如何使用Cart2Cart 2024从Wix迁移到Shopify(逐步操作)

您是否在Wix平台上拥有电子商务商店? 您是否正在寻找解决方案以有效地将商店从Wix迁移到Shopify? 如果是,那么您偶然发现了正确的文章!

将功能完善的电子商务商店从一个平台迁移到另一个平台并非易事。 这样做涉及许多重要的事项,其中包括使用Cart2Cart平台通过Wix将商店的数据传输到Shopify,例如产品,客户和订单。 您可能要担心的另一件事是传输数据的安全性。 Shopify是最大和最受欢迎的 电子商务平台 Wix是一个平台,可让您为品牌建立一些视觉上最令人惊叹的网站。 它还允许您 建立强大的电子商务商店 以及。

这两个平台都是世界上功能强大的电子商务平台。 因此,跨这些平台转移您的商店将非常棘手,并且需要强大的工具才能完成!

关于威克斯

维克斯 是一个多功能平台,可帮助您为品牌或企业设计最具视觉吸引力的网站。 您还拥有必要的工具和服务来 使用Wix建立功能齐全的电子商务商店,其功能将帮助您在业务增长的每个阶段销售更多产品。 它是市场上最受欢迎的网站构建平台之一,人们可以借助其强大的性能设计自己的在线商店,从而以他们可以信赖的技术无缝地进行扩展。

切换到Shopify的好处!

Shopify商铺 被认为是世界上最好的电子商务平台,它允许在线商家和店主将基本的电子商务工具集成到他们的业务中,以简化运营小型商家在线商店的过程。 Shopify 专为在线商店和销售点零售系统而设计,为企业主提供强大的工具和 plugins 用于管理订单、采购、折扣、分销和客户体验工具。

大多数中小型零售商意识到 在 Shopify 上建立电子商务的优势,从而与提高公司在线销售和利润的最新和最强大的工具保持一致。 因此,他们能够利用以下关键优势:

  • 高度灵活
  • 更快的订单处理
  • 吸引更多观众
  • 更多低成本营销渠道
  • 简化订单管理
  • 有吸引力的增长机会

将您的商店从Wix迁移到Shopify!

Shopify 相对于任何其他竞争对手的电子商务平台的最大优势是 Shopify 的大量电子商务 plugins 和扩展。 尽管有这个和其他明显的优势,一个人有权在 Shopify 上运行他们的电子商务商店时,Wix 商店的许多所有者也选择转移到 Shopify。 跨两个主要平台迁移功能齐全的商店听起来像是一项艰巨的工作,但有一个解决方案可以让您轻松完成!

Wix使用Cart2Cart进行Shopify-WIX_to_Shopify Cart2Cart

Cart2Cart是一个通用应用程序,旨在让您在两个平台之间移动购物车! 该应用程序使您只需单击几下即可执行从Wix商店到Shopify的稳定,完全自动化的迁移。 整个数据传输过程仅需要4个简单步骤,不需要任何技术知识。 几个小时之内,您的电子商务数据(例如产品,客户,订单,类别,评论和其他重要实体)将在两个平台之间自动传输。


什么是Cart2Cart?

Cart2Cart 是一个流行的平台,它提供了功能强大且可靠的工具来迁移您的在线购物车,从而使商店所有者可以自动执行从一家商店到另一家商店的全面数据迁移。 Cart2Cart支持80多种公认的购物车,并允许您将所有必需的实体从Wix商店自动转移到Shopify或任何其他平台。 商店所有者可以在两个平台之间移动所有商品,例如您的商品,订单,客户等等。

可以使用Cart2Cart传输的数据!

Cart2Cart使您可以选择将以下列出的所有实体(包括产品,订单,客户等)从一个平台迁移到另一个平台,而无需考虑迁移到哪个平台。

使用Cart2Cart进行Shopify的Wix-支持实体

产品中心

  • 名称,SKU,完整描述,描述中的图像,状态,制造商
  • 价格,特价
  • URL,元标题,元描述
  • 重量
  • 产品标签
  • 变体(SKU,重量,属性,数量,价格,特价,附加图像)
  • 基本图像,其他图像
  • 数量,管理库存

产品分类

名称,说明。

制造商

名字

合作伙伴

  • 邮箱地址
  • 帐单地址(名字,姓氏,公司,地址1,地址2,国家,州,城市,邮政编码,电话)
  • 收货地址(名字,姓氏,公司,地址1,地址2,国家,州,城市,邮政编码)

订单

  • ID,订单日期,订单状态,自定义订单状态,订单产品(名称,SKU),产品价格,数量,小计价格,折扣价,税价,运输价格,总价,订单注释。
  • 客户名称,电子邮件,帐单邮寄地址(名字,姓氏,公司,地址1,地址2,国家/地区,州,城市,邮政编码,电话)
  • 收货地址(名字,姓氏,公司,地址1,地址2,国家,州,城市,邮政编码)

优惠券

名称,优惠券代码,类型折扣,折扣金额。

评论

创建日期,费率,用户名,评论,产品。

部落格

标题, SEO网址s.

博客文章

  • 标题,完整描述,简短描述,标签,SEO URL,博客ID,评论

图片

使用Wix的其他选项可以使用Cart2Cart购物?

从Wix迁移到Shopify所需支付的价格取决于您选择转移的上述列表中的实体数量。 无论使用哪种平台,都需要迁移,无论您转移任何实体,成本都保持不变。 然而, Cart2Cart 还提供了一些其他选项,其中大多数是付费的,您应该选择这些选项,否则需要额外付费。

Free

  • 在目标存储上进行迁移之前清除当前数据
  • 迁移简短描述以及完整描述

免费

  • 将源商店类别迁移到Shopify自动化集合中(+ $ 59)
  • 在目标存储上迁移后创建301重定向(+ $ 59)
  • 从博客文章,产品和类别描述中迁移图像(+ $ 49)
  • 将目标商店上的产品质量更改为100(+ $ 29)

如何使用Cart2Cart从Wix迁移到Shopify?

如果你正在使用 Cart2Cart,您将不需要任何编程技能就可以跨平台迁移数据,也不需要雇用任何人来为您做数据。 在短短几个小时内即可轻松转移存储中的所有数据,而不会造成任何损坏,关系破裂或传统的费时的手动导入和导出。

Cart2Cart-功能

 

使用Cart2Cart存储从Wix到Shopify的迁移仅需几个小时即可完成,仅需完成4个极其简单的步骤即可。 您需要执行的是以下步骤!

  • 连接您的源购物车

输入您的最新信息 WooCommerce 商店网址。 下载链接桥并将其上传到您自己的 WordPress 根文件夹,或通过 Cart2Cart 自动完成。

  • 连接您的目标购物车

指定 Shop up 您的商店 URL。 下载 plugin Shopify Cart2Cart,并继续在您的管理面板中设置迁移。

  • 选择要迁移的数据

选择要传输的数据类型,将它们与Shopify的相应样式进行比较,然后选择其他迁移选项。

  • 启动您的迁移

要查看Cart2Cart的运行方式,请启动免费的演示。 进行完全迁移,立即享受您的新Shopify商店!

使用Cart2Cart安全地将所有数据Wix传输到Shopify?

如果您担心商店数据的保护(自然而然),那么让我向您保证 Cart2Cart 将数据的安全性作为首要责任,并致力于在整个A到B过渡期间确保数据的安全。 Wix和Shopify是当今两个市场领先的电子商务站点,Cart2Cart使所有数据100%安全。

Cart2Cart-迁移

在专用于迁移的Hetzner服务器的支持下,Cart2Cart确保对所有数据进行顶级保护。 另外,为了保护共享数据,可以使用HTTPS协议和SSL加密(128位)。 在转换完成之前,Cart2Cart不会保存任何已移动的证书或文档。 您没有迁移的数据被释放或用于活动。

Wix到Shopify的迁移:需要多少费用?

最好的事情 Cart2Cart 定价方案是您只需为将从您的数据传输到 Shopify 的数据付费 维克斯专卖店. 迁移成本完全取决于您要在两个平台之间迁移的元素数量。 但是,如果您选择公司的任何其他迁移选项,您将需要支付额外费用。

Cart2Cart-定价

Cart2Cart提供执行免费样品迁移的功能,以测试您获得成功的便利性。 这将在不到30分钟的时间内将少量实体推入您的Shopify。 通过Cart2Cart充分利用您的迁移服务!

Cart2Cart:附加服务

Cart2Cart 进一步为商店所有者提供了一些额外的服务,他们可以在将数据从一个商店转移到另一个商店时选择使用这些服务。

WIX_to_Shopify_Cart2Cart-附加服务

  • 帮助之手–数据迁移服务包

您没有足够的时间自己进行迁移吗? C2C通过提供所需的所有灵活性并在每个迁移阶段为您提供便利来执行数据迁移。

  • 全部转移–最近的数据迁移

在自动迁移发生后,您是否收到或添加了一些新数据到您之前的购物车中? 初始迁移后,您可以选择轻松地将所有新实体从源购物车迁移到新实体,只需支付其成本的 50%!

如何使用Cart2Cart和个人鉴定从Wix迁移到Shopify?

WIX_to_Shopify_Cart2Cart-推荐

快速链接:

结论:使用Cart2Cart从Wix迁移到Shopify

Cart2Cart 迁移过程非常简单,轻松。 仅需四个简单的步骤,即可在几个小时内将所有选定的数据安全地从Wix商店迁移到Shopify商店。 此外,您可以完全依靠数据两端的安全性,因为整个迁移过程可确保不会丢失或滥用数据。 该程序是可靠的,可以确保4%安全地进行转移,还可以确保您的电子商务商店的正常运行时间为100%,这使其成为从Wix迁移到Shopify的最佳解决方案之一!

整个迁移过程是自动化的,迁移过程由80多个推车支持,而无需雇用具有编程专业知识的人员来切换到其他平台。 短短几个小时内,您就可以在一家拥有正确传输数据的全新商店中正常运转了!

快速链接:

安迪·汤普森
该作者已在 BloggersIdeas.com 上经过验证

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的 SEO 的数字营销机构。 她在数字营销和联盟营销方面也有七年多的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域分享她的知识,从电子商务、初创公司、社交媒体营销、在线赚钱、联盟营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为多个权威的 SEO、Make Money Online 和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如 影像工作站.

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

发表评论

How To Migrate From Wix to Shopify Using Cart2Cart 2020 (Step by Step)

Do you own an eCommerce store on the Wix platform? Are you looking for solutions to efficiently migrate your store from Wix to Shopify? If yes, then you have stumbled upon the right article!

It is not an easy task to migrate a fully functional eCommerce store from one platform to another. Doing so involves many important things to be taken care of, which includes transferring of your store’s data across the Wix to Shopify Using Cart2Cart platforms such as products, customers, and orders. Another important thing that might concern you is the security of the data being transferred. Shopify is the largest and most popular eCommerce platform in the world and Wix is a platform that lets you build some of the most visually stunning websites for your brand. It also allows you to build a powerful eCommerce store as well.

Both these platforms are highly competent eCommerce platforms in the world. So, transferring your store across these platforms will be tricky and would require a power tool to get it done!

About Wix

Wix is a multifunctional platform that helps you design the most visually attractive websites for your brand or business. You also have the necessary tools and services to build a fully functional eCommerce store using Wix, with functionalities that will help you sell more at every stage of business growth. It is one of the most popular website building platforms in the market that lets people design their online stores aided with powerful performance to scale seamlessly with the technology they can trust.

Benefits of switching to Shopify!

Shopify is considered to be the best e-commerce platform in the world, which allows online merchants and store owners to integrate essential e-commerce tools into their businesses to simplify the process of running a small merchant online store. Designed for online stores and point-of-sale retail systems, Shopify provides business owners with powerful tools and plugins for managing orders, purchases, discounts, distribution, and customer experience instruments.

Most small and medium-sized retailers realize the advantages of building e-commerce on Shopify, thus aligning with the latest and most powerful tools of boosting the sales and profits of their companies online. Hence, they are able to capitalize on key benefits like:

  • Flexibility
  • Faster order processing
  • Reach to a greater audience
  • More low-cost marketing channels
  • Easier Order Management
  • Attractive growth opportunities

Migrating your store from Wix to Shopify!

The biggest advantage Shopify holds over any other rival eCommerce platform is Shopify ‘s massive collection of eCommerce plugins and extensions. Despite of this and other obvious advantages, one is entitled to while running their eCommerce store on Shopify, many owners of Wix store also choose to move to Shopify. Migrating your fully functioning store across two major platforms can sound like a difficult job to execute, but there is a solution that makes it just as effortless for you!

 Wix to Shopify Using Cart2Cart - WIX_to_Shopify Cart2Cart

Cart2Cart is a common application designed to allow you to move your shopping cart between two platforms! The app lets you execute a stable, completely automated migration from your Wix store to Shopify in just a few clicks. The entire data transfer process requires only 4 simple steps, and no technological know-how is required. Within a few hours your eCommerce data, such as products, customers, orders, categories, reviews, and other important entities will automatically transfer between the two platforms.


What is Cart2Cart?

Cart2Cart is a popular platform that provides powerful and reliable tools for the migration of your online shopping cart, thus allowing store owners to perform full-scale data migration automatically from one store to another. Cart2Cart supports over 80 recognized carts and allows you to transfer all required entities automatically from your Wix store to Shopify or any other platform. Store owners can move everything between the two platforms like your goods, orders, clients, and more.

Data that can be transferred using Cart2Cart!

Cart2Cart gives you the option to migrate all the entities listed below, including products, orders, customers, and more from one platform to another, irrespective of which platforms you migrate across.

 Wix to Shopify Using Cart2Cart - Support EntitiesProducts

  • Name, SKU, Full Description, Images in Description, Status, Manufacturer
  • Price, Special Price
  • URL, Meta Title, Meta Description
  • Weight
  • Product Tags
  • Variants (SKU, Weight, Attributes, Quantity, Price, Special Price, Additional image)
  • Base Image, Additional Images
  • Quantity, Manage Stock

Product Categories

Name, Description.

Manufacturers

Name

Customers

  • Email
  • Billing Address (First Name, Last Name, Company, Address 1, Address 2, Country, State, City, Zip Code, Telephone)
  • Shipping Address (First Name, Last Name, Company, Address 1, Address 2, Country, State, City, Zip Code)

Orders

  • ID, Order Date, Order Status, Custom Order Status, Order Products (Name, SKU), Product Price, Quantity, SubTotal Price, Discount Price, Tax Price, Shipping Price, Total Price, Order Comments.
  • Customer Name, Email, Billing Address (First Name, Last Name, Company, Address 1, Address 2, Country, State, City, Zip Code, Telephone)
  • Shipping Address (First Name, Last Name, Company, Address 1, Address 2, Country, State, City, Zip Code)

Coupons

Name, Coupon Code, Type Discount, Discount Amount.

Reviews

Created Date, Rate, Username, Comment, Product.

Blogs

Title, SEO URLs.

Blog Posts

  • Title, Full Description, Short Description, Tags, SEO URL, Blog IDs, Comments

Images

Additional Options With Wix to Shopify Using Cart2Cart?

The price you need to pay for migration from Wix to Shopify depends on the number of entities from the above-mentioned list you choose to transfer. Regardless of the platforms, you are migrating across, the cost remains the same for whatever entities you transfer. However, Cart2Cart also does offer some additional options, most of which are paid, which should you choose, you will be charged extra.

Free

  • Clear current data before Migration on your Target Store
  • Migrate Short descriptions as well as Full ones

Paid

  • Source Store categories migrated into Shopify Automated Collections (+$59)
  • Create 301 redirects after migration on your target store (+$59)
  • Migrate images from blog posts, products, and categories descriptions (+$49)
  • Change the quality of the products on Target Store to 100 (+$29)

How to migrate from Wix to Shopify using Cart2Cart?

If you’re using Cart2Cart, you won’t need any programming skills to migrate data across platforms and you won’t feel the need to hire someone to do it for you. Have all the data from your store transferred easily in just a few hours without any damages, relationship breakdown, or traditional time-consuming manual import and export.

Cart2Cart - Features

 

Store the migration from Wix to Shopify using Cart2Cart takes barely a few hours to complete and takes only 4 extremely simple steps to complete. What you’ll need to do is follow the steps below!

  • Connect your Source Cart

Type into your latest WooCommerce Store URL. Download and upload the Link Bridge to your own WordPress root folder, or have it done through Cart2Cart automatically.

  • Connect your Target Cart

Specify Shop up your Store URL. Download the plugin Shopify Cart2Cart, and continue the migration set up in your admin panel.

  • Select the data to migrate

Select the types of data you want to transfer, compare them to the corresponding styles of Shopify, and select additional migration options.

  • Launch your migration

To see how Cart2Cart is running, launch free Demo. Go ahead with complete migration and enjoy your new Shopify shop in no time!

Securely transfer all your data Wix to Shopify Using Cart2Cart?

If you are worried about the protection of your store’s data, WHICH IS PRETTY NATURAL, then let me assure you that Cart2Cart positions the security of your data as their primary responsibility, and is committed to keeping it secure during the entire A to B transition. Wix and Shopify are two market-leading eCommerce sites today, and Cart2Cart keeps all of your data 100 percent safe.

Cart2Cart - Migration

With the support of a Hetzner server dedicated to migration, Cart2Cart ensures top-level protection of all data. In addition, to protect the shared data, you can use HTTPS protocols and SSL encryption (128-bit). Cart2Cart does not hold any of your certificates or documents that have been moved until the conversion is completed. None of your migrated data is released or utilized for activities.

Wix to Shopify Migration: How much will it cost?

The best thing about the Cart2Cart pricing scheme is that you only have to pay for the data which will be transferred to Shopify from your Wix store. The migration costs depend entirely on the number of elements you are going to migrate between the two platforms. However, you’ll be charged extra if you choose any of the company’s additional migration options.

Cart2Cart -Pricing

Cart2Cart offers to perform a Free Sample migration to test your convenience for their success. This will push a small number of entities into your Shopify in less than 30 min. Making the most of your migration service through Cart2Cart!

Cart2Cart: Additional Services

Cart2Cart further offers some extra services to store owners which they can choose to utilize while transferring their data from one store to another.

WIX_to_Shopify_Cart2Cart - Additional Services

  • Hand of help – Data Migration Service Package

You don’t have enough time to do the migration yourself? C2C performs data migration by providing all the flexibility required and facilitating you at each migration stage.

  • Transfer it All – Recent Data Migration

Have you received or added some new data into your previous shopping cart after an automated migration has already taken place? After the initial migration, you have the option of easily migrating all new entities from your source cart to your new one for just 50 percent of their cost!

How To Migrate From Wix to Shopify Using Cart2Cart & Testimonials?

WIX_to_Shopify_Cart2Cart - TestimonialsQuick Links:

Conclusion: Migrate From Wix to Shopify Using Cart2Cart

Cart2Cart the migration process very simple and effortless. In just 4 simple steps, all your selected data will get safely migrated from your Wix store to Shopify store in a few hours. Furthermore, you can completely rely on the security of your data at both ends as the entire migration process ensures no loss or misuse of your data. The program is dependable it ensures 100% safe transfer and also guarantees 100% uptime for your eCommerce store, making it one of the best solutions you would find for migrating from Wix to Shopify!

The entire migration is automated, and the migration process is supported by over 80 carts without the need to hire someone having the programming expertise for switching to a different platform. In just a few hours, you will be up and running with a brand-new store with correctly transferred data!

Humble Request

if you really enjoyed this post please share this post to your friends so they learn something new and grow in digital marketing. Your valuable comments are oxygen for me.
SHARING IS ♥️

About Andy Thompson

Andy Thompson has been a freelance writer for a long while.Her passion in writing is her main drive in crafting articles that are engaging, informative, and meaningful. Her passion with blogging and digital marketing has given her a whole new opportunity to take writing to a whole new level.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *