VidIQ 与 TubeBuddy 2022:哪个是您的最佳选择?

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

寻找无偏见 VidIQ 与 TubeBuddy 比较 2022,别担心,我帮你搞定了。

有很多方法可以为 Google 等搜索引擎优化内容,但最有效的方法之一是添加数据。

正确的工具可以使这个过程比以前更容易,更省时! 例如,VidIQ 允许您在整个视频中添加关键字,以便当人们搜索他们的姓名或主题区域时,它们在 YouTube 结果中的排名更高,而 TubeBuddy 帮助创作者发展频道 通过社交媒体营销策略。

如果你想找到 最好的 youtube 增长工具 和应用程序,请确保它们适合您的需求。 VidIQ 和 TubeBuddy 都具有成本高昂的功能,可以让他们在工作上做得更好——但重要的是,不只是任何人都会吸引人!

TubeBuddy 与 VidIQ

TubeBuddy 是一款时尚的浏览器扩展,它在 YouTube 网站之上提供了强大的功能。 它提供 渠道优化 工具、视频 SEO 和关键字研究,可在一个地方增加所有渠道的视频流量!

TubeBuddy vs VIDIQ

VidIQ 是一家提供人工智能驱动的增长工具来帮助创作者和营销人员发展他们的渠道的公司。 他们具有 Chrome 浏览器扩展功能,例如视频评分,以及通过标签管理分析对您频道上的视频进行关键字研究,以衡量您的整体表现如何!

vidIQ vsTubeBuddy

搜索边栏

虽然 YouTube 有自己的搜索栏,但 VidIQ 和 TubeBuddy 都有自己的内置搜索栏,可以扩展 YouTube 的功能。

这两种技术都提供有关视频和材料的有用信息,例如关键字信息和分数,以及搜索建议。 当您升级到高级选项时,这两种工具都会变得更加全面和有用。

在这种情况下,VidIQ 的奇妙之处在于您可以获得其他关键字的建议,这可以帮助您改进 SEO。

虽然 VidIQ 似乎提供了更精确的信息,但 TubeBuddy 可以更好地指示您的视频在搜索中的表现。 虽然您可以同时使用这两种产品,但由于 VidIQ 提供的功能数量众多,它的用途要大得多。

视频分析

VidIQ 和 TubeBuddy 都提供了出色的视频分析工具。 它们提供了有关视频(不仅仅是您自己的)的详尽信息,以及一些可以帮助您了解自己和竞争对手的电影表现如何的重要数据。

这两个程序都为您提供了很多关于您的视频表现如何的信息。 除了共享视图信息之外,您还可能会看到社交共享信息、视频标签、频道分析等。

您还可以检查精确的 YouTube 排名,这将显示您的视频与其他视频相比的表现如何。 虽然 TubeBuddy 允许您将标签复制到标签列表中,但 VidIQ 脱颖而出,因为它为视频和频道提供了更详细的统计信息。

频道统计视图

VidIQ 和 TubeBuddy 为您提供有关频道表现的重要信息。

虽然这两种工具都会显示您的频道标签,但每个平台都有自己的一套查看频道表现的功能。

VidIQ 提供有关总观看次数、全球 YouTube 排名、新订阅者以及上个月发布的视频数量等数据。 您还可以简单地查看频道的热门视频,以确定哪些内容引起了观众的共鸣,这可以帮助您制定内容策略。

同时,TubeBuddy 会显示实时订阅者数量以及您的频道与其他频道的表现比较。

谨慎使用这些工具可以为您提供有价值的信息,以帮助您开发和发展您的频道,并找出您在观众眼中的最佳素材。

TubeBuddy 和 VidIQ 定价

如果您想为您的用户提供最好的材料,VidIQ 和 TubeBuddy 都可以提供很多东西。 他们还使监控和管理大量 YouTube 帐户变得轻而易举。 他们的视频搜索引擎优化和分析功能非常有益。

TubeBuddy 的创作者是一群令人愉快的人,他们与 YouTube 社区的关系帮助 TubeBuddy 成为用户的热门选择。 人们钦佩他们提供有用更新的能力,使他们在竞争中保持领先。

TubeBuddy-Pricing-Plans

他们用于将精选照片上传到 YouTube 的出色缩略图工具特别值得注意(高质量的图像可以提高排名和点击率)。

另一方面,TubeBuddy 被 VidIQ 用户认为具有侵入性,因为它需要与渠道合作,这需要共享大量个人信息。

vidIQ-Pricing-Plans

VidIQ 与 TubeBuddy 定价计划比较

定价计划(比较)
TubeBuddy
视频智商
基础
免费
免费
1计划
$ 9 /月
$ 7.5 /月
2计划
 $ 19 /月
$ 39 /月
3计划
$ 49 /月
立即定制

最后的想法:VidIQ 与 TubeBuddy

最后,两者 VidIQ 和 TubeBuddy 对社交 YouTube 用户非常有用 并提供无与伦比的品质。 因此,无论您使用 VidIQ 还是 TubeBuddy,关键是选择一款适合您的预算或具有您喜欢的免费功能或更方便使用的功能。

在这种情况下, 我选择 TubeBuddy 是因为基本和中级价格的分析功能 水平稍微强大一些。

如果您有预算,我相信将 TubeBuddy Legend 与 VidIQ Pro 结合使用(约 60 美元/月)是最好的安排。 否则,TubeBuddy Pro 是订阅人数少于 1000 人的帐户的最佳选择。

在 bloggersideas.com 上阅读更多文章

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

发表评论

VidIQ vs TubeBuddy 2022: Which is the Best Pick for Your ?

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

Looking for Unbiased VidIQ vs TubeBuddy Comparison 2022, Don’t Worry, I got you covered.

There are many ways to optimize your content for search engines like Google, but one of the most effective is by adding data.

The right tools can make this process much easier and less time-consuming than before! For example, VidIQ allows you to add keywords throughout videos so they rank higher in YouTube results when people do searches on their name or topic area while TubeBuddy helps creators grow channels through social media marketing strategies.

If you want to find the best youtube growth tools and applications, make sure that they are right for your needs. Both VidIQ and TubeBuddy, come with cost premium features that allow them to be better at what they do – but it’s important not just anyone will work appeal!

TubeBuddy Versus VidIQ

TubeBuddy is a sleek browser extension that provides powerful features on top of YouTube’s website. It offers channel optimization tools, video SEO, and keyword research for increased traffic to your videos across all channels in one place!

TubeBuddy vs VIDIQ

VidIQ is a company that offers AI-driven growth tools to help creators and marketers grow their channels. They have Chrome browser extension features like video scoring, and keyword research for videos on your channel with tag management analytics in order to measure how well you’re doing overall as well!

vidIQ vsTubeBuddy

Search sidebar

While YouTube has its own search bar, VidIQ and TubeBuddy both have their own built-in search bars that extend YouTube’s capability.

Both technologies provide useful information about videos and material, such as keyword information and scores, as well as search suggestions. When you upgrade to the premium option, both tools become more thorough and useful.

What’s fantastic about VidIQ in this case is that you can obtain recommendations for additional keywords, which can help you improve your SEO.

While VidIQ appears to provide more precise information, TubeBuddy can offer you a better indication of how your video would perform in a search. While you could use both products, VidIQ is far more useful due to the number of functions it offers.

Video analysis

VidIQ and TubeBuddy both provide excellent video analysis tools. They provide thorough information on videos (not just your own), as well as some important data that can help you see how well your own and your competitors’ films are performing.

Both programs give you a lot of information about how well your video is performing. You may see social share information, video tags, channel analytics, and more in addition to sharing views information.

You’ll also be able to examine precise YouTube rankings, which will show you how well your video is doing in comparison to others. While TubeBuddy allows you to copy tags to a tag list, VidIQ stands out since it provides more detailed statistics for videos and channels.

Channel Statistics View

VidIQ and TubeBuddy give you crucial information about your channel’s performance.

While both tools display your Channel Tags, each platform has its own set of capabilities for viewing your channel’s performance.

VidIQ gives data on total views, global YouTube ranking, new subscribers, and the number of videos published in the previous month, among other things. You can also simply view your channel’s hot videos to determine what content is resonating with viewers, which can help you inform your content strategy.

Meanwhile, TubeBuddy displays a live subscriber count as well as a comparison of your channel’s performance to that of others.

These tools, when used carefully, can provide you with valuable information to help you develop and grow your channel, as well as figure out what your finest material is in the eyes of your audience.

TubeBuddy and VidIQ Pricing

If you want to provide the best material to your users, both VidIQ and TubeBuddy have a lot to offer. They also make monitoring and moderating massive YouTube accounts a breeze. Their video SEO and analytics features are really beneficial.

TubeBuddy’s creators are a pleasant bunch, and their relationship with the YouTube community has helped TubeBuddy become a popular choice among users. People admire their ability to provide useful updates that keep them ahead of the competition.

TubeBuddy-Pricing-Plans

Their fantastic thumbnail tool for uploading featured photos to YouTube is particularly noteworthy (quality images can increase ranking and CTRs).

TubeBuddy, on the other hand, is considered intrusive by VidIQ users since it necessitates a partnership with channels, which necessitates the sharing of a great deal of personal information.

vidIQ-Pricing-Plans

VidIQ vs TubeBuddy Pricing plan comparison

Pricing Plans (Comparison)
TubeBuddy
VidIQ
Basic
free
free
Plan 1
$9 / month
$7.5 / month
Plan 2
 $19 / month
$39 / month
Plan 3
$49 / month
Customize

Final Thought: VidIQ vs TubeBuddy

Finally, both VidIQ and TubeBuddy are extremely useful to social YouTubers and offer unequaled quality. So, whether you go with VidIQ or TubeBuddy, the key is to choose one that fits your budget or has the free features you prefer or find more convenient to use.

In this case, I choose TubeBuddy because the analytics features for the basic and intermediate tier price levels are a little more powerful.

If you have the budget, I believe that using TubeBuddy Legend in conjunction with VidIQ Pro (about $60/month) is the BEST arrangement. Otherwise, TubeBuddy Pro is the way to go for accounts with fewer than 1000 subscribers.

Andy Thompson

Andy Thompson has been a freelance writer for a long while. She is a senior SEO and content marketing analyst at Digiexe, a digital marketing marketing agency specializing in content and data-driven SEO. She has more than seven years of experience in digital marketing & affiliate marketing too. She likes sharing her knowledge in a wide range of domains ranging from ecommerce, startups, social media marketing, make money online, affiliate marketing to human capital management, and much more. She has been writing for several authoritative SEO, Make Money Online & digital marketing blogs like : ImageStation, Newsmartwave, & Experthoot

Leave a Comment