GoToMeeting优惠券代码2022:快快折扣高达20%

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

与全国各地的同事组织工作会议既乏味又昂贵。

然后,您会担心在线会议平台的质量,并会轻松管理他的每周 合作.

将原始的在线会议平台与 去会议。

在Starter,Pro或Plus之间进行选择,以满足您的电话会议需求。 所有软件包都具有丰富的功能,因此您需要放松并邀请您的同事讨论一切,从 商业机会 参加每周的会议,参加周末的工作。

最佳GoToMeeting折扣促销优惠券代码2022

参加网络研讨会可获得20%的折扣

免费的14天专业试用版

购买包年套餐可享20%的折扣

GoToMeeting优惠券代码2022:现在节省高达20%。

什么是GoToMeeting

的GoToMeeting 是一个具有国际功能的简单且非常简单的网络会议系统。 对于拥有多个国际和专业位置且与国际客户和同事建立合同和建立关系的公司而言,这使其成为理想的选择。 该软件具有易于使用的界面,会议开始可以在几分钟内完成。 同样的灵活性和简单性适用于您的定价系统及其可以提供的许多集成(Podio,Slack,LMS协议,Zapier, Microsoft Office 365中 和许多其他应用程序)。

GoToMeeting优惠券代码主页

对于拥有视频会议和Web捕获工具且需要比Skype,环聊和FaceTime更多服务的企业,GoToMeeting是一个很好的解决方案。 尽管它们很流行且被广泛使用,但它们并不是为大量使用而设计的。 它与PC,MacBook Pro和iOS设备以及Android移动设备兼容。 这为用户提供了极大的灵活性,并允许他们创建或 参加在线会议 从任何设备。 在任何时间,任何环境下。 空间。

有关GoToMeeting的更多信息

GoToMeeting由Citrix在2004年创建,它使用分屏和远程访问(类似于GoToMyPC和GoToAssist)来允许用户使用Web会议。

在2010年,GoToMeeting添加了GoToWebinair和GoToTraining功能,以吸引更多的专业人士。 开发人员已经开发了类似于host.com的软件,以提供高安全性加密和创建密码的能力。

GoToMeeting优惠券代码首页开始

它可以通过功能强大的防火墙在计算机之间传输通信。 Citrix在2015年致力于将GoToMeeting纳入自己的业务,价值超过4亿美元。 GoToMeeting和Citrix总部位于加利福尼亚州圣克拉拉,拥有8,800多名员工。

GoToMeeting的主要功能

  • 会议日程安排
  • 一键式会议
  • 一键式录音
  • 打电话给我参加会议

GoToMeeting优惠券代码首页选择

  • 内建音讯
  • 免费电话
  • 个人会议室
  • HDFaces视频会议
  • 通过桌面选项加入
  • 通过移动选项加入
  • 桌面/应用程序共享
  • 绘图工具
  • 移交控制
  • 虚拟白板

GoToMeeting的好处

功能强大,功能强大且经济高效的许多公司更喜欢Citrix'GoToMeeting,以满足其视频会议和Web会议的需求。 它为用户提供了许多其他类似系统提供的简便性和功能,但价格却可以承受。 用户知道GoToMeeting如何使您轻松启动或参加网络会议。

与其他Citrix产品一样,GoToMeeting可以随时保证记录的可用性和可靠的客户支持。

使用易于使用的界面,您可以轻松地创建会议并为与会人员提供个性化的URL,以访问在线会议室。 如果您可以使用平板电脑和智能手机参加会议,则用户的多功能性会更大,尤其是当他们仍在旅途中或现场并被迫参加时。

GoToMeeting优惠券代码首页会议

GoToMeeting可与PC和Mac以及Android和iOS设备无缝协作,因此用户无需搜索兼容设备即可加入会议。

GoToMeeting具有免费跨国电话号码等功能,是组织会议和与国际与会者会面的理想应用程序。 基于PIN的条目增加了平台的安全性。

参加者必须在许多类似平台无法提供的呼叫之前输入PIN或代码。 尽管有些用户觉得此功能不舒服,但大多数用户更喜欢此功能来传达这种安全感。

该支持也是一流的。 用户一定会喜欢GoToMeeting的资源和渠道,包括培训视频,实时培训,PDF教程和实时聊天。

GoToMeeting定价计划:

免费试用

免费

起动机 ($ 19 /月)

PRO ($ 29 /月)

PLUS($ 49 /月)

GoToMeeting为公司和中小型企业提供了四个价格计划,其中包括针对三个团队的免费计划。 查看详细信息并为您的业务选择理想的计划:

免费

  • 3参与者
  • 网络音频
  • 屏幕共享
  • 一键式会议

入门–每月$ 19

  • 所有免费功能
  • 10参与者
  • 电话会议电话
  • 高清视频会议

GoToMeeting优惠券代码首页价格

专业版– $ 29 /月

  • 所有入门功能
  • 50参与者
  • 绘图工具
  • 录音
  • 个人会议室
  • 移动应用
  • 键盘和鼠标共享
  • 打电话给我

Plus – $ 49 /月

  • 全专业功能
  • 100参与者
  • 活动目录
  • 灯板

获得帮助

GoToMeeting提供了产品的三步式导览,以指导用户通过平台并熟悉所有功能。

每周的某些时间还提供单独的培训。 注册时间表并接受个性化培训以计划和管理会议功能。 提供电话技术支持和在线销售电话,以帮助您评估产品。

GoToMeeting优惠券代码主页支持

知识库和帮助文本完整,论坛活跃。 上面提出的问题很容易找到。 如果您需要联系技术支持代表,它也提供24小时协助。

优点:

  • 在发言人之间切换(授予其他与会者许可并与他们共享屏幕)
  • 赋予键盘和鼠标权限(您可以从头开始控制屏幕,这有时挽救了我的生命)
  • 就是说(如果您听到声音,您会在屏幕底部看到正在说话的声音)
  • 您可以有多个与会人员(我将为会议期间的与会人员人数起草作用)。
  • 网络摄像头选项(是的,您可以启用禁用的网络摄像头,以便其他人看到您。)
  • 聊天选项(如果您听不到某人在聊天中写消息并回复)

缺点:

  • 即使我在网上看到他们,我也听不到对方的声音

快速链接:-

结论:百思买GoToMeeting优惠券代码2022

可能很难找到正确的 您企业的在线工具,有那么多程序和网站可供选择。 但是,借助GoToMeeting,企业家可以选择可靠的品牌,并通过每月订阅节省大量资金。

近年来,GoToMeeting改进了其游戏,增加了在给定会议中支持的人数,并支持移动设备。 六个摄像头的限制令人失望。 这更像Skype和Google Hangouts等主流视频服务。

您期望企业级服务的上限。 GoToMeeting可能是可用的最基本的视频会议解决方案,尽管它不是最简单的解决方案,但它仍然是众多选择它的公司之一,因为他们非常了解它。 考虑一下其他选择,例如ClickMeeting(提供更多功能的发行商选择)或Adobe Connect(提供无限制的网络摄像头)。

 

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

发表评论

GoToMeeting Coupon Codes May 2019: Hurry Upto 20% Off Now

Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

9

Features

8

Pricing

9

Support

9

Ease to use

8

No hidden cost

8

Dashboard

Pros

  • Switch between speakers
  • Customer satisfaction
  • Meeting on budget
  • Schedule meetings
  • Built-In Audio
  • Personal Meeting Room
  • Hand Over Control
  • Free 14-day
  • HDFaces Video Conferencing

Cons

  • I can not hear the other person

Organizing work meetings with colleagues across the country can be tedious and expensive.

Then you worry you out the quality of the online meeting platform and will easily manage his weekly collaboration.

Use the original online meeting platform with GoToMeeting.

Choose between Starter, Pro or Plus to meet your phone conference needs. All packages are feature-rich, so you need to relax and invite your colleagues to discuss everything, from business opportunities to weekly meetings, to weekend business.

Best  GoToMeeting Discount Promo Coupon Codes May 2019

20% Off Go To Webinar

Free 14-day Pro Trial

20% Off When You Buy an Annual Plan

GoToMeeting Coupon Codes 2019: Now Save Upto 20%.

What is GoToMeeting

GoToMeeting is a simple and very simple web conferencing system with international functions. This makes it an ideal option for companies with multiple international and professional locations that build contracts and relationships with international clients and colleagues. The software has an easy-to-use interface, and the start of a meeting can be done in a few moments. The same flexibility and simplicity apply to your pricing system and the many integrations it can offer (Podio, Slack, LMS Agreement, Zapier, Microsoft Office 365 and many other applications).

GoToMeeting-Coupon-Code-home-page

GoToMeeting is a great solution for businesses that have video conferencing and web capture tools and need more service than Skype, Hangouts, and FaceTime. Although popular and widely used, they are not designed for intensive use. It is compatible with PC, MacBook Pro, and iOS devices as well as Android mobile devices. This gives users great flexibility and allows them to create or participate in online meetings from any device. at any time and in any environment. Space.

More about GoToMeeting

GoToMeeting was created in 2004 by Citrix using a split screen and remote access (similar to GoToMyPC and GoToAssist) to allow users to use web conferencing.

For 2010, GoToMeeting has added the features GoToWebinair and GoToTraining to attract a wider audience among professionals. Developers have developed software similar to host.com to provide high-security encryption and the ability to create passwords.

GoToMeeting-Coupon-Code-home-page-start

It can transfer communications between computers over incredibly powerful firewalls. In 2015, Citrix worked to make GoToMeeting into its own business worth over $ 4 billion. GoToMeeting and Citrix are headquartered in Santa Clara, California, with more than 8,800 employees.

Key features of GoToMeeting

  • Meeting Scheduler
  • One-Click Meetings
  • One-Click Recording
  • Call Me To Join Meeting

GoToMeeting-Coupon-Code-home-page-chose

  • Built-In Audio
  • Toll-Free Option
  • Personal Meeting Room
  • HDFaces Video Conferencing
  • Join via Desktop Options
  • Join via Mobile Options
  • Desktop/Application Sharing
  • Drawing Tools
  • Hand Over Control
  • Virtual Whiteboard

GoToMeeting Benefits

Powerful, robust, and cost-effective, many companies prefer Citrix ‘GoToMeeting for their video conferencing and web conferencing needs. It offers users the simplicity and features offered by many other similar systems, but at an affordable price. Users know how GoToMeeting makes it easy to start or participate in web conferencing.

Like other Citrix products, GoToMeeting guarantees record availability and reliable customer support at all times.

With the easy-to-use interface, you can easily create a meeting and provide participants with a personalized URL to access the online conference room. If you can attend meetings with your tablet and smartphone, the versatility of the users is even greater, especially if they are still on the road or on-site and forced to participate.

GoToMeeting-Coupon-Code-home-page-meet

GoToMeeting works seamlessly with PCs and Macs as well as Android and iOS devices, so users do not have to search for compatible devices to join the conference.

GoToMeeting, with its features such as toll-free multinational telephone numbers, is an ideal application for organizing conferences and meeting international attendees. The PIN-based entry increases the security of the platform.

Participants must enter a PIN or code before the call that many similar platforms do not offer. Although some users find this feature uncomfortable, most users prefer this feature to convey that sense of security.

The support is also first class. Users will certainly appreciate GoToMeeting’s resources and channels, including training videos, live training, PDF tutorials, and live chat.

GoToMeeting Pricing Plans:

FREE TRIAL

Free

STARTER ($19/month)

PRO ($29/month)

PLUS ($49/month)

GoToMeeting offers companies and SMEs four price plans, including a free plan for teams of three. Review the details and choose the ideal plan for your business:

Free

  • 3 Participants
  • Web audio
  • Screen Sharing
  • 1-Click Meetings

Starter – $19/month

  • All Free Features
  • 10 Participants
  • Dial-in conference line
  • HD video conferencing

GoToMeeting-Coupon-Code-home-page-price

Pro – $29/month

  • All Starter features
  • 50 Participants
  • Drawing Tools
  • Recording
  • Personal Meeting Room
  • Mobile Apps
  • Keyboard & Mouse Sharing
  • Call Me

Plus – $49/month

  • All-Pro Features
  • 100 Participants
  • Active Directory
  • Lightboard

Getting Help

GoToMeeting provides a three-step guided tour of the product to guide users through the platform and familiarize themselves with all features.

There is also a separate training offered at certain times of the week. Register for a schedule and receive personalized training to plan and manage session functions. Provides telephone technical support and online sales calls to help you evaluate the product.

GoToMeeting-Coupon-Code-home-page-support

The knowledge base and help text are complete and the forums are active. The questions asked above are easy to find. It also has 24-hour assistance if you need to contact a technical support representative.

Pros:

  • Switch between speakers (give permission to other participants and share the screen with them)
  • Gives keyboard and mouse authority (you can control your screen from the end, which has sometimes saved my life)
  • That is said (if you hear a voice, you see at the bottom of the screen that is just talking)
  • You can have multiple participants (I’ll scratch the surface for the number of participants I can have during the meeting).
  • Webcam Option (Yes, you can enable the disabled webcam so others can see you.)
  • Chat option (if you can not hear someone writing a message in the chat and responding)

Cons:

  • I can not hear the other person, even if I see them online

Quick Link:-

Conclusion: Best Buy GoToMeeting Coupon Codes 2019

It can be difficult to find the right online tools for your business, with so many programs and websites to choose from. However, with GoToMeeting, entrepreneurs can choose a reliable brand and save a lot of money with their monthly subscription.

GoToMeeting has improved its game in recent years, increasing the number of people it supports in a given meeting, and supporting mobile devices. The limit for six webcams is disappointing. This is more like mainstream video services like Skype and Google Hangouts.

You expect an upper limit for an enterprise-level service. GoToMeeting may be the most basic video conferencing solution available, and although it’s not the simplest, it’s still one of the many companies that chose it because they know it very well. Think of an alternative such as ClickMeeting, our publisher selection that offers more features, or Adobe Connect, which offers unlimited webcams.

 

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Vaibhav Singh

Vaibhav Singh is a professional content writer, SEO specialist and Web Developer helping solopreneurs and businesses to build their online presence through friendly, long-form shareable blog posts... He has been working in this sector for many years. When he is not writing, he enjoys the beauty of the Land of the Long White Cloud.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *