领域之王Aishwin Vikhona:从领域中赚取数百万

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

作为我们的一部分 BloggersIdea访谈系列,今天我们有大时域领域的国王Aishwin Vikhona  奥兰加巴德。 他是新兴的企业家  在他的域名买卖业务中赚了数百万美元. 艾什温  会告诉他他决定如何成为企业家,而不是从9到5从事固定工作。 

我在一次活动中遇到了德里的Aishwin,在彼此了解彼此的业务之后我们成为了朋友,现在我们决定成为业务合作伙伴,在未来几个月内将我们的两种产品投放市场。 我从他的产品技能中学到了很多东西。 我相信你会从他那里学到新东西。

领域之王Aishwin Vikhona

请向观众介绍自己Aishwin吗?

嗨,我是经营IT初创公司的企业家Aishwin Vikhona。 我喜欢使用技术来创造差异。 我热衷于创新,将独特的产品/服务带入市场并带来价值。 我还是活跃的域名投资者,是数千个域名(包括十几个高级LLL.com域名)的所有者。
我是一本名为“快速出售域名-借助真实案例研究帮助您出售域名的指南”的作者,该书即将在下个月推出。
我很想与任何有疑问的人联系,我的 Skype是“ aishwinv”。 此外,您可以将我添加到Twitter,链接到或Facebook中,我的用户名是“ aishwin”。

您是如何以及何时开始创业之旅的,这个主意的域名市场买卖是如何想到的?

那是在2011-12年,当时我第一次不得不购买一些域名,而在购买之前碰巧做了一些研究,我发现了很多可用的域名,我无法抗拒为未来的发展再购买一些。

从事市场营销工作使我看到了正确的域名可以为组织带来的好处,最终使我相信这种域名交易的想法。

到目前为止,您的旅途怎么样,您是自由鸟吗?

我喜欢自己所做的事情,这让我感到内在快乐,成为一个自以为是的人,即使知道很多成就,也确实会感到自己处于顶峰。 有了新的网络,新的联系和机会,到目前为止,每一天的旅程都变得很有趣。

一个拥有15人的团队规模的办公室要承担很多责任,因此实际上很难成为“自由鸟”,但是是的,时间和财务上的独立性使您可以控制自己想要的生活方式。

您工作了多长时间? 您真的喜欢工作吗?

我从学士学位的第一年开始了我的工作旅程,我工作了5年以上,毕业时做过3年兼职,毕业后全职工作了2.5年。 我以NIIT的顾问身份开始了我的职业生涯,在加入后的三个月内,我被评为马哈拉施特拉邦和古吉拉特邦的最佳顾问。

我的确很喜欢工作,并尽我所能来承担所有的工作职责,我将其视为挑战,我的大部分工作都超过平均水平。

您的家人对您的创业决定有何反应?

由于我来自一个商业家庭,说服我的父母成为企业家并不难,但是最终使我难以说服的是我的工作,因为他有一份不错的薪水待遇,每天工作5天,没有计划如何做这将是。

含糊不清使我不得不多工作一年,而当时的情况并不是很好,我的老朋友/办公室同事根本不支持我,而是试图解释我的工作将给我带来的光明前景我,我同意他们所说的话,但我深知,我不能让这种事情持续很长时间。 当我的父母持怀疑态度时,我的弟弟确实支持了我,并积极地促使我退出工作周期。

创新中心 您购买并出售域名,如何找到合适的买家?

在购买域名时,我看到很多迹象,这使我对将来是否可以出售该域名有所了解。 随着时间和经验的发展,它的技能不断提高。
找到合适的买家需要研究,业内的许多朋友和其他同伴也有这个问题。 我拥有一支拥有多年经验的销售专家团队,他们在我们的办公室工作,随着时间的推移,我们开发了一个系统,可以使用不同的潜在客户生成工具和搜索引擎来了解并指出合适的买家。

我介绍了一项名为DomainSaleLeads.com的服务,该服务在100多个域名最终购买者列表中提供名称和电子邮件地址。 这是一项专业服务,我意识到这将非常有帮助,许多域名经纪人都使用我们的服务来找到合适的买家。

您是否不认为域名买卖是冒险业务,有时候您可能会觉得自己投入了很多钱却没有得到足够的回报?

买卖域名确实是一项高风险的业务,通常将此业务称为数字房地产,但是如果您在附近的地区购买传统公寓,则有一定的区别,可以确定,如果不购买房地产,其价值将保持不变。上升,域名不是正确的,域名的价值在旁观者眼中。 如果您购买了时尚或可品牌化的域名,那么价值将在很大程度上决定您将其出售给谁。
在购买时 4、5或6位数字域 有时候,您会对购买感到不安全,如果您的研究做得不好,或者对其中的投资不抱有信心,那么这会是一个好主意。 重要的是要知道可以冒险进行计算,因为这是行业中的决定性因素。

您如何与买家协商,如何阅读买家心态?

与买方进行良好的谈判是有经验的,是一个学习过程,每次谈判仍会教会我一些新的业务知识。 很多时候看买家如何发送第一封邮件或回复您的电子邮件,您会了解发生了什么,这是有经验的,我更喜欢尝试。 😉

您从哪里学到了买卖高级域名的技巧,您有任何指导者吗?

我一直以来都在学习,并为自己的旧错误付出了巨大的代价。我购买的每个领域都使我在理解什么是行得通,什么是行不通方面迈出了一步,但是这仍然是一个不断学习的过程。 互联网冲浪,Skype联系人,论坛和参加活动帮助我联系了很多合适的人,这确实帮助我获得了更多的洞见和学习技能。

您想给从事该领域业务的新手什么建议?

我建议新手在购买域名之前先做一个很好的研究,有时我们会很兴奋,后来又买了才意识到我们确实不需要它。 购买域名也需要付出一半的努力,剩下的一半要出售。因此,也要着眼于出售。 跟踪所有购买的域名,并确保您不会错过续订截止日期。

请注意: 请不要购买商标域名,它永远不会出售,以后您可能会遇到麻烦。 如果您拥有任何商标域,建议您删除它或登录您的帐户并删除它。

您是否打算推出自己的产品? 您下线还有5年的其他业务计划吗?

自从我对域名的爱好和兴趣开始,我介绍了一些产品和服务,这些产品和服务可以帮助很多域名投资者以及买卖域名的经纪人。 其中很少有如下。
www.dnSaleScript.com :一个脚本,只需单击几下,便会向您所有域显示“待售域名”页面。 管理100多个域,查看分析并获取查询。
www.BulkWhoisFinder.com :一种点网软件,用于以Excel格式查找域名列表的whois电子邮件。
www.domainsaleleads.com:潜在客户生成服务,可以为您的域找到合适的买家。

对于业务计划,我总是乐于接受挑战并带我迈上新台阶的机会。 目前,我将大部分时间都集中在我的初创公司“ Global Websoft”上,在那里我们创新并开发新的想法,并负责开发项目。

想过爱施温(Aishwin)的生活方式 

艾什温·维霍纳

电子邮件ID: [电子邮件保护]

在此在线与他联系:
Facebook的: http://www.facebook.com/aishwin
LinkedIn: http://linkedin.com/in/aishwin
Twitter的: http://www.twitter.com/aishwin

我希望您喜欢对领域专家Aishwin的采访如果您对这次采访有任何疑问,请在下面的评论中提问!

不要忘记在社交媒体上分享这个很棒的采访。 如果您现在分享,我将很高兴! 加入BloggersIdea FacebookGoogle+的 & Twitter .

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

关于“领域之王Aishwin Vikhona:使数百万人脱离领域”的8条思考

  1. 嘿,很棒的采访!! 我有一个问题。

    –您从哪里获得有关域名投资的信息/学习?

  2. 非常高兴找到此博客,以及有关英国日常涉及的企业的非常好的文章。 只需与Aishwin oin FB连接,那么也许我们可以为我们的PBN获得一些域名。

发表评论

Domain King Aishwin Vikhona: Making Millions out of Domains

As a part of our BloggersIdeas interview series, today we have big time domain king  Aishwin Vikhona from Aurangabad. He is budding entrepreneur  who  is making millions out of his domain selling and buying business. Aishwin  will tell how he decided to be entrepreneur and not to do regular job from 9 to 5. 

I met Aishwin in Delhi in an event and we became friends as we understand each other business and now we decided to be business partner to launch our 2 products in market  in coming months. I learned a lot from his product skills. I am sure you will learn something new from him.

Domain King Aishwin Vikhona

Please introduce yourself to the audience Aishwin ?

Hi, I am Aishwin Vikhona, an entrepreneur, running an IT startup. I love using technology to create a difference. I am keen  and innovative on my approach to bring in the market products / services that are unique and brings value. I am also an active domain investor, owner to thousands of domain names, including over a dozen premium LLL.com domains.
I am an author to a book called “Sell Domain Fast – A guide to help you sell domain names with real case studies” that’s on its way to launch the coming month.
I would love to connect with anyone with questions, my Skype is “aishwinv”. Furthermore you can add me to twitter, linked in or Facebook, my username is “aishwin”.

How & when did you started your entrepreneurship journey , how did the idea came for this hardcore domain market buying & selling ?

This was back in 2011-12 when I first had to buy a few domains and I happened to do some research before buying, I found lot of good domains available and I could not resist myself to buy few more for my future development.

Being into a marketing job helped me see the benefits that a right domain name can bring to an organisation, which eventually got me to believe in this idea of domain trading.

How is your journey going till now, are you enjoying by being free bird ?

The fact that I enjoy what I am doing makes me feel happy inside and being a self made person really feels at the top even after knowing that there’s so much more achieve.  The journey so far is just getting interesting with every single day with new network, contacts and opportunities coming in.

An office with a team size of 15 with lot of responsibilities makes it hard to actually be a *Free Bird*, but yes time and financial independence gives you the control to enjoy life the way you want it.

For how much long time you did your job ? Did you really enjoyed your work ?

I started my job journey way back when I was in my first year of Bachelors, I worked for over 5 years in job, 3 years part time job while graduation and 2.5 years full time after graduation. I started my job career as a counsellor at NIIT where I was awarded as the best counsellor for Maharashtra and Gujarat region within the 3rd month of joining.

I did enjoyed working and picking every job responsibility that came my way, I saw them as a challenge, I was above average at most of my jobs.

How your family reacted to your entrepreneurship decision ?

Since I come from a business family, it wasn’t that hard to convince my parents for entrepreneurship, but what eventually got hard to convince was my job which had a good pay package with 5 days working v/s a business with no plans of how its going to be.

The vagueness stretched me to work an year more in the job and it wasn’t a very good situation to be in, where my old friends / office colleagues weren’t supporting me at all and trying to explain the brilliant future my job would give me, I agree at what they had to say but I knew deep inside I cannot let this go for long. While my parents were skeptical, my younger brother did support me and actively pushed me to come out of the job cycle.

How you buy domain & sell them , how you find right buyer ?

While buying a domain, I see at lot of indications which gives me an idea if the domain can be sold in the future. Its a skill that gets developed over time and with experience.
Finding a right buyer requires research, lot of friends and other fellows within the industry had this question too. I have a team of sales expert who has years of experience now and works within our office, over time we developed a system to understand and point out the right buyers by using different lead generation tools, and search engines.

I introduced a service called DomainSaleLeads.com which offers name and email address in a list of 100+ end right buyers for the domain name. This is a professional service which I realized that would be very helpful and lot of domain brokers use our service to find the right buyers.

Don’t you think domain buying & selling is risky business, sometime you might feel that you invested a lot but didn’t get enough in return ?

Buying and selling domains is indeed a risky business, often this business is called a digital real estate, but there’s a difference if you buy a traditional flat in your neighbourhood you can be sure that the value of the property will remain constant if it did not go up, this is not true with domain names, the value of a domain name is in the eye of beholder. If you bought a trendy or a brandable domain, the value will greatly determine to whom you’re selling it to.
While buying a 4, 5 or a 6 figure domain there comes a time when you feel insecure about the purchase, if you do not do your research well or if you’re not confident inside its not a good idea to invest. Its important to know that its okay to take calculated risks, because that’s the defining factor in the industry.

How you negotiate with buyer, how you read buyer mindset ?

Good Negotiation with the buyer comes with experience and is a learning process, every negotiation still teaches me something new about the business. Lot of times looking at how the buyer sends the first mail or replies to your emails, you get an idea of what’s going on, this comes with experience and I prefer experimenting. 😉

From where did you learn this skill of buying & selling premium domain, do you have any mentors ?

I learned along the way and did paid a huge for my old mistakes, Every domain that I bought got me a step ahead at understanding what does and what does not works, but its still an everlearning process. Internet surfing, skype contacts, forums, and attending events helped me connect lot of right people which did helped me get more insight and to learn the skill.

What advice you would like to give to newbies who are into this domain business ?

I would advice newbies to do a good research before buying a domain, at times we just get excited and buy it later to realize we really did not required it. Also buying a domain is half a battle, the remaining half is selling it, so focus on selling as well. Keep a track of all the domains you buy and make sure you do not miss the renewal deadlines.

Note: Please do not buy Trademark Domains, it will never sell and you can be in trouble later. If you have any trademark domain its advisable to get rid of it or login to your account and delete it.

Are you planning to launch your own products ? What other businessplans you have for 5 yrs down the line ?

Since my inclination and interest towards domain names I’ve introduced a few products and services that is helping lot of domain name investors as well as brokers in either buying /selling domains. Few of them are as follow.
www.dnSaleScript.com : A script that will show a “Domain for Sale” page to all your domains in a few clicks. Manage 100’s of domains, see analytics and get enquiries.
www.BulkWhoisFinder.com : A dot net software to find whois emails of list of domains in excel format.
www.domainsaleleads.com : A lead generation service to find right buyer for your domains.

For the business plans, I am always open for opportunities that challenges me and takes me to a new level. Currently I am focusing majority of my time to my startup “Global Websoft” where we innovate new ideas and develop them and also take projects for development.

Wanna live Aishwin’s lifestyle 

aishwin vikhona domain king

Email id: [email protected]

Connect with him online here :
Facebook : http://www.facebook.com/aishwin
Linkedin : http://linkedin.com/in/aishwin
Twitter : http://www.twitter.com/aishwin

I hope you enjoy this interview with Domain expert AishwinIf you have any questions about this interview, please do ask in the comments below !

Don’t forget to share this awesome interview on social media. I will be pleased if you share this now! Join BloggersIdeas on FacebookGoogle+ & Twitter .

Recommended Hosting

Bluehost
Bluehost logo new
Support
Features
Money-back Guarantee
Migration
Security Issue

Pros

  • Free Domain
  • Unlimited Bandwidth
  • Money-back Guarantee

Cons

  • Limited CPU Usage
  • Customer support in Bluehost is pretty slow
  • Bluehost only has one set of DNS:
About Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is the founder of SchemaNinja WordPress Plugin, prior to SchemaNinja he is the founder of big internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com. He is successful online marketer & award winning digital marketing consultant. He has been featured on HuffingtonPost, BusinessWorld, YourStory, Payoneer, Lifehacker & other leading publication as a successful blogger & digital marketer. Jitendra Vaswani is also a frequent speaker & having 5+ yrs experience of in Digital Marketing field. Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Google+, Twitter, & Facebook.

8 Comments

  1. Nice one buddy. Even i was doing something like that, but just for fun.Even i had some good registrations. But Ashwin’s story is truly influential.

    Great..Keep it buddy….

    And i wish you and Ashwin to go Miles Ahead

    Reply  
    • Hey Ashish,

      Thanks for sharing.
      Its great to hear you’re doing this part time.
      Wishing you all the best as well. 😉

      Reply  
  2. Wow…. Awesome interview.
    Thanks for sharing wonderful interview………
    Regards
    Amit Kumar

    Reply  
    • Amit,
      Thank you for taking the time to read it.
      I am glad you find it awesome.

      Reply  
  3. Great find this blog and very good article about a business that daily involve here in UK. Just connected with Aishwin oin FB, so maybe we can get some domains for our PBNs.

    Reply  
    • Hi Fernando,
      Yes, the people in UK are pretty much aware about the domaining and the sales are skyrocketing.
      Will stay in touch. 😉

      Reply  
  4. Dhaval

    Hey great interview!! I am having a question.

    – Where do you get information/learn about domain investing??

    Reply  
  5. Dhaval,
    There are lot Domain News blogs available that you can check. Better yet namebee.com pulls all domain blogs at a single place.

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *