10 年 2022 月 XNUMX 个最佳 WooCommerce WordPress 主题列表不要错过!

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

在一切之前 建立公司网站,您应该意识到向客户展示您尊重他们的重要性。 因此,您应该真正照顾好网络受众。 老实说,在2018年,最好的方法是提供舒适的导航。 这意味着该网站应易于访问。 如何获得? 在下面,您可以找到一些选项。 他们每个人都可以帮助您。 您可以在10种最佳包装中找到它们 WooCommerce WordPress主题 今天我们将向您展示。

  • 首先,按类别对在线页面进行排序。 您也可以使用子类别。 此外,别忘了使用品牌,颜色等对商品进行分类。不久,只需做所有事情以帮助潜在客户立即找到所需的页面。
  • 其次,获得适合移动设备的设计。 它使您的访客忘记时间或地点的限制。 有几种选择。 您可以使用 移动优先设计 or AMP页面。 此外,还有一个自适应设计。 并且,当然,您可以获得完全响应的网页设计。
  • 无论您从事什么业务,都可以使用支持功能。 他们是使该网站成为真正的最佳去处。 例如,如果您的网站与金钱有关,请不要忘记添加一些货币计算器。
  • 工作速度。 使网站尽可能快速,轻便。 毫无疑问,您的客户将赞赏这一步骤。 今天,即使延迟5秒也太多了!
  • 尝试利用社交媒体。 他们仍然很重要。 让人们通过其社交帐户登录,评论或分享您的帖子。 总而言之,您给予的自由越多,您得到的流量就越多。

你想了解更多吗? 在这种情况下,我们来看看前10名 WooCommerce WordPress主题。 我们研究了这些WordPress模板,以确保每个组件都能按应有的方式工作。 因此,一旦您阅读完这篇文章,我们就会为您打开主题的演示。

2022 年 XNUMX 月最佳 WooCommerce WordPress 主题列表

 

1)Woostroid –醒目的多用途WooCommerce主题

Woostroid  - 多用途WooCommerce主题

详细信息 | 演示

首先,让我们认识一下这个色彩艳丽的多功能WordPress WooCommerce 多年来流行的主题-Woostroid。 完全是多用途的 类固醇 包含许多预先设计的外观,这些外观是专门为WooCommerce制作的,并允许开箱即用地构建网站。 买这个 创意WordPress主题,顺便说一下,它也具有不同的网页设计变体,您可以根据需要设置任意数量的商业网站。

Woostroid是一个完全响应,创建者友好且用途广泛的模板,这意味着您可以使用其组件并根据自己的喜好自定义主题。

2)Naturio –迷人的食品商店WooCommerce主题

Naturio食品商店模板WooCommerce主题

详细信息 | 演示

如果您正在寻找专业且易于管理的产品 WooCommerce 主题,以启动与食品商店相关的网站,请不要错过Naturio! 经过预先设计和完善,这个迷人的WooCommerce WordPress主题包含所有必不可少的页面,包括团队成员,联系人,地图,画廊,博客,商店等。此外,我们应该提到,您可能会使用各种功能用于为您的网上商店创建出色的外观设计。

例如,您可以在网格页面的帮助下展示您的商品,该页面使您可以组织视觉内容并同时获得漂亮的网站外观。

3)很棒–时尚商店WooCommerce主题

很棒-时尚商店WooCommerce主题

详细信息 | 演示

这些天来,很难找到网络受众,这就是为什么您应该了解最新统计信息的原因。 打开统计信息,我们可以看到现在所有流量的50%以上与移动设备有关。 出于这些简单的原因,您可能希望获得适合移动设备的设计,这会让人们忘记位置的限制。

实际上,Fabulous具有神奇的“移动优先”设计,可在较小版本的网站运行时运行其较小版本的网站。

4)Bambino –柔软而富有生气的婴儿用品店WooCommerce主题

Bambino-婴儿商店自适应WooCommerce主题

详细信息 | 演示

当涉及到Bambino时,您会得到一个柔软而古朴的WordPress模板,该模板是为WooCommerce设计的,具有在线商店的所有功能。 其中的功能 孩子,用户可以看到WooCommerce快速查看功能,该功能提供有关所选产品的详细信息。

另一方面,有了这个有趣的婴儿商店主题,您将获得诸如愿望清单和比较插件之类的必备物品。 并且,最后,Bambino的所有者在页眉,页脚,博客,图像等等中获得了许多视觉上令人愉悦的样式。

另请参阅:

博客和商店的前20个时尚WordPress主题

20个最佳Marketplace WordPress主题列表

 最佳25最佳摄影WordPress主题

托管公司的十大最佳WordPress主题列表

5)Certionix –沉浸式运动营养WooCommerce主题

Certionix-运动营养WooCommerce主题

详细信息 | 演示

毫无疑问,您已经知道,在2018年建立一个利润丰厚且引人注目的商业网站非常简单,而无需触碰其代码。 尽管Certionix提供了无代码的网站构建,但结果并不是原始的,因为此WooCommerce主题附带了全新的拖放页面构建器。

借助它,用户可以自定义提供的布局或创建许多新页面,并为其外观添加不同的设计元素。 此外,还有一个有用的实时自定义程序,可以实时自定义您的网站,因此不会出错。

6)花园–不寻常的花园设计Web模板(支持WooCommerce)

园林设计Web模板

详细信息 | 演示

选择此不寻常的花园设计网站模板以 WooCommerce,用户可以获得许多有用的插件。 其中,您会看到今天真正的必备品,名为MegaMenu。 这个时髦的插件使用户可以创建复杂且支持SEO的菜单。 因此,您将能够按类别,子类别,主题和图片对内容进行排序。

7)美味–美味的蜂蜜商店WooCommerce主题

蜂蜜商店WooCommerce主题

详细信息 | 演示

不用说,如果您要获得一个著名的在线电子商务项目,您已经听说了很多有关搜索引擎优化的内容。 这种聪明的技术可以在网站代码上起作用,使其与当今的搜索配合使用,因此将立即引起注意。 此外,Yummyy已准备好WPML,因此您也将吸引国外搜索引擎的注意。 毫无疑问,这导致了令人鼓舞的交通流量和外国客户的出现。

8)大折扣–启发时尚和健身服装WooCommerce主题

大折扣-时尚与健身服装WooCommerce主题

详细信息 | 演示

首先,Grand Discount与任何浏览器以及任何设备兼容,无论它带有哪个屏幕。 其次,这个方便 WooCommerce 主题有一个免费的JetElements插件,可为您提供各种 内容模块。 使用该功能,您可以更改在线商店的设计,并轻松添加富丽堂皇的元素。

第三,Grand Discount包含500多种专业网络字体,足以为您提供一流的视觉内容。

9)优衣库– Ace和最小的WooCommerce主题

优衣库-最小的WooCommerce主题

详细信息 | 演示

如您所见,优衣库为其拥有者提供了一个王牌和极简主义的网页设计,顺便说一句,它也支持Retina。 在此WooCommerce模板包中,用户可以找到诸如Popular Products之类的功能。 在它的帮助下,您可以显示要突出显示的商品。 您选择的产品将显示在主页上。

10)Elitario –优雅且多页的WordPress主题

多页商店WordPress主题

详细信息 | 演示

长话短说,有5种时尚的博客布局,5种不同的主页样式,必备和流行的插件,免费质量的图像和图标-这些只是Elitario所提供功能的一小部分。 成为一件美好的事情 WooCommerce,Elitario还是与社交网络合作的绝佳武器。 例如,主题带来其所有者Cherry Socialize选项,该选项可让您获得更多的社交流量。 总而言之,社交网络是人们共享新信息的地方,所以请不要错过!

Over Toy You:2022 年 XNUMX 月最佳 WooCommerce WordPress 主题

目前,这些都是令人难以置信的 10 个最好的 WooCommerce主题 我们有给你。 最后,这些模板可供所有技能水平的用户使用。 如您所见,在 2022 年,您可以在不接触任何代码的情况下尽最大努力创建网站。 你准备好迈出成功的第一步了吗?

梅加·帕里克(Megha Parikh)

梅加·帕里克(Megha Parikh) 是一位数字营销专家,并在数字营销世界中游刃有余 7 年多。 她特别喜欢学习社交媒体营销和转化率优化,同时探索她的社交和人际交往能力。 你可以关注她 Twitter & LinkedIn.

发表评论

List of 10 Best WooCommerce WordPress Themes December 2018 Dont Miss!!

Before everything else, creating a business site, you should realize how important it’s to show the customers that you respect them. Thus, you should really take care of your web audience. Honestly speaking, in 2018, the best way to do it is to provide a comfortable navigation. It means that the site should be visitor-friendly. How to get it? Below you can see some options to look for. Each of them can help you. You can find them in the packages of 10 best WooCommerce WordPress themes we are going to show you today.

  • First of all, sort your online pages with categories. You can use subcategories as well. Plus, don’t forget to sort your goods using brands, colors, etc. Shortly, just do everything to help a prospect to find the needed page immediately.
  • Secondly, get a mobile-friendly design. It allows your visitors to forget what the limits of time or place are. There are several options to choose from. You can use the mobile-first design or AMP pages. Additionally, there is an adaptive design. And, surely, you can get a fully responsive web design.
  • Whatever your business is about, use the supporting features. They are the ones to make the site a real go-to place. For example, in case your website is related to money, don’t forget to add some currency calculators.
  • Work on the speed. Make the site as fast and lightweight as you can. Unquestionably, your clients will appreciate this step. Today even 5 seconds delay is too much!
  • Try to get use of social media. They still mater and mater a lot! Let people login via their social accounts, comment or share your posts. All in all, the more freedom you give, the more traffic you get.

Would you like to know more? In this case, let’s see the list of top 10 top WooCommerce WordPress themes. We studied these WordPress templates to make sure that every component works the way it should work. Thus, as soon as you finish reading this post, we offer you to open a theme’s demo.

List of Best WooCommerce WordPress Themes December 2018

 

1) Woostroid – Strikingly-colored Multipurpose WooCommerce Theme

Woostroid - Multipurpose WooCommerce Theme

Details | Demo

At the outset, let’s meet this strikingly-colored multifunctional WordPress WooCommerce theme that has been popular for many seasons – Woostroid. Being fully multipurpose, Woostroid contains a lot of pre-designed skins that were made especially for WooCommerce and allow website building just out of the box. Buying this creative WordPress theme, which, by the way, has different web design variations as well, you can set up as many business websites as needed.

Woostroid is a totally responsive, creator-friendly, and versatile template, which means that you can work with its components and customize the theme up to your taste.

2) Naturio – Charming Food Store WooCommerce Theme

Naturio Food Store Template WooCommerce Theme

Details | Demo

In case you are looking for a professional and easy-to-manage WooCommerce theme to launch a website related to a food store, don’t miss Naturio! Being pre-designed and full-fledged, this charming WooCommerce WordPress theme has all the must-have pages, including team members, contacts, maps, gallery, blog, shop, etc. Also, we should mention that there are various features you may use to create a remarkable and good-looking design for your online shop.

For example, you can showcase your goods with the help of grid pages, which allows you to organize visual content and get a cool website look at the same time.

3) Fabulous – Stylish Fashion Store WooCommerce Theme

Fabulous - Fashion Store WooCommerce Theme

Details | Demo

These days finding your web audience seems to be a hard thing to do and that is why you should know everything about recent statistics. Opening the statistics, we can see that now more than 50 % of all traffic is related to the mobile devices. For these simple reasons, you may want to get a mobile-friendly design, which will let people forget about the limits of place.

Actually, Fabulous has a magical mobile-first design, which runs the small-screened website while its bigger version is in progress.

4) Bambino – Soft and Voguish Baby Store WooCommerce Theme

Bambino - Baby Store Responsive WooCommerce Theme

Details | Demo

When it comes to Bambino, you get a soft and voguish WordPress template, which was styled for WooCommerce and has everything for an online shop. Among the functions of Bambino, a user can see WooCommerce Quick View feature that provides detailed info about the chosen product.

On the other hand, with this voguish baby store theme, you get such must-haves as Wishlist and Compare plugins. And, to finish with, the owner of Bambino gets many visually pleasing styles for headers, footers, blog, images, and more.

Also Read:

Top 20 Fashion WordPress Themes For Blogs & Shops

List of 20 Best Marketplace WordPress Themes

 Top 25 Best Photography WordPress Themes

List Of Top 10 Best WordPress Themes for Hosting Company

5) Certionix – Immersive Sports Nutrition WooCommerce Theme

Certionix - Sport Nutrition WooCommerce Theme

Details | Demo

Without a doubt, you already know that in 2018 it’s very simple to set up a lucrative and attention-grabbing business website without touching its code. Although Certionix provides a code-free website building, the result won’t be primitive because this WooCommerce theme comes with a brand-new drag-and-drop page builder.

With it, a user can customize the provided layouts or create lots of new pages and add different design elements to their look. In addition, there is a useful Live Customizer, which lets customizing your website live, so there will be no mistakes.

6) Garden – Unusual Garden Design Web Template (WooCommerce-ready)

Garden Design Web Template

Details | Demo

Choosing this unusual garden design website template for WooCommerce, a user gets many helpful plugins. Among them, you will see a real must-have for today, named MegaMenu. This trendy plugin lets a user create complicated and SEO-ready menus. Therefore, you will be able to sort your content with categories, subcategories, topics, and pictures.

7) Yummy – Delicious Honey Store WooCommerce Theme

Honey Store WooCommerce Theme

Details | Demo

Needless to say, if you are going to get a well-known eCommerce online project, you’ve already heard a lot about Search Engines Optimization. This smart technique works on the code of the website to make it cooperate with today’s searches, so it will be noticed immediately. Furthermore, Yummy is WPML-ready, so you will also get the attention of foreign search engines. Without a doubt, it results in an inspiring traffic flow and foreign customers appearance.

8) Grand Discount – Inspiring Fashion & Fitness Clothing WooCommerce Theme

Grand Discount - Fashion & Fitness Clothing WooCommerce Theme

Details | Demo

First things first, Grand Discount is compatible with any browser as well as with any device, no matter which screen it comes with. Secondly, this handy WooCommerce theme has a free JetElements addon that provides you with various content modules. Working with the feature, you can change the design of the online shop and enrich it with voguish elements easily.

Thirdly, Grand Discount contains 500+ professional web fonts that are good enough to provide you with a classy visual content.

9) Uniqlo – Ace and Minimal WooCommerce Theme

Uniqlo - Minimal WooCommerce Theme

Details | Demo

As you can see, Uniqlo provides its owner with an ace and minimalist web design, which, by the way, is also Retina-ready. Inside the pack of this WooCommerce template, a user will find such features as Popular Products. With its help, you can show the goods you would like to highlight. The products you choose will be displayed on the main page.

10) Elitario – Elegant and Multipage Store WordPress Theme

Multipage Store WordPress Theme

Details | Demo

To make a long story short, 5 stylish blog layouts, 5 different styles for the home page, must-have and trendy plugins, free quality images, and icons – these are just a small part of the features you get with Elitario. Being a wonderful thing to be used for WooCommerce, Elitario is also a great weapon to work with social networks. For example, the theme brings its owner Cherry Socialize option, which allows you to get more social traffic. All in all, social networks are the place where people share new information, so don’t miss the boat!

Over Toy You : Best WooCommerce WordPress Themes December 2018

For now, these were all the incredible 10 best WooCommerce themes we have for you. To end with, these templates are available for the users of all skill levels. As you can see, in 2018 you can do your best in website creation without touching a single line of code. Are you ready to make the first step to success?

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Megha Parikh

Megha Parikh is a digital marketing expert and has been journeying through the world of digital marketing for more than 7 years. She especially enjoys learning about social media marketing and conversion rate optimization while exploring her social and interpersonal skills. You can follow her on Twitter & Linkedin.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *