电子学习帮助企业应对不断变化的市场需求的方式

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

我们生活在技术快速发展的时代,像今天一样直接影响着我们生活的各个领域; 我们基本上都是在网上做的! 这一进步并没有避开现代企业。 因此,越来越多的企业家确认业务数字化在我们的世界中是必不可少的,他们还声称电子学习趋势必须深入融入每个公司。

电子学习-在线学习

为什么如此重要?

现在 电子学习解决方案可帮助您超越竞争对手? 由于信息技术的飞速发展,目前已在教育领域得到积极应用,学生可以 获得大学论文 而且,他们的论文要花几个小时写成,公司越来越多地向员工求助于远程学习。

今天,这已经是提高企业竞争力和员工效率的必要条件。

它还能为您带来什么其他好处?

除了上述事实之外,这种提高员工资格的方法还可以帮助您保持他们的参与度和对工作的兴趣,这对整个公司的工作成果都有积极影响。

如何组织有效的人员远程培训?

Cegos –组织员工培训的公司进行的一项研究表明,50%的员工希望通过电子学习和混合计划学到更多。 但是,只有40%的人力资源专业人员计划发展这种形式的教育。 此外,在这项研究中,公司强调约89%的员工对 电子课程 和混合学习计划,发现它们有趣且有用,并且往往会获得更多知识!

电子学习帮助公司

还有另一项研究证实了这种培训的有效性。 根据Boost eLearning的研究,该课程侧重于与 与Google合作,办公室的普通员工每天花费30分钟在Google中搜索信息。

虽然40%的搜索结果无法为他提供必要的信息。 如您所见,人员远程学习的问题对于那些想要与世界领先企业平等竞争的公司越来越重要。

在线学习以什么方式帮助应对不断变化的市场需求?

所有领域的快速发展也影响了市场需求。 服务和产品所有领域的创新每天都在出现,为了跟上这种快速变化,您的公司和团队尤其必须不断发展。

这就是在线学习实际上可以为您带来很多好处的地方。 远程学习使您可以快速地将信息传递给位于不同城市和国家/地区的员工。 它还使您对员工的资格和技能保持信心,这是公司在不断发展的市场需求中生存的关键因素。

您还能从电子学习中受益吗?

它价格合理,可帮助您节省金钱。

所有业务都针对自然 增加收入,同时减少开支,在这种情况下,远程培训非常有效。首先,您可以为整个团队(或其单独部门)组织一个课程,以节省单个培训的费用,并立即覆盖所有员工。

学习方式

另外,不要忽略一些免费的机会! 如今,有数千种免费在线课程。 并且,尽管它们是免费的,但这并不意味着它们的有效性或质量较低,因此,节省一些资金也是一个很好的可能性。

它使您的员工参与其中并保持兴趣。

每个人都会因为每天必须进行的枯燥和例行工作而对某事失去兴趣,但电子学习将帮助您激发新的兴趣并让您的员工参与到这个过程中。 为此,您可以组织一些有趣的活动, 教育活动 或竞赛,为您的团队设置有趣且具有挑战性的任务,我保证您会对结果感到惊讶!xx

它使您保持灵活性。

并非总是可以让整个团队休假并参加一些研讨会,尤其是考虑到您的所有工人下班后都有自己的生活和事情要做的事实。 从这个角度来看,远程训练非常方便。 您可以在工作时间内上课。 此外,您可以根据团队的个人需求调整这些课程的时间,并创建一个灵活的时间表,方便所有人使用!

观看有关Anant Agarwal的在线课程的TedxTalk:

它提高了团队合作精神,并保持了员工的积极性。

在大团队中学习将帮助您的员工更好地了解彼此,并且 学习团队合作, 这对每个人都是有用的技能。 此外,这将帮助您激发员工的积极性,因为他们将意识到需要进行此类培训才能取得新的成就并促进其职业发展,从而提高他们在工作场所的效率。

另外,阅读:

它还能如何激发动力? 如果您要求团队在课程结束后分享他们的进步,成就和想法,这将激发竞争精神并提高每个人的成绩。

它高效且用户友好。

电子学习的好处

如果组织得当,此类课程会非常有效。 最明显的好处之一是,它为您的员工提供了不断获取教育资料的途径,从而帮助他们与这些资料充分互动。 此外,借助一些引人入胜的团队任务,您可以教会您的员工在共同努力寻找新解决方案时更轻松地进行交互。

最后的话

必须对团队进行持续的教育! 通常,市场和我们的世界正在经历持续不断的快速变化,如果您想打败竞争对手,就应该掌握一切! 电子学习可以为您提供帮助。 为了提高员工的生产力,您还应该不断发展并获得新技能!

海伦·伯克(Helen Birk)

关于“基于方式的电子学习帮助公司应对不断变化的市场需求”的一种思考

  1. 嗨,

    那真的是一篇了不起的文章,我相信它将对新手有很大的帮助。
    因此,感谢您的分享。 祝你有美好的一天。

发表评论

Ways E-learning Helps Companies to Cope With Constantly Changing Market Demands

We live in the age of fast technological development that directly affects all spheres of our lives as today; we do basically everything online! This progress did not avoid the modern businesses. Thus, more and more entrepreneurs confirm that digitalization of business is a must in our world and they also claim that e-learning trends have to be deeply integrated into each company.

elearning - online learning

Why is it so important?

How can e-learning solutions help you overpass the competitors? Due to the rapid development of information technologies, which are now actively used in the educational sphere and students can get college papers and have their papers written in a couple of hours, companies are increasingly resorting to distance learning for their employees.

Today, this is already a necessary condition for increasing the competitiveness of the enterprise and the effectiveness of staff.

What other benefits can it give you?

Apart from the facts mentioned above, such way of improving your employees’ qualifications also helps you to keep them involved and interested at work, which positively affects the results of the whole company’s work.

How-To Organize Effective Distance Training Of Personnel?

A study, conducted by Cegos – the company that organizes training for staff, 50% of employees want to learn more through e-learning and mixed programs. However, only 40% of HR professionals plan to develop these forms of education. Besides, in this study, the company highlights that about 89% of employees are satisfied with e-courses and mixed study programs, find them interesting and useful, and tend to gain more knowledge!

E-learning helps companies

There is also another study that confirms the effectiveness of such training. According to Boost eLearning, which focuses on training related to work with Google, an average office employee spends 30 minutes a day searching for information in Google.

While 40% of search results don’t provide him with the necessary information. As you can see, the issue of distance learning for personnel becomes more and more relevant for companies that want to compete on an equal footing with the world leaders.

In Which Ways E-learning Helps to Cope With Constantly Changing Market Demands?

The rapid development of all spheres also affects the market demands. The innovations in all fields of services and products appear every single day, and in order to keep up with such a rapid change, your company and team in particular also have to develop constantly.

That is where e-learning can actually give you lots of benefits. Distance learning allows you to quickly deliver information to employees located in different cities and countries. It also allows you to stay confident in the qualifications and skills of your employees, which, is a key factor for your company to survive the evolving market demands.

How Else Can You Benefit From E-Learning?

It is affordable and helps you save money.

It is natural that all businesses are aimed at increasing the revenue, meanwhile decreasing the expenses and in this case, distance training is a great and effective Firstly, you can organize one single course for the whole team (or its separate departments) to save money on individual training and reach all of your employees at once.

ways of elearning

Also, do not neglect some free opportunities! Today, there are thousands of courses available online free of charge. And, although they are free, it does not mean that their effectiveness or quality is lower and thus, it is also a good possibility to save some funds.

It keeps your employees involved and interested.

Everyone loses interest in something because of boring and routine work that has to be performed every single day, but e-learning will help you sparkle new interest and keep your staff engaged in the process. To do this, you can organize some fun, educational activities or contests, set interesting and challenging tasks for your team, and I guarantee that you will be surprised with the result!xx

It allows you to stay flexible.

Not always it is possible to make a day off for the whole team and attend some seminar, especially taking into account the fact that all your workers have their own lives and things to do after the work. From this perspective, distance training is very convenient. You can hold classes right during the working hours. Besides, you can adjust the hours of these classes to your team’s individual needs and create a flexible schedule that would be convenient for everyone!

Watch this TedxTalk about online courses by Anant Agarwal:

It improves the team spirit and keeps the workers motivated.

Learning in a large group will help your employees get to know each other better and learn to work in a team, which is a useful skill for everyone. Besides, it will help you to motivate your staff as they will realize that such training is needed to reach new achievements and advance their careers, which will improve their effectiveness in the workplace.

Also, read:

How else can it boost motivation? If you ask your team to share their progress, accomplishments, and thoughts after the course, this will cause the spirit of competition and improve the results of each person individually.

It is efficient and user-friendly.

benefits of elearning

Such classes can be highly effective if organized well. One of the most obvious benefits is that it provides your staff with constant access to educational materials and thus, helping them to interact with these materials fully. Also, with the help of some engaging team tasks, you can teach your workers to interact with each other easier while they work together to find new solutions.

Final Words

Constant education of your team is a must! The market and our world, in general, are experiencing consistent and fast changes, and you should keep up with everything if you want to beat your competitors! E-learning is something that can help you in this matter. And to enhance your staff’s productivity, you should also develop and obtain new skills constantly!

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Helen Birk

1 Comment

  1. Amit Ranjan

    Hi,

    That was really an amazing article and I am sure that It will be a great help for the newbies.
    So, Thanks for sharing. have a great day.

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *