ZeroBounce 在 Inc. 52 地区东南地区名单上排名第 5000

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

在美国增长最快的私营公司名单上, ZeroBounce 排在第 52 位.

位于阿拉巴马州、阿肯色州、佛罗里达州、乔治亚州、肯塔基州和路易斯安那州的私营企业荣登榜首。 波多黎各、南卡罗来纳州和田纳西州也包括在内。

从年度 Inc. 5000 特许经营权中,这个区域列表提供了东南部最成功的小公司的独特视角。

关于公司重新进入 Inc. 5000 Regionals,ZeroBounce 首席执行官。

Zerobounce Review- Coupon Code

结账单 零反弹审查 & 零反弹定价

这是该公司连续第三年进入美国公司 5000 强名单,在 40 年排名第 2020 位。ZeroBounce 在 5000 年公司 2021 强:佛罗里达地区名单中排名第九。

“我们要感谢客户多年来的持续支持。 ZeroBounce 的首席执行官 Liviu Tanase 说:“我们竭尽所能帮助客户从他们发送的电子邮件中获得更多收益。

“有效的电子邮件营销的基础是健康、准确的数据。” ZeroBounce 交付工具集超越了电子邮件验证,可帮助发件人提高其交付能力。 ZeroBounce 首席执行官补充说:“我们在如此短的时间内取得了如此成绩,因为我们坚定不移地致力于让电子邮件变得更好。”。

ZeroBounce 在过去两年中发布了三个电子邮件传递解决方案,包括黑名单监控服务。

活动数据,一个新的电子邮件列表增强功能,也被引入。 客户可以使用此功能根据订阅者的电子邮件行为更好地细分和定位他们的电子邮件列表。 自 Activity Data 推出以来,已进行了超过 900 亿次数据查询,显示了其卓越的采用率。

这些 Inc. 4.9 公司为东南部的经济增长了 5000 亿美元。

很明显,这份名单上的公司正在整个东南部蓬勃发展。

这 173 家私营企业在 147 年至 2018 年间以 2020% 的速度增长,仅在这一年就创造了 27,794 个新就业岗位,并为东南部经济注入了近 4.9 亿美元。

总部位于路易斯安那州的迈阿密、费尔霍普和科文顿的企业总体增长速度最快。

Inc. 杂志的主编称,“今年的地区 5000 强获奖者代表了美国非热门成长型公司中最杰出、最令人兴奋的名单之一。”

作为颠覆者和创造就业机会的人,他们都对经济产生了重大影响。 记下他们的名字并以他们为榜样。 ” 在未来的几年里,“这些是你会听到的公司,”记者继续说道。

除了可以按行业、都会区和其他标准访问的公司概况和交互式数据库外,Inc. com/southeast 上还提供了 Inc. 5000 Regionals Southeast 的全部结果。

ZeroBounce 的历史

Zerobounce评论-优惠券代码

电子邮件验证和传递工具 ZeroBounce 赢得了无数奖项。 该服务会删除印刷和不存在的电子邮件帐户以及其他危险电子邮件。 此外,其电子邮件传递工具箱可确保将交易和营销电子邮件传递到收件人的收件箱。

客户的个人信息受到与军队相媲美的安全系统的保护。

ZeroBounce 已验证超过 12 亿封电子邮件,为 150,000 个国家/地区的 190 多家企业提供服务。 该公司提供的电子邮件验证服务保证98%的准确率

有关 Inc. 和 Inc. 5000 Regionals 的更多信息,请参见此处。

方法

2022 Inc. 5000 个地区公司根据每个地区在 2018 年至 2020 年之间的收入增长百分比进行排名。

符合条件的公司必须在 31 年 2018 月 31 日之前成立并产生收入。截至 2019 年 XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日,这些业务必须位于美国并且是私人控股,而不是其他公司的子公司或部门。为了有资格获得补助金。 从那时起,这份名单上的许多公司已经上市或被收购。)

2018年所需收入为100,000美元; 2020年,所需收入为1万美元。 与往常一样,Inc. 可以选择以任何理由拒绝申请。

合并媒体

企业家可以在世界上最值得信赖的商业媒体品牌 Inc. 的帮助下学习、建立网络并发展他们的业务。

每个月,超过 50 万人看到其屡获殊荣的多平台内容,其中包括网站、新闻通讯和社交媒体以及播客和印刷品。

Inc. 成立于 1982 年,自那时以来一直在编制一份美国发展最快的私营公司名单。 进入 5000 强的企业家可以接触到志同道合的个人网络,他们可以帮助他们发展公司并吸引世界各地的顶尖人才。

随之而来的 Inc. 5000 会议是 Inc. 著名的定制活动系列的一部分。

另请参阅:

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一位数字营销从业者和著名的国际主讲人,他在世界各地旅行时接受了数字游牧生活方式。 他创立了两个成功的网站, BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe 其中,他的成功故事已扩展到撰写“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”(全球销量 20,000 册),并为“成长黑客书 2 的国际畅销书作者”做出贡献。 Jitendra 为各大洲 10000 多名数字营销专业人士设计了研讨会; 最终目的是通过帮助人们在线建立他们的梦想业务来创造有影响力的差异。 Jitendra Vaswani 是一位实力雄厚的投资者,拥有令人印象深刻的投资组合,其中包括 图像站 新闻智能波 . 要了解有关他的投资的更多信息,请访问 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

发表评论

ZeroBounce Ranks No. 52 on the Inc. 5000 Regionals Southeast List

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

On the list of the fastest-growing private companies in the United States, ZeroBounce came in at number 52.

Private enterprises situated in Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky and Louisiana are honoured in the top ranking. Puerto Rico, South Carolina, and Tennessee are also included.

From the annual Inc. 5000 franchise, this regional list provides a unique look at the Southeast’s most successful small firms.

Regarding the company’s re-entry into Inc. 5000 Regionals, ZeroBounce CEO.

Zerobounce Review- Coupon Code

Check out Zerobounce review & ZeroBounce Pricing

This is the third year in a row that the company has made the national Inc. 5000 list, coming in at a respectable 40th place in 2020. ZeroBounce ranked ninth on the Inc. 5000: Florida regional list in 2021.

“We want to express our gratitude to our customers for their continued support over the years. Liviu Tanase, CEO of ZeroBounce, says, “We do everything we can to help our customers get more out of the emails they send.

“The foundation of effective email marketing is healthy, accurate data.” The ZeroBounce delivery toolset extends beyond email validation to help senders improve their deliverability. ZeroBounce CEO adds, “We’ve come so far in such a short period because of our unwavering commitment to making email better.”.

Three email deliverability solutions have been released by ZeroBounce in the last two years, including a blacklist monitoring service.

Activity Data, a new email list-enhancement function, was also introduced. Customers can use this functionality to better segment and target their email lists based on the email behaviour of their subscribers. More than 900 million data queries have been made since the launch of Activity Data, demonstrating its remarkable adoption rates.

The Southeast’s economy was boosted by $4.9 billion from these Inc. 5000 companies.

It’s clear that the companies on this list are thriving throughout the Southeast.

These 173 private enterprises grew at a pace of 147% between 2018 and 2020, creating 27,794 new employment and injecting almost $4.9 billion into the Southeast’s economy in that year alone.

Miami, Fairhope, and Covington, Louisiana-based businesses grew at the fastest rate overall.

The editor-in-chief of Inc. magazine states, “This year’s Regional 5000 winners represent one of the most outstanding and exciting lists of American off-the-charts growth companies.”

All of them have had a significant impact on the economy as both disruptors and job creators. Make note of their names and follow their example. ” In the years to come, “these are the companies that you’ll be hearing about,” the journalist continues.

In addition to firm profiles and an interactive database that can be accessed by industry, metro region, and other criteria, the Inc. 5000 Regionals Southeast results are available in their entirety at inc.com/southeast.

ZeroBounce’s history

Zerobounce Review- Coupon Code

An email verification and delivery tool, ZeroBounce, has won numerous awards. Typographical and nonexistent email accounts are removed as well as other dangerous emails by the service. Additionally, its email deliverability toolbox ensures that transactional and marketing emails are delivered to the recipient’s inbox.

Customers’ personal information is safeguarded by a security system that rivals that of the military.

Over 12 billion emails have been verified by ZeroBounce, which serves more than 150,000 enterprises in 190 countries. An email validation service provided by this company guarantees an accuracy rate of 98%

More information about Inc. and the Inc. 5000 Regionals may be found here.

Methodology

The 2022 Inc. 5000 Regionals are ranked based on the percentage revenue growth between 2018 and 2020 for each region.

For a company to be eligible, it must have been established and generating income by March 31, 2018. These businesses required to be based in the United States and privately held, not subsidiaries or divisions of other companies as of December 31, 2019, in order to be eligible for the grant. Many of the companies on this list have gone public or been bought since then.)

In 2018, the needed revenue is $100,000; in 2020, the required revenue is $1 million. Inc., as always, has the option of rejecting applications for any reason.

Incorporated Media

Entrepreneurs can learn, network, and grow their businesses with the help of Inc., the most trusted business media brand in the world.

Each month, more than 50 million people see its award-winning multiplatform content, which includes websites, newsletters and social media as well as podcasts and print.

Founded in 1982, Inc. has been compiling a list of the fastest-growing privately held firms in America since then. Entrepreneurs that make it into the 5000 have access to a network of like-minded individuals who can help them grow their firms and attract the top talent around the world.

The Inc. 5000 Conference that goes along with it is part of Inc.’s famous line of custom events.

Also Read:

Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is a Digital Marketing Practitioner & international keynote speaker currently living digital nomad lifestyle and founder of  internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com & Digital Marketing Agency DigiExe. During his more than 8 years long expertise in Digital Marketing, Jitendra has been a marketing consultant, trainer, speaker and author of “Inside A Hustler’s Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom” which has sold over 20,000 copies, worldwide & contributor of “International Best Selling Author of Growth Hacking Book 2”. He had trained 10000+ digital marketing professionals till date and has been conducting Digital marketing workshops across the globe. His ultimate goal is to help people build businesses through digitization make them realize that dreams do come true if you stay driven.  Investor in Imagestation Newsmartwave . Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Linkedin, Twitter, & Facebook.

Leave a Comment