来自Adcash的Emanuele Pezzulla关于如何成功进行会员营销的信息

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

伊曼纽尔·佩祖拉(Emanuele Pezzulla)Adcash 关于如何成功进行会员营销,Emanuele是具有IT背景的自我激励的网络广告专家。雄心勃勃,忠诚而又受到非舒适区域的刺激。 以结果为导向,专注于建立长期有利于团队和客户的业务关系。

查看面试:

不要忘记在社交媒体上分享这个很棒的采访。 加入BloggersIdea FacebookLinkedIn & Twitter 。 也请订阅我们的 Youtube 频道。 

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一位数字营销从业者和著名的国际主讲人,他在世界各地旅行时接受了数字游牧生活方式。 他创立了两个成功的网站, BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe 其中,他的成功故事已扩展到撰写“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”(全球销量 20,000 册),并为“成长黑客书 2 的国际畅销书作者”做出贡献。 Jitendra 为各大洲 10000 多名数字营销专业人士设计了研讨会; 最终目的是通过帮助人们在线建立他们的梦想业务来创造有影响力的差异。 Jitendra Vaswani 是一位实力雄厚的投资者,拥有令人印象深刻的投资组合,其中包括 图像站 新闻智能波 . 要了解有关他的投资的更多信息,请访问 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

发表评论

Emanuele Pezzulla From Adcash On How To Succeed in Affiliate Marketing

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

Emanuele Pezzulla From Adcash On How To Succeed in Affiliate Marketing , Emanuele is Self motivated web advertising expert with large IT background.Ambitious,loyal and stimulated by the non-comfort zone. Result oriented and focus on building up long terms business relation who are beneficial to both Team and customers.

Check out the interview :

Don’t forget to share this awesome interview on social media. Join BloggersIdeas on FacebookLinkedin & Twitter . Also do subscribe our Youtube Channel. 

Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is a Digital Marketing Practitioner & international keynote speaker currently living digital nomad lifestyle and founder of  internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com & Digital Marketing Agency DigiExe. During his more than 8 years long expertise in Digital Marketing, Jitendra has been a marketing consultant, trainer, speaker and author of “Inside A Hustler’s Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom” which has sold over 20,000 copies, worldwide & contributor of “International Best Selling Author of Growth Hacking Book 2”. He had trained 10000+ digital marketing professionals till date and has been conducting Digital marketing workshops across the globe. His ultimate goal is to help people build businesses through digitization make them realize that dreams do come true if you stay driven.  Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Linkedin, Twitter, & Facebook.

Leave a Comment