为您的WordPress博客购买具有免费域名的虚拟主机

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

在博客时代,当我们看到很多成功的博主和数字营销人员时,我们也想开始。 但是许多新博主都很匆忙,很少犯错误,比如从不可靠的公司购买主机。 在这里你会看到所有 可靠的托管公司 和域名。

BlueHost的 是WordPress的最佳选择。 它真的很容易使用并且可靠。

它提供了专业的托管计划 $ 2.95 /月. 这是我向您推荐的第一家公司。 它将最适合 WordPress 项目,并且对于托管站点非常有效。

您将在购买主机时获得一个免费域名。 您可以在购买后稍后使用此域。 他们还会为您订购免费的 AdWords 和 Facebook 积分。 但这些免费域名仅适用于 12、24 或 36 个月的托管计划。 总免费赠品:

  • 1个免费域名
  • $ 200的行销优惠

优点:

  • 无限域名
  • 无限转移
  • 无限空间
  • FTP,SSL,PHP
  • CGI,MYSQL,红宝石
  • 统计,免费的网站建设者

通过 BlueHost的 托管,则可以将免费的SSL证书与 BlueHost的 主持。 当您使用它时,您将从 WordPress 博客从 HTTP 迁移到 HTTPS。 使用 SSL 是积极的排名因素之一。 这是您博客上信任的标志。 当我们谈论 SSL 时,您可以免费使用它,也可以为此付费。

可以制作网站并赚钱

域名:

如果您想在全球范围内在线设置业务,那么绝对需要 域名。 大多数人喜欢使用实际上免费的域。 实际上,这些是第三方服务,例如 wordpress.com和不倒翁。 在某些情况下,这对小型博主来说是个好主意。 但是你想站在这个不断增长的市场中,想让别人感受到你的存在,那么你应该拥有一个 名称。 获得自己的域名绝对简单。 你应该去拜访一个好  域名注册商

Bluehost 将提供免费域名,如果您已经有域名,那么您可以稍后使用免费域名。 您也可以使用BustName、NameStation等免费服务来完成对好域名的搜索。

如何使用bluehost启动博客

付款方式:

  当您向提供商购买域名和网络托管时,您必须付款。 可以通过信用卡、借记卡或 PayPal 付款。 在购买这些东西之前有一个安全可靠的交易模式与您的帐户。

一些重要的事情:

 建立博客的步骤

虚拟主机?

该服务使您的网站可供全世界的用户查看。

这些网站存储在特殊的计算机上,这些计算机称为 服务器。 有了您的网站,您就可以在有人访问您的网站或域时开展在线业务。 他们的计算机将自动连接到您的服务器和您的 网页  自动发送给访问者。 大多数托管公司都希望您拥有自己的域名。 如果您没有任何域名,您可以去购买一个。 有许多网络托管服务。

另请参阅:

如何在15分钟内开始博客逐步入门新手指南

 顶级最佳WordPress托管列表 

建立自托管WordPress博客的成本

提供免费域名服务的流行网络托管公司 

 

遵循的步骤:

Bluehost托管-博客设置指南

前往的首页 BlueHost的 只需单击“立即开始”即可。 在屏幕上,您将看到各种套餐,您将在其中根据您的计划获得服务。 您应该非常仔细地阅读指南,以了解条款和条件。

 

他们的计划:

 

  • 基本:您只会获得一个网站
  • 加号:运行多个站点
  • Prime:您将获得SSL和专用IP地址

 

素数和加的成本是一样的,选素数就好。 使用 Prime 套餐,您将来可以根据需要无限访问站点。 确保您将购买他们的计划超过两三年。 这将引导您节省资金。

您必须选择所需的计划,然后在其上“单击”。

 

  1. 选择一个新的(免费)域或现有的域:

 第4步域名(1)

选择您的计划后,您可以选择 bluehost 提供的免费域名,或者只使用您现有的域名。

如果您现在不选择免费域,则以后可以选择它。

如果您选择现有计划,那么您必须将域名注册商的域名服务器更改为;

  • bluehost.com
  • bluehost.com

如果您确实想让事情变得复杂,那么您可以去服务器上注册新域名,免费域将使用您选择的托管计划激活。 只需单击“下一步”。

添加帐户详细信息:

您需要在此部分填写一些基本详细信息,例如(姓名、电子邮件、地址等)。 确保您输入了正确的信息。 并确保验证您的电子邮件地址详细信息。 您的日志信息将通过您的电子邮件地址发送给您。

 

选择合适的包装:

 Bluehost网站托管与cPanel共享Web托管

确保在进行此项工作时要注意。 因为很多时候,您可能需要为附加组件支付额外的费用。 这些是您第一次不需要的服务。

当您选择包裹约24到36个月后,您将节省很多钱。 任期将有巨大差异。

确保尚未选择以下选项:

  • 网站备份专业版
  • 站点锁安全

 

完成购买:

确保您已验证输入的所有信息。 当您付款时,您会看到有借记卡选项。 如果您想通过PayPal付款,则只需单击更多选项。 您将被定向到该页面。 继续付款。

在下一页上,您将收到有关主机软件包的确认消息。 在下面,您将看到“创建密码”。

密码选择:

在这里,最后您将进入最后阶段,您将设置密码。 我建议您使用密码生成器,然后复制并粘贴它。 确保已将密码安全保存在其他地方。

只需单击“创建”选项,一切就绪。

 

登录到您的虚拟主机cPanel:

Bluehost托管-博客设置指南

 完成上述步骤后,只需检查您的电子邮件收件箱,您将收到一封确认电子邮件,其中包含相关帐户的登录详细信息。

只需进入bluehost.com的登录页面,只需填写用户名和密码即可!!

只需单击“提交”。

交给您:为您的WordPress博客购买具有免费域名的虚拟主机

恭喜!! 您已通过以下方式成功购买了虚拟主机和域名 BlueHost的 。 当您执行所有这些步骤时,如果您介于两者之间,请以某种方式让我知道问题所在。 我们将解决它。 希望您喜欢本指南!

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

发表评论

Buy Web Hosting With A Free Domain Name For Your WordPress Blog

In the era of blogging, when we see a lot of successful bloggers and digital marketers, we also want to start the same. But many new bloggers were in hurry and make few mistakes like buying the hosting from the unreliable companies. Here you will see all the reliable hosting companies and domain name.

Bluehost is the best option for WordPress. It is really simple to use and reliable.

It provides professional hosting plans for $2.95/month. This is the first company that will recommend by me to you. It will be best for WordPress projects and will be quite efficient for the hosting site.

You will be getting a free domain name at the time of purchasing hosting. You can use this domain later after purchasing. They will also order you free AdWords and Facebook credits. But these free domains will only be available for 12, 24 or 36 months hosting plans. Total freebies:

  • 1 free domain name
  • $200 marketing offers

PROS:

  • Unlimited domains
  • Unlimited transfer
  • Unlimited space
  • FTP, SSL, PHP
  • CGI, MYSQL, RUBY
  • STATS, FREE SITE BUILDER

Through Bluehost hosting, you can use a free SSL certificate with the Bluehost hosting. When you will be using this then you will be migrated from WordPress blog from HTTP to HTTPS. Using SSL is one of the positive ranking factors. This is the sign of trust on your blog. When we are talking about SSL, you may use it free or you will have paid for this.

CAN MAKE A WEBSITE AND EARN MONEY

DOMAIN NAME:

If you want setup your business online across all over the world then definitely you need DOMAIN NAME. Most people like to use a domain which is actually free. Actually, these are third-party services like wordpress.com and tumbler. In some condition, this will be a good idea for small bloggers. But you want to stand in this growing market and want to let others feel your presence, then you should own a DOMAIN name. It is absolutely simple to get your own domain name. You should visit a good  domain name registrar

Bluehost will provide free domain, in case you already have a domain name then you can use the free domain later. You can also go for free service like BustName, NameStation to complete the search for the good domain name.

How to start a blog with bluehost

MODE OF PAYMENT:

  You have to make a payment when you will be purchasing the domain and web hosting with the provider. Payment can be done via credit card, debit card or you can PayPal.  Before buying these things have a safe and secure mode of the transaction with your account.

FEW IMPORTANT THINGS:

 Steps to build a blog

Web hosting?

It is a service that makes your website available to be viewed by users all over the world.

These websites are stored on something special computers known as SERVERS. With your website, you can do online business, when someone visits your website or domain. Their computers will automatically connect to your servers and your WEBPAGES  gets automatically delivered to the visitor automatically. Most hosting companies wish that you have your own domain. If you do not have any domain you can go and purchase one. There were many web hosting services.

Also Read:

How To START A Blog in 15 Mins Step By Step Newbie Guide

 List of Top Best WordPress Hosting 

The Cost of Starting a Self-Hosted WordPress Blog

Popular Web Hosting Companies Offering Free Domain Service 

 

STEPS TO FOLLOW:

Bluehost Hosting - Blog Setup Guide

Go to the homepage of Bluehost and just click on to “get started now”. On the screen, you will see various packages in which you will be getting the services according to your plan. You should read the guide very carefully to make you aware of the terms and condition.

 

Their plans:

 

  • Basic: you will get only one site
  • Plus: running more than one site
  • Prime: you will get SSL and a dedicated IP address

 

The cost of the prime and plus are same, it will be good to choose the prime. With the prime package, you can unlimited sites in the future if you need. Make sure you will be buying their plan for more than two or three years. This will lead you to save your money.

You have to choose the desired plan and “click” on it.

 

  1. Choose a new (free) domain or existing one:

 step-4-domain-name (1)

After selecting your plan you will have the choice to choose the free domain by bluehost or just go with the existing domain name you have.

If you do not select your free domain now then you can choose it later when you want to do it.

If you choose the existing plan then you will have to change the nameservers at your domain registrars to;

  • bluehost.com
  • bluehost.com

If you did want to get things complicated then you can just go and register the new domain name with the servers and the free domain will be activated with hosting plan you have chosen. Just click onto “next”.

Adding account details:

You need to fill some basic details in this section like (name, email, address etc). Make sure you are entering the right information. And make sure to verify your email address details. Your log information will be sent to you via your email address.

 

Selecting the right package:

 Bluehost Website Hosting Shared Web Hosting With cPanel

Make sure you are paying attention when you are doing this work. Because many times it happens that you may be charged extra for the add-ons. These are the services you may not need for the first time.

When you choose your package for about 24 to 36 months then you will be saving the money. There will be a huge difference in the tenure.

Make sure you have not selected the options like:

  • Site backup pro
  • Sitelock security

 

Complete the purchase:

Make sure you have verified your all information that you have entered. When you will be making the payment then you will be seeing that there is debit card option. If you want to make payment via PayPal then you can just click on the more option. You will be directed to that page. Go ahead and make payment.

On the next page, you will have a confirmation message of your hosting package. And just below you will see “create your password”.

Password selection:

Here, at last, you will be in the final stage, you be setting your password. I will recommend you to use a password generator and just copy and paste it. Make sure you have saved the password somewhere else safely.

Just click on the option “create” and you all ready to go.

 

Login to your web hosting cPanel:

Bluehost Hosting - Blog Setup Guide

 After completing the above steps just go and check your email inbox, you will be getting a confirmation email with the login details of the related account.

Just go to the log in page of bluehost.com in that just fill the username and password!!

Just click on the “submit”.

Over To You : Buy Web Hosting With A Free Domain Name For Your WordPress Blog

Congratulations!! You have successfully purchased web hosting and domain name with Bluehost . When you will be doing all these steps, somehow if you stuck in between let me know about the problem. We will sort it out.  Hope you like this guide !

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Shubham Singh

Hey, Shubham Is Full-Time Blogger and SEO Geek, who loves to talk about SEO, WordPress, Blogging, and E-commerce on his blog GoTechBros. He believes in helping other in every way possible. Get In Touch With Him On : Twitter, Google +, Instagram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *