通过Monstroid2比较WordPress主题与HTML模板的功能

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

当您决定从 网上业务,您需要做出一些主要选择。 其中之一是如何托管您的在线空间。 庞大的开源内容管理系统拥有WordPress超过75万个网站,几乎没有空间为当代网络上的其他平台提供任何空间。

但是,基于HTML5的Web资源仍然值得我们适当注意。 凭借众多创新功能和技术,后者可以成为您任何企业的坚实基础。 易用性和灵活性构成了HTML资源的完美结合。 因此,这两种解决方案中的哪一种- WordPress主题 vs HTML5网站模板 –对于您的个人或商业目的,是更好的选择吗?

让我们今天尝试找出答案。

无论您最终选择这两个选项中的哪一个,它们都拥有强大的社区,这些社区提供了许多现成的主题和插件,使您可以轻松开始网站。

预先设计的模板早已成为初学者网站管理员和专业人士的首选。 这些存储在后台的功能使您可以在短时间内开始进行各种复杂程度的Web设计。 为了让我们在没有证据的情况下说话,让我们比较一下这两种解决方案为我们带来的机会: 基于WordPress和HTML的主题.

MyThemeShop是与WordPress主题类似的平台,您可以检查详细 MyThemeShop优惠券代码在这里

展示WordPress和HTML提供的功能的两个很好的例子将是来自的旗舰主题的最新版本 版型怪客 –怪兽 平方。 最初,这是一种多用途WordPress设计,后来也加入了功能丰富的HTML5主题市场。 因此,让我们看一下这个巨型设计的两个版本。

Monstroid2 –多用途WordPress主题

演示 | 详细信息

首先,我们应该提到WordPress和HTML5版本的Monstroid Squared都是多用途设计。 近年来,后者的受欢迎程度已大大提高。 尽管有怀疑者声称适合所有人的解决方案几乎无法很好地处理任何特定任务,但选择的两种现成解决方案完全打破了这种陈规定型观念。

Monstroid2 –多功能网站主题

演示 | 详细信息

现成的页面

预先设计的页面和外观的可用性已成为必需品,而不是奢侈品。 基于预先设计的解决方案构建网站意味着您可以在最短的时间内将其发布到网络上。 现成的页面模板将帮助您更快地完成工作,并花费最少的时间和精力。 这些使您摆脱了自行完成所有设计工作的需要。 只需选择一个最能满足您需求的页面,然后将其与您的内容一起上传。

templatemonster Monstroid 2主题定价

说到Monstroid2 WordPress主题,下载包包括默认主题布局的多种变体,具有数十种页眉和页脚样式以及博客布局。 模板的HTML5版本拥有400多个预先构建的HTML页面模板的集合,这些模板可以直接使用。

子页面

儿童主题已成为大多数多用途现成网站设计中不可或缺的组成部分。 这些使您可以尽快使用几乎所有小生境的网络资源。

子主题包含在WordPress和HTML5现成解决方案的下载包中。 在两个版本的Monstroid Squared模板中,都可以免费访问这些模板。 每当需要切换其他主题时,都可以通过单击来实现。 所有子模板均包含免费的演示版本,因此您可以在做出最终决定之前做出选择,以检查其设计元素的外观。

templatemonster Monstroid 2主题子页面

例如,Monstroid2 WordPress主题最多包含十几个利基皮肤,而模板的HTML5版本包含80多个多页和一页演示。 子主题包中包含的功能与默认设计中的功能相似,尽管有时可能需要进一步增强。

许可证

我可以安装所选模板多少次? 在为未来的Web项目选择设计时,这可能是我们要问自己的主要问题之一。 通常,主题提供程序会提供其设计的下载包的几种变体。 一组标准的下载软件包包括:
具有1个主题安装的单个站点许可证,
开发者许可,可以在多个站点上安装一个相同的设计,
以及购买许可证,这意味着您成为独家网页设计的唯一所有者。

这些是Monstroid Squared主题的HTML5版本包含的下载选项。 根据WordPress版本,TemplateMonster使用GPL许可证上载了它,这意味着一个模板和一个模板可以根据需要在任意数量的网站上安装,而无需购买任何其他协议。

页面构建器

由于使用各种页面构建器,管理未来网站布局的过程可以更快,更轻松地完成。 他们在当代网络上提供了各种各样的此类解决方案。 其中一些是免费的,另一些则可以付费下载。 其他一些已预先装入现成的主题中。

说到Monstroid Squared,它的两个版本都包括直观的页面生成器,这些页面生成器由主题的开发人员定制,并免费添加到其下载包中。 尽管它们使用不同的名称(Monstroid2 WordPress主题包括Power页面构建器,而Monstroid2 HTML5主题具有Novi页面构建器),但这两种解决方案都是直观的视觉设计器,可让您在调整后为未来的网站带来所需的外观通过拖放功能在用户友好的界面内放置各种Web设计元素的位置。

电子商务功能

templatemonster Monstroid 2主题设计

仅使用一个主题是不够的 专注于建立博客 或仅限企业网站。 当代网络上的竞争越来越激烈,您需要寻找更多的机会来赢得您的听众的心。 如果您在业务中提供某种物理产品或虚拟服务,那么如果您开始在网上销售这些产品或虚拟服务将是一个令人印象深刻的特权。

企业的官方网页应显示有关项目各个方面的明确信息。 因此,如果您在零售商店出售商品,也要在您的网站上出售。 这是 电子商务功能 将派上用场。 通常,现成的网站模板附带电子商务支持。 这意味着,如果您希望在线销售商品,则可以手动添加相应功能。

在谈到我们选择作为本文示例的主题时,两个版本的Monstroid2都具有完整的电子商务集成。 它们加载有电子商务页面模板和购物选项,旨在使网络受众感到在旅途中轻松进行购买。

扩展

templatemonster Monstroid 2主题

WordPress无疑拥有最庞大,功能最强大的社区之一,可为任何目的和任何业务细分提供免费和高级扩展。 WordPress.org是最流行的插件,模块和其他扩展库之一。 主题提供者也不会落后。 例如,TemplateMonster通过以下方式扩展了他们现成的WordPress主题的集合: WordPress插件和模块 与他们所有的WordPress设计兼容。

Monstroid2 WordPress模板已采用了所有这些模板,甚至采用了Cherry Framework 5中可用的更多pro-quality扩展。顺便说一下,后者是多用途设计的基础。

Monstroid2 HTML主题的下载包中未包含插件。 但是,该模板是根据最新的Web标准构建的,并支持业界可用的所有主要和最受欢迎的扩展。

也可以参考:

传达您的感觉的20大新潮时尚WordPress主题

房地产网站的15个WordPress主题

使用Cherry框架构建的20个绝佳WordPress主题

最后的话

如您所见,WordPress和HTML这两种解决方案都可以用作您任何Web项目的起点。 如果您选择多用途设计来存储引擎盖下的每一项功能,那么事情就会变得容易得多。 由您决定是基于WordPress还是基于HTML的主题为您带来所需的功能,这些功能将帮助您最大程度地利用在线项目。 根据比较的两个主题,除了某些区别之外,它们也具有相似的功能。

例如,这两个模板都带有定期的免费系统更新,免费的24/7支持和详细的文档。 它们都包含免费的实时演示版本,因此请继续检查它们并选择自己的WordPress vs HTML主题竞赛的获胜者。

 

梅加·帕里克(Megha Parikh)

梅加·帕里克(Megha Parikh) 是一位数字营销专家,并在数字营销世界中游刃有余 7 年多。 她特别喜欢学习社交媒体营销和转化率优化,同时探索她的社交和人际交往能力。 你可以关注她 Twitter & LinkedIn.

关于“通过Monstroid3比较WordPress主题与HTML模板功能”的2条想法

  1. 你好。 我发现您的网志使用了msn。
    这是一篇非常好的文章。 我将确保将其添加为书签并返回以阅读更多内容
    您的有用信息。 谢谢你的帖子。 我一定会回来的。

发表评论

WordPress Themes vs HTML Templates Features Compared Via Monstroid2

When you decide to start off with your online business, there are a few major choices that you need to make. One of them is how to host your online space. With over 75 million of websites powered by WordPress, the giant open-source content management system hardly leaves any space for other platforms available on the contemporary web.

However, HTML5-based web resource still deserve our proper attention. With a number of innovative features and technologies, the latter can become a rock-solid foundation of any of your businesses. The ease and flexibility make up a perfect combination under the hood of HTML resources. So, which of these two solutions – WordPress themes vs HTML5 site templates – is a better option for your personal or business purposes?

Let’s try to find this out today.

No matter what of these two options you choose in the end, both of them boast powerful communities that provide a number of ready-made themes and plugins, making it possible to get started with a website hassle-free.

Pre-designed templates have long become the preferred options of both beginner webmasters and pros. The functionality these store unders the hood allow you to get started with a web design of any level of complexity within a short period of time. In order for us not to speak without a proof, let’s compare the opportunities that both of these solutions bring us on the examples of WordPress and HTML-based themes.

Two good examples demonstrating the functionality provided by WordPress and HTML would be the latest versions of the flagship theme from TemplateMonster – Monstroid Squared. Initially, this was a multipurpose WordPress design, which later on also joined the market of feature-rich HTML5 themes. So, let’s take a look at what both versions of this giant design offer.

Monstroid2 – Multipurpose WordPress Theme

Demo | Details

First of all, we should mention that both WordPress and HTML5 versions of Monstroid Squared are multipurpose designs. The popularity of the latter has gone far more broad in the recent years. Although there are sceptics claiming that fit-it-all solutions can hardly handle any specific task well, the chosen two ready-made solutions break such stereotypes completely.

Monstroid2 – Multipurpose Website Theme

Demo | Details

Ready-made pages

The availability of pre-designed pages and skins has become a necessity rather than a luxury. Building a website on the basis of a pre-designed solution means that you can get it launched on the web in the shortest run. Ready-made page templates will help you get the job done much quicker and with minimum investment of time and efforts. These free you from the necessity to do all the design job on your own. Simply choose a page that meets your needs the most and upload it with your content.

templatemonster Monstroid 2 themes pricing

Speaking about Monstroid2 WordPress theme, the download package includes multiple variations of the default theme layouts, featuring dozens of header and footer styles, and blog layouts. The HTML5 version of the template boasts a collection of 400+ pre-built HTML page templates that can go live straight out-of-the-box.

Child Pages

Child themes have become an indispensable component of the majority of multipurpose ready-made website designs. These allow you to get started with a web resource of literally any micro-niche as quickly as possible.

Child themes are included in the download packages of both WordPress and HTML5 ready-made solutions. In both versions of Monstroid Squared template, these are available for free access. Whenever one needs to switch for a different theme, this can be achieved in a matter of clicks. All child templates include free demo versions so that you can check out how the elements of their designs look and feel before making the final decision to make a switch.

templatemonster Monstroid 2 themes child pages

For example, Monstroid2 WordPress theme include up to a dozen of niche skins, whereas the HTML5 version of the template counts 80+ multi and one-page demos. The functionality included into the packs of child themes is similar to those featured in the default design, although sometimes it may require further enhancement.

Licenses

How many times can I install the chosen template? This is probably one of the major questions that we ask ourselves when selecting a design for our future web project. As a rule, theme providers offers several variations of the download packages of their designs. A standard set of the download packages includes:
a single site license with 1 theme installation,
a developer’s license with the possibility to install one and the same design on several sites,
as well as a buyout license, which means that you become the only owner of the exclusive web design.

These are the download options that the HTML5 version of the Monstroid squared theme includes. As per the WordPress version, TemplateMonster uploaded it with GPL license, meaning that one and the same template can be installed on as many websites as one needs without the necessity to purchase any additional agreements.

Page Builders

The process of managing the layout of your future website can get much quicker and effortless due to various page builders. Their is a wide variety of such solutions available on the contemporary web. Some of them are free, others are available for download for a fee. Some others are pre-loaded into ready-made themes.

Speaking about Monstroid Squared, both of its versions include intuitive page builders, which were custom-made by the themes’ developers and added to their download packages at no cost. Although they come under different names (Monstroid2 WordPress theme includes Power page builder, whereas Monstroid2 HTML5 theme features Novi page builder), both of these two solutions are intuitive visual composers, letting you bring the desired look and feel to your future website while simply tweaking the location of various web design elements within a user-friendly interface by means of drag-and-drop functionality.

eCommerce Features

templatemonster Monstroid 2 themes design

It’s no longer enough to use a theme that is focused on building a blog or business site only. The competition on the contemporary web gets much tougher, and you need to search for vaster opportunities to win the hearts of your audience. If you offer some kind of physical products or virtual services as part of your business, then it will be an impressive prerogative if you start selling these on the web.

The official web page of your business should reveal explicit information about all sides of your project. So, if you sell something at a retail store, sell it on your site as well. This is when eCommerce functionality will come in handy. As a rule, ready-made website templates come with eCommerce support. This means that if you wish to sell something online, you can add the respective features manually.

Speaking about the themes that we selected as examples for this post, both versions of Monstroid2 come with full eCommerce integration. They are are-loaded with eCommerce page templates and shopping options, which are intended to let the web audience feel the ease of making purchases on the go.

Extensions

templatemonster Monstroid 2 themes

WordPress undoubtedly boasts one of the vastest and most powerful communities offering both free and premium extensions for any purpose and for any business niche. WordPress.org is one of the most popular repositories of plugins, modules, and other extensions. Theme providers also do not lag behind. For example, TemplateMonster has broadened their collection of ready-made WordPress themes with WordPress plugins and modules that are compatible with all of their WordPress designs.

Monstroid2 WordPress template has adopted all of them and even more pro-quality extensions that are available in Cherry Framework 5. The latter, by the way, is the basis of the multipurpose design.

Plugins are not included in the download package of Monstroid2 HTML theme. However, the template is built in accordance to the latest web standards and supports all the major and most popular extensions available in the industry.

Also read:

Top 20 Trendy Fashion WordPress Themes that Convey Your Feeling

15 WordPress Themes for Real Estate Website

20 Great WordPress Themes, Built with Cherry Framework

Final words

As you can see, both solutions – WordPress and HTML – can be used as starting points of any web project of yours. Things get much easier if you opt for multipurpose designs that store every single piece of functionality under the hood. It’s up to you to decide if WordPress or HTML-based themes bring you the desired functionality that will help you get the most out of your online project. As per the two themes compared, in addition to certain differences, they have similar features as well.

For example, both templates come with regular free system updates, free 24/7 support, and detailed documentation. Both of them include free live demo versions, so go ahead to check them out and choose your own winner of the WordPress vs HTML themes battle.

 

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Megha Parikh

Megha Parikh is a digital marketing expert and has been journeying through the world of digital marketing for more than 7 years. She especially enjoys learning about social media marketing and conversion rate optimization while exploring her social and interpersonal skills. You can follow her on Twitter & Linkedin.

3 Comments

  1. free pdf

    Hello There. I found your weblog the use of msn.
    This is a really well written article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of
    your useful information. Thank you for the post. I’ll certainly return.

    Reply  
  2. Joseph Symons

    “Such an extraordinary Article, Thanks for sharing!

    Respects, Joseph Symons”

    Reply  
  3. Jaya

    Thanks for sharing.

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *