25年排名前2022位的最佳WordPress婚礼主题列表

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

为婚礼网站,博客和杂志精选的最佳WordPress婚礼主题列表。 在这里,所有主题都是为了简单易用而制作的。

毫无疑问,婚礼是人生中最重要的一天,你们所有人都想成为最好的婚礼,并以一种完美的方式组织每件事。 就像您一样,我们也想使它们完美,在这里选择WordPress婚礼主题可能至关重要。 每个人都想以专业,美观的方式展示他们的所有照片,视频以及他们的回忆。

在这篇文章中,您将拥有最好的WordPress婚礼主题,这些主题可以展示您的婚礼的风格和优雅。 所有这些主题均具有响应式设计,这些设计必将确保无论访客使用哪种设备查看您的网站,毫无疑问,它都将令人赞叹。 查看她的完整清单

最佳WordPress婚礼主题清单

 

1。 婚礼套房

婚礼套件是一个独特且功能丰富的美丽婚礼WordPress主题,非常适合婚礼策划公司或愿意以不同方式展示婚礼的任何人。

婚礼套件-WordPress婚礼主题

在此主题中,您可以选择许多独特的功能模板,留言簿,RSVP表单以及动画倒计时等。 它还具有拖放页面生成器,视差效果,视网膜就绪以及全屏滑块以及新娘和新郎自定义简码的功能。 这将是完美夫妻以不同方式展示自己时刻的完美婚礼主题。

2.杰克与罗斯

在这里,杰克和罗斯是美丽的婚礼WordPress主题,非常适合童话般的婚礼网站。 您可以轻松使用此超酷主题,因为它流畅,快速,响应迅速且功能齐全。 它基本上具有美观和令人惊叹的设计,以及使宏伟的婚礼网站具备一切必要的功能。

杰克和罗斯-WordPress婚礼主题

在此主题下,您无需使用任何编码即可轻松创建自己的理想婚礼网站。 此主题是完全自定义的,并且包含一些功能,例如拖放页面生成器,响应式布局以及无限的颜色以及RSVP在线和来宾预订等等。

3.杜鹃之爱

Cuckoo Love是一个优雅,美观,现代的WordPress,它具有完全响应的设计,非常适合创建网站。 它基本上带有高级主题控制面板以及许多有用的集成页面生成器,使您无需使用任何编码即可创建出色的网站。

布谷鸟爱-WordPress的婚礼主题

在这里,您可以通过简单地向访客提供诸如在线RSVP,位置,礼品登记以及联系信息之类的信息,来建立一个实用的网站。

4. geeklove

在这里,Geeklove由Codestag提供了令人惊叹,干净,最小且响应迅速的WordPress婚礼主题。 它具有现代而优雅的设计,并具有响应式布局以及视网膜显示,基本上可以确保您的图片在网站上看起来不错。

GeekLove- WordPress婚礼主题

基本上,该主题具有RSVP表单,留言簿等功能,因此您可以轻松地在专用事件页面上轻松设置所有婚礼事件。 在这里,该主题还将为您提供创建精美的婚礼网站所需的所有功能。

5。 Qaween

Qaween是一种现代,干净且令人惊叹的WordPress主题,具有响应式设计,而这是ThemeWarriors的高级WordPress主题之一。

Qaween WordPress婚礼主题

 

基本上,这个主题是完全定制的

 

它具有Redux Framework等功能,滑块旋转以及Ajax RSVP的功能,还将为您提供诸如照相馆,倒数计时器和婚礼活动之类的功能,并提供无限的颜色和500多种Google字体等。 在这里,这个主题非常容易提起,并且您需要创建一个漂亮的网站。

 

6。 佳期

婚礼之日-WordPress婚礼主题

在这里,婚礼当天是一个富有表现力,美丽而又现代的WordPress婚礼主题,其主题设计确实具有响应能力,该主题由Tesla Themes提供。 确实,此主题非常适合婚礼,摄影博客以及活动网站和时尚博客,您可以简单地将此插件用于多种用途。

这是一个高级且功能丰富的主题,它确实具有使婚礼令人难忘的一切。 在这里,此主题基本上是完全可自定义的,并且具有转场效果,滑块和可过滤的相册以及可自定义的背景和许多用于婚礼的专用页面。

7。 刚结婚

刚刚结婚-婚礼WordPress主题

刚刚结婚是来自Themefuse房屋的令人耳目一新的高级WordPress婚礼主题。 这个主题基本上具有漂亮的设计元素以及许多自定义选项,在这里有了这个主题,您只需简单地设计元素以及大量的自定义选项,就可以在短短几分钟内创建一个精美而独特的网站。

它具有三种不同的布局以及响应式设计和视网膜就绪显示,基本上可以使您的网站在所有设备上看起来都更好。 它具有内置的注册表页面,您可以简单地使用它来集成自己喜欢的注册表存储。

8.艾玛

艾玛-WordPress的婚礼主题

基本上,这个主题是美丽的并且在视觉上吸引人,并且具有现代且响应迅速的设计。 此WordPress婚礼主题经过特别设计,可让您展示自己的梦想婚礼。 它具有清洁,轻便的特点,并且具有最小的设计,基本上为它提供了异想天开的感觉。

此主题以自定义模板(如RSVP)为特色,并允许您借助Bean注册表插件添加注册表。 毫无疑问,此主题是高度可定制的,并且还将提供主题定制器,使您可以根据要求和选择来更改网站的所有外观。

 

9. X –主题

X-主题-WordPress婚礼主题

在此,此主题是功能强大且用途广泛的主题,具有精美的设计,并且非常适合婚礼网站。 它带有许多工具以及功能,并且基本上是为婚礼网站量身定制的。

在这里,主题是高度可定制的,并且在这里,它将使您仅需几分钟即可访问自己梦想中的婚礼网站。 它带有简洁的设计以及精美的字体,旨在为您的网站增添迷人的外观。 它可以让您在图库中显示图像并显示RSVP信息,并可以与客人聊天。

 

10.完美夫妻

完美夫妻-WordPress婚礼主题

这个主题在视觉上令人惊叹,并具有新鲜和现代的设计,并且它具有由Coffeecream提供的响应式设计。 基本上,该主题可以提起诉讼,并且我可以完全自定义,这将为您提供许多功能,以非凡的方式展示您的特殊时刻。

在这里,您还可以创建自己,伴娘和伴郎以及其他家庭成员的个人简介的惊人资料。 基本上,它具有可视化作曲家页面生成器,注册表以及多个位置支持和RSVP支持等功能。

另外,请阅读:

11.我的婚礼

我的婚礼-WordPress婚礼主题

在这里,这是一个优雅而迷人的主题,具有现代设计,是以吸引人的方式庆祝您的婚礼的完美主题。 这个主题是完全可定制的,因为它带有干净漂亮的设计以及易于使用的功能,这些绝对可以帮助您立即启动理想的网站。

它具有有效的首页布局,绝对可以让您突出婚礼的元素。 它具有响应式设计,自定义大型画廊以及内置的RSVP表单,全屏横幅,无限的颜色和版式选项等功能。

 

12.婚姻

婚姻-WordPress婚礼主题

在这里,这个主题是新鲜的,视觉上吸引人的,并且具有由sindevo主题赋予的响应式设计。 这个主题采用干净整洁的设计,因为它可以专注于您的图像,并且还具有自适应布局,以确保您的网站在所有设备上看起来都很棒。

此主题的功能包括“精选滑块”,自定义小部件,图形元素的8种预定义颜色。 而且它还具有无限的颜色选项,并具有一个自定义的Web字体,以匹配婚礼活动。

 

13.复古婚礼主题

复古-婚礼WordPress主题

基本上,Vintage Wedding是CraftedPixels制作的令人惊叹,简约而现代的WordPress婚礼主题。 这个主题采用了自适应设计,并以流畅的网格系统为特色,可确保您的所有网站在所有屏幕上看起来都很棒。 它具有10页的模板,仅用于帮助您展示图像以及以惊人的方式表示故事。

在这里,它还带有RSVP和结婚请柬插件,自定义背景,WOW滑块以及AJAX相册库,并且还具有内置的倒计时插件。

 

14。 大规模动态

大规模动态-WordPress婚礼主题

在这里,Massive Dynamic是PixFlow的高级,现代和动态多功能WordPress主题。 它带有多功能演示以及为不同目的量身定制的演示,这里的婚礼模板很棒而令人惊叹。

这个主题具有华丽而吸引人的设计,并包含创建一个令人惊叹的网站所需的所有功能。 此主题在实时网站构建器中具有特色,并带有数百个可自定义的元素,这些元素基本上可以轻松使用该主题。

 

15。 经络婚礼

经络-WordPress婚礼主题

Meridian Wedding是Meridian Themes提供的令人惊叹,美观且响应充分的婚礼WordPress主题。 这是一个非常易于使用且高度可定制的系统,具有定制系统和多种样式选择。

这个主题充满了令人惊叹的功能,例如RSVP表格和安排有关伴娘或伴郎的信息,使您可以以吸引人的方式展示一切。 毫无疑问,这个主题拥有让您的婚礼难忘的一切。

 

16。 XOXO

XOXO- WordPress婚礼主题

基本上,XOXO是设计精美且响应迅速的WordPress婚礼主题。 它主要具有多种外观可供选择,基本上主题很强大,并且功能和特色都十足。

该主题是完全可自定义的,并且具有广泛的布局,平行的背景,可视化的作曲家以及许多其他功能。 该主题还包括以利基市场为中心的功能,例如倒数计时器,计划时间轴和RSVP表格以及留言簿等等。

顶级婚礼主题 WordPress

17。 游戏结束

游戏结束-WordPress婚礼主题

在这里,Game Over是Cosmothemes推出的浪漫,迷人,灵活且响应迅速的WordPress婚礼主题,该主题专门为婚礼策划而设计,并带有在线邀请函。 在此,此主题具有强大的拖放生成器选项以及许多其他自定义可能性,并且还具有易于使用的选项。

该主题非常适合以惊人的方式展示您的特殊日子,并使其令人难忘,并且还可以在时间轴视图中添加故事。 您还可以提供有关婚礼的详细信息,例如宗教仪式,注册以及拍照等更多功能。 它还具有多种布局,留言簿,相册以及Facebook评论集成和社交媒体共享。

 

18.蜜月和婚礼

蜜月-WordPress婚礼主题

在这里,这个主题是美丽,惊艳,快速且响应迅速的WordPress婚礼主题,该主题是专为与婚礼相关的活动而设计的。 基本上,此主题是高度可定制的,具有无尽的布局选项,例如盒装和全角布局以及10个标题布局。 这个主题充满了高级功能,例如响应式布局,视差生成器,无限样式,SEO优化,旋转滑块以及Google字体和倒数计时器等等。

 

19. 可爱的多维

Lovey Dove__ WordPress婚礼主题

在这里,Lovey Dovey是功能强大,令人惊叹且响应迅速的婚礼WordPress主题,这些主题是专为婚礼网站设计的。 这个主题提供了为您的特殊日子创建令人难忘的婚礼网站所需的一切。

基本上,该主题是完全可自定义的,并具有强大的主题选项,基本上可以无穷无尽地以有吸引力的方式立即创建您的理想婚礼网站。 它具有响应式布局,视网膜就绪,拖放选项以及留言簿管理和照片库,Google集成等功能。

 

20。 永恒

永恒-WordPress婚礼主题

这是一个直观,灵活且视觉效果强的专业设计的响应式WordPress主题。 该主题美观大方,并具有实用的功能设计以及易于使用的自定义选项,这些选项无疑将有助于创建一个独特的婚礼网站。

该主题完全具有响应式设计,高清视频演练以及倒数计时器,RSVP表单和自定义标头集成等功能。 它还包括用于婚礼详细信息和夫妇姓名等的自定义小部件。

 

21。 婚庆行业

婚礼行业-WordPress婚礼主题

顾名思义,这是一个完美的WordPress主题,适用于与婚礼行业,婚礼摄影,婚礼设计师等相关的任何类型的业务。

该主题的基本目的是展示与业务,过去的作品以及许多其他装饰计划有关的所有信息。 在这里,此主题附带多个演示,仅适用于新婚夫妇以及其他业务。 它具有可视化作曲家页面生成器,注册表和在地图上的位置以及旋转滑块,“ RSVP从”和“自定义颜色”等功能。

 

22。 珍惜

珍惜WordPress婚礼主题

基本上,Cherished是由ThemeChills提供的美观,令人惊叹,最小且响应迅速的WordPress主题。 这里的主题带有本地WordPress功能,基本上使您可以在短时间内创建自己的精美网站。 在这里,此主题是完全可定制的,并且还附带了高质量的视频,有助于您更好地理解。

此主题的响应式设计可以确保您的设备在所有设备和屏幕上看起来都很棒。 它在RSVP中具有无限制的图像,幻灯片显示以及自定义小部件等功能。

 

23。 庆典

庆祝活动-WordPress婚礼主题

在这里,Celebration是BoldThemes设计的美丽,令人惊叹且响应迅速的WordPress主题。 它是为所有婚礼活动精心打造的。 毫无疑问,该主题具有精美的自定义设计以及易于起诉的选项。

 

这个主题是高度可定制的,所有这些都使您可以在短时间内使用任何编码知识来创建自己的梦想网站。 它具有响应式设计和视网膜就绪,自定义图标,演示内容以及多个布局选项,Google字体以及海关标题和菜单的功能。

 

24。 佳期

婚礼那天婚礼WordPress主题

这里的“婚礼日”是一个优雅,美观,富有创意的响应式WordPress主题,主要是为所有婚礼网站设计的。 它带有图层滑块,旨在使您以令人惊叹和吸引人的方式展示您的网站。 它还具有独特的滑块选项,例如圆形和全角滑块。 它基本上具有RSVP表单,留言簿,强大的主题选项以及滑块管理器,拖放页面生成器等功能。

 

25。 永远

永远-WordPress婚礼主题

Forever是干净,现代且高度可定制的WordPress主题,其设计和开发基本上只是为了简单易用。 该主题基本上是受lavandula启发的,并且具有无限的颜色选项,因此您可以通过单击颜色选择器轻松进行更改。

基本上,此主题免费提供优质的质量和功能。 在这里,您可以将该主题用作静态网站或博客,以及在主题演示中查看更多内容。 该主题具有完全响应的设计,并且基本上是使用称为Bootstrap的最佳框架构建的。

另外,请阅读:

EndNote:WordPress婚礼主题

现在,您已经离开了最佳WordPress婚礼主题列表,以度过难忘而又特别的一天。 希望您喜欢我们创建的这些令人惊叹的WordPress婚礼主题集合。 请在下面的评论部分中让我们知道反馈以及建议。 随时与您的圈子分享此信息。

 

 

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

在“ 1年WordPress最佳25个最佳婚礼主题列表”上有2022条思考

  1. 嗨,吉滕德拉! 婚礼WordPress主题的绝佳收藏。
    我还想分享我关于名为“TwoGether Pro”的婚礼 WordPress 主题的经验。 这是一个非常干净、优雅和反应灵敏的主题,以精致和引人注目的方式展示婚礼活动。 它具有许多令人惊叹的功能,例如 800 多种 Google 字体支持、婚礼画廊、内置短代码等等。

发表评论

[Updated] List Of Top 25 Best WordPress Wedding Themes For 2019

A handpicked list of best WordPress Wedding Themes for the wedding websites, blogs, and magazines. Here all the themes are made for the simplicity and ease of use.

No doubt your wedding is the most important day of your life and you all wanted to be the best and organize each and everything in a perfect way. Just like you, we would also like to make them perfect and here choosing WordPress Wedding Theme might be crucial. As everyone would like to showcase all of their photos, videos along with their memories right in a professional and beautiful way.

Here in this post, you will have the best WordPress Wedding Themes with these themes you can showcase your wedding in style and elegance. All these themes have responsive designs that will definitely ensure that no matter in which device your guest is using to view to your website, no doubt it will appear stunning. Check out the complete list her

List of Best WordPress Wedding Themes

 

1. Wedding Suite

Wedding Suite is a unique and feature-rich beautiful wedding WordPress theme which is perfect for wedding planners companies or anyone who is willing to showcase their wedding in a different way.

Wedding Suite - WordPress Wedding Themes

Here this theme comes with many unique features templates from that you can choose, guestbook, RSVP forms along with animated countdown and more. It also features in drag and drop Page Builder, Parallax effect, retina ready along with full-screen slider and Bride and Groom Custom Shortcodes. This would be the perfect wedding theme for perfect couple to showcase their moments in a different way.

2. Jack & Rose

Here, Jack and Rose is beautiful wedding WordPress theme which is perfect for fairytales wedding websites. You can easily use this awesome themes as it is smooth, fast, responsive and fully functional. It has basically a beautiful and stunning design along with all the necessary features to empower the magnificent wedding website.

Jack & Rose- WordPress Wedding Themes

Here this theme will allow you to simply create your dream wedding website just without using any coding here. This theme is fully customized and it includes some features like drag and drop page builder, responsive layout along with unlimited colors and RSVP online & guest booking and much more.

3. Cuckoo Love

Cuckoo Love is an elegant, beautiful and modern WordPress and it has a fully responsive design that is perfect for creating a website. It basically comes with advanced theme control panel along with many useful integrated page builder that will allow you to create a stunning website just without using any coding here.

Cuckoo Love- WordPress Wedding Themes

Here it will allow you to build a functional website by simply giving out the information to the guest like online RSVP, location, gift registry along with contact information and much more.

4. GeekLove

Here, Geeklove is stunning, clean, minimal and responsive WordPress Wedding Themes by Codestag. It has a modern and elegant design and has responsive layouts along with retinal display which basically ensures that your picture looks great on the website.

GeekLove- WordPress Wedding Themes

Basically, this theme comes with features like RSVP form, guestbook so that you can easily set up all the wedding events right in a dedicated event page. Here this theme will also provide you all the features that you will need to create a stunning wedding website.

5. Qaween

Qaween is a modern, clean and stunning WordPress theme that has responsive designs and this one is one of the premium WordPress theme by ThemeWarriors.

Qaween WordPress Wedding Themes

 

Basically, this theme is fully customized

 

and it comes with features like Redux Framework, slider revolution along with Ajax RSVP from.It will also provide you features like Photo gallery, countdown timer, and wedding events along with providing unlimited colors and 500+ Google Fonts and more. Here this theme is extremely easy to sue and it has that you will need to create a gorgeous website.

 

6. Wedding Day

The Wedding Day- WordPress Wedding Themes

Here Wedding day is an expressive, beautiful and modern wedding WordPress theme that has really a responsive design and this theme is given by Tesla Themes. Really this theme is suitable for wedding, photography blog along with an event website and a fashion blog, you can simply use this plugin for multipurpose.

This one is a premium and featured-packed theme which really has really everything you will need to make your wedding ceremony memorable. Here this theme is basically fully customizable and it features in transitions effects, sliders, and a filterable photo album along with customizable backgrounds and many dedicated pages for the wedding ceremony.

7. Just Married

Just Married -Wedding WordPress Themes

Just married is a refreshing and stunning premium WordPress wedding themes from the house of Themefuse. This theme has basically beautiful design elements along with many customization options and here with this theme, you can simply design elements along with plenty of customization option simply you can create a stunning and unique website in just a few minutes.

It comes with three different layouts along with responsive design and retina ready display that will basically allow your website to look better on all of the devices.  It has a built-in registry page that you can simply use to integrate your favorite registry store.

8. Emma

Emma- WordPress Wedding Themes

Basically, this theme is beautiful and visually appealing and it has a modern and responsive design. This WordPress wedding theme is specially designed to enable you to showcase your dream wedding. It has a clean, lightweight and it has a minimal design that basically provides the whimsical feel to it.

This theme features in custom templates like RSVP and will allow you to add registries with the help of the Bean registry plugin. No doubt this theme is highly customizable and it will also provide the theme customizers which will let you change all the look and feel of your website according to requirement and choice.

 

9. X – The Theme

X- The Theme- WordPress Wedding Themes

Here this theme is a powerful and multipurpose theme that has a beautiful design and this one is perfect for a wedding website. It comes with many tools along with functionality and it is basically tailor-made for a wedding website.

Here the theme is highly customizable and here it will allow you to your dream wedding website in just a few minutes. It comes with clean design along with beautiful typography just to give your website a stunning look. It will allow you to display images right in a gallery and displaying RSVP information and allows you to chat with your guest.

 

10. Perfect Couple

Perfect Couple- WordPress Wedding Themes

This theme is visually stunning and has fresh and modern design and it has a responsive design which is given by Coffeecream. Basically, the theme is ready to sue and I fully customizable that will provide you many features to showcase your special moments in an extraordinary way.

Here it will also allow you to create stunning profiles along with bios of yourself, bridesmaids and groomsmen along with other family members. Basically, it features visual composer page builder, registry along with multiple location support and RSVP support and more.

Also, Read:

11. My Wedding

My Wedding- WordPress Wedding Themes

Here this one is an elegant and stunning theme which has a modern design that is the perfect theme to celebrate your wedding in an appealing way. This theme is fully customizable as it comes with clean and beautiful design along with easy to use features that will definitely help you in starting your dream website in no time.

It has an effective front page layout that will definitely allow you to highlight the elements of your wedding. It features in responsive design, custom large gallery along with built-in RSVP form, full-screen banner, unlimited colors and typography option and more.

 

12. Marriage

Marriage - WordPress Wedding Themes

Here this theme is fresh, visually appealing and it has a responsive design which is given by the sindevo themes. This theme has a clean and clutter-free design as it will allow the focus on your images and it also has responsive layouts just to ensure your website looks awesome on all of the devices.

This theme features in Featured Slider, custom widgets, 8 predefined colors for the graphic elements. And it also has unlimited color options and has a custom web font just to match the wedding events.

 

13. Vintage Wedding Theme

Vintage- Wedding WordPress Themes

Basically, Vintage Wedding is a stunning, minimal and modern WordPress wedding theme by CraftedPixels. This theme is having a responsive design and it features in a fluid grid system that will ensure all of your websites looks great on all the screens. It has10-page templates just to help you in showcasing your images along with representing stories in stunning ways.

Here it also comes with the RSVP & wedding invitation plugin, custom background, WOW Slider along with AJAX photo album gallery and has a built-in countdown plugin too.

 

14. Massive Dynamic

Massive Dynamic - WordPress Wedding Themes

Here, Massive Dynamic is a premium, modern and dynamic multipurpose WordPress theme by PixFlow. It comes with multi-purpose demos along with tailor-made for a different purpose and here the template for the wedding is awesome and stunning.

This theme has a gorgeous and appealing design that is packed with features and functionality all that you need to create a stunning website. This theme features in live website builder and here it comes with hundreds of customizable elements that will basically allow using the theme easily.

 

15. Meridian Wedding

Meridian- WordPress Wedding Themes

Meridian Wedding is a stunning, beautiful and fully responsive wedding WordPress themes by Meridian Themes. This one is extremely easy to use and is highly customizable that has a custom made system and many varieties of styling options.

This theme is fully packed with stunning features like RSVP form and the scheduling the information which is about bridesmaid or groomsmen, and that will allow you to showcase everything in an appealing way. No doubt this theme has everything that will make your wedding memorable.

 

16. XOXO

XOXO- WordPress Wedding Themes

Basically, XOXO is beautifully designed and responsive WordPress wedding theme. It mainly comes with various skins to choose from basically the theme is powerful and it is fully packed with features and functionality.

This theme is fully customizable and it has a wide layout, parallel background, and visual composer along with many other features. This theme also includes the niche centric feature like countdown timers, planning timeline and the RSVP form along with the guestbook and many more.

Top Wedding Themes For WordPress

17. Game Over

Game Over- WordPress Wedding Themes

Here, Game Over is a romantic, stunning, flexible and responsive WordPress wedding theme by the Cosmothemes which is specially designed for wedding planning’s along with engagement an online invitation. Here this theme comes with powerful drag and drop builder option along with many other customization possibilities and also with easy to use options.

This theme is perfect for showcasing your special day in a stunning way along with making it a memorable and it will also allow you to add stories in the timeline view. You can also provide details right about the wedding such as religious ceremony, registrations along with photo shoot and many more features. It also comes with multiple layouts, guest books, photo album along with Facebook comment integration and social media sharing.

 

18. Honeymoon and Wedding

Honeymoon- WordPress Wedding Theme

Here this theme is beautiful, stunning, fast and responsive wedding WordPress theme which is intentionally designed for wedding-related events. Basically, this theme is highly customizable that has endless layouts options like boxed and full-width layouts along with 10 header layouts. This theme is fully packed with premium features like responsive layouts, parallax builder, unlimited styles, SEO optimized, revolution sliders along with Google fonts and countdown timers and much more.

 

19. Lovey Dovey

Lovey Dove__ WordPress Wedding Themes

Here Lovey Dovey is powerful, stunning and responsive wedding WordPress themes which are intentionally designed for wedding websites. This theme has everything that you will need to create a memorable wedding website just for your special day.

Basically, this theme is fully customizable and comes with a powerful theme option that basically comes with endless possibilities to create your dream wedding website in an appealing way in no time. It features in responsive layouts, retina ready, drag and drop option along with guestbook management and photo gallery, Google integration and much more.

 

20. Eternity

Eternity-WordPress Wedding Themes

This one is intuitive, flexible and visually strong, professionally designed a responsive WordPress theme. This theme has beautiful and has a functional design that comes with easy to use customization options that will definitely help in creating a unique wedding website.

This theme is fully packed with features like responsive design, HD video walkthrough along with the countdown timer, RSVP form, and custom header integration. It also includes the custom widget for the wedding details and couple name and more.

 

21. Wedding Industry

Wedding Industry- WordPress Wedding Themes

As the name suggests here, this one is the perfect WordPress theme just for any kind of business which is somehow related to the wedding industry, wedding photography, wedding designers and more.

This theme is basically designed to showcase all the information which is related to the business, past works, and many other decorative plans. Here this theme comes with multiple demos just for the wedding couples along with other business too. It features in visual composer page builder, registry, and location on the maps along with revolution slider, RSVP From and custom colors and more.

 

22. Cherished

Cherished-WordPress Wedding Themes

Basically, Cherished is beautiful and stunning, minimal and responsive WordPress theme by ThemeChills. Here the theme comes with native WordPress features that basically allows you to simply create your own stunning website in just a matter of time. Here this theme is fully customizable and it also comes with a high-quality video that will help in developing the better understanding.

This theme has a responsive design that will ensure that your device looks great on all the devices and the screens. It features in RSVP from, unlimited images, slideshows along with custom widgets and more.

 

23. Celebration

Celebration- WordPress Wedding Themes

Here, the Celebration is a beautiful, stunning and responsive WordPress theme by BoldThemes. And it is carefully crafted for all of the wedding events. No doubt this theme has beautiful and custom designs along with easy to sue options.

 

This theme is highly customizable all will allow you to create your dream website with using any coding knowledge in just matter of time. It features in responsive design & retina ready, custom icon, demo content along with multiple layout options, Google Fonts, and customs header and menus.

 

24. Wedding Day

Wedding Day Wedding WordPress Theme

Here Wedding Day is an elegant, beautiful and creative responsive WordPress themes which are mainly designed for all of the wedding websites. It comes with layer sliders just to enable you in showcasing your website in a stunning and appealing way. It also unique slider options like the circular and full-width slider to choose. It basically features in RSVP forms, guestbooks, powerful theme options along with slider manager, drag and drop page builder and many more.

 

25. Forever

Forever- WordPress Wedding Themes

Forever is clean, modern and highly customizable WordPress themes designed and basically developed by just for the simplicity and easy to use. This theme is basically inspired by lavandula and it features in unlimited color options so that you can easily change with the click color picker.

Basically, this theme offers premium quality and functionality just for free of cost. Here you can use this theme as a static website or blog along with seeing on the more on the theme demo. This theme has fully responsive design and it is basically built with using the best framework called Bootstrap.

Also, Read:

EndNote: WordPress Wedding Themes

Now you have gone the list of best WordPress Wedding Themes to make your day memorable and extra special. I hope you love the collection of these stunning WordPress Wedding Themes as we did create it. Do let us know the feedbacks along with the suggestion right in the comment section below. Feel free to share this post with your circles.

 

 

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is the founder of SchemaNinja WordPress Plugin, prior to SchemaNinja he is the founder of big internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com. He is successful online marketer & award winning digital marketing consultant. He has been featured on HuffingtonPost, BusinessWorld, YourStory, Payoneer, Lifehacker & other leading publication as a successful blogger & digital marketer. Jitendra Vaswani is also a frequent speaker & having 5+ yrs experience of in Digital Marketing field. Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Google+, Twitter, & Facebook.

1 Comment

  1. Mark Henry

    Hi Jitendra! Excellent collection of wedding WordPress themes.
    I also want to share my experience regarding a wedding WordPress theme called ‘TwoGether Pro’. It is very clean, elegant and responsive theme to showcase a wedding event in a sophisticated and eye-catching way. It has many stunning features like 800+ Google font support, wedding gallery, in built shortcodes, and lots more.

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *