前 25+ 最佳 WordPress 管理主题和 Plugin2024年

讽刺地, WordPress 确实改变了作家的出版方式。 WordPress通过简单地使用发布功能帮助许多小型企业和初创企业建立了坚实的内容营销基础。 毫无疑问,WordPress已帮助世界各地数百万博客作者简单地创建,发布内容,并维持了创新流程的坚实基础,从而真正改变了人们在线消费内容的方式。 基本上,WordPress是最好的CMS(内容管理系统)和博客平台,可以非常轻松地真正管理,优化和外部化内容。

WordPress 是著名的博客平台,它以以下形式提供自定义选项 plugins 和主题。 您可以简单地更改博客的外观,自定义博客的单独部分,例如管理员仪表板。

您可以简单地使用主题自定义管理仪表板和 plugin 扩展名。 管理仪表板可以简单地转换为看起来更好、更灵活并获得更多功能。 在这篇文章中,您将拥有可靠且最佳的 WordPress 管理主题来神奇地改变您的 WordPress 管理仪表板。

最佳WordPress管理员主题列表

在这里,我们将帖子分为第一部分,在上半部分,您将拥有最佳 WordPress 管理员主题列表,在下半部分,您将拥有 WordPress 管理员列表 Plugins。 因此,让我们从 WordPress 管理主题开始。

1。 石板

板岩响应-WordPress管理主题

Slate、WordPress 管理主题将使管理仪表板的体验更加紧凑。 在这里,您将获得真正专注于编写内容的所有方面的体验,而不是像管理主题和 plugins。 有了这个惊人的主题,焦点从“杂乱”的仪表板切换到真正强调在编辑器中编写和编辑的仪表板。 确实,这个 WordPress 管理主题已经被成千上万的博主使用。

2. SHIFT短

SHIFT短WP管理员主题— WordPress管理员主题

基本上,短裤广告是您博客的最佳和简约技术感觉。 如果您是技术博客作者,那么您将非常享受这个惊人的WordPress Admin Themes。 这是一个开放的仪表板主题,它将使您的仪表板保持清洁,并专注于许多重要的事情。 它将使您专注于Internet以及易于管理。

3.驯服

驯服-WordPress管理员主题

在这里,这将为WordPress博客作者提供现代外观的管理主题,该主题在第一个视图中可能不会做太多,但它基本上在仪表板的侧边栏中以及WordPress安装提供的本机元素中都包含了一些时尚的颜色模式。 。 使其现代化,确实会降低整体体验的技巧性。

4.蓝色管理员

蓝色管理员-WordPress管理员主题

在这里,Blue Admin是简单而简约的WordPress Admin主题。 顾名思义,这里基本上是将蓝色用作WordPress管理栏的原色。 此主题肯定会将右侧的管理栏更改为白色,而不是匹配顶部栏的颜色。

 

5.花哨的管理界面

花式管理界面-WordPress管理主题

这是另一个最好的WordPress管理仪表板主题,具有精美的管理UI。 该主题有一个蓝色的顶部管理栏和一个柔和的灰色菜单栏。 用户可以直接从 设置>常规 页并根据需要进行更改。

 

6.重新构想的管理员

重新构想的管理主题-WordPress AdminThemes

在这里,这个重新构想的管理员是一个大胆而又黑暗的管理员主题,确实具有良好的简约设计。 它将以有趣的外观为您提供管理区域,这肯定会吸引许多用户。 这些WordPress管理员主题同时令人耳目一新,功能强大。

 

7.管理员配色方案

管理员配色方案-WordPress管理员主题

基本上,管理员配色方案并不完全是WordPress管理员主题。 在这里,它将允许您从易于使用的界面更改WordPress管理员配色方案。 这确实表明您可以简单地创建无限数量的配色,以便将其用作WordPress管理方案。

 

 

8。 白标CMS

白标CMS-WordPress管理主题

这个主题不完全是一个主题,但是在这里,White Label CMS将允许您自定义WordPress管理员区域并对其重命名。 在这里,您还可以简单地删除WordPress徽标以及更改管理区域,以满足您的需求。 基本上,对于那些正在忙于为客户开发网站并真的想创建非凡东西的用户而言,这是一个完美的选择。

 

9。 原种

精英管理员-WordPress管理员主题

Elite WordPress Admin Themes 基本上以其响应式布局而闻名。 这表明您的网站在所有类型的移动和桌面设备上看起来都很棒。 基本上,这个主题有 25+ 定制的 jQuery plugins 以及自定义网格、100 多个图标和许多其他功能。 它确实具有灵活且响应迅速的设计以及 4 种令人惊叹的主题颜色等等。

 

10. 管理框

管理员框-WordPress管理员主题

AdminBox是简单的AngularJs管理模板,基本上包括用于开发测试以及发音和缩小任务的SAAS和Gruntjs任务。 它具有内置自定义的角度指令以及控制器,易于更改,布局简洁。 这个是完全响应的,具有4个图表库以及Bootstrap布局和UI。

顶级WordPress管理员主题列表

11。 进化

Evolution-WordPress管理员主题

Evolution是具有许多高级功能的最佳和最佳WordPress管理员主题之一。 它基本上具有液体和固定版式,5种主题颜色,可扩展表以及可搜索数据表等功能。 它具有一类公开任何元素的能力,并且带有可视化图表。

 

12。 冠

Crown Premium自适应-WordPress管理主题

Crown 是另一个很棒的 WordPress 管理主题,因为它具有一些很棒的功能,例如响应式液体布局、23 个有效的 HTML 页面以及 30 多个 jQuery plugins、10 个预加载的背景、10 个按钮颜色和 15 个以上的内容小部件。 因此,在这里,您将获得使用管理区域创建强大的 WordPress 网站所需的一切。 它还具有向导、验证和所见即所得的上传器。

 

 

 

13.论文管理员

PaperAdmin- WordPress管理员主题

真的,使用如此出色的WordPress Admin Themes(例如Paper)构建站点非常容易。 基本上,此主题具有响应式设计。 这个主题确实具有许多很棒的功能,基本上包括液体模板文件,丰富的颜色选项以及无缝动画,Bootstrap 3.2,咕unt的动画和长期支持。

14.氙气

Xenon Bootstrap-WordPress管理主题

Xenon是2018年最流行的WordPress Admin主题之一。该主题具有简洁和响应式设计,基本上具有响应式设计,UI组件布局变体以及主题外观。 在这里,您还将喜欢它的简洁编码以及使您真正惊奇的良好文件组织。

您可能还会喜欢:

15。 氖

Neon Bootstrap-WordPress管理主题

基本上 Neon 是多用途的 WordPress 管理主题。 它带有 9 种肤色、个人资料页面时间线、聊天 API、数据表和其他一些很棒的功能。 它还包含超过 112 个 HTML 文件,这些文件将为您提供多种布局选项以及资源,因为它还将使用更新的更新扩展未来的更新 plugins 和页面。 这个代码简洁,稳定可靠,最好的部分是它非常灵活。

 

16. AG自定义管理员

绝对迷人的自定义管理员-WordPress管理员主题

在这里,该主题将为您提供更多自定义选项功能,这些功能将真正吸引那些确实希望为其管理仪表板贴牌的博客作者。 它具有传统的管理风格,可让您使用Ag Custom Admin更改管理仪表盘的颜色,并相信我您可以做得更多。 您也可以自定义管理栏,以隐藏,更改项目以及消除任何WordPress品牌商标,以便起诉自己的颜色和图标。

WordPress 管理员仪表板 Plugins

毫无疑问,为您的仪表板设计样式很简单,因为我们已经介绍了许多 WordPress 管理主题,这些主题将帮助您改变整体外观。 但是如何扩展您的仪表板,使用一些管理仪表板 plugin你可以简单地做到这一点。

1. Slash管理员

斜线管理员 — WordPress 管理员 Plugins

毫无疑问,这个比其他任何一个都可靠 plugins 在列表中,因为将所有可能需要第三方的小技巧直接添加到您的网站将很有用 plugins。 在这里,您可以指定您的 Google Analytics(分析)代码以启用跟踪,从而对每次管理内容时基本上保存的修订数量进行限制。 您还可以管理需要外部维护代码的另一个最佳功能 plugin.

2.绝对迷人的定制 Plugins

绝对迷人的自定义管理员 — WordPress Admin Dashbaord Plugins

在这里,这个惊人的 plugin 将提供一种优化 WordPress 管理面板的好方法。 如果您愿意安装 Absolutely Glamorous Custom plugin 在 WordPress 上,您将能够直接更改管理栏、管理菜单、登录页面以及管理页脚文本和仪表板标题文本。 基本上,这 plugin 带有数十个管理面板选项。 它还具有着色器功能,因为此工具与此自定义管理菜单项集成。

3.管理指南仪表板小部件

管理员指南仪表板小部件 — WordPress 管理员仪表板 Plugins

确实,此管理指南仪表板小部件将增强站点的管理需求。 这是一个非常简单的 plugin 从您定义的类别中直接在管理仪表板中添加帖子。 而且它真的很容易设置。 借助这个 plugin,您可以简单地为所有博客类别创建小部件框,以便在小部件中列出他们可用的帖子。 之后,小部件将允许您修改内容,留下注释,通常留下重要信息。

4. 错误的自定义登录和仪表板

Erident 自定义登录和仪表板 — WordPress 管理员仪表板 Plugins

没有什么比打开仪表板更令人愉悦的了,您会看到自己的风格创建以及 Erident 自定义登录和仪表板 plugin 在这里做。 这个 plugin 将帮助管理员更改配色方案、背景图像、表单样式以及许多其他设置,这些设置将真正改变 WordPress 仪表板传达品牌的方式。 花点时间探索 Erident Plugin 看看它是如何为你工作的。

5.管理员修剪界面

Admin Trim 界面 — WordPress Admin Dashbaord Plugins

如果您愿意简化管理员管理体验,那么您应该使用这个惊人的管理员修剪界面。 许多博主都喜欢在他们的仪表板和管理修剪界面中添加额外的东西 plugin 帮助您去除所有垃圾和不必要的脂肪,以使管理体验更简单、流畅,同时使其干净且响应迅速。

6. R3DF仪表板语言切换器

 R3DF 仪表板语言切换器 — WordPress 管理仪表板 Plugins

毫无疑问,语言很重要,不仅对于与多个作者、编辑和管理员一起正常运行的网站,而且对于那些不会说英语的人来说,这真的会在这里造成问题。 在这里,这个惊人的 plugin 将允许您向管理栏添加小部件。 这将帮助您在可用的 WordPress 语言之间切换。

7. Mojo管理员工具箱

Mojo 管理工具箱 — WordPress 管理仪表板 Plugins

基本上,这是威尔·威尔逊(Will Wilson)的个人项目,由于其功能的增长,该项目真正公开了。 在这里,数百名WordPress博客作者正在为自己和他们的客户使用此工具。 该工具将优化您并配置WordPress仪表板以及博客本身。 这也将帮助博客变得更整洁,更适合于品牌体验。 您还可以使用此工具隐藏评论系统,更改登录页面,以及创建各种默认头像以及删除仪表板小部件。

8. MainWP仪表板

MainWP 仪表板 — WordPress 管理员仪表板 Plugins

在这里,MainWP Dashboard 基本上有七千多个活跃用户,这是有充分理由的。 这是最著名的WordPress管理 plugin我知道一个男人! 真正的 MainWP Dashboard 将真正在您自己甚至外部网络上管理和自定义您的所有网站。 如果你有多个 WordPress 网站,那么你绝对应该选择这个 MainWP 仪表板,相信我,它真的会让你的生活更轻松。

9.客户短跑

Client Dash — WordPress 管理员仪表板 Plugins

您是否愿意更多地自定义 WordPress 仪表板,然后您应该从这个惊人的客户端仪表板开始 plugin? 如果您有足够的能力使用 WordPress 小部件管理器,那么 Client Dash 就是您的解决方案。 现在,您可以简单地添加、删除、重新排列和自定义 WP 仪表板小部件以及比以前更多的东西。 相信我,你的客户会因为给他们轻松的管理体验而爱上你的博客。

10. Codepress 管理栏 WordPress Plugin

管理栏 — WordPress 管理仪表板 Plugins

如果您愿意改造您的 WordPress 管理员,请在此处筛选它们 plugin 会帮助你很多。 在这里,管理颜色带有 90 多种自定义颜色,以及轻松增强客户管理面板的能力。 它将提供可排序和编辑列的选项,这将真正使您的工作更轻松,并且它还具有导入和导出功能的能力。 它还与其他集成 plugins,它带有自定义字段 plugins 满足您的所有定制需求。

另外,阅读:

EndNote:WordPress管理员主题

现在你有 25+ WordPress 管理主题和 Plugins 这将帮助您使用 WordPress 网站。 只需使用 WordPress 平台的强大功能,即可使用完全可定制的管理仪表板创建一个美观的 WordPress 网站。

我希望这篇文章很适合你的目的。 您是否知道任何其他 WordPress 管理主题和 Plugin你想在这里看到吗,在评论部分告诉我? 请在 Facebook、Twitter 和 Google Plus 等热门社交媒体平台上分享这篇文章。

 

安迪·汤普森
该作者已在 BloggersIdeas.com 上经过验证

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的 SEO 的数字营销机构。 她在数字营销和联盟营销方面也有七年多的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域分享她的知识,从电子商务、初创公司、社交媒体营销、在线赚钱、联盟营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为多个权威的 SEO、Make Money Online 和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如 影像工作站.

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

发表评论

{Latest} Top 25+ Best WordPress Admin Themes & Plugins for 2019

Ironically, WordPress has really changed the way writers publish. WordPress has helped many small business and startups to establish solid content marketing foundations by simply using the publishing features. No doubt WordPress has helped millions of bloggers all over the world to simply create, publish content along with sustaining the solid foundation of creative flow that really modifies the way people consumes the content online. Basically, WordPress is the best CMS (Content Management System) and blogging platforms that really manage, optimize, and externalize the content very easily.

WordPress is known blogging platform and it provides customization options right in the form of plugins and themes. You can simply change overlook of your blog, customize separate parts of your blog like the administrator dashboard.

You can simply customize the admin dashboard just with the themes and plugin extensions. The admin dashboard can be simply transformed to look better, more flexible and will get more features. Here in this post, you will have reliable and best WordPress Admin Themes to magically transform your WordPress admin dashboard.

List of Best WordPress Admin Themes

Here we have divided the post into two parts in the first one,  right in the upper half you will have the list of best WordPress Admin Themes and in the lower half, you will have the list of WordPress Admin Plugins. So let’s get started here with WordPress Admin Themes.

1. Slate

Slate Responsive- WordPress Admin Themes

Slate, WordPress Admin Themes will make the admin dashboard a much more compact experience. Here you will get the experience that really focuses on all the aspects of writing content rather than doing the external things just like managing the themes and the plugins. With this amazing theme, the focus switches from a “cluttered” dashboard to the one which really emphasizes writing and editing within the editor. Really this WordPress Admin Themes is being used by thousands of bloggers already.

2. SHIFT Short

SHIFT Short WP Admin Theme — WordPress Admin Themes

Basically, shorts ads are the best and minimalistic technical feel for your blog. If you are a technical blogger you will really enjoy this amazing WordPress Admin Themes.  This one is an open dashboard theme will keep your dashboard clean and will focus on many important things. It will provide you focus on the internet along with the ease of management.

3. Tamed

Tamed -WordPress Admin Themes

Here this one will offer WordPress bloggers a modern looking admin theme that may not do too much in the first view but it basically incorporates some of the sleek looking color patterns right into the sidebars of the dashboard and also within the native elements that WordPress installation provides. It will really make the overall experience feel less techy along with making it modern.

4. Blue Admin

Blue Admin — WordPress Admin Themes

Here Blue Admin is simple and minimalistic WordPress Admin Themes. As the name suggests here it basically uses Blue as the primary colors right for the WordPress admin bar. This theme will definitely change the admin bar on the right to white instead of matching of the top bar colors.

 

5. Fancy Admin UI

Fancy Admin UI — WordPress Admin Themes

This one is another best WordPress admin dashboard theme that has fancy admin UI. This theme has a blue top admin bar and has a soft gray menu bar. A user can simply change themes primary and secondary colors right from the Settings > General page and change it as they wanted.

 

6. Reimagined Admin

Reimagined Admin Theme — WordPress AdminThemes

Here this Reimagined Admin is a bold and dark admin theme that really has a good minimalistic design. It will provide you the admin area in funnier look which will be definitely appealing to many of the users. These WordPress Admin Themes is refreshing and strong right at the same time.

 

7. Admin Color Scheme

Admin Color Schemes — WordPress Admin Themes

Basically, Admin Color Schemer is not exactly the WordPress Admin Themes. Here it will allow you to change the WordPress admin color scheme right from an easy to use interface. This really indicates that you can simply create an unlimited number of color combination in order to use it as your WordPress admin scheme.

 

 

8. White Label CMS

White Label CMS — WordPress Admin Themes

This one is not exactly a theme, but here White Label CMS will allow you to customize and simply rebrand the WordPress Admin area. Here you can also simply remove the WordPress logos along with changing the admin area in order to meet your needs. Basically, this one is perfect for the users are busy in developing sites for clients and really wanted to create something extraordinary.

 

9. Elite

Elite Admin - WordPress Admin Themes

Elite WordPress Admin Themes is basically known for its responsive layout. This tells that your site will look great on all types of mobile and desktop devices. Basically, this theme has 25+ custom made jQuery plugins along with a custom grid, 100+ icons, and many other features. It has really a flexible and responsive design along with 4 stunning theme colors and much more.

 

10. AdminBox

Admin box - WordPress Admin Themes

AdminBox is simple AngularJs admin template which basically includes with SAAS and Gruntjs tasks right for the development test and pronunciation and minification tasks. It features in with built-in custom angular directives along with controllers and easy to change that has a clean and simple layout. This one is fully responsive and has 4 charting libraries along with Bootstrap layout and UI.

List of Top WordPress Admin Themes

11. Evolution

Evolution - WordPress Admin Themes

Evolution is one of the finest and best WordPress Admin Themes that comes with many advanced features. It basically features in liquid and fixed layouts, 5 theme colors, expandable tables along with searchable data table and more. It has the power to expose any element with one class and it comes with visualizing charts.

 

12. Crown

Crown Premium Responsive - WordPress Admin Themes

Crown is another great WordPress Admin Themes as it has some great features like responsive liquid layout, 23 valid HTML pages along with 30+ jQuery plugins, 10 preloaded backgrounds, 10 button colors and 15+ content widgets. So here you will everything you will need to create powerful WordPress site with the admin area. It also has Wizards, validations and WYSIWYG uploaders.

 

 

 

13. Paper Admin

PaperAdmin- WordPress Admin Themes

Really it will be super easy to build a site with such a wonderful WordPress Admin Themes like Paper. Basically, this theme has a responsive design. This theme has really many great features which basically includes liquid templates files, extensive color options along with seamless animations, Bootstrap 3.2, grunt animations and long-term support.

14. Xenon

Xenon Bootstrap -WordPress Admin Themes

Xenon is one of the most popular WordPress Admin Themes right in 2018. This theme has a clean and responsive design and it basically features responsive design, UI components layouts variants along with theme skins. Here you will also like its clean coding along with the good organization of files that will really amaze you.

You may also like this:

15. Neon

Neon Bootstrap - WordPress Admin Themes

Basically Neon is multi-purpose WordPress Admin Themes. And it comes with 9 skin colors, profile page timeline, chat API, data tables and some of the other great features. It also contains more than 112 HTML files which will offer you many varieties of layouts options along with resources as it will also extend the future updates right with the newer plugins and pages. This one cleanly coded, and it is stable, reliable and the best part is that it is very flexible.

 

16. AG Custom Admin

Absolutely Glamorous Custom Admin — WordPress Admin Themes

Here this theme will provide you more customization options features that will truly be appealing to the bloggers that really want to brand their admin dashboards. Its traditional admin style will let you change the colors of your admin dashboards with the Ag Custom Admin and believe me you can do much more than that. You can also customize the admin bar to hide, change items along with eliminating any of the WordPress brandings in order to sue your own colors and icons.

WordPress Admin Dashboard Plugins

No doubt styling your dashboard is straightforward as we have already covered many WordPress Admin Themes that will help you a lot in change the overall appearance. But what about extending your dashboard, with the use of some admin dashboard plugins you can do that simply.

1. Slash Admin

Slash Admin — WordPress Admin Plugins

No doubt this one is the reliable than any other plugins in the list as it will be useful to add all the little tricks right to your website that may otherwise require a third party plugins. Here it will let you specify your Google Analytics code for enabling the tracking, enabling limits right on the number of revisions that are basically saved each time you manage the content. Another best features that you can also manage the maintenance code that will require an external plugin.

2. Absolutely Glamorous Custom Plugins

Absolutely Glamorous Custom Admin — WordPress Admin Dashbaord Plugins

Here this amazing plugin will offer a great way to optimize your WordPress Admin panel. If you are willing to install the Absolutely Glamorous Custom plugin on WordPress you will be able to make changes right to your admin bar, admin menu, log-in pages along with the admin footer text and the dashboard header text. Basically, this plugin comes with dozens of admin panel options. It also features in colorizer as this tool is integrated with this custom admin menu items.

3. Admin Guide Dashboard Widget

Admin Guide Dashboard Widget — WordPress Admin Dashboard Plugins

Really, this Admin Guide Dashboard Widgets will enhance the administration needs right for the site. This one is a really simple plugin to add posts right in the admin dashboard from the category defined by you. And it is really very easy to set up. With the help of this plugin, you can simply create widgets boxes for all your blogs categories right to list their available post in the widgets. And after that, the widget will allow you to modify the content, leave notes along generally leaving important information’s.

4. Erident Custom Login and Dashboard

Erident Custom Login and Dashboard — WordPress Admin Dashboard Plugins

Nothing is much more pleasing than opening your Dashboard and you are greeted with your own style creation and that what Erident Custom Login and Dashboard plugin are here to do. This plugin will help administrators just to change the color schemes, background images, forms style along with many other settings that will really make a difference in how branding is conveyed with your WordPress dashboard. Just take time to explore the Erident Plugin and see how it works for you.

5. Admin Trim Interface

Admin Trim Interface — WordPress Admin Dashbaord Plugins

If you are willing to concise the admin management experience then you should go with this amazing Admin Trim Interface. Many of the bloggers would love to add extra stuffs right to their dashboards and the Admin Trim Interface plugin helps you in removing all the garbage and unnecessary fat in order to make the management experience simpler, fluid along with making it clean and responsive.

6. R3DF Dashboard Language Switcher

 R3DF Dashboard Language Switcher — WordPress Admin Dashboard Plugins

No doubt language is important, not for just for the sites who are operating right with the multiple authors, editors, and admins, but for those who are not English speaker then this will really create a problem here. Here this amazing plugin will let you add little widgets to your admin bar. And that will help you to switch between the available WordPress languages.

7. The Mojo Admin Toolbox

The Mojo Admin Toolbox — WordPress Admin Dashbaord Plugins

Basically, this one is the personal project of Will Wilson that really turned public due to the growth of its features. Here this tool is being utilized by hundreds of WordPress bloggers for themselves and their clients. This tool will optimize you and configure the WordPress dashboard along with the blog itself. It will also help the blog to be less cluttered, and more tailored to brand experience.  You can also use this tool to hide the commenting system, change the login page along with creating various default avatars along with removing dashboard widgets.

8. MainWP Dashboard

MainWP Dashboard — WordPress Admin Dashboard Plugins

Here MainWP Dashboard has basically more than seven thousands active users for a good reason. This one is the most famous WordPress management plugins ever know to a man! Really MainWP Dashboard will really manage and customize all of your websites right within your own or even on the outside network. And if you are having multiple WordPress sites then you should definitely go for this MainWP Dashboard and trust me it will really make your life easier.

9. Client Dash

Client Dash — WordPress Admin Dashboard Plugins

Are you willing to customize the WordPress dashboard a little more then you should start with this amazing Client dash plugin? If you are capable enough to use the WordPress widgets manager then the Client Dash is the solution for you. Now you can simply add, remove, rearrange and customize the WP dashboard widgets and many more things than before. And trust me you client will be going to love your blog just for giving them relaxed admin experience.

10. Codepress Admin Columns WordPress Plugin

Admin Columns — WordPress Admin Dashboard Plugins

If you are willing to transform your WordPress admin screens them this plugin will help you a lot. Here admin colors come with over 90 custom colors along with the ability to enhance your client’s admin panel easy. It will provide options for sortable and editing columns that will really make your work easier and it has also the ability to import and export the functionality. It also has integration with other plugins and it comes with custom field plugins for all of your custom needs.

Also, read:

EndNote: WordPress Admin Themes

Now you have got 25+ WordPress Admin Themes and Plugins that will help you with your WordPress sites. Simply use the power of WordPress platform in order to create a great-looking WordPress website right with a fully customizable administration dashboard.

I hope this post suits your purpose well. Are you aware of any other WordPress Admin Themes and Plugins you would like to see included here, tell me in the comment section? Do share this post on trending social media platforms like Facebook, Twitter and Google Plus.

 

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Shubham Singh

Hey, Shubham Is Full-Time Blogger and SEO Geek, who loves to talk about SEO, WordPress, Blogging, and E-commerce on his blog GoTechBros. He believes in helping other in every way possible. Get In Touch With Him On : Twitter, Google +, Instagram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *