您应该自动化营销的 5 个原因

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

自动化正在慢慢渗透到许多企业和专业领域。 算法会纠正我们的拼写,选择我们的日期,并推荐我们会欣赏的音乐。 任何可以消除不必要的努力和沉闷的时刻。 营销自动化也不例外(毫不奇怪,我的意思是写“排除”并被更正)。

什么是营销自动化,它是如何工作的? 当我们授予算法权限时:

  • 运行我们的广告
  • 发送备忘录和电子邮件
  • 内容策划
  • 收集报告

1。 效率

效率

也许您听说过自动化-增强悖论,它使人们相信自动化是一场等待发生的灾难。 特别是对于那些工作被认为可以被机器人的精确动作代替的人。

然而,在营销方面,技术正在增强而不是 代替人工. 想象营销专业人士正在通过拥抱自动化危及他们的就业,这与怀疑生活中任何其他领域的发展一样荒谬。

例如,很难想象有一家公司比谷歌更具创新性和进步性。 根据现代勒德理论,这个庞然大物应该是第一个实现所有工作自动化并取代所有生物的。

尽管如此,谷歌(Alphabet)正在迅速扩大其人力资源,到 156,500 年只有 2021 人。虽然 Meta 的员工人数只有一半,但他们的招聘速度几乎是两倍。 人类似乎并不短缺。

在企业层面,营销自动化将最聪明的大脑从日常工作中解放出来,让他们更高效地工作。 通过自动化一些繁琐的流程,任何独立企业家都可以为更多客户提供更多样化的营销服务。

2.别出心裁

在讨论自动化对创造力的影响时,大多数专家形成了统一战线。 在接受商业新闻日报采访时, 人工智能 专家 Kriti Sharma 声称,人们很快就会从“价值较低”的任务中解放出来,让他们/我们能够“专注于那些需要想象力和触觉的事情”。

很难想象一台机器在原创性方面能胜过人类。 即使人工智能“艺术品”在纽约佳士得拍卖行以惊人的 432,000 美元售出,我们还是会想,“无论如何,我可以做得更好。” 这无疑是正确的。 如果你有更多的空闲时间沉迷于这种艺术的愚蠢。

自动化您的营销为您提供了这一点——足够的空闲时间来放大和充分利用您的想法。

3. 信息收集和报告

如果给予无限的时间和一把漂亮的椅子,一个人可能会做任何计算机所做的事情。 但是谁有那样的时间或那样的椅子呢? 当您投放数百个广告时,自动化报告流程至关重要。 通过自动化渠道可以处理的数据量是难以想象的,而手动报告需要时间和金钱。

然而,无论算法执行得有多好,它都只是收集数据而不是理解它。 自动报告的美妙之处在于,它们为营销人员提供了更多时间来分析数据并“即时”更改策略。

这些报告质量高,不受人为错误的影响。 更不用说这个过程变得多么简单、个性化和直接了。

4。 通讯。

虽然每个人都认为一起工作是取得成功的最佳方法,但团队成员的一致性并不总是理想的。 左手了解右手在做什么的最简单方法是使用相同的工具。

根据商业咨询公司麦肯锡公司的数据,超过 30% 的销售相关活动可能是自动化的。 在他们对自动化的研究中,他们发现只有 26% 的客户组织希望实现营销和销售自动化。

通过将 CRM 与销售和营销自动化联系起来,可以增强公司的销售队伍。 每个部门都会获得时间,然后他们可以将这些时间用于为客户提供价值。 客户还受益于快速和定期的服务。

5。 效用

自上次工业革命以来,我们一直专注于可扩展性。 如果一个公司不成长,它最终会死去。 使用任何可用的工具来加速这一持续进展至关重要。 规模与增加的多样性和持续学习有关。 一切都在变化和成长。

需要自动化来跟上这种不断提高的性能。 你正在剥夺自己通过手动做事而进步所提供的无限可能性。 自动化营销能够在不牺牲质量的情况下比人工营销更快地扩展。

Revealbot 分时段自动化,例如,允许您仅在一周中的几天和您看到最高转化率的时间投放广告。 通过使用这种自动化技术,您可以避免任何过度支出。

阿曼贾

Aman Jha 是一位数字营销作家、热情的作家和顾问。 他喜欢在 maxzob.com 上发表关于数字营销和初创公司的精美文字和博客。

发表评论

5 Reasons Why You Should Be Automating Your Marketing

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

Automation is slowly infiltrating many businesses and professions. An algorithm corrects our spelling, selects our dates, and recommends music that we will appreciate. Anything to eliminate the needless effort and dull moments. And marketing automation is no exception (no surprise, I meant to write “exclusion” and was corrected).

What is marketing automation, and how does it work? It’s when we give the algorithm permission to:

  • Run our commercials
  • Send memos and emails
  • Content planning
  • Assemble reports

1. Efficiency

efficiency

Perhaps you’ve heard of the automation-augmentation paradox, which leads people to believe that automation is a disaster waiting to happen. Especially for individuals whose work is thought to be replaceable by a robot’s precise actions.

In terms of marketing, however, technology is enhancing rather than replacing human labour. Imagining that marketing professionals are jeopardizing their employment by embracing automation is as absurd as doubting development in any other area of life.

It’s difficult to think of a corporation that is more innovative and progressive than Google, for example. According to modern luddite reasoning, this behemoth should be the first to automate all work and replace every living being.

Despite this, Google (Alphabet) is quickly expanding its human workforce, with only 156,500 people in 2021. While Meta’s crew is half the size, they hire at a rate that is nearly twice as fast. It doesn’t appear that humans are in short supply.

On a corporate level, marketing automation frees up the brightest brains from routine duties, allowing them to work more efficiently. And by automating even a few laborious processes, any independent entrepreneur may deliver more diverse marketing services for more clients.

2. Ingenuity

When discussing the impact of automation on creativity, most experts form a unified front. In an interview with Business News Daily, artificial intelligence expert Kriti Sharma claims that people would soon be liberated from “less value” tasks, allowing them/us to “concentrate on those things that demand imagination and touch.”

It’s difficult to conceive that a machine can outperform a human in terms of originality. Even when an AI “art” sells for an amazing $432,000 at Christie’s in New York, we think to ourselves, “whatever, I could do better than that.” That is unquestionably correct. If only you had more free time to indulge in this artistic folly.

Automating your marketing gives you just that – enough free time to magnify and put your ideas to good use.

3. Information gathering and reporting

A human could potentially do anything a computer does if given unlimited time and a nice chair. But who has that kind of time or a chair like that? When you’re running hundreds of ads, it’s critical to automate the reporting process. The amount of data that can be processed through automated channels is unimaginable, and manual reporting takes time and money.

However, regardless of how well the algorithm performs, it is merely collecting data and not understanding it. The beauty of automated reporting is that they give marketers more time to analyze data and alter strategy “on the fly.”

These reports are of high quality and have not been affected by human mistakes. Not to mention how straightforward, personalized, and straightforward the process becomes.

4. Communication.

While everyone thinks that working together is the best approach to achieving success, team members’ alignment isn’t always ideal. The simplest approach for the left hand to understand what the right hand is doing is to utilize the same tool.

More than 30% of sales-related activities, according to business consultancy firm McKinsey&Company, may be automated. In their research on automation, they discovered that only 26% of their client organizations wanted to automate their marketing and sales.

A company’s sales force can be boosted by connecting CRMs with sales and marketing automation. Each department gains time, which they may then put into providing value to customers. Customers also benefit from quick and regular service.

5. Effectiveness

We’ve been preoccupied with scalability since the last Industrial Revolution. If a company does not grow, it will eventually die. It’s critical to employ any instrument available to accelerate this ongoing progress. Scale is associated with increased variety and continuous learning. Everything is changing and growing.

Automation is required to keep up with this rising performance. You are robbing yourself of the unlimited possibilities that progress has to offer by doing things manually. Automated marketing has the ability to scale far faster than human marketing without sacrificing quality.

Revealbot dayparting automation, for example, allows you to run advertisements solely on the days of the week and hours when you’ve seen the highest conversions. You may avoid any excessive spending by using this automated technique.

Aman Jha

Aman Jha is a digital marketing author, passionate writer, and consultant. He is a sucker for fine words and blogs about digital marketing and startups at maxzob.com. You can reach out to him at: [email protected]

Leave a Comment