Babbel 替代方案和 2022 年最常见问题

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

1.多邻国:

Duolingo与Babbel具有多个功能,您猜怎么着? 除非您想获取其他材料,否则无需支付Duolingo的费用。

Duolingo - App

与Babbel和FluentU一样,Duolingo也提供了通用的时间承诺。 但是,尽管Babbel每节课会阻塞10到15分钟的时间,但Duolingo课程通常只持续5分钟,如果您没有时间专注于Babbel,Duolingo的课程非常理想。 但是,类似于FluentU和Babbel,您可以随时随意使用Duolingo。

Duolingo还提供听力练习。 您可以捕获术语和短语并将其与音频插图进行比较。 但是,如果您现在不想讲话,也可以选择此选项。

Duolingo提供了几个例句,可帮助您详细学习术语。 此外,由于术语经常在多个实例中重复出现,因此您将了解如何在多个上下文中使用短语。

Duolingo支持20多种语言,是Babbel提供的语言数量的两倍以上。 与Babbel相比,Duolingo的主要缺点是缺乏示例对话。 但是,如果您不想进行冗长的采访, Duolingo 可能更合适。

4. FluentU:

FluentU专注于会话语言和现实参考,以及使用更新的流视频的额外好处-与母语使用者观看的内容相同。 那有多神奇?

fluentu

FluentU将日常视频(例如音乐视频,电影预览,标题和鼓舞人心的演讲)转换为定制的语言学习课程。

通过FluentU,您可以在自然栖息地听到语言,就像说母语的人一样。 FluentU消除了语言学习的繁琐环节,给您带来了有趣,有效和富有成效的指导。

它已经手动选择了最佳视频,并按阶段和主题为您安排了这些视频。 首先,请选择一个吸引您的视频! 交互式字幕中的每个术语都带有说明,音频剪辑,图片和例句。

在“对话”选项卡下,您可以访问每个采访的交互式笔录,在“词汇”选项卡下,您可以快速重新访问视频中的关键术语和短语。

通过有趣的问题和练习,您可以使用FluentU独特的自适应测验来练习视频中的短语和词汇。 向左或向右滑动即可查看您当前正在研究的术语的其他示例。 此外,该应用程序会跟踪您正在研究的内容,并在需要重新访问时通知您,从而为您提供更个性化的体验。

5. Bliu Bliu:

这是一个基于网站的学习选项,与Babbel具有一些共同点,例如时间投入少,目标是加速学习。 Bliu Bliu建议您每天花10分钟学习,与Babbel的建议相近。 但是,欢迎您继续学习。

bliu bliu

Bliu Bliu旨在通过使用Internet上的真实信息来提供上下文学习,使您能够观察术语在现实环境中的使用情况。

此外,Bliu Bliu和Babbel一样,可以帮助您快速发展。 确实,Bliu Bliu为希望快速提高技能的人提供30天的比赛。

Bliu Bliu正式支持XNUMX种语言,但是有数千种可用的试用版,这比Babbel提供了更广泛的选择范围。

Bliu Bliu提供了许多免费的教育机会,包括五分钟的常规识字。 但是,要使用其他功能,必须购买会员资格。

Babbel 的常见问题:

巴贝尔包括什么?

阅读、写作、听力和口语是巴贝尔教授的技能之一。 在大多数任务中,您练习输入语句中遗漏的单词、拼写单词和简单的短语、解释和朗读单词或短语。

谁可以从 Babbel 中受益?

Babbel 的目标受众似乎是刚开始学习外语的新手语言学习者。 考虑到他们提供基于软件的学习方法,它在成本方面也处于低端。 这对那些想要扩大词汇量和增强句子结构的人特别有益。

使用Babbel学习有什么好处?

Babbel 是市场上最出色的语言学习系统之一,具有以下特点:访问有价值且难懂的内容、为真正的初学者提供有益的指导性简介、针对每种语言的高质量课程、针对某些语言的播客以及低廉的价格标签。

巴贝尔的价格是多少?

Babbel 提供每月订阅服务,起价为 12.95 美元。 每当您提前订阅几个月的会员资格时,月费就会下降。 可以购买 3 个月(26.85 美元)、6 个月(44.70 美元)甚至一年(83.40 美元)。 高级订阅允许您通过互联网和移动应用程序不受限制地访问您选择的语言课程。

Babbel 是否提供语言学习播客?

无论您是参加西班牙语、法语、德语还是意大利语节目,您都可以在其中收听播客。 要收听它们,您必须首先使用 Apple Podcasts 或 Spotify 创建一个帐户。 您可以聆听母语人士的讨论、与英语学习者交谈或在播客中分享简短的叙述,播客通常只包含几集。 此外,还有一个播客,其中包含面向西班牙语初学者的音乐收藏。

Babbel 和 Duolingo 在播客方面有区别吗?

另一方面,Babbel 并不是唯一提供播客的程序。 Duolingo 为中高级西班牙语和法语学生提供播客。 与 Babbel 的播客侧重于语言不同,Duolingo 的播客提供真实的故事(它们实际上是广播短片),并且每一集都结合使用英语和您正在学习的语言来指导您完成旅程。 Duolingo 还包括一个名为 Stories 的功能(支持多种语言),让您可以进行大量阅读和聆听。

是否有针对西班牙语新手的 Babbel 播客?

是的! 对于西班牙新手,Babbel 提供了一个名为“A-Zero to A-Hero”的播客。 这是一个涉及两个人的对话,他们都使用英语来引导听众的注意力。 主持人通过讨论他们可能用西班牙语进行的正常讨论并大声说话来分解他们想用西班牙语交流的任何内容。

Babbel 是否为高级西班牙语学习者提供播客?

需要中高级水平的 Palabras Bravas。 它完全是西班牙语,因此您将有很多机会练习听力技巧,同时还可以学习一些新术语。 我听的节目是关于语言的,即一个人会讲外语单词和短语,而其他主持人会识别他们来自什么语言或他们用西班牙语代表什么。

Babbel 能够演示它是如何工作的吗?

是的! 一篇关于 Babbel 的有用文章描述了多少空间重复或它如何有助于语言习得。 您可以在同一页面上了解 Babbel 计划的一个方面,Review,以更好地了解其目标或其运作方式。 只有少数语言程序可以让您彻底了解语言习得的功能。

使用 Babbel 的程序是什么?

每门课程都围绕一个特定的主题组织。 这种结构对我很有用,因为它为您提供了在本部分结束时您将理解的内容的清晰图景。 该过程从位置检查开始,如果您不确定自己属于哪个类别,这很有用。之后,您可以简单地从一课到另一课或选择并决定您希望专注于哪些课程。 如果您认为课程太简单,您可以直接跳过。

有没有进一步的练习课?

还有一个包含几个高级课程的部分。 这些都侧重于特殊能力和激情。 进修(针对已经学过该语言的个人)、语法、单词和句子、国家和传统、听力和口语和特别课程是常见课程(习语等)的示例。“商务”课程提供德语和西班牙语。

巴贝尔会评估学生的进步吗?

他们当然可以! 复习阶段遵循间隔重复策略,类似于抽认卡。 这被 Babbel 称为“知识水平”,该软件会保留您正确发音的单词和句子,并且它们在评论中出现的频率较低。

巴贝尔适合学习法语和西班牙语吗?

Babbel 的西班牙语和法语课程相当不错。 它们是现实的,根据真实场景精心选择单词和对话。 课程首先介绍相关词汇,然后将其应用于听起来完全真实的参与讨论——这些太棒了!

Babbel 是一种容易学习的语言吗?

是的! 复杂程度是理想的。 一旦你弄清楚自己在什么级别并开始玩,你会发现从级别到级别的增长是合理的,从简单到困难的平滑过渡。

有智能手机版的 Babbel 吗?

是的! 方便的智能手机应用程序允许您在移动中进行课程(尽管只是在您能够保持专注时,因为它是交互式的。)它在 Apple 和 Android 平台上运行,因此您可以在它们之间同步课程,这真的很方便。

索南乔拉

Sonam是一位充满激情的内容专家和撰稿人。 拥有M.Phil资格。 在英语文学领域,她从事网络写作已有7年了,她喜欢在各个领域工作。 她的客户一直以来都很感谢她的工作和创造力。 在对行业进行了足够的研究之后,她最近开始为自己撰写博客。 找到她 Google+的.

发表评论

Babbel Alternatives And Most Commonly Asked Questions For 2022

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

1. Duolingo:

Duolingo shares several features with Babbel, and guess what? You are not required to pay for Duolingo unless you want to access additional material.

Duolingo - App

Duolingo, like Babbel and FluentU, provides a versatile time commitment. However, though Babbel blocks out 10 to15 minutes for each lesson, Duolingo lessons usually last only 5 minutes, making Duolingo ideal if you lack time to devote to Babbel. However, similar to FluentU and Babbel, you can use Duolingo for extended periods anytime you like.

Duolingo also provides practice in listening. You can capture and compare terms and phrases to the audio illustration. However, if you do not wish to talk at the moment, this choice is also accessible.

Duolingo has several sample sentences to assist you with learning terms in detail. Additionally, since terms are often repeated in several instances, you’ll understand how a phrase may be used in multiple contexts.

Duolingo supports over 20 languages, which is more than double the number offered by Babbel. In comparison to Babbel, Duolingo’s primary shortcoming is a lack of sample conversations. However, if lengthy interviews aren’t your thing, Duolingo might be a better fit.

4. FluentU:

FluentU focuses on conversational language and real-world references and the additional benefit of using updated streaming videos—the same content that native speakers watch. How amazing is that?

fluentu

FluentU transforms everyday videos—such as music videos, film previews, headlines, and inspirational talks—into customized language learning lessons.

Through FluentU, you hear languages in their natural habitats—the way native speakers do. FluentU eliminates the tedious aspects of language learning, leaving you with nothing but entertaining, effective, and productive instruction.

It has already hand-selected the best videos and arranged them by stage and subject for you. To get started, select a video that appeals to you! Each term in the interactive captions is accompanied by a description, an audio clip, a picture, and sample sentences.

Under the Dialogue tab, you can access an interactive transcript of each interview, and under the Vocabulary tab, you can quickly revisit critical terms and phrases from the video.

Via enjoyable questions and drills, you can use FluentU’s unique adaptive quizzes to practice the phrases and vocabulary from the video. Swipe left or right to see other samples of the term you’re currently researching. Additionally, the app keeps track of what you’re studying and notifies you when it’s time to revisit, providing you with a more customized experience.

5. Bliu Bliu:

It is a website-based learning option that shares several characteristics with Babbel, such as a low time commitment and the goal of accelerating your learning. Bliu Bliu recommends that you spend 10 minutes a day studying, close to Babbel’s suggestion. However, you are welcome to continue studying.

bliu bliu

Bliu Bliu aims to deliver contextual learning by using real-world information from the internet, enabling you to observe how terms are utilized in real-world contexts.

Additionally, Bliu Bliu, like Babbel, helps to assist you in making fast development. Indeed, Bliu Bliu provides 30-day competitions for those looking to improve their skills fast.

Bliu Bliu supports nine languages officially, but there are trial variants available for thousands more, giving you a more comprehensive range of choices than Babbel.

Bliu Bliu provides a select number of free educational opportunities, including five minutes of regular literacy. However, to use additional features, you must buy a membership.

Commonly Asked Questions for Babbel:

What does Babbel include?

Reading, writing, listening, and speaking are among the skills taught by Babbel. You practice typing in missing words from statements, spelling words and simple phrases, interpreting and reciting words or phrases loudly in the majority of the tasks.

Who can benefit from Babbel?

Babbel’s intended audience seems to be novice language learners who are simply getting started with just a foreign language. Considering that they are providing a software-based learning method, it’s also on the lower end of the spectrum in terms of cost. It’s especially beneficial for those who want to expand their vocabulary and enhance their sentence constructions.

What are the advantages of using Babbel to learn?

Babbel is among the greatest language learning systems on the marketplace, with features such as access to valuable and tough content, beneficial instructive blurbs for genuine beginners, high-quality courses which are specific to each language, podcasts for certain languages, and a low pricing tag.

What is the price of Babbel?

Babbel offers monthly subscription subscriptions starting at $12.95. Whenever you subscribe for several months of membership in advance, the monthly rate drops. 3 months ($26.85), 6 months ($44.70), or even a year ($83.40) are available for purchase. A premium subscription grants you unrestricted access to the language curriculum of your choice through the internet and mobile applications.

Does Babbel offer language-learning podcasts?

There is a distinct category in which you can listen to podcasts whether you are taking a Spanish, French, German, or Italian program. To listen to them, you must first create an account with Apple Podcasts or Spotify. You may listen to native speakers hold discussions, talk to English learners, or share brief narratives in the podcasts, which typically contain just a few episodes each. In addition, there is a podcast with a music collection for beginners in Spanish.

Is there a difference between Babbel and Duolingo when it comes to podcasts?

Babbel, on the other hand, it’s not the only program that offers podcasts. Duolingo offers podcasts for intermediate to advanced Spanish as well as French students. Unlike Babbel’s podcasts, which focus on language, Duolingo’s podcasts offer genuine tales (they are actually short radio broadcasts), and each episode employs a combination of English and the language you’re studying to guide you through the journey. Duolingo also includes a feature named Stories (available in a few languages) that allows you to do a lot of reading and listening.

Is there a Babbel podcast for newbies in Spanish?

Yes! For Spanish novices, Babbel provides a podcast called “A-Zero to A-Hero.” It’s a dialogue involving two people who both use English to direct the listener’s attention. The hosts break it down whatever they want to communicate in Spanish by discussing a normal discussion they might have had in Spanish and talking out loud.

Is there a podcast available from Babbel for advanced Spanish learners?

The intermediate to advanced level of Palabras Bravas is required. It’s totally in Spanish, so you will have plenty of opportunities to practice your listening skills while also learning a few new terms. The program I was listening to was about languages, that is one person would deliver foreign words and phrases, as well as the other hosts, would identify what language they were from or what they represented in Spanish.

Is Babbel able to demonstrate how it works?

Yes! A helpful article on Babbel describes how much space repetition or how it’s helpful in language acquisition. You may learn about one aspect of the Babbel program, Review, on the same page to get a better understanding of its goal or how it works. Only a few language programs provide you a thorough understanding of how language acquisition functions.

What is the procedure of using Babbel?

Each course is organized around a specific theme. This structure is useful to me since it offers you a clear picture of things you will understand by the end of this part. The process begins with a placement check which is useful if you aren’t sure what category you are in. After that, you can simply go from lesson to lesson or pick and decide which ones you wish to concentrate on. If you perceive a lesson to be too simple, you can just skip forward.

Are there any further practice classes available?

There is also a segment containing a couple advanced courses. These are focused on special abilities and passions. Refresher (for individuals who have already learned the language), Grammar, Words and Sentences, Countries and Traditions, Listening and Speaking and Specials are examples of common programs (idioms and so on.) A ‘Business’ program is offered in both German and Spanish.

Is a student’s progress evaluated by Babbel?

They certainly do! The review phase follows the spaced-repetition strategy, which is similar to flashcards. This is referred to as ‘Knowledge Levels’ by Babbel, the software retains words and sentences that you correctly pronounce, and they appear less frequently in reviews.

Is Babbel suitable for the study of French and Spanish?

Babbel’s Spanish and French programs are quite good. They are realistic, with carefully chosen words and conversations based on the true scenarios. Lessons begin by presenting relevant vocabulary, which is then applied to engaging discussions that sound completely genuine — these are fantastic!

Is Babbel an easy language to learn?

Yes! The levels of complexity are ideal. Once you have figured out what level you are on and started playing, you will see that the growth from level to level is reasonable, with a smooth transition from easy to difficult.

Is there a smartphone version of Babbel?

Yes! The handy smartphone application allows you to perform lessons on the move (albeit just when you are able to stay focused because it’s interactive.) It operates on both Apple as well as Android platforms so you can synchronize lessons throughout them, which is really convenient.

Sonam Chawla

Sonam is a passionate content expert and copywriter. Qualified with M.Phil. in English Literature, she has been writing for the past 7 years for web and loves to work on every niche. Her clients have always appreciated her for her work and creativity. She has recently started blogging for herself after researching enough about the industry. Find her on Google+.

Leave a Comment