Unbounce Review 2022: Est-ce le meilleur constructeur de pages de destination? (VÉRITÉ)

Divulgation d'affiliation: En toute transparence - certains des liens de notre site Web sont des liens d'affiliation, si vous les utilisez pour effectuer un achat, nous gagnerons une commission sans frais supplémentaires pour vous (aucun!).

Dans cet article, je vais passer en revue sur Unbounce. Il existe de nombreuses fonctionnalités disponibles dans Unbounce dont je vais vous parler. Les pages de destination sont principalement axées sur la conversion. Il augmente le taux de conversion d'un site Web d'entreprise. 

Le taux de conversion moyen en raison des pages de destination est très faible. Les médias jouent également un rôle efficace dans la conversion, car les vidéos ont les taux de conversion les plus élevés de 86%.

Lisez notre revue détaillée de Unbounce et obtenez plus d'informations sur l'application.

Commençons,

Unbounce Review: est-ce la meilleure page de destination? (Examen honnête)

Détails sur la revue Unbounce

Depuis 2009, Unbounce fournit des pages de destination à ses clients et s'est fait une excellente réputation sur le marché. Grâce aux efforts d'Unbounce maintenant, ce n'est pas seulement un page de destination builder mais aussi il donne des outils pour créer, publier et tester plusieurs pages de destination.

Au cours de ces années, il améliore constamment ses fonctionnalités pour fournir à ses clients de meilleurs services ainsi qu'une expérience formidable. Pour cette raison, plus de 10,000 250 clients sont désormais connectés à Unbounce et, avec l'aide de ses outils, ils ont réussi à effectuer XNUMX millions de conversions réussies.

Revue Unbounce - info

Il s'agit d'une plate-forme tout-en-un qui permet aux entreprises de créer des pages de destination étonnantes et fonctionnelles pour convertir les clients. Vous n'avez besoin d'aucun type de développeur pour faire cela, vous pouvez tout faire par vous-même. Même si vous n'êtes pas un concepteur Web ou un développeur, vous pouvez toujours utiliser les outils de Unbounce car ils sont très faciles à utiliser.

Pour commencer Unbounce il vous suffit de l'intégrer à MailChimp, Campaign Monitor, Constant Contact ou Active Campaign.

Comment ça marche?

Unbounce est très simple à utiliser. Si vous avez déjà utilisé un générateur de glisser-déposer auparavant, ce sera un jeu d'enfant pour vous. Le fonctionnement de Unbounce passe par 6 étapes simples.

1. Inscrivez-vous à Unbounce, profitez de l'essai gratuit et commencez à créer une page de destination 

Cliquez sur l'inscription pour un essai gratuit, puis accédez à l'option de connexion. Vous verrez un bouton vert qui affiche «Créer nouveau» dans le coin supérieur gauche. Cela vous mènera à une nouvelle fenêtre pour créer une nouvelle page de destination.

Revue Unbounce - Essai gratuit

2. Choisissez parmi un grand nombre de modèles et commencez à le modifier

Vous verrez un choix entre commencer par un blanc ou un modèle. Si vous voulez économiser votre temps et vos efforts, choisissez un modèle. Après avoir vu un modèle de votre goût, cliquez sur le bouton qui montre "Commencer avec ce modèle" dans le coin inférieur droit et commencez à le modifier.

3. Une fois que vous avez choisi le modèle, commencez à le personnaliser

Vous serez redirigé vers le générateur Unbounce après avoir sélectionné un modèle dans lequel vous aurez le pouvoir de modifier l'image d'arrière-plan, d'ajouter du texte et des éléments supplémentaires. Dans les étapes suivantes, vous pouvez ajouter votre propre photo, des boutons et ajuster les couleurs d'arrière-plan.

4. Utilisez des éléments uniques dans votre page de destination

Dans la barre latérale droite, vous verrez les propriétés d'un élément. Dans les propriétés, vous verrez des options comme changer la taille, changer la couleur, changer le texte et ajouter ou supprimer un lien.

Revue Unbounce - Intégrations

5. Enregistrez la page de destination

Après avoir créé une page de destination, vous verrez une option d'enregistrement dans le coin supérieur droit. Il enregistrera tous les détails de votre page de destination et après l'enregistrement, vous pourrez utiliser cette page de destination comme vous le souhaitez.

6. personnaliser, intégrer et publier

Après avoir enregistré la page de destination, vous serez redirigé vers un tableau de bord où vous verrez les options telles que ajuster l'URL, créer des versions pour les tests A / B et l'intégrer à d'autres programmes. Après avoir choisi les options et les avoir exécutées, vous verrez un bouton bleu «Publier» dans le coin supérieur droit du tableau de bord.

Caractéristiques de Unbounce (Lire la critique complète de Unbounce ici)

1. Générateur de pages de destination

Unbounce a une technique très unique pour créer une page de destination. Vous verrez la différence une fois que vous commencez à l'utiliser et comparez-la avec d'autres constructeurs de pages de destination. La plupart des créateurs de pages de destination se concentrent sur la simplicité de la page de destination, mais Unbounce vous aide à créer une belle page de destination unique avec simplicité.

Il a une fonction de glisser-déposer qui est très à utiliser, c'est pourquoi les non-codeurs peuvent également l'utiliser. Mais un grand nombre de fonctionnalités rend la tâche un peu difficile. En dehors de cela, vous pouvez travailler facilement avec. Une fois que vous aurez tout appris sur Unbounce, ce sera un jeu d'enfant pour vous d'utiliser toutes les fonctionnalités de celui-ci.

Testez les pages de destination pour optimiser davantage de conversions

Le processus d'édition est très dynamique. En raison des polices google intégrées, vous pouvez choisir parmi plus de 840 options différentes pour l'envoi de SMS.

2. Outils de conversion

La principale différence entre une page Web typique et une page de destination est la conversion. C'est pourquoi il dispose de nombreux outils de conversion. Le principal est les fenêtres contextuelles que vous pouvez utiliser pour apparaître sur votre site Web où vous le souhaitez. La création de ces pop-ups est très simple, tout ce que vous avez à faire est de faire glisser et déposer certains éléments et de faire quelques modifications et vous obtiendrez un pop-up génial pour votre site Web.

Outre les fenêtres contextuelles, il comporte également des barres autocollantes pour interagir avec les utilisateurs mobiles. Leur création est également une tâche très simple. Il vous suffit de choisir un modèle dans la liste de modèles d'Unbounce et de le combiner avec son générateur de glisser-déposer, puis vous pouvez utiliser ces barres autocollantes pour être affichées en haut ou en bas de votre site Web comme une bannière.

Ils pourraient attirer l'attention des clients mais il n'est pas nécessaire qu'ils parviennent à s'engager et à se convertir. C'est pourquoi Unbounce dispose d'un système de ciblage qui vous permet de montrer les bons éléments au bon public au bon moment avec le bon message.

3. Test A / B avec Unbounce

Les outils de Unbounce peuvent créer des campagnes de conversion, mais il n'est pas nécessaire qu'ils fonctionnent mieux que toute autre campagne de conversion. Donc, pour résoudre ce conflit, Unbounce a une fonctionnalité appelée test A / B. L'objectif principal des tests A / B est d'analyser différentes campagnes et en fonction de cela de décider laquelle sera la meilleure pour l'entreprise.

Intégrez plus de 1000 outils et applications

Le processus de test est assez simple. Tout ce que vous avez à faire est de créer deux versions différentes d'une page de destination avec des éléments différents, puis le système de Unbounce vous aide à les surveiller tous les deux, puis vous verrez quelle page de destination a plus de taux de conversion que l'autre afin que vous puissiez décider laquelle sera être meilleur pour l’entreprise.

4. Analyseur de page de destination

Les tests A / B ne vous donneront que la meilleure version d'une page de destination, mais vous ne serez jamais entièrement sûr de la meilleure campagne de page de destination.Pour résoudre ce problème, Unbounce dispose de l'analyseur de page de destination. En tant que nom de la fonctionnalité, son fonctionnement est exactement le même. Il analyse une page de destination et détecte le problème potentiel afin que vous puissiez le résoudre avant de générer un rapport complet.

Le rapport présente une comparaison entre votre page de destination et d'autres pages de destination du même secteur afin que vous puissiez trouver les meilleurs éléments pour vos pages de destination pour de futures références. Ce rapport donne un aperçu de la demande sur la page, des temps de chargement et de la vitesse de la page de destination.

5. Intégrations

Il existe principalement trois façons d'intégrer Unbounce à d'autres logiciels et outils que sont les intégrations natives, Zapier et Webhooks.

Les deux premières options vous seront très utiles si vous ne savez pas coder. Le nombre d'applications qui ont des intégrations natives avec Unbounce est MailChimp, GetResponse, Aweber, Campaign Monitor, Constant Contact, ConvertKit, Infusionsoft, Active Campaign, Hubspot, Marketo et Salesforce.

Créez des pages de destination sans codage

Pour travailler avec Zapier, vous devez avoir un compte Zapier payant pour cela. Les utilisateurs avancés et les développeurs utilisent principalement Webhook avec Unbounce. Ils sont généralement utilisés pour envoyer des données de courrier électronique à un serveur tel que CRM. En guise d'intégration, si vous utilisez des publicités Facebook, vous devez avoir un pixel Facebook connecté à votre page de destination, ce qui vous aidera à suivre vos pages.

6. Suivi et analyse

Vous pouvez facilement suivre les performances d'une page à l'aide de Unbounce. Avec chaque page, il y aura un rapport de ses performances afin que vous sachiez comment votre page fonctionne avec votre public.

Un filtre IP est disponible sur Unbounce en utilisant que votre page ne comptera plus vos visites. Une fois qu'il détecte votre adresse IP, elle sera automatiquement remplie à la page suivante. Vous pouvez également ajouter plus d'adresses IP à une page, mais vous devez le faire manuellement.

Vous pouvez voir l'aperçu des rapports comme Visiteurs uniques qui compte le nombre de nouveaux visiteurs qui viennent sur votre page de destination et il ne les comptera qu'un seul, même s'ils visitent la page plusieurs fois par la suite. Il compte également la conversion qui est importante pour votre campagne. Après avoir compté la conversion, il donne également un taux de conversion.

Qui devrait envisager d'utiliser Unbounce?

Le principal problème est d'apprendre à tout utiliser car l'apprentissage prend du temps pour un amateur mais seul un expérimenté peut le faire facilement. Pour augmenter le taux de conversion du site Web, vous devriez essayer les fonctionnalités de Unbounce. Ce n'est peut-être pas le meilleur constructeur de pages de destination, mais cela aidera certainement votre entreprise en lui donnant un coup de pouce.

Unbounce Review - comment ça marche

Les pages de destination sont principalement axées sur la conversion des clients. Unbounce dispose de nombreux outils de conversion pour cela, mais la maîtrise de ces outils prendra du temps. Même un amateur commence à créer une page de destination pour son site Web à l'aide des outils d'Unbounce. C'est une excellente solution pour les problèmes de page de destination.

Vous verrez la différence une fois que vous commencerez à l'utiliser. Il s'intègre également dans votre budget, car le prix de Unbounce n'est pas très élevé et vous offre également un essai gratuit de 14 jours afin que vous puissiez avoir un avant-goût de la création de pages de destination.

Si cela vous intéresse, il vous livrera totalement tout à condition que vous sachiez comment l'utiliser.

Revue Unbounce | Tarification

Essentiel (99 $ / mois ou 79 $ / mois par an)

  • 75 pages de destination publiées
  • 8 Popups et Sticky Bars publiés
  • Utilisateurs illimités
  • Domaines illimités
  • Remplacement de texte dynamique
  • Cryptage SSL
  • Authentification unique Google (SSO)
  • Test A / B
  • Intégration Zapier
  • Intégration WordPress
  • Intégration Hubspot
  • Intégration Infusionsoft

Unbounce Review - plan tarifaire

Premium (199 $ / mois ou 159 $ / mois par an)

  • 150 pages de destination publiées
  • 16 Popups et Sticky Bars publiés
  • 5 sous-comptes clients
  • Toutes les fonctionnalités essentielles
  • Intégration Marketo
  • Intégration Salesforce
  • Ciblage avancé par pop-up et sticky bar
  • Planification des fenêtres pop-up et Stucky Bar

Entreprise (499 $ + / mois ou 399 $ + / mois par an)

  • 375 + Pages de destination publiées
  • 40 + Popups et barres collantes publiés
  • Sous-comptes clients 15 +
  • Toutes les fonctionnalités Premium
  • Accès complet aux fonctionnalités
  • Authentification à deux facteurs
  • Journaux d'audit
  • Succès Client Gestionnaire
  • Spécialiste de lancement dédié
  • Billet CTA Conf inclus
  • Service de migration de modèles

Service à la clientèle

L'utilisation des outils Unbounce soulève de nombreuses requêtes, c'est pourquoi le support client est très important. Vous pouvez poser n'importe quel type de requête à l'équipe d'assistance, des questions techniques à la facturation, à condition qu'elle soit liée à Unbounce. Vous aurez certainement besoin d'aide pour utiliser les outils de Unbounce si vous ne savez pas comment les utiliser correctement.

Revue Unbounce - Growth Hack

Le système de support client d'Unbounce est de premier ordre. L'équipe d'assistance répond à chaque e-mail en moins de 12 heures. Même si cela ne vous suffit pas, vous pouvez accéder à la communauté Unbounce qui est également gérée par l'entreprise. Cette communauté vous aide à vous connecter avec d'autres utilisateurs et le personnel de Unbounce pour une meilleure expérience. 

Avec l'aide de Unbounce, vous pouvez créer des pages de destination en quelques minutes. Cela ne prend pas très longtemps comme tout autre constructeur de page de destination. La tarification d'Unbounce justifie les utilisations des outils d'Unbounce.

Revue anti-rebond (Lire Avantages et inconvénients maintenant)

Avantages

  • Très facile à créer des pages de destination personnalisées
  • Les modèles sont également faciles à utiliser et à sélectionner
  • Le centre d'aide propose de nombreux documents pour vous permettre de réaliser le potentiel de Unbounce
  • La sécurité est la principale priorité
  • Testez vos pages de destination de plusieurs façons

Inconvénients

  • Peut-être trop cher pour les propriétaires de petites entreprises
  • Le nombre de fonctionnalités peut submerger certains utilisateurs
  • L'assistance ne fonctionne que pendant les heures ouvrables

Liens rapides:

Conclusion: Revue Unbounce 2022 | Est-ce le meilleur constructeur de pages de destination?

Unbounce est assez simple à utiliser pour stimuler la croissance de l'entreprise. Pour certains utilisateurs, cela ne rentre pas dans leur budget parce qu'ils ont une petite entreprise, mais cela aide certainement les grandes entreprises. Il a également des clients qui sont des personnalités célèbres de ce monde. Dans 10 ans, la portée d'Unbounce est très loin maintenant.

Les clients sont satisfaits de Unbounce pour la création de pages de destination. Jusqu'à présent, il a fourni plus de 250 millions de pages de destination aux clients.

Le nombre de modèles n'est peut-être pas beaucoup mais le taux de conversion de ceux-ci est très élevé. À l'ère du numérique, tout le monde veut développer son entreprise mais sans marketing, ce n'est pas possible, donc le besoin de créer des pages de destination augmente également et Unbounce a un meilleur taux de conversion que tout autre constructeur de pages, donc à mon avis, ce n'est peut-être pas le meilleur c'est un bon point de départ.

Après avoir lu le post Unbounce Review si vous l'aimez, faites-le nous savoir dans la section des commentaires.

 

Andy Thompson

Andy Thompson est un écrivain indépendant depuis longtemps. Elle est analyste senior SEO et marketing de contenu chez Digiexe, une agence de marketing digital spécialisée dans le référencement de contenu et de données. Elle a plus de sept ans d'expérience dans le marketing numérique et le marketing d'affiliation. Elle aime partager ses connaissances dans un large éventail de domaines allant du commerce électronique, des startups, du marketing sur les réseaux sociaux, de l'argent en ligne, du marketing d'affiliation à la gestion du capital humain et bien plus encore. Elle a écrit pour plusieurs blogs faisant autorité sur le référencement, Make Money Online et le marketing numérique tels que: ImageStation, Actualitésmartwave, & Experthoot

Laisser un commentaire

Unbounce Review 2019: Is It Best Landing Page Builder? (TRUTH)

Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

8

Support

9

Pricing

8

Functionallty

8

Ease to use

9

Customer Support

8

Reliable

9

Landing Page Builder

8

Integrations

8

Popus and Sticky Bars

8

Unlimited Domains

Pros

  • Create the Exact Page You Want
  • Build Any Page on Your Own
  • Design Beautiful Landing Pages
  • Test your landing pages with many ways
  • Security is the main priority
  • Templates are also easy to use and select
  • Very easy to build customized landing pages
  • Continually Grow Your ROI
  • 650 Million Conversions and Counting
  • Published Popups and Sticky Bars?
  • Dedicated Launch Specialist
  • 100+ Customizable Templates?
  • Free Professional Photos from Unsplash?
  • Two-Factor Authentication (2FA)?
  • HubSpot Integration?

Cons

  • Support only works in business hours
  • Maybe too much cost for small business owners

In this post, I am going to review about Unbounce. There are many features available in Unbounce which I am gonna tell you all about it. Landing pages are mainly focused on conversion. It increases the conversion rates of a business website. 

The average conversion rate because of the landing pages is very low. Media plays an effective role in conversion too like videos have the highest conversion rates by 86%.

Read Our Detailed Unbounce Review and get more information about the application.

Let’s get started,

Unbounce Review: Is It Best Landing Page? (Honest Review)

Detailed About Unbounce Review

Since 2009, Unbounce is providing landing pages to their customers and made a great reputation in the market. Because of the efforts of Unbounce now it’s not only a landing page builder but also it gives tools to create, publish and test multiple landing pages.

In these years, it is constantly improving its functionalities to provide customers better services along with an awesome experience. Because of that now there are over 10,000 customers who are connected to Unbounce and with the help of its tools they managed to perform 250 million successful conversions.

Unbounce Review - info

It is an all-in-one platform which allows businesses to create amazing, functioning landing pages to convert the customers. You don’t need any kind of developer to do that you can do it all by yourself. Even if you’re not a web designer or developer then still you can use the tools of Unbounce because they are very easy to use.

To get started with Unbounce you just need to integrate with MailChimp, Campaign Monitor, Constant Contact or Active Campaign.

How Does It Work?

Unbounce is very easy to use. If you already used a drag and drop builder before then it will be a piece of cake for you. The working of Unbounce goes through 6 simple steps.

1. Sign up in Unbounce and take the free trial and start creating a landing page 

Click on the sign up for a free trial and then go to the login option. You’ll see a green button which shows “Create New” in the upper left-hand corner. This will take you to a new window to create a new landing page.

Unbounce review - free trial

2. Choose from a large number of templates and start editing it

You’ll see a choice between starting with a blank or a template. If you wanna save your time and effort then choose a template. After seeing a template of your liking then click on the button which shows ” Start with this template” in the bottom right corner and start editing it.

3. Once you choose the template then start customizing it

You’ll be redirected to the Unbounce builder after selecting a template where you’ll have the power to change the background image, add text and additional elements. In the next steps, you can add your own photo, buttons and adjust the background colors.

4. Use unique elements in your landing page

In the right sidebar, you’ll see the properties of an item. In the properties, you’ll see the options like changing the size, change the color, change the text and add or remove a link.

Unbounce review- Integrations

5. Save the landing page

After creating a landing page you’ll see a save option in the top right corner. It will save all the details of your landing page and after saving you can use that landing page any way you want.

6.Customize, integrate and publish

After saving the landing page you’ll be redirected to a dashboard where you’ll see the options like adjust the URL, create versions for A/B testing and integrate with other programs. After choosing the options and performing them, you’ll see a blue ” Publish” button in the upper right corner of the dashboard.

Features of Unbounce (Read full Unbounce review here)

1. Landing Page Builder

Unbounce has a very unique technique for creating a landing page. You’ll see the difference once you start using it and compare it with other landing page builders. Most of the landing page builders focus on the simplicity of the landing page but Unbounce helps you create a beautiful, unique landing page along with simplicity.

It has a drag and drops feature which is very to use that’s why non-coders can also use it. But a large number of functionalities makes it a bit difficult. Apart from that, you can work with it easily. Once you learn all about Unbounce then it will be a piece of cake for you to utilize all the features of it.

Test landing pages to optimize for more conversions

The editing process is very dynamic. Because of the in-built google fonts, you can choose from over 840 different options for texting.

2. Conversion Tools

The main thing which differentiates between a typical web page and a landing page is conversion. That’s why it has many conversion tools. The primary one is pop-ups which you can use to show up on your website anywhere you want. Creating these pop-ups is very simple, all you have to do is drag and drop some elements and do some editing and you’ll get an awesome pop-up for your website.

Along with pop-ups, it has also sticky bars to engage with mobile users. Creating them is also a very easy task. You just have to choose one template from Unbounce’s template list and combine it with its drag and drop builder and then you can use these sticky bars to be displayed on the top or bottom part of your website like a banner.

They might get the attention of the customers but it is not necessary that it will manage to engage and convert. That’s why Unbounce has a targeting system with the help of that you can show the right elements to the right audience at the right time with the right message.

3. A/B Testing with Unbounce

The tools of Unbounce can create conversion campaigns but it is not necessary that they will perform better than any other conversion campaign. So to resolve that conflict Unbounce has a feature called A/B testing. The main purpose of A/B testing is to analyze different campaigns and according to that decide which one will be the best for the business.

Integrate with 1000+ tools and apps

The process of testing is quite simple. All you have to do is create two different versions of a landing page with different elements and then the system of Unbounce helps you monitor them both then you’ll see which landing page has more conversion rates than the other so you can decide which one will be better for the business.

4. Landing Page Analyzer

The A/B testing will only give you the best version of a landing page but you’ll never be entirely sure about the best landing page campaign so to resolve that Unbounce has the landing page analyzer. As the name of the feature, the working of it is exactly the same. It analyzes a landing page and finds out the potential problem so that you can resolve them before generating a comprehensive report.

The report shows a comparison between your landing page and other landing pages of the same industry so that you can find out the best elements for your landing pages for future references. This report gives an insight on-page request, loading times and speed of the landing page.

5. Integrations

There are mainly three ways available for you to integrate Unbounce with other software and tools which are Native Integrations, Zapier and Webhooks.

The first two options will be very good for you if you don’t know to code. The number of apps that have native integrations with Unbounce is MailChimp, GetResponse, Aweber, Campaign Monitor, Constant Contact, ConvertKit, Infusionsoft, Active Campaign, Hubspot, Marketo, and Salesforce.

Build landing pages with no coding

To work with Zapier you need to have a paid Zapier account for that. Advanced users and developers mostly use Webhook with Unbounce. They are usually used to send email data into a server like CRM. As an integration, if you use Facebook ads then you need to have Facebook pixel connected to your landing page which will help in tracking your pages.

6. Tracking and Analytics

You can easily track a page’s performance with the help of Unbounce. With every page, there will be a report of its performance so you will be aware of how your page’s working with your audience.

There is an IP filter available on Unbounce by using that your page will no longer count your visits. Once it detects your IP address then it will be automatically filled in the next page. You can also add more IP addresses to a page but you have to do it manually.

You can see the overview of the reports like Unique visitors which counts the number of new visitors who comes to your landing page and it will only count them one even if they visit the page many times after that. It also counts the conversion which is important for your campaign. After counting the conversion it gives a conversion rate also.

Who Should Consider Using Unbounce?

The main problem is learning how to use everything because learning takes time for an amateur but only experienced can do it with ease. To increase the conversion rate of the website, you should try the features of Unbounce. It may not be the best landing page builder but it will certainly help your business by giving a boost to it.

Unbounce Review - how its works

Landing pages are mainly focused on the conversion of the customers. Unbounce has many converting tools for that but mastering those tools will take time. Even an amateur start building landing page for their website with the help of Unbounce’s tools. It is an awesome solution for landing page problems.

You’ll see the difference once you start using it. It also fits into your budget because the pricing of Unbounce is not much high along with that it also gives you a 14-day free trial so that you can get a taste of how to create landing pages.

If you’re interested in it then it will totally deliver everything to you as long as you know how to use it.

Unbounce Review | Pricing Plan

Essential( $99/month or $79/month yearly)

  • 75 Published Landing Pages
  • 8 Published Popups and Sticky Bars
  • Unlimited Users
  • Unlimited Domains
  • Dynamic Text Replacement
  • SSL Encryption
  • Google Single Sign-on (SSO)
  • A/B Testing
  • Zapier Integration
  • WordPress Integration
  • Hubspot Integration
  • Infusionsoft Integration

Unbounce Review - pricing plan

Premium( $199/month or $159/month yearly)

  • 150 Published Landing Pages
  • 16 Published Popups and Sticky Bars
  • 5 Client Sub-accounts
  • All Essential Features
  • Marketo Integration
  • Salesforce Integration
  • Advanced Popup and Sticky Bar Targeting
  • Popup and Stucky Bar Scheduling

Enterprise ( $499+/month or $399+/month yearly)

  • 375+ Published Landing Pages
  • 40+ Published Popups and Sticky Bars
  • 15+ Client Sub-accounts
  • All Premium Feature
  • Full Feature Access
  • Two-Factor Authentication
  • Audit Logs
  • Customer Success Manager
  • Dedicated Launch Specialist
  • CTA Conf Ticket Included
  • Template Migration Service

Customer Support

Using tools Unbounce raise many queries so to solve that customer support is very important. You can ask any kind of query from the support team from technical questions to billing as long as it is related to Unbounce. You’ll definitely need help in using the tools of Unbounce if you don’t know how to use them properly.

Unbounce Review - Growth hack

The customer support system of Unbounce is top-notch. The support team provides answer to every email within less than 12 hours. Even it is not enough for you then you can go to the Unbounce Community which also runs by the company. This community helps you in connecting with other users and staff of Unbounce for a better experience. 

With the help of Unbounce, you can create landing pages within a few minutes. It doesn’t take very long as any other landing page builder. The pricing of Unbounce justify the uses of tools of Unbounce.

Unbounce Review (Read Pros and Cons Now)

Pros

  • Very easy to build customized landing pages
  • Templates are also easy to use and select
  • Help center has many documents for you to realize the potential of Unbounce
  • Security is the main priority
  • Test your landing pages with many ways

Cons

  • Maybe too much cost for small business owners
  • Number of functionalities may overwhelm some users
  • Support only works in business hours

Quick Links:

Conclusion:  Unbounce Review 2019 | Is It The Best Landing Page Builder?

Unbounce is fairly simple to use to get a boost in the growth of the business. For some users, it may not fit into their budget because they have a small business but it certainly helps out larger business. It also has customers who are famous personalities of this world. Within 10 years the reach of Unbounce is very far now.

The customers are satisfied with Unbounce for creating landing pages. It provided more than 250 million landing pages to the customers till now.

The number of templates maybe not much but the conversion rate of those are very high. In this digital era, everyone wants to grow their business but without marketing, it’s not possible so the need of creating landing pages is also growing and Unbounce has better conversion rate than any other page builder so in my opinion, it may not be the best it is a good place to start.

After reading Unbounce Review post if you like it then let us know in the comment section.

 

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Shubham Singh

Hey, Shubham Is Full-Time Blogger and SEO Geek, who loves to talk about SEO, WordPress, Blogging, and E-commerce on his blog GoTechBros. He believes in helping other in every way possible. Get In Touch With Him On : Twitter, Google +, Instagram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *