乔恩(Jon Yau)在妻子的同意下购买了250万美元的域名

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

终于面试了 尤恩 谁从中购买了250万美元的域名 Flippa 拍卖采访在我的博客上进行。 我在德里的BlogX 2016上接受了他的采访,令人惊讶的是,他分享了有关其域名StockPhoto.com的很多有趣的事情。

Jon Yau是一名具有CPA资格的IT顾问,他以250,000万美元的完全匹配域名启动了自己的网络创业公司。 乔恩(Jon)收购了Stockphoto.com,该公司于2013年开业,是一个在线存储照片的市场。 随着超过20万张图片的销售(并且还在不断增长), Stockphoto.com 刚推出时现金流为正,从未在付费广告上花费一分钱来吸引客户,并且一直持续到今天。

jon-yau-domain-股票照片

他在BlogX上的演讲非常有趣,每个人都对他在妻子的同意下购买如此昂贵的域名的决定感到震惊。

查看他的采访,并在评论部分分享您的意见。

 

不要忘记在社交媒体上分享这个很棒的采访。 加入BloggersIdea FacebookGoogle+的 & Twitter 。 也请订阅我们的 Youtube 频道。 

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

发表评论

Jon Yau Who Bought $250k Domain Against His Wife Consent

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

Finally interview of Jon Yau who bought $250k domain from Flippa auction interview is live on my blog.  I took his interview at BlogX 2016 in Delhi and surprisingly he shared lot of funny things about his domain StockPhoto.com.

Jon Yau is a CPA-qualified, IT consultant who launched his web startup on the back of an $250,000 exact match domain name. Jon acquired Stockphoto.com which opened for business in 2013 and is an online marketplace for stock photos. With over 20 million images for sale (and growing), Stockphoto.com was cashflow-positive from launch, has never spent a cent on paid advertising to attract customers and continues to be bootstrapped to this day.

jon-yau-domain-stockphoto

His speech at BlogX was very interesting and everyone was shocked with his decision of buying so expensive domain against his wife consent.

Check out his interview and share your opinions in comment section.

 

Don’t forget to share this awesome interview on social media. Join BloggersIdeas on FacebookGoogle+ & Twitter . Also do subscribe our Youtube Channel. 

Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is a Digital Marketing Practitioner and renowned international keynote speaker who has embraced the digital nomad lifestyle as he travels around the world. He founded two successful websites, BloggersIdeas.com & Digital Marketing Agency DigiExe of which his success stories have expanded to authoring "Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom” (20,000 copies sold worldwide) and contributing to “International Best Selling Author of Growth Hacking Book 2". Jitendra designed workshops for over 10000+ professionals in Digital marketing across continents; with intentions ultimately anchored towards creating an impactable difference by helping people build their dream business online. Jitendra Vaswani is a high-powered investor with an impressive portfolio that includes Imagestation and Newsmartwave . To learn more about his investments, Find him on Linkedin, Twitter, & Facebook.

Leave a Comment