Xperiencify 与 Thinkific 2023:哪个是更好的课程生成器平台?

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

在这篇文章中,我们分享了 Xperiencify 与 Thinkfic 的比较。

体验

结账单

Thinkific

结账单
定价 $ 49 /月 $ 49 /月
最适合

任何想要使用易于访问的工具建立专门的会员网站的人。

Thinkific 提供了此类工具,可帮助您创建整个课程漏斗。

产品特点
  • 带有大量工具的管理门户
  • 全屏庆典
  • 可定制的会员网站页面
  • 支持所有类型的内容
  • 内容创建工具
  • 提供网站建设者
优点/优点
  • 公平定价
  • Zapier集成
  • 易于使用且灵活
  • 直接电话和电子邮件支持
  • 无限集团分析师
  • 课程特定品牌
缺点
  • 5%交易费
  • 没有网站主题
  • 零博客能力
  • 没有移动应用
易用性

拥有大量工具的最简单灵活的课程构建器之一。

对于新手来说,Thinkific 可能很难创建他们的第一门课程。

物有所值

以如此低的价格,Xperiencify 为新手提供了惊人的物有所值。

如果您刚开始担任培训师,没有资金或营销数据,只想尝试培训,那么 Thinkific 免费套餐适合您。

客户支持

结账单 结账单

您是否渴望了解 Xperiencify 和 Thinkific 之间的区别,以便您可以根据自己的选择和喜好选择其中之一?

在本文中,您将获得有关这两种方法的详细信息 在线课程创建平台.

以上皆是 体验 和 Thinkific 是合法的公司,您可以在其中创建, 出售会员网站 和课程。 要向观众教授任何主题,您可以创建有趣的图像、视频和高质量的文本。

这两个数字平台的目的相同,但有一些因素会导致 Xperiencify 和 Thinkific 之间存在差异,例如——Thinkific 更易于使用,而 Xperiencify 更具吸引力和竞争力。

什么是 Xperiencify?

Xperiencify Overview- Xperiencify Vs Thinkific

体验 成立于 默里·格雷和玛丽莎·默加特罗伊德 2020 年。他们创建了自己的数字培训业务。 该平台已成为所有想要建立自己的电子学习公司的人的巨大帮助,并且与其他平台相比,价格也更实惠。

该网站提供内置倒数计时器、实时排行榜、各种内容调度选项等等。 与任何其他在线课程创建平台相比,该平台最好的部分是它具有更先进的功能和更高效的工具。

它的工作非常强大,其背后的主要原因是其广泛的属性,包括内置倒数计时器、自己的计时器、最先进的学生识别工具、实时排行榜等等更多的。

它具有个人开始创建数字课程内容之旅所必需的所有要求,例如资源和工具。

另请参阅: 我诚实的 Xperiencify 评论 

什么是Thinkific?

Thinkific教育平台-xperiencify vs thinkific

Thinkific 是一个数字平台,是最容易操作的平台之一。 它使您能够自动将您的学生添加到您的营销业务或在购买课程后接收消息。 它有助于从头开始创建自己的业务,因此非常适合初学者。 它有一个简单的 拖放课程构建器。

但与 Xperiencify 不同的是,它在游戏化方面并不出色,并且缺少一些工具,这对某些创作者来说可能是个问题。 除此之外,它拥有最简单的技术,可以将任何主题呈现在许多学生面前。

与 Xperiencify 一样,它也是一个多合一的平台,您可以在其中描绘自己,从小型创意人员、企业、教练、培训师和演讲者到专业公司和协会。

总结:正如我们上面讨论的 Xperiencify 和 Thinkific,很明显,虽然这两个数字平台的目的相似,但它们的方式各不相同。 虽然 Thinkific 缺乏 Xperiencify 提供的一些好处,但 Xperiencify 提供了自己的高级功能以及 Thinkific 提供的功能。 所以在这里,Xperiencify 是可取的。

必读: Thinkific 评论和定价

功能比较:Xperiencify 与 Thinkific

Xperiencify student comparisons review- xperiencify vs thinkific

  • 参与和互动—— 对于任何平台来说,拥有出色的参与度和互动性都非常重要。 它不仅给用户留下了深刻的印象,而且让他们永远留下来。 它提高了公司的信心和知名度。

好吧,如果我们谈论平台的游戏化,那么 Xperiencify 就会获胜。 Thinkific 没有提供后者提供的那种参与度。 业务中有很多参与和互动,因此可以进行更多的学习。 这也是用户普遍享受这里服务的原因。 学生们觉得它们很有趣,因此更多的人加入了 Xperiencify。

  • 简单的界面 – 谁不想轻松操作任何设备? 这是任何新手都在寻找的基本功能,这样他就不会挣扎得更多,学得更少。
    Thinkific 和 Xperiencify,两者都易于操作。 但是在比较时,Thinkific 更容易使用。 它能够轻松创建和提供优质课程。 如果您选择 Thinkific 而不是 Xperiencify,将会更加方便和舒适。 这就是为什么 Thinkific 在这里是明显的赢家。
  • 客户支援 – 当您访问 Xperiencify 的官方网站时,您会看到那里有很多信息。 他们已经上传了很多博客文章,这些文章将指导您完成在制作自己的课程之前必须了解的所有内容。 此外,在检查 Xperiencify 客户支持时,我们发现他们非常友好,并且真正了解他们周围的东西。 而且,他们的回复很快。
    另一方面,在选择 Teachable 时,我们发现他们的网站上没有很多博客文章。 此外,根据一些用户的说法,他们的博客文章有点含糊。 这给 Xperiencify 带来了巨大的优势。 此外,Teachable 的客户服务也比 Xperiencify 慢一点。

在客户支持方面,我们可以说 Xperiencify 是明显的赢家。

thinkific features

  • 定制 – 定制工具是必须的。 Xperiencify 有很多,而 Thinkific 没有。 当我们尝试定制课程时,我们发现与 Thinkific 相比,使用 Xperiencify 更容易。

我们为 Xperiencify 和 Thinkific 检查了这些工具。 我们发现,与 Thinkific 相比,Xperiencify 提供的工具数量和质量相对较高。 此外,与 Thinkific 相比,使用 Xperiencify 自定义课程更容易。 因此,再次明显的赢家是 Xperiencify。

 

  • 交易费用– 好吧,如果您选择 Thinkific,那么您就不必为此感到压力,因为它不要求转会费。 另一方面,您必须为 Xperiencify 支付一定的费用。 选择权在您手中,但您知道谁在这里获胜。

 

  • 工具 - Xperiencify 有很多工具可以帮助您自定义课程。 此外,Thinkific 的工具也非常令人印象深刻,但 Xperiencify 所拥有的工具的质量和数量是 Thinkific 无法比拟的。
    因此,Xperiencify 显然是这里的赢家。 使用 Xperiencify,您将很容易 定制您自己的在线课程。

Xperiencify 提供了大量优秀的工具,例如网站为课程的创建者提供了有效的后端工具。 创作者可以完全访问重要工具,这些工具能够使 Xperiencify 中的学习体验更具吸引力和趣味性。 这使得 Xperiencify 成为明显的赢家。

优缺点:Xperiencify 与 Thinkific

Xperiencify 的优点

  • Xperiencify 为您提供七种不同类型的高效课程启动计划。
  • 它是最具吸引力的数字课程创建平台之一。
  • 学生有特权获得经验值。
  • 课程的创建者有机会创造自己的关键里程碑。
  • 它有公平的定价。
  • 易于使用且适合初学者。
  • Xperiencify 中提供了各种不同的工具来提高效率。
  • 您可以有很多选项来自定义和自动化在线课程的注册程序。
  • 它具有广泛的属性,包括内置倒数计时器、自己的计时器、用于学生识别的最先进工具、实时排行榜等等。
  • 这个数字平台帮助用户创建一个有弹性、可扩展、令人满意且有利可图的会员网站。
  • 本网站的开发者为课程的所有创建者提供了高效的后端工具,以便他们可以更轻松地管理学生。

Xperiencify 的缺点

  • 它对每笔销售交易收取 5 美元的费用。
  • 与其他主题不同,Xperiencify 的站点主题不存在。

Thinkific的优点

  • 任何课程销售都不需要交易费用。
  • 它提供了出色的客户支持。
  • 没有持有期来获取您的收入。
  • 您不需要在 Thinkific 中进行任何编码。
  • 数字平台有一个简单的拖放课程构建器。
  • 您完全拥有和管理课程内容。
  • 它有一个安全的云托管。
  • 它能够轻松创建和提供优质课程。
  • 它为用户提供点滴内容。
  • 它保护软件管理。
  • 系统支持上传每种媒体类型。

Thinkific的缺点

  • 它不是移动应用程序,因此可以完全参与的学生较少。
  • 一些客户没有购买,因为 Thinkific 只有 2 步结帐流程。
  • 没有一种方法可以从学生那里获得欧盟增值税。
  • 博客功能为零,这为创建良好的网络存在提供了问题。

定价

Xperiencify 的定价

Pricing Xperiencify- xperiencify vs thinkific

Xperiencify 提供三种定价计划。

这些计划被命名为增长计划、启动计划和规模计划。 客户也有机会使用 14 天免费试用期 他们能够测试和了解这些计划的属性,以便他们可以决定 Xperiencify 是否适合他们。

客户只需在仪表板上单击即可随时随地降级或删除帐户。

现在进一步讨论 Xperiencify 提供的这 3 个惊人的定价计划如下:

成长计划 – 成长计划提供无限的课程创建和众多学生。 客户可以选择高级自动化和 4 滴内容以及零交易费用。 此外,它还提供了 Webooks/API 和 Zapier 集成。 客户可以选择 50 多个触发器和自动化。
增长计划每月花费 149 美元,每年花费 117 美元(评估高达 1399 美元)。

发射计划 – 发布套餐被认为是 Xperiencify 制定的主要和基本价格计划。 在这个计划的帮助下,用户可以制作大量课程,因此可以吸引许多学生。 这里的交易费用是 4.9%。
启动计划每月收费 49 美元,年费为每月 42 美元(评估最高为 499 美元)。

规模计划 – 与上述计划一样,规模计划提供无限的课程创建和众多学生。 无需交易费,学生还可以获得高级自动化以及 5 种滴灌内容选项。
规模计划每月花费 499 美元,每年花费 375 美元(评估高达 4499 美元)。

Thinkific 的定价

Thinkific Pricing

Thinkific 提供 3 种不同的付费订阅计划(基本、免费、高级和专业)和免费试用计划,每个计划都有月度和年度选项。 这意味着您有很多选择可以选择开始数字创作课程并使用 Thinkific 开展该业务。

如果您选择年度计划,您最多可以节省每月价格的 20%。 除了 3 种不同的付费订阅计划外,Thinkific 还提供了一个增长包,作为专业计划的“附加组件”。

此外,任何上述计划都不需要任何交易费用。 但请记住,会有支付处理器费用,如果您同意在线支付,则必须支付此费用。

Thinkific 提供了各种不同的功能,它们的一个计划与另一个计划不同。 但每个计划都有共同的核心功能,其中包括访问完整的电子商务工具套件和即时访问您的资金。 现在,对Thinkific提供的定价计划的进一步讨论如下:

1. 免费试用计划:

Thinkific 的免费试用计划是任何人尝试和测试此数字平台并最终决定是否继续购买的绝佳选择。 您可以制作一个迷你课程,然后提供 2 个付费课程。 但是您将无法访问该平台的高级功能。

在免费试用计划中,您可以在免费试用计划组织的课程中拥有众多学生。 因此,首先尝试免费试用计划并了解 Thinkific 对您的效果如何,这是一个了不起的想法。

2. 基本计划:

如果您已经了解并了解该平台的整体工作,Thinkific 提供的基本计划非常适合您。 如果您想在 Thinkific 中创建数字课程平台并希望在那里建立和发展您的业务,那么选择基本计划是完美的选择。
基本计划的每月定价为每月 49 美元,相同的年度定价为每月 39 美元。

3. 专业计划:

Thinkific 提供的专业计划是付费订阅计划中最受欢迎的选择。 在此计划中,您可以为通过证书选择的客户设置隐藏和私人课程。 它还为您提供高级定价选项,例如订阅以及付款计划以及捆绑和会员优惠。

专业计划的每月定价为每月 99 美元,相同的年度定价为每月 79 美元。

4.首要计划

Thinkific 提供的 Premier 计划非常昂贵,这就是为什么您需要确定并有信心投资此计划并建立您的业务。 除此之外,高级计划为您提供无限制的增长包访问权限,这意味着您将不再按每个活跃用户付费。

保费计划的每月定价为每月 499 美元,相同的年度定价为每月 399 美元。

现在,Thinkific 提供了另一种定价计划,称为 Thinkific Plus。 现在这个计划是为高标准的企业制定的。 它专门用于企业业务和培训以提高增长率。

Xperiencify 与 Thinkific 的常见问题

🔥Xperiencify 用于什么目的?

Xperiencify 是一个在线课程创建平台。 在这里,您可以创建自己的课程并将其出售给愿意学习这些主题的人。 要向观众教授任何主题,您可以创建有趣的图像、视频和高质量的文本。 您可以通过提供具有效率和互动性的优秀知识来发展这个平台。 Xperiencify 以实惠的价格为创作者提供各种福利,从而帮助他们建立自己强大的数字平台。

✔ Xperiencify 有多少个课程启动计划?

Xperiencify 为您提供七种不同类型的高效课程启动计划,您可以根据自己的选择和要求从中选择任何一种。

💥 Thinkific 提供的定价方案是什么?

Thinkific 提供 3 种不同的付费订阅计划,分别命名为基本、免费、高级和专业,以及免费试用计划。 每个计划都有月度和年度选项。 免费试用计划可以让您决定 Thinkific 是否适合您。

👉 Xperiencify 提供的定价方案是什么?

Xperiencify 提供 3 种定价计划。 这些计划被命名为增长计划、启动计划和规模计划。 客户还有机会利用 14 天的免费试用期,在此期间他们可以测试和了解这些计划的属性,以便他们可以决定 Xperiencify 是否适合他们。

最终裁决 – Xperiencify 与 Thinkific 2023? 我们的赢家是 Xperiencify

最困难的部分是决定哪一个 体验 Thinkific 是更好的在线平台。 这是因为他们俩都非常擅长某些因素。 但是要得出结论,是时候查看平台的每一个因素并决定它们之间的赢家了。

Xperiencify 在游戏化游戏中表现出色,即在用户之间形成良好的参与度,从而创造更多的互动和兴趣。 另一方面,如果您想建立良好的联系和参与度,Thinkific 不是最好的选择。

Thinkific 的好处在于它的成本更低。 它有更好的定价计划和惊人的优惠以及不错的工具。 虽然 Xperiencify 在昂贵的方面很少,但拥有强大而高效的工具。 如果您想支付更多和体验,甚至更多,您应该选择 Xperiencify,但如果您正在寻找负担得起的东西,那么 Thinkific 是更好的选择。

Xperiencify 有很多可用的工具,很明显,这些工具总是有助于更有效、更有条理地操作系统。 它为创作者提供了更强大的平台基础。 与 Xperiencify 相比,Thinkific 没有提供那么多工具。

上述讨论清楚地表明 Xperiencify 是赢家,这就是为什么选择它对您更有利。 您还可以查看我们的深入 Thinkific vs Teachable评论.

BloggersIdeas上的更多帖子:

Xperiencify 在游戏化游戏中表现出色,即在用户之间形成良好的参与度,从而创造更多的互动和兴趣。 另一方面,如果您想建立良好的联系和参与度,Thinkific 不是最好的选择。

评分
会员价$
安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的 SEO 的数字营销机构。 她在数字营销和联盟营销方面也有七年多的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域分享她的知识,从电子商务、初创公司、社交媒体营销、在线赚钱、联盟营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为多个权威的 SEO、Make Money Online 和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站,& 新闻智能波

发表评论

Xperiencify Vs Thinkific 2021 : Which is Better Course Builder Platform?

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

In this post,  we have shared the Xperiencify vs Thinkfic comparison.

Xperiencify

Check out

Thinkific

Check out
Pricing $49/month $49/month
Best for

Anyone who wants to build dedicated membership site with easy to access tools.

Thinkific offers such tools that help you create the entire course funnel.

Features
  • Management portal with tons of tools
  • Full Screen Celebrations
  • Customizable Membership Site Pages
  • Supports All Types of Content
  • Content Creation Tools
  • Offers Website Builder
Pros/Advantags
  • Fair Pricing
  • Zapier Integration
  • Easy to use and Flexible
  • Direct phone and email support
  • Unlimited Group Analysts
  • Course specific branding
Cons
  • 5% transaction fee
  • No site themes
  • Zero blogging capability
  • No mobile app
Ease of Use

One of the easiest and flexible course builders with tons of tools.

Thinkific may be hard for the newbies to create their first course.

Value For Money

In such a low pricing, Xperiencify gives amazing value for money to the newbies.

If you’re just getting started as a trainer and have no funds or marketing data and just want to try your hands in training then Thinkific free package is for you.

Customer Support

Check out Check out

Are you eager to know the differences between Xperiencify and Thinkific so that you can choose one of them according to your choice and preferences?

In this article, you are going to get thorough information about both of the online course creation platforms.

Both Xperiencify and Thinkific are legitimate companies where you can create, sell membership sites and courses. To teach the audience about any topic, you can create interesting images, videos, and high-quality text.

Both of the digital platforms serve the same purpose but there are factors that make differences between Xperiencify and Thinkific for e.g – Thinkific is easier to use while Xperiencify is more engaging and competitive.

What is Xperiencify?

Xperiencify Overview- Xperiencify Vs Thinkific

Xperiencify was founded by Murray Gray and Marisa Murgatroyd in 2020. They created their own business for digital training. This platform has become a great help to all those people who wanted to set up their own e-learning company and that too at a more affordable price compare to other platforms.

The site offers an in-built countdown timer, live leaderboards, various options for content scheduling, and many more. The best part about this platform is that it has more advanced features and efficient tools as compared with any other online course-creating platform.

It is very powerful in its working and the main reason behind this is its broad array of attributes that includes an in-built countdown timer, own timer, a state-of-the-art tool for student recognition, live leader boards, and many more.

It has all the requirements such as resources and tools which are mandatory for an individual to start its journey of creating digital course content.

Also Read: My Honest Xperiencify Review 

What is Thinkific?

Thinkific education platform- xperiencify vs thinkific

Thinkific is a digital platform that is one of the easiest to operate. It enables you to add your students automatically to your marketing operations or receive a message after the purchase of a course. It helps to create your own business from scratch and thus it is great for beginners. It has an easy drop and drags course builder.

But unlike Xperiencify, it is not great at gamification and it lacks some of the tools which can be a problem for some of the creators. Apart from this, it has the easiest technology to present whatever the topic is in front of many students.

Alike Xperiencify, it is also an all-in-one platform where you can portray yourself from small creatives, businesses, coaches, trainers, and speakers to professional companies and associations.

Verdict: As we have discussed above both Xperiencify and Thinkific, it is somewhere clear that although both the digital platforms serve a similar purpose but in their own ways. While Thinkific lacks some of the benefits that Xperiencify offers, Xperiencify offers its own advanced features as well as the ones that Thinkific provides. So here, Xperiencify is preferable.

Must read: Thinkific Review & Pricing

Comparison Between Features: Xperiencify Vs Thinkific

Xperiencify student comparisons review- xperiencify vs thinkific

  • Engagement and interaction – It is very important for any platform to have excellent engagement and interaction. It not only impresses the users but also keeps them stay forever. It boosts the company’s confidence and popularity.

Well, if we talk about the gamification of the platforms then Xperiencify is winning. Thinkific doesn’t offer that level of engagement which the latter provides. There is a lot of engagement and interaction happening in the business and therefore more learning is possible. And this is why users generally enjoy the service here. Students find them interesting and therefore more people join Xperiencify.

  • Easy interface – Who doesn’t want ease in operating any device? It is a basic feature any newbie looks for so that he won’t struggle more and learn less.
    Thinkific and Xperiencify, both are easy to operate. But when it comes to comparison, Thinkific is way easier to use. It has the ability to easily create and deliver quality courses. If you opt for Thinkific instead of Xperiencify, there would be more convenience and comfort. And this is why Thinkific is a clear winner here.
  • Customer support – When you visit Xperiencify’s official website, you will see that they have a lot of information down there. They have already uploaded a lot of blog posts that will guide you through everything you must know before making your own course. Also, while checking the Xperiencify customer support we found that they are extremely friendly and really know their stuff around. Also, their reply was quick.
    On the other hand, when going for Teachable, we found that they did not have many blog posts on their website. Also, according to some users, their blog posts are a little vague. This gives a huge advantage to Xperiencify. Also, the customer service of Teachable was also a little slower than that of Xperiencify.

In customer support we can say that Xperiencify is the clear winner.

thinkific features

  • Customization – Customization tools are a must. Xperiencify had loads of them while Thinkific didn’t. When we tries to customize a course we found that it was easier to work with Xperiencify as compared to that with Thinkific.

We checked these tools for both Xperiencify and Thinkific. We found out that the number and quality of tools available at Xperiencify are relatively very high as compared to that in Thinkific. Also, it is easier to customize your course with Xperiencify as compared to that of Thinkific. So, again the clear winner is Xperiencify.

 

  • Transaction fees – Well, if you opt for Thinkific then you won’t have to stress about that because there are no transfer fees asked by it. On the other hand, you have to pay an amount for Xperiencify. The choice is yours, but you know who is winning here.

 

  • Tools – Xperiencify has a lot of tools that can help you with the customization of your courses. Also, the tools of Thinkific are pretty impressive too but the quality and quantity of tools that Xperiencify has could not be matched by Thinkific.
    So again, Xperiencify is the clear winner here. With Xperiencify, it would be very easy for you to customize your own online course.

Xperiencify offers plenty of excellent tools such as the website provides effective back-end tools for the creators of the courses. The creators get full access to important tools which are able to make the learning experience more engaging and interesting in Xperiencify. This makes Xperiencify a clear winner.

Pros and cons: Xperiencify vs Thinkific

Pros of Xperiencify

  • Xperiencify offers you efficient course launching plans of seven different types.
  • It is one of the most engaging digital course-creating platforms.
  • Students have the privilege to earn experience points.
  • The creators of the course have the chance to make key milestones of their own.
  • It has fair pricing.
  • Easy to use and beginner-friendly.
  • Various different tools are available in Xperiencify to level up efficiency.
  • You are able to have a lot of options to customize and automate the registration procedure for online courses.
  • It has a broad array of attributes that includes an in-built countdown timer, its own timer, a state-of-the-art tool for student recognition, live leaderboards, and many more.
  • This digital platform assists users in creating a resilient, scalable, fulfilling, and profitable membership site.
  • The developers of this website have provided efficient back-end tools for all the creators of the course so that they can manage the students more easily.

Cons of Xperiencify

  • It charges an amount of $ 5 per sale transaction fee.
  • The site themes of Xperiencify are not present, unlike others.

Pros of Thinkific

  • There are no transaction fees required on any course sale.
  • It provides excellent customer support.
  • There is no period of holding to access your revenues.
  • You don’t need any coding in Thinkific.
  • The digital platform has an easy drop and drag course builder.
  • You totally own and manage the content on the courses.
  • It has a secured cloud hosting.
  • It has the ability to easily create and deliver quality courses.
  • It offers the users drip content.
  • It secures software management.
  • The system provides support to upload every media type.

Cons of Thinkific

  • It is not a mobile application, therefore fewer students can have full engagement.
  • A few of the customers were left without purchasing because Thinkific has only a 2 step checkout process.
  • There is not a single method to get EU VAT from the students.
  • The blogging capability is zero which gives issues to create a good web presence.

Pricing

Pricing of Xperiencify

Pricing Xperiencify- xperiencify vs thinkific

Xperiencify has three pricing plans to offer.

These plans are named as Growth Plan, Launch Plan, and Scale Plan. The customers also get a chance to utilize 14 days of a free trial period where they are enabled to test and understand the properties of these plans so that they can make a decision on whether Xperiencify can be a good deal for them or not.

The customers have the authority to downgrade or delete the account at any time from anywhere by just clicking from the dashboard.

Now the further discussion about these 3 amazing pricing plans offered by Xperiencify are mentioned below:

Growth Plan – the growth plans provide unlimited creation of courses and numerous students on board as well. The customers get options of advanced automation and 4 drip content along with zero transaction fees. Moreover, it provides Webooks/API and Zapier integrations. The customers have a great perk of choosing 50 more triggers and automation.
The growth plan costs $ 149 per month on a monthly basis and $ 117 per month (which evaluates up to $ 1399 ) on an annual basis.

Launch Plan –The launch package is considered to be the primary and basic price plan made by Xperiencify. With the help of this plan., the users can make numerous courses and therefore can get many students on board. The fee of the transaction here is 4.9 %.
The launch plan costs $ 49 per month on a monthly basis and $ 42 per month (which evaluates up to $ 499) on yearly basis.

Scale Plan – Alike the above-mentioned plans, the scale plan provides unlimited creation of courses and numerous students on board as well. There is no transaction fee required, also students get advanced automation as well as 5 drip content options.
The scale plan costs $ 499 per month on a monthly basis and $ 375 per month (which evaluates up to $ 4499 ) on an annual basis.

Pricing of Thinkific

Thinkific Pricing

Thinkific offers 3 different paid subscription plans (basic, free, Premier, and pro) and a free trial plan, every plan is with monthly and annual options. This means you have a lot of options to choose to begin a digital creating course and run that business with Thinkific.

In case you opt for the annual plan, you are going to save up to 20 % of the monthly price. Along with the 3 different paid subscription plans, Thinkific also provides a Growth package that plays the part of an “add on” to the pro plan.

Moreover, there is no requirement of any transaction fee with any of the mentioned plans. But it is to keep in mind that there will be payment processor fees and this is mandatory to pay if you are agreeing to online payment.

Thinkific offers various features which differ its one plan to the other. but there are core features that are common in each plan and these include access to the full eCommerce suite of tools and instant access to your funds. Now, the further discussion on the pricing plans offered by Thinkific are mentioned below:

1. Free trial plan:

The free trial plan of Thinkific is a great option for anyone to try and test this digital platform and make a final decision on whether you want to continue buying it or not. You can make a mini-course and then provide 2 paid courses. But you would not be able to have access to the advanced features of the platform.

In the free trial plan, you are able to have numerous students in the courses which are organized by the free trial plan. Therefore, it is an amazing idea to first try the free trial plan and understand how well Thinkific works for you.

2. Basic plan:

The basic plan offered by Thinkific is excellent for you if you are aware and know of the platform’s overall work already. If you want to create a digital course platform in Thinkific and want to build and grow your business there, it is perfect to opt for the basic plan.
The monthly pricing of the basic plan is $ 49 per month and the annual pricing of the same is $ 39 per month.

3. Pro plan:

The pro plan offered by Thinkific is the most popular choice among the paid subscription plans. In this plan, you have access to set hidden and private courses for clients who are selected with their certificates. It also provides you advanced options for pricing like subscriptions as well as payment plans along with bundle and membership offers.

The monthly pricing of the pro plan is $ 99 per month and the annual pricing of the same is $ 79 per month.

4. Premier Plan

The Premier Plan offered by Thinkific is quite on the expensive side and that is why you need to be sure and confident to invest in this plan and build your business. Apart from this, the premium plan provides you unlimited access to the Growth Package which means you won’t pay on the basis of per active user anymore.

The monthly pricing of the premium plan is $ 499 per month and the annual pricing of the same is $ 399 per month.

Now, there is one more additional pricing plan offered by Thinkific which is known as Thinkific Plus. Now this plan is created for high-standard businesses. It is specifically reserved for corporate businesses and training for a higher growth rate.

FAQs on Xperiencify Vs Thinkific

🔥For what purpose does Xperiencify come into use?

Xperiencify is an online course creating platform. Here you can create your own courses and sell them to people who are willing to learn those topics. To teach the audience about any topic, you can create interesting images, videos, and high-quality text. You can grow this platform by providing excellent knowledge with efficiency and interaction. Xperiencify offers various perks to the creators at affordable prices and thus helps them in building a strong digital platform of their own.

✔ How many course launching plans are there in Xperiencify?

Xperiencify offers you efficient course launching plans of seven different types and you can choose any among them as per your choice and requirement.

💥 What are the pricing plans offered by Thinkific?

Thinkific offers 3 different paid subscription plans named basic, free, Premier, and pro, and a free trial plan. Every plan is with monthly and annual options. The free trial plan can let you decide whether Thinkific would work for you or not.

👉 What are the pricing plans offered by Xperiencify?

There are 3 pricing plans offered by Xperiencify. These plans are named Growth Plan, Launch Plan, and Scale Plan. The customers also get a chance to utilize 14 days of a free trial period where they are enabled to test and understand the properties of these plans so that they can make a decision on whether Xperiencify can be a good deal for them or not.

Final verdict – Xperiencify Vs Thinkific 2021? Our Winner is Xperiencify

The most difficult part is to decide which one among Xperiencify and Thinkific is the better online platform. This is because both of them are really good at certain factors. But to make a conclusion, it is time to look at each and every factor of the platforms and decide a winner between them.

Xperiencify is excellent in the game of gamification i.e. to form good engagement among the users to create more interaction and interest. On the other hand, Thinkific is not the best deal if you want to have a good connection and engagement.

The good part about Thinkific is it costs you lesser. It has better pricing plans and amazing offers with decent tools as well. While Xperiencify is little on the expensive side but has great and efficient tools. If you want to pay more and experience, even more, you should opt for Xperiencify but if you are looking for something affordable then Thinkific is the better choice.

There are plenty of tools available at Xperiencify and it is obvious that tools always help in operating the system more effectively and in an organized manner. It gives the creators to form a stronger base of their platform. Thinkific doesn’t offer that many tools as compared with Xperiencify.

The above discussion clearly shows that Xperiencify is the winner and that is why opting for it would be more beneficial for you. You can also check out our in-depth Thinkific vs Teachable review.

More Posts On BloggersIdeas:

Xperiencify is excellent in the game of gamification i.e. to form good engagement among the users to create more interaction and interest. On the other hand, Thinkific is not the best deal if you want to have a good connection and engagement.

Rating
Price:$
Andy Thompson

Andy Thompson has been a freelance writer for a long while. She is a senior SEO and content marketing analyst at Digiexe, a digital marketing marketing agency specializing in content and data-driven SEO. She has more than seven years of experience in digital marketing & affiliate marketing too. She likes sharing her knowledge in a wide range of domains ranging from ecommerce, startups, social media marketing, make money online, affiliate marketing to human capital management, and much more. She has been writing for several authoritative SEO, Make Money Online & digital marketing blogs like : DesignSkew, Crazythemes.com, Oldgeekjobs & Need4Hosting.info.

Leave a Comment

Best CBD