最佳着陆页优化策略,作者:Oliver Kenyon(图7)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

在本视频采访中 奥利弗·凯尼恩(Oliver Kenyon) 您将学习如何优化目标网页并进行疯狂的转换。 奥利弗·肯扬(Oliver Kenyon)是一位31岁的完全合格的厨师,后来成为在线企业家和企业主。

Landingi入门 

25岁时,他辞去了全职厨师的职业,以追求实现自己的成功事业并成为自己的老板的毕生梦想。 快速发展到现在,自从离开厨师生涯以来,他度过了最美好的时光。 事情并非一帆风顺,但他设法与世界上最好的团队和商业伙伴一起建立并扩展了几家在线公司!

 

不要忘记在社交媒体上分享这个很棒的采访。 加入BloggersIdea FacebookLinkedIn & Twitter 。 也请订阅我们的 Youtube 频道。 

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

发表评论

Best Landing Page Optimization Strategies By Oliver Kenyon (7 Fig.)

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

In this video interview with Oliver Kenyon you will learn to how to optimize your landing pages & make crazy conversions. Oliver Kenyon is a 31-year-old fully qualified chef turned online entrepreneur and business owner.

Get Started With Landingi 

At the age of 25 he quit his full-time job as a chef to pursue his lifelong dream of creating his own successful business and becoming his own boss. Fast-forward to the present, and since leaving his career as a chef he had the best time of his life. It hasn’t been easy in the slightest, but he has managed to establish and scale several online companies alongside the best teams and business partners in the world!

 

Don’t forget to share this awesome interview on social media. Join BloggersIdeas on FacebookLinkedin & Twitter . Also do subscribe our Youtube Channel. 

Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is a Digital Marketing Practitioner & international keynote speaker currently living digital nomad lifestyle and founder of  internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com & Digital Marketing Agency DigiExe. During his more than 8 years long expertise in Digital Marketing, Jitendra has been a marketing consultant, trainer, speaker and author of “Inside A Hustler’s Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom” which has sold over 20,000 copies, worldwide & contributor of “International Best Selling Author of Growth Hacking Book 2”. He had trained 10000+ digital marketing professionals till date and has been conducting Digital marketing workshops across the globe. His ultimate goal is to help people build businesses through digitization make them realize that dreams do come true if you stay driven.  Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Linkedin, Twitter, & Facebook.

Leave a Comment

Best CBD