前 21 名最佳 WordPress 电子邮件营销 Plugins 为了更好的参与 2022

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

邮件营销 是多年来企业久经考验的行销策略之一。 如果您能以某种方式创建良好的电子邮件数据库,那么这将极大地帮助您实现业务成倍增长并定期增加收入。

但关键是您如何创建电子邮件列表! 基本上,创建电子邮件列表对于任何博客或任何在线业务而言都是最重要的。 大多数时候,许多公司投入大量资金在社交媒体网站上建立嗡嗡声,这确实很重要,但在某些情况下,由于它们是第三方平台,因此得到了他们想要的东西。

如果您自己为网站创建一个真正的电子邮件数据库,那肯定是您自己的财产,它将永远存在,并且您将定期提起诉讼。 主要是在线业务和专业博客作者有效地使用其电子邮件列表来简单地促销特价商品,以赚取丰厚的利润。

重要的是您的电子邮件列表可以成为您网站的来源。 如果您定期在博客上创建高质量的内容,这也将帮助您增加订阅者的数量,并通过电子邮件获得稳定的流量。

在这篇文章中,我们编制了一份最佳 WordPress 电子邮件营销列表 Plugin这将帮助您增加电子邮件订阅者。 在此处查看一些最佳 WordPress 电子邮件营销的完整列表 Plugins,您也可以使用它来增加您的电子邮件列表。

最佳 WordPress 电子邮件营销列表 Plugin小号2022

 

1. Bloom 选择加入 Plugin

Bloom 电子邮件选择加入 Plugin- WordPress 电子邮件营销 Plugins

Bloom 形成了最流行的主题平台,称为 ElegantThemes。 这是最全面的电子邮件营销 plugin 对于 WordPress。 这里这个 plugin 现代且响应迅速,基本上为您提供了许多选择,并且肯定会增加您的电子邮件订阅列表。

它还提供了许多放置选项来简单地显示您的选择加入表格,您可以在帖子下方使用弹出式侧边栏小部件。 如果您愿意在您的网站上拥有多个选择加入表格,那么您也会得到它。 这里这个 plugin 提供 100 多种不同的电子邮件选择加入模板,您可以在您的网站上简单地起诉。 您还可以根据需要自定义表单颜色以及设计。

另请参阅:

 

2。 茁壮成长

Thrive Leads - WordPress 电子邮件营销 Plugin

Thrive Leads 是最强大且经过最佳验证的工具之一,可以简单地增加您的邮件列表。 这也是最好的潜在客户之一 plugin 只是增加您网站的收入。 在这里,它还将帮助您创建离散类型的选择加入表单,只需使用拖放界面即可帮助您创建令人惊叹的设计。

本篇 plugin 将允许您根据您的内容类型帖子以及页面显示相关且高质量的目标。 它还将提供许多选项来根据您的要求显示您的表单,例如棒状条。 它还将为您提供许多预先构建的模板,您可以简单地将其用于您的网站,并且您还有权在不使用任何编码技能的情况下对模板进行更改。 这个 plugin 还将为您提供进行 A/B 测试的选项,该测试主要取决于 plugin.

3。 OptinMonster

OptinMonster - WordPress 电子邮件营销 Plugins

基本上,这个 plugin 轻巧且用户友好,有助于用令人惊叹的可选弹出窗口替换烦人的弹出窗口。 在这里,您可以从不同的选择加入类型中进行选择,并根据您的要求简单地自定义表单的外观。 任何 WordPress 用户都可以轻松地在几分钟内创建一个漂亮的选择加入。

它还将为您提供详细的A / B测试功能,以确保最适合您的站点的形式或报价类型。 在这里,它还将为您提供页面级定位功能,该功能真正表明您可以针对不同类别显示不同的消息,以及仅为最大转换而显示的页面。 它还具有内置的分析功能,可为您提供有关视图的见解以及整体转换率。

4. WP 通知栏 Pro

WP 通知栏 - WordPress 电子邮件营销 Plugins

这是一个相当令人印象深刻的 plugin 当您第一次起诉它时,这真的会让您感到惊讶。 这个 plugin 基本上由 MyThemeShop 创建,它是任何类型的促销类型活动以及电子邮件订阅栏的综合解决方案之一。

在这里 plugin 非常易于使用,一旦激活它,您将获得在 WordPress 管理员所谓的通知栏中设置栏的选项。 它将像自定义帖子类型一样工作,您还可以在此处设置栏的详细信息,并从按钮、文本、倒数计时器等各种选项中选择管理栏的类型。 最好的部分是您还可以根据您的要求对栏进行样式设置,它会为您提供无限的颜色选择,以简单地将其与您的主题相匹配。

 

5. 相扑列表生成器 3

Sumo- WordPress 电子邮件营销的列表生成器 Plugins

有了这个 plugin,您只需将此工具直接集成到您的 WordPress 网站中,即可将 Web 访问者的权利转换为您的潜在客户和订阅者。 此工具将使您可以非常轻松地构建吸引人的弹出窗口,以吸引越来越多的访问者访问您的网站。 在这里,这些弹出窗口将出现在点击、计时器上,并鼓励他们在您的网站上停留更长时间。

它还将为您提供一个拖放式用户界面,使您可以轻松创建和修改弹出式窗体jus,而无需在此处使用任何编码。 您还可以自定义颜色,字体大小以及按钮的大小。 为了产生更多的转化,您可以简单地设置弹出窗口的准确时间,以使访问者离开您的网站时就可以让它们立即出现。

 

6.优化形式

选择表单 — WordPress 电子邮件营销 Plugins

主要在WordPress上创建具有专业外观的网站可以成为您网络业务的开始。 但是请记住,启动网站时需要考虑很多因素,例如虚拟主机解决方案,正确主题的选择,WordPress安装过程等等。 但是,如果您愿意提高知名度,则需要为网络业务建立更强大的电子邮件列表。

为了实现这一点,您将需要 Optin Forms plugin 这将帮助您通过更少的努力来获得更高的转化率和增加销售额。 只需在您的网页中添加选择加入表单即可快速构建强大的电子邮件列表。 在这里,您还可以在您的网页中创建选择加入表单,以便快速构建电子邮件列表。

 

7。 WP订阅专业版

WP订阅专业版-WordPress电子邮件营销 Plugins

本篇 plugin 通过简单地集成这个强大且用户友好的功能,将帮助您扩展您的电子邮件订阅者列表 plugin 进入您的 WordPress 网站。 WP subscribe Pro 由 MyThemeShop 提供,它将提供许多终极方法来提高转化率,同时增加网络流量并将访问者轻松转化为订阅者。

基本上,这个 plugin 支持 MailChimp、FeedBurner 和 GetResponse 电子邮件营销服务,可让您在您的网站上获得更多订阅者。 它还配备了退出意图触发技术,还包括小部件支持,以简单地帮助您合并选择加入表单。

 

8.潜在客户页面

Leadpages®- WordPress 电子邮件营销 Plugins

顾名思义,它将在网络、电子邮件、短信和社交媒体中为您的企业带来潜在客户和销售。 真的,这个工具是市场上最好的强大工具之一。 这个 plugin 还可以通过显示漂亮且令人惊叹的弹出窗口以及注册表单来帮助提高您的转化率。

对了这个 plugin 您将获得无限的移动响应登陆页面模板,这些模板将在不同的设备和屏幕上更好地工作。 它还提供拖放功能以及优化工具,在创建弹出窗口和选择加入表单时提供终极体验。

 

9。 忍者踢

Ninja Kick WordPress 电子邮件营销 Plugins

这是另一个列表建筑 plugin 对于您的 WordPress,它肯定会帮助您轻松有效地扩大客户的覆盖面。 它还将帮助您通过使用滑动或任何推送动画效果将订阅表单直接添加到您的站点中。

本篇 plugin 还将为您提供四个模板,可帮助您立即创建响应式选择加入表单。 最好的部分是您还可以将图标或任何链接直接合并到您的热门博客文章中,让人们轻松地重定向到您的订阅表单而不会遇到任何麻烦。 总体而言,这是为您的企业提升电子邮件营销的理想解决方案。

 

10.订阅专业版

订阅 Pro-WordPress 电子邮件营销 Plugins

订阅 Pro 来自 MyThemeShop,是另一个漂亮的电子邮件选择 plugin 在这个名单上。 这个 plugin 拥有高质量电子邮件订阅所需的所有功能 plugin. 在这里,您可以简单地创建一个漂亮的电子邮件选择加入弹出窗口,该弹出窗口将是用户友好且有吸引力的。

在这里,您可以完全自定义弹出表单的设计,只需添加自己选择的颜色和文本,它还提供令人惊叹的动画,您可以简单地为弹出窗口起诉。 在特定时间或更长时间之后,它还将为您提供许多触发选项,例如退出意图。 它还将提供放置选项,以仅显示您的电子邮件表单。 在这里,您可以使用WordPress小部件部分在边栏中显示它。

您可能还喜欢:

顶级 WordPress 电子邮件营销 Plugins

11. WordPress的忍者弹出窗口

WordPress 电子邮件营销 Plugins -Ninja 弹出窗口

这是另一个最受欢迎的弹出窗口 plugins 这在增加您的邮件列表方面基本上非常有效。 主要是这个 plugin 它还以创建电子邮件选择加入表单而闻名,它还可用于许多其他功能,例如显示折扣以及特别优惠和锁定内容。

本篇 plugin 提供创建高度可定制且令人惊叹的漂亮弹出窗口的选项。 它还为您提供了许多选项来设置弹出窗口的时间。 就像另一个 plugin 在列表中,它还提供 A/B 测试功能,可让您找到哪种类型的弹出窗口转换最多。 这个 plugin 还可以与大多数前线电子邮件服务提供商集成,以便您可以简单地使用他们的服务发送简单的电子邮件。

 

12. 获取站点控制

GetSiteControl- WordPress 电子邮件营销 Plugins

这是另一个全面的电子邮件选择 plugin 这将提供许多不同的电子邮件订阅小部件选项。 这里这个 plugin 很容易上手,这肯定会帮助您提高电子邮件订阅率。 这个 plugin 将提供许多不同的订阅类型,如栏、弹出窗口以及您可以根据自己的选择选择的按钮或面板。

有了这个 plugin,您可以简单地向用户展示引人注目的消息。 您可以将此功能用于任何类型的促销活动或任何特别优惠。 基本上,这 plugin 完全响应,小部件在所有设备和屏幕上看起来都很棒。 在这里,您还可以控制小部件的时间,并定义您愿意基于滚动或仅在特定时间段后触发的时间。

 

13.物质问题

Plugmatter Optin 功能框 — WordPress 电子邮件营销 Plugins

 

这是一个构建 WordPress 的漂亮电子邮件列表 plugin 这将帮助您在标题部分下方创建美观的电子邮件订阅框。 在这里,您可以选择提供自己的背景图像,并在订阅框中自定义所有内容。

大多数时候,您可以看到订阅框就在专业博主使用的任何博客或网站的标题下方,这是最广泛使用的做法。 如果您愿意拥有这种电子邮件列表构建选项,那么绝对是这个 plugin 是给你的。 它还提供了许多可供使用的模板,您可以选择并继续进行自定义。

 

14。 弹出控制

弹出式统治 - WordPress 电子邮件营销 Plugins

在这里,Popup Domination 是另一个经过验证的 WordPress plugin 这将有助于增加您的邮件列表。 毫无疑问这 plugin 将您的在线业务提升到一个全新的水平。 这个 plugin 主要由大量 WordPress 用户使用,而这 plugin 还提供 60 天退款保证,因此您可以选择尝试一次然后购买。

对了这个 plugin 您可以简单地针对特定页面提供不同的真实优惠,从而将订阅率提高到一个新的水平。 最好的部分是你可以开始使用这个 plugin 几分钟后,只需安装 plugin 并设置消息,您就可以开始了。

 

15.简单注册

简单注册 - WordPress 电子邮件营销 Plugins

顾名思义,这个很简单 plugin 这将帮助您快速开始构建您的电子邮件列表。 最好的是它的弹出窗口,它将确保您的电子邮件订阅小部件对所有人可见。

激活此功能后 plugin,只需填写您的电子邮件地址或 MailChimp ID 即可开始使用。 这里这个 plugin 在小部件的放置方面不会提供很大的灵活性。 在这里,您可以简单地使用订阅小部件的颜色组合。

 

16。 选择加入熊猫

选择加入 Panda 进行 WordPress 电子邮件营销 Plugins

Opt-In Pand 是一个内容储物柜 plugin 这将隐藏您的内容或只是模糊它,并且仅通过简单地提供邮件 ID 就可以让您的订阅者访问您的邮件列表。如果您免费提供某些内容,此选项将非常适合您。 这个 plugin 与 MailChimp、Aweber 和 GetResponse 等著名时事通讯完美配合。 你应该试一试。

最佳电子邮件营销 Plugin对于 WordPress 

17.你好吧

Hello Bar-WordPress 电子邮件营销 Plugins

这里这个基本上就是大家熟知的通知栏了 plugin 只是为了推广特别优惠。 它也可以用作电子邮件选择加入工具。 许多博主使用 Hellobar 只是为了吸引更多用户访问他们的博客。 它还为您提供了进行 A/B 测试的选项,以测试您博客上不同消息的有效性。

 

18. SendinBlue

SendInBlues- WordPress 电子邮件营销 Plugins

基本上,这是一个电子邮件营销服务提供商。 它主要涵盖电子邮件营销、交易电子邮件以及移动短信。 它对高级用户和初学者都有好处。 在这里,它带有免费的会员选项,将涵盖所有功能。 在这 plugin,您每月将收到 9,000 封电子邮件的限制。 SendinBlue 主要拥有自己的 WordPress Plugin 它带有很多选项和功能。

 

19.订阅2 HTML

订阅2 HTML Premium WordPress 电子邮件营销 Plugins

毫无疑问,这是一个很棒的电子邮件营销 WordPress plugin 因为它能够在您每次发布新内容时主要向您的订阅者发送电子邮件通知权时,向您的订阅者列表发送电子邮件通知权。 这肯定会帮助您最大限度地提高网站的转化率。 最好的部分是您可以简单地使用它在几分钟内发送图像、CSS 文件以及 HTML 电子邮件,这 plugin 还提供了一个灵活和用户友好的界面。

 

20. MailPoet通讯

MailPoet Newsletters Previous — WordPress 电子邮件市场 Plugins

这是列表,并不意味着它的功能更少。 这是免费的电子邮件营销 plugin 专门用于发送时事通讯以及发布通知,或者您可以以惊人的方式说自动回复。 在这里,您可以简单地将帖子、图像和社交图标直接放入时事通讯中。 您还可以快速更改字体和颜色。

在免费版本中,您只会获得 2 K 订阅者,我认为当您获得免费的东西时这已经足够了。 它具有拖放选项,因此您可以轻松地将徽标添加到您的网站或任何其他图片。 在这里您还可以更改文本 plugins 和风格和 plugin 主题。

21. 邮件选项

MailOptin评论-参与您的电子邮件

MailOptin 是一种流行的潜在客户生成工具,专门设计用于通过发送有吸引力的电子邮件、在您的网站上提示消息、自动触发事件等来帮助您生成相关的潜在客户并扩大您的电子邮件列表。 它是最流行的下载和使用的 WordPress plugin 有免费和付费版本。

MailOptin 今天是最流行的WordPress plugins 的类型。 它运行流畅,对新手来说是一种乐趣,因为不需要任何编码。 它与 WordPress 和其他自动化功能的无缝集成使其成为企业的“转到”潜在客户生成工具。

另外,阅读:

EndNote:最佳 WordPress 电子邮件营销 Plugins

现在您已经获得了最佳 WordPress 电子邮件营销列表 Plugins,这些将帮助您增加您网站的邮件列表,这将成为您网站的重要流量来源。 主要是所有这些 WordPress 电子邮件营销 Plugins 被许多用户使用并为他们工作,它也对你有用。

我希望 WordPress 电子邮件营销列表 Plugins 非常适合您的目的。 随意添加更多质量 plugin就在评论部分,以便我们也可以将其添加到列表中。 随时与您的圈子分享这篇文章。

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

1 对“21 大最佳 WordPress 电子邮件营销”的思考 Plugins 为了更好的参与 2022”

  1. 你好苏伯汉,

    您已经创建了一个很好的电子邮件营销列表 plugins。 我从去年开始使用 Benchmark Email 的电子邮件自动化服务。 他们也有 WordPress plugin 基准电子邮件精简版。 它直接从您的 WordPress 网站页面构建一个电子邮件列表,并将您的帖子的电子邮件版本发送给您的订阅者。

发表评论

[Latest 2018] Top 21 Best WordPress Email Marketing Plugins For Better Engagement

Email Marketing is one of the proven and tested marketing strategies for the business for years. If you can somehow create good email database, amazingly that will be going to help you in growing your business exponentially along with making revenue on the regular basis.

But the point is that how you create an email list! Basically creating an email list is the most important for any blog or any online business. Most of the times many companies invest a lot of money for creating buzz on social media sites that are really important but in some cases, they get that much they want as they are third-party platforms.

If you are on your own creating a genuine email database for your site, that will be definitely your own property that will stay with you forever and you will be going to sue that benefit regularly. Mainly online businesses and the pro-bloggers use their email list effectively to simply promote special offers in order to make a good profit.

The important things are that your email list can be a source for your site. If you are creating high-quality content regularly on your blog that will be also helping you in increasing the number of subscribers along with getting constant traffic form your emails.

Here in this post, we have compiled a list of best WordPress Email Marketing Plugins that will help you in increasing the email subscribers. Check out the complete list here of some of the best WordPress Email Marketing Plugins that you can also use to grow your email list.

List of Best WordPress Email Marketing Plugins

 

1. Bloom Opt-In Plugin

Bloom Email Opt In Plugin- WordPress Email Marketing Plugins

Bloom forms the most popular theme platform known as ElegantThemes. This one is the most comprehensive email marketing plugin for WordPress. Here this plugin is modern and responsive that basically offers you many options and will increase your email subscription list for sure.

It also offers a number of placement options to simply show your opt-in form and you can sue pop-up, sidebar widget right below the post. And if you are willing to have more than one opt-in form on your site then you will also get that. Here this plugin offers more than 100 different email opt-in templates that you can simply sue on your site. You can also customize the form color along with the design as per your requirement.

 

2. Thrive Leads

Thrive Leads - WordPress Email Marketing Plugin

Thrive Leads is one of the most powerful and the best-proven tools to simply grow your mailing list. This one is also one of the best lead generating plugin to simply increase revenue for your site. Here it will also help you in creating the discrete type of opt-in form simply by using the drag and drop interface to help you in creating a stunning design.

This plugin will allow you in showing relevant and high quality targeted based on your content type post along with pages. It will also provide a number of options to show your form as per your requirement like stick bar. It will also offer you many pre-built templates that you can simply use for your site and you have also the authority make changes in the templates just without using any coding skills. This plugin will also provide you option to carry A/B testing that mainly depends on many aspects of the plugin.

 

3. OptinMonster

OptinMonster - WordPress Email Marketing Plugins

Basically, this plugin is lightweight and user-friendly that will help in replacing the annoying pop-ups with the stunning op-in popup.  Here you can select from the different opt-in type and simply customize the look and feel of the form as per your requirement. It will really make easy for any WordPress user to simply create a beautiful opt-in from within minutes.

It will also offer you detailed A/B testing features just to make sure the kind of form or kind of offers that work best for your site. Here it will also provide you page level targeting feature that really indicates you can show a different message for the different category along with page just for maximum conversion. It also comes with built-in analytics features that will provide you insights on the view along with overall conversion rates.

4. WP Notification Bar Pro

WP Notification Bar - WordPress Email Marketing Plugins

This one is a quite impressive plugin that will really amaze you when you will sue it for the first time. This plugin is basically created by MyThemeShop and it is one of the comprehensive solutions for any kind of promotion type activity along with email subscription bar.

Here this plugin is extremely easy to use and once will activate it, you will get the option to set up the bar in the WordPress admin so-called notification bar. It will work like a custom post type and here you can also set the details of bars along with choosing the type of the admin bar from a variety of options like button, text, countdown timer and more. The best part is that you can also style the bar as per as your requirement and it will offer you unlimited color options to simply match it with your theme.

 

5. Sumo List Builder 3

List Builder for Sumo- WordPress Email Marketing Plugins

With this plugin, you can convert web visitor’s right into your potential customers and subscribers simply by integrating this tool right into your WordPress site. This tool will make it super easy for you to build inviting pop-ups to attract more and more visitor’s right to your site. Here these popups will appear on clicks, timers and it will encourage them to stay longer on your site.

It will also provide you a drag and drop user interface that will allow you to simply create and modify your pop-ups forms jus without using any coding here. You can also customize your color, font size along with the size of your button. In order to generate more conversion, you can simply set the precise time of your popups to simply let them appear whenever a visitor is leaving your site.

 

 

6. Optin Forms

Optin Forms — WordPress Email Marketing Plugins

Mainly creating a professional looking website on WordPress can be the start of your web business. But keep on thing in mind there are a lot of factors that you are going to need to consider while launching your sites like web hosting solution, selection of right theme, WordPress Installation process and more. But if you are willing to improve your visibility all you need to build a stronger email list for your web business.

In order to achieve that you will need Optin Forms plugin that will be helping you in order to get higher conversions and increased sales just by putting less effort. Simply add the opt-in forms right within your web pages to build the strong email list quickly. Here you can also create opt-in forms within your web pages to simply build the email list quickly.

 

7. WP Subscribe Pro

WP Subscribe Pro -WordPress Email Marketing Plugins

This plugin will help you in expanding your email subscribers list by simply integrating this powerful and user-friendly plugin into your WordPress site. WP subscribe Pro is given by MyThemeShop and it will offer many ultimate ways to boost conversions along with increasing web traffic and converting visitors into the subscribers with the ease.

Basically, this plugin supports MailChimp, FeedBurner, and GetResponse email marketing services that will allow you to get more subscribers right on your site. It also comes with exit intent trigger technology and also includes the widget supports to simply help you in incorporating opt-in forms.

 

8. Lead Pages

Leadpages®- WordPress Email Marketing Plugins

As the name suggests here it will generate leads and sales for your business on the web, in emails along with text messaging and social media. Really this tool is one of the best powerul tools in the market. This plugin will also help in boosting your conversions rates simply by displaying beautiful and stunning pop-ups along with sign up forms.

Right with this plugin you will get unlimited mobile responsive landing page templates that will work better with different devices and screen. It also provides drag and drops functionality along with optimization tools that will give ultimate experience while creating pop-ups and the opt-in forms.

 

9. Ninja Kick

Ninja Kick WordPress Email Marketing Plugins

Here this one is another list building plugin for your WordPress that will definitely help you in growing your customers reach very easily and efficiently. It will also help you in adding the subscription forms right into your site just by using the sliding or any push animation effects.

This plugin will also provide you four templates that will help you in creating responsive opt-in forms instantly. The best part is you can also incorporate icon or any link right into your popular blog posts to let people easily redirect to your subscription forms without any trouble. Overall this one is the ideal solution for boosting the email marketing for your business.

 

10. Subscribe Pro

Subscribe Pro-WordPress Email Marketing Plugins

Subscribe Pro is from MyThemeShop and is another beautiful email opt-in plugin on this list. This plugin has all the features that you will need in high-quality email subscription plugin. Here you can simply create a nice looking email opt-in pop up that will be user-friendly and attractive.

Here you can customize the design of the popup form completely and simply add your own choice of color and text and it also provides stunning animations that you can simply sue for your popups. It will also offer you the number of trigger options like exit intent, after a specific time and more. It will also provide placement options to simply show your email forms. Here you can show it in the sidebar using the WordPress widget section.

You may also like:

Top WordPress Email Marketing Plugins

11. Ninja Popups for WordPress

 WordPress Email Marketing Plugins -Ninja Popups

Here this one is another most popular popup plugins that are basically very effective in growing your mailing list. Mainly this plugin is also known for creating the email opt-in forms and it can be also used for many other functions like showing the discounts along with the special offers and locking the content.

This plugin offers the option to create great looking popups which are highly customizable and stunning. It also provides you many options to set the timing of the pop-ups. Just like another plugin in the list it also offers A/B testing feature that will let you find which type of popup converts the most. This plugin can also be integrated with most of the front lined email service providers so that you can simply use their services to send easy emails.

 

12. GetSiteControl

 GetSiteControl- WordPress Email Marketing Plugins

This one is another comprehensive email opt-in plugin that will offer many different email subscription widget option. Here this plugin is easy to get started with and this will definitely help you in increasing rate of email subscription. This plugin will provide a number of different subscriptions types like bars, popups along with buttons or panels that you can select as per your choice.

With this plugin, you can simply attention-grabbing messages to show your users. And you can use this feature for any kind of promotional activity or any special offers. Basically, this plugin is fully responsive and the widget will look stunning on all the devices and screens. Here you can also control the timing of the widgets and define when you are willing to trigger base on scrolling or just after a specific period of time.

 

13. Plugmatter

Plugmatter Optin Feature Box — WordPress Email Marketing Plugins

 

This one is a beautiful email list building WordPress plugin that will be helping you in creating great looking email subscriptions box below your header sections. Here the choice is yours to give your own background image and just customize each and everything right in the subscription box.

Most of the time you can see that subscription box is just below the header of any blog or website that’s what pro bloggers use and it is the most widely used practice. And if you are willing to have this kind of email list building option then definitely this plugin is for you. It also offers many templates that are ready to use and you can select and go ahead right with your customization.

 

14. Popup Domination

PopUp Domination- WordPress Email Marketing Plugins

Here, Popup Domination is another proven WordPress plugin that will help in growing your mailing list. No doubt this plugin will take your online business to a whole new level. This plugin is mainly used by a huge number of WordPress users and this plugin also offers 60 days money back guarantee so you have the choice to try it once and then buy it.

Right with this plugin you can simply target specific pages with different and genuine offers that will increase the subscription rate to a new level. The best part is that you can get started with this plugin in few minutes, simply install the plugin and set up the message and you are ready to go.

 

15. Simple Signup

Simple Signup - WordPress Email Marketing Plugins

As the name suggests, this one is a simple plugin that will be helping you in getting started with your email list building very quickly. The best thing is its pop-up window, it will make sure that your email subscription widget is visible to all of them.

Right after activating this plugin, simply fill your email address or MailChimp ID and get started with it. Here this plugin will no offer a lot of flexibility right in the terms of placement of widgets. Here you can simply play around with the color combinations of the subscription widgets.

 

16. Opt-In Panda

Opt In Panda for WordPress Email Marketing Plugins

Opt-In Pand is a content locker plugin that will hide your content or simply blur it, and it will give access only to your subscribers to your mail list just by simply providing the mail ID.This option will work great for you if you are offering something for free. This plugin works perfectly with the prominent newsletters such as MailChimp, Aweber, and GetResponse. You should give it a try.

Best Email Marketing Plugins For WordPress 

17. Hellobar

Hello Bar- WordPress Email Marketing Plugins

Here this one is basically known as the notification bar plugin just to promote the special offers. It can be used as an email opt-in tool as well. Many bloggers use Hellobar to simply attract more users to their blog. It also provides you the option to do the A/B testing for testing the effectiveness of different message right on your blog.

 

18. SendinBlue

SendInBlues- WordPress Email Marketing Plugins

Basically, this is an email marketing service provider. It mainly covers email marketing, transactional emails along with mobile texting messages. It is good for both the advanced users and for beginners too. Here it comes with free membership option that will cover all the features. Here in this plugin, you will get a limit of 9,000 emails per month. SendinBlue has mainly it’s own WordPress Plugin that comes with a lot of options and features.

 

19. Subscribe2 HTML

Subscribe2 HTML Premium WordPress Email Marketing Plugins

No doubt this one is a great email marketing WordPress plugin as it has the ability to send the email notification right to your list of subscribers when you mainly send email notification right to your subscribers each time when you will publish new content. This will definitely help you in maximizing the conversion of the site. The best part is you can simply use it to send the images, CSS files along with HTML emails right in just a few minutes and this plugin also provides a flexible and user-friendly interface.

 

20. MailPoet Newsletter

MailPoet Newsletters Previous — WordPress Email Market Plugins

This one is the list and it doesn’t mean it has fewer features. This one is free email marketing plugin that is specialized in sending the newsletters along with posting notifications or you can say autoresponders in a stunning way. Here you can simply drop the post, images and social icons right in the newsletter. And you can also change the fonts and colors quickly.

In the free version, you will get only 2 K subscribers and I think that is enough when you are getting something free. It features in drag and drop option so that you can easily add a logo to your website or any other picture. Here you can also change the text along with plugins and the style and the plugin themes.

21. MailOptin

MailOptin Review -Engage Your Email

MailOptin is a popular lead generation tool which has been specially designed to help you generate relevant leads and grow your email list by sending attractive emails, prompt messages on your site, automatically trigger events and so on. It is the most popularly downloaded and used WordPress plugin that comes in both Free & Paid versions.

MailOptin today is the most popularly used WordPress plugins of its type. It works smooth and is a delight for newcomers as there is no need for any coding. Its seamless integration with WordPress and other automated features make it the “Go to” lead generation tool for businesses.

Also, read:

EndNote: WordPress Email Marketing Plugins

Now you have got the list of best WordPress Email Marketing Plugins, these will be helping you in growing the mailing list for your site that will be the great traffic source for your site. Mostly all of these WordPress Email Marketing Plugins are used by many of the users and worked for them, it will work for you too.

I hope the list of WordPress Email Marketing Plugins suits your purpose well. Feel free to add many more quality plugins right in the comment section so that we can add that in the list too. Feel free to share this post with your circle.

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Shubham Singh

Hey, Shubham Is Full-Time Blogger and SEO Geek, who loves to talk about SEO, WordPress, Blogging, and E-commerce on his blog GoTechBros. He believes in helping other in every way possible. Get In Touch With Him On : Twitter, Google +, Instagram

1 Comment

  1. Abhinav

    Hello Subham,

    You have created a good list of email marketing plugins. I am using email automation services of Benchmark Email since last year. They also have WordPress plugin Benchmark Email Lite. It builds an email list right from the pages of your WordPress site, and sends your subscribers email versions of your posts.

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *