WP 课件 vs MemberPress 2022:哪个最好? (详细课程插件比较)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

MemberPress

结账单

WP课件

结账单
定价 $149 $124.5
最适合

MemberPress是一个WordPress会员站点插件,易于使用,而且确实很容易向您的用户收费,以访问数字产品和内容,例如软件和电子书。

WP Courseware是一个WordPress插件,可让您在线创建课程,并且是非常有用的工具。 非常适合中等规模的电子学习平台,并且非常易于使用的界面

产品特点
  • 高级社区论坛
  • 轻松构建和销售课程
  • 强大的访问规则
  • 拖放界面
  • 创建无限数量的课程
  • WP课件非常透明
优点/优点
  • 高度个性化的附加和优惠券功能
  • 根据需要允许任意数量的会员级别
  • 出色的个性化会员级别
  • 测验选项可用性
  • 与所有主要的电子邮件服务提供商轻松集成
  • 滴灌内容提供商
缺点
  • 有关个性化注册和登录形式的问题
  • 对于大型电子商务用途而言,不是一个不错的选择
易用性

MemberPress是一个非常易于使用且友好的设置,允许用户根据需要创建任意数量的会员级别。

WP课件简单易用,与所有主要参与者的强大集成使其成为一个完整的平台。

物有所值

虽然成本较高,但对于大规模安装而言却物有所值

最适合中等设置,但价格有点贵

客户支持

最佳客户支持,反应迅速的团队

平日的大力支持。

结账单 结账单

在线课程确实赢得了当今社区的信任,它是谋生的好方法之一。 使用 WordPress,您可以 在线设计和开设课程. 所以我想为什么不比较 WP课件vs MemberPress,看看哪个胜过另一个?

WP课件 是一个可以安装在WordPress中的插件,因此您可以轻松组织内容并轻松浏览课程。MemberPress 插件可帮助您创建付费会员计划,并帮助建立可持续的在线业务。

在本文中,我将全面介绍这些流行的 WordPress插件 我已经一次又一次地使用过,以便您可以选择最适合您的网站的一种。 让我们直接潜水吧,不用多说了! 

底线前期:MemberPress 与 WP 课件

🔥会员新闻

MemberPress是WordPress会员网站插件,可让您轻松地向用户收取访问内容和数字产品(例如软件和电子书)的费用。 MemberPress使您能够放心地创建,管理和分析会员订阅和数字产品。 WP课件是一种类似的工具,但MemberPress具有优势,因此我建议您 尝试MemberPress并亲自查看结果.

💥 WP课件

WP 课件是 WordPress 的插件,可让您将内容组织到培训课程中。 在设置新课程然后将用户分配给课程时,此插件易于使用。 该团队非常擅长帮助解决问题,包括与其他插件的冲突! 去试试你的自我。

WP课件与MemberPress:概述

WP课件概述

WP课件 可以将您的WordPress页面变成在线课程。 对我而言,最好的部分是您可以为学生添加管理,跟踪进度,有趣的活动,调查表以及更多选项。 

WP课件概述

由于课程是WordPress张贴的内容,如文本,视频或pdf都可以张贴在此处。 这最适合教育机构和培训部门。 另外,许多小型操作都是通过WP课件进行的。


MemberPress概述

MemberPress 易于使用和易于理解,赢得了客户的广泛喜爱。 使用MemberPress,我能够创建不同的课程,内容介绍,社区论坛等等。 

Memberpress概述

它非常强大,与现有的WordPress帐户集成。 MemberPress是一个 强大的插件 受到众多企业的信赖。 我想说会员新闻最适合想要推出会员资格的所有规模的企业。


特色比较

MemberPress

  1. 全面的分析: MemberPress将为您提供整体性能的综合分析。 他们使用图表和图像表示来简单且易于理解地传达报告。
  2. 与现有的WordPress帐户集成:与其他插件不同,MemberPress可以是 与现有的WordPress帐户集成。 此功能节省了我很多宝贵的时间。 传输数据和设置基本配置文件的整个过程非常简单。

WP课件

  1. 多个站点许可证: 即使是WP课件的基本计划,您也可以访问至少两个站点。 随着更新和更高价格范围,数量会增加。
  2. 所有功能均以最低计划提供: 大多数插件只会为您提供很少的具有最低计划的功能。 您必须支付额外费用或升级才能使用其余功能。 

WP课件通过让您以最低的计划访问它们的所有功能,从而打破了所有规则。 通过升级,您可以增加可以使用它的站点数量,或者有其他好处,但是已经涵盖了所有基本知识。

WP课件与MemberPress的常用功能比较

  1. 可定制的优惠券

MemberPress

完全可定制的优惠券是 MemberPress。 您要推广优惠吗? 创建附有有效期的优惠券? 自定义使用的代码? 还是覆盖现有的会员优惠并创建全新的优惠券? 

可用选项无穷无尽。 您可以真正发挥创造力并发疯,就像我尝试并找到适合我的那样!

WP课件

WP课件 还为您提供可定制的优惠券。 这些选项不像MemberPress那样可变。 但是在布局和选项中,您可以创建许多优惠券。

  1. 订阅管理

MemberPress

MemberPress提供的自动电子邮件系统非常好。 您可以选择在会员购买会员时向其添加欢迎邮件等功能。 此外,还有一些选项可以跟进您的订户。 

MemberPress-易于使用

当他们选择中途放弃注册时,您可以选择向他们发送电子邮件。 此外,我可以在他们的订阅续订到期或信用卡到期时通知他们。 所有这些都是高度可定制的,您完全可以选择不执行任何这些操作。

WP课件

WP Courseware的订阅管理不如MemberPress的订阅管理好。 自动电子邮件系统将在注册和发生类似事件时发送通知,但不是非常可定制的。

WP-课件-Caitlin Pyle

一个好的系统是,当学生完成一个单元时,他们的仪表板将使用下一个单元主题进行更新。

  1. 无限会员

MemberPress

拥有无限的会员资格,您可以期望获得更多的利润,这是我尝试并检验的方法。

WP课件

WP课件 还允许无限制的学生登录。

  1. 内容滴落

MemberPress

我发现内容滴落是一个非常有用的功能。 您可以在注册日期或固定日期之前滴入内容。 这样,会员可以在购买商品后立即进行注册。 

有一些选项可以设置到期日期。 在此到期日期之后,您可以选择删除对某些内容的访问。

WP课件

内容滴落是WP Courseware用来保持学生动力的方法。 一台设备用完后,即可使用新设备的内容。

WP-课件-入门课程

  1. 可定制的功能

MemberPress

MemberPress 您可以允许非会员在短时间内访问您的网站。 您可以通过选择正确的内容来自定义他们将能够访问哪些内容或可以进行哪些更改; 您可以引起人们的兴趣并提高注册率。

-MemberPress-功能优点

WP课件

WP课件 是高度可定制的。 它在所有其他类似的插件中脱颖而出,因为它允许多种教学方法。 您可以选择通过不同的方法进行教学,例如视频,PDF或其他方法。

WP-课件-课程

  1. 客户服务

MemberPress

MemberPress 具有优良的客户服务。 客户支持24 * 7。 您可以通过电话,电子邮件或聊天联系他们。 我真正喜欢他们的支持系统的地方是他们响应的速度。

WP课件

WP课件 据说客户支持非常敏捷并且乐于提供帮助。 但是花了他们几天时间才能解决我的问题。 

WP-课件-客户支持

我尝试通过电子邮件服务与他们联系,这很令人失望。 他们的常见问题解答部分很好,将回答基本问题。

WP课件vs MemberPress定价

MemberPress

MemberPress 提供以下基本计划,老实说,我认为这些计划负担得起。

MemberPress-定价

基本会员新闻计划

Basic MemberPress计划的第一年费用为149美元,第二年为248美元。 这对于刚开始使用其会员站点的初学者来说非常有用。 只能在一个站点上使用。 

它为您提供无限的成员和内容。 对于初学者来说,这非常有用,因为他们拥有出色的支持系统,并且有15种以上的附加组件。 一年内,您将获得免费更新。 它适用于PayPal和Stripe。

MemberPress Plus计划

Plus计划的第一年费用为249美元,您可以每年399美元续订。 它包括所有基本功能。 它可以用于2个站点。 所有15个附加组件都可用,并且还有其他附加组件和集成。

它与Authorize.net一起使用。 使用Zapier,您可以进行1000多种自定义集成。

MemberPress Pro计划

Pro计划的第一年费用为349美元,可续签549美元。 该计划对专业网站和高级网站特别有用。 最多可在5个站点上使用。 有许多独家附件可供您使用。

WP课件

WP课件 提供三种定价方案。

Wp课程定价

教师定价计划: 

教师计划原本是每年$ 250。 但是现在它的价格为每年124美元。 它使您可以在两个不同的站点上使用WP课件。

教授定价计划

现在,教授计划的费用为每年150美元,更早的费用为每年299美元。 最多可用于十个站点。

大师定价计划

Guru计划最初的价格为400美元,现在每年为您提供200美元。 最多可在25个站点中使用。


WP课件与MemberPress的优缺点

MemberPress

优点

  • 强大的客户支持是MemberPress最大的优点之一。 即使您的技术知识为零,您仍然可以轻松使用此插件。 24 * 7全天候客户支持将帮助您解决任何问题。
  • 由于它是一个即插即用的插件,因此非常易于使用。 另一种优点是,随着业务的发展,可以添加更多的订阅包。 
  • 另一个很棒的功能是它可以与现有的WordPress帐户连接。 这样可以节省创建一个新的配置文件和传输数据所需的时间。
  • 由于有可用的自定义布局,因此您不必花费宝贵的时间在不同的选项之间进行选择。 如果您是一个技术头脑的人,引擎盖下的代码包括WordPress插件,过滤器,附加组件等,因此您可以使用它们来创建所需的内容。

缺点:

  • 集成有点混乱。 它的许多用户发现一开始很难找到如何使所有选项正常工作的方法。 
  • 许多客户抱怨说,即使他们声称该插件不能与Stipe或Apple pay一起使用。 我没有发现PayPal有任何问题。 好了,长期使用后可能会出现问题。 因此,请保持谨慎。 
  • 每页访问没有任何限制,最终可能导致混乱。 
  • 而且自动填充选项仍在开发中,因此可能需要太多的人工工作。

WP课件

优点

  • WP课件的主要功能是用最少的努力就能拥有专业的外观。 它有一个非常漂亮的界面。 
  • 可自定义功能非常易于使用。 您可以自定义所有内容,从欢迎消息到测验。 有很多文档之类的机会,例如电子邮件。 
  • 内容滴落和无限的优惠券创建是它的另一个强大功能。 多位讲师和滴灌课程是很棒的功能。 
  • 由于课程材料变化很大,因此您可以通过开箱即用的教学思路吸引客户。

缺点

  • WP课件没有内置的论坛功能。 从WordPress以外的其他来源导入课程可能既乏味又耗时,即使在WordPress中构建课程很容易。 
  • WP课件自定义注册配置文件的能力有限。 在将WP课件与电子商务系统集成之前,您将无法在线销售课程。 这可能会增加网站的复杂性。 
  • 我认为,如果他们与会员平台有内置的集成来销售课程,那就更好了。 现在,您将不得不使用另一个成员资格插件来完成工作。 这只会给您增加负担。
  • WP课件的另一个问题是单元和模块的清单很长。 如果可以选择添加一些小图标来代表该设备,则比滚动列表要容易得多。

另外,请阅读:

WP课件vs MemberPress 感言

MemberPress客户评论

-MemberPress-推荐书

WP课件客户评论

激活插件后,通常的WordPress仪表板将只有两个可见的附加部分-课程单元和培训课程。

WP课件-客户评论

快速链接:

WP课件与MemberPress上的常见问题解答

WPWP课件提供哪些类型的测验功能?

您可以选择多种选择,例如对或错,多项选择,上传图像,文本等。您可以设置通过分数和获得下一个单元的最低分数。

👉什么是WordPress的最佳会员插件?

被认为是市场上最有效的WordPress会员插件是MemberPress,付费会员Pro,Magic会员,Restrict Content Pro,MemberMouse,s2Member,付费会员订阅,iThemes Exchange会员插件。

👉我可以在WP课件上为我的课程付费吗?

是的,您当然可以为您的课程付费。 它具有不同的付款方式,例如PayPal或Stripe。

👉如何将WordPress与MemberPress集成在一起?

转到您的WordPress网站管理员,首先选择“ Plugins”,然后立即添加“ New Add”,然后单击“ Upload Plugin”,下一步是“ Choose file”。 现在安装插件并激活。

结论:WP课件与MemberPress 2022

WP课件或会员新闻? 我试图为你分解它,但最终的选择取决于你。 在做出会影响您网站外观和功能的决定之前,请花点时间进行研究。 您想要一个无需编码的简单设置过程吗? 如果是这样,那么请选择 MemberPress,因为他们的所有课程都预先构建在 WordPress 主题中。

在选择课程课程的每个部分的内容时,您是否希望获得更大的灵活性? 然后使用 WP 课件,因为它们可以通过轻松添加新部分以及更改课程中各个页面上的设计模板来自定义。

第一步是了解哪些功能对您最重要; 之后确保提供的任何插件

综上所述,我发现这两个平台都帮助我以数字方式创建和销售资源,而无需使用任何复杂的代码。 尽管我个人更喜欢MemberPress,但最终结果由您自己决定! 

WP课件 我认为界面更好,而 MemberPress 具有更广泛和高级的功能,这有助于我快速完成工作并保持最新状态。 

更多文章阅读 bloggersideas.com

威廉·哈丁

1 关于“WP 课件与会员新闻 2022:哪一个是最好的? (详细课程插件比较)”

  1. 很好的比较,我正在寻找一个,它对我帮助很大,非常感谢! 我同时使用这两个插件并且对如何实现和使用它们感到困惑,Shubham 你的文章在指导我的过程中帮助了我很多。 我已经阅读了许多关于 memberpress 的文章文档以在我的网站上进行设置,我仍然没有在我的网站之一中集成 WP 课件,但我肯定有足够的知识来集成它。 我想阅读您的更多文章,请帮助我提出您的任何建议。

发表评论

WP Courseware vs MemberPress 2021: Which One Is The Best?

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

Online courses are really gaining trust in today’s community and it is one of the great ways to make a living. Using WordPress you can design and run courses online. So I thought why not compare WP Courseware vs MemberPress, to see which one triumphs over the other?

WP Courseware is a plugin that can be installed in WordPress so that you can easily organize the content and navigate easily through the course.MemberPress plugin aids you in creating a paid membership program and helps build a sustainable business online.

Bottom Line Upfront: MemberPress is a WordPress membership site plugin that can make it easy for you to charge your users for access to content and digital products such as software and e-books. MemberPress gives you the ability to confidently create, manage, and analyze membership subscriptions and digital products. WP Courseware is a similar tool but MemberPress has the edge so I recommend you try MemberPress and see the results yourself.

In this article, I will be taking a comprehensive look at these popular WordPress plugins that I’ve used time and again so that you can select the one that is best suited for your website. Let’s dive right in, without further ado! 

WP Courseware vs MemberPress: Overview

WP Courseware Overview

WP Courseware can turn your WordPress page into an online course. For me, the best part was that you can add management, tracking progress, fun activities, questionnaires, and more options for the students. 

 WP Courseware Overview

Since the courses are WordPress posts anything like text, videos, or pdfs can be posted there. This is best suited for education institutes and training departments. Also, many small-scale operations are carried out through WP Courseware.


MemberPress Overview

MemberPress has gained a lot of love from its customers since it is easy to use and the setup is easy to understand. Using MemberPress I was able to create different courses, content drip, community forums, and many more. 

 Memberpress Overview

It is very robust, integrates with the existing WordPress account. MemberPress is a powerful plugin trusted by many businesses. I would say that MemberPress is best suited for all sized businesses who would like to roll out a Membership.


Unique features Comparison

MemberPress

  1. Comprehensive analytics: MemberPress will provide you a comprehensive analysis of the overall performance. They use charts and image representation to convey the report simply and understandably.
  2. Integrates with the existing WordPress account: unlike other plugins, MemberPress can be integrated with the existing WordPress account. This feature saved me loads of precious time. The whole process of transferring the data and setting up the basic profile is so easy.

WP Courseware

  1. Multiple site licenses: even the basic plan of WP Courseware will give you access to a minimum of two sites. The number will increase with updates and higher price ranges.
  2. All features are available with the lowest plan: most of the plugins will only give you very few features with the lowest plan. You will have to pay extra or upgrade to use the rest of the features. 

The WP Courseware is breaking all the rules by giving you access to all their features with the lowest plan. With upgrades, you can increase the number of sites where it can be used or there are other benefits, but all the basics are already covered.

WP Courseware vs MemberPress Common features comparison

  1. Customizable coupons

MemberPress

Completely customizable coupons are another great feature of MemberPress. Do you want to promote an offer? Create coupons with expiry dates? Customize the codes used? Or override the existing membership offers and create brand new coupons? 

The available options are endless. You can really get creative and go crazy, just like I experimented and found the right one for me!

WP Courseware

WP Courseware also provides you with customizable coupons. The options are not as variable as that of MemberPress. But within the layouts and options, you can create so many coupons.

  1. Subscription management

MemberPress

The automatic email system provided by MemberPress is really good. You can choose to add features like welcome mail to your members when they buy your membership. Also, there are options to follow up with your subscribers. 

MemberPress - Ease To Use

You can opt to send them emails when they choose to abandon the sign up halfway. Also, I was able to notify them when their subscription renewal is due or when the credit card is due. All these are highly customizable and you can totally choose not to do any of these.

WP Courseware

WP Courseware’s subscription management is not as good as that of MemberPress. The automatic email system will send the notification upon signing up and similar events but are not very customizable.

WP-Courseware - Caitlin Pyle

One good system is that the student’s dashboard will be updated with the next unit topics as they finish one unit.

  1. Unlimited memberships

MemberPress

With unlimited memberships, you can expect to gain more profits, a tried and tested method by me.

WP Courseware

WP Courseware also allows unlimited students to sign in.

  1. Content dripping

MemberPress

I found content dripping to be a very helpful feature. You can drip content through the date of registration or till a fixed date. By doing this the members can register as soon as they make the purchase. 

There are options to set the expiry date. After this expiry date, you can choose to erase the access to certain contents.

WP Courseware

Content dripping is the method WP Courseware uses to keep the students motivated. as soon as you are done with one unit, the new unit’s contents are available to you.

WP-Courseware - Launch Course

  1. Customizable features

MemberPress

With MemberPress you can allow non-members to access your website for a short amount of time. You can customize which content they will be able to access or what kind of changes they can make by choosing the right content; you can induce interest in the people and increase your sign-up rates.

-MemberPress- Features Benefits

WP Courseware

WP Courseware is highly customizable. It stands out from all other similar plugins as it allows a variety of methods to teach. You can opt to teach through different methods like videos, PDFs, or other methods.

WP-Courseware - Course

  1. Customer services

MemberPress

MemberPress has excellent customer service. Customer support is available 24*7. You can contact them through a phone call, email, or chat are really competent. What I really like about their support system is the speed with which they will respond.

WP Courseware

WP Courseware customer support is said to be very agile and eager to help. But it took them days to give a solution to my problem. 

WP-Courseware - Customer Support

I tried contacting them through the email service and it was disappointing. Their FAQ section is good and will answer the basic questions.

WP Courseware vs MemberPress Pricing

MemberPress

MemberPress offers the following basic plans, which I honestly found quite affordable.

MemberPress - Pricing

Basic MemberPress Plan

The Basic MemberPress plan will cost you $149 for the first year and $248 for the following years. This is good for beginners who are just starting with their membership site. This can only be used on one site. 

It offers you unlimited members and content. It is really helpful to beginners as they have an excellent support system and there are more than 15 add-ons available. For one year you will get free updates. It works with PayPal and Stripe.

MemberPress Plus Plan

The Plus plan is available for $249 for the first year and you can renew it at $399 per year. It includes all the basic features. It can be used for 2 sites. All the 15 add-ons are available and there are additional add-ons and integrations available.

It works with Authorize.net. With Zapier over 1000 custom integrations will be available to you.

MemberPress Pro Plan

The Pro plan is available for $349 the first year and can be renewed at $549.  This plan is particularly useful for the pros and advanced sites. This can be used on up to 5 sites. There are many exclusive add-ons available to you.

WP Courseware

WP Courseware offers three pricing plans.

 Wp Course Pricing

Teacher Pricing Plan: 

The teacher plan is originally $ 250 per year. But now it is available for $124 a year. It allows you to use the WP Courseware on two different sites.

Professor Pricing Plan

The Professor plan is now available for $150 a year which earlier would have cost you $299 a year. This can be used for up to ten sites.

Guru Pricing Plan

The Guru plan was originally priced at $400 and is now available for you at $200 per year. This can be used in up to 25 sites.


WP Courseware vs MemberPress Pros and Cons

MemberPress

Pros

  • Great customer support is one of the biggest pros MemberPress has. Even if you have zero technical knowledge you can still use this plug-in with ease. The 24*7 customer support will help you with any problems.
  • Since it is a plug and play plugin it is super easy to use. The option to add more subs packages as your business progresses is another one of the pros. 
  • Another great feature is its ability to connect with the existing WordPress account. This would save the time required to create a whole new profile and transfer the data.
  • Since there are customized layouts available you don’t have to spend your precious time choosing between different options. If you are a technically minded person, the code under the hood includes WordPress plugins, filters, add-ons, and many more so you can use them to create what you need.

Cons:

  • The integration is a bit confusing. Many of its users find it hard to find out how to get all the options to work properly at first. 
  • Many customer complaints say that the plug-in is not working with Stipe or Apple pay even though they claim it is. I didn’t find any problems with PayPal. Well, the problems may occur after long term use. So just be cautious. 
  • The absence of any restriction on per page visit may lead to clutters in the end. 
  • And the autofill options are still under development so it may be too much manual work.

WP Courseware

Pros

  • The top feature WP Courseware has is how professional it looks with the minimum effort. It has a very nice interface. 
  • It is very easy to use with customizable features. You customize everything from the welcome message to the quizzes. There are opportunities for a lot of documentation like emails. 
  • The content dripping and unlimited coupon creation are other great features it has. Multiple instructors and drip feed lessons are great features. 
  • Since course material is highly variable you can attract customers with out of the box teaching ideas.

Cons

  • WP Courseware doesn’t have a built-in forum capacity. And importing courses from sources other than WordPress may be tedious and time-consuming even though building courses within WordPress is easy. 
  • WP Courseware has limited ability to customize registration profiles. Until you integrate your WP Courseware with an e-commerce system you can’t sell your courses online. This may add complexity to the website. 
  • I think if they had a built-in integration with membership platforms to sell the courses it would be better. Right now you will have to use another membership plugin to do the work. It just adds a burden on you.
  • Another problem with WP Courseware is the long list of units and modules. If there were an option to add small icons to represent the unit, it would be far easier to find what you are looking for rather than scrolling through the list.

Also, Read:

WP Courseware vs MemberPress Testimonials

MemberPress Customer Review

-MemberPress- Testimonials

WP Courseware Customer Review

Once the plugin is activated,  the usual WordPress dashboard will have only two visible additions – Course Units & Training Courses.

WP Courseware- Customer Review

Quick Links:

FAQs On WP Courseware vs MemberPress

👉What types of quiz features does WP Courseware offer?

You can opt from many options like true or false, multiple choices, upload image, text, etc. you can set passing scores and minimum marks to be attained to get access to the next unit.

👉What is MemberPress in a nutshell?

It is a WordPress plugin using which you can charge your members for access to your content. You can create, analyze, and manage all your memberships.

👉Can I charge for my courses on WP Courseware?

Of course, you can charge for your courses. It has different payment options like PayPal or Stripe.

Conclusion: WP Courseware vs MemberPress 2021

To sum up, I found that both of these platforms helped me create and sell resources digitally, without the use of any complex coding. Though I personally prefer MemberPress, it is up to you to decide the final outcome! 

WP Courseware had a better interface in my opinion, whereas MemberPress had more extensive and advanced features, which helped me get the work done fast, and keep up to date. 

The final choice lies with you, and I hope I have helped you make the right decision, with my review!  

1 thought on “WP Courseware vs MemberPress 2021: Which One Is The Best?”

  1. Great comparison, I was looking for one, it helped me a lot, thank you so much! I use both the plugins and was confused about how to implement and use them, Shubham your article has helped me a lot in guiding me throughout. I had read many article documentation around memberpress to set it up on my websites, I still haven’t integrated WP Courseware in one of my website but for sure I have enough knowledge to integrate it. I would like to read more article of yours, please help me with any of your recommendations.

    Reply

Leave a Comment