关于如何在美国开设有限责任公司的指南(2023)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

 

以美国为基地 LLC公司 对于美国和国外的外国企业家而言,可以具有各种优势。 对于外国企业家和初创企业而言,机会都是巨大的。 您无需获得公民身份即可享受美国特权。 即使您来自印度或世界其他任何地方,任何人都可以做到。 您要做的就是遵循某些准则,以合法地运行 成功的美国业务。

本指南涵盖了在美国为美国公民和非美国公民成立有限责任公司的好处,以及在美国注册的简单步骤。 如何在美国开设LLC公司.

在美国成立公司的好处

有限责任公司本质上是公司与合伙企业之间的混合体。 它像大型公司一样保护所有者的资产,并提供税收优惠,例如独资经营和普通合伙制。 当你 即使您来自印度,也可以在美国开设一家有限责任公司 或世界上其他任何地方,您都可以在针对美国庞大的购买人群的同时享受这些好处。

如何在美国开设有限责任公司

您是否知道美国拥有超过一千一百万的百万富翁家庭?它的规模如此之大,以至于绝对可以来自另一个国家。财务能力,是无穷的。

  • 您将享受各种机会,建立联系并与在各自领域受人尊敬的人们会面。 例如,比尔·盖茨,蒂姆·库克和杰夫·贝佐斯。
  • 您可以定位到全世界庞大的购买人群。
  • 在美国任何州成立有限责任公司都会为您带来巨大的税收优惠和资产保护优惠。
  • 有限责任公司是当今美国最受欢迎的业务类型,并且不需要公民身份。 在美国设立有限责任公司与非美国公民相同,对于美国公民也是如此。

如何在美国开设LLC公司(2023)

美国有限责任公司的法律优势:

  • 资产负债保护 –在美国成立LLC公司会使您的个人资产与公司资产分开。 这将防止您的个人资产在困难时期被用来支付企业债权人。
  • 传递税 –企业的盈亏转嫁给所有者,并将在其个人所得税申报表中进行报告,就像他们拥有合伙企业或独资企业一样。 这可以防止由于作为企业和个人缴税而对其所有者造成的“双重征税”。
  • 雇主识别号码(EIN) – EIN允许您报税并雇用员工。 获取EIN很简单。 无论您是否居住在美国都没有关系。
  • 合法合规的收入来源 –外国人除非持有工作签证或绿卡,否则不能在美国工作,但可以是董事或公司所有人。
  • 获得小企业管理贷款 –联邦政府向美国和非美国公民提供低利率和灵活条款的小企业贷款。

从印度或世界任何地方在美国开设有限责任公司的主要步骤

在美国成立有限责任公司与外国公民相同。 要开设有限责任公司,您无需来美国。 您可以租一个 LLC服务公司 为您组建有限责任公司。 请注意,组建有限责任公司的要求因州而异。

基本上,步骤如下:

  1. 选择一个州注册有限责任公司 –我们建议您在特拉华州成立您的有限责任公司,因为它的税费和维护费用低,而且法律并不复杂。 怀俄明州和内华达州也在名单上。 如果您正在寻找一个具有严格隐私法的州,我们建议在内华达州开设您的LLC公司。
  2. 为您的公司命名 –这是创业的第一步和基本步骤。 您需要为您的LLC获得一个唯一的名称。 您的LLC名称听起来应该与美国的任何公司都不同。 请注意,命名LLC公司时要遵循某些规则。 您的公司名称的末尾应带有这些词,具体取决于您要加入的州。
    • “有限责任公司”
    • “ LLC”或“ LLC”
    • “有限公司”
    • “ LC”或“ LC”
  3. 取得EIN –您可以从IRS获得EIN或雇主识别号。 这将是税号,使您能够归档和缴税,雇用雇员并为其工资支付费用。 您可以使用第三方服务(例如, 有限责任公司.
  4. 雇用注册代理  –如果您不亲自前往美国来接收所有重要文件和与该州的往来信件,则需要注册代理服务。 在您的成立状态下雇用注册代理人将使事情变得容易,因为他们将负责将所有重要文件接收并转发到您的祖国,这样您就不会错过任何截止日期。
  5. 组织档案文件 –您的组织或公司章程应包含有关LLC业务的信息,有关注册代理的信息以及董事会的名称和地址。 备案后,您就可以开始做生意了。
  6. 在美国开设银行帐户– 如果您是外国人,在美国成立有限责任公司时的主要障碍之一就是开设美国商业银行帐户。 这就需要去美国旅行才能在分行实际申请。 您可能需要先致电银行,以确保携带所有必需的文件。 每个银行的要求可能会有所不同,因此首先与他们联系可以节省大量时间和金钱。

还有其他选择,尽管不需要您前往美国。 为方便起见,还提供了PayPal之类的服务以及Apple Pay,Skrill和其他Merchant付款网关等其他第三方付款选项。

 

 

2023年在线建立美国有限责任公司的步骤

到目前为止,这是在美国成立LLC公司的最方便的方法。 虽然,您可能需要按照上述步骤进行操作,因为这些步骤才能使您的业务栩栩如生。 但是,如果您使用LLCINC这样的第三方注册服务,则绝对可以消除所有障碍和负担,并使整个过程变得轻而易举。

LLCINC-如何开设LLc公司

在LLCINC,我们可以使您的企业官员心跳加速,而且没有任何隐性费用,并且“一目了然”。 我们已经为全美超过一千家企业提供服务。 当您选择我们的Plus和Ultimate文件包时,我们为注册代理服务提供3个月的免费试用期。 我们还免费提供基本公司注册套餐。 查看以下步骤。

步骤 1。 在MyCAD中点击 软件更新 LLCINC网站 并选择你的状态。 注意每个州收取不同的州费。 因此,整体定价可能与阿拉巴马州或加利福尼亚州略有不同。 为了便于说明,我们以内华达州为例。 单击立即开始。

如何开设有限责任公司公司-商业信息

如何开设有限责任公司公司-选择您所在的州

步骤 2。 输入您的公司名称,然后单击“继续”。

如何开设有限责任公司公司-选择公司名称和州

步骤 3。 选择最适合您需求的包装。 您可以从三个选项中选择:基本,增强和最终。

如何开设有限责任公司公司-选择套餐

基本套票– $ 0 +国家费用

您无需为基本套餐支付任何费用。 如果您想自己获得EIN,聘请其他注册代理或创建自己的运营协议,这是最佳选择。 使用此软件包,您仍然可以免费起草组织章程,检查公司名称和在线访问。

加套票(最受欢迎)– 179美元+国费

这是我们最受欢迎的软件包,因为它涵盖了在美国成立LLC时的大多数重要事项。 该软件包包括组织条款的草拟,企业名称搜索,在线访问,优先处理,获取您的EIN,3个月免费注册代理服务和年度备案服务。

终极套餐– 349美元+州费

通过我们的终极套餐,您将享受无忧的归档体验。 通过此软件包,我们将解决您的LLC在美国合法运营所需的几乎所有问题。 从组织章程的起草到营业执照的备案。 最终,该软件包包括:起草组织章程,姓名检查,在线访问,优先处理,获取您的EIN编号,免费的3个月注册代理服务,年度备案服务,运营协议,银行决议模板,公司资料和营业执照报告。

步骤。 当您选择 加包,这些重要文档将显示为附件。 您可以通过单击下面的“添加”按钮来选择它们之一或两者,也可以通过单击“继续”按钮来跳过它们。

如何开设有限责任公司公司-添加文档

步骤 5。 完成为您的LLC添加或跳过一些重要文档后,您可以继续执行Checkout。 但是首先,您需要检查您的Plus包裹,看看是否有任何遗漏。

如何打开LLC Comapny-继续结帐

 

步骤 6。 结帐。 在相应的字段中输入您的信用卡/借记银行凭证 并在点击“继续”之前确保您的银行有足够的余额。

如何开设有限责任公司公司-输入您的银行详细信息

你去! 您的LLC正在由我们的团队归档。 您会在1-2个工作日内收到有关我们LLC状态的通知。 届时,您可以高枕无忧,等待我们的通知。

编队后清单

  • 安排美国实际地址或虚拟办公室 –如果要在美国地址接收所有企业电子邮件,客户电子邮件,并且您的银行要求使用与注册代理人不同的单独的实际美国地址,那么您需要获得邮件转发服务提供商或虚拟办公室服务提供者。 美国有很多公司提供这种服务。 他们中的许多人都以我们建议的成立状态为基础:特拉华州,内华达州和怀俄明州。 他们提供在线文档跟踪,每周和每月的邮件转发等服务,有些服务可能会为您提供成为美国合法企业所需的美国电话号码。
  • 开立美国银行账户 –如果要接受美国信用卡付款或开设美国商人帐户,则需要开设美国银行帐户。 但是,由于美国的反恐法律,对于非美国企业家而言,此过程变得更加困难。 在安排前往美国的旅行之前,请先致电银行。 但是,还有其他选择可以使过程变得更容易。 某些银行可能会接受您的注册代理地址作为您的营业地址,但是您需要首先与他们进行安排,以将银行对帐单或信件传递到邮件转发服务或电子邮件中。  
  • 选择在您的母国也有分行的银行 –当您选择在本国也设有分行的美国银行时,您无需亲自来美国开设账户。 您可以随时进入银行,并为您的美国有限责任公司开立商业银行帐户。 具有广泛国际影响力的银行包括美国银行,花旗银行,大通银行,美国银行和富国银行。
  • 获取美国电话号码 –获得美国电话号码将使您看起来像是在美国境内可信赖的企业。 它将使您的客户可以随时致电您的公司以询问问题或约会。 美国的大多数电话提供商都会为您提供选择,将所有呼叫转发到您希望使用的任何号码,或者通过VOIP服务将呼叫转发到Internet,而不是通过标准语音电话线来路由。 一些电话提供商还可能提供各种在线功能,例如语音邮件或通过电子邮件发送的传真。
    • 内华达州虚拟办公室–包括内华达州地址,电话和传真。
    • 怀俄明州虚拟办公室–包括怀俄明州地址,电话和传真。
    • Google语音-国际限制和Google在电话上的品牌。
    • Skype –免费供家庭使用,但没有真实电话号码,除非您升级。
    • 环中央
    • 蚱蜢
  • 建立网站并创建公司徽标 –为了成功进行在线营销活动,任何企业都应拥有自己的品牌和在线形象。 为了确保您的企业在竞争中处于领先地位,您需要创建一个独特而难忘的企业徽标。 它应该代表您的业务代表什么,同时吸引客户。 首先,您可以建立一个基本的商业网站,从GoDaddy或Namecheap购买域名,并安装诸如WordPress或Weebly的内容管理器。 这种方式通常比直接从其站点购买WordPress便宜。

快速链接:

结论:如何在美国开设有限责任公司(2023)

现在,您将获得有关如何在美国开设有限责任公司的分步指南。 因此,轻松创建一个品牌,您的企业就应该拥有自己的品牌,在线业务和加班,一旦您发展了品牌,您的业务就会迅速增长。

我们希望这篇文章适合您的目的。 如果您要在美国开设一家有限责任公司,请用“ yes”添加评论。 如果您喜欢该帖子,请在所有流行的社交媒体平台(如Facebook,Twitter和LinkedIn)上分享。

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的 SEO 的数字营销机构。 她在数字营销和联盟营销方面也有七年多的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域分享她的知识,从电子商务、初创公司、社交媒体营销、在线赚钱、联盟营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为多个权威的 SEO、Make Money Online 和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站,& 新闻智能波

发表评论

[Updated] Guide On How To Open An LLC Company In The USA (2019)

 

A US-based LLC company can have various advantages for both American and foreign entrepreneurs abroad. The opportunities are vast for foreign entrepreneurs and startups alike. You don’t need to get citizenship in order to enjoy American privileges. Anybody can do it, even if you’re from India or anywhere else in the world. All you have to do is follow certain guidelines to legitimately run a successful American business.

This guide covers the benefits of forming an LLC in the USA for US and non-US citizens, as well as simple steps on how to open an LLC company in the USA.

Benefits of Forming a Company in the USA

An LLC is essentially a hybrid between a corporation and a partnership. It protects the assets of its owners like large corporations do, and offers tax benefits like sole proprietorships and general partnerships. When you open an LLC in the US even if you’re from India or anywhere else in the world, you get to enjoy these benefits while targeting the massive buying demographic of the US.

How To Open An LLC Company IN The USA

Did you know that America has more than 11 million millionaire households — it is so large that it can definitely from another country, The benefits of opening a new business in a country that’s so massive like the US, especially when we’re talking about people’s financial capacity, are boundless.

  • You get to enjoy various opportunities, networking and meeting with people who are respected in their fields. For instance, Bill Gates, Tim Cook, and Jeff Bezos.
  • You get to target the huge buying population in the entire world.
  • Forming an LLC in any state in the US will give you huge tax advantage and asset protection benefits.
  • Limited Liability Company is the most popular business type in America today and citizenship is not a requirement. Setting up an LLC in the US is the same for a non-US citizen as it is for a US citizen.

How To Open An LLC Company In The USA (2019)

Legal Advantages of an LLC Company in the US:

  • Asset-liability protection – Forming an LLC company in the US separates your personal assets from your company’s assets. This will prevent your personal assets from being used to pay business creditors during rough times.
  • Pass-through taxation – The profits and losses of the business pass through to its owners, and will be reported on their personal income tax returns as if they owned a partnership or sole proprietorship. This prevents “double taxation” on its owners caused by paying taxes both as a business and as an individual.
  • Employer Identification Number (EIN) – EIN allows you to file taxes and hire employees. Getting an EIN is simple. It doesn’t matter if you live in the US or not.
  • Legal and compliant revenue streams – Foreigners can’t work in the United States unless they possess a Work Visa or a Green Card, but they can be a director or a corporate owner.
  • Access to small business administration loans – the federal state grants small business loans, with low-interest rates and flexible terms to both U.S. and non-U.S. citizens alike.

Primary Steps to Open an LLC in the USA from India or Anywhere in the World

Forming an LLC in America is the same for a foreign citizen as it is for a US citizen. To open an LLC, you don’t need to come to the US. You can hire an LLC service company to form the LLC for you. Please take note that the requirements for forming an LLC vary from state to state.

Basically, here are the steps:

  1. Select a State to Register the LLC – We recommend forming your LLC in Delaware for it has low taxes and maintenance fees, and the laws aren’t that complicated. Wyoming is on the list too as well as Nevada. If you’re looking for a state that has strong privacy laws, we recommend opening your LLC Company in Nevada.
  2. Name your Company – This is the first and basic step when starting a business. You need to get a unique name for your LLC. Your LLC name should sound different from any business in the US. Take note that there are certain rules to follow when naming your LLC company. Your business name should have these words at the end, depending on the state you’ll be incorporating in.
    • “Limited Liability Company”
    • “LLC” or “L.L.C.”
    • “Limited Company”
    • “LC” or “L.C.”
  3. Get an EIN –You can get an EIN or Employer Identification Number from the IRS. This will be the tax ID that enables you to file and pay for taxes, hire employees and pay for their payroll. You can get your EIN online using third-party services like LLC INC.
  4. Hire a Registered Agent  – If you won’t be physically present in the United States to receive all important documents and correspondence with the state, you’ll need a registered agent service. Hiring a registered agent in your state of formation will make things easier as they will be responsible in receiving and forwarding all the important documents to your home country so you won’t miss any deadline.
  5. File Articles of Organization – Your articles of organization or incorporation should contain information about your LLC business, information about your registered agent, and the names and addresses of your board of directors. Once this is filed with your state of formation, you’re ready to start doing business.
  6. Open a Bank Account in the US – One of the major hurdles when forming an LLC in the US if you’re a foreign national is opening a US business bank account. This requires a trip to America to physically apply at the branch. You might need to call the bank first to make sure you’re bringing all the required documents. The requirements may vary each bank, so contacting them first could save you a lot of time and money.

There are other options though without requiring you to travel to the US. Services like PayPal and other third-party payment options like Apple Pay, Skrill, and other Merchant payment gateways are also available for your convenience.

 

 

Steps To Set Up a US LLC Online In 2019

This is by far the most convenient way for forming an LLC company in the USA. Although, you might need to follow the steps above because they are needed to make your business come to life. However, you can definitely eliminate all the hurdles and burdens and make the process a breeze if you use a third-party incorporation service like LLCINC.

LLCINC- How To Open LLc Company

At LLCINC, we can make your business official in a heartbeat with no hidden fees and ‘round the bush tête-à-tête. We have served over a thousand businesses all over US. We offer 3 months free trial for our Registered Agent service when you choose our Plus and Ultimate filing packages. We also offer free of charge for our Basic Incorporation Package. Check out the steps below.

Step 1. Go to LLCINC website and choose your state of formation. Take note each state charges different state fee. So the overall pricing might be slightly different from that of Alabama or California. For the sake of this illustration, we will use Nevada as an example. Click Start Now.

How To Open An LLC Company- Business Information

How To Open An LLC Company- Choose Your State

Step 2. Type in the Name of Your Company and click “Continue”.

How To Open An LLC Company- Choose Your Company Name and State

Step 3. Select a Package that best fits your needs. You can choose from the three options: Basic, Plus and Ultimate.

How To Open An LLC Company- Select The Package

Basic Package – $0 + State Fee

You won’t pay anything for Basic Package. This is your best option if you want to get an EIN yourself, hire a different registered agent or create your own operating agreement. You can still enjoy free drafting of your articles of organization, business name check and online access with this package.

Plus Package (Most Popular) – $179 + State Fee

This is our most popular package as it covers most of the important things when forming an LLC in the United States. This package includes drafting of articles of organization, business name search, online access, priority processing, getting your EIN, a free 3 months Registered Agent service, and annual filing service.

Ultimate Package – $349 + State Fee

You’ll enjoy a worry-free filing experience with our Ultimate Package. With this package, we will tackle almost everything your LLC needed to legally operate in the United States. From the drafting of the articles of organization to the filing of business license report. Ultimately, this package includes: drafting your articles of organization, name check, online access, priority processing, getting your EIN number, free 3 months registered agent service, annual filing service, operating agreement, bank resolution template, corporate kits, and business license reporting.

Step 4. When you choose the Plus package, these important documents will show up as an add-on. You can either choose one or both of them by clicking the “Add” button below or skip them by clicking the “Continue” button.

How To Open An LLC Company- Add Document

Step 5. When you’re done adding or skipping some important documents for your LLC, you can proceed to Checkout. But first, you need to review your Plus Package and see if you’re missing anything.

How To Open An LLC Comapny- Proceed To Checkout

 

Step 6. Checkout. Input your credit/debit bank credentials in the corresponding fields and make sure your bank has sufficient balance before clicking “Continue”.

How To Open An LLC Company- Enter Your Bank Details

There you go! You’re LLC is being filed by our team. You’ll receive a notification from us regarding the status of your LLC in 1-2 business days. By then, you can sit back and relax and wait for our notification.

After Formation Checklist

  • Arrange a US Physical Address or Virtual Office – If you want to receive all your business emails, client emails at a US address and if your bank requires a separate physical US address that is not the same as your Registered Agent, then you need to get a mail forwarding service provider or virtual office service, provider. There are lots of companies offering this kind of service in the US. Many of them are based in our recommended state of formation: Delaware, Nevada, and Wyoming. They provide services like online tracking of documents, weekly and monthly mail forwarding and some may be able to provide you a US telephone number that you’ll be needing to become a legitimate US business.
  • Open a US Bank Account – If you want to accept the US credit card payments or open a US merchant account, then you need to open a US bank account. However, this process has become significantly more difficult for non-US entrepreneurs because of US anti-terrorism laws. Call the bank first before arranging a trip to the US. But there are still other options that will make the process easier. Some banks may accept your registered agent address as your business address but you will need to make an arrangement with them first to have your bank statements or correspondence delivered to a mail forwarding service or e-mail.  
  • Select a Bank That Also Has a Branch in Your Home Country – When you select a US bank that also has a branch in your home country, you don’t need to come to the US to open an account personally. You’ll be able to walk into the bank anytime and open a business bank account for your US LLC. Banks that have large international presence include Bank of America, Citibank, Chase, USBank and Wells Fargo.
  • Get a US Phone Number – Getting a US phone number will make you look like a trustworthy business operating in the US soil. It will allow your customers to call your business anytime for questions or appointments. Most of the phone providers in the US will give you the option to forward all the calls to any number you wish to use or over VOIP service where calls are routed over the internet instead of standard voice telephone lines. Some phone providers may also provide various online features such as voice mail or faxes delivered via e-mail.
    • Nevada Virtual Office – Includes Nevada Address, Phone, and Fax.
    • Wyoming Virtual Office – Includes Wyoming Address, Phone, and Fax.
    • Google Voice – international restrictions and Google branding on phone calls.
    • Skype – free for domestic use but no real phone number unless you upgrade.
    • Ring Central
    • Grasshopper
  • Build a Website and Create a Company Logo – In order to successfully run an online marketing campaign, any business should have its own brand and online presence. To ensure that your business is ahead of the competition, you need to create a unique and unforgettable business logo. It should represent what your business stands for, and at the same time attracts customers. For a start, you can build a basic business website, buy a domain from GoDaddy or Namecheap and install a content manager like WordPress or Weebly. Going this route is usually cheaper than buying WordPress directly from their site.

Quick Links:

Conclusion:  How To Open An LLC Company In The USA (2019)

Now you have a step by step guide on How to Open An LLC Company In The USA. So, easily create one and your business should have its own brand and online presence and overtime once you grow your brand you will grow rapidly.

We hope this post suits your purpose well. Please drop a comment with yes if you are going to open An LLC Company In USA. If you liked the post then kindly share it on all trending social media platforms like Facebook, Twitter, and LinkedIn.

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Shubham Singh

Hey, Shubham Is Full-Time Blogger and SEO Geek, who loves to talk about SEO, WordPress, Blogging, and E-commerce on his blog GoTechBros. He believes in helping other in every way possible. Get In Touch With Him On : Twitter, Google +, Instagram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *