Wishpond vs ShortStack 2022详细比较(优点和缺点)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

在当今的时代,我坚信,业务中最重要的因素是市场营销,而市场营销已经开始获得应有的重视。 任何企业,公司,产品/服务提供商或品牌都需要强大的营销策略来吸引潜在客户并产生收入。 如果您无法在市场上销售产品/服务,那么将永远无法达到目标受众。 处于COVID时代,只有行销才能为您完成所有工作。 世界已经转向数字营销。

一切都是虚拟进行的。 营销也被数字化。 无论您想为自己的品牌进行社交活动,都进行电子邮件营销。 生成潜在客户,分析趋势或简化整体营销流程,这是无法手动完成的。 每个人都希望节省时间并提高效率。 这正是营销工具所喜欢的 Wishpond小筹码 做。 这两个工具具有几乎相同的功能。 但是,两者在独特方式上仍然有所不同。 因此,我想对它们进行比较,让我们进一步了解它们两个。

Wishpond vs ShortStack 2022详细比较

愿望清单概述 

Wishpond 在加拿大成立于2009年。 这是详尽而全面的 营销自动化工具 可以帮助企业主,营销机构和品牌简化潜在客户的生成过程。 它消除了对进行市场营销的过时和手动方法的需求。 Wishpond可以根据客户在您网站上的参与情况向他们发送定制的电子邮件,将潜在客户进行分类,并根据各种参数对他们进行评分,或者运行创新的内容。

Wishpond

Wishpond在全球范围内有5000多家企业主使用。 该营销自动化工具中提供了各种工具。 其中一些是:促销和竞赛,表格,电子邮件营销,登陆页面,潜在客户评分和网站弹出。 如今,如果您无法使观众接触到不同形式的内容,那么您的业务就死定了。 内容管理已变得极为重要。 Wishpond负责您的内容管理,内容营销,潜在客户生成和登录页面。 它是一款多功能的强大营销自动化工具。

ShortStack概述

小筹码 于2011年在美国成立。 进行营销活动时,各种规模,代理商和品牌的企业都具有某些参数,并且要考虑目标受众。 为了使这些活动成功,您需要一个完全备份的营销自动化工具。 ShortStack是基于云的营销活动工具。 它可以帮助您创建登录页面,个性化社交媒体广告系列,自定义表单以及各种竞赛创建。 它可以帮助您使用各种主题,小部件和模板来设计广告系列。

小筹码

ShortStack无疑是迎合内容参与,潜在客户生成和活动管理的顶级数字营销平台之一。 ShortStack使您可以生成和维护干净且重点突出的线索清单。 解决方案中没有重复的条目,潜在客户验证工具也集成在解决方案中,以防止虚假电子邮件和不活跃的用户进入您的列表。 它是基于月度订阅的市场营销活动解决方案工具。

主要特点和优点

Wishpond的独特功能

Wishpond在其软件中提供了用于执行营销自动化的工具。 还提供诸如ROI / Analytics跟踪之类的功能,以更好地了解客户。 您也可以使用Wishpond进行点滴运动。 A / B测试是Wishpond提供的另一个独特功能。 潜在客户评分和细分可让您过滤出潜在的潜在客户,然后为其运行自定义社交活动。

许愿功能ShortStack的独特功能

ShortStack为用户提供了一种选择,可以使用其域名来运​​行广告系列,以通过实施SEO技术来增加信任度并提高排名。 客户倾向于信任您之前存在的品牌; ShortStack使您可以通过此功能利用它。 另一个吸引人的功能是,ShortStack上提供了多种模板,无论是视频竞赛,YouTube竞赛,Instagram竞赛,登陆页面竞赛,还是其他任何形式,平台上都可以使用预构建的模板。 这些专业设计和可定制模板的成本使它们对于您的企业或品牌而言更加有价值。

共同特征的比较分析

邮件营销

随着市场上可用产品/服务数量的增加,定制电子邮件和个性化电子邮件已成为一个小时的需求。 电子邮件营销是一种非常强大的数字营销工具,可以帮助您有效地与目标受众联系。 当您拥有庞大的客户数据库时,手动方法无法满足所有人的需求。 电子邮件营销/自动化可以帮助您建立更牢固的客户关系,并节省宝贵的时间。

电子邮件营销– Wishpond 

Wishpond的电子邮件营销工具非常直观且用户友好。 它具有大量的移动响应电子邮件营销定制模板。 您可以从各种行业特定的模板中进行选择,并立即启动广告系列。 从技术上讲,您不必一定很懂HTML。 从拖放对象中轻松选择,轻松设置广告系列的样式。 也无需为移动设备分别自定义它们。 Wishpond会解决这个问题。 向您订阅的客户列表发送有吸引力的电子邮件新闻通讯,并向他们通知新产品,新服务或有关您的业务的任何更新。

希望邮件营销

电子邮件营销-ShortStack

ShortStack提供了全面的电子邮件营销解决方案。 可以使用电子邮件模板在社交活动和竞赛之前,之中和之后发送自定义的电子邮件。 使用预定的电子邮件从您的客户列表中接触潜在的潜在客户。 它为客户填写的每个表格提供自动响应器。 这有助于提高电子邮件的打开率,并为潜在客户开发号召性用语(CTA)。 存在各种过滤器,以根据特定事件,竞赛或产品发布来完善您的客户列表。 每次使用ShortStack定位合适的受众。 无需与其他电子邮件营销工具集成,您可以在一个地方收集条目并发送电子邮件。 它们还符合CAN-SPAM和GDPR的要求,因此您不必担心安全性。 双重选择加入广告是增加用户订阅量的另一个有利可图的功能。

ShortStack-电子邮件营销

总结

可以得出结论,与Wishpond相比,ShortStack提供的电子邮件营销解决方案更加全面,健壮和安全。

着陆页

到达网页是您网站上的那些网页,可帮助您将目标受众转化为潜在的潜在客户。 它们通常具有供访客填写的表单,以供您捕获其详细信息。 也称为潜在客户捕获或目标页面。

登陆页面-许愿池

提供适用于您的企业/品牌的自定义和简单的拖放登录页面模板on Wishpond。 它们都具有移动响应性和成本效益。 强大的优化工具,例如网站弹出窗口和A / B拆分测试。 创建用于捕获线索的自定义表格,并利用预填充和隐藏的表单字段来最大程度地转换线索。 个性化的更新和平台友好性使其登录页面更有价值。

希望登陆页面

登陆页面-ShortStack

使用目标网页来激发潜在客户成为忠实客户的动机。 根据通过电子邮件发送的表格中填写的条目,为幸运获奖者添加奖品和奖励。 利用您自己的个人和自定义域来提高SEO排名和品牌知名度。 ShortStack上独特的动作选通功能有助于更好地进行潜在客户转换。 为客户提供折扣优惠券,电子书,赠品等是采取行动控制措施的几种方法。

ShortStack登陆页面

总结 

幸运的功能和所有平台上登陆页面的更好定制,使Wishpond成为了高效登陆页面的更好选择。

营销自动化

Marketing Automation只是一种通过简化多个在线渠道和平台上的营销流程来自动化您的业务,代理商或品牌的营销流程的方法。

营销自动化-Wishpond

Wishpond利用其营销自动化功能在正确的时间向正确的受众发送电子邮件活动。 通过识别热销线索并通知您的销售团队以最大化营销自动化的收益。 与各种应用程序的集成使所有活动变得更加容易。 Wishpond集成了GotoWebinar,Slack,Mailchimp和Salesforce等少数工具来简化营销自动化。

愿望营销自动化

营销自动化-ShortStack

小筹码 使您可以根据需要更新营销活动的内容。 使内容远离桌面时可见。 在访问您的营销活动的人们进行特定活动之后,设置自定义的触发操作。 内置的表单集成工具还增强了CRM功能。 与Zapier等平台的集成可实现流畅的电子邮件营销操作。 自动供稿功能提取与您用于特定广告系列或竞赛的特定主题标签相关的所有相关文本,图像和视频。 所有权利问题均由ShortStack团队解决。

ShortStack-营销-自动化

总结 

从以上所有证据可以得出结论,ShortStack具有更广泛的功能,并且更适合营销自动化。

比赛与社交活动 

今天的在线和社交活动对于任何企业或品牌的繁荣都至关重要。 竞赛/比赛/奖励措施吸引了观众。 视频提交竞赛,基于图像的竞赛,表格填写等几种类型。 由这些竞赛组成的市场营销活动有助于产生更好的线索并吸引更广泛的受众。

竞赛与社交活动– Wishpond

竞赛和社交媒体活动是吸引大量人使用您的产品/产品的最佳方法。 它们有助于过滤出客户并建立过滤的电子邮件列表。 此类竞赛和参与有助于增加各种社交媒体页面上的关注者数量和吸引力。 这些最终将为企业带来更多的销售。 Wishpond与40多个其他应用程序集成,可立即启动并运行您的广告系列。 无论是抽奖活动,摄影比赛,视频比赛,还是其他任何活动,Wishpond都能提供。

愿望社会促进

比赛和社交活动– ShortStack

Shortstack提供了多种比赛模板供您使用。 他们为每个社交媒体渠道定制了比赛。 无论是Instagram,Facebook,Twitter,YouTube还是任何其他平台。 对于竞赛获胜者或奖励获得者,请使用其随机数据收集和选择功能,为您的赠品和竞赛选择随机获胜者。 Shortstack具有样式面板功能,可帮助您自定义与品牌有关的广告系列主题,颜色和样式。 您还可以选择发布页面和平台。 您可以在网站,目标网页或任何社交媒体页面上嵌入竞赛/赠品。

ShortStack竞赛和活动

总结

当为您的企业或品牌进行竞选活动和举办比赛时,ShortStack无疑是一个更好的选择。

Wishpond的好处

  • 内容管理,内容营销和多渠道营销功能
  • 分析,网站和潜在客户追踪功能以及可自定义的CTA
  • 潜在客户评分和潜在客户管理 
  • 除英语以外的其他语言支持德语,法语,意大利语,葡萄牙语和西班牙语
  • 拖放和易于自定义的即插即用功能
  • API访问和CRM集成
  • A / B分割测试和自定义CSS / JavaScript选项
  • 营销自动化,登录页面和社交媒体竞赛

ShortStack的好处

  • 营销活动的各种主题,样式和模板
  • 潜在客户和联系人管理工具
  • 电子邮件营销,活动分析和表单嵌入功能
  • 各种小部件,工具和集成选项
  • 内置的反欺诈机制和直观的竞赛构建 
  • 自动回复和无代码自定义广告系列 
  • 好的潜在客户捕获和参与选项

整体比较分析 

性能和速度

Wishpond

根据客户的评论,它对于小型企业和代理商而言效果很好。 潜在客户生成时间表和有效的营销自动化方面的速度高于平均水平; 但是市场上的其他竞争对手确实提供了更好的速度和性能。

小筹码

在性能和速度方面,ShortStack赢得了比赛。 自定义的竞赛模板, 自动回应,触发操作和小部件也可以显着提高速度。

安全与保障

Wishpond 

它没有任何特定的合规性或安全性规范来帮助客户了解其数据是安全,安全的,并且不在雷达之下。

小筹码

在安全性方面,Shortstack赢得了比赛。 它的反欺诈机制,GDPR遵从性和CAN-SPAM遵从性,都使其成为一个非常安全的潜在客户生成和营销活动工具。 它们还符合PCI标准并通过了ISO 9000认证。

使用方便 

Wishpond 

当涉及到用户友好性和易用性时,大多数客户评论和产品功能都显示,Wishpond为其所有服务牢记了客户的导航便利性。 易于使用的预建模板,拖放功能,销售线索评分和销售线索生成机制都是用户友好的。

小筹码

在易用性方面,Shortstack也不少。 大部分顾客评论表明对易用性感到满意。 但是,由于自动化的响应和窗口小部件触发器,不懂技术的人有时会感到挣扎。 某些客户的确缺乏理解和功能。

客户支持 

Wishpond 

客户支持团队非常乐于助人,全天候24/7可用。 可通过电子邮件,电话,在线支持以及培训获得支持。

小筹码

ShortStack客户支持中唯一不可用的是培训。 其余所有支持平台均与ShortStack相同。

定价战

Wishpond

存在三种定价选项 Wishpond。 他们的起价为49美元/月,您所需的一切都以99美元/月起,并且以199美元/月的速度快速增长。 所有的年度计划都有14天的免费试用期,最多可提供15,000个潜在客户。

愿望价格

小筹码

小筹码 还有三个每月和每年工作的定价计划。 他们是每月99美元的业务计划,每月199美元的代理计划和每月499美元的品牌计划。 年度费用低于每月费用; 但是,与竞争对手相比,它的价格很高。 免费试用版仅适用于具有250个条目和1,000个视图的商业计划。

ShortStack定价

赞成&反对

Wishpond的优点 

  • 动态内容,自定义模板和列表管理
  • 滴灌活动,潜在客户评分和报告分析
  • 免费试用所有版本 
  • 与100多个应用程序集成
  • 网站上的各种资源,包括信息图表,网络研讨会,Marketing EBooks和博客。
  • 表单建立和A / B测试 

ShortStack的优点

  • 迎合小型企业,大型企业,中型企业以及自由职业者
  • 自动响应和客户参与功能
  • 使用CSS和JavaScript的可自定义的网页,登录页面和广告系列,而无需了解它们。
  • 24/7积极有效的客户支持
  • 多种设计,主题和样式可用于为您的品牌/企业定制广告系列

Wishpond的缺点 

  • 顶级域不能用于登录页面,需要使用子域
  • 免费试用需要您填写信用卡详细信息
  • 表单中的现有字段不存在
  • 支持团队有时会延迟回复 
  • 与Zoom的网络研讨会集成尚不存在 

ShortStack的缺点

  • 技术自动化和少量高级功能使用户难以适应
  • 没有资源来跟踪数据库条目的来源
  • 免费试用版仅适用于商业计划,而且条目和视图也很有限
  • 相对昂贵且在CSS中自定义目标网页有点乏味

快速链接:

常见问题:

👉🏻这些工具可以免费使用吗?

这两个工具都带有免费试用版。 但是,您需要输入您的信用卡详细信息,甚至在收取试用期后甚至超过一天。 可以随时对不同的计划进行升级或降级以及取消。

competitors他们的竞争对手是什么?

Wishpond和Shortstack的一些主要竞争对手是:Sharpspring Hubspot Akero Perdot Award Force Spinify Submittable

platforms这些平台有多安全?

当涉及到数据安全性时,大多数人都会感到担忧。 Wishpond和ShortStack都可以访问很多数据,因为没有它们就无法开展营销活动。 这两个平台都可以检测欺诈和任何安全威胁。

结论:Wishpond vs ShortStack合作伙伴

在本文中,我试图解释您在开始使用本工具以及亲身使用这两种工具的亲身经验之后需要了解的所有可能的方面,我认为Wishpond和ShortStack是两个最佳的营销自动化和销售线索生成工具。 几乎所有功能在两者中都是相同的。 但是,某些功能对于两者而言都是唯一的。

Wishpond 适用于中小型企业和代理商。 小筹码 适用于所有规模的企业以及自由职业者。

最后,我认为这完全取决于您的品牌和业务需求。 它们在市场上几乎都处于同等水平。 就用户满意度而言,它们两个都具有同等的分数。 不能说哪个更好。

 

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

发表评论

Wishpond vs ShortStack 2020 Detailed Comparison (Pros & Cons)

Wishpond vs ShortStack
Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

Pros

    Cons

      In today’s day and age, marketing has started gaining its due importance. Any business, company, product/service provider, or a brand needs a strong marketing strategy to bring in leads and generate revenue. If you cannot market your product/service in the market, your target audience will never be reached. Being in the COVID era, only marketing will not do it all for you. The world has shifted towards digital marketing.

      Everything is carried out virtually. Marketing is also digitized. Whether you want to run social campaigns for your brand, don email marketing. Generate leads, analyze trends, or streamline the overall marketing process, it cannot be done manually. Everyone wants to save time and increase efficiency. This is exactly what Marketing tools like Wishpond and ShortStack do. Both the tools have pretty much the same features; however, both are still different in their unique way. Let’s find out more about the two of them.

      Wishpond vs ShortStack 2020 Detailed Comparison

      Wishpond Overview 

      Wishpond was founded in 2009, in Canada. It is an exhaustive and comprehensive marketing automation tool that helps business owners, marketing agencies and brands ease their process of lead generation. It eradicates the need for obsolete and manual ways of carrying out marketing. Be it sending customized emails to customers based on their engagement on your website, segmenting your leads into categories and scoring them based on various parameters or running innovative contents, Wishpond does it all for you.

      Wishpond Wishpond is used by more than 5000 business owners worldwide. Various tools are provided within this marketing automation tool. A few of them are namely: promotions & contests, forms, email marketing, landing pages, lead scoring, and website popup. Today if you cannot engage your audience with different forms of content, your business is dead. Content Management has become extremely important. Wishpond takes care of your content management, content marketing, lead generation, and landing pages. It is an all-in-one robust marketing automation tool.

      ShortStack Overview

      ShortStack was founded in 2011 in the United States. Businesses of all sizes, agencies, and brands have certain parameters and a target audience in mind when running marketing campaigns. For these campaigns to be successful you need a fully backed up marketing automation tool. ShortStack is a cloud-based marketing campaign tool. It helps you create landing pages, personalized social media campaigns, custom forms, and contest creations of all kinds. It helps you design your campaign using various themes, widgets, and templates.

      ShortStack ShortStack is undoubtedly one of the top digital marketing platforms that cater to content engagements, lead generation, and campaign management. ShortStack enables you to generate and maintain clean and focused lead lists. No duplicate entries can take place, lead authentication tools are also integrated within the solution to prevent fake emails and inactive users from entering your list. It is a monthly subscription-based marketing campaign solution tool.

      Key Features and benefits

      Unique features of Wishpond

      Wishpond provides tools within its software to carry out marketing automation. Features such as ROI/Analytics tracking for better customer understanding are also available. You can also run drip campaigns using Wishpond. A/B testing is another unique feature provided by Wishpond. Lead scoring and segmentation allow you to filter out potential leads and then run custom social campaigns for them.

      Wishpond-FeaturesUnique features of ShortStack

      ShortStack gives its users an option to use their domain name for running campaigns to increase the trust and rank better by implementing SEO techniques. Customers tend to trust your pre-existing brand; ShortStack lets you leverage that via this feature. Another attractive feature is the large variety of templates available on ShortStack, Be it video contests, YouTube Contests, Instagram Contests, landing Page contests, or anything else, prebuilt templates are available on the platform. The cost of these professionally designed and customizable templates makes them even more valuable for your business or brand.

      Comparative analysis of common features

      Email Marketing

      With the number of products/services available in the market increasing, customized and personalized emails are the need of the hour. Email marketing is an extremely powerful digital marketing tool that helps you reach out to your target audience effectively. When you have a large customer database, manual methods fail to cater to the needs of all. Email marketing/automation helps you build stronger customer relationships and saves you valuable time.

      Email Marketing – Wishpond 

      Wishpond’s email marketing tools are extremely intuitive and user friendly. It has a plethora of mobile-responsive email marketing customized templates available. You can choose from a wide range of industry-specific templates and launch your campaigns in no time. You don’t have to be technically sound or know HTML. Easily choose from the drag and drop objects and style your campaign at ease. No need to customize them separately for mobile devices as well. Wishpond takes care of that. Send engaging email newsletters to your subscribed customer list and notify them of new products, new services, or any update about your business.

      Wishpond-Email-MarketingEmail Marketing- ShortStack

      ShortStack offers a comprehensive email marketing solution. Customized emails can be sent before, during, and after social campaigns and contests using email templates. Use scheduled emails to reach out to potential leads from your customer list. It offers auto responders for each form filled by a customer. This helps in increasing email open rates and develops a call to action (CTA) for your leads. Various filters are present to refine your customer list in correspondence to a particular event, contest, or product launch. Target the right audience each time with ShortStack. There is no need for integrations with other email marketing tools, you can collect entries and send out emails in one place. They are also CAN-SPAM and GDPR compliant, so you don’t have to worry about security and safety. Double opt-in ads are another lucrative feature to increase user subscriptions.

      ShortStack-Email-MarketingVerdict

      It can be concluded that the email marketing solutions provided by ShortStack are more comprehensive, robust, and secure when compared to Wishpond.

      Landing Pages

      Landing pages are those pages on your website that will help you convert your target audience into potential leads. They generally have forms to be filled by visitors for you to capture their details. It is also called as a lead capture or destination page.

      Landing Pages-Wishpond

      Customized and easy drag-drop landing page templates suitable for your business/brand are available on Wishpond. They are all mobile-responsive and cost-efficient. Powerful optimization tools such as website popup and A/B split testing. Create customized forms for lead capturing and also leverage pre-filled and hidden form fields for maximum lead conversion. Personalized updates and platform friendliness make their landing pages more valuable.

      Wishpond-Landing-PagesLanding Pages-ShortStack

      Use landing pages as incentives for leads to become loyal customers. Add prizes and rewards for lucky winners based on entries filled in a form sent via emails. Make use of your own personal and customized domains to increase SEO ranking and brand awareness. The unique action-gating feature on ShortStack helps in better lead conversion. Providing customers discount coupons, e-books, giveaways, etc are a few ways in which action-gating takes place.

      ShortStack-Landing PagesVerdict 

      Lucrative features and better customization of landing pages on all platforms make Wishpond a better choice for productive landing pages.

      Marketing Automation

      Marketing Automation is nothing but a method of automating the marketing process for your business, agency, or brand by streamlining the marketing process on multiple online channels and platforms.

      Marketing Automation- Wishpond

      Wishpond leverages its marketing automation features to send email campaigns at the right time to the right audience. Maximize the benefits of marketing automation by identifying hot leads and informing your sales team regarding the same. Integrations with various apps make all the activities easier. GotoWebinar, Slack, Mailchimp, and Salesforce are few tools Wishpond integrates with to ease marketing automation.

      Wishpond-Marketing-AutomationMarketing Automation- ShortStack

      ShortStack allows you to update content for your marketing campaigns as per your convenience. Make the content visible while away from your desktop. Set up customized trigger actions after particular activities carried out by people visiting your marketing campaigns. CRM capabilities are also enhanced by inbuilt form integration tools. Integration with platforms such as Zapier enables smooth email marketing operations. Automated feeds feature extracts all relevant text, images, and videos relevant to a particular hashtag used by you for a particular campaign or contest. All rights issues are resolved by the ShortStack team.

      ShortStack-Marketing-AutomationVerdict 

      It can be concluded from all the evidence above that ShortStack has a wider range of features and is more suitable when it comes to marketing automation.

      Contests & Social Campaigns 

      Online and social engagements today are extremely important for any business or brand to prosper. Contests/competitions/rewarding incentives attract the audience. Video submission contests, image-based contests, form filling, etc are a few types. Marketing campaigns comprising of these contests help in generating better leads and reaching a wider audience.

      Contests & Social Campaigns – Wishpond

      Contests and social media campaigns are the best way to attract a large number of people towards your product/offer. They help in filtering out customers and building a filtered email list. Such contests and engagements help in increasing the number of followers and traction on various social media pages. These ultimately drive more sales for the business. Wishpond integrates with 40+ other apps and gets your campaigns up and running in no time. Be it sweepstakes, photo contests, video contests, or any other, Wishpond has it all.

      Wishpond-Social-PromotionsContests & Social Campaigns – ShortStack

      Shortstack has a variety of contest templates available for you. They have customized contests for each social media channel. Be it Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, or any other platform. For contest winners or reward earners, use their random data collecting and selecting a feature, to choose a random winner for your giveaways and contests. Shortstack has a style panel feature that helps you customize your campaign theme, color, and style concerning your brand. You also get the option to choose the publishing pages and platforms. You can embed the contest/giveaway on your website, landing page, or any social media page.

      ShortStack-Contest & CampaignsVerdict

      ShortStack is undoubtedly a better choice when it comes to running campaigns and holding contests for your business or brand.

      Benefits of Wishpond

      • Content Management, Content Marketing, and Multi-channel marketing features
      • Analytics, website and lead traction features along with customizable CTA’s
      • Lead Scoring and Lead Management 
      • Multiple language support in German, French, Italian, Portuguese and Spanish other than English
      • Drag-drop and easily customizable plug and play features
      • API access and CRM integrations
      • A/B Split testing and custom CSS/JavaScript options
      • Marketing automation, landing pages and social media contests

      Benefits of ShortStack

      • Variety of themes, styles, and templates for marketing campaigns
      • Lead and contact management tools
      • Email Marketing, campaign analytics, and form embedding features
      • Variety of Widgets, tools and integration options
      • Inbuilt Anti-fraud mechanisms and intuitive contest building 
      • Automated responses and No-code customization campaigns 
      • Good lead capture and engagements options

      Overall Comparative Analysis 

      Performance and Speed

      Wishpond

      According to customer reviews, it performs well for small businesses and agencies. The speed in terms of lead generation timelines and effective marketing automation is above average; however other competitors in the market do provide better speed and performance.

      ShortStack

      When it comes to performance and speed, ShortStack aces the game. The customized contest templates, automated responses, trigger actions, and widgets increase the speed significantly as well.

      Security & Safety

      Wishpond 

      It does not have any specific compliances or security norms in place which help customers know that their data is secure, safe, and not under the radar.

      ShortStack

      In terms of security, Shortstack wins the race. Its anti-fraudulent mechanisms, GDPR compliance, and CAN-SPAM compliance, all make it a much secure lead generating and marketing campaign tool. They are also PCI compliant and ISO 9000 certified.

      Ease of use 

      Wishpond 

      When it comes to user-friendliness and ease of use, most customer reviews and product features display that Wishpond keeps the customer’s ease of navigation in mind for all its services. The easy to use prebuilt templates, drag-drop features, lead scoring, and lead generation mechanisms are all user friendly.

      ShortStack

      In terms of ease of use, Shortstack is no less. Most customer reviews indicate satisfaction concerning ease of use. However, people who are not technology-savvy tend to struggle at times due to the automated responses and widget triggers. Lack of understanding and functioning does happen with some customers.

      Customer Support 

      Wishpond 

      The customer support team is very helpful and available 24/7. Support is available via email, phone, live support as well as training.

      ShortStack

      The only thing not available in the ShortStack Customer support is training. Rest all the support platforms are the same as those of ShortStack.

      The Pricing Battle

      Wishpond

      Three pricing options exist in Wishpond. They are namely starting at 49$/month, everything you need at 99$/month, and rapid growth at 199$/month. All the yearly plans have a 14 day free trial period for up to 15,000 leads.

      Wishpond-PricingShortStack

      ShortStack also has three pricing plans that work monthly and annually. They are the Business plan at 99$/month, Agency plan at 199$/month, and Brand plan at 499$/month. The annual costs are lower than the monthly costs; however, compared to its competitors it is highly-priced. A free trial is available only for business plans with up to 250 entries and 1,000 views.

      ShortStack-Pricing

      Pros & Cons

      Pros of Wishpond 

      • Dynamic content, customized templates, and list management
      • Drip campaigns, lead scoring and report analytics
      • Free trials for all versions 
      • Integrations with more than 100+ apps
      • A large variety of resources available on the site in the form of Infographics, webinars, Marketing EBooks, and blogs.
      • Form building and A/B testing 

      Pros of ShortStack

      • Caters to small businesses, large enterprises, medium-sized businesses as well as freelancers
      • Automated responses and customer engagement features
      • Customizable web pages, landing pages, and campaigns using CSS and JavaScript without the need to know them.
      • 24/7 active and helpful customer support
      • A large variety of designs, themes, and styles available for customizing campaigns for your brand/business

      Cons of Wishpond 

      • Top-level domains cannot be used for landing pages, sub-domains need to be used
      • The free trial needs you to fill in your credit card details
      • Pre-existing fields in forms are not present
      • The support team has delays in replying at times 
      • Integration with Zoom for webinars is not yet present 

      Cons of ShortStack

      • The technical automation and few advanced features make it a little difficult for users to adapt to
      • No resources to track where the database entries are coming from
      • A free trial is only available for a business plan and that too has limited entries and views
      • Relatively expensive and Customising landing pages in CSS is a little tedious

      Quick Links:

      FAQs:

      👉🏻 Can these tools be used for free?

      Both these tools come with free trials. However, you need to enter your credit card details and even one day exceeded after the trial period is charged. Up-gradation or down gradation to different plans as well as cancellation can be done anytime.

      👉🏻 What are some of their competitors?

      Some of the major competitors of Wishpond and Shortstack are: Sharpspring Hubspot Akero Perdot Award Force Spinify Submittable

      👉🏻 How safe are these platforms?

      Most of the people are apprehensive when it comes to the safety and security of their data. Both Wishpond and ShortStack have access to a lot of data as the marketing campaigns cannot be run without them. Both the platforms detect frauds and any security threats.

      Conclusion : Wishpond vs ShortStack Comaprison

      Both Wishpond and ShortStack are Marketing Automation and lead generation tools. Almost all the features are common in both of them. However, some features are unique to both. Wishpond is suitable for small and medium-sized businesses as well as agencies. ShortStack is suitable for all sized businesses as well as freelancers.

      In the end, it depends on your brand and business requirements. They both stand almost at par in the market. In terms of user satisfaction also both of them have at par scores. It cannot be said which one is better.

       

      Humble Request

      if you really enjoyed this post please share this post to your friends so they learn something new and grow in digital marketing. Your valuable comments are oxygen for me.
      SHARING IS ♥️

      About Shubs

      Hey, Shubham Is Full-Time Blogger and SEO Geek, who loves to talk about SEO, WordPress and Blogging on his blog GoTechBros. He believes in helping others in every way possible. Get In Touch With Him On : LinkedIn, Twitter.

      Leave a Reply

      Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *