Worth It? UCLIQ Review

UCLIQ is something every business needs. If you want to grow your online business, this is the right tool for you. It has some exciting features that will help you grow your business in no time. Also, the tool is very easy to use.

They assist their customers in increasing revenue, expanding their networks, optimizing KPIs, reducing fraud, and developing stronger connections with advertisers. Their technology performs the miracle, and they are more than pleased to make this chance available to everyone.

Also Read:

Andy Thompson

Andy Thompson has been a freelance writer for a long while. She is a senior SEO and content marketing analyst at Digiexe, a digital marketing marketing agency specializing in content and data-driven SEO. She has more than seven years of experience in digital marketing & affiliate marketing too. She likes sharing her knowledge in a wide range of domains ranging from ecommerce, startups, social media marketing, make money online, affiliate marketing to human capital management, and much more. She has been writing for several authoritative SEO, Make Money Online & digital marketing blogs like : DesignSkew, Crazythemes.com, Oldgeekjobs & Need4Hosting.info.

Leave a Comment

Best CBD