在YouTube上推广的70个视频创意:这些创意真正有用

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

创意块? 这是701个视频创意!

为了成功 YouTube,您需要发布很多视频。 要真正建立动力,您应该每周至少发布一次。

为了发布很多视频,您需要有很多视频创意。 那就是这个信息图的来源 电影,其中包含来自YouTube的70个热门类别的14个建议,并且其中包含相关的电子书(包含701个建议!)。

当您有701个思想开创者时,很难被想法所吸引。 您所需要做的就是打开电子书,转到您的YouTube类别,然后选择您认为可以进行原始旋转的内容。

您是否想知道如何从头开始提出更多视频创意? 这里有6个提示:

Filmora.io信息图表-701个YouTube视频创意

2022年在YouTube上推广视频创意

  1. 准备写下您的想法

如果您认为自己有想法,请不要让它消失! 通过携带笔记本(或使用手机记录笔记),您随时可以捕捉到创意。 永远不要以为以后会记住一个主意,您可能会,也可能不会。

在YouTube上推广的视频创意-写下您的计划

知道自己已准备好记录想法-处于寻找想法和灵感的心境中-将有助于您在日常生活中找到更多的想法。 写下想法可能甚至会提示您提出类似的想法。 在杂货店排队等候时,他们会产生一些想法,而在回家时却忘记了一些想法,而最终却得到了很多不错的想法。

图片来源: Pixabay

  1. 观看大量视频

您是原始创作者,不想复制任何人,我明白了。 观看视频以获取灵感与复制任何人无关。

通过观看您类别中的大量视频(例如游戏或化妆),您将能够紧贴潮流。 如果您类别中的所有顶级创作者都开始进行特定类型的挑战或针对特定主题创建视频,那么您就会知道,您也应该尝试根据这一趋势制作视频。 采纳很多想法,并让自己独具一格,这是吸引观众的好方法,因为您的视频可能显示为与热门视频相关,一旦观众点击趋势,他们可能会订阅,因为您喜欢您最初的想法。

除了了解流行趋势之外,观看您类别中的许多视频还将使您在这个领域内保持头脑,并且更有可能出现自己的新想法。

  1. 想想你的生活

您不必总是在自己的外部寻找想法。 YouTube上的观看者喜欢认识他们所关注的创作者,因此,如果您对创意念念不忘,那么最容易依靠的就是告诉观众更多关于您自己的信息。

在YouTube上推广的视频创意-自我发现

如果您有游戏频道,则可以发布有关前5大游戏的视频(甚至可以具体讲解,并选择一个主题(例如恐怖)前5名)。 如果您拥有技术频道,则可以执行“我的手机上有什么?” 展示您喜欢的应用的视频。 即使您已经拥有谈论生活的生活方式或博客频道,也可能会与您的追随者分享您还没有的东西(只要您感到满意即可)。 这本书是什么启发了你? 你喜欢高中吗?

图片来源: Pixabay

  1. 寻找利基

如果您可以选择世界上的任何东西,那么就很难做出决定。 如果您的频道主题狭窄,想出视频创意就容易多了。 例如,美丽是一个巨大的范畴。 更为利基的类别可能是“自然之美”或“造型卷发”。

针对小众渠道提出想法更容易,因为在集思广益时您会更加专注。 同样,您的利基通常是您热衷的事物或与您的生活直接相关的事物。 例如,如果您喜欢烘烤并且也喜欢漫画书,那么您可以建立一个以漫画为主题的烘烤频道,制作像蜘蛛侠纸杯蛋糕这样的东西。 放大您真正关心的事物可以使想法更容易实现。

  1. 让自己“成为”

有时候,仅因为您太忙,或者您的思维总是专注于其他事情,可能很难提出视频创意。 如果您一直在玩游戏,滚动Instagram或与朋友交谈,那么也许这些事情正在激发您提出视频创意。 不过有时候,一个好主意是独自散步或坐在门廊上看日落是个好主意。

尝试给自己时间只是为了呼吸,而不要特别考虑任何事情。 让您的思想流向最随意的地方,在那里您会发现一些最佳想法。

  1. 玩这个游戏

从此图形或5 Video Ideas电子书中选择701个想法,然后将它们写在纸的顶部。 在论文的右侧,垂直列出5项您喜欢的事物(与您的YouTube类别有些相关)。 使其成为网格。

看一下您喜欢的想法和事物相交的地方,并考虑那里是否有潜在的视频。 有时有,有时没有,但是即使没有回答“为什么不呢?” 这个问题有时可能使您想到一个主意。

快速链接:

结论:视频创意将在2022年在YouTube上推广

既然您已经具备了产生大量视频创意的能力,那么您应该能够更频繁地发布并保持一致的时间表。 当您的观众知道您要在每周的特定日期甚至2个特定日期发布新内容时,他们更有可能订阅,因为他们相信您很快就会发布新内容。

我们希望这篇文章非常适合您的目的。 如果您有想法在YouTube上生成更多内容,请告诉我们。 在所有流行的社交媒体平台(如Facebook,Twitter和LinkedIn)上分享此帖子。

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

发表评论

70 Video Ideas To Promote On YouTube: These Ideas Really Work

Creative Block? Here Are 701 Video Ideas!

In order to be successful on YouTube, you need to post a lot of videos. To really build momentum, you should be posting at least once a week.

In order to post a lot of videos, you’ll need to have a lot of video ideas. That’s where this infographic from filmora.io, which has 70 ideas for 14 popular categories from YouTube, and the related eBook (which has 701 ideas!) come in.

It’s hard to be stuck for ideas when you have 701 thought starters. All you need to do is open up the eBook, go to your YouTube category, and pick something you feel like you can put an original spin on.

Do you want to know how to come up with even more video ideas from scratch? Here are 6 tips:

Filmora.io Infographic - 701 YouTube Video Ideas

Video Ideas To Promote On YouTube In 2018

  1. Be Ready To Write Your Ideas Down

If you think you have an idea, don’t let it get away! By carrying a notebook (or using your phone to record notes) you’ll be ready to capture ideas when they come to you. Never assume you’ll remember an idea later – you might, you might not.

Video Ideas To Promote On YouTube- Write Down Your Plans

Knowing that you are ready to record ideas – being in the frame of mind that you are hunting down ideas and inspiration – will help more ideas to come to you as you go about your daily life. Writing ideas down may even prompt you to come up with similar ideas. Instead of having a couple ideas while waiting in line at the grocery store and then forgetting one by the time you get home, you’ll end up with a nice list of thought-starters.

Image credit: Pixabay

  1. Watch Tons of Videos

You’re an original creator and you don’t want to copy anyone, I get it. Watching videos for inspiration isn’t about copying anyone.

By watching lots of videos in your category (i.e. gaming or makeup) you’ll be able to stay on top of trends. If all of the top creators in your category start doing a specific type of challenge or creating videos on a specific topic, you’ll know that you should probably try your hand at making a video in line with that trend too. Taking an idea that’s being done a lot and putting your own unique spin on it is a great way to bring in viewers because your video might show up as related to popular videos, and once viewers have clicked for the trend they might subscribe because thy liked your original take on it.

Besides learning what’s trending, watching a lot of videos in your category will also keep your mind in that space and new ideas of your own will be more likely to come to you.

  1. Think About Your Life

You don’t always have to look outside yourself for ideas. Viewers on YouTube love getting to know the creators they follow, so when you’re stuck for ideas the easiest thing to fall back on might be to tell your audience a bit more about yourself.

Video Ideas To Promote On YouTube- Find Yourself

If you have a gaming channel, you could post a video about your top 5 games (or even get specific and choose a top 5 with a theme, like horror). If you have a tech channel, you could do a ‘What’s on My Phone?’ video showcasing your favorite apps. Even if you have a lifestyle or vlogging channel where you already talk about your life, there’s probably something you can share with your followers that you haven’t yet (so long as it’s something you’re comfortable with). What’s a book that inspired you? Did you enjoy high school?

Image credit: Pixabay

  1. Find A Niche

If you can choose anything in the world, that makes it pretty hard to make a decision. Coming up with video ideas is a lot easier if your channel has a narrower theme. For example, beauty is a huge category. A more niche category could be something like ‘natural beauty’ or ‘styling curly hair’.

It’s easier to come up with ideas for a niche channel because you’re more focused when you’re brainstorming. Also, your niche will usually be something you’re passionate about or something that directly relates to your life. For example, if you like baking and you also love comic books, then you could make a comic-themed baking channel where you make things like Spider-Man cupcakes. Zooming in on something you really care about makes ideas come more easily.

  1. Let Yourself Just ‘Be’

Sometimes it can be hard to come up with video ideas just because you’re too busy, or your mind is always focused on something else. If you are constantly playing games, or scrolling Instagram, or talking to friends then maybe those things are inspiring you to come up with video ideas. Sometimes, though, it’s a good idea to go on a nice long walk by yourself, or sit on your porch and watch the sunset.

Try giving yourself time just to breathe and not think of anything in particular. Let your mind wander to the most random places, and that’s where you’ll find some of your best ideas.

  1. Play This Game

Choose 5 ideas from this graphic, or from the 701 Video Ideas eBook, and write them across the top of a piece of paper. On the right side of the paper, make a vertical list of 5 things you love (that are somewhat related to your YouTube category). Make this into a grid.

Look at the places where the ideas and the things you love intersect and consider whether there are potential videos there. Sometimes there are, sometimes there aren’t, but even when there aren’t answering the ‘why not?’ the question can lead you to an idea sometimes.

Quick Links:

Conclusion: Video Ideas To Promote On YouTube in 2018

Now that you’re better equipped to generate a large number of video ideas, you should be able to post more often and get on a consistent schedule. When your viewers know you’re going to post something new on a specific day every week, or maybe even 2 specific days, they’re more likely to subscribe because they’ll trust that you’ll be posting new content soon.

We hope this post, suits your purpose well. Do let us know if you do have ideas to generate more content on YouTube. Share this post on all trending social media platforms like Facebook, Twitter, and LinkedIn.

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is the founder of SchemaNinja WordPress Plugin, prior to SchemaNinja he is the founder of big internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com. He is successful online marketer & award winning digital marketing consultant. He has been featured on HuffingtonPost, BusinessWorld, YourStory, Payoneer, Lifehacker & other leading publication as a successful blogger & digital marketer. Jitendra Vaswani is also a frequent speaker & having 5+ yrs experience of in Digital Marketing field. Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Google+, Twitter, & Facebook.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *