Wave.video评论2022 | 它可以扩展您的视频营销吗? 

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

 

如果您正在阅读Wave.video评论,我敢打赌,您打算开始 视频营销活动 或从您当前的努力中获得更好的结果。 有了那么多可用的工具,至关重要的是要了解其中的哪些工具能够满足您的大部分需求,并且价格合理。

底线: Wave.video是用于制作视频的在线和社交媒体营销的便捷解决方案,它是用户友好的应用程序,可轻松轻松地创建视频内容。 此外,它还包括一个非常好的股票图形和股票视频剪辑库。 在此处查看Wave.video免费试用 

让我们仔细看一下Wave.video Review开发的视频营销平台。 

在 Wave.video 上获得最优惠的价格 Wave.video 黑色星期五特卖.

如今,将视频添加到任何营销渠道都可以确保您获得更高的覆盖率,参与度和销售量。 您可以在网站上添加产品概述或视频客户推荐,在解释性视频中补充操作方法文章,在电子邮件广告系列中添加视频,运行视频广告,为社交媒体创建有趣的帖子,等等。 Wave.video平台 在一个屋顶下结合了不同的工具,可以帮助您将视频整合到营销和销售渠道中。 下面,我将向您展示其工作方式。 

继续阅读以了解:

  • 什么是Wave.video平台
  • Wave.video的主要功能
  • Wave.video定价概述
  • 哪个是适合您的Wave.video计划

Wave.video评论2022 | 值得炒作吗? 用于社交媒体的快速便捷的在线视频编辑器

Wave.video概述

Wave.video 是一个视频营销平台,在一个地方将完整的在线编辑工具包,基于云的视频托管和登录页面构建器结合在一起。 基本上,仅使用一个平台,您可以:

波浪视频概述

  • 托管您的视频并将其嵌入到您的网站中; 
  • 为任何营销渠道创建视频;
  • 将视频添加到您的电子邮件广告系列中;
  • 创建视频着陆页以提高销量。 

所有这些工具都包含在每个Wave.video计划中,并允许您管理全周期视频营销活动。 想象一下,计划下一次网络研讨会–使用Wave.video,您可以制作吸引人的促销视频,将录制的视频上传到Wave.video托管,添加字幕,将其嵌入到博客中,通过电子邮件发送网络研讨会,然后将其重新利用社交媒体帖子,以吸引更多参与。 所有这些步骤都可以通过Wave.video完成。

Wave.video评论和产品详细信息

Wave.video的主要功能:Wave.video有哪些功能?

超过1000个预先设计的模板

无论您是自己制作视频还是每天制作,在这两种情况下,您都可能需要一些不错的示例作为灵感。 Wave.video提供了多种选择 即用型视频 针对各种行业和商业案例采用不同的样式制作。

Wave-video-模板

您可以搜索一个模板,该模板可以按类别或关键字帮助您解决问题。 通过简单地调整颜色,文本和消息,您将获得非常适合您的视频。 

视频编辑所需的一切

Wave.video 编辑器,您将有能力制作非常多样化和专业的视频。 它包含在线视频编辑器中最全面的编辑功能集。 

Wave-video-视频编辑

  • 具有超过100亿免版税视频剪辑和图像的图书馆
  • 能够上传并轻松剪切自己的视频素材
  • 自动调整大小工具,适用于30多种最受欢迎​​的格式
  • 自动字幕工具,可帮助您的视频以静默方式讲话
  • 具有多种精美动画效果的就地文本编辑器
  • 30种可自定义的布局,可帮助您使视频始终保持新鲜感和原始感
  • 拖放功能可为每个镜头提供出色的构图 
  • 访问免版税音乐库,始终为视频增添气氛
  • 水印功能和品牌预设可确保您的所有视频始终清晰可见
  • 图形和贴纸会鼓励您在编辑的同时获得一些乐趣,并提高社交媒体的参与度
  • 最后一段录像的号召性用语将提醒您确保通过转化渠道进一步引导观众。

使用Wave.video编辑器,您会为您留下深刻的印象 视频设计技巧 即使你是新人 视频制造商. 它有一个非常简单直观的界面,显着缩短了学习曲线。

可自定义播放器的无广告视频托管

如果您为自己的网站制作视频,则不希望YouTube通过随机视频广告或与竞争对手竞争的网络研讨会破坏您的工作。 避免这种情况的一种方法是将所有视频保留在基于云的视频托管中。 借助Wave.video托管,您可以将所有视频放在一个位置,然后使用轻量级的响应代码将它们嵌入到您的网站中。 因此,您的视频将自动适应任何屏幕尺寸,并且不会损害您的网站速度负载。 

此外,您可以适应视频播放器,因此它完全符合您的风格和目标。 您可以使用品牌调色板为它上色并更改控制器,以确保您的观众获得最佳的观看体验。

在一个平台上拥有编辑器和托管的好处是,您可以在需要时随时修复嵌入式视频。

推动销售的视频着陆页

您在平台上创建并托管的每个视频都会自动获得一个时尚的视频着陆页,您可以根据自己的广告系列目的对其进行自定义。 它包含标题,说明,视频播放器和号召性用语-将观众变成客户所需的一切。 您可以在下面看到这样的页面多么简单和有效-没有任何东西可以分散访问者的购买兴趣。 

Wave-video-统计

您还可以设计醒目的缩略图并生成特殊的嵌入代码,这些代码将直接将您的电子邮件订阅者吸引到此页面。 如此简短的销售漏斗将帮助您提高视频的投资回报率。 

Wave.video定价| Wave多少钱。 视频费用? Wave.video评论定价

Wave.video 提供每月和每年的订阅,最多可节省20%。 无论选择哪种计划,您都可以创建无限数量的视频。 让我们看看哪个订阅级别将满足您的所有业务需求。 

定价波动视频

享受高达50%的折扣

Wave.video免费计划

如果您想探索Wave的功能。 视频平台,您可以从免费版本开始。 它使您可以创建15秒的视频剪辑并检查全部编辑功能。 

此外,您将有机会将最多5个视频上传到Wave.video并将其嵌入到您的网站中,以研究托管功能。 综上所述,使用Wave.video的免费版本,您将获得:

  • 15秒的编辑限制
  • 无限的社交媒体原生共享
  • Wave.video品牌播放器
  • 访问2万免版税的视频剪辑和图像
  • 1个品牌预设
  • 5个免费视频嵌入

Wave.video创作者计划

使用创作者计划,您将能够创建15分钟长的视频并将其下载到笔记本电脑中。 此外,您将有机会将多达20个视频嵌入到您的网站,并使视频播放器看起来像您自己的视频播放器。 它非常适合SMB公司和外包视频制造商,因为它可以帮助您制作无限数量的视频广告,社交媒体视频,解释器或其他与产品相关的视频,从而产生销售。 这是您获得的功能的完整列表:  

  • 15分钟的编辑限制
  • 无限的社交媒体原生共享
  • 可自定义的视频播放器
  • 在mp4中下载
  • 5亿免版税的视频剪辑和图像
  • 1个品牌预设
  • 20个免费视频嵌入

Wave.video商业计划书

如果您打算大幅扩展您或您的客户的视频营销,则需要进行Wave。 视频业务计划。 您将能够制作目标所需的任意数量的短格式和长格式视频。 您将可以访问超过100亿个免版税的视频剪辑和图像,并且能够添加自定义字体。 同样,通过商业计划,您可以自动为所有视频添加字幕,并以不同的样式进行设计。 如果您经营一家数字营销代理,您将拥有针对50个不同客户的品牌预设。 这是您将得到的:

  • 30分钟的编辑限制
  • 100亿免版税的视频剪辑和图像
  • 50个品牌预设
  • 无限自动字幕 
  • 上传自己的字体
  • 无限的社交媒体原生共享
  • 在mp4中下载
  • 白标预览
  • 200个免费视频嵌入
  • 可自定义的视频播放器
  • 受密码保护的视频

Wave.video评论与推荐

Wave-video-感言

 

与 Wave Video Maker 评论相关的常见问题

是什么让 Wave video 成为面向小型企业的出色视频营销平台?

Wave video 是一个在线视频制作和托管平台,非常适合创建、重新利用和嵌入简短的宣传视频、博客或网站的视频、视频广告、社交媒体视频等等。

如何使用 Wave 视频在线编辑视频?
Wave 视频可帮助您完成所有事情,例如组合视频剪辑、编辑视频、应用画外音、音乐过滤器等等。

我可以通过 Wave 视频在我的网站上嵌入视频吗?
是的,您可以使用 Wave 视频轻松完成。 您可以嵌入网站、博客和登录页面。

如何在视频中添加字幕?
您可以使用称为自动字幕功能的 Wave Video 功能为视频添加字幕。

Wave 视频是否提供免费试用计划?
是的,他们确实提供免费试用计划。

Wave video 是否提供终身优惠?
是的,他们在所有计划的一生中都提供50%的折扣。

Wave video 是否提供折扣优惠券代码?
Wave video 不提供任何优惠券代码,但他们提供年度计划折扣,最高可节省 474 美元。

Wave 视频的最佳选择是什么?
Wave 视频有许多顶级替代品,如 Invideo 和 Animoto 是 Wave 视频替代品列表的首选。

结论:Wave.video评论2022:了解Wave视频的价格,评论,功能,并将其他顶级视频编辑软件与Wave视频进行比较

无论您是只是在探索视频营销功能,还是想找到一个可以简化工作的简单工具,都应查看 Wave.video。 对于所有视频广告系列来说,这确实是一个不错的平台,可以促进您的业务和销售。  

这是一个很棒的多合一解决方案,可以创建商务视频并确保它们带来流量和销售。 

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

发表评论

Wave.video Review 2021 | Can it Scale Your Video Marketing? 

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

 

If you’re reading this Wave.video review, I bet you’re planning to start a video marketing campaign or get better results from your current efforts. With so many tools available out there, it’s crucial to understand which of them covers the majority of your needs and is reasonably priced Wave.video review.

Bottom Line: Wave.video is Convenient solution for online and social media marketing for making videos, it is user friendly app which makes video content creation easy and smooth. Additionally, it includes a very good stock graphic and stock video clip library to pull through. Check Wave.video Free trial here 

Let’s take a closer look at the video marketing platform developed by Wave.video Review. 

Today, adding videos to any marketing channel ensures your higher reach, engagement, and sales. You can add product overviews or video customer testimonials to your website, complement your how-to article with an explainer video, add a video to your email campaign, run video ads, create fun posts for social media, and many more. Wave.video platform combines different instruments under one roof and helps you incorporate videos into your marketing and sales funnels. Below, I’ll show you how it works. 

Keep on reading to see:

  • What is Wave.video platform
  • Key features of Wave.video
  • Wave.video Pricing overview
  • Which is the right Wave.video plan for you

Wave.video Review 2021 | Is It Worth The Hype? Quick and Easy Online Video Editor for Social Media

Wave.video Review in a Nutshell

Wave.video is a video marketing platform that combines complete online editing toolkit, cloud-based video hosting, and a landing page builder in one place. Basically, using just one platform, you can:

Wave-video OverView

  • host your videos and embed them to your website; 
  • create videos for any marketing channel;
  • add videos to your email campaigns;
  • create video landing pages to drive more sales. 

All these instruments are included in every Wave.video plan and allow you to manage full-cycle video marketing campaigns. Imagine planning your next webinar – with Wave.video, you can make catchy promotional videos, upload the recording on Wave.video hosting, add captions, embed it to your blog, send your webinar via email, and re-purpose bits of it into social media posts to drive extra engagement. All these steps can be done with Wave.video.

Wave.video Reviews & Product Details

Key features of Wave.video : What Features Do You Get with Wave.video?

Over 1000 pre-designed templates

Whether you haven’t created any videos yourself or you make them on a daily basis, in both cases, you might want some nice examples for inspiration. Wave.video offers a big choice of ready-to-use videos made in different styles for various industries and business cases.

Wave-video - Template

You can search for a template that will help you solve your problem by category or keyword. By simply tweaking colors, text, and messages you get the video that will work for you very fast. 

Everything you need for video editing

With Wave.video editor, you will be fully equipped to make very diverse and professional-looking videos. It contains the most comprehensive set of editing features among online video editors. 

Wave-video - Video Edit

  • Library with over 100M royalty-free video clips and images
  • Ability to upload and easily cut your own video footage
  • Auto-resizing tool for 30+ most popular formats
  • Auto-captioning tool that helps your videos speak in a silent mode
  • In-place text editor with a big variety of beautiful animation effects
  • 30 customizable layouts that will help you make your videos always look fresh and original
  • Drag-and-drop feature to nail a great composition of every footage 
  • Access to a royalty-free music library to always add a mood to your videos
  • Watermark function and branded pre-set to keep all your videos recognizable and consistent
  • Graphics & Stickers will encourage you to have some fun while editing and boost social media engagement
  • Call-to-action on every last footage will remind you to ensure that you lead your viewers further though conversion funnel.

With Wave.video editor, you will be impressed by your video design skills even if you’re a newly-minted video maker. It has a very simple and intuitive interface that significantly shortens the learning curve.

Ads-free video hosting with customizable player

If you make videos for your website, you don’t want YouTube to ruin your work with random video ads or suggested webinars with your competitors. A way to avoid this is by keeping all your videos on a cloud-based video hosting. With Wave.video hosting, you will be able to have all your videos in one place and embed them to your website using light-weighted responsive codes. Thus, your videos will automatically adapt to any screen size and won’t harm your site speed load. 

Also, you can adapt to the video player, so it perfectly matches your style and goals. You can color it using your brand palette and change the controllers to make sure your viewers get the best viewing experience.

The benefit of having an editor and hosting in one platform allows you to fix embedded videos anytime you need it.

Video landing pages that drive sales

Every video you create and host on the platform automatically gets a stylish video landing page that you can customize according to your campaign purposes. It contains a heading, description, video player, and call-to-action – everything you need to turn your viewers into clients. Below you can see how simple and effective such a page might be – nothing distracts your visitors from purchase. 

Wave-video - Stats

You can also design an eye-catching thumbnail and generate a special embed code that will drive your email subscribers directly to this page. Such a short and straightforward sales funnel will help you increase the ROI of your videos. 

Wave.video pricing | How much does Wave. video cost? Wave.video Review Pricing

Wave.video offers a monthly and annual subscription that allows you to save up to 20%. No matter which plans you choose, you will be able to create an unlimited number of videos. Let’s see which subscription level will cover all your business needs. 

Pricing-Wave-video

Get Upto 50% Off

Wave.video Free Plan

If you want to explore the capabilities of the Wave. video platform, you can start with the free version. It enables you to create 15-sec video clips and check the full array of editing features. 

Also, you will have a chance to upload up to 5 videos to Wave.video and embed them to your website to investigate the capabilities of hosting. To sum up, with a free version of Wave.video you will get:

  • 15-second editing limit
  • Unlimited social media native shares
  • Wave.video branded player
  • Access to 2 million royalty-free video clips and images
  • 1 brand preset
  • 5 free video embeds

Wave.video Creator Plan

With the Creator plan, you will be able to create 15-min long videos and download them to your laptop. Besides, you will have an opportunity to embed up to 20 videos to your website and make a video player look like your own. It’s perfect for SMB companies and outsource video makers as it helps you make an unlimited number of video ads, social media videos, explainers, or other product-related videos that generate sales. Here is the full list of capabilities you get:  

  • 15-minute editing limit
  • Unlimited social media native shares
  • Customizable video player
  • Download in mp4
  • 5 million royalty-free video clips and images
  • 1 brand preset
  • 20 free video embeds

Wave.video Business Plan

If you aim to drastically scale your or your clients’ video marketing, you would need to go for the Wave. video Business plan. You will be able to make as many short and long format videos as your goals require. You will get access to over 100M royalty-free video clips and images and will be able to add custom fonts. Also with a Business plan, you can automatically add captions to all your videos and design them in different styles. If you run a digital marketing agency, you will have branded pre-sets for 50 different clients. Here is what you will get:

  • 30-minute editing limit
  • 100 million royalty-free video clips and images
  • 50 brand presets
  • Unlimited automatic captioning 
  • Upload your own fonts
  • Unlimited social media native shares
  • Download in mp4
  • Whitelabel preview
  • 200 free video embeds
  • Customizable video player
  • Password-protected videos

Wave.video Review & Testimonials

Wave-video - Testimonials

 

Frequently Asked Questions Related to Wave Video Maker Reviews

What makes Wave video the outstanding video marketing platform for small businesses?

Wave video is an online video making and hosting platform that is great for creating, repurposing, and embedding short promotional videos, videos for a blog or website, video ads, social media videos, and much more.

How can I edit videos online with Wave video?
Wave video helps you to do everything like combining video clips, editing video, apply voice overs, music filters and many things.

Can I embed videos on my website through Wave video?
Yes you can do it easily with Wave video. You can embed on websites, blogs and landing pages.

How can I add captions to my videos?
You can add captions to your videos with Wave Video feature called Automatic captioning feature.

Does Wave video offers free trial plans?
Yes they do offer Free trial plans.

Does Wave video offers lifetime deals on their plans?
Yes they offer 50% off on all plans lifetime.

Does Wave video offers discount coupon codes ?
Wave video dont offer any coupon codes, however they offer discount on their annual plans upto $474 savings.

What are the top alternatives for Wave video?
There are many top alternatives for Wave video like Invideo and Animoto are top choices for Wave video alternatives list.

Conclusion: Wave.video Review 2021: Explore Wave video pricing, reviews, features and compare other top Video Editing Software to Wave vide

Whether you’re just exploring the capabilities of video marketing or you want to find a simple tool that will streamline your work, you should check out Wave.video. This is indeed a great platform for all your video campaigns to boost your business and sales.  

It’s a great all-in-one solution to create business videos and ensure they bring traffic and sales. 

Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is a Digital Marketing Practitioner & international keynote speaker currently living digital nomad lifestyle and founder of  internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com & Digital Marketing Agency DigiExe. During his more than 8 years long expertise in Digital Marketing, Jitendra has been a marketing consultant, trainer, speaker and author of “Inside A Hustler’s Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom” which has sold over 20,000 copies, worldwide & contributor of “International Best Selling Author of Growth Hacking Book 2”. He had trained 10000+ digital marketing professionals till date and has been conducting Digital marketing workshops across the globe. His ultimate goal is to help people build businesses through digitization make them realize that dreams do come true if you stay driven.  Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Linkedin, Twitter, & Facebook.

Leave a Comment

Best CBD