滨海湾:BeFast.TV的起源和她的创业之旅

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

At 崛起大会 我遇到了另一个鼓舞人心的女企业家  滨海湾 是谁的无畏联合创始人 befast.tv是一家总部位于香港的媒体公司,致力于通过视频记录成功和失败的故事,帮助企业家和创业公司取得成功。

Marina毕业于德国柏林的柏林经济与法学院(HWR),获得中欧经济与商业研究硕士学位。 他还是中国西南财经大学(SWUFE)的管理和国际商务硕士学位。

香港崛起会议2017图片(10)
黑人女孩是滨海湾,白人女孩是维多利亚

BeFast.TV是位于硅谷,洛杉矶,新加坡,香港和赫尔辛基的全球创业和企业家在线视频频道。

我当时在她在香港的办公室里,我们坐在一起谈论彼此的创业历程,每个人都认为这很容易,但请相信我,这并不容易,因为您需要在旅途中付出很多努力。 成功绝非易事,要付出很多努力和牺牲。

查看她的访谈并立即获得启发:

 

不要忘记在社交媒体上分享这个很棒的采访。 加入BloggersIdea FacebookGoogle+的 & Twitter 。 也请订阅我们的 Youtube 频道。 

快速链接:

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

关于“滨海湾:BeFast.TV的起源和她的创业之旅”的思考1

发表评论

Marina Bay :The Origins of BeFast.TV and Her Entrepreneurial Journey

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

At RiseConf I met another inspiring women entrepreneur  Marina Bay who is the intrepid co-founder of BeFast.TV, a Hong Kong-based media company devoted to helping entrepreneurs and startups succeed by documenting stories of success and failure through video.

Marina is masters graduate in Chinese-European Economics and Business Studies from the Berlin School of Economics and Law (HWR) in Berlin, Germany. Also a Masters graduate in Management and International Business from the Southwestern University of Finance and Economics (SWUFE) in Chengdu, China.

Hong Kong Rise Conf 2017 pictures (10)
The girl in Black is Marina Bay & in white she is Victoria

BeFast.TV is a global startup & entrepreneurship online video channel based in Silicon Valley, LA, Singapore, Hong Kong and Helsinki.

I was at her office in Hong Kong and we sat together talked more about each other journey of entrepreneurship, everyone think its easy but trust me its not easy as you need to put lot of efforts into your journey. The success is never easy, it is lot of hard work and sacrifices.

Check out her interview & get inspired right now:

 

Don’t forget to share this awesome interview on social media. Join BloggersIdeas on FacebookGoogle+ & Twitter . Also do subscribe our Youtube Channel. 

Quick Links:

Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is a Digital Marketing Practitioner and renowned international keynote speaker who has embraced the digital nomad lifestyle as he travels around the world. He founded two successful websites, BloggersIdeas.com & Digital Marketing Agency DigiExe of which his success stories have expanded to authoring "Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom” (20,000 copies sold worldwide) and contributing to “International Best Selling Author of Growth Hacking Book 2". Jitendra designed workshops for over 10000+ professionals in Digital marketing across continents; with intentions ultimately anchored towards creating an impactable difference by helping people build their dream business online. Jitendra Vaswani is a high-powered investor with an impressive portfolio that includes Imagestation and Newsmartwave . To learn more about his investments, Find him on Linkedin, Twitter, & Facebook.

1 thought on “Marina Bay :The Origins of BeFast.TV and Her Entrepreneurial Journey”

Leave a Comment