Unbounce评论2022:这是最好的登陆页面生成器吗? (真相)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

在这篇文章中,我将回顾一下 Unbounce。 Unbounce中有许多可用功能,我将告诉您所有功能。 着陆页主要侧重于转化。 它增加了 转换率 商业网站。 

由于目标网页的平均转化率非常低。 媒体在转换中起着有效的作用,就像视频的最高转换率达到86%一样。

阅读我们的详细反跳审查,并获取有关该应用程序的更多信息。

让我们开始吧,

退信评论:这是最佳登陆页面吗? (诚​​实的评论)

关于退弹评论的详细信息

由于2009, Unbounce 正在为其客户提供目标网页,并在市场上享有很高的声誉。 由于Unbounce的努力,现在不仅 着陆页 生成器,但它还提供了创建,发布和测试多个着陆页的工具。

近年来,它不断改进其功能,以提供给客户更好的服务以及出色的体验。 因此,现在有超过10,000个与Unbounce连接的客户,借助Unbounce的工具,他们成功完成了250亿次成功转换。

退弹评论-信息

它是一个多平台平台,使企业可以创建功能强大的着陆页来转换客户。 您不需要任何类型的开发人员就可以自己完成所有操作。 即使您不是Web设计师或开发人员,也可以使用Unbounce的工具,因为它们非常易于使用。

开始使用 Unbounce 您只需要与MailChimp,Campaign Monitor,Constant Contact或Active Campaign集成即可。

它是如何工作的?

Unbounce 非常易于使用。 如果您之前已经使用过拖放构建器,那么对您而言这将是小菜一碟。 Unbounce的工作通过6个简单步骤。

1.注册Unbounce并免费试用并开始创建登录页面 

单击注册以免费试用,然后转到登录选项。 您会看到一个绿色按钮,该按钮在左上角显示“ Create New”。 这将带您进入新窗口以创建新的登录页面。

退弹评论-免费试用

2.从大量模板中选择并开始对其进行编辑

您会看到在以空白或模板开头之间进行选择。 如果您想节省时间和精力,请选择一个模板。 看到您喜欢的模板后,单击右下角显示“使用此模板开始”的按钮,然后开始对其进行编辑。

3.一旦选择了模板,然后开始自定义它

选择模板后,您将被重定向到“取消反弹”构建器,在该模板中,您可以更改背景图像,添加文本和其他元素。 在接下来的步骤中,您可以添加自己的照片,按钮并调整背景颜色。

4.在目标网页中使用独特的元素

在右侧栏中,您将看到项目的属性。 在属性中,您将看到诸如更改大小,更改颜色,更改文本以及添加或删除链接之类的选项。

退信审核-集成

5.保存登录页面

创建登录页面后,您会在右上角看到一个保存选项。 它将保存着陆页的所有详细信息,保存后,您可以使用任意方式使用该着陆页。

6,定制,整合和发布

保存着陆页后,您将被重定向到仪表板,在该仪表板中您将看到诸如调整URL,为A / B测试创建版本以及与其他程序集成之类的选项。 选择选项并执行它们之后,您将在仪表板的右上角看到一个蓝色的“发布”按钮。

退弹功能(在此处阅读完整的退弹评论)

1.登陆页面生成器

Unbounce 具有用于创建目标网页的非常独特的技术。 一旦开始使用它并将其与其他着陆页构建器进行比较,您将看到差异。 大多数着陆页构建器都将重点放在着陆页的简洁性上,但是Unbounce可以帮助您创建美观,独特的着陆页以及简洁性。

它具有非常有用的拖放功能,这就是非编码器也可以使用它的原因。 但是大量的功能使其变得有些困难。 除此之外,您可以轻松地使用它。 一旦您了解了有关反跳的所有知识,那么利用它的所有功能将是小菜一碟。

测试目标网页以优化以获得更多转化

编辑过程非常动态。 由于内置了Google字体,因此您可以从840多种不同的选项中进行选择。

2.转换工具

区分典型网页和登录页面的主要内容是转换。 这就是为什么它具有许多转换工具的原因。 主要的是弹出式窗口,您可以将其用于显示在网站上的任何位置。 创建这些弹出窗口非常简单,只需要做的就是拖放一些元素并进行一些编辑,您将获得一个很棒的网站弹出窗口。

除了弹出窗口外,它还具有粘性栏,可与移动用户互动。 创建它们也是一个非常容易的任务。 您只需要从Unbounce的模板列表中选择一个模板,并将其与其拖放构建器结合起来,然后您就可以使用这些粘滞条像横幅广告一样显示在网站的顶部或底部。

他们可能会引起客户的注意,但是没有必要设法吸引和转化。 这就是为什么Unbounce具有定位系统的原因,您可以在正确的时间以正确的消息向正确的受众显示正确的元素。

3.进行反跳的A / B测试

Unbounce的工具可以创建转化广告系列,但是并不一定要比其他转化广告系列的效果更好。 因此,要解决该冲突,Unbounce具有称为A / B测试的功能。 A / B测试的主要目的是分析不同的活动,并据此确定最适合业务的活动。

与1000多种工具和应用程序集成

测试过程非常简单。 您所要做的就是创建两个具有不同元素的目标网页的不同版本,然后Unbounce系统会帮助您同时监视它们,然后您会看到哪个目标网页的转化率高于另一个目标网页,因此您可以决定哪个对业务更好。

4.登陆页面分析器

A / B测试只会为您提供最佳版本的目标网页,但您永远不会完全确定最佳目标网页广告系列,因此无法确定Unbounce是否具有目标网页分析器。 作为功​​能的名称,其功能完全相同。 它分析登录页面并找出潜在的问题,以便您可以在生成全面报告之前解决它们。

该报告显示了您的目标网页和同一行业的其他目标网页之间的比较,以便您可以找到目标网页的最佳元素,以供将来参考。 该报告提供了深入的页面请求,加载时间和目标页面的速度。

5.整合

您可以通过三种主要方式将Unbounce与其他软件和工具集成,例如Native Integrations,Zapier和Webhooks。

如果您不编写代码,则前两个选项对您非常有用。 与Unbounce进行本机集成的应用程序有MailChimp,GetResponse,Aweber,Campaign Monitor,Constant Contact,ConvertKit,Infusionsoft,Active Campaign,Hubspot,Marketo和Salesforce。

无需代码即可构建目标网页

要使用Zapier,您需要为此拥有一个付费的Zapier帐户。 高级用户和开发人员大多将Webhook与Unbounce一起使用。 它们通常用于将电子邮件数据发送到CRM等服务器。 作为集成,如果您使用Facebook广告,则需要将Facebook像素连接到您的目标网页,这将有助于跟踪您的网页。

6.追踪与分析

您可以借助取消反弹功能轻松跟踪页面的效果。 每个页面都会有其效果的报告,因此您将了解页面如何与受众合作。

Unbounce上有一个IP过滤器,使用该过滤器,您的页面将不再计入您的访问。 一旦检测到您的IP地址,它将自动填入下一页。 您也可以在页面上添加更多IP地址,但必须手动进行。

您可以看到诸如“唯一身份访问者”之类的报告概述,该报告会统计进入您的着陆页的新访问者的数量,即使他们之后多次访问该页面,也只会计算一个。 它还会计算对您的广告系列很重要的转化。 计算完转换后,它还会给出转换率。

谁应该考虑使用Unbounce?

主要问题是学习如何使用一切,因为学习需要业余爱好者花费时间,但只有有经验的人才能轻松完成。 要提高网站的转化率,您应该尝试以下功能 Unbounce。 它可能不是最佳的目标网页构建器,但肯定会通过增强它来帮助您的业务。

退弹评论-如何运作

登陆页面主要集中在客户的转化上。 Unbounce为此提供了许多转换工具,但掌握这些工具将需要时间。 即使是业余爱好者,也可以借助Unbounce的工具开始为其网站建立目标网页。 这是着陆页问题的绝佳解决方案。

一旦开始使用它,您将看到差异。 它还适合您的预算,因为Unbounce的价格不高,而且还为您提供14天的免费试用期,因此您可以品尝一下如何创建目标网页。

如果您对它感兴趣,那么只要您知道如何使用它,它就会完全为您提供一切。

退弹评论| 定价计划

基本(每月$ 99或每年$ 79 /年)

  • 75已发布的登陆页面
  • 8个已发布的弹出窗口和即时贴
  • 无限用户
  • 无限域名
  • 动态文字替换
  • SSL加密
  • Google单点登录(SSO)
  • A / B测试
  • Zapier集成
  • WordPress集成
  • Hubspot整合
  • Infusionsoft集成

退信审核-定价计划

高级版($ 199 /月或$ 159 /月每年)

  • 150已发布的登陆页面
  • 16个已发布的弹出窗口和即时贴
  • 5个客户子账户
  • 所有基本功能
  • Marketo整合
  • Salesforce集成
  • 进阶弹出式视窗和便利贴定位
  • 弹出窗口和Stucky Bar调度

企业版($ 499 + /月或$ 399 + /月每年)

  • 375 +发布的登陆页面
  • 40 +发布弹出窗口和粘滞条
  • 15 +客户子帐户
  • 所有高级功能
  • 全功能访问
  • 双因素验证
  • 审核日志
  • 客户成功经理
  • 专门的发射专家
  • 包含CTA Conf门票
  • 模板迁移服务

客户支持

使用工具Unbounce会引发许多查询,因此解决客户支持非常重要。 您可以向支持团队询问从技术问题到帐单的任何查询,只要与取消退回相关即可。 如果您不知道如何正确使用Unbounce工具,肯定会需要帮助。

退信评论-增长黑客

Unbounce的客户支持系统是一流的。 支持团队会在不到12小时内为每封电子邮件提供答复。 即使对于您来说这还不够,您也可以转到由公司运营的Unbounce社区。 该社区可帮助您与Unbounce的其他用户和员工联系,以获得更好的体验。 

借助取消反弹功能,您可以在几分钟内创建目标网页。 与其他任何目标网页构建器相比,它都不会花费很长时间。 Unbounce的定价证明使用Unbounce工具是合理的。

退弹评论(阅读 优点和缺点)

优点

  • 轻松构建自定义的目标网页
  • 模板也易于使用和选择
  • 帮助中心提供了许多文档,可帮助您实现退弹的潜力
  • 安全是重中之重
  • 用多种方法测试目标网页

缺点

  • 对于小企业主来说可能会花费太多
  • 功能数量可能使某些用户不知所措
  • 支持仅在工作时间提供

快速链接:

结论:2022年Unbounce评论| 它是最好的登陆页面生成器吗?

Unbounce 非常简单,可以用来促进业务增长。 对于某些用户来说,这可能不适合他们的预算,因为他们的业务不多,但无疑有助于较大的业务。 它还拥有世界知名人物的客户。 在不到10年的时间里,Unbounce的影响范围已经非常遥远。

客户对Unbounce创建目标网页感到满意。 到目前为止,它已经为客户提供了超过250亿个登陆页面。

模板的数量可能不多,但是它们的转换率非常高。 在这个数字时代,每个人都想发展自己的业务,但是没有市场营销是不可能的,因此创建登录页面的需求也在增长,Unbounce的转换率比其他任何页面构建器都要好,所以我认为这可能不是最好的这是一个很好的起点。

如果您喜欢阅读Unbounce Review帖子,请在评论部分告诉我们。

 

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

发表评论

Unbounce Review 2019: Is It Best Landing Page Builder? (TRUTH)

Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

8

Support

9

Pricing

8

Functionallty

8

Ease to use

9

Customer Support

8

Reliable

9

Landing Page Builder

8

Integrations

8

Popus and Sticky Bars

8

Unlimited Domains

Pros

  • Create the Exact Page You Want
  • Build Any Page on Your Own
  • Design Beautiful Landing Pages
  • Test your landing pages with many ways
  • Security is the main priority
  • Templates are also easy to use and select
  • Very easy to build customized landing pages
  • Continually Grow Your ROI
  • 650 Million Conversions and Counting
  • Published Popups and Sticky Bars?
  • Dedicated Launch Specialist
  • 100+ Customizable Templates?
  • Free Professional Photos from Unsplash?
  • Two-Factor Authentication (2FA)?
  • HubSpot Integration?

Cons

  • Support only works in business hours
  • Maybe too much cost for small business owners

In this post, I am going to review about Unbounce. There are many features available in Unbounce which I am gonna tell you all about it. Landing pages are mainly focused on conversion. It increases the conversion rates of a business website. 

The average conversion rate because of the landing pages is very low. Media plays an effective role in conversion too like videos have the highest conversion rates by 86%.

Read Our Detailed Unbounce Review and get more information about the application.

Let’s get started,

Unbounce Review: Is It Best Landing Page? (Honest Review)

Detailed About Unbounce Review

Since 2009, Unbounce is providing landing pages to their customers and made a great reputation in the market. Because of the efforts of Unbounce now it’s not only a landing page builder but also it gives tools to create, publish and test multiple landing pages.

In these years, it is constantly improving its functionalities to provide customers better services along with an awesome experience. Because of that now there are over 10,000 customers who are connected to Unbounce and with the help of its tools they managed to perform 250 million successful conversions.

Unbounce Review - info

It is an all-in-one platform which allows businesses to create amazing, functioning landing pages to convert the customers. You don’t need any kind of developer to do that you can do it all by yourself. Even if you’re not a web designer or developer then still you can use the tools of Unbounce because they are very easy to use.

To get started with Unbounce you just need to integrate with MailChimp, Campaign Monitor, Constant Contact or Active Campaign.

How Does It Work?

Unbounce is very easy to use. If you already used a drag and drop builder before then it will be a piece of cake for you. The working of Unbounce goes through 6 simple steps.

1. Sign up in Unbounce and take the free trial and start creating a landing page 

Click on the sign up for a free trial and then go to the login option. You’ll see a green button which shows “Create New” in the upper left-hand corner. This will take you to a new window to create a new landing page.

Unbounce review - free trial

2. Choose from a large number of templates and start editing it

You’ll see a choice between starting with a blank or a template. If you wanna save your time and effort then choose a template. After seeing a template of your liking then click on the button which shows ” Start with this template” in the bottom right corner and start editing it.

3. Once you choose the template then start customizing it

You’ll be redirected to the Unbounce builder after selecting a template where you’ll have the power to change the background image, add text and additional elements. In the next steps, you can add your own photo, buttons and adjust the background colors.

4. Use unique elements in your landing page

In the right sidebar, you’ll see the properties of an item. In the properties, you’ll see the options like changing the size, change the color, change the text and add or remove a link.

Unbounce review- Integrations

5. Save the landing page

After creating a landing page you’ll see a save option in the top right corner. It will save all the details of your landing page and after saving you can use that landing page any way you want.

6.Customize, integrate and publish

After saving the landing page you’ll be redirected to a dashboard where you’ll see the options like adjust the URL, create versions for A/B testing and integrate with other programs. After choosing the options and performing them, you’ll see a blue ” Publish” button in the upper right corner of the dashboard.

Features of Unbounce (Read full Unbounce review here)

1. Landing Page Builder

Unbounce has a very unique technique for creating a landing page. You’ll see the difference once you start using it and compare it with other landing page builders. Most of the landing page builders focus on the simplicity of the landing page but Unbounce helps you create a beautiful, unique landing page along with simplicity.

It has a drag and drops feature which is very to use that’s why non-coders can also use it. But a large number of functionalities makes it a bit difficult. Apart from that, you can work with it easily. Once you learn all about Unbounce then it will be a piece of cake for you to utilize all the features of it.

Test landing pages to optimize for more conversions

The editing process is very dynamic. Because of the in-built google fonts, you can choose from over 840 different options for texting.

2. Conversion Tools

The main thing which differentiates between a typical web page and a landing page is conversion. That’s why it has many conversion tools. The primary one is pop-ups which you can use to show up on your website anywhere you want. Creating these pop-ups is very simple, all you have to do is drag and drop some elements and do some editing and you’ll get an awesome pop-up for your website.

Along with pop-ups, it has also sticky bars to engage with mobile users. Creating them is also a very easy task. You just have to choose one template from Unbounce’s template list and combine it with its drag and drop builder and then you can use these sticky bars to be displayed on the top or bottom part of your website like a banner.

They might get the attention of the customers but it is not necessary that it will manage to engage and convert. That’s why Unbounce has a targeting system with the help of that you can show the right elements to the right audience at the right time with the right message.

3. A/B Testing with Unbounce

The tools of Unbounce can create conversion campaigns but it is not necessary that they will perform better than any other conversion campaign. So to resolve that conflict Unbounce has a feature called A/B testing. The main purpose of A/B testing is to analyze different campaigns and according to that decide which one will be the best for the business.

Integrate with 1000+ tools and apps

The process of testing is quite simple. All you have to do is create two different versions of a landing page with different elements and then the system of Unbounce helps you monitor them both then you’ll see which landing page has more conversion rates than the other so you can decide which one will be better for the business.

4. Landing Page Analyzer

The A/B testing will only give you the best version of a landing page but you’ll never be entirely sure about the best landing page campaign so to resolve that Unbounce has the landing page analyzer. As the name of the feature, the working of it is exactly the same. It analyzes a landing page and finds out the potential problem so that you can resolve them before generating a comprehensive report.

The report shows a comparison between your landing page and other landing pages of the same industry so that you can find out the best elements for your landing pages for future references. This report gives an insight on-page request, loading times and speed of the landing page.

5. Integrations

There are mainly three ways available for you to integrate Unbounce with other software and tools which are Native Integrations, Zapier and Webhooks.

The first two options will be very good for you if you don’t know to code. The number of apps that have native integrations with Unbounce is MailChimp, GetResponse, Aweber, Campaign Monitor, Constant Contact, ConvertKit, Infusionsoft, Active Campaign, Hubspot, Marketo, and Salesforce.

Build landing pages with no coding

To work with Zapier you need to have a paid Zapier account for that. Advanced users and developers mostly use Webhook with Unbounce. They are usually used to send email data into a server like CRM. As an integration, if you use Facebook ads then you need to have Facebook pixel connected to your landing page which will help in tracking your pages.

6. Tracking and Analytics

You can easily track a page’s performance with the help of Unbounce. With every page, there will be a report of its performance so you will be aware of how your page’s working with your audience.

There is an IP filter available on Unbounce by using that your page will no longer count your visits. Once it detects your IP address then it will be automatically filled in the next page. You can also add more IP addresses to a page but you have to do it manually.

You can see the overview of the reports like Unique visitors which counts the number of new visitors who comes to your landing page and it will only count them one even if they visit the page many times after that. It also counts the conversion which is important for your campaign. After counting the conversion it gives a conversion rate also.

Who Should Consider Using Unbounce?

The main problem is learning how to use everything because learning takes time for an amateur but only experienced can do it with ease. To increase the conversion rate of the website, you should try the features of Unbounce. It may not be the best landing page builder but it will certainly help your business by giving a boost to it.

Unbounce Review - how its works

Landing pages are mainly focused on the conversion of the customers. Unbounce has many converting tools for that but mastering those tools will take time. Even an amateur start building landing page for their website with the help of Unbounce’s tools. It is an awesome solution for landing page problems.

You’ll see the difference once you start using it. It also fits into your budget because the pricing of Unbounce is not much high along with that it also gives you a 14-day free trial so that you can get a taste of how to create landing pages.

If you’re interested in it then it will totally deliver everything to you as long as you know how to use it.

Unbounce Review | Pricing Plan

Essential( $99/month or $79/month yearly)

  • 75 Published Landing Pages
  • 8 Published Popups and Sticky Bars
  • Unlimited Users
  • Unlimited Domains
  • Dynamic Text Replacement
  • SSL Encryption
  • Google Single Sign-on (SSO)
  • A/B Testing
  • Zapier Integration
  • WordPress Integration
  • Hubspot Integration
  • Infusionsoft Integration

Unbounce Review - pricing plan

Premium( $199/month or $159/month yearly)

  • 150 Published Landing Pages
  • 16 Published Popups and Sticky Bars
  • 5 Client Sub-accounts
  • All Essential Features
  • Marketo Integration
  • Salesforce Integration
  • Advanced Popup and Sticky Bar Targeting
  • Popup and Stucky Bar Scheduling

Enterprise ( $499+/month or $399+/month yearly)

  • 375+ Published Landing Pages
  • 40+ Published Popups and Sticky Bars
  • 15+ Client Sub-accounts
  • All Premium Feature
  • Full Feature Access
  • Two-Factor Authentication
  • Audit Logs
  • Customer Success Manager
  • Dedicated Launch Specialist
  • CTA Conf Ticket Included
  • Template Migration Service

Customer Support

Using tools Unbounce raise many queries so to solve that customer support is very important. You can ask any kind of query from the support team from technical questions to billing as long as it is related to Unbounce. You’ll definitely need help in using the tools of Unbounce if you don’t know how to use them properly.

Unbounce Review - Growth hack

The customer support system of Unbounce is top-notch. The support team provides answer to every email within less than 12 hours. Even it is not enough for you then you can go to the Unbounce Community which also runs by the company. This community helps you in connecting with other users and staff of Unbounce for a better experience. 

With the help of Unbounce, you can create landing pages within a few minutes. It doesn’t take very long as any other landing page builder. The pricing of Unbounce justify the uses of tools of Unbounce.

Unbounce Review (Read Pros and Cons Now)

Pros

  • Very easy to build customized landing pages
  • Templates are also easy to use and select
  • Help center has many documents for you to realize the potential of Unbounce
  • Security is the main priority
  • Test your landing pages with many ways

Cons

  • Maybe too much cost for small business owners
  • Number of functionalities may overwhelm some users
  • Support only works in business hours

Quick Links:

Conclusion:  Unbounce Review 2019 | Is It The Best Landing Page Builder?

Unbounce is fairly simple to use to get a boost in the growth of the business. For some users, it may not fit into their budget because they have a small business but it certainly helps out larger business. It also has customers who are famous personalities of this world. Within 10 years the reach of Unbounce is very far now.

The customers are satisfied with Unbounce for creating landing pages. It provided more than 250 million landing pages to the customers till now.

The number of templates maybe not much but the conversion rate of those are very high. In this digital era, everyone wants to grow their business but without marketing, it’s not possible so the need of creating landing pages is also growing and Unbounce has better conversion rate than any other page builder so in my opinion, it may not be the best it is a good place to start.

After reading Unbounce Review post if you like it then let us know in the comment section.

 

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Shubham Singh

Hey, Shubham Is Full-Time Blogger and SEO Geek, who loves to talk about SEO, WordPress, Blogging, and E-commerce on his blog GoTechBros. He believes in helping other in every way possible. Get In Touch With Him On : Twitter, Google +, Instagram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *