《 Wondershare PDFelement 2022年评论:您应该尝试吗?

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

9
产品特点
8
技术支持
9
可靠
8
定价
9
PDF文件
8
软件

优点

  • 您可以轻松地将HTML页面,办公文档,Epub电子书转换为pdf文件。
  • 您可以轻松编辑和填写PDF表单。
  • 合并并创建网页,文本文件,图像等,然后将它们转换为pdf文件。
  • 内置的OCR使基于图像的PDF文件中的文本可搜索和可编辑。
  • 合并和拆分PDF文件。

缺点

  • 不支持将视频嵌入pdf文件

评分
会员价易武

寻找万兴 PDFelement评论, 你是在正确的地方。

作为Mac用户,我习惯于使用PDF专家工具。 我最近改用Windows,除了Adobe Acrobat的定价计划非常昂贵之外,没有找到该工具的替代品。 寻找完美 PDF编辑软件, 我碰到 Wondershare的PDFelement. 它是一个强大的工具,可以编辑 PDF 文档。 Adobe Acrobat 的成本高出 4 倍多。

以更低的价格拥有如此多的类似功能和用途,很容易看出为什么 PDFelement 是最好的 Adobe Acrobat 替代品。 这里没有臃肿软件,万兴PDF专家轻巧不浪费
宝贵的计算资源。

前期底线:

PDF 通常被视为不必要的负担。 然而,PDF 文件在当今的专业环境中无处不在。 Wondershare 发布了新版本的 PDFelement,它具有改进的加载时间和其他复杂功能,例如云端文档管理,以帮助员工和公司所有者跟上数字化转型的步伐。 在桌面、移动和在线平台上可以灵活地进行更改、转换文件、添加签名等。

Wondershare的PDFelement 9 是一款经济实惠的 PDF 编辑器,具有广泛的实用功能,包括注释工具、批处理、光学字符识别等。 立即开始使用 PDFelement 以提高远程工作的有效性和效率。

Wondershare PDFelement审查:简而言之

该软件可让您编辑,创建,转换和签名所有PDF文件。 它与Mac和Windows平台兼容。 它提供了灵活的定价计划,因此即使您预算有限,也可以从该工具中获得最大收益。

Pdfelement review latest 1

购买此产品后,到目前为止,我还没有遇到任何问题。 该公司会定期更新软件,以纠正故障并修复错误(如果有)。

PDF编辑器功能丰富,但使用起来很复杂。 PDFelement打破了所有这些概念。 它具有易于使用的用户界面,并且使用此软件,您可以在PDF文件中执行所有所需的修改,而无需更改其样式和格式。 通过提供256位AES密码加密,PDFelement的专业版可走得更远。

Wondershare PDFelement的功能

PDFelement 9 的最新功能使管理 PDF 变得轻而易举:

基于云的文档管理软件允许用户通过从任何位置实时协作处理文件来提高生产力。 为了让其他人在线阅读和评论论文,用户可以通过 30 天后过期的临时链接分发它。

在很短的时间内生成文档:在启动和文档加载过程中提高速度意味着花费更多时间工作。

使用“拖放”功能同时控制多个 PDF 的背景、页眉、页脚、打印和压缩设置,从而减少浪费的重复,以实现最大效率。

自动检测 PDF 中的可填写表格,并复制并粘贴到其他文件,如 Word 或 Excel(仅在 Windows 上可用):这对于从事财务和会计工作的人来说是天赐之物。 将不再需要手动输入数据!

跨支持语言的便捷的一键式文档翻译(仅在 Windows 上可用)。

如果用户不擅长以数字方式签署自己的姓名,他们可以选择上传手写签名的照片,并立即将其添加到 PDF 表单中。

Windows 用户可以自动导出带有注释、绘图和标记的文档,从而提高学习时间。

Windows 上的用户可以切换到“焦点模式”,该模式隐藏工具栏并启用全屏阅读和注释,而不会牺牲任何功能。 只需毫不费力地将文件或想法交给客户。

Pdfelement review latest features

Wondershare PDFelement 是高级PDF编辑器,可为用户提供对其PDF系统的完全控制。 它的智能技术使文件在很大程度上可定制。 这款屡获殊荣的软件功能丰富。

该软件的主屏幕显示其基本功能,即在大图块上编辑,组合,创建和转换选项。 您无需在整个页面中寻找它们。

打开文档并选择任何选项后,将出现一个组织好的工具栏。 它将具有用于注释,更改安全级别和管理页面的选项。 单击任何这些选项后,将打开另一个工具栏。 它包含与您选择执行的功能相关的选项。

该工具在Windows和Mac平台上都提供类似的体验。 因此,您可以无缝切换。 有了它,您就不必因为正在切换平台而烦恼寻找其他工具,这与我发生的情况不同。

PDFelement软件 适用于对其数据安全性感到紧张的团队。 该软件使他们能够访问包含多个即用型模板的库。 该软件提供的众多功能使其成为即使在财富 500 强公司中也很受欢迎的选择。 Wondershare PDFelement 提供的一些功能如下:

创建并合并PDF文件

使用它,您可以创建和自定义XNUMX多个PDF文件。 而且,它还可以让您 合并整个文件,并与原始设置无关地重新组织页面。 它具有简单方便的索引功能,可以代表您组织文件。

强大的编辑和光学字符识别

PDFelement使您可以完全控制PDF文件。 您可以调整字体,样式以及几乎所有其他内容,而无需更改文档的原始格式。 使用此软件,可以创建和编辑XNUMX多种语言的PDF文件。

输入错误和拼写错误可以借助内置的Spellchecker进行修复。 更改行或段落后,整个文本将自动调整。 光学字符识别功能使办公室工作人员可以捕获纸质收据并将其扫描为PDF文件。 PDFelement具有用户友好且流畅的文本编辑器。 它按照您需要的方式准备内容。 PDFelement允许您添加页眉,页脚,注释和水印。

创建易于填写的PDF表单

强大的表单识别技术 PDFelement 提高企业的生产力。 使用此工具,您可以创建外观专业的表单,从而消除了文书工作并节省了时间。 PDFelement还为您提供了各种模板来构建新表单。 在MS Word或Excel中创建的任何不可填写的表格都可以转换为PDF表格。

该软件还允许您将所有所需的字段和框添加到现有表单。 您可以将数百种文件类型组合成PDF格式,然后从提供的模板中选择背景。

提取并转换PDF文档

Buy Wondershare PDFelement Bundles Convertpdf

从PDF表单中编译数据以进行电子表格分析是一个很大的挑战。 同样,复制或重命名数据可能会引入错误。 Wondershare的PDFelement提供了数据提取功能,可帮助您自动从不同的PDF表单提取和编译数据,并以您选择的格式保存文件。

PDFelement提供了无限的转换机会。 它有助于转换您所有的Microsoft文档,HTML或图像文件。 使用此工具,您可以将文件拆分为多个较小的文档。 所有文档可能具有不同的格式。 然后,您可以将它们提取到方便的位置。 还允许批量转换,并且该工具允许您向文件添加数字和水印。

从扫描的PDF导出数据

您可以使用的高级OCR技术 PDFelement 消除手工工作。 使用此工具,您可以从扫描的发票或.CSV或Excel格式的PDF表单中提取自定义字段数据。 您可以批处理文件并为相似布局的所有PDF文件制定相似的提取规则。 这是自动化技术领域的革命性进步。

在PDF文件中审阅和评论

该软件是为团队设计的,而不是为个人设计的。 因此,它提供了许多协作功能。 使用此工具,可以轻松地在PDF文件中进行注释,突出显示和标记。 您可以添加一组箭头和形状以标识文档的任何重要部分。 同样,使用此工具,您可以在PDF文件中添加图章和注释。

令人印象深刻的安全

Buy Wondershare PDFelement Bundles ProtectPDF

PDFelement提供了出色的安全性。 它是一个独特的文档管理系统,使您可以存储和共享内容,而不必担心被黑客入侵。 它允许您创建和管理签名。 授予权限后,您可以允许某些用户访问文件。 另外,您可以将隐藏的文本涂黑以维护隐私。 它为密码提供256位AES加密。 此外,它还具有直观的用户管理控制台。

即用型模板

它提供了现成的高质量模板的列表,以便您可以创建具有专业外观的表单。 因此,跨不同组和团队配置,管理和监视许可证变得更加容易。

简单的用户界面

Wondershare的PDFelement 它具有易于浏览的界面,并且比现在市场上其他PDF编辑器所采用的复杂Office风格方法更直接。 它提供了顺畅的工作流程,甚至可以满足高级业务需求。 PDFelement的价格不到其竞争对手的一半,因此在人群中脱颖而出。

PDFelement具有简约的用户界面。 结果,即使是业余爱好者也发现它易于使用。 它具有用于编写和编辑的用户友好工具。 您可以轻松创建所需的文档。 标记和评论工具可改善团队协作。 您可以通过保留格式和布局来简化从PDF到Office文件的转换。 它修复了脱机文档以保护文件的布局和格式。

简单导航

用户界面易于浏览。 用户不需要编码知识即可使用该软件。 特别是,PDF to Excel功能易于使用。 而且,此工具的旋转功能可提供有效而快速的动作。

迅速的客户服务

客户服务是合作,耐心和乐于助人的。 一些用户讲述了一些客户服务主管如何向他们发送视频以简化导航过程的经验。

PDFelement审查定价计划

PDFelement根据台式机中存在的操作系统以及您希望在其上实现该软件的PC数量,提供不同的定价计划。 我建议先使用其免费版本。 这将帮助您更好地评估其功能,并帮助您做出明智的选择。

该软件的免费版本不会过期; 但是,使用该软件的功能是有限制的。 此外,它还提供免费试用,结束后,您需要选择付费计划。

Pdfelement review latest Pricing
Pdfelement 评论最新定价

PDFelement的付费计划具有30天的退款保证,并提供其他几种福利; 其中一些包括持续的产品开发,免费的客户支持等。

我目前将其用于Windows,但您也可以将其用于Mac。 以下提到的价格计划适用于Windows和Mac操作系统。

购买 Wondershare PDFelement 捆绑包

Buy Wondershare PDFelement Bundles

PDFelement评论的优缺点

Wondershare PDFelement Reviews

让我们知道这个软件的优缺点

优点

  • 您可以轻松地将HTML页面,办公文档,Epub电子书转换为pdf文件。
  • 您可以轻松编辑和填写PDF表单。
  • 合并并创建网页,文本文件,图像等,然后将它们转换为pdf文件。
  • 内置的OCR使基于图像的PDF文件中的文本可搜索和可编辑。
  • 合并和拆分PDF文件。

缺点

  • 不支持将视频嵌入pdf文件
  • 该软件多次崩溃
  • 升级费用昂贵
  • 这是一个沉重的软件,因此加载pdf文件会花费很多时间
  • 没有演示视频

常见问题

ePDFelement是免费的吗?

PDFelement并非完全免费。 试用期间免费。 另外,它有一个免费版本,没有提供许多功能。 试用期过后,人们需要选择一个计划。 另外,他们可以免费下载

e谁最适合PDFelement?

PDFelement最适合会计软件,IT服务提供商和其他技术公司。

ePDFelement有几种语言可用?

PDFelement支持XNUMX种不同的语言

最终裁决:Wondershare PDFelement评论

PDFelement是最好的多功能PDF编辑软件之一。 PDFelement编辑和创建PDF文档的能力非常出色。 只需单击几下,即可方便地编辑文本并更改PDF文件的内容。

最好的部分? 您还可以编辑PDF文件的字体,更改字体颜色,大小等。 它还能够使用诸如裁剪,插入,调整大小和删除等选项来编辑图像。

您还可以从文档中提取几页,添加一些页面,以及重新组织和删除。 简而言之,您可以使用自己拥有或从客户那里收到的PDF文件进行任何操作。

Wondershare PDFelement,您可以将文档转换为各种格式。 您也可以选择使用Adobe Reader或Acrobat读取最终图像。 凭借其先进的OCR技术,您可以轻松地将扫描的文档转换为易于编辑的PDF。

阿比舍克·帕斯塔克(Abhishek Pathak)

嘿,这是 阿比舍克·帕斯塔克(Abhishek Pathak),Blogger和数字营销顾问。 从大学时代开始,他就开始自由从事在线优化,SEO,SMM,SMO和其他数字技术方面的技能。 大学毕业后,他认为工作不是他的工作。 他接受了自由职业者的生活方式,所以他开始了自己的数字营销博客 极客嗡嗡声 根据他的经验和旅途,他在这里分享有关自由职业,创业,业务,博客和其他酷酷书呆子的很棒的东西。

发表评论

Wondershare PDFelement Review 2020: Should You Try It?

Wondershare PDFelement Review
Review
Summary

9

Features

9

Ease Of Use

8

PDF Converter

8

Software

8

Pricing

9

Support

Pros

  • You can easily convert HTML Pages, office documents, Epub Ebooks, into pdf files
  • You can edit and fill out a PDF form without any hassle
  • Combine and Create web pages, text files, images, etc., and convert them to pdf files
  • Built-in OCR makes the text in image-based PDF files searchable and editable
  • Merge and Split PDF files

Cons

  • Doesn’t support the embedding of videos in the pdf files

Being a Mac user, I am accustomed to using the PDF expert tool. I had recently switched to Windows and found no alternative to the tool except for Adobe Acrobat whose pricing plans are ridiculously expensive. In search of the perfect PDF editing software, I came across PDFelement. It is a powerful tool that enables editing PDF documents.

Wondershare PDFelement Review: In A Nutshell

This software lets you edit, create, convert and sign all your PDF files. It is compatible with both Mac and Windows platforms. It offers flexible pricing plans and thus you can obtain maximum benefits from this tool even if you are on a budget.

Wondershare PDFelement-Introduction

Having purchased this, I haven’t encountered any issues till now. The company updates the software regularly to rectify the faults and fix the bugs, if any.

PDF editors are rich in features, but are complex to use. PDFelement breaks all those notions. It features an easy to use user-interface and with this software, you can perform all the desired modifications in the PDF files without changing their style and format. The pro version of the PDFelement goes an extra mile by offering 256-bit AES password encryption.

Features of Wondershare PDFelement

Wondershare PDFelement is an advanced PDF editor which offers the users full control over their PDF system. Its intelligent technology makes the files customisable to a great extent. This award-winning software is rich in features.

The home screen of this software shows its basic features, that is, edit, combine, create and convert options on large tiles. You need not hunt for them throughout the page.

Once you open your document and select any option, an organized toolbar will appear. It will feature options for commenting, changing the security levels and managing the page. Upon clicking any of these options, a second toolbar will open. It contains options related to the function you chose to perform.

This tool offers a similar experience on both Windows and Mac platforms. Hence you can seamlessly make the switch. With it, you will not have to go through the hassle of looking for another tool just because you are switching platforms, unlike what happened with me.

The PDFelement  software is meant for teams that are tensed about the security of their data. The software offers them access to a library containing several ready-to-use templates. The host of features offered by the software make it a popular option even among the FORTUNE 500 companies. Some of the features offered by Wondershare PDFelement are as follows:

Creates and combines PDF files

With it, you can create and customize more than three hundred PDF files. Also, it lets you merge entire files, and reorganize the pages, irrespective of the original settings. It has a simple and convenient indexing feature that will organize the files on your behalf.

Wondershare PDFelement- Reliable

Robust editing and optical character recognition

PDFelement gives you full control over the PDF file. You can adjust the fonts, style and almost everything else without changing the original format of the document. With this software, PDF files in more than twenty languages can be created and edited.

The typing errors and the spelling mistakes may be fixed with the help of an inbuilt Spellchecker. Once you change a line or a paragraph, the entire text automatically gets adjusted. The optical character recognition feature allows the office staff to capture and scan the paper receipts and documents into PDF files. PDFelement has a user-friendly and smooth text editor. It prepares the contents the way you need it. PDFelement lets you add headers, footers, annotations and watermarks.

Creates PDF forms that may be filled easily

The powerful form recognition technology of PDFelement increases the productivity of businesses. With this tool, you can create professional-looking forms that eliminate paperwork and save time. PDFelement also offers you a variety of templates to build a new form. Any non-fillable form that has been created in MS Word or Excel may be converted into a PDF form.

This software also allows you to add all the desired fields and boxes to an existing form. You may combine hundreds of file types, into a PDF form and choose a background from the templates offered.

Extract and convert PDF documents

It is quite a challenge to compile data from the PDF forms to carry out spreadsheet analysis. Also, copying or rekeying the data may introduce errors. Wondershare’s PDFelement offers a data extraction feature which helps you extract and compile the data from different PDF forms automatically and save the file in a format of your choice.

PDFelement offers unlimited opportunities for conversion. It helps to convert all your files in Microsoft docs, HTML or images. With this tool, you can split the files into multiple smaller documents. All the documents may have different formats. Then, you may extract them to a convenient location. Batch conversion is also allowed and this tool allows you to add numbers and watermark to the files.

Export data from scanned PDFS

You may use the advanced OCR technology of PDFelement to eliminate manual work. With this tool, you may extract the custom field data from the scanned invoices or PDF forms IN .CSV or Excel format. You may batch process the files and lay down similar rules for extraction for all PDF files that have a similar layout. It is a revolutionary advancement in the field of automation technology.

Review and comment in the PDF files

This software is more appropriately designed for teams than for individuals. So, it offers a host of collaboration features. With this tool, it is easy to comment, highlight and mark in the PDF files. You may add a set of arrows and shapes to identify any important part of the document. Also, with this tool you may add stamps and annotations to your PDF files.

Impressive security

PDFelement provides awesome security. It is a unique document management system that lets you store and share content without worrying about hacking. It allows you to create and manage your signature. You may allow certain users to access the files after granting permission. Also, you may black out the hidden text to maintain privacy. It provides 256-bit AES encryption for the passwords. Also, it has an intuitive user management console.

Wondershare PDFelement- Document Protection

Ready-to-use templates

It provides a list of ready-made high-quality templates so that you may create professional-looking forms. Thus, provisioning, managing and monitoring licenses across different groups and teams becomes easier.

Simple User-Interface

Wondershare’s PDFelement has an interface that is easy to navigate and is more straightforward that the complicated Office-style approach of the other PDF editors present in the market now. It offers a smooth workflow that caters to even the advanced business requirements. At less than half the price of its competitors, PDFelement stands out in the crowd.

PDFelement has a minimalistic user interface. As a result, even amateurs find it easy to use. It has user-friendly tools for writing and editing. You may create your required documents easily. The tools for marking up and commenting improves team collaboration. You may streamline conversion from PDF to office file by retaining the format and layout. It fixes the offline document to protect the layout and format of your file.

Wondershare PDFelement-Control Your Documents

Simple Navigation

The user interface is easy to navigate. The users do not need coding knowledge to use this software. Particularly, the PDF to Excel feature is easy to use. Also, the rotation feature of this tool provides an efficient and fast action.

Prompt customer service

The customer service is co-operative, patient and helpful. A few users have narrated their experience on how some customer care executives sent videos to them, to make their navigation process easier.

Pricing Plans

PDFelement offers varied pricing plans based on the operating system present in your desktop and the number of PCs you wish to implement the software on. I recommend using its free version first. It will help you gauge its features better and will help you make an informed choice.

The free version of this software doesn’t expire; however, there are limits to using the functionalities of this software. Also, it features a free trial and after it is over, you need to opt for a paid plan. The mobile version of this tool for Android and Mac platforms can be availed for free of cost.

Wondershare PDFelement- Pricing

The paid plans of PDFelement feature a money-back guarantee of 30-days and offer several other perks; a few of which include continuous product development, free customer support, etc.

I use it for Windows presently, but you can use it for Mac as well. Below mentioned pricing plans are available for both Windows and Mac operating systems.

Standard Plan

PDFelement offers its standard plan at comparatively less cost when you opt for its annual plan. It means you pay $69/year if you pick its annual plan and when you choose the monthly plan, you pay $79/month. With the standard plan, you get the following features:

  • Create and Edit PDF files.
  • Sign and Secure PDF files.
  • You can add backgrounds, header, footers, and watermarks to your PDF files.
  • Access hundreds of PDF templates available.

Pro Plan

You pay $89/month while opting for its annual plan and pay $139/one-time cost. With the Pro Plan, you get the following features offered to use the software.

  • You get the flexibility of using automatic form recognition and form data extraction.
  • File size optimization.
  • All standard features of the system.
  • Batch processing of PDF files.
  • Support PDF/A and redaction.
  • Scan PDFs and perform Optical Character Recognition.

PDFelement Business

The system offers customized plans for businesses as per their needs. Based on the requirements price of the software is quoted.

Also, if you want more than one user to use the system, you will have to opt for varied plans accordingly. Discounted prices are offered for more than one user.

Pros and Cons

Let us know have a look at the pros and cons of this software

Pros

  • You can easily convert HTML Pages, office documents, Epub Ebooks, into pdf files.
  • You can edit and fill out a PDF form without any hassle.
  • Combine and Create web pages, text files, images, etc., and convert them to pdf files.
  • Built-in OCR makes the text in image-based PDF files searchable and editable.
  • Merge and Split PDF files.

Cons

  • Doesn’t support the embedding of videos in the pdf files
  • The software crashes multiple times
  • Upgrades are costly
  • It is a heavy software and thus loading of pdf files take a lot of time
  • No demonstration videos available

Frequently Asked Question

✅Is PDFelement free of cost?

PDFelement is not totally free. It is free during the trial period. Also, it has a free version that doesn’t offer many features. After the trial period, people need to opt in to a plan. Also, they may download it for free

✅For whom is PDFelement best?

PDFelement is best for accounting software, IT service providers and other tech companies.

✅In how many languages is PDFelement available?

PDFelement is available in nine different languages

Final Verdict: Wondershare PDFelement Review

PDFelement is one of the best all-rounder PDF editing software. The ability of the PDFelement to edit and create PDF documents is quite impressive. You can conveniently edit the text and alter the content of the PDF file in a few clicks.

The best part? You can also edit the fonts, change the font colour, size, etc. of your PDF files. It is also capable of editing images using options such as crop, insert, resize, and delete.

You can also extract a few pages from the documents, add some pages, re-organize and delete as well. In short, you can do anything and everything with the PDF files that you own or have received from your clients.

With Wondershare PDFelement, you can convert your document into varied formats. You can also choose to read the final image using Adobe reader, or Acrobat. With its advanced OCR technology, you can easily convert the scanned documents into easily editable PDFs.

Leave a Comment