直销 SEO:2022 年您需要知道的一切

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

您的家人和朋友完全了解您的情况。 社交媒体的追随者每天都会收到大量的照片和标签。 您甚至设置了电子邮件营销来与客户保持联系并鼓励他们再次向您购买。

现在您已经完成了所有这些,您正在寻找发现新消费者和增加网站流量的策略。 作为这次搜索的结果,我想知道,“如果我研究直销 SEO 策略会怎样?” 或许你能给我一些建议,告诉我如何提高与我的畅销产品相关的搜索引擎排名?”

如果这描述了您,那么您就在正确的轨道上。 直销店的搜索引擎优化 (SEO) 是您的数字营销策略的重要组成部分。 对您来说幸运的是,大多数直销网站都不太关注搜索引擎优化。 这些托运人正在放弃在线赚钱的机会,这是他们公司的全部想法。

联盟营销网站是搜索以 SEO 为基础的行业示例的绝佳场所。 Dropshippers 可能有更好的赚钱机会,因为联盟计划的平均付款在 5% 到 30% 之间。 对于每个新客户,您的 直销网站 有机会增加其利润率。

哦,您将来可以继续推广新产品。

好吧,我们不要超越自己。 你们中的一些人可能听说过 SEO,但不确定它的含义,所以这里有一个简短的介绍。

什么是搜索引擎优化(SEO)?

seo page title

SEO一词是指为搜索引擎优化网站的过程。 这是一种网络营销,需要采取一系列行动,当这些行动结合在一起时,就会为您赢得搜索结果中的头把交椅。 关键字优化、构建技术完善的网站、建立指向您的业务的反向链接以及在您的网站上制作出色的内容都是搜索引擎优化的一部分。

我们将在本文后面详细讨论所有这些,所以请坐好,因为我们即将把 SEO 踏板放在金属上。

什么是直销业务的搜索引擎优化 (SEO)?

直销店是一个独一无二的网站, 销售电子商务产品 没有管理库存的不便。 因此,您将能够投入更多时间来创建对 SEO 友好的网站页面。 此列表涵盖产品描述、类别描述和博客内容,这些内容将访问者引导至他们可以进行购买的页面。

术语“SEO 直销”与常规 SEO 具有相似的定义,但它还包括结合联盟营销和电子商务 SEO 的最佳概念的技术。 当这两种类型结合在一起形成一个伟大的 SEO 计划时,您将获得收益。

我们想通过这篇文章实现什么,以及在我们完成它的时候。 完成阅读后,您将成为 Google 搜索大师,准备好上网并增加您的在线商店的销售额。

好吧,这可能有点牵强,但我们对您将学到的东西以及您将能够采取的行动寄予厚望。

谷歌 AdWords 与谷歌 SEO

如果有一件事让您无法启动您的 SEO 活动,那就是决定是专注于自然搜索还是 Google AdWords。 没有太多的讨论,因为他们都很好地合作。

您会遇到低成本的搜索词组,这些词组非常值得每次 PPC 广告点击费用的几美分。 还会有非常昂贵的关键字,只需要 3-6 个月的 SEO 努力即可到达首页。 这是一个巨大的胜利!

或者,与您的直销业务相关的关键字排名可能极具挑战性。 这里的理想技术是在继续从事 SEO 工作的同时支付广告费用。

直销公司应该投资搜索引擎优化吗?

是的。 如果您想在直销业务的网站流量方面获得最大收益,请投资 SEO。 考虑到这一点,我们在广义上使用“投资”一词。 您现在没有义务直接投资巨额资金。

从基础开始,就像商业中的许多事情一样。 如果您不熟悉直销或 SEO,请遵循爬行-步行-跑步方法。

在投资方面,这不仅与钱有关,而且与钱有关。 也是时候了。 主要的决定是您是自己学习 SEO 还是聘请 SEO 公司为您完成这项工作。 让我们来看看每个的优点和缺点。

自己学习SEO。

重申 拥有直销店的优势:您不必担心维护库存或管理库存管理人员(这是绕口令)。 但是,您可以在朝九晚五工作或上学的同时经营您的直销业务。 所以,决定是否自己研究SEO是一个你应该思考的问题。

如果您没有时间,让我们发出警告。 不要因为没有足够的时间来学习和应用 SEO 概念而停止学习。 为确保您聘请的 SEO 专业人员能够妥善管理工作,您需要接受有关 SEO 主题的教育。

使用 SEO 公司的服务。

虽然您可以聘请一名自由职业者来处理您的 SEO,但我们强烈建议您使用受人尊敬的 SEO 机构。 这样做的原因是,一开始,您需要的不仅仅是 SEO 操作; 您还需要一个适当的 SEO 策略,以便您可以从正确的角度开始。

此外,很难找到具有管理网站在搜索引擎中排名良好所需的一切所需技能和专业知识的自由职业者。 代理机构的 SEO 服务通常会将所有组件包含在一个捆绑包中。 制定计划可以将您的 SEO 努力引导到正确的方向,确保您不会出现在您不想去的地方。

优化直销网站的步骤

您可能已经发现 SEO 有很多移动组件。 你知道排名并不像 1-2-3 那样简单。 您对直销网站的 SEO 有一定的了解。

让我们详细了解您或 SEO 专家团队需要遵循的措施,以使您的直销网站在网上取得成功。

关键字研究

long tail keywords

在命名您的直销网站和目录之前,您应该进行一些产品研究。 关键字研究需要与确定给定领域的直销前景类似(如果不是更高)的奉献精神。

有大量可用的关键字研究工具,但我们建议从 Google Keyword Planner 开始。 尽管有更好的关键字规划工具(我们将在后面讨论),但窥探谷歌的幕后总是一个聪明的主意。

成千上万的网站建议从简单的长尾关键字开始,但这并不总是合理的建议。 由于 Google 偏爱主题权威,因此您的网站必须涵盖那些备受争议的主题,以便在该主题上建立权威观点。

最后,您寻找的关键字将取决于您采用的 Google 直销 SEO 策略。

网站设计与开发

既然您已经制定了策略和要定位的关键字,是时候进入您的直销网站了。 第一步是找到一个具有 SEO 成功所需的所有功能的电子商务平台。 尽管我们将这篇文章的一部分专门用于 Shopify,但其他对 SEO 友好的电子商务系统(例如 WordPress 和 BigCommerce)使 SEO 变得轻而易举。

确保您选择的电子商务平台包含建议的技术 SEO 组件以实现最大可见性。 以下是需要注意的事项列表。

元标签: 您选择的平台应该允许您自定义所有页面的元标题和描述。

网站速度: 确保您网站的所有页面都能快速加载并保持这种状态。 这可以通过使用 CDN 并将照片优化到尽可能短的尺寸而不牺牲质量来实现。

自定义网址: 您的网站应该允许您使用标题中的关键字创建唯一的 URL。

轻松的博客集成: 内容应该易于发布,并允许您添加照片和其他材料以增强页面的体验。

内容营销

你的 内容营销 您的直销网站的方法对于您的类别和产品页面的成功至关重要。 您为所售商品创建的高质量信息越多,Google 就越认为您是该主题的专家。 这种方法是与拥有比您更高的域权限的大型电子商务公司竞争的绝佳方式。

在内容营销方面,不仅仅是写一篇博客文章。 从本质上讲,您网站上的任何页面都应该被视为内容。 这包括您网站的首页、类别和产品描述。

大多数网站都犯了一个错误,即过于关注其内容的思想领袖。 重要的是要记住,当人们使用 Google 时,他们正在寻找答案而不是追随者。 您的大部分思想领导力内容应通过社交媒体和电子邮件营销计划共享。

创建链接

链接建设是一个非常重要的 SEO 排名组件,当有人发布带有超链接的内容回到您的网站时,就会发生这种情况。 直销网站有很多选项来获取指向其网站的反向链接。

小建议: 查找其他针对您的产品类型的“最佳、顶级或产品创意”的博客文章是最好的直销技巧之一。 联系博客的创建者,告诉他们您的网站、您销售的产品以及您的独特之处。

询问您的产品是否适合他们的内容。 如果他们回答是,您将获得更多潜在客户和指向该页面的反向链接。

对于您的直销店,SEO 工具

搜索引擎优化领域的工具比您使用的要多。 但是,如果您想从正确的角度开始您的 SEO 工作并立即获得动力,适当的工具将为您节省大量时间和精力。

关键词研究工具

Ahrefs 等公司的关键字解决方案远远超出了 Google Keyword Planner。 这些工具可帮助您识别竞争对手忽略的关键字空白、具有不同排名能力的长尾关键字以及常见问题。

内容创建工具

最重要的发展之一 页面 SEO 优化 是内容写作工具的出现。 这些工具使编写内容变得更加容易,并保证我们涵盖所有基础。 根据内容编写工具,应该涵盖产品描述或博客文章的最关键领域。

这些技术解决了最重要的 SEO 问题之一。 可以使用 Surfer.io 等书写工具创建内容简介。 我们可以将这些内容简介分发给其他作者,以便我们可以建立语气和关键文章细节的标准,供外部作者遵循。

使用人工智能的写作助手

在内容营销中,人工智能内容创作工具风靡一时,但人们对这些工具能实现什么存在很多误解。 许多人认为这些工具会为您写一篇文章或产品描述,然后您可以发布。 无论您喜不喜欢,他们都无法开发出可以与出色的 SEO 作家竞争的材料。

另一方面,书写助手可以帮助您保持数字笔流畅并避免书写障碍。 像 Jasper.ai 这样的 AI 写作助手会针对某个主题生成数千个单词,供您以简化写作的方式进行审查、编辑和组织。

阿曼贾

Aman Jha 是一位数字营销作家、热情的作家和顾问。 他喜欢在 maxzob.com 上发表关于数字营销和初创公司的精美文字和博客。

发表评论

Dropshipping SEO: Everything You Need to Know In 2022

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

Your family and friends are completely aware of your situation. Followers of social media get daily doses of photographs and hashtags. You’ve even set up email marketing to keep in touch with customers and encourage them to buy from you again.

Now that you’ve completed all of this, you’re looking for strategies to discover new consumers and enhance website traffic. As a result of this search, I wondered, “What if I looked into dropshipping SEO strategies?” Perhaps you can give me some pointers on how to improve my search engine rankings for terms relevant to my best-selling products?”

If this describes you, you’re on the right track. Search engine optimization (SEO) for dropshipping stores is a crucial part of your digital marketing strategy. Fortunately for you, the majority of dropshipping websites don’t pay much attention to search engine optimization. These drop-shippers are passing up an opportunity to make money online, which is the whole idea of their company.

Affiliate marketing websites are a fantastic place to search for an example of an industry that lives on SEO. Dropshippers may have a better chance of making money because the average affiliate program payment is between 5 and 30%. With each new customer, your dropshipping website has the opportunity to increase its profit margin.

Oh, and you’ll be able to continue to promote the new products in the future.

Okay, let’s not get ahead of ourselves. Some of you may have heard of SEO but are unsure what it means, so here’s a quick rundown.

What is Search Engine Optimization (SEO)?

seo page title

The term SEO refers to the process of optimizing a website for search engines. It’s a type of web marketing that necessitates a series of actions that, when taken together, win you the top spot in the search results. Keyword optimization, constructing a technically sound website, building backlinks to your business, and producing excellent content on your website are all part of search engine optimization.

We’ll go over all of this in detail later in the article, so sit tight because we’re about to put the SEO pedal to the metal.

What is Search Engine Optimization (SEO) for a Dropshipping Business?

A dropshipping store is a one-of-a-kind website that sells e-commerce products without the inconvenience of managing inventory. As a result, you’ll be able to devote more time to creating SEO-friendly website pages. This list covers product descriptions, category descriptions, and blog content that directs visitors to pages where they can make a purchase.

The term “SEO dropshipping” has a similar definition to regular SEO, but it also includes techniques that combine the finest concepts from affiliate marketing and e-commerce SEO. It’s when these two sorts come together to form a great SEO plan that you’ll reap the benefits.

What we want to achieve with this essay and by the time we’re done with it. When you’re done reading, you’ll be a Google search master, ready to take on the internet and increase sales for your online store.

Okay, it may be a stretch, but we have great hopes for what you’ll learn and the actions you’ll be able to do as a result.

Google AdWords vs. Google SEO

If there’s one thing keeping you from launching your SEO campaign, it’s deciding whether to focus on organic search or Google AdWords. There isn’t much of a discussion because they both work well together.

You’ll come across low-cost search phrases that are well worth the pennies each PPC ad click costs. There will also be extremely expensive keywords that will require only 3-6 months of SEO effort to reach the first page. This is a huge win!

Alternatively, ranking for keywords relevant to your dropshipping business may be incredibly challenging. The ideal technique here is to pay for the advertisements while continuing to work on SEO.

Should a Dropshipping Company Invest in Search Engine Optimization?

Yes. Invest in SEO if you want to get the most bang for your buck when it comes to website traffic for your dropshipping business. With that in mind, we use the term “invest” in a broad sense. You are not obligated to invest a huge sum of money straight now.

Start with the basics, like with so many things in business. Follow a crawl-walk-run method if you’re new to dropshipping or SEO.

It’s not only about the money when it comes to investing; it’s also about the time. The major decision is whether you’ll learn SEO on your own or employ SEO firms to do the job for you. Let’s have a look at the advantages and disadvantages of each.

Learn SEO on your own.

Reiterating the advantage of having a dropshipping store: you don’t have to worry about maintaining inventory or managing the people who manage the inventory (that’s a tongue twister). You may, however, run your dropshipping business on the side while working your 9-5 or going to school. So, determining whether or not to study SEO yourself is a question you should think about.

Let us issue a word of warning if you do not have time. Don’t stop learning just because you don’t have enough time to study and apply SEO concepts. To ensure that the SEO professional you engage will properly manage the job, you will need to be educated on the subject of SEO.

Employ the services of an SEO firm.

While you can employ a single freelancer to work on your SEO, we strongly recommend that you use a respected SEO agency. The reason for this is that, in the beginning, you’ll need more than just SEO action; you’ll also need an SEO strategy in place so you can get started on the right foot.

Furthermore, finding a freelancer with the skill set and expertise required to manage everything required for a website to rank well in search engines is rare. An agency’s SEO services will frequently encompass all components in a single bundle. Laying out the plan directs your SEO efforts in the right direction, ensuring that you don’t wind up somewhere you didn’t mean to be.

Steps to Optimize a Dropshipping Website

You’ve probably figured out that SEO has a lot of moving components. You understand that ranking isn’t as straightforward as 1-2-3. You have a working knowledge of SEO for dropshipping sites.

Let’s go into the specifics of the measures you or a team of SEO experts will need to follow in order for your dropshipping website to be successful online.

Keyword Research

long tail keywords

You should have done some product research before naming your dropshipping website and catalogue. Keyword research necessitates a similar, if not greater, level of dedication than identifying dropship prospects in a given area.

There are a plethora of keyword research tools available, but we recommend starting with Google Keyword Planner. Although there are better keyword planning tools (which we will discuss later), peeking under the hood of Google is always a smart idea.

Thousands of sites recommend starting with simple long-tail keywords, but this isn’t always sound advice. With Google favouring on-topic authority, your website must cover those hotly debated topics in order to establish an authoritative perspective on the subject.

Finally, the keywords you seek will be determined by the Google dropshipping SEO strategy you employ.

Website Design and Development

It’s time to move on to your dropshipping website now that you have a strategy in place and the keywords you want to target. The first step is to find an e-commerce platform that has all of the features required for SEO success. Although we’ve dedicated a section of this post to Shopify, other SEO-friendly e-commerce systems, such as WordPress and BigCommerce, make SEO a breeze.

Make sure that the e-commerce platform you choose includes the technical SEO components that are suggested for maximum visibility. Here’s a list of things to keep an eye out for.

Meta Tags: The platform you choose should allow you to customize the meta titles and descriptions for all of your pages.

Website Speed: Make sure that all pages of your website load quickly and stay that way. This can be accomplished by using a CDN and optimizing photos to the shortest size possible without sacrificing quality.

Custom URLs: Your website should allow you to create unique URLs with keywords in the title.

Easy blog integration: Content should be simple to publish and allow you to add photographs and other material to enhance the page’s experience.

Marketing with Content

Your content marketing approach for your dropshipping website is crucial to the success of your category and product pages. The more high-quality information you create about the things you sell, the more Google considers you an expert on the subject. This method is an excellent way to compete against huge e-commerce companies with higher domain authority than yours.

It’s more than just writing a blog post when it comes to content marketing. Essentially, any page on your website should be considered content. This comprises your website’s front page, categories, and product descriptions.

Most websites make the mistake of focusing too much on being a thought leader with their content. It’s vital to remember that when people use Google, they’re looking for answers rather than followers. The majority of your thought leadership content should be shared via social media and email marketing initiatives.

Creating Links

Link building is a highly significant SEO ranking component that occurs when someone publishes content with a hyperlink back to your website. A dropshipping site has a plethora of options for obtaining backlinks to their website.

QUICK TIP: Finding other blog articles that address the “best, top, or product ideas” regarding your product type is one of the best dropship hacks. Contact the blog’s creator and tell them about your website, the product you sell, and what makes you unique.

Inquire whether your product is a good match for their content. You’ll get more leads and a backlink to that page if they answer yes.

For Your Dropshipping Store, SEO Tools

There are more tools in the SEO sector than you could ever use. However, the appropriate tools will save you a lot of time and energy if you want to start your SEO efforts on the right foot and acquire momentum immediately.

Tool for Keyword Research

Keyword solutions from companies like Ahrefs go well beyond Google Keyword Planner. These tools assist you in identifying keyword gaps that the competition is overlooking, long-tail keywords with varying rank-ability, and frequently asked questions.

Tools for Content Creation

One of the most significant developments in on-page SEO optimization is the emergence of content writing tools. These tools make it much easier to write content and guarantee that we cover all of the bases. The most crucial areas for a product description or blog piece should be covered, according to content writing tools.

These technologies address one of the most significant SEO issues. Content briefs can be created using writing tools like Surfer.io. We can distribute these content briefs to other authors so that we can establish standards for the tone of voice and key article specifics for outside writers to follow.

Writing Assistants using Artificial Intelligence

In content marketing, AI content authoring tools are all the rage, but there’s a lot of misunderstanding about what these tools can achieve. Many people believe that these tools will write you an article or a product description, which you can subsequently post. Whether you like it or not, they will not be able to develop material that can compete with a superb SEO writer.

Writing helpers, on the other hand, can help you keep the digital pen flowing and avoid writer’s block. AI writing helpers like Jasper.ai generate thousands of words on a topic for you to review, edit, and organise in a way that simplifies your writing.

Aman Jha

Aman Jha is a digital marketing author, passionate writer, and consultant. He is a sucker for fine words and blogs about digital marketing and startups at maxzob.com. You can reach out to him at: [email protected]

Leave a Comment