为什么要使用 WooCommerce 出售 LearnDash 在线课程

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

LearnDash 是 最好的 LMS plugin 为WordPress,根据 Hubspot。 但我们一直在寻找更好的方法来提供最好的电子学习工具,以帮助我们的学生取得成功。 ' 由于 WooCommerce 可以与您的 LearnDash 会员集成,我们强烈建议您这样做。

在这里,我将解释为什么 Woocommerce 是销售课程的绝佳选择。 奖励:您将获得有关如何在您的网站上安装、配置和使用它的详细教程。

Woocommerce:它是什么以及它有什么作用?

WooCommerce

使用 WooCommerce 可以将您的 WordPress 网站变成一个功能齐全的电子商务平台 plugin,这是完全可定制的。 有可能卖掉你的 LearnDash 课程 通过 plugin.

对于课程创建者,WooCommerce 是一个不错的选择,因为它允许您建立自己的商店,而不受设计或支付处理器的任何限制。

将 Woocommerce 与 Learn Dash 一起使用的原因

有时您可能需要其他功能来使您的课程网站在自动化和使用 LearnDash 的用户体验方面更加强大。 您可以使用 WooCommer plugin 通过与社区的其他成员合作来扩大您的 LearnDash 网站的影响力。

以下是一些最强大的 WooCommerce 功能:

很容易实现自动化

您的学生可以使用 LearnDash 的课程注册页面轻松注册您的课程。 WooCommerce 通过在您注册后立即自动为您注册课程,更进一步。 为了改善用户体验,这从注册过程中删除了几个步骤。

您还可以使用 WooCommerce 自动处理退款和课程删除,从而更轻松地管理订阅。

在自动化和用户体验方面,将 WooCommerce 作为 LearnDash 订阅的一部分是不会出错的。

具有多种选择的支付网关。

Payment Gateways

它已经内置在 LearnDash 中,因此您不必担心添加第三方支付网关。 LearnDash 的支付系统中添加了许多功能,因为 WooCommerce 更专注于“电子商务”方面。

WooCommerce 提供 100 多个支付网关,包括 Apple Pay 和 Square。 在支付课程费用方面,您为潜在学生提供了很大的灵活性。

支持物理和电子产品

因为 LearnDash 是为课程而构建的,您可以通过它轻松地销售您的数字课程。 当您使用 WooCommerce 时,您还可以销售实物商品。

您可以通过提供更多产品来更好地为您的课程社区服务,例如实体书籍、商品,甚至其他数字产品,如果您的公司具有双重产品功能,例如网络研讨会。

对结帐流程进行更多创意控制

通过 LearnDash 和 WooCommerce 集成,您可以更好地控制客户的结帐体验的外观和感觉。

您的课程和产品可以以基于网格的格式显示,以获得更传统的结帐体验。 如果您要销售多门课程,这是最佳选择。

SamCart 是一个 LearnDash 插件,可用于设置销售漏斗 增加课程销售. 您可以使用单页结账流程来简化销售,从而使用追加销售和订单增加来促进销售。

通过集成 WooCommerce,可以使产品页面对用户和销售更加友好。 通过推荐和保证,您可以使结帐页面更像一个销售页面,或者您可以让您的学生更好地控制他们的购物车。

会员资格和订阅选项

LearnDash 中的订阅和会员功能使设置成为可能 定期付款 包括课程包和提供访问多个课程的会员资格的时间表。

WooCommerce 的功能包括自动续订订阅、升级/降级和免费试用产品等附加组件。

多种可定制的税收和优惠券选项

它不能替代会计师,但 WooCommerce 具有税收自动化功能,可以减轻您的财务负担。 在您的 WooCommerce 帐户设置中选择是否在结帐时自动计算税款。

我们还提供各种定制优惠券。 可以使用 WooCommerce 创建自定义优惠券代码和推荐代码,以便您可以奖励现有会员引入新会员。

底线

LearnDash 的 WooCommerce 集成是一个强大的工具,用于改进课程结帐、增加课程销售和建立更强大的学习社区。 将此新功能添加到您的 LearnDash 课程网站后,销售您的课程将变得轻而易举。

阿曼贾

Aman Jha 是一位数字营销作家、热情的作家和顾问。 他喜欢在 maxzob.com 上发表关于数字营销和初创公司的精美文字和博客。

发表评论

Why To Sell Your LearnDash Online Courses With WooCommerce

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

It’s no secret that LearnDash is the best LMS plugin for WordPress, according to Hubspot. But we’re always looking for better ways to deliver the best e-learning tools to help our students succeed. ‘ Since WooCommerce can be integrated with your LearnDash membership, we strongly suggest doing so.

Here, I’ll explain why Woocommerce is a great option for selling your courses. Bonus: You’ll get a detailed tutorial on how to install, configure and use it on your website.

Woocommerce: What Is It and What Does It Do?

WooCommerce

It’s possible to turn your WordPress website into a fully functional e-commerce platform with the WooCommerce plugin, which is completely customizable. It’s possible to sell your LearnDash courses through the plugin.

When it comes to course creators, WooCommerce is a great option because it allows you to build your store without any limitations on design or payment processors.

Reasons To Use Woocommerce With Learn Dash

There are times when you may need additional features to make your course site more robust in terms of automation and user experience with LearnDash. You can use the WooCommer plugin to expand your LearnDash site’s reach by collaborating with other members of the community.

A look at some of the most powerful WooCommerce functions is in order:

It’s easy to automate

It’s easy for your students to sign up for your course using LearnDash’s course registration page. WooCommerce takes this a step further by enrolling you in classes automatically as soon as you register. To improve the user experience, this removes a few steps from the registration process.

You can also process refunds and course removals automatically with WooCommerce, which makes it easier to manage subscriptions.

When it comes to automation and user experience, you can’t go wrong with WooCommerce as a part of your LearnDash subscription.

Payment gateways with a wide range of options.

Payment Gateways

It’s already built into LearnDash, so you don’t have to worry about adding a third-party payment gateway. A lot of features have been added to the payments system on LearnDash because WooCommerce is more focused on the “eCommerce” aspect.

There are more than 100 payment gateways available through WooCommerce, including Apple Pay and Square. You’re giving your potential students a lot of flexibility in terms of how they pay for your course.

Support for physical and electronic products

Because LearnDash was built for courses, you can easily sell your digital courses through it. When you use WooCommerce with it, you can also sell physical goods.

You can better serve your course community by offering more products, such as physical books, merchandise, and even other digital products, such as webinars if your company has dual product capabilities.

More creative control over the checkout process

With LearnDash and WooCommerce integration, you have more control over how your customers’ checkout experiences will look and feel.

Your courses and products can be displayed in a grid-based format for a more traditional checkout experience. If you are selling multiple courses, this is the best option.

SamCart is a LearnDash add-on you can use to set up a sales funnel for increasing course sales. You can use upsells and order bumps to boost sales by using a one-page checkout process to streamline sales.

Product pages can be made more user- and sales-friendly by integrating WooCommerce. With testimonials and guarantees, you can make your checkout pages more like a sales page, or you can give your students more control over their shopping carts.

Membership and subscription options

Subscription and membership features in LearnDash make it possible to set up recurring payment schedules that include course bundles and memberships that provide access to multiple courses.

Add-ons such as auto-renew subscriptions, upgrades/downgrades, and free trial offerings are included in WooCommerce’s features.

A variety of tax and coupon options that can be customized

It isn’t a substitute for an accountant, but WooCommerce has a tax automation feature that will ease your financial burden. Choose whether or not taxes will be computed automatically during checkout in your WooCommerce account settings.

We also offer a variety of custom coupons. Custom coupon codes and referral codes can be created with WooCommerce so that you can reward your current members for bringing in new members.

Bottom Line

LearnDash’s WooCommerce integration is a powerful tool for improving course checkout, increasing course sales, and building a stronger learning community. Selling your courses will be a breeze with this new feature added to your LearnDash course site.

Aman Jha

Aman Jha is a digital marketing author, passionate writer, and consultant. He is a sucker for fine words and blogs about digital marketing and startups at maxzob.com. You can reach out to him at: [email protected]

Leave a Comment