如何为内容营销新手获得出色的反向链接

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

如果您是新手 内容营销商 只是从您的博客开始,您需要做的第一件事就是制定一个好的策略来增加访问量。 您需要使用多种策略,但是在本文中,我们将讨论一种获取高质量反向链接的策略,这是获取流量最重要的事情之一。

在本文中,我将讨论并介绍您可以在2019年实施的一些最佳策略,以获取博客的高质量反向链接。 首先,让我们谈谈反向链接的基础知识,以及为什么反向链接对您的内容营销很重要!

为什么反向链接对您的内容营销策略如此重要?

首先,内容营销中的两个最重要的规则是拥有高质量的内容和高质量的反向链接。 反向链接可以极大地帮助您提高SEO排名并增加博客流量。 但是,您需要高质量的反向链接。 例如,如果您拥有一个数字营销博客,并从上级数字营销站点或代理机构获得反向链接,则这将被认为是有价值且相关的。 但是,如果您从销售珠宝的网站获得反向链接,则该反向链接很可能不相关,并且可能会对您的排名产生负面影响。

如何获得内容营销人员和内容作者的反向链接-反向链接

还有更多内容,但是作为一般经验法则,您需要来自相关站点的相关反向链接。 购买数百个反向链接或从PBN购买链接的旧策略不再起作用,并且会对您的网站产生负面影响。 Google会为此处罚您的网站。 Google不想让您向网络发送垃圾邮件,因此您需要自然而然地从相关文章中的高权限网站获得链接。 如果您希望成功建立反向链接,则需要构建高质量的反向链接。

获得高质量反向链接的策略

  1. 从断开的链接获取反向链接

此策略是获取新反向链接的好方法。 我真的很喜欢这种方法,因为它可以完美地创建单向反向链接。 该技术涉及搜索您想要获得反向链接的网站,以查找其现有文章上的损坏链接。 当您找到一个页面时,您只需与网站所有者联系以报告断开的链接,同时建议您将该页面作为一个很好的替代页面。

如何获得内容营销人员和内容作者的反向链接-断开的链接

信用

由于您通过报告断开的链接使网站所有者受到青睐,因此获得新的替换链接的机会很高。 要使用断开的链接方法,请在您的适当位置搜索相关资源页面。 使用以下Google搜索找到它们:

  • 您的关键字+链接
  • 您的关键字和资源
  • URL中的关键字:链接
  1. 从来宾帖子获取反向链接

来宾博客是接触新受众并获得高质量反向链接的最有效方法。 通过访客博客,您不仅可以从权威站点获得反向链接,还可以为自己建立品牌。 通过在其他受欢迎的网站上发布文章,您可以使内容保持在新读者之前并获得可见性。

如何以内容营销人员和内容作者的身份获得反向链接-访客帖子

有时,这不仅仅是回头,还在于提高您在Internet上或社交媒体关注者中的声誉。

来宾博客文章有助于建立关系并扩大受众。 如果您对访客博客存有疑问,请记住,即使Google也会在其Google Analytics(分析)博客上接受访客贡献者。

您可以使用各种Google搜索查询来查找接受来宾帖子的博客:

  • 您的关键字+访客留言
  • 您的关键字+ inurl:为我们写
  • 您的关键字+成为贡献者
  • 您的关键字+ inurl:guest-post-guidelines
  • 您的关键字+提交文章
  • 您的关键字+博主想要
  • 您的关键字+贡献
  • 您的关键字+想要写
  • 您的关键字+来宾帖子
  • 您的关键字+成为作者
  1. 在您的博客上发布详细且经过精心研究的文章

当然,这是必须的。 您需要在博客上拥有高质量的内容。 只要在您的博客上发表经过详细研究的文章/博客文章,就可以帮助您自然地获得更多反向链接。 根据 backlinko,带有1890个单词的长篇文章通常在搜索引擎上排名最高,并获得最佳的反向链接。

为了提高文章的准确性和可信赖性,您可以进行调查,使用您的业务数据,基于其他网站上没有的原始搜索来创建案例研究和其他内容。 当您发布统计信息和原始数据时,其他网站可能会希望将自己与新信息链接起来。

  1. 使用信息图表获取反向链接

您不必只发布冗长而详细的文章(主要包含文本),即可获得高质量的反向链接。 根据尼尔·帕特尔(Neil Patel)的说法,内容丰富的文字,信息图表和视频吸引了5倍以上的链接。

如何获得内容营销商和内容作者的反向链接

实际上,信息图表也可以吸引有影响力的人。 因此,我强烈建议您还在博客上添加视觉内容,例如信息图表或视频,以及详细的和经过精心研究的文章。 在您的帖子中添加图表将创建吸引读者的出色内容。

  1. 使用可链接的链接开始获取相关的和各种各样的反向链接

可链接 是内容营销人员的绝佳平台,该平台专注于由知名的新闻工作者和博客作者构建高质量的反向链接。 并非所有的内容营销人员都接受Link-able,因为您需要真正高质量的内容。

如何获得作为内容营销人员和内容作者的反向链接-link-able.com

对于双方来说,这是一个互惠互利且高效的社区,可以在网上取得成功。 如果您是内容营销人员,请转至可链接内容营销系统,以了解有关如何 可链接 可以帮助您提高反向链接的质量,并通过自然流量吸引您的网站。

如果您是内容作者,请转到 可链接 内容作者页面,以了解更多有关如何 可链接 通过写作帮助您获得更好的收入。

可链接作为内容营销商

您是否希望建立高质量的反向链接的网站或博客? 当然,对于每个内容营销人员而言,建立链接都是SEO的重要组成部分。 这对于SEO链接的建立和有机流量的增长至关重要,但不幸的是,建立反向链接并非易事。

如何获得作为内容营销人员和内容作者的反向链接

可链接如何工作?

对于内容营销人员,您只需在此处申请加入Link-able。 但是再一次-请记住,您将需要拥有质量出众的网站或博客。

一旦您被申请并被接受,Link-able将成为Content Marketing工具包中功能最强大的工具,以帮助您获得反向链接。 通过将您与相关的内容作者(博客,新闻工作者,自由作家等)联系起来,他们可以发现您的内容并可能链接到您。

通过在可链接平台上为要构建链接的每个特定页面发布一个项目,可以建立联系。 例如,如果您有一个有关“建立网站”的页面,则只需在该页面上发布一个项目。

希望链接到相似内容的可链接平台上的内容作者将看到您的项目,并在有兴趣的情况下将其应用于该项目。 他们会向您发送一个简短的应用程序,说明他们可以在何处构建您的反向链接以及如何计划这样做。 这将使您对他们计划如何提及您的内容以及您将获得反向链接的域有一个很好的了解。 他们还将告诉您尝试建立反向链接的费用。 不能保证内容作者将能够为您建立实际的链接,但是可链接条款指出作者必须成功才能为他们的作品付费。 因此,这确保了他们尽力而为。 您可以查看收到的每个申请的所有详细信息,并决定接受还是拒绝。

如何获得内容营销人员和内容作者的反向链接-链接建立

对于内容营销商来说,这使链接构建非常有效且容易。 您可以让Link-able上的“内容作者”为您完成这些工作,而不必花费无数的时间进行扩展并尝试执行我上面提到的许多其他链接构建策略。

此外,Link-able本身可确保高质量的链接,并且他们会仔细监视其平台上的所有内容作者。 他们将审查其工作,并确保所有内容作者均遵守其非常严格的链接构建规则,并且仅使用100%白帽链接构建技术。

如何获得作为内容营销人员和内容作者的反向链接

这是我对他们的优缺点的简要概述:

可链接的优点

  • 它易于使用,可节省您无数次与外展和来宾发帖的时间
  • 节省您尝试自己建立链接的辛苦工作
  • 他们使用所有白帽子链接构建技术
  • 您不必成为预算庞大的大品牌或知名企业
  • 对于任何人来说,这都是一个绝佳的平台-只要他们拥有高质量的内容
  • 给较小的站点一个争取通常会获得所有链接的大男孩的机会。
  • 遵循严格的质量准则,帮助作者撰写更好的文章
  • 鼓励内容营销人员制作更好的内容

可链接的缺点

  • 很难让您的网站或博客获得批准。 他们仅接受内容质量极高的网站/博客(他们将其描述为10倍的内容)。

信息图表在社交媒体上的喜欢和共享程度是其他任何类型的内容的3倍。 信息图表的阅读可能性是文本文章的30倍。 请查看以下文章,以了解有关从头开始创建信息图的更多信息:

快速链接,

结论:可链接值得您花钱吗?

作为Content Marketer,您可以使用多种策略来增加流量,但是制定强大的链接构建策略应该是您的首要任务之一。 在上面的文章中,我提到了许多不同的方法,可用于建立到您的网站或博客的反向链接。 总而言之,它们都是强大的策略,可让您在竞争者中脱颖而出。 欢迎在下面的评论部分中告诉我您最喜欢的链接构建策略是什么!

芬尼希·维萨(Finnich Vessal)

Finnich Vessal 是一位经验丰富的联盟营销人员,他在联盟行业工作了 8 年多,过着笔记本电脑的生活方式。 上 会员湾 & ExpertHoot.com 您可以在联盟营销中找到与联盟营销新闻、产品评论和趋势相关的帖子。 Finnich 有一种不可思议的能力,可以使最复杂的主题变得易于理解和消化。 当他不狂热地关注和报道搜索行业时,他正忙于编写可转换的 SEO 友好副本。

关于“如何为内容营销新手获得出色的反向链接”的13条思考

  1. 非常感谢你!

    我想说的是,这也是一篇很好且非常有帮助的帖子。 因为我喜欢阅读高质量的内容来收集关于写博客的信息,所以你的博客技巧对我非常有帮助,我想考虑你的所有技巧。 继续分享这些有趣和有用的文章。

  2. 嗨,阿曼,

    作为新手,本文确实帮助我了解了SEO的重要性。 正如您已经提到的,获得高质量的反向链接很重要,并且可以极大地提高您的SEO排名。
    谢谢。 最好的祝愿。

  3. 感谢分享这篇优秀的文章。 我即将开始我的博客,并且正在寻找类似的指导。 再次感谢 !

  4. 提供的优秀信息感谢所有信息,我必须说您所做的巨大努力。 非常感谢您提供的所有信息。

  5. 先生,我想在我的博客上免费托管,因为我工作了 7-8 个月,但我的博客访问者并不多……

  6. 嗨,阿曼,

    好东西发布了。 我是数字营销的新手。 您的文章非常有帮助。 这消除了我的许多疑问。 继续像这样更新更多文章。

  7. 嗨,阿曼,

    好东西发布了。 我是数字营销的新手。 您的文章非常有帮助。 这消除了我的许多疑问。 继续像这样更新更多文章。

  8. 我喜欢这篇简短的博客文章! 没有绒毛,只有可行的技巧。 如果我要再次从头开始创建博客,那么我肯定会在所有链接构建活动中使用断开链接构建策略。 另外,我喜欢阅读有关可链接服务的信息(从未听说过)。

  9. 好文章...
    您的文章曾经对我有很大帮助,我是数字营销的初学者。 本文包含有关反向链接的许多内容,可以帮助增加我们网站的SEO。 感谢分享

  10. 我们可以将反向链接视为SEO的核心。 通过高质量的反向链接,我们可以在搜索引擎上排名,但是很难获得高质量的反向链接。

发表评论

How to Get Great Backlinks for those New to Content Marketing

Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

9

Customer Support

9

Training Materials

9

Premium Products

8

Ease Of Use

8

Link Building

9

Content Quality

8

Authors

9

Content Marketers

Pros

  • It help Content Authors earn more for their writing.
  • It help Content Marketers get relevant and diverse backlinks
  • Intelligent, Innovative Dashboards
  • One of The Best link building Software
  • Work directly with the content authors.
  • Get Easy Backlinks
  • Sponsored Links Manager
  • Get backlinks from high authority sites

Cons

  • A Little Bit Expensive

If you’re a newbie content marketer just starting out with your blog, the first thing you’ll need to do is work on developing a good strategy to get it traffic. There are a plethora of strategies you’ll need to use, but in this article, we’ll discuss a strategy for you to get high-quality backlinks, which is one of the most important things you’ll need to get traffic.

In this article, I will discuss and introduce some of the best strategies that you can implement in 2019 to get high-quality backlinks for your blog. First of all, let’s talk about the basics of backlinks and why they are important for your content marketing!

Why Backlinks Are So Important For Your Content Marketing Strategy?

First of all, the two most important rules in Content Marketing is having high-quality content and high-quality backlinks. Backlinks can dramatically help you to improve your SEO rankings and increase your blog traffic. However, you need good quality backlinks. For example, if you own a digital marketing blog and acquire a backlink from a high authority digital marketing site or agency, this would be considered as valuable and relevant. However, if you got a backlink from a website that sells Jewelry, it would most likely not be relevant and can negatively impact your ranking.

How To Get Backlinks As A Content Marketers And Content Authors- backlinks

There’s even more to it, but as a general rule of thumb, you need relevant backlinks from relevant sites. Old strategies like buying hundreds of backlinks or purchasing links from PBNs do not work anymore and can negatively impact your website. Google will penalize your website for this. Google doesn’t want you to spam the Web and you’ll need to get linked from high authority websites in a relevant article in a natural way. If you want your backlink building to be successful, you’ll need to build high-quality backlinks.

Strategies for Getting High-Quality Backlinks

  1. Get Backlinks from Broken Links

This strategy is a great way to get new backlinks. I really like this method because it works perfectly to create unidirectional backlinks. The technique involves searching websites you’d like to get a backlink on for broken links on their existing articles. When you find one, you simply contact the website owner to report the broken link and at the same time, you recommend your page as a good replacement.

How To Get Backlinks As A Content Marketers And Content Authors- broken links

credit

Since you did the website owner a favor by reporting the broken link, the chances of getting that new replacement link are high. To use the broken link method, search your niche for relevant resource pages. Find them using these Google searches:

  • Your keyword + links
  • Your keywords + resources
  • Keywords in URL: links
  1. Getting Backlinks from Guest Posts

Guest blogging is the most effective ways to reach out to new audiences and acquire high-quality backlinks. With guest blogging, you not only get backlinks from authority sites, but you can also establish a brand for yourself. By publishing your articles on other popular sites, you can keep your content ahead of new readers and gain visibility.

How To Get Backlinks As A Content Marketers And Content Authors- guest posts

Sometimes it’s not just a referral back, it’s about boosting your reputation on the Internet or your Social Media followers.

Guest blog posts help to build relationships and expand your audience. If you have doubts about guest blogging, keep in mind that even Google accepts guest contributors on their Google Analytics blog.

You can use various Google search queries to find out blogs who accept guest posts:

  • your keyword + guest-posts
  • your keyword + inurl:write-for-us
  • your keyword + become a contributor
  • your keyword + inurl:guest-post-guidelines
  • your keyword + submit an article
  • your keyword + bloggers wanted
  • your keyword + contribute
  • your keyword + want to write for
  • your keyword + guest post by
  • your keyword + become an author
  1. Publish Detailed and Well-Researched Articles on Your Blog

Of course, this is a must. You need to have high-quality content on your blog. Simply having detailed and well-researched articles/blog posts published on your blog will help you naturally acquire more backlinks. According to backlinko, long articles with 1890 words typically ranked the highest on search engines and get the best backlinks.

To improve the accuracy and trustworthiness of your article, you can conduct surveys, use your business data, create case studies and other content based on original searches that are not available on any other sites. When you publish statistics and original data, other websites will likely want to link themselves with your new information.

  1. Use Infographics to Get Backlinks

You don’t have to only publish long, detailed articles with mostly text to get high-quality backlinks. According to Neil Patel, content that is rich with text, infographics, and videos attract 5x more links.

How To Get Backlinks As A Content Marketers And Content Authors- infographics

In fact, infographics can attract influencers as well. So, I would highly recommend that you also add visual content, such as infographics or videos, on your blog, along with your detailed and well-researched articles. Adding infographics to your posts will create outstanding content that is engaging for your readers.

  1. Use Link-able to Start Acquiring Relevant and Diverse Backlinks

Link-able is a great platform for Content Marketers that focuses on building high-quality backlinks by reputable journalists and bloggers. Not all Content Marketers are accepted into Link-able as you need really high-quality content.

How To Get Backlinks As A Content Marketers And Content Authors- link-able.com

It’s a mutually beneficial and efficient community for both parties to succeed online. If you are a content marketer head over to the linkable content marketing system learn more about how Link-able can help you quality backlinks and grow your website with organic traffic.

If you are a content author head over to Link-able content author page to learn more about how Link-able help you in better revenue with writing.

Link-able As A Content Marketer

Do you have a website or a blog that you wish you built high-quality backlinks for? Of course, for every content marketers link building is an important part of SEO. It is vital for SEO link building and growing the organic traffic but unfortunately building backlinks is not that easy.

How To Get Backlinks As A Content Marketers And Content Authors- authors

How Does Link-able work?

For Content Marketers, you can simply apply to join Link-able here. But once again – remember you will need to have a website or blog with exceptional quality content.

Once you’ve applied and are accepted, Link-able will be the most powerful tool in your Content Marketing tool kit to help you acquire backlinks. It does so by connecting you with relevant Content Authors (bloggers, journalists, freelance writers, etc) who can discover your content and potentially link to you.

You get connected by posting a project on the Link-able platform for each specific page you’d like to build links to. For example, if you have a page about “making a website”, you can simply post a project about this page.

Content Authors on the Link-able platform looking to link to similar content will then see your project and apply to it if they’re interested. They’ll send you a brief application, stating where they can build your backlink and how they plan to do so. This will give you a good idea of how they plan to mention your content and what domain you’ll get your backlink on. They’ll also tell you how much they charge for attempting to build your backlink. There’s no guarantee that the Content Authors will be able to build you the actual link, but Link-able terms state that the authors must be successful in order for them to be paid for their work. So this ensures that they try their best. You can review all the details of each application you receive and decide whether to accept or decline it.

How To Get Backlinks As A Content Marketers And Content Authors- link building

This makes link building very effective and easy for you as a Content Marketer. Instead of spending countless hours outreaching and attempting to perform many of the other link building strategies I mentioned above, you can let the Content Authors on Link-able do this for you.

Furthermore, Link-able itself guarantees high-quality links and they carefully monitor all the Content Authors on their platform. They’ll review their work and ensure that all Content Authors adhere to their very strict link building rules and that they only use 100% white hat link building techniques.

How To Get Backlinks As A Content Marketers And Content Authors-content

Here’s my quick overview of their pros and cons:

Link-able Pros

  • It’s easy to use and saves you countless time from outreaching and guest posting yourself
  • Saves you the hard work of trying to build links yourself
  • They use all white hat link building techniques
  • You don’t have to be a big brand or well-known business with a huge budget
  • It’s a great platform for anyone – as long as they have high-quality content
  • Give smaller sites a chance to fight for the big boys who normally get all the links.
  • Helps authors write better articles by adhering to strict quality guidelines
  • Encourages content marketers to produce better content

Link-able Cons

  • It’s hard to get your website or blog approved. They only accept websites/blogs with extremely high-quality content (which they describe as 10X content).

Infographics are liked and shared on social media 3x more than other any other type of content. Infographic is 30 times more likely to be read than a text article. Check out the article below to read more on creating infographics from scratch:

Quick Links,

Conclusion: Is Link-able Worth Your Money?

There’s a plethora of strategies you can use to grow traffic as a Content Marketer, but developing a strong link building strategy should be one of your highest priorities. In the article above, I’ve mentioned numerous different methods you can use to build backlinks to your website or blog. All in all, they are all powerful tactics that will give you an edge over your competitors. Feel free to let me know in the comments section below what your favorite link building strategy is!

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Aman Jha

Aman Jha is a digital marketing author, speaker, and consultant. He is a sucker for fine words and blogs about digital marketing and startups at maxzob.com. You can reach out to him at: [email protected]

9 Comments

  1. SKD Emarketing

    We can consider backlink as the heart of SEO. Through quality backlink we get to rank on search engine but its very difficult to get quality backlink.

    Reply  
  2. Vaishnavi

    Your content has great points, which are very helpful.
    Thank you for sharing

    Reply  
  3. rashi

    its nice works

    Reply  
  4. Paket Pernikahan

    Great Article …
    Your article really helped me once, I am a digital marketing beginner. this article contains a lot of things about backlinks that can help increase the SEO of our website. thanks for sharing

    Reply  
  5. Nikita Shevchenko

    I love this brief blog post! No fluff only actionable tips. If I were to start my blog from scratch once more I would definitely use a broken-link building strategy in all of my link building campaigns. Also, I liked to read about the Link-able service(never heard about it).

    Reply  
  6. Man

    Hi Aman,

    Great stuff posted. I am new comer in digital marketing. Your article is very helpful. It cleared many of my doubts. Keep updating more article like this.

    Reply  
  7. Manish Malik

    Hi Aman,

    Great stuff posted. I am new comer in digital marketing. Your article is very helpful. It cleared many of my doubts. Keep updating more article like this.

    Reply  
  8. Siam

    Excellent blog I visit this blog it’s really awesome.

    Reply  
  9. Recipe_Grabber

    Sir i want free hosting on my blogs as i am working for 7-8 months but i did n’t get much visitors to my blogs …

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *