Justcloud评论2022:Justcloud是否真的对您可行?

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

老实说,我们每个人都需要备份服务来存储我们的文件,没有它我们是做不到的。 在很多 云备份服务 我遇到过 Justcloud.com 是针对个人以及基本业务使用的最经济的服务之一。 像许多存储服务一样,我可以在一天中的任何时间通过任何设备在任意位置访问它。 所有这些功能以及更多其他功能,使我在各个方面进行了全面的审查。

JustCloud评论

优点(+)

  • 这是安全的,并且文件使用 265位加密.
  • 它会自动对符合我们计划的计算机进行备份。
  • 它简单易用。
  • 它包括文件共享,同步和拖放功能。

缺点(-)

  • 复杂的价格结构
  • 网页模棱两可
  • 一次只能拖放一个文件
  • 促销计划仅针对初期的新客户
  • 不支持自动视频备份

使用Justcloud备份:

Justcloud备份

使用以下方法备份文件和文件夹非常容易 。 您可以通过选择“手动选择”来手动完成此操作,也可以选择自动更新来完成dat的所有备份。 您还可以根据自己的时间自定义时间表来设置时间表。 按下备份按钮后,所有选择的文件将立即开始备份。 如果您希望取消选择任何文件夹或文件,则可以在“设置”中通过手动选择来进行选择。

 >>>> 您可以免费试用JustCloud立即申请 

如何选择要备份的文件夹和文件?

Justcloud仪表板

要选择文件和文件夹,您可以单击备份按钮以选择要备份的文件,或使用简单的拖放功能将任何特定文件保存到云中。 如果您需要查看文件或通知备份选择,则可以单击我的文件,并查看以前备份的所有信息。

为了查看已备份的文件,还原任何文件或同步它们以使它们可在线上的任何其他设备上使用,您可以访问您的在线帐户,当您单击“我的文件”时,它将自动发生。 ”,“还原”或“同步文件夹”标签。 您还可以教育它仅在系统空闲时执行备份。

切记:某些文件类型,例如VO1,VO2,VSV,VUD,VMDK,VMWAREVM,NVRAM,VMX,VMEM,ISO,DMG,SPARSEIMAGE,DL_,WIM等默认排除在外。 要包括它们,您需要从“文件类型的设置”下的列表中删除扩展名。

警告 : 最受好评的虚拟主机服务

产品特点

JustCloud的主要功能

尽管JustCloud.Com具有很多功能,但下面列出的一些功能相对来说用途更多:

同步多个设备和文件共享

支持软件在后台运行,因此工作会一直自动备份。 每当我想要从一台设备转移到另一台设备时,我都可以编辑,共享和同步任何文件和文件夹。

例如,如果您是一名大学生,则可以在桌面上在家工作,并在上大学时在任何其他设备上继续使用它。 您还可以在聚会中上传和保护照片,稍后再在Ipad或组中的任何其他设备上观看。 您可以与家人和朋友与他共享它,也可以通过电子邮件,Facebook,Twitter或给他们自己的自定义链接邀请他们。 一切都非常简单和方便。

>>>> 您可以免费试用JustCloud立即申请 

安全和安保

数据的敏感性和保密性被赋予最高优先级。 使用256位安全套接字层加密对所有信息进行恒定加密。 Justcloud拥有一个高科技的云数据中心,该中心每天24小时受到监控,因此所有阶段的所有信息都是绝对安全的。

如果笔记本电脑放错地方或被盗,这很有用, 有助于按小时时间表跟踪其位置并绘制其位置图。

拖放

非常非常简单! 轻松地将单个文件拖到JustCloud应用或在线控制面板中,然后立即删除这些文件,这些文件将立即进行同步和复制。 所有这些文件都可以快速移动而无须麻烦。

文件版本控制

如果您错误地覆盖了文件或希望返回到您现在可能已更新的任何草稿文档的较早版本,justcloud XNUMX天版本控制将非常方便。 您可以轻松地回到过去并保存其副本。 如果您有良好的财务状况,还可以购买一个包裹,无限期地回头!

计划备份-不费吹灰之力

Justcloud备份

每天自动为您的计算机做一次后盖。 但是,您还具有从备份计划菜单安排备份时间的优势,您可以在其中保存整个备份计划。 如果您愿意,还可以选择执行手动备份以保存系统的资源。

-

客户支持

Justcloud客户支持

这是客户友好的,在有任何帮助的情况下,他们会有客户支持团队,该团队在一年中的所有24天全天候7 x 365。

定价计划

这是一种裁缝计划,可针对个人客户需求提供各种计划和其他服务。 它还仅在最初的时间段内向其新客户提供免费试用以及各种促销和折扣。

如果您不是家庭用户,并且需要存储更多数据以供业务使用,则可以联系Justcloud团队并为自己量身定制计划,例如下面提到的Ultimate Plan:这将帮助您享受Ultimate Cloud Storage服务。

满足家庭需求的基本计划– 75GB

订阅条款 每月付款
订阅24个月 每月$ 5.61一个
订阅12个月 每月$ 6.19一个
订阅6个月 每月$ 7.44一个
每月订阅 每月$ 8.69一个

高级计划– 250GB

订阅条款 每月付款
订阅24个月 每月$ 6.19一个
订阅12个月 每月$ 7.44一个
订阅6个月 $8.69
每月订阅 每月$ 9.94一个

终极计划– 1TB

订阅条款 每月付款
订阅24个月 每月$ 8.69一个
订阅12个月 每月$ 9.94一个
订阅6个月 每月$ 11.19一个
每月订阅 每月$ 12.44一个

其他服务项目

服务名称 每年付款
增压备份 $49.90
以前的版本加 $99.95
附加许可 $59.95
同步文件夹5GB $31.90
同步文件夹高级版10GB $99.90
同步文件夹Platinum 20GB $195.95
优先支持 $2.00
每小时备份 $39.90
回收站 $15.90
网络驱动器支持 $199.90
自动视频备份 $29.90
5Gb最大文件大小 $39.90
外部硬盘驱动器<= 500GB $39.95
外置硬盘> 500GB $79.95

>>>> 您可以免费试用JustCloud立即申请 

自动续订服务

为了您的安心, 已设置了自动续订服务,并且默认情况下,您的所有帐户均已设置在该服务上。 您可以随时通过检查个性化控制面板来查看或更新有关付款方式的任何详细信息(例如,您的卡号已更改或过期),账单,发票,信息或任何相关详细信息。 如果未及时更新,您会收到一封电子邮件提醒,提醒您更新付款明细。

此服务可确保及时,轻松地自动备份计算机上所有重要文件。 对于不间断的服务和卓越的客户忠诚度,它可确保订阅在到期日期前15天自动更新。

要取消订阅或发票中的任何问题,您可以通过以下电子邮件地址与他们联系 [电子邮件保护] 或通过其网站“联系我们”部分中提供的联系号码与他们联系: www.justcloud.com。 要关闭此服务,请转到控制面板https://my.justcloud.com,然后单击“我的帐户”标签。 在“结算和订阅”部分下,有一个选项可以禁用自动续订。 只需单击“编辑”,然后按照简单的步骤关闭自动更新服务即可。

您应该购买Justcloud吗?

最后,这不是唯一的云存储服务,如果您正在寻找经济和基本的家庭使用方式,我建议您选择Justcloud。 也有很多其他选择  Backblaze, 我开车 or SugarSync的 其中也包含丰富的功能。 否则,您可以免费试用14天。

>>>> 您可以免费试用JustCloud立即申请 

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

发表评论

Justcloud Review: Is Justcloud REALLY Feasible For You ?

Review of: Justcloud

Reviewed by:
Rating:
4
On April 13, 2016
Last modified:February 5, 2017

Summary:

JustCloud is rated #1 by many bloggers and reviewers. But is JustCloud good enough? JustCloud Review – Is JustCloud Any Good For Personal Cloud Storage? Check this review in detail.

To be honest, we all need backup services to store our files and we just cannot do without it. Out of many cloud backup services that I have come across, Justcloud.com is one of the most economical services for personal as well as for basic business usage. Like many storage services, I was able to access it via any device at whichever place I wanted at anytime of the day.  All these features and many more made me review this service thoroughly in every aspect.

JustCloud Review

Pros (+)

  • It is safe and files are encrypted with 265 Bit Encryption.
  • It automatically does the backup of the computer matching our schedules.
  • It is simple and easy to use.
  • It includes file sharing, synchronisation and drag and drop facility.

Cons (-)

  • complicated price structure
  • ambiguous web interface
  • can only drag and drop one file at a time
  • promotional schemes are only for new customers for initial period
  • doesn’t support automatic video backup

Backing Up With Justcloud:

Justcloud backup

It is very easy to back up your files and folders with Justcloud. You can do it manually by choosing Manual Selection or you can choose the automatic update which would take care of all the backing up of dat. You can also set a schedule for it by customising it according to your time. After pressing the backup button all your selected files starts to get backed up immediately. In case you wish to deselect any folder or file you can do it in Settings by manual selection.

 >>>> You can try JustCloud for free Claim it Now 

How to select folders and files for backing up?

Justcloud dashboard

To select files and folders you can click the backup button to select files for backup or use the simple drag and drop feature for saving any specific file to the cloud. If you need to view your files or notify a backup selection you can click on my files and have a look at all the information you have backed up before in the past.

In order to see which files have already been backed up, to restore any files or to sync them so that they are available on any other devices online, you can access your online account and it would happen automatically when you click on the “My Files”, “Restore” or “Sync Folder” tabs of the program. You can also educate it to perform the back up only when the system is idle.

Remember : There are certain file types like , VO1, VO2, VSV, VUD, VMDK, VMWAREVM, NVRAM, VMX, VMEM, ISO, DMG, SPARSEIMAGE, DL_, WIM etc which are excluded by default. To include them you need to remove the extensions from the list under Settings of File Types.

Attention : Top Best Rated Web Hosting Services

Features

JustCloud top features

Though JustCloud.Com has a lot features, a few listed below are of comparatively more use:

Synch Multiple Devices and File Sharing

The support software runs in the background and so the work is automatically backed up all the time. I could edit, share and sync any file and folder whenever I wanted from one device to another.

For example, if you are a college student you can work at home on the desktop and continue it on any other device when you are in college. You can also upload and secure your pictures in the party and watch them later on Ipad or any other device in a group. You can share it with him with family and friends plus invite them by email, Facebook, Twitter or giving them your own custom link. Everything is very simple and handy.

>>>> You can try JustCloud for free Claim it Now 

Safety and Security

The sensitivity and the privacy of the data are given utmost priority. All the information is constantly encrypted using a 256 bit secured socket layer encryption. Justcloud possess a high tech cloud data centres that is monitored 24 hours a day, so all the information on all the stages is absolutely safe.

Quite useful, if the laptop is ever misplaced or stolen, Justcloud helps to track the location of it on an hourly schedule and maps its location.

Drag And Drop

Very Very Simple ! Easily drag individual files to your JustCloud app or online control panel and straightaway drop these files which and are synched and copied instantaneously. All these files are moved swiftly without much hassle.

File Versioning

By mistake if you overwrite a file or wish to go back to an older version of any draft document which you might have updated now, justcloud seven day versioning comes handy. You can easily go back in time and save a copy of it. If you are good on finance, you can also purchase a package wherein you can go back infinitely!

Schedule BackUp – No effort

Justcloud backup

Justcloud automatically does the back for your computer once a day. However you also have the advantage of scheduling the time of the back up from the back up scheduling menu where you can save your entire backup schedule. If you wish you can also chose to do a manual backup saving system’s resources.

Customer Support

Justcloud customer support

It is customer friendly and in case of any help they have a customer support team which is available 24 x 7 on all 365 days of the year.

Pricing Plans

It is tailor-stitch plan offering various plans and additional services for individual customer needs. It is also provides free trail and various promotions and discounts to its new customers only for the initial period of time.

If you are not a home user and need to store more data for business use, you can contact the Justcloud team and get a tailored plan for yourself e.g. the Ultimate Plan mentioned below: which help you enjoy ultimate cloud storage service.

Basic Plan For Home Needs – 75GB

Subscription Terms Monthly Payment(s)
24 month subscription $5.61 a month
12 month subscription $6.19 a month
6 month subscription $7.44 a month
Monthly subscription $8.69 a month

Premium Plan – 250GB

Subscription Terms Monthly Payment(s)
24 month subscription $6.19 a month
12 month subscription $7.44 a month
6 month subscription $8.69
Monthly subscription $9.94 a month

Ultimate Plan – 1TB

Subscription Terms Monthly Payment(s)
24 month subscription $8.69 a month
12 month subscription $9.94 a month
6 month subscription $11.19 a month
Monthly subscription $12.44 a month

Additional Services

Service Name Yearly Payment
Supercharged Backups $49.90
Previous Version Plus $99.95
Additional License $59.95
Sync Folder 5GB $31.90
Sync Folder Premium 10GB $99.90
Sync Folder Platinum 20GB $195.95
Priority Support $2.00
Hourly Backup $39.90
Recycle Bin $15.90
Network Drive Support $199.90
Automatic Video Backup $29.90
5Gb Max File Size $39.90
External Hard Drive <= 500GB $39.95
External Hard Drive > 500GB $79.95

>>>> You can try JustCloud for free Claim it Now 

Auto- renewal Service

For your peace of mind, Justcloud has setup the auto renewal service and all your accounts are set by default on the service. Whenever you want you can check or update any detail regarding the mode of payment (e.g.: your card number has changed or expired), billings, invoice, information or any related detail by checking your personalised control panel. In case, it is not timely updated you would receive an Email alert which will remind you to update the payment details.

This service has ensured timely and hassle free automatic back up of all important files on your computer. For uninterrupted services and remarkable customer loyalty it ensures that the subscription is automatically updated 15 days prior to the expiration date.

For cancelling the subscription or any problem in the invoice you can contact them via email on [email protected] or contact them on the contact no’s present on the Contact Us section on their site: www.justcloud.com. To turn off this service, go to your control panel https://my.justcloud.com and click on the “My Account” tab. There will be an option to disable your auto renewal, under the “Billing and Subscription” section. Just simply click on “Edit” and follow simple steps thereafter to turn off your auto renewal service.

Should you Buy Justcloud?

Concluding, this is not the only cloud storage service, I would advise you to go for Justcloud if you are searching for something economical and for Basic home usage. Also there are a lot of other alternatives like  Backblaze, idrive or SugarSync which also comprise rich features. Otherwise you can do a free sign up for 14 days trial period.

>>>> You can try JustCloud for free Claim it Now 

Recommended Hosting

Bluehost
Bluehost logo new
Support
Features
Money-back Guarantee
Migration
Security Issue

Pros

  • Free Domain
  • Unlimited Bandwidth
  • Money-back Guarantee

Cons

  • Limited CPU Usage
  • Customer support in Bluehost is pretty slow
  • Bluehost only has one set of DNS:
About Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is the founder of SchemaNinja WordPress Plugin, prior to SchemaNinja he is the founder of big internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com. He is successful online marketer & award winning digital marketing consultant. He has been featured on HuffingtonPost, BusinessWorld, YourStory, Payoneer, Lifehacker & other leading publication as a successful blogger & digital marketer. Jitendra Vaswani is also a frequent speaker & having 5+ yrs experience of in Digital Marketing field. Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Google+, Twitter, & Facebook.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *