哪种会员产品最适合博客?

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

您是否想知道哪个联盟计划最适合您的博客? 在 会员广告,您选择了一个相关项目到您的博客细分市场,创建了项目正念,当某人使用您的会员链接购买项目时,您将获得推荐佣金。

有许多独特的方法可以通过您的网站在网站上产生现金。 可悲的是,有太多的人定期投降,因为现在他们没有任何利润。 我的建议是不要投降!

建造一个有利可图的场地需要大量精力,但是,通过正确的道路,安排和勤奋的工作,可以更快地实现。

一切都取决于你 利用会员项目!

随附的列表是通过博客获利的许多独特方法的积累。 视您博客的内容而定,可能会执行大量此类方法来获取收益。

如果一个系统对您不起作用,无论如何都不会受到损害,只需尝试另一种系统并在此基础上进行扩展即可!

我相信此列表可以帮助您看到多种途径,可以开始在网上赢现金。

我如何知道哪种会员产品最适合我的博客

图片来源:Flickr的

1)每次点击付费广告

您很可能会从名称中看出如何根据此策略来调整博客。 访客在这些广告上获得的每次点击都会向您收取费用。 您注册了一个供应商,他们为您提供了一个代码,供您放置在您的站点上。

然后,供应商将向您的网站发送适用于您网站内容的逻辑广告(基于图片或基于内容的广告)。 Google AdSense是该管理系统中使用最广泛的供应商,但还有很多其他供应商。

每次点击费用(CPC) 同样可以确定您从这种促销活动中获胜的程度。 带有财务物品或房屋贷款的广告将使您赚更多的钱,这是因为正版物品,对比玩具甚至是儿童玩具的成本较高。

前者可能会支付给您 $ 1 + 您的一位客人进行的每一次导航,点击玩具可能只给您几美分。

PPC广告是有效调整您的网站的一种不错的方法。 无论如何,要从中获利,您需要进行大量的活动。

2) 每英里广告费用

每英里促进费用(CPM) 就像PPC进行宣传一样,但是相对于在每次点击前提下获得收入,您会根据获得的展示次数(在线访问)来获得收入。

这是针对它具有的每千次印象计算的。 例如,如果一个网站每月获得1000次在线访问,并显示200,000美元的CPM通知,那么您每月将获得1美元!

与...大致相同 PPC,CPM 广告可以依靠您在网站上设置的位置来向您支付更多费用。 广告设置得越高,商业广告就越多,大部分将获得利润。

3)文字链接广告

Infolinks-review 2014文字广告

这种促销活动使您可以将基于文字的广告放置在文章文字中。 例如,如果您要围绕某些软件撰写文章,则可以在帖子内放置文字加入广告,以使观看者无法使用该特定产品。

但是,您不能简单地链接到任何内容,您必须签署该特定产品联盟的宣传计划,或者可以签署特定的供应商,该供应商将使管理计算机化。

文字链接广告 之所以很棒,是因为它提供了一种非插手的方法来适应您的博客,而这不会影响您的访客读者。

相关新闻: Infolinks评论–使在线赚钱变得容易

4)宣传小部件

边栏小玩意
我的侧边栏小部件

这种策略通常在现场是新的。 越来越多的人正在利用他们网站上的小工具赚钱。 这些窗口小部件的设计目标是可以将它们有效地设置到站点上,而不会造成任何麻烦,这些窗口小部件显示了PPC, 内容关联广告联盟计划.

 5)广告空间

Bloggersideas在这里做广告

您可以通过在网站上留出空间供公关人员展示旗帜来适应您的网站。 这可能是一个非常有利可图的系统,因为它允许您删除中介程序并收取您需要其他个人在您的网站上推广的费用。

总体上来说,这些安排都是经过精心设计的,因此您可以针对与广告客户达成的一致收费,以不同的时间段展示促销活动。 这种技术的缺点是,您必须花时间与发起人一起处理整个方法,并且您的站点需要具有相当大的活​​动量度,才能由发起人考虑。

在Bloggersideas.com上获得广告空间

6)音频广告

您甚至可能没有考虑过的事情, 按次付费(PPP) 是每次有人访问您的网站时播放的音频广告。 广告通常只持续几秒钟,而观看者无法停止。

新访客的转化率达到100%,因此每次访问您可获得约5美元的报酬; 但是,此技术非常令人讨厌,可能会关闭您的客人,使他们更不愿回访。

您可以利用的音频促进的另一种表现形式是 “播客广告”。 如果您在网站上进行播客的机会不大,则可能会每周进行一次重新设计,以告诉受众群体您网站上的所有新内容,然后您可以决定合并广告。

我接受这种方式不像以前那样干预,因为您的播客只会出现在简短的广播节目中,并带有休息时间。 因此,直到您对广告数量的了解不多时,这才被证明是通过您的新闻期刊获利的最佳技术。

那么您对此有何想法? 您在网站/博客上使用了多少种这些技术? 您是否利用其他未在此处记录的系统来适应您的博客? 在下面留言,告诉我们您的观点!

索南乔拉

Sonam是一位充满激情的内容专家和撰稿人。 拥有M.Phil资格。 在英语文学领域,她从事网络写作已有7年了,她喜欢在各个领域工作。 她的客户一直以来都很感谢她的工作和创造力。 在对行业进行了足够的研究之后,她最近开始为自己撰写博客。 找到她 Google+的.

发表评论

Which Kind of Affiliates Products Are Best For Blogs?

Do you want to know which affiliate program is best for your blog? In Affiliate advertising, you pick a related item to your blog niche, create item mindfulness, and when someone purchases item utilizing your affiliate link, you receive a referral commission in return.

There are numerous distinctive approaches to produce cash with your site on the web. Sadly, an excess of individuals regularly surrender becausenow they aren’t profiting whatsoever. My recommendation is not to surrender!

It requires some serious energy to construct a site that will profit, however with the right course, arranging and diligent work this could be attained faster.

Everything relies on upon how you make utilization of affiliate projects!

The accompanying list is an accumulation of a considerable lot of the distinctive methods for profiting with your blog. Contingent upon what your blog is about, an extensive number of these methods might be executed to acquire you money.

Anyhow don’t get crippled if one system doesn’t work for you simply attempt an alternate one and expand upon that!

I trust this list helps you to see the mixed bag of ways that you can start to win cash on the web.

How Do I Know Which Kind of Affiliates Products Are Best For My Blog

Image Credits:Flickr

1) Pay Per Click Advertising

You can most likely figure from the name how you adapt your blog from this strategy. You get paid for each click a guest makes on these ads. You sign up to a supplier and they provide you a code for you to place on your site.

The supplier will then send logical ads to your website (either picture or content based) that are applicable to the substance of your site. Google AdSense is the most generally utilized supplier of this administration, yet there are numerous others out there.

The cost per click (CPC) can likewise decide the extent to which you are prone to win from this kind of promotion. Adverts that show financial items or home loans will make you more money because of the higher cost of the genuine item, contrasted and maybe kids’ toys.

The previous may pay you to the extent that $1+ for each navigates by one of your guests, while a click on toys may pay you just a couple of pennies.

PPC ads are a decent approach to effectively adapt your website. In any case, to profit from them you will need bunches of activity.

2) Cost Per Mile Advertising

Cost for every Mile promoting (CPM) is like PPC publicizing, however as opposed to getting paid on a for every click premise, you get paid as per the quantity of impressions (online visits) you get.

This is worked out for each 1000 impressions that it has. For instance, a site that gets 200,000 online visits for every month that shows a $1 CPM notice will produce you $200 a month!

Much the same as PPC, CPM adverts can pay you even more relying upon where the advert is set on your site. The higher the advertisement is set and the greater the commercial is, will for the most part profit.

3) Text Link Ads

Infolinks-review 2014 In text advertising

This sort of promoting permits you to place text based ads inside the text of your articles. For instance, in the event that you are composing an article around certain software, you can put text-join ads inside your posts that would elude your viewers to that specific product.

You can’t simply link to anything however, you have to sign up to that particular product affiliate publicizing plan or you can sign up to a particular supplier who will computerize the administration.

Text-Link-Ads are great as it offers a non-meddling approach to adapt your blog that won’t put off your guest readers.

Related: Infolinks Review–Making it Easy to Earn Online

4) Publicizing Widgets

Sidebar Wigdets
My Sidebar Widget

This strategy is generally new on the scene. An expanding measure of individuals is utilizing widgets on their sites to make some cash. These widgets are designed with the goal that they might be effectively set onto a site without any bother, which show a mixture of PPC, content connection ads and affiliate programs.

 5) Advertising Space

Bloggersideas advertise here

You can adapt your site by offering space on your site for publicists to show a flag. This could be an exceptionally lucrative system as it permits you to remove the mediator and charge what you need other individuals to promote on your site.

By and large these arrangements are worked out so you show a promotion for an altered measure of time for a concurred charge with the advertiser. The drawback of this technique is that you have to confer time to deal with the entire methodology with the sponsor and that your site needs to have a considerable measure of activity to be considered by promoters.

Get Advertising Space on Bloggersideas.com

6) Audio Advertising

Something that you might not have even considered, Pay per play (PPP) are audio adverts that are played each time somebody visits your site. The ads normally just last a couple of seconds, with the viewer not able to stop it.

This makes a 100% transformation rate with novel guests, so you get paid about $5 for every visit; however this technique is exceptionally meddlesome and may turn off your guests, making them more averse to make a return visit.

An alternate manifestation of audio promoting that you could utilize is ‘Podcast ads’. On the off chance that you run a podcast on your site, maybe a week by week redesign telling your audience members everything that is new on your site, then you could decide to incorporate advertising.

I accept that this sort is less meddling than the previous because your podcast would simply appear to that of a short radio show with breaks. Therefore, till the time you don’t go too much with the quantity of adverts, this can prove to be a best technique to monetize your wen journal.

So what are your thoughts on this? What number of these techniques do you use on your site/blog? Do you utilize other systems to adapt your blog that aren’t recorded here? Tell us your perspectives by leaving a remark beneath!

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Sonam Chawla

Sonam is a passionate content expert and copywriter. Qualified with M.Phil. in English Literature, she has been writing for the past 7 years for web and loves to work on every niche. Her clients have always appreciated her for her work and creativity. She has recently started blogging for herself after researching enough about the industry. Find her on Google+.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *