为什么Adsterra是2022年最佳会员联盟网络?

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

会员营销是一种游戏,需要持续不断的努力才能从每位访问者中抽出更多的钱。 因此,人们深入了解了他们的SEO状况,却忽略了其他联属网络营销选项。 尝试 广告业的最新发现 使用 Adsterra 并部署弹出式广告以获得有希望的回报。

让我们看看是什么让 阿德斯特拉 一流的弹出式广告网络,以及如何使用它发起联盟营销活动?

adsterra 评论

什么是流行音乐?

这是行业中最受追捧的广告格式,大多数用户都熟悉这种格式。 我之所以说是充满信心,是因为弹出式广告是指那些在当前活动窗口下打开新广告窗口的广告。 那引起了共鸣吗?

有时甚至 YouTube 出现一个 “跳过广告”按钮,弹出窗口可以更可靠地投放。 由于活动是在不干扰用户在线交互的情况下进行的,因此源仍保持匿名。

弹出式广告以小按钮的形式将您的产品包围起来,可以将其放置在首页上最有可能获得点击的区域中。 此意外活动会触发一个弹出窗口,其中包含您的 全新产品/服务.

正是这项技术 Adsterra 面向发布商和广告商提供了一些灵活的广告解决方案。

是什么使Adsterra最出色?

 

自2013年成立以来,该公司通过将广告主和销售商沉迷于弹出式广告技术中,成功地建立了一些有利可图的合作伙伴关系。 如今,这家公司每月在25个国家/地区中掌握超过248亿次展示。

共同的努力和国际影响力带来了最终的受众货币化水平和每位访问者的高收益。 由于我们的业务量数十亿美元,因此范围不断扩大,以使您的企业得到注册并从多种来源获利。

当然,甚至Facebook不再是一个独特的想法,流行广告也是如此。 其他已知的竞赛(例如“螺旋桨广告”)也向自己介绍了类似的前景,但比较列表中提到了CPM费率,却成为了同伴。

最好的部分是 Adsterra 通过快速设置为每个帐户提供一位个人经理,以激发收入。在Adsterra中,您每两周即可收到付款,并始终通过PBitcoin,Paxum,PayPal,Webmoney和WireTransfer准时付款。

adsterra付款

最低支出:

  • Webmoney,Paxum:5美元
  • PayPal,比特币:100美元
  • 电汇:$ 1000

实施广告

注册时可以使用任何功能的电子邮件ID简要了解Adsterra工具。 但是,如果您的意思是真正的生意,那么您的域名将由Adsterra团队批准。

幸运的是,他们几乎可以接受任何形式的在线流量来展示其广告,并且也可以批准您的经营想法。 这种对在线受众多样化口味的广泛接受使每个月成功制作了超过100万个成功的广告系列。

因此,无论您的企业是基于内容的网站,还是包括文件,图像或游戏,在这里最有可能接受真正的企业。 注册后,您的网站甚至可以进行优化,以在各种移动平台上显示上推式广告。 因此,即使周围没有笔记本电脑,您周围的人也一样。

这里经常介绍有关在线广告的新鲜创意,但是Adsterra的当前业务主要来自视频和体育流,在线游戏和社交内容。 根据您网站的利基及其服务质量,此类策略最适合目标受众。

所有这些因素构成了在线观众吸引内容的一种不可避免的形式,尤其是视频流。 想象一下世界杯期间的板球运动以及在线直播后的观众人数; 这些弹出式广告的观看人数增长了很多。

接口

创建登录帐户后,我发现界面整洁且易于使用。 整个营销策略已采用了许多技术,以不断激发您的峰值。

至于广告系列的进度,可以在“统计信息”选项下获得对该方案的统计分析。 只需生成报告,将其导出为CSV,然后通过各种过滤器应用即可检查单个结果。

如果您还没有任何活动,则屏幕右侧将显示个人经理的ICQ / Skype ID。 要么,要么您总是可以在客户支持下提出要求并转发请求。

注意: 最佳高薪会员营销计划/网络

API

虽然,现有功能 Adsterra 已经令人叹为观止,这并不妨碍公司进一步发展。 最近,Adsterra添加了API选项,以取代与统计分析有关的任何麻烦。

现在,它为您的敏感数据提供了更加干净的用户体验以及更高级别的安全性。 由于只有在生成并验证API令牌后才能授予访问权限。 可以在用户面板的同一API标签下生成手动请求的令牌。 同样,由于它具有安全性优势,因此一次只能请求一个API令牌,直到它失效为止。

客户支持

每个登录帐户都带有您的个人客户经理的联系方式以及他的公司电子邮件地址。 我个人觉得这很夸张,因为它反映了他们的合作意愿。

可以提出票证以澄清与您的帐户,付款或任何常规查询有关的争议。 有下拉选项可以对问题的性质进行分类,还可以指示案件的状态,无论是公开的还是封闭的。

有关案例相关活动的详细信息,也可以在“支持”页面的下部找到。 就像表格演示文稿一样,向您简要介绍票证的发行日期,相关更新的日期,状态以及案件的类型和主题。

另外,工作人员会说多种语言,所以几乎可以在任何方言中提问。

最适合出版商

发布者可以通过以下链接创建帐户:(http://publishers.adsterra.com/signup/)

成为全职发布者意味着在网站上消费并定期生成总部内容。 为了保持运转状态,它不仅需要AdSense计划,而且这正是Adsterra向我提供帮助的地方。

高投资回报率

adsterra付款屏幕

它处理了一些 有效每千次展示费用最高 通过货币化每个可行的来源,并进一步将业务模型扩展到CPL,CPA,PPI等。 这些计划的计算利用可以帮助提高您的域名所有权和广告系列的净资产。 并巧妙地利用我所做的!

在去年4000月将域名与Adsterra广告系列同步之后,这些数字立即开始在我着名的网站之一中显示。 到第一个月末,回报已经接近一个宏伟的水平。 这促使我增加了写博客的频率,并因此导致我在一月份的下一次付款中达到近XNUMX美元。

自从Adsterra被证明是持续增长的收入来源,而且可能是有史以来最好的决定。 我知道这些数字听起来非常可笑,但是当您的网站在全球范围内投放广告时,投资回报率就会出现新的增长。

最重要的是,我的网站的设计保持了良好的状态,同时对广告横幅进行了优化,以在手持设备上无缝地执行上推式广告。 这是可能的,因为可以在不干扰功能顺序的情况下将生成的广告代码嵌入页面中。

注意: LinkTrackr评论:最佳会员链接掩体

我承认对于Popunder广告公司将采取的透明性和安全性措施持怀疑态度。 但是,当我仔细研究其政策和许多可用功能时,这些初始条件逐渐消失。

确保用户

为了保护您的网站免遭任何恶意侵害,其质量保证团队每小时都会执行一次手动测试。 此外,最新的Geo-Edge软件在整个验证协议方面也占了上风。

及时付款

Adsterra付款

整个广告系列的透明度令人愉悦,使用系统的付款方式可以取得很好的效果。 Adsterra支持多种在线货币解决方案,并且每两周清除一次余额。

我的Payoneer帐户与Adsterra关联,该网站的收入每两周结束自动记入借方。 这非常有趣,尤其是对于所有面向发布者的有吸引力的计划而言。 诚实对待成为发布者的职责是避免滥用功能,您将获得稳定的收入,这是理所应当的。

最适合广告商

Adsterra广告商

广告客户可以通过以下链接创建一个帐户:(http://partners.adsterra.com/signup/)

多种商业模式

对于广告客户而言,Adsterra具有许多可用的功能和广告格式。 这些智能广告解决方案可以在基于ROI的广告系列中实施,您可以在CPM,CPA,CPC,PPI或CPL计划之间进行选择。

跨平台

Adsterra推出了一系列高端广告横幅,以吸引广告客户。 广告具有各种形状和尺寸,可以优化方式适合任何设备。 这意味着广告的收视范围已从台式机扩展到其他手持设备。

如果您当前的横幅广告并未针对在移动设备上投放广告进行过优化,请让Adsterra为您完成。 该转换由其质量保证团队立即进行,该团队会扫描链接的网站以获取任何最新更新。

担保

除了可以改善所有主要平台上的性能外,其Geo-Edge技术还可以包含漫游器流量,点击农场和其他可疑元素的情况。 这样,您可以获取浏览页面的实际受众的实时数据。

瞄准当地人群

由于我们的目标受众是世界各地,因此所展示的产品必须符合当地要求。 为了确保这种一致的方法,Adsterra会根据用户的IP地址进行操作,然后弹出正确的广告。 在实际开始销售时,这种地理专业化便很方便。

但是,如果仍然存在与您的帐户活动,广告优化或开始整个广告系列有关的困惑,那么您的个人客户经理就可以致电ICQ / Skype。

广告格式

除了最先进的界面外,Adsterra还通过众多引人入胜的广告格式扩展了功能。 从在任何AdSense计划中找到的经典标语到最可靠的弹出广告,它们都在这里。

Adsterra引以为傲的是闪耀产品创意,这是他们引以为傲的事情。 广告可以在屏幕上的任何位置打开,您可以将其放置在最适合接收点击的位置。 演示很干净,绝不错过任何机会。

直接链接在这里有一个总的好处,因为广告商不需要准备横幅,而只需准备重定向到登录页面的URL。

当在移动平台上实施相同的不可避免的方法时,效果会越来越复杂。 它的智能弹出广告格式以不间断的方式提示产品创意,听起来像是听众的首选。 否则,用户会突然对不可思议的演示文稿做出反应,然后迅速拒绝。

聪明地展示您的产品的另一个想法是通过插页式广告。 通过Adsterra选择此广告系列,您的产品将以整页显示,但要在过渡期间显示。 这意味着,当玩家即将开始下一个级别时,您的广告就会显示在整个屏幕上。 用户一定会看到它,然后跟上乐趣。

Adsterra还可以实施经典广告,以在线显示您的ho积。 这些格式符合IAB标准,并经过优化,可满足台式机和移动设备上的用户的需求。 从各种尺寸中选择一种,例如中号矩形,排行榜或任何适合该空间的尺寸,然后在每个推荐的站点上观察产品的增长。

广告客户的优点:

  • 广告客户的最低存款额仅为100美元 
  • Adsterra投资与发布商建立长期合作关系,以合理的速度产生稳定的流量增长。 这可以大大简化广告客户的白名单优化
  • 我们采取认真的措施来检测,预防和打击欺诈和诈骗。 
  • 所有付款模式均可用:CPM,CPC,CPA,CPI,CPS

发布者的优点:

  • 我们对网站的访问量没有限制。 我们已经更改了有关流量的政策,现在我们甚至在我们的网络中接受小型网站。 您的网站访问量无关紧要:我们将帮助您与我们一起成长。 在Adsterra Network上批准您的网站最重要的是您的流量质量。
    +您可以在注册当天开始获利。
  • 终身推荐计划。 通过您的推荐链接加入Adsterra的每个合作伙伴都会将其利润的5%增加到您的收入中。 永远。
  • Adsterra广告服务器遍布全球,可提供24/7的正常运行时间,以实现顺畅,快速的广告投放。
  • 界面友好的系统:您可以在几分钟之内轻松地将我们的广告代码实施到您的网站中。

结论:为什么Adsterra是最适合会员的流行网络?

在我的整个经历中 Adsterra, 我发现每个功能都以互惠互利的方式对齐。 智能技术为目标受众和引入正确的优化活动提供了额外的好处。 此外,这里有一支强大的支持团队,几乎可以用任何一种语言来倾听您的声音,另外还有一位个人经理,以寻求出色的建议。 所以, 注册Adsterra 并找出是否可能成为您在线资产的下一个奇妙事物。

>>>> 单击此处免费开始使用ADSTERRA

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

关于“为什么Adsterra是8年最佳会员联盟网络?”的2022条想法

  1. 嘿,吉顿德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)
    关于Adsterra的好信息,非常感谢。

  2. 他们的每千次展示费用令人印象深刻,我在12.57天内赚了$ 3,但我只在两个网站上使用了弹出广告。
    现在,我添加了他们的横幅广告并等待批准。 希望CPM率也很高。

  3. 嘿jitendra Vaswani,
    Adsterra popunder广告可以使用Chrome上的新Google安全策略吗? 因为我在网站上应用横幅广告时遇到了一些问题。 Google在chrome上阻止了我的网站,因为该网站上存在恶意软件。 您的答复将不胜感激。

    问候
    苏克拉吉·辛格(Sukhraj Singh)

发表评论

Why Adsterra is the Best Pop-under Network for Affiliates 2023 ??

Affiliate marketing is a game that demands a consistent effort to drive more money out of every visitor. For that sake, people take a deep look into their SEO’s well being and yet neglect other affiliate options. Try the latest finding of the advertising industry with Adsterra and deploy pop-under ads for promising returns.

Let’s find out what makes Adsterra the best in class pop-under network and how you can launch affiliate campaigns with it?

Why Adsterra is the Best Pop-under Network for Affiliates

What is Pop Under?

Screenshot about Popunders

It is the most sought after advertising format in the industry, to which most of the users are acquainted with. I say that with confidence because pop-under ads are those which open a fresh window of ad under the currently active window. Did that strike a chord?

At times when even YouTube turns up with a ‘Skip Ad’ button, pop-unders can deliver in a more assuring way. Since the activity takes place without disturbing the user’s online interaction, the source remains anonymous.

Pop-under ad encloses your product in the form of a small button that can be placed in those areas of the main page which are most likely to receive a click. This unintentional activity triggers a pop-up window carrying your brand new product/service.

It is this technology that Adsterra aces with some flexible advertising solutions for publishers and advertisers alike.

What makes Adsterra the best?

Adsterra Popunder network review

Since its launch in 2013, the company has managed to create several profitable collaborations of advertisers and sellers, by indulging them in the pop-under technology. Today, it is a company that masters over 32bn impressions across 248 nations on a monthly basis.

The combined effort and an international presence lead to an ultimate level of audience monetization and high revenue per visitor. Since we are speaking in billions, the scope grows limitlessly to get your kind of business registered and earn money from multiple sources.

Of course, even Facebook is not a unique idea anymore and the same goes for pop-under advertising. Other known competitions like the Propeller Ads introduce themselves with similar prospects, but the comparison list gets a check-mate whilst mentioning the CPM rates.

In Adsterra  you can receive your payments bi-weekly and always on time via PayPal, Bitcoin (BTC), Tether (USDT), Webmoney, Paxum, Wire.

 

  • Webmoney, Paxum: $5
  • PayPal, Bitcoin: $100
  • Wire: $1000

Implementing Ads

A light overview of the Adsterra tools can be gained by using any functional email id while signing up. But, if you mean real business, then you will have your domain approved by the Adsterra team.

Luckily, they accept almost any kind of online traffic for displaying their ads and may approve your business idea as well. This broad acceptance of the diverse taste of online audience manages to create over 100K+ successful campaigns each month.

So, whether your business is a content-based site, or includes files, images, or games, a genuine business is most likely to be accepted here. Once registered, your website can even be optimized to display push up ads across the various mobile platforms. So, you are around people even when they don’t have laptops around them.

Fresh ideas relating to online advertising are often introduced here, but the current business for Adsterra mostly comes from video and sports streaming, online games and social contents. Depending on the niche of your website and the quality it serves, such strategies work best with a targeted audience.

All of these factors form quite an unavoidable form of engaging content for the online audience, especially video streaming. Imagine cricket during the world cup and the size of the audience following its online streaming; the viewership of these popunder ads grows enormously high.

Interface

After having created a login account, I found the interface to be neat and easy to approach. A lot of technology has been incorporated in the entire marketing strategy for consistently motivating your peak value.

As for the progress of your ad campaigns, a statistical analysis of the scenario can be gained under the Statistics option. Simply, generate the report, export it as CSV and apply from a variety of filters to check individual results.

You can contact their manager via Intercom (Live chat) in the user’s personal account. Or via email.

For Advertisers: [email protected]

Email for Publishers: [email protected]

Attention: Best High Paying Affiliate Marketing Programs/Networks

API

Although, the existing features of Adsterra are already breathtaking, that does not discourage the company from making further advancements. Recently, Adsterra added the API option to replace any hassles relating to statistical analysis.

It now provides a far cleaner user experience along with the next level of security for your sensitive data. Since the access can be granted only after generating and verifying the API token. The manually requested tokens can be generated under the same API tab in the user panel. Also, due to the security advantage that it holds, one can only request one API token at a time until it gets invalid.

Customer Support

Adsterra is a world-renowned ad network with a Partner Care approach. Partner Care includes personal touch, quick replies, top-notch problem-solving skills, access to in-house developed design concepts.

Every login account comes with the contact details of your personal account manager, along with his business email address. I personally found it to be quite a flamboyant gesture since it reflects their willingness to cooperate.

Tickets can be raised to clarify disputes relating to your account, payments, or any general query. There are drop down options to categorize the nature of your problem and also to signify the status of the case, whether open or closed.

A bit by bit detail on case relevant activities can also be found in the lower section of the Support page. It’s like a tabular presentation to brief you about the date when the ticket was raised, date of relevant updates, status, along with the type and subject of the case.

Also, the staffs are multilingual, so feel free to ask in almost any dialect.

Best for Publishers

Adsterra is best adnetwork

Publishers can create an account following this link: (http://publishers.adsterra.com/signup/)

Being a full-time publisher means expending on the website and generating HQ content on a regular basis. To keep things spinning, it takes more than just an AdSense program and this is exactly where Adsterra helped me out.

High ROI

adsterra payment screens

It deals in some of the highest eCPM figures by monetizing every feasible source and further extends the business models across CPL, CPA, PPI, and others. A calculative utilization of these plans could help improve the net worth of your domain ownerships and advertising campaigns. And smartly utilize I did!

After syncing the domains with Adsterra ad campaigns last December, the figures started to roll immediately with one of my famed websites. By the end of the very first month, the returns were already close to one grand. This prompted me to increase my blogging frequency and consequently led to almost $4000 in my next payments of January.

Ever since Adsterra has proved to be a consistently growing source of income and probably the best decision ever made. I know that the numbers sound ridiculously outstanding, but when your website is catering ads across the world, the ROI takes a new hike.

Most importantly, my website’s design remained unhampered while the ad banners got optimized for a seamlessly performing push up ads across handheld devices. This was possible because the generated ad codes can be embedded in the page without disturbing the order of functionality.

Attention: LinkTrackr Review: Best Affiliate Link Cloaker

I do confess of being dubious with the transparency and security measures that a Popunder advertising company would take. But, these initial conditions faded as I went through its policies and host of features available.

Security


Adsterra takes serious measures to detect, prevent, and fight fraud and scams. Each website and campaign is thoroughly inspected before approval through our own in-house security software, reliable third-party solutions, and a human review.

Timely payment

adsterra payout methods

The transparency of the entire campaign was loveable which achieved a great finishing with the systematic payment method. Adsterra supports a number of online monetary solutions, with the balance amount cleared bi-weekly.

Best for Advertisers

Advertisers can create an account following this link: (http://partners.adsterra.com/signup/)

Multiple business models

For advertisers, Adsterra has a host of features and ad formats available at disposal. These smart advertising solutions can be implemented in an ROI based campaign, where you get to choose from between CPM, CPA, CPC, PPI, or CPL plans.

Cross-platform

Adsterra appeals to the advertisers with a range of high-end advertising banners. Varying in all shapes and sizes, the advertisement fits any device in an optimized manner. It means the viewership of the ad extends from desktops to other handheld devices.

If your current banner is not optimized to push up ads on mobile, then let Adsterra do it for you. The transformation is introduced instantaneously by its quality assurance team that scans the linked website for any recent updates.

Secured

Apart from recuperating your performance on all major platforms, its Geo-Edge technology can contain the situations of bot traffic, click farms, and other suspicious elements. This way you get real-time data of the actual audience going through your pages.

Target local crowd

Since we are targeting a world audience, the displayed product must be in relevance to the local requirements. To ensure this consistent approach, Adsterra acts according to the user’s IP address and pops open the right kind of ad. This geographical specialization comes handy while actually getting commissioned for a sale.

However, if any confusion persists relating to your account activity, ad optimization or beginning an entire campaign, you can contact your manager via Intercom (Live chat) in the user’s personal account or via email.

For Advertisers: [email protected]

Email for Publishers: [email protected]

Ad Formats

When we are talking about Adsterra’s ad formats, there are plenty to choose from. That’s why Adsterra made a demo page where you can preview all of them for mobile or desktop before adding them to your website: http://bit.ly/3UBYjIu

Let’s start with Popunders — Adsterra’s oldest and most profitable ad format. When the user comes to your website and makes a click or a tap, a new tab is opened with one of the ads from our advertisers. Keep in mind that user experience matters, so if you want your traffic to bring you profits, it’s best to use Popunders carefully. 

Next, we’ve got the Social Bar — Adsterra’s very own ad format that came to being as an evolution of In-Page Push in 2019.

Adsterra Media KIT_First-Choice Global Ad Network

It doesn’t take any space on your website, because it appears on top of the content. It brings 10-30 times higher CTR, than the Web push, which means more conversions and more money for you — but we’ll get to that later.

The main feature of the Social Bar is its complete customization. This means that creatives can take on any appearance, from chat bubbles to a casino roulette wheel . That’s why it is pretty notable and easily goes through the average user’s banner blindness, while keeping the non-intrusive user experience.

Native Banners. These are the ads that imitate your website content. 

Video ads, Adsterra’s ad format that works via VAST. You can insert our ad codes in certain video players, so the user is presented with an ad before the video starts (that’s called pre-roll), in the middle of the video (mid-roll), or at the end of it (post-roll).

Finally, we have Banners. They’ve got lots of them: Skyscrapers, Billboards, Rectangles, Squares, Halfpages, and other fancy names. 

Their Direct Link ad format is explicitly made for those, who don’t have a website. You can share the link anywhere you like — on Twitter, Facebook, WhatsApp, YouTube, etc — and get revenue from people clicking on it.

Pros for advertisers:

  • The minimum deposit for advertisers is only $100 
  • Adsterra invests in long-term relationships with publishers to produce stable growing traffic flow at reasonable rates. This can drastically ease whitelist optimization for advertisers
  • They take serious measures to detect, prevent, and fight fraud and scam. 
  • All the payment models are available: CPM, CPC, CPA, CPI, CPS
  • 20+ filter targeting including incl. Country, Device, OS, Language, and many more. 
  • Recommended offers (the Offers Wishlist is updated regularly) in your account to reach maximum profit 
  • Pricing Tokens that allow for granular monitoring of your ad spending
  • Easy API and tracking integration
  • RTB available

Pros for publishers:

  • They have no restrictions on the traffic of the websites. Adsterra have changed our policy about traffic volumes, and now we accept even small websites to our Network. Your website traffic volumes don’t matter: they will help you grow. What matters for approving your website at Adsterra Network is your traffic quality.
    + you can start monetization on the day of registration.
  • Lifetime referral program. Each partner who joined Adsterra via your referral link will add 5% of their profit to your income. Forever.
  • Adsterra ad servers are located all over the world to provide 24/7 uptime for smooth and fast ad delivery.
  • User-friendly system: you can easily implement our ad code into your website within minutes.
  • Filters of unwanted ads
  • Various payment methods: PayPal, Bitcoin (BTC), Tether (USDT), Webmoney, Paxum, Wire
  • Personal managers and live chat support 24/7 (Partner Care approach)

Conclusion: Why Adsterra is the Best Pop-under Network for Affiliates ??

Throughout my experience with Adsterra, I found every feature to be aligned in a mutually profitable way. The smart technology adds a bonus at targeting the audience and introducing the right kind of optimization campaign. Also, there is a great support team to hear you out in almost any language, plus a personal manager for seeking great advice.  So, sign up with Adsterra and find out if it could be the next fantastic thing for your online property.

>>>> CLICK HERE TO GET STARTED WITH ADSTERRA 

Also Read:

Jitendra Vaswani
This author is verified on BloggersIdeas.com

Jitendra Vaswani is a Digital Marketing Practitioner and renowned international keynote speaker who has embraced the digital nomad lifestyle as he travels around the world. He founded two successful websites, BloggersIdeas.com & Digital Marketing Agency DigiExe of which his success stories have expanded to authoring "Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom” (20,000 copies sold worldwide) and contributing to “International Best Selling Author of Growth Hacking Book 2". Jitendra designed workshops for over 10000+ professionals in Digital marketing across continents; with intentions ultimately anchored towards creating an impactable difference by helping people build their dream business online. Jitendra Vaswani is a high-powered investor with an impressive portfolio that includes Imagestation. To learn more about his investments, Find him on Linkedin, Twitter, & Facebook.

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

Comments (8)

  1. Adsterra is always good option or alternative of adsense.
    I used PopAds and give me good result

  2. They have impressive cpm rate, i made $12.57 in 3 days and yet i just used only popunder ads on two sites.
    now i added their banner ads and waiting for approve. hope that have high cpm rate too.

  3. Hey jitendra Vaswani,
    Adsterra popunder ads are okay with the new Google security policy on Chrome? Because i got some problems with when i apply their banner ads on my website. Google blocks my website on chrome for having malware on the website. Your reply will be appreciated.

    Regards
    Sukhraj Singh

Leave a Comment