如何在WordPress博客中使用Cloudflare的指南

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

您会想到第一个问题,为什么我建议您使用 服装。 当您的站点正常运行时,需要云服务什么。

您将使用cloudfare摆脱不必要的漫游器和入侵者的垃圾邮件访问。 它将免费为您提供服务。 如果您从未听说过云票价,永远不会太晚,现在我将告诉您有关云票价的信息。

什么是Cloudflare?

在了解云票价概念之前,让我们了解一下互联网的工作原理。 比方说 bloggersidea.com 是一个网站,它托管在IP为“ 6.6.6.6”的Web服务器上。

Cloudflare-虚拟主机

当您在浏览器的搜索引擎中键入该站点时,它将请求DNS并获得结果“ 6.6.6.6”,并且将能够访问该站点。

Cloudflare设置:

现在,当您设置cloudfare时,您将添加cloudfare 名称服务器到您的域。 然后,云端票价将开始搜索所有( 不良的漫游器,黑客攻击尝试) 所有这些类型的对您网站的请求。 一些更多的东西被添加到列表中。 基本上,所有将要进入您的网站的流量都必须通过cloudfare。

它将阻止所有垃圾邮件或所有非法访问网站的服务器。 Cloudflare会一直保护您。

但是请记住,当您要随着网站的云费用进行扩展时,只有进入您网站的交易会被过滤。

我建议您对您的域使用cloudfare。 免费开始,但您想使用付费计划,那么您肯定会这样做。 以下是云票价的其他好处。

Cloudflare虚拟主机-好处

它停止攻击:

它可以阻止暴力破解以及对您网站的所有黑客攻击尝试。 当您将使用cloudfare服务时,它们甚至无法触摸您的服务器。 它将保护您的网站免受 DDOS攻击 和SQL注入。 当然,它为您的网站提供了健康的环境。

先进的DDoS保护和缓解-Cloudflare

有时,由于您在cloudfare中选择将安全级别设置为“中”或“高”,您的站点用户可能无法访问该站点。 您应将其设置得较低,因为它将使用户完全访问该网站。 而且您将不会遇到任何类型的问题。

不要等待DNS传播:

云票价的主要好处是,当您 更改托管 您无需等待DNS传播。 您必须从cloudfare仪表板更改服务器的IP地址。 当然,您的域名将立即开始指向新主机。

全局托管DNS-Cloudflare

快速链接:

免费CDN:

最有益的 云票价的一部分是免费的CDN。 使用可以轻松使用它,并且不会更改您的图片网址。 它不会执行任何 SEO相关问题。 您必须在您的云服务中启用CND。 而且cloudfare会捕获您的静态文件(CSS,JS,IMAGES),所有这些都将在最近的位置完成。

使用cloudfare CND绝对可以将您的网站性能提高50%,并且文件加载将比以前更快。

节省服务器带宽:

几乎每个虚拟主机都会为您提供无限带宽。 但是有时他们的政策会改变。 像往常一样,云票价将过滤垃圾邮件,这将节省带宽。

当您将使用Cloudflare时,必须进行任何更改才能启用开发模式。 只需检查您网站的页面加载时间,然后使用Cloudflare并比较页面加载时间即可。 这将在您的网站加载页面上产生差异,并且将比以往更快。

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

发表评论

Guide On How To Use Cloudflare With Your WordPress BLOG

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

The first question will come to your mind that why I am suggesting you to use CLOUDFARE. What will be the need of cloudfare when your site is working properly.

You will be using cloudfare to get rid out of unwanted bots and the spam visits by the intruder. it will provide you service free. It’s never too late if you never heard of cloudfare, now I will be telling you about the cloudfare.

What Is Cloudflare?

Before knowing the concept of the cloudfare, let’s understand about the working of the internet. Let’s  say bloggersidea.com is a website and it is hosted on a web server having IP “6.6.6.6”.

Cloudflare - Web Hosting

When you will type this site into the search engine of your browser then it will request to DNS and get the results of  “6.6.6.6” and will be able to access that site.

Cloudflare SETUP:

Now when you will setup cloudfare, you will be adding the cloudfare name server to your domain. Then the cloudfare will start searching all the ( bad bots, hacking attempts) all these types of requests to your sites. Some more things are added to the list. Basically, all the traffic which will be coming to your website will have to go through the cloudfare.

It will block all the spam or all the illegal access coming to your website’s server. Cloudflare will protect you all the time.

But keep this thing in mind that when you will be expanding with the cloudfare with your website then only the trafficking comes into your sites will be filtered.

I will recommend you to use the cloudfare for your domains. In starting free but you wanted to go for the paid plans then you will definitely go for that. Some more benefits of cloudfare are below.

Cloudflare Web Hosting - Benefits

It stops attacks:

It stops brute force and all the hacking attempts made to your website. They can not even touch your servers when you will be using the cloudfare services. It will protect your site from DDOS attacks and SQL injections. Definitely, it provides a healthy environment on your website.

Advanced DDoS Protection and Mitigation - Cloudflare

Sometime it may happen that you users of the site will not be able to access the site because of your choice made in cloudfare as security level medium or high. You should keep it low because it will let users access the site completely. And you will not face any type of issues like that.

DO NOT WAIT FOR DNS PROPAGATION:

The main benefit of the cloudfare is that when you will be changing the hosting you do not have wait for DNS propagation. You have to change the IP address of the servers from your cloudfare dashboard. And definitely, your domain name will start pointing the new host immediately.

Global Managed DNS - Cloudflare

Quick links:

FREE CDN:

The most beneficial part of cloudfare is that free CDN. Use can use it easily and it will not change your image URL. It will not perform any SEO related issues. You have to enable the CND in your cloudfare.  And cloudfare catches your static file ( CSS, JS, IMAGES) it all will be done in the nearest location.

Using cloudfare CND will definitely increase the performance of your site by 50% and your file will be loaded faster than before.

SAVE SERVER BANDWIDTH:

Almost every web hosting will be offering you unlimited bandwidth. But sometimes their policies will be changed. As usual, cloudfare will filter the spam and this will save bandwidth.

When you will be using the Cloudflare then any changes you will have to enable the development mode.  Just check the page loading time of your website and use the Cloudflare and compare the page loading time. It will create a difference in loading of a page in your site and that will be faster than ever before.

Andy Thompson

Andy Thompson has been a freelance writer for a long while. She is a senior SEO and content marketing analyst at Digiexe, a digital marketing marketing agency specializing in content and data-driven SEO. She has more than seven years of experience in digital marketing & affiliate marketing too. She likes sharing her knowledge in a wide range of domains ranging from ecommerce, startups, social media marketing, make money online, affiliate marketing to human capital management, and much more. She has been writing for several authoritative SEO, Make Money Online & digital marketing blogs like : DesignSkew, Crazythemes.com, Oldgeekjobs & Need4Hosting.info.

Leave a Comment

Best CBD