如何在12个简单步骤2023中加快WordPress网站的速度

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

每个人都喜欢燃烧 高速网站 这就是为什么它是最有价值的方法 在页面上的搜索引擎优化,以提高您的排名良好的打开速度可以帮助您在SERP中排名更快,并为您的网站提供性能。坐坐3-4分钟直到网站页面完全加载后,这显得更加烦人。

太令人失望了,您想移到另一个WordPress网站,而不是阻止完全打开静态页面。

如何通过12个简单步骤加速WordPress(2)

每个人都知道 WordPress 是您开始在线业务、博客、商业网站或一些创业项目的绝佳平台。 自定义、使用、修改和在线获得强大的支持非常简单。一个也是唯一可怕的事情是,当您尝试安装一些重构建的 wordpress 主题、一些重的小部件和重的 plugins 在您的 wordpress 网站上。

在当今的先进世界中,每个人都喜欢速度并依赖速度。 他们需要快速的一切,甚至包括WordPress网站。

众所周知的非常著名的搜索引擎之一,它称为“ Google”,它几乎将所有流量都带到您的网站。因此,存在一项优化措施,它受到了Google搜索引擎抓取工具的青睐,并可以帮助网站在您的特定关键字上获得良好的排名。

谷歌网站管理员最近的一次演示表明,如果您的网站无法在正确的时间打开,那么您的访问量就会下降,并且肯定会增加您网站的跳出率。最后,这会导致SERP排名下降,这似乎是最糟糕的情况对于每个博客作者或网站所有者而言。

了解如何在12个简单步骤2023中加快WordPress网站的速度

现在,您可以想象自己如何 网站速度对于博客而言非常重要。 在我们告诉您如何使您的网站快速且良好地排名之前,请确保已按以下网站检查了当前的页面速度。 刚检查完之后,将其记在某处,以便以后检查并亲自查看改进之处。

首先检查您当前的网站速度

要开始一切以加快网站速度,您必须从下面的这些网站中检查您的wordpress网站的当前速度。这些是最著名的速度检查器网站,众多专业人士关注其后才能获得其网站的准确数据。

GTmetrix

谷歌页面洞察

Pingdom的

网页测试

通过从这些网站之一跟踪您的网站,您可以将您的当前状态写在某个地方,也可以仅截取当前状态的屏幕快照,以便在优化网站后可以提醒所有这些值。

什么值听起来不错?

在GTmetrix中,您的网站必须像这样得分:

PageSpeed得分:必须高于80+; Yslow得分:79+(平均); PageLoad时间:必须小于7秒(平均); 总页面大小:1.69Mb(平均); 要求必须在70岁以下

在Google Page Speed Insight中,得分必须如下:

移动速度:必须超过60+; 桌面速度:平均得分超过80。

如果您不进行任何优化就获得了这些平均分数,那么您就不需要进一步的优化,但是您还可以进一步优化您的网站。

因此,让我们加速WordPress网站以获得更快的性能……。

如何加快WordPress网站

一旦测试了当前网站的速度,您就可以按照下面介绍的步骤进行操作。我们建议您对网站进行备份,以防万一您做错了任何事情,然后可以将其恢复。开始。

#1移至最佳网络服务

为什么我们总是更喜欢优质的虚拟主机,因为最佳的虚拟主机服务可以通过其后端技术,硬件和性能来与众不同。它将通过提供高质量的后端来加速前端,从而帮助您为网站提供额外的性能,硬件,正常运行时间和连接性。

#主机

这是3个虚拟主机,可为您带来令人难以置信的性能。

  1. WPEngine
  2. BlueHost的
  3. HostGator的

我们的建议总是去 WPEngine 和 BlueHost的 ,如果您想使用极限虚拟主机,那没有比这更好的了 WPEngine 这是专门针对WordPress的网站,如果您排名第二的最出色的虚拟主机,那么当然每个人都会投票支持 BlueHost的.wpengine的价格非常昂贵,因为它的配置要比预期的要高得多。如果您寻找bluehost,则它的价格合理,而且计划和服务也不错。

WPEngine专为高流量而设计,并且个性化,可为您的网站流量提供极高的高端性能,它没有任何停机时间,因为它的服务器始终为极端流量提供支持。WPEngine网络主机最有利的部分是它带有CDN(内容交付网络)独家的快速性能。

如果我们谈论Bluehost,那么它还附带CDN,并且它的计划和服务器旨在为您的流量提供极致的性能,它还可以一次处理大量流量,而无需停机。那就便宜了 WPEngine.

注意:如果您每天的访问量超过一百万,那么我们更愿意 WPEngine webhost,因为它可以提供出色的性能。

警告 : WP引擎评论

#2完善编码和优化框架

框架是另一个需要注意的重要事项,您可能会看到默认情况下,wordpress会给您提供两个主题,分别是二十五个和二十四个,这两个主题很轻,但与非常著名的avada premium主题和报纸相比却不那么轻。您网站速度的一半取决于您的框架主题,该主题必须尽可能轻巧。如果您要寻找轻量级的免费wordpress主题,则我们更喜欢自定义,主题,创世纪和hueman主题。

始终选择轻量级的框架,以便为您的网站提高性能。

#3 使用最佳缓存 PLUGIN

最重要的是加快网站内容的速度,然后是缓存 plugin 全力以赴提供帮助,这也被认为是加快网站速度的最重要部分。 基本上缓存 plugin 有助于缓存您的所有页面、帖子、内容等,以便为您的流量用户更快地加载。

有两个最著名的缓存 plugin 在wordpress中可用 plugin:-

  1. W3总缓存
  2. 可湿性粉剂超高速缓存

#缓存 Plugin

如果您只是寻找缓存 plugin 那么每个人都喜欢 可湿性粉剂超高速缓存 因为它最适合缓存您的网站数据,但是如果您希望获得额外的性能以及其他一些很棒的功能(例如,缩小网站的CSS和javascript),那么像所有人一样,我们也更喜欢W3 Total Cache,因为它提供了许多其他功能,而WP Super Cache与。

W3 Total缓存还具有与一些著名的高级CDN(如MAXCDN)连接的选项,以及许多其他功能的一长串。

W3总缓存是最推荐和最有用的 plugin 至 提高您的网站性能和速度.

#4使用内容交付网络(CDN)

最大CDN_OPT

内容交付网络最好是将您的静态内容,页面和文件从分布式位置提供给 加快您的网站性能。 仅通过在CDN上移动网站的静态组件来提高网站性能就非常有名。

有大量可用的免费和付费CDN,您可以轻松地从您的网站获得这些CDN。 如果您正在寻找高性能的CDN并为此准备好的预算,那么像每个人一样,我们也建议您 跟着去吧 MaxCDN。 如果您正在寻找高性能CDN并为此准备了合理的预算,那么像每个人一样,我们也建议您 跟着去吧 MaxCDN. 它是copyblogger,thenextweb和WPengine等网络博客使用的最好的CDN之一。

如果您刚刚启动博客网站或商业网站并获得大量访问量,那么我们建议您通过MAXCDN来提高网站速度。 它可以帮助您获得更好的排名和更快的加载速度。

#5优化图像

加快页面速度的另一个重要部分是通过压缩站点的图像来充分优化您的网页。有很多方法可以压缩站点的图像,例如使用简单的 plugin 将其称为 WP-Smush 它,但您也必须了解这一点,在通过免费版本的 wp-smush it 压缩图像时,图像质量会损失很小。图像质量会有非常轻微的损失,几乎无法检测到。但如果如果您在压缩图像期间寻找没有图像质量损失,那么您必须使用 pro smush 它,这将花费您每月的费用。

也有一些网站可以毫无损失地压缩图像,这正是您的正确想法!您可以轻松地压缩图像而不会损失质量。

  1. COM
  2. COM
  3. COM

要么你可以使用 smush 它 plugin 或者您可以根据您的压缩要求使用上述任何网站。

#6延迟加载图像

延迟加载是什么?这些问题一定是在您的脑海中浮现的,您必须考虑到延迟加载意味着缓慢打开图像,实际上是不正确的。延迟加载是指仅在用户可见时才加载图像,因此节省宝贵的数据和时间。因此基本上是javascript,它允许仅在需要时加载图像,或者可以说在用户可见图像时加载图像,从而节省了页面的加载时间。您网站上的图片中的暂停了加载过程,直​​到读者查看了图片所在页面的特定区域。

有很多 plugins 在您的网站上启用延迟加载图像,这基本上在您的 wordpress 框架主题中添加了延迟加载的 javascript。

下面是 plugin您可以使用它在您的站点中启用延迟加载:-

  1. BJ延迟加载 Plugin
  2. 图像延迟加载 Plugin

这两个 plugins 将通过在页面加载时暂停图像来帮助您提高网站性能,从而加快网页加载速度。这确实是提高网站性能的更好方法。

#7 减少数量 PLUGINS

保持开启(1)

你们中的许多人都知道已经使用了这么多 plugins 会减慢您网站的速度,因此您需要做的就是减少 plugins.不要安装异常 plugin 因为它会增加您的页面加载时间和数据库空间。所以和大家一样,我们也建议您只安装重要的必需项 plugin 在您的 wordpress 网站中获得良好的性能。

有一个 plugin 被称为 P3 plugin 性能 探查 可用于检查您的 plugin对您网站性能的影响。通过使用这个 plugin 你可以追踪你的 plugin的消耗时间和性能。看到结果后,您可以根据需要停用或删除。

这也是提高网站性能的另一种方法。

#8控制发布修订

每当您在wordpress网站上撰写任何文章时,它都会保存为草稿,而您撰写的文章越多,它就会保存在草稿中越多,并且会为您的单个帖子创建修订。 更多的帖子修订会占用更多的数据库空间,从而降低WordPress网站的速度。

那么你可以很容易地避免这种情况 plugin 呼叫 版本控制 这将允许您限制数据库中的后期修订。

但是如果你不想再安装 plugin 那么我们只是建议您在计算机的记事本或微软写字板上写您的文章,这样可以节省您的 wordpress 数据库空间。

#8 减少数量 PLUGINS

使用那么多 plugins 可以减慢您网站的速度,因此减少 plugins 你用来运行你的网站。 只加 最有用 plugin在您的 WordPress 中. 大量使用 plugin 也可能损害您的网站性能。

看看哪个 plugin 会减慢您的网站加载时间,您可以 使用 P3 plugin 性能 探查 plugin 在 WordPress 存储库中可用。 它是 WordPress 中最好的插件之一,可用于跟踪您的所有 plugin 表现。 通过使用这个 plugin 您可以跟踪高耗时 plugin如果您的网站不需要它们,请停用或删除它们。

它会帮助你 加快您的网站及其性能.

#9避免使用内联CSS样式

因此,使用内联样式对您的网站来说太糟糕了,因为它会使您的网站性能下降。 因此,您要做的就是尝试通过在外部样式表中声明元素的ID或类来在外部添加样式表。

它一定会给您的网站带来性能。

#10最小化HTTP请求

如果您有更多的Http请求,那么您的网站就会变慢,并会影响网站的性能。 因此,请尝试通过将css和javascript文件合并为一个来优化您的网站。 这些方法对您减少网站http请求以获得更好的效果非常有用 网站的效果。 将所有CSS文件合并为一个。

  1. 首先尝试使用Gzip压缩器将所有JavaScript文件合并为一个。
  2. 其次,您需要将所有必要的CSS图像组合为一张图像以减轻重量。
  3. 如果您有一些不必要的 WordPress plugins 然后卸载它。
  4. 为了缩小你的 css 和 javascript 使用压缩 plugin 像 W3 Total Cache 或 JCH Optimize。

#11限制评论数 

大量评论会导致大量页面加载时间,因此您要做的就是限制您在页面/帖子中发表的评论。 如果您有很多评论,那么可能会使您的网站性能下降。 因此,最好将您的评论限制在单个页面/文章上,以免造成混乱。

#16优化您的网页和内容

网页及其内容的优化是必要的。 有各种 plugins 可用于优化您的网页,但我建议您使用 JS和CSS优化器 or Autoptimize plugin.

您还可以使用以下方法优化网页和内容自己:

  1. 因此,减少HTTP请求的数量。
  2. 您必须将Css放在顶部,将Js放在底部。
  3. 您需要显示摘录而不是主页上的完整帖子。
  4. 同时删除非活动 plugins 和小部件,以减轻您网站的重量。
  5. 确保使用异步JS文件。
  6. 删除不必要的共享小部件以减轻页面重量。
  7. 最重要的部分是将首页上显示的帖子数量减少到12至

#12使用异步Javascript

使用方法 您网站的异步JavaScript。 通过加载所有JavaScript文件,它将帮助您提高网站速度和性能 异步地。

有各种 plugins 可以在 WordPress 存储库中为您完成这项工作,但我建议您使用 异步JS plugin 为您的网站。 这会对你有很大帮助。 甚至 Google 也建议您为您的网站使用异步 JavaScript 以获得更快的性能。

#13启用GZIP压缩

Gzip压缩是压缩所有页面和内容以加快加载速度的最佳方法。 通过启用Gzip压缩,您可以 网站可以更快地为您的用户服务您可以通过从Web托管Cpanel启用gzip压缩或与您的Web托管公司联系来在网站上设置gzip压缩。 他们将帮助您为您的网站设置Gzip压缩。

您还可以从 W3 总缓存启用 Gzip 压缩 plugin 或者通过简单地修改您的 .htaccess 文件,如下所示:

#插入过滤器

AddOutputFilterByType DEFLATE text / plain

AddOutputFilterByType DEFLATE text / html

AddOutputFilterByType DEFLATE text / xml

AddOutputFilterByType DEFLATE text / css

AddOutputFilterByType DEFLATE application / xml

AddOutputFilterByType DEFLATE application / xhtml + xml

AddOutputFilterByType DEFLATE application / rss + xml

AddOutputFilterByType DEFLATE application / javascript

AddOutputFilterByType DEFLATE application / x-javascript

AddOutputFilterByType DEFLATE应用程序/ x-httpd-php

AddOutputFilterByType DEFLATE应用程序/ x-httpd-fastphp

AddOutputFilterByType DEFLATE image / svg + xml

#14禁用热链接和水洗

热链接和窃取是带宽盗窃的形式。 这可能会导致较长的响应时间并提高网站页面加载速度。

当有人网站直接从他们的文章链接到您网站上的图像时,就会发生这种情况。 这会增加您的网站响应时间,并使您的网站执行者变慢。

您可以通过在.htaccess文件中添加这些简单的代码来禁用热链接和leeching。

RewriteEngine叙述上

HTTP_REFERER的RewriteCond%{}!^ $

RewriteCond%{HTTP_REFERER}!^ http(s)://://(www \。)?squarems.com [NC]

RewriteCond%{HTTP_REFERER}!^ http(s)://://(www \。)?google.com [NC]

RewriteCond%{HTTP_REFERER}!^ http(s)://://(www \。)?feeds2.feedburner.com/squarems [NC]

RewriteRule \。(jpg | jpeg | png | gif)$ – [NC,F,L]

#15关闭回传和Pingbacks

引用和引用就像从其他博客中提及或链接一样。 如果有人在其博客或其他博客中提及或链接了您,它将自动显示在您的引用和pingback部分中。

将其关闭可能也可以帮助您改善网站性能。 不用担心,它不会损害您的反向链接。

结论:如何在12个简单步骤2023中加快WordPress网站的速度

你现在完成了! 在您的 WordPress 网站进行上述所有可能的更改后,不要忘记测试其性能。如果您的结果与以前相同,请从缓存中清空您的页面缓存 plugin 然后在速度检查网站上再试一次。那么你肯定会看到网站结果的更新版本

因此,这是最重要的方法 加快WordPress 网站速度很快。 您可以在网站上尝试这些方式,然后在网页上查看结果。 它一定会为您的网站带来良好的速度。

让我知道你在面对什么问题 加快您的WordPress 通过评论或订阅我的电子邮件列表访问网站,我将帮助您获得最佳结果。

不要忘记在社交媒体上与所有粉丝和关注者分享此帖子,并订阅我的电子邮件列表以与我保持联系。感谢您抽出宝贵的时间。

阿曼sha

Aman Shams- Whitedust的创始人,他是hardocr互联网营销商,负责注册会计师,数字营销和会员营销。

关于“2 年如何通过 12 个简单步骤加速 WordPress 网站”的 2023 条想法

发表评论

How to Speed up WordPress in 12 Easy Steps

Everyone loves blazing speed website and that is why it is the most valuable method of on-page seo to increase your ranking.Having good opening speed can help you to rank faster in SERP’s and gives performance to your website.It feels all the more irritating to sit tight for 3-4 minutes until a website page gets completely loaded. It is so disappointing and you want to move to another WordPress site instead of holding up still page gets fully opened.

How to Speed up WordPress in 12 Easy Steps (2)

Everyone one knows that WordPress is a stunning stage to begin with your online business,blog,commercial site or some startup projects. It is much simple to customize,using it,modifying and getting great support online.One and only awful thing about it is that, it gets slow when you attempted to install some heavily build wordpress themes,some heavy widgets and Heavy plugins on your wordpress site.

In today’s advanced world, everybody loves speed and get dependent on it. They need everything quick, even WordPress site too.

One of the very famous search engine which known by everybody and it called “Google” which brings almost all the traffic to your website.So there is an optimization which favours by google search engine crawler and help a website to rank well on your specific keyword.

There is a recent demonstration by google webmasters that if your website isn’t opening in a right time then your traffic goes down and definitely increase your bounce rate of your site.At last which results in position down in SERP’s which seems to be a worst thing for every blogger or a website owner.

Now you can vision yourself how a website speed is so important in the terms of blogging. Before we tell you how to make your website fast and good for ranking ,please make sure you have checked your current page speed by down below sites. Just after checking up ,note it down somewhere so that you can check it later on and see improvements by yourself.

First Check Your Current Website Speed

To begin everything to speed up your website you have to check your wordpress site’s current speed from these down below websites.These are the most famous speed checker websites which are followed by so many professionals to get accurate data of their website.

GTmetrix

Google Page Insight

Pingdom

Webpage test

By tracking your website from one of these website you can write your current status somewhere or just take screenshot of your current status so that you can remind all those values after optimizing your website.

What values sounds well?

In GTmetrix your site must score like this :

PageSpeed score:Must Be above 80+ ; Yslow Score:79+(average) ; PageLoad Time: must be under 7 seconds(Average) ; Total Page Size:1.69Mb (Average) ; Request must be under 70

In Google Page Speed Insight must score like this:

Mobile Speed: It must above 60+ ; Desktop Speed:80+ as an average score.

If you getting these average score without any optimization then you don’t need further optimization but then also you can optimize your website more.

So, let’s speed up WordPress sites to get faster performance ever….

How To Speed Up WordPress Website

As soon as you tested your current website speed then you ready to follow up these steps which given down below.We preferred you to make a backup of your website so that in case if you do anything wrong then it can be reversed back.So let’s begin.

#1 SHIFT TO BEST WEBHOSTING SERVICE

Why we always prefer for a good webhosting because a best web hosting service can differentiate itself by its backend technology, hardware’s and performance.It going to help you to serve your website with extra performance by speeding up your front end by providing good quality backend,hardware, uptime and connectivity.

#Hosts

Here are the 3 webhosting which gives you unbelievable performance.

  1. WPEngine
  2. Bluehost
  3. HostGator

Our recommendation always go for WPEngine and Bluehost ,If you want to go for extreme web hosting then there is nothing better then WPEngine which is specialized for WordPress and if you looking second most awesome webhost then of course everybody will vote for Bluehost.Wpengine is pretty costly because of it’s configuration which is much higher then expectation and if you look for bluehost then it is well priced and have good different plans & services also.

WPEngine is made for high traffic and well personalized for giving extreme high end performance to the traffic of your website ,it don’t have any down time as it’s server always up for extreme type of traffic.The most favorable part of WPEngine webhost is that it comes with CDN(Content Delivery Network) which exclusive fast performance.

If we talk about Bluehost then it also comes with CDN,and it’s plans and servers are for extreme performance for your traffic ,it can also handle huge traffic at once with no down time.All big companies are running  on bluehost and the most favorable part is that it is much cheaper then WPEngine.

Note:If your traffic is more then million per day then we prefer WPEngine webhost because it made for extreme performance.

Attention : WP Engine Review

#2 GET WELL CODED AND OPTIMIZED FRAMEWORK

Framework which is another important thing to be noticed ,you may saw that wordpress by default give you two theme which are twenty fifteen and twenty fourteen which are quite light weight but not that much of light as compare to very famous avada premium theme and the newspaper.Half of your website speed depends on your framework theme which must be as lightweight as possible.If you looking for free wordpress theme which are light then we prefer customizr,thesis,genesis and hueman themes.

Always choose a light weight framework so that you can give performance to your website.

#3 USE BEST CACHING PLUGIN

The most important thing to give speed to your website’s content then caching plugin going to help in all our way,It is also considered as most important part for speeding up your website. Basically cache plugin helps to cache all your pages,posts,content,etc for faster loading up for your traffic users.

There are two most famous cache plugin available in wordpress plugin:-

  1. W3 Total Cache
  2. WP Super Cache

#Cache Plugin

If you looking for simply for cache plugin then everybody prefer WP Super Cache as it is best for caching up your website data but If you looking for extra performance and some other awesome stuff like minifying your website’s css & javascript then like everybody we also prefer W3 Total Cache as it provide lots of other features compare to WP Super Cache.

W3 Total cache is also featuring an option to connect with some famous premium cdn like MAXCDN and a long list of lots of other features.

W3 total cache is most recommended and most useful plugin to improve your website performance and speed.

#4 USING CONTENT DELIVERY NETWORK (CDN)

MaxCDN_OPT

The content delivery network is best to serve your static contents, pages and files from distributed location to speed up your website performance. It is very famous to boost up your website performance just by shifting your website’s static components on CDN.

There are huge number of free and paid CDN available which you will get easily for your website. If you are looking for high performance CDN and have good budget for that, then like everybody we also recommend you to go with MaxCDN. If you are looking for high performance CDN and have good budget for that, then like everybody we also recommend you to go with MaxCDN. It is one of the best CDN used by famous blogs like copyblogger, thenextweb and web hosting company like WPengine.

If you just started your blogging website or your business website and getting lots of traffic in it then we recommend you to boost your website speed by MAXCDN. It helps you in better ranking and faster loading up.

#5 OPTIMIZE IMAGES

Another important part to speed up your page speed is to make your webpage fully optimized by compressing your site’s images.There are lots of way to compress your site’s image like by using a simple plugin called WP-Smush it but you also have to know about this that little image quality will be loss during compressing an image through free version of wp-smush it.There will be very minor loss of image quality which will be almost undetectable.But if you looking for no image quality loss during compression of an image then you have to go with pro smush it which will cost you per month.

There are some websites also which compress your image with no cost and loss,exactly you thinking right!You can easily compress your images through it with no loss of quality.

  1. com
  2. com
  3. com

Either you can use smush it plugin or else you can go with any of above website as per your requirement of compression.

#6 LAZY LOAD IMAGES

Lazy Loading?What is it?These question must be arising in your mind and you must be thinking that lazy loading means slow image opening well that’s not true actually.Lazy loading means,Image only loads when they would be visible to the user, thus saving valuable data and time.So basically it is javascript which allow an image to load  up only when it is required or you can say it loads up when image is visible to the user which saves load time of a page.This way of setting up of your website’s  images pause the loading process until the reader has viewed that specific area of the page where image is situated.

There are lots of plugins which enables lazy load image on your website which basically adds the javascript of lazy load in your wordpress framework theme.

Here are the plugins which you can use it for enabling lazy load in your site:-

  1. BJ Lazy Load Plugin
  2. Image Lazy Load Plugin

Both of these plugins will help you to increase your website performance by pausing images in the time of page loading which result in faster loading of web pages.It’s a really a better way to improve website performance.

#7 REDUCE THE NUMBER OF PLUGINS

HOLD ON (1)

As many of you know already using so many plugins can slow down your website’s,so all you need to do is reduce the number of plugins.Do not install unusual plugin as it increase your page loading time and database space .So like everybody we also suggest you to install only important required plugin in your wordpress site to get a good performance.

There is a plugin called P3 plugin performance profiler which is available to check your plugin’s impact on your website performance.By using this plugin you can track your plugin’s consuming time and performance.After seeing the result you can de-activate or delete as per requirement.

It’s also a another way to speed up your website performance.

#8CONTROL POST REVISIONS

Whenever you write any article in a wordpress site it saves as a draft and when more you write, more it saves in drafts and more it creates revisions for your single post. More post revisions can consume more database space, which turn to slow down your WordPress website.

Well you can easily avoid this by a plugin call Revision Control which will allow you to limit the post revisions in your database.

But If you do not looking to install any further plugin then we simply advice you to write your article on your computer’s notepad or microsoft wordpad which saves your wordpress database space.

#8 REDUCE THE NUMBER OF PLUGINS

Using so many plugins can slow down your website’s, therefore reduce the number of plugins you use to run your website. Only add most useful plugins in your WordPress. Using a lot of plugin can also harm your website performance.

To see which plugin is slow downs your website load time, you can use P3 plugin performance profiler plugin available in WordPress repository. It is one of the best plug-in available in WordPress to track all your plugin performance. By using this plugin you can track high time consuming plugins and deactivate or delete them if they are not necessary for your website.

It will help you to speed up your website and its performance.

#9 AVOID USING INLINE CSS STYLES

So Utilizing inline styles are too terrible for your site as It makes your website performance down. So all you need to do is to try to add style sheet externally by declaring the ID’s or Classes for your element in an external style sheet.

It will definitely gives performance to your website.

#10 MINIMIZE HTTP REQUESTS

If you having more Http requests then properly your website going to be slow down and impact on your website’s performance. Therefore, try to optimize your website by combining your css & javascript file into one. These are the methods which can be very useful for you to reduce your website http requests for better performance in your website. Combine all CSS files in one.

  1. First try to Combine all JavaScript files into one by using Gzip compressor.
  2. Secondly you need to combine all your necessary CSS images into one image to reduce weight.
  3. If you having some unnecessary WordPress plugins then uninstall it.
  4. For minifying your css and javascript use compression plugin like W3 Total Cache Or JCH Optimize.

#11 LIMIT THE NUMBER OF COMMENTS 

Huge comments can lead to huge page loading time, so all you need to do is to limit your comment in your page/post. If you having lots of comments then probably it going to make your website performance speed down. Therefore, it is better to limit your comment on a single page/post to avoid this clutter.

#16 OPTIMIZE YOUR WEBPAGE & CONTENT

Optimization of webpage’s and its contents are necessary. There are various plugins available for optimization of your web page, but I recommend you to use JS and CSS optimizer or Autoptimize plugin.

You can also optimize your web page and content yourself by using the following method:

  1. So Reduce the number of HTTP Request.
  2. You Have to put Css at top ad Js at bottom.
  3. You need to show excerpts instead of the full post on home page.
  4. Also Remove inactive plugins and widgets to decrease weight from your website.
  5. Make sure you use  asynchronous JS files.
  6. Remove unnecessary sharing widgets to reduce page weight.
  7. Most Important part is to reduce the number of posts shown on the homepage in between12 to

#12 USE ASYNCHRONOUS JAVASCRIPT’S

Use asynchronous JavaScript’s for your website. It will help you to improve your website speed and performance by loading all your JavaScript Files asynchronously.

There are various plugins available in the WordPress repository to do this job for you, but I recommend you to use asynchronous JS plugin for your website. It will help you a lot. Even Google also suggests you to use asynchronous JavaScript for your website for faster performance.

#13 ENABLE GZIP COMPRESSION

Gzip compression is a best method to compress all your pages and content to load faster. By enabling Gzip compression your website can get more faster to your users.You can setup gzip compression on your website by enabling it from your web hosting Cpanel or by contacting your web hosting company. They will help you to set up Gzip compression for your website.

You can also enable Gzip compression from your W3 total cache plugin or by simply modifying your .htaccess file as follows:

# Insert filters

AddOutputFilterByType DEFLATE text/plain

AddOutputFilterByType DEFLATE text/html

AddOutputFilterByType DEFLATE text/xml

AddOutputFilterByType DEFLATE text/css

AddOutputFilterByType DEFLATE application/xml

AddOutputFilterByType DEFLATE application/xhtml+xml

AddOutputFilterByType DEFLATE application/rss+xml

AddOutputFilterByType DEFLATE application/javascript

AddOutputFilterByType DEFLATE application/x-javascript

AddOutputFilterByType DEFLATE application/x-httpd-php

AddOutputFilterByType DEFLATE application/x-httpd-fastphp

AddOutputFilterByType DEFLATE image/svg+xml

#14 DISABLE HOTLINKS AND LEECHING

Hotlinks and leeching are forms of bandwidth theft. This may cause a high response time and increase website page loading speed.

This occurs when someone sites directly links to images on your site from their article. It increases your website response time and makes your website performers a slower.

You can disable hotlinks and leeching by adding these simple coded in your.htaccess file.

RewriteEngine on

RewriteCond %{HTTP_REFERER} !^$

RewriteCond %{HTTP_REFERER} !^http(s)?://(www\.)?squarems.com [NC]

RewriteCond %{HTTP_REFERER} !^http(s)?://(www\.)?google.com [NC]

RewriteCond %{HTTP_REFERER} !^http(s)?://(www\.)?feeds2.feedburner.com/squarems[NC]

RewriteRule \.(jpg|jpeg|png|gif)$ – [NC,F,L]

#15 TURN OFF TRACKBACKS AND PINGBACKS

Pingbacks and trackbacks are like mentioning or linking back from other bloggers. If someone mentions or linked you in their or other blogs it will automatically show in your trackbacks and pingback section.

By turning it off may also help you a little bit to improve performance of your website. Don’t worry, it does not harm your backlinks.

CONCLUSION

You’re done Now! After making every possible change given above in your WordPress site don’t forget to test its performance.If your results are same as before then please empty your page cache from cache plugin then give a try again on speed checker websites.Then definitely you will see an updated version of website’s result

So, here’s the most important ways to speed up WordPress website fast. You can try these ways on your website and see the result in your webpage. It will definitely bring a good speed in your website.

Let me know what problem you face while speed up your WordPress website via comment or subscribing to my email list and I will help you to get best result.

Don’t forget to share this post with all your fans and followers on social media and subscribe to my email list to stay tuned with me.Thanks for having your time.

Recommended Hosting

InMotion
inmotion logo new
High performance
Preferred choice for WordPress
Uptime
A limited number of site add-ons

Pros

  • 90-day money-back guarantee
  • Unlimited disk space
  • Free data backups & SSDs
  • Starts from $4.89/Month

Cons

  • Database/Website Limitations
  • Upsells & Supporting Services Issues
  • Checkout procedures are confusing
Bluehost
Bluehost logo new
Support
Features
Money-back Guarantee
Migration
Security Issue

Pros

  • Free Domain
  • Unlimited Bandwidth
  • Money-back Guarantee

Cons

  • Limited CPU Usage
  • Customer support in Bluehost is pretty slow
  • Bluehost only has one set of DNS:
About Aman shams

Aman Shams-Founder Of Whitedust & he is hardocr internet marketer who do CPA, digital marketing & affiliate marketing.

1 Comment

  1. Thanks for great advice. I use w3 total cache. it increase site speed upto 20 times much faster.

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *