WPvivid 评论:你能相信这个备份和传输 WordPress Plugin?

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

WordPress 是目前世界上使用最广泛的网站构建平台,全球约60%的网站都在其上运行。 经常被吹捧为最好的 内容管理系统 (CMS)平台,WordPress是最灵活的网站构建平台之一。 高度的定制能力使其成为最易于使用的同类平台。

事实使得WordPress更加人性化的原因是 1)任何不懂编码的人都可以使用它2) WordPress PLUGINS!

WordPress Plugins

A plugin 是一款包含一组可附加到 WordPress 博客的功能的软件。 它们可以扩展您的 WordPress 页面的功能或添加新的特征。 WordPress plugins 以 PHP 的编程语言发布并与 WordPress 无缝集成。

WordPress 社区里流传着这样一句话:“有一个 plugin 为了那个原因。” 他们为客户创造了更简单的过程,而无需了解任何一行代码即可为他们的网站添加特征。 正式的 WordPress plugin 文件夹提供数千个 WordPress plugin免费。 除了免费 plugins,大量令人难以置信的业务 plugins 可从第三方企业和开发人员处访问。

什么是WPvivid?

WPvivid 是惊人的 WordPress 的开发者 plugins WordPress 中的每个网站所有者都希望简化和自动化他们的网站领导功能。

WPvivid 评论 - 备份 Plugin

WPvivid 是一个 WordPress 备份和迁移工具 Plugin 一体。 这是一个免费的 plugin 旨在将您的 WordPress 页面安全地备份到各种主要的云存储供应商,例如 Dropbox、Google Drive、Amazon S3、Microsoft OneDrive 等。 这 plugin 使应用程序的客户能够通过单击将其 WordPress 页面迁移到新域。

WPvivid 备份 Plugin 是他们的旗舰 plugin 它可以让您为可能需要快速恢复文件的最坏事件做好准备,并且可以在 wordpress.org 上下载。

3个最佳功能!

一般来说,WPvivid 是一个强大的封装 plugin 功能并且能够使您的备份和迁移操作成为流畅的体验。 以下是 WPvivid 的 3 个最大特征(根据我们的说法),这是许多令人兴奋和令人难以置信的特征。  

  • 自动备份

设置并忘记 plugin 将自动将您的网站备份到顶级云存储供应商。

  • 一键还原

快捷方便! 只需按一下,即可从备份还原WordPress页面。

  • 容易的网站迁移

只需单击一下,即可将您的WordPress网站迁移到新域。

云服务

活体 允许用户通过各种知名且可靠的云服务(例如,

WPvivid评论-云功能

  • Dropbox
  • 谷歌驱动器
  • 亚马逊S3
  • 微软OneDrive
  • DigitalOcean

此外,它们还支持FTP和SFTP方法,您可以在支持这些方法的任何其他远程存储提供程序上使用它们。 他们的开发人员团队一直在努力为小猫增加更多的服务。

另外,阅读:

备用设施

在备份您的网站数据时,WPvivid拥有一些非常流畅且强大的工具和选项,供您使用,

  • 备份限制

免费设置要在服务器上维护的备份记录的数量。

  • 分割备份

如果有大小限制,则可以根据需要将备份分为任意数量的组件,这很方便。

  • 没有备份大小限制

仅您的云存储和帐户托管大小受到限制。 我们不限制您。

  • 本地主机备份

能够生成本地备份。

  • 自动备份计划

多种备份计划:每12小时,每天,每周,每两周,每月。

  • 备份你想要的

您可以选择要备份的内容。 完整位置,文档或仅数据库。 您可以随时在PC上生成本地副本,然后将备份从网站服务器或云存储下载到本地设备。

  • 针对任何主机进行了优化

通过根据主机的边界生成备份来提高备份的成功级别。

创建手动备份

一旦 plugin 安装并激活后,您将在 WordPress 仪表板中拥有一个全新的 WPvivid Backup 区域,您可以在其中 处理您网站上的备份. 手动创建备份超级简单,你可以选择备份:

  • 您的整个网站,包括文件和数据库
  • 只是文件
  • 只有数据库

WPvivid审核-手动备份

拥有这些选项会有所帮助,因为有时您不想在同一时间表上生成完整的备份。 例如,如果您的站点收到很多评论,则您可能希望每天备份数据库,但每周只备份一次文件。

您还可以选择将备份保存在本地或链接到远程存储(稍后详细介绍)。 WPvivid还具有专门的“设置”选项卡,可让您显示一些有关备份工作方式的技术功能,您可以在其中将备份分为多个组件,以防止限制,排除大型文档,设置PHP边界等。

您可能还喜欢:

使用WPvivid进行迁移

不仅用于备份,而且WPvivid还可以帮助您在不同位置/域之间迁移WordPress页面。 该工具可用于从过去的Internet服务器迁移所有内容,或者仅迁移数据库或记录。

WPvivid评论-迁移网站

这使您在自己的位置上播放变得非常容易,因为您可以使用它来构建自己的暂存替代方案,或从本地增长替代方案切换到实时服务器。

它也可以在不推动您上传文档的情况下执行此操作(尽管您也可以这样做)。 您需要输入 WPvivid plugin 在您的初始 WordPress 页面上使用此功能以及将您的页面迁移到的新 WordPress。

为什么要使用 WPvivid 备份 Plugin?

WPvivid 是最受欢迎的免费 WordPress 网站备份和迁移之一 plugins。 在易用性、布局和功能方面,它与其他同类产品相比具有许多显着优势 plugins。 以下是强调为什么应该使用 WPvivid 的要点。

  • 使用简便

创建或恢复备份或使用单个按钮移动您的网站。

  • 完全控制

设置每个文件的大小边界。 超出大小限制的文件将不会备份。

  • 大型数据库支持

成功测试了最大2 GB的数据库大小。

WPvivid评论-Dashbard

  • 清理临时文件

清理在备份和还原过程中创建的所有临时文件和垃圾文件。

  • 即时电子邮件报告

关闭后,通过电子邮件通知您备份状态。

  • 日志文件

在备份和恢复过程中, plugin 维护操作路径,以便您可以轻松解决问题。 如果您需要我们的帮助,我们将邀请您将这份文件提供给我们。

  • 超级响应

设计适用于所有设备,手机平板电脑,PC。

结论:WPvivid评论

由于 WordPress 是世界上使用最广泛的建站平台,网站所有者自然会想要 WordPress plugins 可以增强其网站的备份和迁移功能。

WPvivid 在这次尝试中非常可靠,最重要的是,它是免费的! 这个的易用性 plugin 允许网站所有者将他们的整个数据库安全地备份到最安全的云服务,如 Google Drive、Dropbox、Microsoft One Drive 等。

您甚至可以选择所有要备份到服务器的内容,无论是文件还是整个数据库。 WPvivid还是一种功能强大的解决方案,可以迁移过去的Internet服务器中的所有内容,也可以只迁移数据库或记录。 总而言之, 活体 将毫不费力地满足任何规模或特定位置的WordPress网站的任何种类或备份和迁移操作!

灰色

Aishwar Babber是一位充满激情的博客作者和数字营销商。 他喜欢谈论和撰写有关最新技术和小工具的博客,这激发了他的经营欲望 小发明基地。 目前,他是一名全职营销人员,从事各种项目的数字营销,SEO和SMO专业知识的培训。 他是的积极投资者 新智能波影像工作站.

1 想到“WPvivid 评论:你能相信这个备份和传输 WordPress Plugin?“

  1. 感谢您对Aishwar的好评!
    是WPvivid团队的Tony Robins,如果有人有任何疑问,我将尝试监视此部分!

发表评论

WPvivid Review: Can You Trust This Backup & Transfer WordPress Plugin?

WPvivid Review
Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

9

Features

8

Support

8

Responsive

9

Migration

9

Backups

9

Cloud Service

Pros

  • Automatic Backup
  • One-Click Restore
  • Instant Email Report
  • Super responsive
  • Full Control
  • Easy to use

Cons

  • Few migration feature are in the works
  • Some cloud services yet to be added

WordPress is the most popularly used website building platform in the world right now with around 60% of the website in the world running on it. Often touted as the best Content Management System (CMS) platform in the world, WordPress is one of the most flexible website building platforms. The high customization abilities make it the easiest to use platforms of its type.

What makes WordPress, even more, user-friendly are the facts that 1) It can be used by anyone who doesn’t have any knowledge about coding and 2) WORDPRESS PLUGINS!

WordPress Plugins

A plugin is a piece of software that contains a set of features that can be attached to a blog of WordPress. They can expand the functionality of your WordPress pages or add fresh characteristics. WordPress plugins are published and integrated seamlessly with WordPress in the programming language of PHP.

There’s a saying going around in the WordPress community: “there’s a plugin for that.” They create it simpler for customers without understanding a single line of code to add characteristics to their website. The formal WordPress plugin folder offers thousands of WordPress plugins free of charge. Besides free plugins, tons of incredible business plugins are accessible from third-party businesses and developers.

What is WPvivid?

WPvivid is a developer of amazing WordPress plugins that every website proprietor in WordPress would like to simplify and automate their website leadership features.

WPvivid Review - Backup PluginWPvivid is a WordPress Backup and Migration Plugin all in one. It is a free plugin intended to safely back up your WordPress page to various major suppliers of cloud storage such as Dropbox, Google Drive, Amazon S3, Microsoft OneDrive, and more. The plugin enables customers of the app to migrate their WordPress page with a single tap to a fresh domain.

WPvivid Backup Plugin is their flagship plugin that prepares you for the worst possible events that will require a quick restore of your files and is available for download on wordpress.org.

3 BEST FEATURES!

Generally speaking, WPvivid is a powerful packaged plugin feature and is capable of making your backup and migration operations a smooth flow experience. Here are 3 of WPvivid’s greatest characteristics (according to us) out of a lot of exciting and incredible characteristics.  

  • Automatic Backup

Setup and forget that the plugin will automatically back up your website to top-rated suppliers of cloud storage.

  • One-Click Restore

Quick and easy! With just one press, restore your WordPress page from a backup.

  • Easy Site Migration

Migrate your WordPress site to a new domain with a single click.

CLOUD SERVICES

WPvivid allows users to upload and save their important documents and website settings over the cloud on various well known and reliable cloud services like

WPvivid Review - Cloud Features

  • Dropbox
  • Google Drive
  • Amazon S3
  • Microsoft OneDrive
  • DigitalOcean

Furthermore, they also support FTP, SFTP methods which you can use on any other remote storage provider supporting these methods. Their team of developers is constantly working hard to add more services to their kitty.

Also, read:

Backup facilities

When it comes to backing up your website data, WPvivid is studded with some very smooth and powerful tools and options that one can use,

  • Backup Limits

Free setting the number of backup records you want to maintain on your servers.

  • Splitting backup

Ability to divide backups into as many components as you need is convenient if you have size boundaries.

  • No Backup Size Limit

Only your cloud storage and account hosting sizes are limited. We’re not restricting you.

  • Localhost Backup

Ability to generate local backups.

  • Automated backup plan

Multiple ranges of backup schedules: every 12 hours, every day, every week, every two weeks, every month.

  • Backup what you want

You can choose what to back up; the full location, documents or just the database. You can readily generate a local duplicate on your PC and download backups from your web site server or cloud storage to your local devices.

  • Optimized for any host

Improve your success level of backup by generating backups depending on the boundaries of your host.

Creating a Manual Backup

Once the plugin is installed and activated, you will have a fresh WPvivid Backup zone in your WordPress dashboard where you will be able to handle backups on your site. Creating a backup manually is super simple, and you can choose to back up:

  • Your entire website, including both the files and the database
  • Just the files
  • Only the database

WPvivid Review - Manual BackupHaving these options is helpful because sometimes you don’t want to produce a complete backup on the same timetable. For example, if your site receives lots of comments, you may want to back up the database every day, but do the files only once a week.

You can also choose to save your backup locally or link to distant storage (more about it in a second). WPvivid also has a devoted Settings tab that allows you to display some technical features for how your backups work where you can divide your backup into components to prevent limitations, exclude big documents, set PHP boundaries and more.

You may also like:

Migration using WPvivid

Not only for backups, but WPvivid can also assist you to migrate your WordPress page between distinct locations/domains. This instrument can be used to migrate everything from your past internet server, or you can just migrate the database or the records.

WPvivid Review - Migrating SiteThis makes playing on your own locations very easy because you can use it to build your own staging alternative or switch from a local growth alternative to your live server.

It also does this without pushing you to upload documents (although you can do so, too). You will need to enter the WPvivid plugin on your initial WordPress page to use this function as well as a new WordPress to migrate your page to.

Why Should You Use WPvivid Backup Plugin?

WPvivid is one of the most popular free WordPress website backup and migration plugins. In terms of ease of use, layout, and functionality, it has many significant advantages over other comparable plugins. Here are the main points to emphasize why you should use WPvivid.

  • Easy to use

Create or recover a backup or use a single button to move your website.

  • Full Control

Set each file’s size boundary. Files exceeding the size limit will not be backed up.

  • Large Database Support

Successfully tested on up to 2 GB database size.

WPvivid Review - Dashbard

  • Clean Temp Files

Clean up all the temporary and junk files created during the backup and restoration process.

  • Instant Email Report

Upon closure, get notified by email of your backup status.

  • Log Files

During backup and restoration, the plugin maintains a path of operations so you can readily solve problems. We will invite you to give us this document if you need our assistance.

  • Super responsive

Design works on all devices, tablets for phones, PCs.

Conclusion: WPvivid Review

Since WordPress is the most popularly used website building platform in the world, it is naturally obvious that website owners would want WordPress plugins that can enhance the backup and migration functionalities of their website.

WPvivid is extremely reliable in this foray and most importantly, it is free! The ease of use of this plugin allows website owners to back up their entire database securely to the most secure cloud services like Google Drive, Dropbox, Microsoft One Drive and more.

You can even choose what all you want to back up to the server, whether it’s just the files or the entire database. WPvivid is also a capable solution to migrate everything from your past internet server, or you can just migrate the database or the records. All in all, WPvivid will effortlessly suffice any kind or backup and migration operations for a WordPress website of any size or niche!

Humble Request

if you really enjoyed this post please share this post to your friends so they learn something new and grow in digital marketing. Your valuable comments are oxygen for me.
SHARING IS ♥️

About Ash

Aishwar Babber is a passionate blogger and a digital marketer. He loves to talk and blog about latest tech and gadgets, which motivates him to run GizmoBase. He is currently practicing his digital marketing, SEO, and SMO skill to become a professional marketer and live a successful entrepreneur's life.

1 Comment

  1. Tony Robins

    Thanks for the nice review Aishwar!
    It’s Tony Robins from WPvivid team, I will try to monitor this section if anyone has any questions!

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *