Simpliv与edX 2022:哪一项值得大肆宣传? (我们的选择)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

在这篇文章中,我们重点介绍了Simpliv Vs edx的深入比较,其中包括对这两个在线学习平台的详细见解。

COVID大流行给全球每个人带来了在家的约束,这阻碍了很多事情。 由于传统的学习方式对健康构成威胁,因此即使在危机期间,数字媒体在继续教育步伐中也发挥了巨大作用。

Simpliv-vs-edX

随着在线学习平台风靡一时,它还要求学习者进行比较分析,以更清楚地了解优缺点。

前期底线: Simpliv是市场上最好的在线学习平台之一。 它提供了各种课程,还为您提供了一个教学平台,这真的很棒。 Simpliv在课程内容和专家教师等许多方面都优于edX。 你还在等什么 报名参加Simpliv上的任何课程 以获得更好的老师或学生体验。

当前最著名的两个学习平台是 辛普利夫 学习和 给予edX。 在此博客中,我们将了解这两个领先的在线学习平台,并弄清楚为什么您应该选择这两个平台。

Simpliv与edX 2022:概述

Simpliv学习概述

简易学习 是领先的在线学习平台之一,众所周知,该平台适合所有希望学习的人,不论年龄,性别,教育程度和专业背景等。它成立于2016年,并很快成为EdTech的知名名称部门。 尽管Simpliv Learning是一个新手,但它几乎提供了其他已建立平台所做的一切。 

Simpliv概述

让我们看看Simpliv Learning的一些最突出的功能!


各种各样的Simpliv课程

辛普利夫 学习提供了各种各样的课程。 它拥有从流行的技术(如编程语言,网页设计,数据科学,网络安全等)到音乐制作,绘画和在线教学的所有内容。 Simpliv Learning提供的类别为:

Simpliv-类别

  1. 所有发展
  2. 数据库
  3. IT与软件系统
  4. 健康与活力
  5. 个人发展
  6. 理想的生活方式
  7. 生产专业知识与效率
  8. 职业
  9. 蓝图与设计
  10. 值得信赖的
  11. 相框和肖像
  12. 音乐
  13. 学者
  14. 语言与词汇
  15. 准备测试
  16. 工程。

以上16个类别是广泛的研究领域,它们进一步细分为多个重点主题,可帮助学习者浏览课程类别并轻松进行正确的选择。

各种应用学科被进一步归类为广泛的学科,其中有很多课程。 所有这些类别包括从人生指导,最新技术趋势,医疗保健到艺术,绘画和音乐制作的各种课程。

某些应用类别,例如数据科学,数据分析,机器学习等,被归类为广泛的类别,称为“所有开发”,“ IT与软件”等,使学习者可以更方便地找到相关主题。 

Simpliv Learning产品的最好之处在于它不仅使学习者学习并获得认证,而且还帮助他们为认证测试做准备。 它可以帮助他们在通常很难一口气获得资格的考试中得分更高。

Simpliv课程结业证书

的所有付费课程 辛普利夫 学习提供课程结业证书,对所有学习者来说都是一件好事,因为它可以帮助他们向雇主证明自己的技能,并最终帮助他们找到一份高薪工作。 

Simpliv-学习计划

这些证书是可信的,并在整个行业中得到高度认可。 借助Simpliv Learning的学习计划,许多学生已经能够在自己的职业生涯中留下深刻的印象。 

现代行业要求他们的候选人不仅要熟练,而且要具备正确的认证资格,这使他们垂涎于市场上的专业人员。 正是由于这种需求,Simpliv Learning的课程附带了证明候选人技能和知识的证书。

一流的讲师

所有的培训师或讲师 辛普利夫 学习是经验丰富的专业人员,他们在该领域具有丰富的知识和专业知识,并且是主题专家。 他们已经发表了很多年的演讲,并且成功率很高。 Simpliv Learning努力地验证了不同作者设计的课程的质量。 

简单-学生观看

Simpliv Learning雇用的培训师不仅可以帮助您获得主题的理论知识,还可以帮助您获得实践知识。 Simpliv的讲师设计的课程包括实践练习,学习资料和录制的讲座视频,所有这些都可以终身获得。 只要学习者希望提高自己的技能,她就可以登录网站并随时访问课程资料。

这些课程的设计考虑了现代行业的要求,使求职者能够与时俱进。

想知道Lynda是否比Pluralsight更好? 看看这篇文章,比较 Lynda与Pluralsight。 两个最受欢迎的在线学习平台。

自定进度的课程,虚拟培训和课程包

辛普利夫 学习提供了三种不同形式的培训计划,即自定进度课程,虚拟培训课程和课程包。

自定进度的课程 是预录的演讲视频,学习材料和作者上传的实践练习,可以终身学习并获得课程结业证书。 这些课程在学习者中非常受欢迎,因为它使他们终生可以访问课程内容。 这些自定进度的课程还带有方便因素,使学习者可以按照自己的进度完成课程。 

虚拟课堂培训 是Simpliv在特定日期举办的现场网络研讨会和讲习班,由各种讲师主持。 这些讲师在现场会议期间向学习者讲解各种概念,并实时处理查询。 这些帮助学习者消除疑虑,并与讲师互动以获取第一手知识。

第三种格式是 课程组合。 多个自定进度的课程封装在一个包中,以允许 学习者获得所有知识 他们需要的东西,放在一个地方。 无需注册其他课程,课程包可让您以较低的价格一次性获得所需的一切。 

与Simpliv Learning提供的单个课程相比,课程套餐的价格要便宜得多,而且学习者可以在特定地区以低廉的价格获得多项认证。 

Simpliv价格过滤

的最独特的功能之一 辛普利夫 了解到,它允许您根据价格范围过滤价格课程。 在其他平台上找不到该功能。 Simpliv Learning了解并非所有人都愿意在在线课程计划上花费更多。

简单价格

一些学习者有预算限制,而另一些则对信任该平台表示怀疑。 这就是为什么Simpliv Learning可以让您在预算范围内的课程中进行选择。 看一看!

20天退款保证

在线学习在每个人中都很流行。 但是,有些人要么负担不起在线培训的费用,要么就是不想报名参加在线培训。 在这两种情况下,Simpliv Learning均允许学习者在注册后20天内获得全额退款。 如果学习者不满意,她可以选择随时终止订阅。

即使在最受信任的平台上,退款也是一个巨大的问题。 并非所有平台都提供退款,并且当他们这样做时,最短缓冲期是30天。 在这种情况下, 辛普利夫 学习更加勤奋。

既然您已经了解了Simpliv Learning的功能,那么让我们找出另一个流行平台edX的独特功能。

edX概述

EDX 是一个流行且著名的在线学习平台,以其高质量的培训而闻名。 edX是一个高度认可的非营利性大规模开放在线课程(MOOC)平台,它为各种学习者提供了非常广泛的课程。 

EdX概述

edX由一流的大学和机构创立,以其一流的课程和信誉而深受学习者欢迎。 让我们来看看edX的一些独特优惠!


edx免费课程

吸引学习者使用该平台的第一个也是最重要的功能是它免费提供课程。 EDX 成为非营利组织是一个开放平台,可向所有人免费提供MOOC。 

关于此独特功能的最好之处在于,所有这些课程的质量都是最高质量的,但仍免费提供给学习者。

各种各样的课程类别

edX提供了多种类别供您选择课程。 总共有31个广泛的课程,这些课程又细分为小主题或主题。 看一看!

edX课程

  1. 结构
  2. 艺术与文化
  3. 生物与生命科学
  4. 商业及管理
  5. 化学
  6. 沟通
  7. 计算机科学
  8. 数据分析与统计
  9. 设计
  10. 经济与金融
  11. 教育与师资培训
  12. 电子
  13. 能源与地球科学
  14. 工程师
  15. 环境研究
  16. 伦理
  17. 食品与营养
  18. 健康与安全
  19. 发展史
  20. 人文
  21. 选择语言
  22. 法律
  23. 资料
  24. 数学
  25. 药物
  26. 音乐
  27. 慈善事业
  28. 哲学与伦理
  29. 物理
  30. 科学
  31. 社会科学

在上述所有课程中,一些最受欢迎的课程类别是:商业与管理,计算机科学,数据分析与统计,人文和语言。 您在世界上所有时间都有正确的选择!

合作伙伴合作

EDX 是顶尖大学和机构的合作伙伴。 所有机构都在此平台上运行一些在线课程,并提供等同于全日制教育课程的认证。 edX合作伙伴列表中的一些知名人士是:

  • 阿德莱德大学
  • 哥伦比亚大学,
  • 伦敦帝国学院,
  • 香港科技大学
  • 孟买IIT
  • 北京大学,
  • 鲁汶大学
  • 普林斯顿大学,
  • 爱丁堡大学
  • 华盛顿大学以及许多其他大学。

所有这些机构都是该平台的贡献者。 这些机构可以是领先的非营利组织,公司,全球学校和国际组织。 这些机构设计的课程可帮助全球学习者以较少的努力获得大学水平的教育。

edX的另一个核心功能是,与许多其他平台不同,并不是每个人都可以成为该平台的讲师。 只有选定的合作伙伴可以教书。

多种课程格式

在提供课程计划方面, EDX 提供不同格式的课程计划。 看一看!

EDX热门主题

  1. 微型学士课程: 本科级别,用于职业发展或学位课程。
  2. MicroMasters计划: 研究生级别,用于职业发展或学位课程。
  3. 专业证书: 从雇主或大学建立当今的需求技能。
  4. 在线硕士学位: 顶级程序,价格合理,并且完全在线。
  5. 全球新生学院: 亚利桑那州立大学(ASU)的大学一年级学分课程。
  6. XSeries: 系列课程,可让您深入了解某个主题。
  7. 高管教育: 专为企业领导者开发战略技能的课程。

为什么您应该选择Simpliv Learning而不是edX?

为了最终确定一个平台,您需要知道为什么要选择以上两个平台之一。 让我们首先分析Simpliv学习!

经济实惠

Simpliv Learning的自定进度课程起价为2.99美元,至800美元不等,比任何其他平台都便宜。 与Simpliv不同,其他平台上的大多数自定进度课程的起价为35美元。 

就edX的最低费用而言,它不是针对任何特定课程而确定的。 不同的课程计划有不同的价格。 它取决于提供特定课程和学位课程的大学。  

MicroBachelors计划的最低价格为166美元,比Simpliv Learning的最低价格高得多。 但是,对于其他在线课程计划,最低价格没有确定。 价格选择是任何学习平台的主要限制。

没有隐藏的费用

很多时候,对候选人征收隐性收费。 候选人将不得不为使用某些在注册时未提及的服务支付额外费用。

在edX上,您获得的课程结业证书类似于Simpliv Learning提供的课程。 但是,在edX上,为了获得经过验证的证书,考生需要支付一定金额。

但是,在Simpliv上,没有对学习者征收任何隐性费用,这在学习者之间建立了信任和信誉。

为什么您应该选择edX而不是Simpliv Learning?

尽管发现了有关Simpliv Learning的所有正面信息,但您分析的某些因素可能会对您有帮助 EDX 而不是Simpliv学习。 查看!

建立平台与新平台

学习者倾向于倾向于在市场上使用了很多年并在客户之间建立信任的平台。 在这个问题上,与Simpliv Learning相比,edX确实存在了更长的时间。 

edX不仅建立了品牌形象,而且与知名大学和机构的合作也在成倍增长。 相反,Simpliv Learning是一个新的在线平台品牌,不如edX受欢迎。

不属于大学

Simpliv Learning是一个受欢迎的平台,但它与大学和机构没有合作来设计课程计划。 与Simpliv Learning不同,edX与Simpliv Learning合作设计各种课程,向他们提供大学水平的教育。 

edX提供的各种在线程序不仅适合希望成为专业人士的学习者。 它们也适合想要进入大学接受高等教育的人。 了解本科课程的课程表可以清楚地说明任何特定大学提供的课程结构。 这有助于候选人进入顶尖大学。

客户评价:Simpliv与edX

客户评论Simpliv

Simpliv-感言

客户评价edx

Udemy与 EdX-学习者故事Edx

快速链接:

结论:Simpliv与edX 2022比较

每个平台都有其优点和缺点,这正是 辛普利夫 学习和 给予edX。 这两个平台都很受欢迎,以其独特的服务和高质量的培训而闻名。 因此,无论候选人选择哪种平台,都需要找到最能满足学习者需求的平台。

威廉·哈丁

发表评论

Simpliv Vs edX 2021: Which One Worth The Hype? (OUR PICK)

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

In this post, we have featured an in-depth comparison of Simpliv Vs edx which include detailed insights into these two online learning platform.

The COVID pandemic has posed a constraint of being at home on everyone across the globe which has hampered a lot of things. Since the conventional mode of learning is a risk to health, digital mediums have played a huge role in continuing the pace of education, even during this crisis.

Simpliv-Vs-edX

With online learning platforms becoming all the rage, it also mandates learners to perform a comparative analysis to understand the advantages and disadvantages in a clearer way.

Bottom Line Upfront: Simpliv is one of the best online learning platforms in the market. It offers courses of every kind and it also offers you a platform to teach which is really amazing. Simpliv is better than edX in many aspects such course contents and expert teachers. So, what are you waiting for enroll for any course on Simpliv to get better experience as a teacher or a student.

Two of the most renowned learning platforms of the current times are Simpliv Learning and edX. In this blog, we will understand these two leading online learning platforms and would figure out why you should choose either of the platforms.

Simpliv Vs edX 2021: Overview

Simpliv Learning Overview

Simpliv Learning is one of the leading online learning platforms that is known to fit everyone who wishes to learn irrespective of age, gender, educational & professional background, etc. It was founded in the year 2016 and soon it became a well-known name in the EdTech sector. Though Simpliv Learning is a newcomer, it offers almost everything that other established platforms do. 

Simpliv Overview

Let’s look at some of the most highlighting features of Simpliv Learning!


Wide Array of Simpliv Courses

Simpliv Learning offers a huge variety of course programs. It has everything from popular technologies like Programming Languages, Web Designing, Data Science, Cyber Security, etc., to music production, painting, and online teaching. The categories offered by Simpliv Learning are:

Simpliv- Categories

  1. All Development
  2. Database
  3. IT & Software Systems
  4. Health & Vigor
  5. Individual Development
  6. Desirable Lifestyle
  7. Productive Expertise & Efficiency
  8. Profession
  9. Blueprint & Designing
  10. Marketing
  11. Frames & Portraits
  12. Music
  13. Academics
  14. Language & Vocabulary
  15. Preparation Tests
  16. Engineering.

The above 16 categories are the broad areas of study that are further subdivided into multiple focused topics which help the learner browse through the course categories and make the right selection easily.

Various applied subjects are further categorized under the broad streams which have plenty of courses under them. All these categories consist of all kinds of courses beginning from life coaching, latest technology trends, healthcare to art, painting, and music production.

Some of the applied categories like Data Science, Data Analytics, Machine Learning, etc., are categorized under the broad categories named All Development, IT & Software, etc., enabling learners to find relevant topics with more convenience. 

The best part about Simpliv Learning’s offering is that it does not only enables learners to learn and get certified, but also helps them be prepared for the certification tests. It helps them score better in the examinations that are often tough to qualify for in one shot.

Simpliv Course-Completion Certification

All the paid courses on Simpliv Learning offer course-completion certification, which is a great thing for all the learners, as it helps them prove their skills to the employers and ultimately helps them land a high-paying job. 

Simpliv- Learning Program

These certificates are credible and are highly recognized across the industries. Many of the students have been able to make a mark on their career with the help of Simpliv Learning’s learning program. 

Modern industries require their candidates to not only be skilled but to also be equipped with the right kind of certification that makes them coveted professionals in the market. It is because of this demand that Simpliv Learning’s courses come with certificates that prove the skills and knowledge of the candidate.

Top-notch Instructors

All the trainers or instructors on Simpliv Learning are highly experienced professionals who have sound knowledge and expertise in the domain and are subject matter experts. They have been delivering lectures for many years and have a high success rate. Simpliv Learning diligently verifies the quality of the courses designed by various authors. 

Simpliv- Student Viewing

The trainers hired by Simpliv Learning not only help you gain the theoretical aspect of a topic but also help you get the practical knowledge. The courses designed by Simpliv’s instructors are filled with practical exercises, learning materials, and recorded videos of lectures, all of which come with lifetime access. Anytime the learner wishes to sharpen her skills, she can just log into the website and access the course materials anytime.

These courses are designed keeping the modern industry requirements in mind that allows the candidates to stay relevant to the current times.

Self-paced Courses, Virtual Training, and Course Bundles

Simpliv Learning offers training programs that come in three different formats namely, Self-paced Courses, Virtual Training Courses, and Course Bundles.

Self-paced courses are pre-recorded lecture videos, learning materials, and practical exercises uploaded by the authors that have lifetime access along with a course completion certification. These courses are highly popular among the learners as it allows them to access the course content for a lifetime. These self-paced courses also come with the convenience factor that allows the learners to complete the course at their own pace. 

Virtual Classroom Training are live webinar sessions and workshops hosted by Simpliv on particular days and are run by various instructors. These instructors explain various concepts to the learners during live sessions and also deal with the queries in real-time. These help the learners clear the doubts and interact with the instructors to gain firsthand knowledge.

The third format is Course Bundles. Multiple self-paced courses are encapsulated in a package to allow the learners gain all the knowledge that they need, at one place. Instead of having to enroll in different courses, course bundles allow you to get everything you need at once, at much lower prices. 

The prices of course bundles are much lesser in comparison to the individual courses offered by Simpliv Learning, and the learner gets multiple certifications in a particular area at a highly reduced price. 

Simpliv Price Filtering

One of the most unique features of Simpliv Learning is that it allows you to filter the price courses based on the price range. This feature is found in no other platforms. Simpliv Learning understands that not everyone is ready to spend more on online course programs.

Simpliv- Price

Some learners have budget constraints and others are skeptical of trusting the platform. That is why Simpliv Learning lets you choose among the courses that are under your budget. Take a look!

20 Days Money Back Guarantee

Online learning is popular among everyone. However, there are people who either cannot afford to spend on online training, or they just don’t want to enroll for one. In both cases, Simpliv Learning allows the learners to get the complete refund within 20 days of enrolling. If the learner is not happy, she can choose to end the subscription anytime.

Even on the most trusted platforms, getting a refund is a huge issue. Not all platforms offer a refund, and when they do, the minimum buffer period is 30 days. In this case, Simpliv Learning is more diligent.

Now that you are clear about the features of Simpliv Learning, let’s find out what the distinctive offerings of another popular platform, edX, are.

edX Overview

edX is a popular and renowned online learning platform known for its high-quality training. edX is a highly recognized non-profit Massive Open Online Courses (MOOC) platform that offers a really huge range of courses to learners of all kinds. 

 EdX Overview

Founded by a leading university and institution, edX is popular among the learners for top-notch courses and credibility. Let’s take a look at some of the distinctive offers by edX!


edx Free Courses

The first and foremost feature that attracts the learners to this platform is that it offers courses for free. edX being a non-profit organization is an open platform that offers MOOCs free of cost to everyone. 

The best part about this unique feature is that the quality of all these course programs are of the highest quality but still are offered to the learners for free.

A Long Array of Course Categories

edX offers a long array of categories to choose the courses from. There are in total 31 broad courses which are again subdivided into small topics or subjects. Take a look!

 edX Courses

  1. Architecture
  2. Art & Culture
  3. Biology & Life Sciences
  4. Business & Management
  5. Chemistry
  6. Communication
  7. Computer Science
  8. Data Analysis & Statistics
  9. Design
  10. Economics & Finance
  11. Education & Teacher Training
  12. Electronics
  13. Energy & Earth Sciences
  14. Engineering
  15. Environmental Studies
  16. Ethics
  17. Food & Nutrition
  18. Health & Safety
  19. History
  20. Humanities
  21. Language
  22. Law
  23. Literature
  24. Math
  25. Medicine
  26. Music
  27. Philanthropy
  28. Philosophy & Ethics
  29. Physics
  30. Science
  31. Social Sciences

Some of the most popular course categories among all of the above are, Business & Management, Computer Science, Data Analysis & Statistics, Humanities, and Language. You have all the time in the world to make the right choice!

Partner Collaborations

edX is partners with top universities and institutions. All of the institutions run several online courses on this platform and offer certifications which are equivalent to the full-time educational programs. Some of the big names in the list of edX partners are:

  • University of Adelaide,
  • Columbia University,
  • Imperial College London,
  • The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology,
  • IIT Bombay,
  • Peking University,
  • KU Leuven,
  • Princeton University,
  • The University of Edinburgh,
  • The University of Washington, and a lot of many others.

All these institutions are contributors to this platform. These institutions can be leading non-profits, corporates, global schools, and international organizations. These institutions design courses that help learners from across the globe to get a university-level education with lesser efforts.

Another core feature of edX is that unlike many other platforms, not everyone can become an instructor on this platform. Only the selected partners get to teach.

Variety of Course Formats

In terms of offering course programs, edX offers course programs in different formats. Take a look!

 EDX Popular Subject

  1. MicroBachelors Program: Undergraduate level, for career advancement or a degree path.
  2. MicroMasters Program: Graduate-level, for career advancement or a degree path.
  3. Professional Certificate: From employers or universities to build today’s in-demand skills.
  4. Online Master’s Degree: Top-ranked programs, affordable, and fully online.
  5. Global Freshman Academy: Freshman year courses for university credit from ASU.
  6. XSeries: Series of courses for a deep understanding of a topic.
  7. Executive Education: Courses designed for business leaders for developing strategic skills.

Why Should you choose Simpliv Learning over edX?

In order to finalize on one platform, you need to know why would select either of the above platforms. Let’s analyze Simpliv Learning first!

Affordable

The self-paced courses on Simpliv Learning begin at $2.99 and end at $800, which is a lot affordable than any other platform out there.  Unlike Simpliv, most of the self-paced courses on other platforms start from $35. 

As far as the minimum fee on edX is concerned, it is not fixed for any particular course. Different course programs have different prices. It depends on the university that offers a particular course and degree program.  

The minimum price of a MicroBachelors Program starts at $166, which is quite higher than that of Simpliv Learning. However, for other online course programs, the minimum price is not fixed. This price selection is a major constraint posed by any learning platform.

No Hidden Charges

Many times, there are hidden charges that are levied on the candidates. The candidates would have to pay some additional charges for availing of some of the services which were not mentioned at the time of the enrolment.

On edX, you get a course completion certification which is similar to something offered by Simpliv Learning. However, on edX, in order to get the verified certificate, the candidates need to pay a certain amount.

However, on Simpliv, there are no hidden charges levied on the learners, which builds trust and credibility among the learners.

Why should you choose edX over Simpliv Learning?

Despite finding out everything positive about Simpliv Learning, there may be factors that you analyze that may favor edX instead of Simpliv Learning. Check out!

Established Platform vs New Platform

Learners tend to incline towards platforms that have spent a good number of years in the market and have built trust among the customers. In this matter, edX has genuinely been present for a longer period of time in comparison to Simpliv Learning. 

edX has not only built a brand identity but is constantly growing exponentially collaborating with renowned universities and institutions. On the contrary, Simpliv Learning is a new online platform brand and is less popular than edX.

Not Affiliated with Universities

Simpliv Learning is a popular platform, but it has no collaboration with universities and institutions for designing the course programs. Unlike Simpliv Learning, edX collaborates with Simpliv Learning to design courses of various kinds to offer them a university-level education. 

Various online programs offered by edX are not only suitable for learners who wish to make it big as a professional; they are also suitable for people who would want to enter a university for higher education. Knowing the course curriculum of an undergrad program clearly specifies the course structure offered by any particular university. This helps the candidates get enrolled in top universities.

Testimonials: Simpliv Vs edX

Customer Review Of Simpliv

Simpliv - Testimonials

Customer Review Of edx

 Udemy Vs. EdX - Learner Stories Edx

Quick Links:

Conclusion: Simpliv Vs edX 2021 Comparison

Every platform has some advantages and disadvantages which are exactly the cases for Simpliv Learning and edX. Both the platforms are popular, renowned for their own unique services and quality training. Therefore, whichever platform is chosen by the candidate, need to find the best-suited one that caters to the learner’s needs.

Leave a Comment