约翰·克雷斯塔尼(John Crestani)超级会员采访(是的,他是真正的交易,不是骗局)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

🔥 𝐰𝐢𝐭𝐡𝐬𝐮𝐩𝐞𝐫𝐢𝐬𝐢𝐬 约翰·克雷斯塔尼(John Crestani) 𝙗𝙞𝙡𝙡𝙞𝙤𝙣𝙨𝙤𝙪𝙩𝙤𝙪𝙩𝙗𝙞𝙡𝙡𝙞𝙤𝙣𝙨𝙗𝙞𝙡𝙡𝙞𝙤𝙣𝙨。𝙗𝙞𝙡𝙡𝙞𝙤𝙣𝙨。。。。𝙗𝙞𝙡𝙡𝙞𝙤𝙣𝙨。。。𝙗𝙞𝙡𝙡𝙞𝙤𝙣𝙨。 当我接受采访时,他是如此专注,并没有像他是超级会员那样向我展示任何一种自我或态度。 他很友善,我们见面时我们表现出积极的共鸣。

John Crestani – John Crestani是骗局吗? (最大的真相揭晓)

 
他当然有一些 在Google上的粗略评论 但是人们开始在实际上不知道真相的情况下大喊大叫骗局,他们从未向他购买过他的课程或任何产品,而是从别人那里倾听并开始判断他。
 
停止听别人的意见,您的粪便和成功将跟随您。
 
吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

发表评论

John Crestani Super Affiliate Interview (Yes He Is REAL DEAL Not SCAM)

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency โ€“ some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

๐Ÿ”ฅ ๐’๐จ ๐ข๐ง๐ญ๐ž๐ซ๐ฏ๐ข๐ž๐ฐ ๐ฐ๐ข๐ญ๐ก ๐ฌ๐ฎ๐ฉ๐ž๐ซ ๐š๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐ข๐ฅ๐ข๐š๐ญ๐ž ๐ฆ๐š๐ซ๐ค๐ž๐ญ๐ž๐ซ ๐ข๐ฌ ๐ฅ๐ข๐ฏ๐ž John Crestani ๐™™๐™ค ๐™˜๐™๐™š๐™˜๐™  ๐™ž๐™ฉ ๐™ค๐™ช๐™ฉ & ๐™ก๐™š๐™–๐™ง๐™ฃ ๐™๐™ค๐™ฌ ๐™๐™š ๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ข๐™–๐™ ๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™ข๐™ž๐™ก๐™ก๐™ž๐™ค๐™ฃ๐™จ ๐™ค๐™› ๐˜ฟ๐™ค๐™ก๐™ก๐™–๐™ง๐™จ ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™™ ๐™ฃ๐™ค๐™ฌ ๐™๐™š ๐™ฌ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™ฉ ๐™—๐™ž๐™ก๐™ก๐™ž๐™ค๐™ฃ๐™จ $$. When I did the interview he was so focused and didnt show me any kind of ego or attitude to me like he is super affiliate. He was nice and we shared positive vibes when we met ๐Ÿ™‚

John Crestani – Is John Crestani A Scam? (THE BIGGEST TRUTH REVEALED)

ย 
Of course he have some rough reviews on Google but people start shouting scam without actually knowing the truth, they never bought his course or any product from him but they listen from somebody and start judging him.
ย 
Stop listening to other people opinions do your shit & success will follow you.
ย 
Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is a Digital Marketing Practitioner & international keynote speaker currently living digital nomad lifestyle and founder ofย  internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com & Digital Marketing Agency DigiExe. During his more than 8 years long expertise in Digital Marketing, Jitendra has been a marketing consultant, trainer, speaker and author of โ€œInside A Hustlerโ€™s Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedomโ€ which has sold over 20,000 copies, worldwide & contributor of โ€œInternational Best Selling Author of Growth Hacking Book 2โ€. He had trained 10000+ digital marketing professionals till date and has been conducting Digital marketing workshops across the globe. His ultimate goal is to help people build businesses through digitization make them realize that dreams do come true if you stay driven.ย  Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Linkedin, Twitter, & Facebook.

Leave a Comment